Now loading...0%

夏瀬温泉 都わすれ
Miyakowasure Natsuse Onsen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Akita > Tazawako ・ Kakunodate

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

19%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(68)

Select Date:2019-07-03

予想以上に山奥にありましたが、そこだけ別空間で立派な宿に驚かされました。 食事も郷土料理を多く取り入れていて、秋田に来たという感じを実感できました。 内風呂はぬるめと高めがありましたが、高めのほうでも私には少しぬるいと感じました。 あと、今... Read more 予想以上に山奥にありましたが、そこだけ別空間で立派な宿に驚かされました。 食事も郷土料理を多く取り入れていて、秋田に来たという感じを実感できました。 内風呂はぬるめと高めがありましたが、高めのほうでも私には少しぬるいと感じました。 あと、今回泊まった洋室の部屋にある洗面台の蛇口の先が、水垢によるものか白くなっていたのが少し気になりました。

There was in the depths of the mountain more than expected, but only there was surprised at the excellent lodging in another space. The food also used a lot of local cuisine, and I felt that I came to Akita. The inner bath was warm and high, but I felt that even the higher one was slightly warm. Also, I was a little concerned that the tip of the faucet in the washroom in the Western-style room I stayed this time had been white or something that was caused by the water tank.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(26)

Select Date:2019-02-17

旅慣れた友人が「今までの旅館で1番良かった」と言っていたこと、また雪見風呂に入りたいということで予約しました。 民家もない、6km程の、対向車すらすれ違えない山道が、宿到着への期待を高めてくれます。途中に見える湖も最高の景色でした。冬はマ... Read more 旅慣れた友人が「今までの旅館で1番良かった」と言っていたこと、また雪見風呂に入りたいということで予約しました。 民家もない、6km程の、対向車すらすれ違えない山道が、宿到着への期待を高めてくれます。途中に見える湖も最高の景色でした。冬はマイカー規制ですが、夏は高級車を汚してまで通うお客様も多いそう。 館内に入ると、ロビーにある調度品や家具のこだわりが真っ先に目に入ります。女将のこだわりのようですね。 お食事も秋田の食材をふんだんに利用されており、食器1つ1つも本当にお洒落でした。 部屋の露天風呂や、1度だけ利用できる貸し切り風呂に入りながら、しんしんと降る雪を見つめ、日常を忘れ、普段考えることのない物思いに耽る。まさに「都わすれ」という屋号がそのまま当てはまる滞在だったように思います。 総じて、各サイトでも高評価を獲得されているのが非常に理解できる滞在でした。決して「豪勢さ」を求めるのではなく、秋田という遠方にあるからこその「安らぎ」を求められる方には打って付けだと思います。 冬であれだけ楽しめるのですから、桜シーズンの角館、夏の夏瀬温泉、秋の紅葉と、四季を変えても必ず楽しめるだろうと思っていますので、またいつか再訪したいなと思います。

I made a reservation because I am accustomed to my friends saying "I was the best in a ryokan so far" and wanting to enter Yukimi Bath. There is no private house, a mountain road which can pass by 6 km, even oncoming cars will increase expectations for arrival at the hotel. The lake which is visible along the way was also the best view. Although it is regulation of my car in winter, many customers pass dirty luxury cars in summer. When entering the hall, the attention of furniture and furniture in the lobby is the first to come into view. It seems to be a commitment by the lady general. Meals were also used abundantly in Akita's ingredients, and each dish was truly fashionable. While entering the outdoor bath in the room and the rentable bath which can be used only once, gaze at the snow falling desperately and forget the everyday, indulge in thought not to think normally. I think that it was a stay where the shop name of "Miyako Usaku" is true as it is. In general, it was a very understandable stay that each site got a high reputation. Rather than seeking "longevity", I think that it is attached to those who are asking for "peace" because they are in the distance of Akita. Since I can enjoy it only in winter, I think that I can definitely enjoy it even if I change the four seasons with the Kakunodan of the cherry blossom season, Natsuase hot spring of summer, autumn foliage, so I think that I would like to visit again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非表示対応(47)

Select Date:2019-01-27

◾とても良いお宿でした。ありがとうございました。貸切風呂も追加料金なく利用できるし、お部屋のお風呂もとても気持ちよかったです! 東京からは遠くて気軽には利用できませんが、また機会をみつけて遊びにいきたいと思います。初めての秋田でしたが、秋田... Read more ◾とても良いお宿でした。ありがとうございました。貸切風呂も追加料金なく利用できるし、お部屋のお風呂もとても気持ちよかったです! 東京からは遠くて気軽には利用できませんが、また機会をみつけて遊びにいきたいと思います。初めての秋田でしたが、秋田が大好きになりました。 ◾改善要望  予約時に、レンタカーでのアクセスについての質問を書いていたのですが、それに対して回答がなく、こちらから電話しました。 ガソリンスタンドや道の駅に車をとめて送迎バスに乗り換える案内をされましたが、私が土地勘ないのもありますが、突然口頭で案内されてもイメージつきにくくて不安になりました。略図や説明をホームページに掲載していただけると助かります。

◾ It was a very nice accommodation. Thank you very much. The private bath can be used without additional charge, and the bath of the room was also very comfortable! It is far from Tokyo and it is not easy to use, but I would like to go and find opportunities again. It was my first Akita, but I love Akita. ◾ Improvement Request At the time of booking, I was writing a question about access by car rental, but there was no answer to that and I called from here. Although I took a car at a gas station and a road station and told me to change to a shuttle bus, I had no intuition, but I suddenly became uneasy because it was difficult to attach an image even if it was guided orally. It will be appreciated if you can post a schematic or explanation on the homepage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Select Date:2018-12-07

とにかく全てが期待以上で、大満足でした!!今回銀婚式の旅行の為色んなサイトの口コミを見て、こちらに決めたのですが大正解でした。山道の6kmはかなりの緊張感でしたが駐車場に入った瞬間にお出迎えがありビックリしました。ビールとリンゴジュースのウ... Read more とにかく全てが期待以上で、大満足でした!!今回銀婚式の旅行の為色んなサイトの口コミを見て、こちらに決めたのですが大正解でした。山道の6kmはかなりの緊張感でしたが駐車場に入った瞬間にお出迎えがありビックリしました。ビールとリンゴジュースのウエルカムドリンクでまず癒されお部屋に行ってあまりの広さに又ビックリ。主人は膝が悪いのでベッドの部屋をお願いしてたのですが、希望通りにしてもらえて完全洋室だったので座るのもソフアや椅子だったのでとても寛いでました。部屋の露天風呂にもあまりの気持ち良さに何度入った事でしょうか。大浴場にあるマッサージチェアもとても気持ち良かったです。又ロビーにフリーのフルーツやコーヒーが置いてあり部屋で美味しく頂きました。お料理も味と言い接客と言いタイミングと言い最高でしたね。スタッフの笑顔と距離感も素晴らしかったです。銀婚式のお祝いと洗車代まで頂き、本当に楽しい時間をありがとうございいました。

Anyway, everything was more than I expected and I was satisfied very much! ! This time for the travel of the silver wedding, I watched the reviews of various sites and decided here, but it was a great answer. 6 km of the mountain road was quite tense but I was surprised to see you at the moment of entering the parking lot. Beer and apple juice 's welcome drink was first healed and went to the room and was surprised at too much space. My husband was asking for a bedroom because my knees were bad, but I was able to do as I wanted and it was a complete Western-style room so I was relaxing because it was sofa and a chair to sit. I wonder how many times it has entered a lot of pleasantness in the open-air bath of the room. The massage chair in the public bathhouse was also very comfortable. Free fruit and coffee were put in the lobby and it was delicious in the room. The cuisine was said to be taste and it was the highest time to say the timing as a customer service. The smile of the staff and the sense of distance were also wonderful. We had a wedding ceremony and a car wash, and thank you for a really fun time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Select Date:2018-09-23

父と母とお世話になりましたTです。お部屋担当の方、お食事担当して頂いた方、お世話になりました。皆さんのお名前聞くの忘れてしまい申し訳ないです。お食事担当の方とは、色々とお話し頂きまして、楽しい時を過ごせました。帰りに森の駅行き、お米を買いに... Read more 父と母とお世話になりましたTです。お部屋担当の方、お食事担当して頂いた方、お世話になりました。皆さんのお名前聞くの忘れてしまい申し訳ないです。お食事担当の方とは、色々とお話し頂きまして、楽しい時を過ごせました。帰りに森の駅行き、お米を買いに行きましたが、残念な事に、まだありませんでした。駅前物産館田沢湖 市という所にある小田島栄喜さんのお米が美味しいというので、購入して帰りました。それと、水の実!お風呂の尺八、部屋の露天風呂、共に最高にリラックス出来たし、中庭の雰囲気や獅子おどし、全てが良かったです。また、妻や子供たちも連れて行きたいです。 このお宿は、スタッフが素晴らしいです。お掃除する人も接客する人も、お料理作る方も程よい距離で居てくれる。なかなか出来ないと思います。行くまでに、道が舗装ではないので、帰りに洗車代まで頂きました。都わすれ・・・父と母も喜んでくれました。本当にありがとうございました!

Takayanagi is indebted to my father and my mother. Those who were in charge of the room, those who were in charge of meal, thank you for your help. I am sorry I forgot to ask your name. I was able to spend a pleasant time talking with various people who are in charge of meals. I went to the forest station on the way home, I went to buy rice, but unfortunately, I have not had it yet. It is said that rice of Odajima Eiki san is located in front of the station building hall Tazawako city, so I bought it and went home. Also, water fruit! Bathing shakuhachi, outdoor bath in room, we were able to relax together, atmosphere of courtyard and lion dancing, everything was good. I also want to bring my wife and children. The staff is wonderful at this inn. Everyone who cleans, customer service, people making cooking stay at moderate distance. I think that I can not do it easily. By the time we go, the road is not paved, so we got a car wash fee on the way back. Miyoshi · · · My father and mother were pleased. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Select Date:2018-08-04

宿泊した人からのオススメで宿泊させて頂きましたが、非常に素晴らしい宿でした。部屋も食事もお風呂も申し分なく、特に朝食はこれまで宿泊した宿の中でも1、2を争うぐらいの質だったと思います。また是非伺いたいです。 欲を言えば、図書室(又は本... Read more 宿泊した人からのオススメで宿泊させて頂きましたが、非常に素晴らしい宿でした。部屋も食事もお風呂も申し分なく、特に朝食はこれまで宿泊した宿の中でも1、2を争うぐらいの質だったと思います。また是非伺いたいです。 欲を言えば、図書室(又は本棚でも…)などがあると、よりその宿の印象が残りやすいので設置希望です。

Although I stayed with my recommendation from the person who stayed, it was a very nice accommodation. The room, the meal and the bath are satisfactory, I think that breakfast was quality about to compete 1,2 among among the inn that stayed so far. I would like to ask you again. Speaking of greed, if there is a library (or even a bookshelf ...) etc., the impression of the inn is more likely to remain, so it is a request for installation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(62)

Select Date:2018-08-07

中庭がすばらしいです。 デッキの椅子に座ってずっとくつろいでいたい雰囲気があります。

The courtyard is wonderful. There is atmosphere that I want to relax all the time sitting on the deck chair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(53)

Select Date:2018-07-11

来年、銀婚式を迎える私たち。 ちょっと贅沢して今回の宿を予約してみたが、満足の度合いは金額以上でした。 宿のちょっとした心遣いが非常に心地よく、こんな思いができるなら、是非またお世話になりたい。

Next year, we will have a silver wedding ceremony. I tried booking this lodging for a little luxury, but the degree of satisfaction was more than the amount. A little care of the inn is very comfortable and I want to be indebted again if I can do such a thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(62)

Select Date:2018-06-05

『都わすれ』の名前の由来に思いを馳せながら、杉林の中を奥へ奥へ入ってまいりました。 うぐいすとホトトギスの声を聴きながら、20年ぶりに再会した友人たちと満喫した温泉、秋田のお酒を堪能しながらいただいたお食事、忘れることのできない思い出をた... Read more 『都わすれ』の名前の由来に思いを馳せながら、杉林の中を奥へ奥へ入ってまいりました。 うぐいすとホトトギスの声を聴きながら、20年ぶりに再会した友人たちと満喫した温泉、秋田のお酒を堪能しながらいただいたお食事、忘れることのできない思い出をたくさん作ることができました。ありがとうございました。 紅葉、雪景色も素晴らしいと伺いました。ぜひ今度は夫と二人で再訪させていただきたいと思います。

While thinking about the origin of the name "Miyako-san", I have been entering the back of the inside of the cedar forest. While listening to the voice of Hototogisu, I was able to make lots of unforgettable memories, meals while enjoying sake in Akita, hot springs that I enjoyed with friends I met for the first time in 20 years. Thank you very much. I heard that autumn leaves and snow scenery are also wonderful. I'd like to visit again with my husband next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Select Date:2018-05-15

昨年夏以来の再訪。日本全国様々なところに泊っていますが、主人が都わすれが1番!ととにかく気に入って、2日の休みがあると「行かない?」と誘われてきました。東京からは遠すぎて半年経ってしまいましたが・・・ やはり今回も大満足でした。前回は和室で... Read more 昨年夏以来の再訪。日本全国様々なところに泊っていますが、主人が都わすれが1番!ととにかく気に入って、2日の休みがあると「行かない?」と誘われてきました。東京からは遠すぎて半年経ってしまいましたが・・・ やはり今回も大満足でした。前回は和室でしたが、今回はベッドのお部屋。マットレスもとても気持ち良くて・・・帰りの朝、どちらの?とめくって納得。今テンピュールの購入を検討しています。 お料理も大満足でした。担当くださったSさまと前回の時の会話など思いだして色々とお話させていただきうれしかったです。翌日はリラックス2017年満足度ランキング1位になっただいこんの花に宿泊しました。正直なところ・・・・・主人は都わすれと比べてお料理が劣るととても残念がっておりました。  都わすれが1位になって予約が取れなくなっても困りますが私達の中で1位です。お部屋の桜、もみじを楽しむ季節に次は伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I visited again since last summer. I am staying in various places all over Japan, but my husband is the first man! And anyway, I was invited to have a break on the 2nd, "Do not go?" It is too far from Tokyo and it has passed half a year ... but again I was satisfied very much this time. Last time I was in a Japanese room, this time the bed room. Mattress is also very pleasant ... ... on the way back, which one? I was satisfied with turning around. I am considering purchasing Tempur now. The food was also very satisfying. I was happy to talk about various things, such as the conversation at the last time with S who I was in charge of. The next day I stayed at the Daikonen Flower where I relaxed in 2017 Satisfaction Ranking First. Honestly · · · My husband was very disappointed that cooking was inferior compared with the capital city. Even if the prefecture becomes first place and it is impossible to make a reservation, I am in trouble but it is the number one in us. In the season when you enjoy the cherry blossoms and the maples in your room, I would like to ask you the next. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(49)

Select Date:2018-05-06

この度はお世話になりました。温泉のとろみが肌にとても良かったです。また従業員の方がみなさん大変親切で、誕生日のお祝いまでして頂きました。山奥の湖畔で、新緑と川の翠に癒されました。また紅葉の季節にも伺います。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The thickening of the hot spring was very good for the skin. Also, employees were very kind and everyone celebrated their birthday. On the lake side of the mountain, the fresh green and the river Midge were healed. I will also visit the season of autumn leaves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-17

この度は素敵なおもてなしをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 こちらのアプリ内の口コミ、他サイトでの口コミを拝見し、とてもわくわくした気持ちで伺いました。 口コミ通りの素晴らしいスタッフさんの対応、お料理、温泉を堪能することが... Read more この度は素敵なおもてなしをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 こちらのアプリ内の口コミ、他サイトでの口コミを拝見し、とてもわくわくした気持ちで伺いました。 口コミ通りの素晴らしいスタッフさんの対応、お料理、温泉を堪能することができました。お値段を越えるサービスに、感動の連続でした。お名前通り、都を忘れることができる場所です。 是非、また伺わせてくださいね。

Thank you so much for this wonderful hospitality. I saw a word-of-mouth review from other applications on this application in-app, I came across a very exciting feeling. We were able to enjoy the response of the wonderful staff of the hotel as well as the dishes and hot springs. To the service which goes beyond the price, it was a touch of impression. It is a place you can forget the city as your name. Please come and see me again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(24)

Select Date:2018-02-25

今回雪風呂を経験したく、選ばせて頂きました。 サービスや食事は大変満足で、想像以上のクオリティでした。 また、こだわりのあるインテリアや施設の隅々までしっかりと綺麗にされている点がとても良かったです。 客室露天風呂では、待望の雪風... Read more 今回雪風呂を経験したく、選ばせて頂きました。 サービスや食事は大変満足で、想像以上のクオリティでした。 また、こだわりのあるインテリアや施設の隅々までしっかりと綺麗にされている点がとても良かったです。 客室露天風呂では、待望の雪風呂も堪能し、感動しました。 一点言うことがあるとすれば、お部屋のシャンプーを香りの良い物にして頂けると尚良いかと思いました。 初めての秋田旅行でしたが、都忘れさんのおかげでとても良い旅行になりました。

I wanted to experience the snow bath this time, I chose it. Services and meals were very satisfying and it was a quality better than I imagined. In addition, it was very good that every corner of sticking interior and facilities was firmly beautiful. In the outdoor hot spring bath, we also enjoyed the long-awaited snow bath and it was impressed. If there was one point to say, I thought it would be better if you could make the shampoo of the room fragrant. It was my first trip to Akita, but thanks to Mr. Miyako, it was a very nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(67)

Select Date:2018-01-21

妻と二人でJR東日本の大人の休日倶楽部パスを使って行きました。 到着したときの出迎えのお辞儀がすばらしく、その方の笑顔と対応がとっても感じよかったです。 10室と少ない部屋数ですので静かでおちつきました。 お風呂は大浴場、部屋風呂... Read more 妻と二人でJR東日本の大人の休日倶楽部パスを使って行きました。 到着したときの出迎えのお辞儀がすばらしく、その方の笑顔と対応がとっても感じよかったです。 10室と少ない部屋数ですので静かでおちつきました。 お風呂は大浴場、部屋風呂とも景色も素晴らしく何回も入り堪能しました。 食事は秋田のものをたくさん使ってとても美味しかったです。 お酒を飲まない私達の食べる速さをしっかり見てくれていて、いいタイミングで料理をだしてくれて、美味しく頂けました。 今度は別の季節に改めてお伺いしたいですし、知人にも薦めたいですね。 ありがとうございました。 妻と言ってました二人でよかったねぇと言ったおります。

I went with JR East's adult holiday club pass with my wife and two people. The bowing to meet me when I arrived was wonderful, I felt very smiling and correspondence of that person. We had ten rooms and few rooms, so we settled quietly. Bathroom was great in both public bath and room bath and scenery was wonderful and enjoyed many times. The meal was very delicious using a lot of Akita's stuff. I did not drink, I saw the speed of our eating well, I cooked at a good timing, I got it delicious. Next time I'd like to ask you again in another season and I also want to recommend it to acquaintances. Thank you very much. I told you my wife said they were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(46)

Select Date:2017-09-15

9月15日より母の古希記念として1泊お世話になりました。大自然の中にある宿というような古びたイメージではなく、とても品のある宿で妻も母も大変喜んでくれました。また、部屋の露天風呂ではきれいな川も眺められ、夜はびっくりするような星空も鑑賞し... Read more 9月15日より母の古希記念として1泊お世話になりました。大自然の中にある宿というような古びたイメージではなく、とても品のある宿で妻も母も大変喜んでくれました。また、部屋の露天風呂ではきれいな川も眺められ、夜はびっくりするような星空も鑑賞しつつ、温泉を満喫できたことがとてもよかったです。 食事は部屋食をオーダーさせていただいたことで、家族のんびりと抜群のおいしい料理をいただくことができました。あまりにもお米がおいしいので苦しくなるほど食べさせていただきました。仲居さんの接客も大変すばらしかったです。部屋で飲んだ飲み物の清算わすれてすみません。入金しましたので確認してくださいね。また行きたいと思う素晴らしい宿でした。

From September 15th I became indebted to myself for 1 night as my mother's daughter memorial. Both my wife and my mother were extremely pleased with a very good accommodation, not an old image like an inn in the nature. Also, in the open-air bath of the room I was able to look at the beautiful river, and at night it was nice to be able to fully enjoy the hot spring while appreciating the starry sky to be surprised. By ordering meal to eat room meal, we were able to have delicious food excellent with relaxing family. Because rice is too delicious, I ate it enough to make it hard. The reception by Nakai also was very wonderful. I am sorry for forgetting to drink a drink in my room. Since I received money, please check. It was a wonderful lodging that I want to go again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-05

帰省の最後に、記念になる家族旅行を、と思い、こちらの宿を選びました。幹線道路を離れ、緑のトンネルをくぐった先に、こんな素敵な宿があったとは。お部屋付きの露天風呂で見た光景は、今でもくっきり残っています。夏の夕暮れの空の下、眼下に広がる川面、... Read more 帰省の最後に、記念になる家族旅行を、と思い、こちらの宿を選びました。幹線道路を離れ、緑のトンネルをくぐった先に、こんな素敵な宿があったとは。お部屋付きの露天風呂で見た光景は、今でもくっきり残っています。夏の夕暮れの空の下、眼下に広がる川面、その上を乱れ飛ぶ何十、何百のトンボの群れ。その羽が夕陽を反射してキラキラ光るのは、闇夜のホタルに勝るとも劣らぬ絶景でした。もし清少納言がここにいたら、枕草子を書き換えていたでしょう。 夏瀬温泉にしかない、この季節にしか見られない、まさに一期一会の宿です。 スタッフの方々は皆気持ちよく接して下さり、お料理も秋田の素材を活かした、季節感溢れるものでした。また家族の節目節目に訪れたいです。 ありがとうございました。

At the end of my homecoming, I thought of a family trip to commemorate, I chose this place. I left such a highway and went through a green tunnel and it was said that there was such a wonderful inn. The sight which I saw with outdoor bath with room is still clear still still. Under the sky of dusk of summer, a river that spreads under the eyes, dozens, hundreds of dragonfly herds disturbed on it. It was superb scenery not to be as good as the feathers to reflect the sunset and shine like fireflies over the dark night. If Kiyonagi was here, he would have rewritten the pillow child. It is just in Natsose Onsen, it is exactly an inn for a long time to be seen only in this season. All the staff members were comfortable in touch, and the dishes were also full of seasons, making use of the materials of Akita. I also want to visit my family's milestone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Select Date:2017-08-02

大変素敵なお宿でした。東京から、福島1泊、秋田1泊、山形1泊の旅行でしたが、こちらの旅館の思い出は素晴らしくて、今回の東北めぐりの一番の記憶となりました。 あれだけ町からはなれた林道の奥に、あんなにもお手入れの行き届いた御宿があるなんて... Read more 大変素敵なお宿でした。東京から、福島1泊、秋田1泊、山形1泊の旅行でしたが、こちらの旅館の思い出は素晴らしくて、今回の東北めぐりの一番の記憶となりました。 あれだけ町からはなれた林道の奥に、あんなにもお手入れの行き届いた御宿があるなんて想像以上でした。お料理もきちんきちんと手が混んでおり、味付けも素材を生かした素晴らしいものでした。RELUXで予約した得点ななのでしょう・・・特別にペチカのある広い個室でお料理をサーブいただき素晴らしい時間でした。心温まるサービスをありがとうございました。

It was a very nice residence. It was a trip from Tokyo to Fukushima for 1 night, Akita for 1 night, Yamagata for 1 night, but the memories of this inn was wonderful and it became the best memory of Northeast tour this time. It was more than I had imagined that there was such a well-maintained injured in the depths of the forest road that was far from that town. The cuisine was perfectly crowded, and the seasoning was also wonderful that made use of the material. It is probably the score that I booked with RELUX ... It was a great time to serve meals in a large private room with special Petitka. Thank you for heart - warming service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(59)

Select Date:2017-07-29

この度は大変お世話になりました。麓から緑道に入ると蝉しぐれに迎えられ、夏気分は否が応でも盛り上がります。どんな所だろう、と期待に胸を膨らませて車を走らせ暫く行くと、急に開けた広い敷地に、そのお宿はひっそりと佇むようにありました。中に入ると、... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。麓から緑道に入ると蝉しぐれに迎えられ、夏気分は否が応でも盛り上がります。どんな所だろう、と期待に胸を膨らませて車を走らせ暫く行くと、急に開けた広い敷地に、そのお宿はひっそりと佇むようにありました。中に入ると、広い中庭を見渡せるロビーにてウエルカムドリンクのリンゴジュースとコーヒーをいただき一息。お出迎えくださった方の、時折り混じる秋田弁に心が和みます。お部屋にご案内いただき、気になるのが何と言ってもお部屋付きの露天風呂です。眼前の遠景には、緑豊かな山が拡がり、その手前に靄の立ち上がるエメラルドグリーンの川が流れ、まさに大自然そのものが借景という贅沢さ。期待以上です。しかも、美味しい夕食をいただいた後に、湯船に身を沈め、ふと見上げるとそこには満天の星。生まれて初めて、北斗七星に手が届くような錯覚に襲われ感激しきり。そして空けて朝。早朝からのホトトギスと蝉の競演に起こされ、朝風呂へと。温まった身体を長いすに横たえて見上げた空には、鱗雲が流れていました。朝食の比内地鳥の卵焼き、そしてテラスでいただいたコーヒーと、もう思い残すことはありません。心身共にゆるりと寛げた極上の旅でした。最後のお見送りに至るまで、細やかな心配りをいただき感謝いたします。また伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. When entering the green road from the foot, it will be greeted with cicada and it will be exciting even if the summer mood does not matter. As I wondered what kind of place I was expecting, my heart began to rush and I ran the car for a while, so that the inn was quietly standing on a large site that opened suddenly. When entering, we got a welcome drink apple juice and coffee at the lobby which overlooks the large courtyard, and got a breath. My heart will rejoice in the occasional mixed Akita dialect, who greeted us. It is an outdoor bath with a room with all what to worry about after being introduced to the room. To the distant view in front of the eyes, a lush mountain spreads, the emerald green river where a mist rises just before it flows, and the very nature itself is the luxury of borrowed landscape. It is more than expected. Moreover, after having delicious dinner, I will sink into the bathtub, and when I look up, I suddenly be a star full of stars. Only after birth, I was deeply impressed by the illusion that the hand reached the Big Dipper. And then in the morning. Woke me up with a cicadid and hot-headed girl from early morning, to morning bath. The sky clouds were flowing in the sky that I looked up lying on a long warmed body. There is nothing to remember about the breakfast comparing bird's egg-fried egg, and the coffee you got on the terrace. It was a superb trip that relaxed mentally and physically. Until the last seeing you, I appreciate your detailed worry. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Select Date:2017-07-20

予定よりかなり遅れてのチェックインでしたが、到着早々お出迎えに来ていただき重い荷物を手持ちして頂きました。兎に角ウェルカムドリンクの内容と器【グラス】には感動しました。この感動を最後のお見送りまで持続させて頂きました。接客をして頂いた方が... Read more 予定よりかなり遅れてのチェックインでしたが、到着早々お出迎えに来ていただき重い荷物を手持ちして頂きました。兎に角ウェルカムドリンクの内容と器【グラス】には感動しました。この感動を最後のお見送りまで持続させて頂きました。接客をして頂いた方が支配人さんだったなんて全く帰る時までわかりませんでした! 本当にありがとうございました。妻と二人旅でしたが最高の思い出になりました。  料理は地元料理が基本でしたが若い料理長が心とアイデアを一杯詰め込んでおもてなしをして頂きました。 本当に感謝の一言に尽きると思いました。

It was a check-in considerably behind schedule, but we had a heavy baggage on hand as soon as we arrived. To the rabbit I was moved by the contents and equipment [glass] of the welcome drink. I kept this excitement until the last visit. I did not understand until I returned home that the one who received the customer was the manager! I'm really thankful to you. It was a traveling alone with my wife, but it made me the best memories. The cuisine was basically a local cuisine, but the young chef crowded with a heart and idea filled with hospitality. I thought it would be exhausted as a word of appreciation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(61)

Select Date:2017-07-13

蛍も星も見ながらお風呂に入って満足しました。有り難うございます。

I was satisfied by taking a bath while looking at fireflies and stars. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Select Date:2017-07-07

7月の6~8日の2泊3日で岩手、秋田へ久しぶりに行きました。1週間前には雨との予報でしたが、台風3号が通過したためか、緑が眩いばかりの快晴となりました。貴旅館には7日に宿泊しました。 悪路?(笑)の先にある素晴らしい旅館で本当に感激いたし... Read more 7月の6~8日の2泊3日で岩手、秋田へ久しぶりに行きました。1週間前には雨との予報でしたが、台風3号が通過したためか、緑が眩いばかりの快晴となりました。貴旅館には7日に宿泊しました。 悪路?(笑)の先にある素晴らしい旅館で本当に感激いたしました。悪路はいい味付けになっていると思います。 宿泊した部屋は少し狭い感じがしましたが、和と洋がうまく融合した部屋と感じました。非常に清潔でした。 部屋付きの露天風呂は開放感があり、すぐ前には十分に成熟した苔と大木(桜かな?)による和と、その奥の林の緑織りなす爽快さでこの時期来てよかったと感激いたしました。 宿の方も気を使っていただき好感を持ちました。夕、朝食時には、色々と内容の説明までしていただき、くどさのない、気さくな人当たりの良い感じを持ちました。ロビーでrelux2016年第2位の栄誉を見て、やはりそうだよなと納得したのを覚えております。自宅に帰っても「都わすれ」は良い宿だったと話しております。又機会があればぜひ行きたい宿の一つとなりました。 追伸、 帰りの際に洗車代として、お志までいただき恐縮してしまいました。ありがとうございました。

I went to Iwate, Akita for the first time in a long time in three days, two days and three nights in July. A week ago I was forecasting it was raining, but because of Typhoon 3, it was a sunny day with green dazzling. We stayed at your inn on 7th. Bad road? I was deeply moved by a wonderful inn located in front of the hotel (lol). I think the bad road is getting flavored. The room we stayed was a little narrow but I felt that the room where the Japanese and the harmonized well. It was very clean. The outdoor bath with a room has a feeling of opening, and I was deeply moved to be in good condition by the sum of mature moss and big trees (cherry ornament?) And the refreshingness of the green woven fabrics of the forest in front of it It was. I also liked the place of the inn, and I liked it. In the evening, at breakfast, I got a description of the contents in various ways, I had a good feeling perfect for a comfortable, friendly person. In the lobby I remember convincing that it was so, as I saw the second honor of relux 2016. Even if I return home, I heard that "Miyakoisa" was a good accommodation. If there are opportunities, it has become one of the inns that we would definitely want to visit. Postponement, as a car wash fee at the time of returning, I am frustrated by your will. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(44)

Select Date:2016-10-11

素敵な、特別な時間をありがとうございました。 お宿の名前 都わすれ その名のとおりでした。お料理も、スタッフサービスも過去ないほどの心をいただきました ありがとうございました

Thank you for a wonderful, special time. The name of the hotel The capital was exactly like its name. Thank you very much for your cooking and staff service not being past

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Select Date:2016-09-08

大変ゆったり&くつろいだ時間を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。 アンケートにも記載いたしました通り、日本旅館の良さだけでなく、女将のテイストでしょうか?ヨーロビアン調の調度品等がちりばめられていたのが第一印象のインパクト... Read more 大変ゆったり&くつろいだ時間を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。 アンケートにも記載いたしました通り、日本旅館の良さだけでなく、女将のテイストでしょうか?ヨーロビアン調の調度品等がちりばめられていたのが第一印象のインパクトとしてはとてつもなく大きなものでした。 ロビーはあまり大きくないスペースでしたので、果たしてあそこにピアノは必要でしょうか・・・・・等、和洋の融合については正直違和感だらけでした。ロビー横のトイレは女将の主張がはっきりでていましたね。。できれば、和の空間と洋の空間を切り分けた方がそれぞれの良さやコンセプトがはっきり伝わり、受け止める宿泊者側としてはとけ込み易かったです。馴染めないままのチェックアウトになったのは残念でした。 上述のこともあり、女将にお会いできなかったのは残念です。ご挨拶がなかった、、ということではないのですが、旅館はやはり女将に始まり女将で終わる、、、と思っていたのでがっかりでした。 雨天の中、束の間の雨上がりの時間に近郊散策を致しました。雨で中庭でくつろげなかった事もありますが、費用も莫大かとは思いますが、散策道のようなもので楽しめる空間があると嬉しかったです。行き止まりの赤い橋(名前を忘れてしまいました)までの区間で十分だと思います。 旅館でくつろぎながらも「次はどこへ行く〜〜」の会話も楽しいものです。部屋に小規模旅館8館のご案内が入っていたのは大変貴重な情報でありがたかったです。次回はこの中からどれかひとつ〜〜と早速サイト検索をはじめた次第です。 若いスタッフの方々のかいがいしい接客、ありがたく受け止めさせて頂きました。

I had a very relaxing & relaxing time. Thank you very much. As mentioned in the questionnaire, is it not only the merit of the Japanese inn but also the taste of the lady general? It was enormously big as the impact of the first impression that the furniture of the style like European style had been scrambled. Because the lobby was a space that was not so big, I thought it would be necessary to have a piano there ... · · · etc., it was honestly full of incompatibility about fusing of Waza and so on. The toilet beside the lobby was clear in the assertion of the lady general. . If possible, the person who separated the space of the Japanese and the space of the west was clearly conveyed each goodness and concept, and it was easy to get in as a guest side who can accept it. It was disappointing to have checked out without being familiar. I am sorry that I could not see the lieutenant because of the above. It is not that I did not have a greeting, but I was disappointed because I thought that the ryokan started with a female general and finished with a female general. In the rainy weather, we took a walk around the time in the midst of rainy weather. Although I could not relax by the rain in the courtyard, I think that the cost is huge, but I was glad that there is space to enjoy with things like walking paths. I think that the section up to the dead ended red bridge (I forgot the name) is enough. While relaxing at the inn, it is also fun to talk about "Where to go next ~ ~". It was very valuable information that the information of 8 small ryokan inn was in the room was grateful. Next time I started searching for one of the sites ~~ as soon as possible. I received a thankful reception of young staff members.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(38)

Select Date:2016-08-11

お世話になりました。 宿までの道のりは大変でしたが、都会の喧騒を忘れ、とてもゆったりとした休暇を過ごすことができました。部屋の露天風呂から見える川の流れや山の眺めも素晴らしかったです。貸切風呂の後にのんびりとテラスで飲んだビールも格別でし... Read more お世話になりました。 宿までの道のりは大変でしたが、都会の喧騒を忘れ、とてもゆったりとした休暇を過ごすことができました。部屋の露天風呂から見える川の流れや山の眺めも素晴らしかったです。貸切風呂の後にのんびりとテラスで飲んだビールも格別でした。 また機会がありましたら、利用したいと思いますので、宜しくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. The road to the inn was hard, but I forgot the bustle of the city and I was able to spend a very relaxing vacation. The flow of the river seen from the outdoor bath in the room and the view of the mountain were also wonderful. Beer that we took relaxingly on the terrace after the charter bath was also exceptional. Also, if you have a chance, I would like to use it, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(62)

Select Date:2016-08-02

1泊とはいえ、素晴らしい旅ができたことに感謝です。喧騒を忘れ、時を忘れ、ゆったりと過ごせました。季節を変えまたお邪魔させて頂きたいと存じます。ありがとうございました。

Although I stayed for 1 night, I am thankful that I had a wonderful journey. I forgot the bustle, forgotten the time, I was able to spend relaxingly. I'd like you to change the season and let me in the way. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(58)

Select Date:2016-08-01

部屋の冷房の音が大きく、つけたままでは眠れませんでした。 違う季節なら気にならなかったかもしれませんが。 今度は秋にお邪魔したいです。

The sound of air conditioning in the room was large, and I could not sleep with wearing it. Although it may not have been worrisome if it was a different season. Next time I want to disturb you in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(49)

Select Date:2016-05-15

宿までの道のりは大変でしたが、とても満足のいく宿泊となりました。 気になる点は宿でのアンケートに記入しましたのでここでは省略しますが、また季節を変えて是非再訪したいと思います。 誕生日のお祝いありがとうございました。

The road to the inn was hard, but it was a very satisfying stay. I will omit it here because I filled in the questionnaire at the inn, but I would like to change the season again and I would like to visit again. Thank you for your birthday celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(41)

Select Date:2016-04-01

結婚記念日という事でお伺い致しましたが、最高の時間を過ごす事が出来ました。滞在中はテレビを1度もつけず、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫し、夜は中庭に出て夜空の星を眺め、流星もみました☆ 全てがゆったり出来る空間で全てがよかったのですが、やはり際... Read more 結婚記念日という事でお伺い致しましたが、最高の時間を過ごす事が出来ました。滞在中はテレビを1度もつけず、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫し、夜は中庭に出て夜空の星を眺め、流星もみました☆ 全てがゆったり出来る空間で全てがよかったのですが、やはり際立っていたのが、スタッフの方々の意識の高さですね。数多く温泉宿にお邪魔していますが、トップクラスでした。 妻も大変喜んでおり、良い結婚記念日を過ごす事が出来ました。 是非、またお伺いしたいと思います。

I asked about my wedding anniversary, but I was able to spend the best time. While staying, I did not wear TV at all, I enjoyed the slow time, I went out to the courtyard at night, I looked at the stars of the night sky, I also saw the meteor ☆ All was nice in the space where everything was relaxing, but again What made you stand out is the high awareness of the staff. I bothered many hot-spring inns, but it was top class. My wife was very pleased, and I was able to have a good wedding anniversary. I certainly would like to call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Select Date:2016-02-20

雪見温泉を求めて計画をしたのですが大変良かったです。 送迎は無理を聞いて頂き有難うございます。 雪の山道を通り到着した宿は夏瀬温泉の一件宿なのですね。 期待が大きかったのですが、その期待を大きく上回る満足感でした。 夕食も朝食も食事... Read more 雪見温泉を求めて計画をしたのですが大変良かったです。 送迎は無理を聞いて頂き有難うございます。 雪の山道を通り到着した宿は夏瀬温泉の一件宿なのですね。 期待が大きかったのですが、その期待を大きく上回る満足感でした。 夕食も朝食も食事はすべて美味しく、大満足でした。 遠くなのでなかなかリピートは叶わないと思いますが、何度でも訪れたいと思いました。 スタッフの皆さんはとても行き届いた心遣いで、身も心もリフレッシュ出来ました。 少ない温泉宿経験の中では有りますが、一番良かったと思います。 次回は青空の下で訪れることが出来たら良いと思います。 大変お世話になりました。

I planned for Yukimi Onsen but it was very good. Thank you for listening impossibly to the shuttle. The inn that arrived through the snowy mountain path is one case in Natsuase Onsen. Expectation was great, but it was a sense of satisfaction far exceeding that expectation. Everything for dinner and breakfast was delicious and I was satisfied with satisfaction. I think that repeat will not come true as it is far, but I wanted to visit again and again. Everyone of the staff was very attentive and refreshing my body and mind. There are few hot-spring in-house experiences, but I think that it was the best. I hope I can visit under the blue sky next time. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (31)

Select Date:2016-01-09

1泊2日でお世話になりましたが、とてもよい旅になり、感謝しております。 温泉、お部屋、料理、おもてなしどれをとっても非の打ち所がなく、またぜひ訪れたいと思いました。

Thank you for taking care of it overnight in two days, thank you for being a very good trip. There was no inconvenience for hot springs, rooms, cuisine, and hospitality, and I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(36)

Select Date:2015-08-28

本当に素晴らしいお宿でした。 手ぬかりのない、きめ細やかなおもてなしとサービスでした。 お風呂のお湯がとっても良かったです。 お食事も、どの一品とっても美味しい外さないお味でした。 オススメしたいやら、秘密にしておきたいやらという不... Read more 本当に素晴らしいお宿でした。 手ぬかりのない、きめ細やかなおもてなしとサービスでした。 お風呂のお湯がとっても良かったです。 お食事も、どの一品とっても美味しい外さないお味でした。 オススメしたいやら、秘密にしておきたいやらという不思議な気持ちにさせて頂いた1日でした。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございます。

It was a really nice accommodation. It was a hands-free, attentive hospitality and service. The hot water in the bath was very good. The meal was also a taste that did not disassemble any dish very delicious. I wanted to recommend it, I wanted to keep it a secret It was a day I made it a mysterious feeling. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.L(52)

Select Date:2018-04-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.G(53)

Select Date:2019-02-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Select Date:2018-06-06

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Select Date:2018-01-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-10

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux