Now loading...0%

マースガーデンウッド御殿場 Mars Garden Wood Gotemba

Resort

Review of Mars Garden Wood Gotemba

Overall Rating(86 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

23%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

 今回で3回目の滞在でした。毎回、目にも美しく美味しいお食事と快適なお部屋で満喫しました。お風呂は大浴場には行かず、部屋を使いましたが、お風呂上がりにすぐ外の景色を見ながらお茶やコーヒーを飲んだりと逆にゆったりできて良かったです。  こん... Read more  今回で3回目の滞在でした。毎回、目にも美しく美味しいお食事と快適なお部屋で満喫しました。お風呂は大浴場には行かず、部屋を使いましたが、お風呂上がりにすぐ外の景色を見ながらお茶やコーヒーを飲んだりと逆にゆったりできて良かったです。  こんなに陸に上がって大丈夫なのかと思うくらい食いつきの良い池の鯉の餌やりや、噴水ショーも毎回楽しんでいます。  コロナ禍で心配しましたが、お食事は時間差にしたり、チェックインも密にならないよう配慮していたり、あちこちにアルコール消毒スプレーが置いてあったりと安心して滞在できました。  御殿場インターを降りて徒歩3分程でホテルに着き、アウトレット行きのバスもすぐで、本当に便利。秩父宮記念公園は徒歩で行けて朝イチで森林浴も楽しめました。  また涼しくなったら伺います。

This was my third stay. Every time, I enjoyed the beautiful meal and the comfortable room. I used the room instead of going to the large communal bath, but it was nice to be able to relax while drinking tea or coffee while watching the scenery immediately after taking a bath. I enjoy feeding carps in ponds and fountain shows every time, which makes me feel like I'm okay to go to land like this. I was worried about Corona, but I was able to stay with peace of mind because the meals were staggered, check-in was not too dense, and alcohol disinfection sprays were placed here and there. It's really convenient as you get off at Gotemba Interchange and arrive at the hotel in about 3 minutes on foot, and the bus to the outlet is just around the corner. You can walk to Chichibunomiya Memorial Park and enjoy the forest bath in the morning. I will visit you again when it gets cooler.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

一緒に行った方の誕生日祝いで利用しました。 サービスもよく、いい思い出に出来たと思います。 また特別な日に利用したいと思います。

I used it as a birthday celebration for those who went with me. The service is good and I think it was a good memory. I would like to use it again on a special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

とても清潔で広いお部屋でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 到着時の出迎えや、出発時の見送りなど心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。

We were able to spend very slowly in very clean and large room. I was very pleased to be greeted on arrival and sent off on departure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

スタッフの皆さんの対応は全て親切で丁寧でした。お部屋からの富士山は最高で夕食も非常に美味しかったです。是非機会があればまたお邪魔致します。

All the staff's responses were kind and polite. Fuji from the room was the best and the dinner was also very delicious. I will bother you again if you have the chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Annex Twin Room with Open-Air Bath and Mountain View

子供も料金を取られるので、子供サイズの部屋着があるとより良かったです。 せっかくの富士山の眺めが部屋の露天風呂の目隠しで遮られているのが残念でした。 部屋はかなり広くて、キレイで快適でした。 噴水ショーがとても良かったです... Read more 子供も料金を取られるので、子供サイズの部屋着があるとより良かったです。 せっかくの富士山の眺めが部屋の露天風呂の目隠しで遮られているのが残念でした。 部屋はかなり広くて、キレイで快適でした。 噴水ショーがとても良かったです。

It was better if there was a child-sized loungewear, as children could be charged. I was sorry that the view of Mt. Fuji was blocked by the blindfold of the open-air bath in my room. The room was quite large, clean and comfortable. The fountain show was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Main Hall Single (Fuji Side)

初めて宿泊させていただきました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで満足のいくサービスでした。 特に部屋は広く予約以上の対応をしていただいたと感謝いたします。 一つお願いです。 エレベーターで、カードキーがなぜ必要なのかチェック... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで満足のいくサービスでした。 特に部屋は広く予約以上の対応をしていただいたと感謝いたします。 一つお願いです。 エレベーターで、カードキーがなぜ必要なのかチェックイン時に説明をお願いします。 妻がカードキーなしで温泉に行き、階段を使用して戻ってきました。

I stayed for the first time. It was a satisfactory service from check-in to check-out. We are especially grateful that the room was larger than the reservation. One request. Please explain at the check-in why you need the key card in the elevator. My wife went to the hot spring without a key card and returned using the stairs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

お世話になりました。富士山の眺めがとてもよかったです。大浴場もお気に入りになりました。

thank you for helping me. The view of Mt. Fuji was very good. The public bath is also a favorite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

お部屋をアップグレードして頂きありがとうございました。おかげさまで大変快適に過ごさせていただきました。 夕食の鉄板焼はどれも美しく盛り付けられ、上品な味付けで最後まで美味しくいただきました。 また早朝の富士山は朝日に照らされ、幻想的な色... Read more お部屋をアップグレードして頂きありがとうございました。おかげさまで大変快適に過ごさせていただきました。 夕食の鉄板焼はどれも美しく盛り付けられ、上品な味付けで最後まで美味しくいただきました。 また早朝の富士山は朝日に照らされ、幻想的な色合いで浮かび上がりとても感動的でした。 また機会があれば宿泊させていただきます。

Thank you for upgrading your room. Thanks to you, I was very comfortable. All the teppanyaki for dinner were beautifully served and tasted to the end with an elegant seasoning. In the early morning, Mt. Fuji was lit by Asahi and emerged with a fantastic color. We will stay overnight if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Main Hall Single (Fuji Side)

気分転換したいときに利用させて頂いております。 なんと行っても楽しみは、富士山です。今回は夕方に1時間位見ることが出来ました。 次回は、12月に予約しました。そのときはもっと見られますように・・・

I use it when I want to change my mood. I'm really looking forward to Mt. Fuji. This time I was able to see about 1 hour in the evening. Next time, I made a reservation in December. I hope you can see more at that time ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

値段の幅が大きいので、接客やサービスにむらがでませんか?実際、フロントの方は淡々と事務的な感じで、安いホテルならいいですが、1人五万以上のホテルの接客としてはダメだと思います。 部屋を案内してくれた方はとても丁寧で良かったです。 あと、... Read more 値段の幅が大きいので、接客やサービスにむらがでませんか?実際、フロントの方は淡々と事務的な感じで、安いホテルならいいですが、1人五万以上のホテルの接客としてはダメだと思います。 部屋を案内してくれた方はとても丁寧で良かったです。 あと、大浴場の鏡がどれも汚すぎて全然見えませんでした。他は綺麗なので、少し清掃した方がいいと思います。 食事は夕食、朝食ともとても美味しくて良かったです。

Since the price range is large, isn't it uneven in customer service and service? Actually, the front desk is intimately office-like, and a cheap hotel is good, but I think that it is not good as a customer service for a hotel of over 50,000 people per person. The person who showed me the room was very polite and nice. Also, all the mirrors in the public bath were too dirty to see at all. Others are beautiful, so you should clean a little. The meal was very good with dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Annex Twin Room with Open-Air Bath and Mountain View

台風直撃の日の早めのチェックインにも対応して頂き、併せて様々なご提案もして頂き、ほんとに丁寧で臨機応変の対応の出来る数少ないホテルだと思います。また必ず伺いますし、友人にも胸を張って薦めることができます。 また、露天風呂付きのお部屋でした... Read more 台風直撃の日の早めのチェックインにも対応して頂き、併せて様々なご提案もして頂き、ほんとに丁寧で臨機応変の対応の出来る数少ないホテルだと思います。また必ず伺いますし、友人にも胸を張って薦めることができます。 また、露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、かなりの強風にも全く影響ありませんでした。 ありがとうございました。

I think that it is one of the few hotels that can respond to early check-in on the day of the typhoon and offer various proposals. I will definitely ask you and I can recommend it to my friends. Moreover, it was a room with an open-air bath, but there was no effect on the strong wind. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

高級感が徹底している接客に感謝いたします

I thank the customer service who has a sense of luxury.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

先日はありがとうございました。母(60代)、私(30代)、子供(5歳)の3人で宿泊させていただきました。 フロントから清掃ご担当の方まで、どなたも笑顔で親切に接客してくださり感謝しています。 子どもは鯉のえさやりが楽しかったようです。ホ... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。母(60代)、私(30代)、子供(5歳)の3人で宿泊させていただきました。 フロントから清掃ご担当の方まで、どなたも笑顔で親切に接客してくださり感謝しています。 子どもは鯉のえさやりが楽しかったようです。ホタルの沢は、自然なつくりで、夜にホタルは現れませんでしたが、昼間に3人で沢を眺めて楽しみました。 食事も美味しかったです。 母がとても気に入ってまた宿泊したいと申しておりました。 アメニティに関しては、クレンジング、洗顔料、化粧水、乳液が、大浴場にしかなかったため、夜お部屋でメイクを落とせず困りました。 ビジネスホテルでも、女性客にはパウチ入りの基礎化粧品セットをくれるところもありますので、ご検討いただけますと助かります。 子供用アメニティは充実していて、子供用スリッパ、子供用歯ブラシが入っていて、子供も喜んで使っていました。

Thank you for the other day. I stayed with my mother (60s), myself (30s), and my child (5 years old). Everyone from the front desk to the person in charge of cleaning is grateful for the friendly service with a smile. It seems that the children enjoyed feeding the kites. The fireflies were natural, and fireflies did not appear at night, but we enjoyed watching them in the daytime. The food was delicious. My mother liked it and wanted to stay again. As for amenity, cleansing, facial cleanser, lotion, and milky lotion were only available in the public bath, so I couldn't remove my makeup at night. Even in business hotels, there are places that offer basic cosmetics sets with pouches for female customers. The children's amenity was fulfilling and children's slippers and children's toothbrushes were included.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Main Hall Single (Fuji Side)

富士山登山後の自分へのご褒美としてこちらを利用させていただきました。 当日下山の時間がおしてしまってチェックインが遅くなってしまったのですが、お出迎えしてくれたり、お部屋をアップグレードしてくれたりとサービスも接客もとても良かったです... Read more 富士山登山後の自分へのご褒美としてこちらを利用させていただきました。 当日下山の時間がおしてしまってチェックインが遅くなってしまったのですが、お出迎えしてくれたり、お部屋をアップグレードしてくれたりとサービスも接客もとても良かったです。 また、食事も少し遅れてしまったのですが「富士山登頂おめでとうございます」と温かい言葉と、美味しいお料理を提供いただき、心もお腹も満足させてもらいました。 お庭では富士山の演出の噴水が上がっており、とても良い思い出になりました。 お部屋のベッドはとっても広くて寝心地よく、バスルームも広くて清潔で、アメニティーはどれも高級感があってこちらもすごく満足しました。 大浴場やスカイラウンジなどにもゆっくり行きたかったのですが疲れてた為眠ってしまいました。 勿体無かったなぁ。。。 次回利用する時は時間に余裕を持ったプランを組んで、ホテル滞在時間を満喫したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I used this as a reward for myself after climbing Mt. Fuji. The check-in was late due to the time of Shimoyama on the day, but the service and the customer service were very good, greeted me and upgraded the room. In addition, the meal was a little late, but “Congratulations on the summit of Mt. Fuji” and the warm words and delicious food were provided to satisfy my heart and stomach. The fountain directed by Mt. Fuji is going up in the garden, and it was a very good memory. The bed in the room was very large and comfortable, the bathroom was large and clean, and all the amenities were luxurious and I was very satisfied. I wanted to go to the public bath and the sky lounge slowly, but I fell asleep because I was tired. Of course it wasn't. . . Next time you use it, you will want to make a plan with plenty of time and enjoy your stay in the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

Very good hotel !

Very good hotel !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Annex Twin Room with Private Hot Spring Bath and Mountain View

2度目の宿泊させて頂きました。 設備は綺麗で気持ちよく滞在させて頂きました。 ガーデンも手入れが行き届いていて気持ち良く散歩や足湯が出来ました。 子供は鯉の餌やりに大興奮していました。 レストランですが安い肉の方が美味しかったのが心... Read more 2度目の宿泊させて頂きました。 設備は綺麗で気持ちよく滞在させて頂きました。 ガーデンも手入れが行き届いていて気持ち良く散歩や足湯が出来ました。 子供は鯉の餌やりに大興奮していました。 レストランですが安い肉の方が美味しかったのが心残りです。 次回は安い方を食べようと思います笑 それ以外は全体的に大満足でした。

I stayed for the second time. Facilities were clean and I stayed comfortably. The garden was well kept and I was able to take pleasant walks and footbaths. The child was very excited to feed the salmon. It is a restaurant, but it is a heartfelt that cheap meat was delicious. Next time I will eat the cheaper one lol Other than that, I was very satisfied overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Annex Twin Room with Private Hot Spring Bath and Mountain View

この度は、初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、スタッフの方もとても親切で、夕食の鉄板焼きのコースも、選び抜かれた食材が活かされてとても美味しかったです。 また、御殿場に行った際は宜しくお願いします。

We stayed for the first time for the first time, but the staff were very kind, and the teppanyaki course of the dinner was also very delicious, with the ingredients selected. In addition, I would appreciate your favor when I went to Gotenba.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Annex Twin Room with Open-Air Bath and Mountain View

別館の露天風呂付客室に宿泊しました。大変お世話になりました。出迎えから駐車場の案内、チェックインの手続きと客室案内までとても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。広々とした客室とクイーンサイズの大きなベッド、充分な量の客室タオルアイテム、充実したアメ... Read more 別館の露天風呂付客室に宿泊しました。大変お世話になりました。出迎えから駐車場の案内、チェックインの手続きと客室案内までとても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。広々とした客室とクイーンサイズの大きなベッド、充分な量の客室タオルアイテム、充実したアメニティのお陰でとても快適に過ごすことができました。2台のベッドを真ん中に寄せて頂いたお陰で、川の字で寝ても一人で寝ているかの如くのびのび快眠です。直前のリクエストでしたが、快諾して頂き有難う御座いました。 大浴場も適温のお湯と充実した設備(大小タオルが完備されているので部屋タオル持って行かなくても大丈夫です♩)のお陰でとても快適です。また、お庭に大きな池にたくさんの鯉が泳いでいて、餌やりができて子どもが楽しんでいました。餌やりに夢中になって足湯を逃してしまったので、次回は是非行ってみたいと思います。和食の朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。御殿場インターからすぐ近くで都内からのアクセスも抜群ですので、しかもチェックアウトが12時までととてもゆっくりできるのでありがたいです。またご厄介になりますのでよろしくお願いします。

We stayed in a room with an open-air bath in the annex. Thank you for all the help you have given me. We had a very polite response from the meeting to the parking lot guidance, check-in procedure and room guidance. Thanks to the spacious rooms and large queen size beds, ample room towel items and ample amenities, we were able to spend a very comfortable time. Thanks to the two beds in the middle, you can sleep in the river as if you were sleeping alone. It was a request just before, but thank you for your patience. The large public bath is also very comfortable thanks to the appropriate temperature water and substantial facilities (large and small towels are provided, so you do not have to bring your room towel). In addition, a lot of whales were swimming in a large pond in the garden, and they were able to feed and the children enjoyed. I'm crazy about feeding and lost footbath, so I would like to go there next time. The Japanese breakfast was also very delicious. As access from Tokyo is excellent immediately near Gotenba Inter, it is also appreciated that check out can be very slow until 12 o'clock. Thank you in advance for your inconvenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Annex Twin Room with Open-Air Bath and Mountain View

娘の卒業記念の旅でした。 お部屋は広くて清潔で、露天風呂はお湯も最高でした。 ホテルからのサプライズで、メッセージ付きのアレンジメントフラワーを お部屋に置いていただき感激しました。

It was my daughter's graduation anniversary trip. The rooms were large and clean, and the open-air bath was the best. Arrangement flower with message by surprise from hotel I was thrilled to leave it in my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

[Alongside Hakone/ Non-smoking] Annex Special Room

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 素晴らしい環境と心温まるおもてなしの中、 気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 富士山が見えなかったことだけが残念でしたが、 冬の方が綺麗に見える確率が高いと聞きましたので、次回はその季節に... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 素晴らしい環境と心温まるおもてなしの中、 気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 富士山が見えなかったことだけが残念でしたが、 冬の方が綺麗に見える確率が高いと聞きましたので、次回はその季節に訪れたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your help. In a wonderful environment and warm hospitality, I was able to spend pleasantly. It was only disappointing that I could not see Mt. Fuji. I heard that winter is more likely to look beautiful, so next time I would like to visit that season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Annex Twin Room with Open-Air Bath and Mountain View

この度は 大変お世話になりました。 清潔感あふれる ゆったりとしたお部屋で とてもリラックス出来ました。 何より夕食のお料理がとても素晴らしく、新鮮な魚介とフレッシュな野菜、特別感のある調理盛り付けで、大満足でした。 静岡育ちという... Read more この度は 大変お世話になりました。 清潔感あふれる ゆったりとしたお部屋で とてもリラックス出来ました。 何より夕食のお料理がとても素晴らしく、新鮮な魚介とフレッシュな野菜、特別感のある調理盛り付けで、大満足でした。 静岡育ちというお肉も、初めていただきましたが、すごく美味しかったです。 お庭の噴水の演出に、それぞれのスタッフの方の 気さくな中に 気遣いのあるところ、気持ち良く宿泊させていただきました。 最後に、脚の不自由な私の為に用意していただいた介護用の椅子のお陰で、温泉も自分のペースでいつものように入ることが出来、感謝しています。ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for your time. In a spacious room full of cleanliness I was very relaxed. Above all, the dinner was very good, and I was very satisfied with the fresh seafood and fresh vegetables, and the special cooking sauce. The meat of Shizuoka-grown meat was also delicious for the first time, though it was received for the first time. Where the staff were concerned about directing the fountain in the garden, I stayed comfortably. Finally, thanks to the care chair I had prepared for my disability, I am grateful that I could enter the hot spring as usual at my own pace. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

この度は古希の旅行で利用致しました。 別館のお部屋を母がとても喜んでくれました。 夕食も美味しく、有意義に楽しく過ごすことができました。 噴水もきれいでした(^^) お部屋に届いていたお花にも感激致しました。 母が喜んでくれ、姉弟... Read more この度は古希の旅行で利用致しました。 別館のお部屋を母がとても喜んでくれました。 夕食も美味しく、有意義に楽しく過ごすことができました。 噴水もきれいでした(^^) お部屋に届いていたお花にも感激致しました。 母が喜んでくれ、姉弟3人で一つ親孝行ができたことが嬉しかったです。 こちらのホテルにしたことでいい旅行になったと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。 またいつか泊まりたいです。

This time I used it for old travel. My mother was very pleased with the room in the annex. The dinner was delicious and I was able to spend it meaningfully and happily. The fountain was also beautiful (^ ^) I was also impressed by the flowers that had been delivered to the room. My mother was happy and I was happy that one of my three sisters was able to take care of me. I think it was a good trip by having this hotel. I'm really thankful to you. I want to stay again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Main Hall Single (Fuji Side)

評判通り、すばらしい施設で非日常の解放感を味わうことができました。部屋も広く清潔で、特に食事のすばらしさは心に残ります。朝食の和定食は、薄味なのに味わい深く、お出汁まで残さずいただいてしまいました。 スタッフの方も丁寧で好印象だったの... Read more 評判通り、すばらしい施設で非日常の解放感を味わうことができました。部屋も広く清潔で、特に食事のすばらしさは心に残ります。朝食の和定食は、薄味なのに味わい深く、お出汁まで残さずいただいてしまいました。 スタッフの方も丁寧で好印象だったのですが、ひとつ感じたことが。チェックイン後に部屋まで案内いただいたのですが、ほかのゲストとエレベーターに同乗してもよいのではないでしょうか? 私たちの後に来られたアメリカ人のゲストの方に、「こちらのお客さまを案内中ですので、次のエレベーターを待っていただけますか?」と言われていましたが、NO! そんなバカバカしいことがあるか、一緒に乗る!と勢いあまって入ってこられました。私も同乗することに何の抵抗もありませんでしたし、臨機応変でよいのでは? こんなことでこのすばらしいホテルの評価にケチがついてしまったら、それは残念なことだなあと思います。

As the reputation, I was able to experience an extraordinary sense of liberation in a wonderful facility. The rooms are large and clean, and the food is particularly delicious. The Japanese set meal for breakfast was delicious but delicious, leaving only the soup stock. The staff was also polite and positive impression, but one thing I felt. I was guided to the room after check-in, but may I share the elevator with other guests? An American guest who came after us was told, "Can you wait for the next elevator because you are guiding this customer?" But NO! Such a stupid thing Have a ride together! It came in with force. I also had no resistance to taking a ride, could it be opportunistic? I think it would be a pity if I got a squeeze on this great hotel rating like this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

Reluxで予約する際に、乳児がいるためベッド合わせ希望と記載していたのにされていなかった。 当日、口頭で伝えてベッド合わせして頂いた。 ベッド合わせ希望の場合は書いてくださいという旨が記載されていたので記載したのに できていないとい... Read more Reluxで予約する際に、乳児がいるためベッド合わせ希望と記載していたのにされていなかった。 当日、口頭で伝えてベッド合わせして頂いた。 ベッド合わせ希望の場合は書いてくださいという旨が記載されていたので記載したのに できていないというのは問題だと思います。

When making a reservation at Relux, it was not stated that the bed alignment was desired because there was an infant. On the day, I told you orally and had me adjust my bed. I think that it is a problem that it has not been done though it has been described because it was stated that you should write in the case of bed matching.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

お料理、お部屋最高でした。 接客も丁寧で感動しました。 ぜひまた利用したいです。

The food, the room was the best. Hospitality was polite and impressed. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Annex Twin Room with Private Hot Spring Bath and Mountain View

母との旅行で利用させていただきました。大きな部屋と内風呂に母も大変喜んでいました。夕食も朝食も見た目美しく味も美味しく楽しめました。またぜひ利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

I used it on my trip with my mother. My mother was very pleased with the big room and the inner bath. I enjoyed both the dinner and the breakfast and I enjoyed the taste deliciously. I also want to use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

I enjoyed staying here and would recommend this property to anyone. Check-in and restaurant staff are well versed in En... Read more I enjoyed staying here and would recommend this property to anyone. Check-in and restaurant staff are well versed in English. The rooms are suite size, very large for Japanese standard, and well maintained throughout the property.

I have staying here and would recommend this property to anyone. Check-in and restaurant staff are well versed in English. The rooms are suite size, very large for Japanese standard, and well maintained throughout the property.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

大浴場にサウナがあったのは良かったのですが 女性の方には水風呂が無くて残念でした 部屋の電気がもっと明るく出来るようになるといいと思います 特に洗面所。 アメニティやタオルは充分あって良かったです 部屋のドライヤーも良... Read more 大浴場にサウナがあったのは良かったのですが 女性の方には水風呂が無くて残念でした 部屋の電気がもっと明るく出来るようになるといいと思います 特に洗面所。 アメニティやタオルは充分あって良かったです 部屋のドライヤーも良くて 嬉しかったです

It was nice to have a sauna in the public bath but it is a pity that there is not a bath for women for ladies I think that it would be nice to be able to make the electricity of the room brighter. In particular washroom. Amenity and towels were good enough I was glad that the dryer in the room was also good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Main Twin Room with Mountain View

部屋によって「富士山ビュー」は、何とか・・という部屋でしたが、それ以外は良かったです。 庭の鯉への「えさ」がフロントで「無料配布」していただいていることを、帰り際にしか気付きませんでした。 残念。近寄ってきた鯉に申し訳なかったです。... Read more 部屋によって「富士山ビュー」は、何とか・・という部屋でしたが、それ以外は良かったです。 庭の鯉への「えさ」がフロントで「無料配布」していただいていることを、帰り際にしか気付きませんでした。 残念。近寄ってきた鯉に申し訳なかったです。  食事は「日本食」を堪能しましたが、色々と種類も多く味付けもとりどりです。 私は「統一」した方が好きですが、色合いも良かったと思います。 テレビの裏側の掃除はしてくださいね。 折があれば、再訪するかも・・と思います。

Depending on the room, "Mt. Fuji view" was room somehow ... but otherwise it was good. I only noticed that "Esa" to the carp in the garden was "free distribution" at the front desk only on the way back. Sorry. I apologized to the carp coming close. We enjoyed "Japanese food" for meals, but there are various types and many seasonings are also exclusive. I like people who "unified", but I think that the color was also good. Please clean the back of the TV. If there is a break, I think that I will visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Annex Twin Room with Private Hot Spring Bath and Mountain View

1泊でしたが、温泉付きのお部屋だったのでとても良かったです。お部屋自体も、広くておしゃれでしたし、ベッドも広くて、とてもゆっくとり過ごせました。アメニティなどは最低限の物しか置いていないところも多い中、すごく充実しておりましたし、お食事も場... Read more 1泊でしたが、温泉付きのお部屋だったのでとても良かったです。お部屋自体も、広くておしゃれでしたし、ベッドも広くて、とてもゆっくとり過ごせました。アメニティなどは最低限の物しか置いていないところも多い中、すごく充実しておりましたし、お食事も場所もとても素敵です。 また、それ以上にスタッフの方々の対応がとても素晴らしく思いました。 翌日はゴルフでしたので、午前中ゆっくり出来なかったのが残念でしたが、今度はもう少しゆっくりと出来る時にまた、お伺いしたいと思っております。

It was a night, but it was very good as it was a room with hot springs. The rooms themselves were large and fashionable and the beds were large and I was able to spend very slowly. Amenity and so on are limited, but there are many places where only the minimum thing is placed, and it was very substantial, and both meal and place are very nice. Moreover, the correspondence of the people of the staff was wonderful more than that. I was sorry that I could not do it slowly in the morning because the next day was golf, but this time I would like to ask again when I can do it more slowly.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mars Garden Wood Gotemba

Address

1089 Higashitanaka, Gotemba, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

61 room(s)

Welcome to Relux