Now loading...0%

ホテルアムステルダム Huis Ten Bosch Hotel Amsterdam

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Huis Ten Bosch

Review of Huis Ten Bosch Hotel Amsterdam

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.3/5

5

42%

4

47%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. G.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-05

Laura Ashley Twin

Exquisite and elegant room with thoughtful service from staff of hotel. There was no modern facility but I had a relaxed... Read more Exquisite and elegant room with thoughtful service from staff of hotel. There was no modern facility but I had a relaxed vacation in the hotel.

Exquisite and elegant room with thoughtful service from staff of hotel. There was no modern facility but I had a relaxed vacation in the hotel.

Mr./Ms. E.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Laura Ashley Double

皆様素敵な接客で心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。 特にクラブフロアのコンシェルジュの方は大変丁寧に説明していただきました。ありがとうございました。 ホテル自体も清潔感があって素敵。 ただ、生理用品をロビーまで購入しに行かないといけな... Read more 皆様素敵な接客で心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。 特にクラブフロアのコンシェルジュの方は大変丁寧に説明していただきました。ありがとうございました。 ホテル自体も清潔感があって素敵。 ただ、生理用品をロビーまで購入しに行かないといけなかったのが少し残念でした。 宿泊部屋で購入出来るようにしていただけたら 急な時に対応したい女性にとってはありがたいなと思いました。 あと、パーク内の循環バスの時刻表が部屋内にあると便利かもと思いました。 全体的には満足です、また利用したいです。

Everyone was able to spend a pleasant time with a nice customer service. Especially the concierge on the club floor explained it very carefully. Thank you very much. The hotel itself is clean and nice. However, it was a bit disappointing that I had to go to the lobby to buy sanitary products. I thought that it would be grateful for a woman who wants to respond in a sudden situation if he / she can purchase it in the accommodation room. Also, I thought it would be convenient to have a timetable for the circulation bus in the park. Overall, I am satisfied and would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Superior Twin Room

大満足でした。台風の影響でJR が一部不通となり到着が予定より遅れましたがホテルのフロントでの対応はスムーズでした。帰路の高速ボートの案内や予約もしっかりしてくれていました。朝食のブッフェは質、量、サービスとも良かったです。ただ、ハウステン... Read more 大満足でした。台風の影響でJR が一部不通となり到着が予定より遅れましたがホテルのフロントでの対応はスムーズでした。帰路の高速ボートの案内や予約もしっかりしてくれていました。朝食のブッフェは質、量、サービスとも良かったです。ただ、ハウステンボスの入場口での発券、ホテルへの行き方の案内は、説明不足というか客の視点からの説明になっていない、正直なところ下手くそでした。今後改善が必要でしょう。入場口からホテルまでの行き方の説明と入場パスの使い方と分けて説明しないと、入場パスを使えない=行けないではお客さんは戸惑ってしまいます。行けますが有料となりますと説明してもらえれば、お客さんは選択肢を理解して、その中から自分たちが希望する手段を選べます。お客様に分かりやすく選択肢を説明する訓練をする必要があるでしょうね!

It was a great satisfaction. Due to the typhoon, JR was partially disconnected and the arrival was delayed, but the response at the hotel reception was smooth. The guide and reservation of the high-speed boat on the way home were also steady. The breakfast buffet was good in quality, quantity and service. However, the ticketing at the entrance of Huis Ten Bosch and the guidance on how to get to the hotel were honestly bad, because there was not enough explanation or explanation from the customer's viewpoint. Future improvements will be needed. If you don't explain how to get from the entrance to the hotel and how to use the entrance pass, you can't use the entrance pass. If you can explain that you can go but there will be a charge, customers will understand the options and choose the means they want. You will need to be trained to explain your choices to your customers!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Laura Ashley Twin

サイトには、アメニティは某メーカーを使用と書いてありましたが、某メーカーではなかったのが残念でした。空気清浄機がありましたが、コンセントを差さずとも使える状態だったら良かったです。 スタッフの方はとても丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく過ごすことがで... Read more サイトには、アメニティは某メーカーを使用と書いてありましたが、某メーカーではなかったのが残念でした。空気清浄機がありましたが、コンセントを差さずとも使える状態だったら良かったです。 スタッフの方はとても丁寧な対応で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また利用したいと思います。

The site says that amenities use L'Occitane, but it was a shame that it was not L'Occitane. There was an air cleaner, but it would have been nice if it could be used without plugging in an outlet. The staff was very polite and I was able to spend it comfortably. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Superior Twin Room

夏の季節に開演前の園内の散策が静かで凄く気分が良かったです。

The walk in the park before the performance was quiet and I felt great in the summer season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Superior Twin Room

私が見つけられなかったのかも知れませんが、部屋に金庫はあったほうがいいと思います。 テレビのサイズがやや小さいと思いました。

It may be that I could not find it, but I think it would be better to have a safe in the room. I thought the size of the TV was a bit small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Deluxe designer's room twin

私は歩く事が出来ず車椅子です。お風呂に入れない事は最初から諦めていましたがトイレや洗面台に入る入り口がもっと広ければいいのになと感じました。車椅子がギリギリで出入りがし難いです。あと障害者トイレもホテル内にあれば助かります。外の多目的トイレ... Read more 私は歩く事が出来ず車椅子です。お風呂に入れない事は最初から諦めていましたがトイレや洗面台に入る入り口がもっと広ければいいのになと感じました。車椅子がギリギリで出入りがし難いです。あと障害者トイレもホテル内にあれば助かります。外の多目的トイレを利用しましたが私はお腹より下が力が入らないため背もたれがあると助かります。バリアフリーといっても手すりがあればいいだけでなく私のような脊髄損傷の方が不自由なく利用できる環境ならもっと楽しめると思います。 お部屋や施設など綺麗ですごくいい思い出になりました!食事も美味しくいただいて満足でした! あと、お部屋をエレベーターの近くにして頂きありがとうございました!

I can not walk and I am in a wheelchair. I was giving up from the beginning that I could not take a bath, but I felt it would be nice if the entrance to the bathroom or wash basin should be wider. It is difficult to get in and out of wheelchairs. It is also helpful if there is a disabled toilet in the hotel. I used the multipurpose toilet outside, but I will be saved if I have a backrest because I can't put pressure on my stomach. Not only barrier-free but also barrier-free, I think it will be more enjoyable if you have an environment where spinal cord injuries like me can be used without problems. The rooms and facilities are beautiful and very good memories! I was satisfied with the delicious food! And thank you for making the room near the elevator!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Laura Ashley Twin

春の花火大会の宿泊でお世話になりました。花火会場で見ていたのですが、途中から寒かった為、部屋に戻り見ることにしましたが、今回海側のお部屋をご準備頂いたのでとても有り難かったです。 また、クラブラウンジで朝食を頂きましたが、朝食付で予約した... Read more 春の花火大会の宿泊でお世話になりました。花火会場で見ていたのですが、途中から寒かった為、部屋に戻り見ることにしましたが、今回海側のお部屋をご準備頂いたのでとても有り難かったです。 また、クラブラウンジで朝食を頂きましたが、朝食付で予約した場合、ラウンジ以外の朝食会場も選択ができると良いと思います。 又、機会をつくり伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for your stay at the fireworks display in spring. I was watching at the fireworks site, but it was cold from the middle, so I decided to go back to the room and look at it, but I was very grateful to have prepared the room on the sea side this time. Also, I had breakfast at the club lounge, but if I made a reservation with breakfast, I think it would be nice to be able to select a breakfast venue other than the lounge. I would also like to make an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Superior Twin Room

丁寧な接客が印象的でした。 また、料金据え置きで部屋をグレードアップして頂くなどサービスも満点で非常に満足しています。 ハウステンボスへ再び訪れる際は次回もアムステルダムさんで泊まりたいと思います。

Attentive customer service was impressive. Also, we are extremely satisfied with the full service, such as upgrading the room by keeping the price unchanged. When I visit Huisten Bosch again I would like to stay with Amsterdam next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Laura Ashley Twin

ハウステンボス内にあり立地は最高でした。お部屋もローラアシュレイで統一されており、清潔感もあって期待通りでした。 ただ、クラブラウンジでの朝食はビジネスホテル並みの品数で、和食のコーナーも分かりづらく残念でした。 朝食はア クールベール... Read more ハウステンボス内にあり立地は最高でした。お部屋もローラアシュレイで統一されており、清潔感もあって期待通りでした。 ただ、クラブラウンジでの朝食はビジネスホテル並みの品数で、和食のコーナーも分かりづらく残念でした。 朝食はア クールベールでいただきたかったです。

Located in Huis Ten Bosch and location was the best. The rooms were also unified with Laura Ashley and there was a sense of cleanliness as expected. However, the breakfast at the club lounge was the same as the number of business hotels, and it was too bad that it was difficult to understand the Japanese corner. I wanted breakfast at a cool veil.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Deluxe designer's room forth

3世代で楽しめました。食事も美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed it in 3 generations. The meal was also delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Laura Ashley Triple

ローラアシュレイルームで、殆どラウンジのスタッフの方としか接する機会はなかったですが、ホテルマンとしてかなりハイレベル。某ランドのホテルに何度も泊まっていますが、接客の良さでは、超えていると思います。

In the Laura Ashley Room, there was not much opportunity to contact only the staff of the lounge, but it is quite high level as a hotel man. I stayed at the hotel of a certain lot many times, but I think that it is exceeding by the goodness of the customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Laura Ashley Twin

閉園まで外にいて、戻ったらナイトキャップが終わっていたのが残念。あと30分延長してくれると嬉しい。

I am sorry that the nightcap was over when I was outside until the closing time. I am glad if you extend another 30 minutes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Laura Ashley Twin

とても素敵なホテルでした。施設の方の対応もとてもよく、気持ちよく滞在できました。またぜひ泊まりに行きたいです。

It was a very nice hotel. Correspondence of facilities was also very good, we could stay comfortably. I definitely want to go back to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

Laura Ashley Double

先日はお世話になりました。スタッフの皆様の温かいお心遣いに感謝しております。ゆったりと良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。また是非伺いたいと思っております。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. We appreciate the warmest regards of our staff. We had a relaxing and good time. I'd love to hear from you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-18

Laura Ashley Triple

ローラアシュレイルームに初めて宿泊させていただきました。チェックイン時に、専用フロアにてソムリエの方が担当いただきスマートな対応と心地よいサービスでアフタヌーンティーのおもてなしから始まり、お部屋も広めでゆったりとくつろげ快適空間でとても楽... Read more ローラアシュレイルームに初めて宿泊させていただきました。チェックイン時に、専用フロアにてソムリエの方が担当いただきスマートな対応と心地よいサービスでアフタヌーンティーのおもてなしから始まり、お部屋も広めでゆったりとくつろげ快適空間でとても楽しめました。ラウンジのバーでも行き届いた丁寧なサービスで大満足です。まさにrelax…最高な旅になりました。ありがとうございます!

We were able to stay in Laura Ashley room for the first time. At check-in, the sommelier was in charge on the exclusive floor, starting with hospitality of afternoon tea with smart correspondence and comfortable service, the room was spacious and relaxed and it was very enjoyable in comfortable space. I am satisfied with the attentive and attentive service at the lounge bar. Just relax ... It was a great trip. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-02

Laura Ashley Twin

はじめてお邪魔しましたが、的確な対応で満足しました。

Although I bothered for the first time, I was satisfied with the precise response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Superior Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Laura Ashley Triple

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux