Now loading...0%

緑の風リゾートきたゆざわ Midori no Kaze Resort Kitayuzawa

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Midori no Kaze Resort Kitayuzawa

Overall Rating(62 reviews)

4.6/5

5

66%

4

31%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Standard Japanese-Western style room

最高のお風呂に最高のおもてなしとお料理、本当にありがとうございました!^ ^ ロケーションも最高で、また伺います!

Thank you so much for the best bath, the best hospitality and the food! ^ ^ The location is great and I'll come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Ladies Premium

家族でレディースプラン(男性1名まで可)を利用しました。部屋は広々したスイートルームで清潔感があって大変快適に過ごせました。朝食夕食のビュッフェも品数が多くて満足できます。このプランはとてもコスパがいいと思います。

I used the ladies' plan (up to 1 man) with my family. The room was a spacious suite and it was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast and supper buffet is also satisfying with a large number of items. I think this plan is very cospa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-20

Standard Japanese-Western style room

これまでで一番広いお風呂で、癒されつつも楽しめました。朝夕のブッフェもバリエーションがあって楽しめます。 いわゆる高級旅館という感じではないですが、その分値段もお手頃なのでプチ贅沢気分を味わえます。

It was the largest bath ever, and I was able to enjoy it while being healed. You can enjoy the morning and evening buffet with variations. It's not a so-called luxury inn, but the price is reasonable, so you can feel a little luxury.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Standard Japanese-Western style room

リニューアルして初めて来館しましたが、お料理も美味しくゆっくり出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 部屋にスマホの充電器を忘れ物ありませんでしたでしょうか?

It was my first visit after the renewal, but the food was delicious and I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much. Did you forget your smartphone charger in the room?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Premium room

非常喜愛及滿意的一間溫泉酒店,地區需然有點偏遠,附近無什麼景點,但主要是為了大露天浴池及各種芳香溫泉而入住,果然無令我及老公失望,我倆是12月份入住,酒店知道我倆是慶祝週年紀念,還送了一份禮物給我倆,是酒店自家出的糕點,十分好食,另外辦理入... Read more 非常喜愛及滿意的一間溫泉酒店,地區需然有點偏遠,附近無什麼景點,但主要是為了大露天浴池及各種芳香溫泉而入住,果然無令我及老公失望,我倆是12月份入住,酒店知道我倆是慶祝週年紀念,還送了一份禮物給我倆,是酒店自家出的糕點,十分好食,另外辦理入住手續時,雖然員工英文能力一般,但真的十分用心及努力地去與我們溝通,想令我們明白,真的十分抵讚!我倆入住是10樓的高級客房,房間很大,很乾淨,空間感充足,各項洗護用品都好齊全,浴缸出的水都是溫泉水,真的很貼心!早餐及晚餐都不錯,唯獨是款式不多,希望能夠加強!我在入住期間遇到的所有員工,個個都好有禮貌及笑容,真的是一間令我感到非常滿意的酒店,來年一定會再入住!

A hot spring hotel that I really like and satisfy. The area needs to be a bit remote. There are no attractions nearby, but it is mainly for large open-air baths and various aromatic hot springs. It did not disappoint me and my husband. We both stayed in December. The hotel knows that we are celebrating the anniversary, and also gave us a gift. It is the hotel's own pastry, which is very delicious. In addition, the staff at the check-in, although average English skills, really worked hard and diligently Go to communicate with us, want to make us understand, really really praise! The two of us stayed in the Superior Room on the 10th floor. The room was large, clean, and full of space. All the toiletries were complete. The water from the bathtub was hot spring water. It was really intimate! Breakfast and dinner are good, but there are not many styles, I hope to strengthen! All the staff I met during my stay were very polite and smiling. It is really a hotel that I am very satisfied with. I will definitely stay again next year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Standard Japanese-Western style room

露天温泉太美了,尤其是下雪中泡溫泉,值得再訪

The open-air hot springs are so beautiful, especially the hot springs in the snow, it is worth visiting again

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard Japanese-Western style room

ホテルのスタッフがとても高印象でした。気配りが良く行き届いていたと思いました。 また、風呂もとても広くて、ゆったり寛げました。普段の忙しい生活から少し離れられた ことが出来ました。また、たまたま宿泊した日は、アジア系外国人が居なかったこ... Read more ホテルのスタッフがとても高印象でした。気配りが良く行き届いていたと思いました。 また、風呂もとても広くて、ゆったり寛げました。普段の忙しい生活から少し離れられた ことが出来ました。また、たまたま宿泊した日は、アジア系外国人が居なかったことも、 嬉しかったでした。また行ける日があれば行きたいと思います。

The hotel staff was very impressed. I thought it was very attentive. Also, the bath was very spacious and I could relax relaxedly. I was able to get away from my busy life a little. Also, I was glad that there was no Asian foreigner on the day I stayed. I would like to go there if I have another day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Z(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Premium room

超级棒的温泉酒店,户外温泉可以冠绝北海道,适合深度泡酒店,但要注意酒店在森林里周边也没有商店和景点

Super hot spring hotel, outdoor hot spring can be the best in Hokkaido, suitable for deep bubble hotel, but please note that there are no shops and attractions around the hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Standard Japanese-Western style room

接客担当の方はどなたも元気で親切、気持ち良く滞在できました。 無料送迎バスを利用させて頂いたのですが、滞在時間が短くて慌ただしいので行きはチェックインの3時着、帰りはチェックアウトの11時発なら言うことないです。 露天風呂も紅葉と相... Read more 接客担当の方はどなたも元気で親切、気持ち良く滞在できました。 無料送迎バスを利用させて頂いたのですが、滞在時間が短くて慌ただしいので行きはチェックインの3時着、帰りはチェックアウトの11時発なら言うことないです。 露天風呂も紅葉と相まりとても楽しかった。 でも、散歩道の足下が素足では冷た過ぎてヒィヒィでした。 ピーチサンダル的な物が欲しかったです。 お料理も沢山あって美味しくて大満足な時間でした。 ありがとうございます。

Everyone who was in charge of customer service was cheerful, helpful and comfortable. I used the free shuttle bus, but the stay time was short and busy, so I wouldn't say if I arrived at 3:00 pm for check-in and 11 pm for check-out. The open-air bath was also fun with the autumn leaves. However, the foot of the promenade was too cold with bare feet and it was hihi. I wanted something like a peach sandal. It was a very satisfying time with a lot of dishes. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Standard Japanese-Western style room

誕生日のお花ありがとうございました

Thank you for your birthday flowers

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Japanese-Western style room

食事は種類も多く楽しく美味しかった。ワゴンサービスも良かった。子供のメニューが美味しくなかった。子供の好きなハンバーグや唐揚げなどもあると良い。お風呂に朝入ると露天風呂のお湯の汚れが気になった。卓球を有料で借りたが、照明も暗く、汚い雰囲気の... Read more 食事は種類も多く楽しく美味しかった。ワゴンサービスも良かった。子供のメニューが美味しくなかった。子供の好きなハンバーグや唐揚げなどもあると良い。お風呂に朝入ると露天風呂のお湯の汚れが気になった。卓球を有料で借りたが、照明も暗く、汚い雰囲気の場所で残念だった。有料にするならそれなりの環境を整えるべきだと思う。部屋の和室の布団が古くて、寝心地が悪かった。もう少し布団を良くしてほしい。

There were many kinds of food and it was fun and delicious. Wagon service was good too. The children's menu was not delicious. It would be nice to have a child's favorite hamburger or fried chicken. When I entered the bath in the morning, I was worried about the dirt in the hot water from the open-air bath. I borrowed table tennis for a fee, but it was a shame because the lighting was dark and the place was dirty. I think you should prepare a reasonable environment if you want to pay. The Japanese-style futons in the room were old and uncomfortable. I want you to make the futon a little better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard Japanese-Western style room

サービスが凄すぎます! 私は元々、道南の方におり 名水亭だった時に家族と小さい時に何度か 訪れました。その時も良い思い出しか なかったので久しぶりに泊まりましたが、 本当に良かったです。 何より人が温かい(^^) 仕事で色々疲... Read more サービスが凄すぎます! 私は元々、道南の方におり 名水亭だった時に家族と小さい時に何度か 訪れました。その時も良い思い出しか なかったので久しぶりに泊まりましたが、 本当に良かったです。 何より人が温かい(^^) 仕事で色々疲れていたので、 本当に癒されました。これからも 変わらず、ご無理のないよう 頑張って下さい!ずっと応援して ます!私にも家族が出来たら何度でも 行きます(^-^)

Service is too great! I was originally in the south of Hokkaido When I was a famous mizutei, when I was small with my family visited. Only good memories at that time I stayed after a long time because there was not, but It was really good. People are warmer than anything (^^) I was tired a lot at work, I was really healed. From now on Don't be overwhelmed good luck! Please support me forever Masu! As long as I have a family, Go (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Japanese-Western style room

今年の3月に行き、早くも2回目の滞在を させて頂きました。 温泉が好きでこのリゾートホテルに泊まったの ですが、やはり2回目もとても満足できました。 朝食時は具合が悪く食べることが できなかったのですが、夕食はとても 美味しかっ... Read more 今年の3月に行き、早くも2回目の滞在を させて頂きました。 温泉が好きでこのリゾートホテルに泊まったの ですが、やはり2回目もとても満足できました。 朝食時は具合が悪く食べることが できなかったのですが、夕食はとても 美味しかったです。 次はいつ来れるかは分かりませんが 必ずまた来たいと思います。

Go to March this year and have a second stay at the earliest I was allowed to. I liked hot springs and stayed at this resort hotel However, I was very satisfied with the second time. Eating badly at breakfast I couldn't do it, but dinner was very It was delicious. I do n’t know when I ’ll come next I definitely want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Standard Japanese-Western style room

施設のいろいろの場所が広く、ゆったりとくつろげました。

Various places in the facility were spacious and relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Standard Japanese-Western style room

主人と、私の両親と4人でお世話になりました。 お風呂: 大自然の中、とてもいい香りのお湯の露天風呂がたくさんで、とても良かったです。サウナも入りたかったのですが、お風呂が良すぎてそれどころではなかったです。(笑) 食事: 朝、夕食共... Read more 主人と、私の両親と4人でお世話になりました。 お風呂: 大自然の中、とてもいい香りのお湯の露天風呂がたくさんで、とても良かったです。サウナも入りたかったのですが、お風呂が良すぎてそれどころではなかったです。(笑) 食事: 朝、夕食共、手の込んでいるのを提供しているのを感じました。見た目、ソースやドレッシング美味しかったです。ありきたりのバイキングと違って、女子好みのバイキングですね!ソフトクリームも美味しかったです。 残念なのが食べ放題でなくていいので、北海道ならではの海鮮、ウニやイクラが食べたかった。 部屋: ちょうどいい広さでとても快適でした。 最後にエントランスが素晴らしく開放的で、癒される感で気分が上がりました! とても良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。 スキーの時期にまた利用したいねと主人と話しております。

My husband and my parents and four helped me. Baths: In the wilderness, there were a lot of open-air baths with very nice smell of hot water, and it was very good. I also wanted to go to the sauna, but the bath was too good and it wasn't. (Laughs) Meals: I felt that both mornings and dinners were offering elaborate things. Looks, sauce and dressing were delicious. Unlike ordinary vikings, it's girls' favorite! Soft cream was also delicious. Unfortunately, it was not necessary to eat all-you-can-eat, so I wanted to eat seafood, sea urchin and salmon roe unique to Hokkaido. The room: just right area and very comfortable. Finally the entrance was wonderfully open and I felt better with a feeling of healing! It was a very good memory. Thank you very much. I am talking with my husband that I would like to use it again during the ski season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Standard Japanese-Western style room

全てにおいて満足いくものでした。ありがとうございました。妻と新婚旅行以来の二人旅でした。東京から行った甲斐が有りました。来年は函館に行きたいと考えてますのでご縁が有りましたら宜しくお願いします。

Everything was satisfactory. Thank you very much. My wife and I have been traveling together since my honeymoon. It was worth visiting from Tokyo. I would like to go to Hakodate next year, so I would appreciate your favor if there is a relationship.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Standard Japanese-Western style room

すごく良かったです、来月またお世話になります。

It was very good and will be indebted again next month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Standard Twin Ladies Room

文句なく、最高の宿泊でした。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、スタッフの方、全てにおいて最高によかったです。 必ずリピートしますので、今後もこのクオリティを維持していただきたいです。 次回は連泊で、何もしない贅沢を堪能しに伺おうと計画中です。 ... Read more 文句なく、最高の宿泊でした。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、スタッフの方、全てにおいて最高によかったです。 必ずリピートしますので、今後もこのクオリティを維持していただきたいです。 次回は連泊で、何もしない贅沢を堪能しに伺おうと計画中です。 定番の宿として利用させていただきますので、またよろしくお願いいたします!

It was the best stay without a complaint. The room, the food, the bath, the staff, everything was great. I will always repeat, so I hope that you maintain this quality in the future. Next time, we are planning to have a long stay and enjoy the luxury of doing nothing. As I will use it as a standard hotel, thank you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Japanese-Western style room

お風呂の種類が多く、同性の友人と行きましたがものすごくよかったです。 食事もビュッフェでしたが種類も豊富でいろんな年齢層でも楽しめると思います。

There were many types of baths, and I went with my homosexual friend, but it was very good. The food was also buffet, but I think that the variety is rich and can be enjoyed by various age groups.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Standard Japanese-Western style room

お風呂がとにかく素晴らしかったです。 一泊でしたが3回入りました。 一生の思い出に残る旅行となり、大変感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

The bath was just fine. It was one night, but entered three times. I am very grateful that this is a trip that will last a lifetime. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Standard Japanese-Western style room

露天風呂がとにかく広く、大満足です。 受付のスタッフの方も親切でお部屋も清潔で、大変楽しい時間を過ごせました、ありがとうございました。 しかし、調理担当の方がニトリル手袋をされていたのですが、 そのままの手でスポンジを持ち調理器具を洗... Read more 露天風呂がとにかく広く、大満足です。 受付のスタッフの方も親切でお部屋も清潔で、大変楽しい時間を過ごせました、ありがとうございました。 しかし、調理担当の方がニトリル手袋をされていたのですが、 そのままの手でスポンジを持ち調理器具を洗い、手袋を変えることなくお寿司などの食品を扱っていたのがとても気になりました。 最低限の食事の衛生面をもう少し気にしていただけたらと思います・・・

The open-air bath is large anyway and I am very satisfied. Thank you very much for the staff at the reception, the kindness and cleanliness of the room, and having a great time. However, although the person in charge of cooking used nitrile gloves, I was very concerned that I was holding the sponge with my hands and was washing the cooking utensils and handling food such as sushi without changing the gloves. The I would like to be concerned about the hygiene of the minimum diet a little more ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Standard Japanese-Western style room

非日常を味わえるとても素晴らしい リゾートホテルだと感じました! ビュッフェも品揃えが多く 全部食べきれませんでした 温泉が目当てで行ったのですが 1時間半も入ってしまいました 夏の時期にまた行かせて いただきたいと思います。... Read more 非日常を味わえるとても素晴らしい リゾートホテルだと感じました! ビュッフェも品揃えが多く 全部食べきれませんでした 温泉が目当てで行ったのですが 1時間半も入ってしまいました 夏の時期にまた行かせて いただきたいと思います。 展望台も行かせて貰ったので 夏の星も見てみたいです。

I felt it was a very wonderful resort hotel where you can taste extraordinary things! There was a large selection of buffets, so I went for a hot spring that I couldn't eat at all, but I would like to go back to the summer season when it has been one and a half hours. I also went to the observation deck, so I would like to see the summer star.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Executive Room

家族旅行でお世話になりました。何度か利用させて頂きました。館内は綺麗で、接客も素晴らしいです。料理は美味しかったです。ただメインの料理が何かあればもっといいと思います。又利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your family travel. I used it several times. The hall is beautiful and the customer service is great. The food was delicious. I just think that the main dish is better if it is something. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Standard Japanese-Western style room

温泉施設の広さと浴槽の数が多くてリラックスする事ができました。 部屋の方はドアが防音じゃなかったのか、廊下を歩く人の声と子供の走る音がとても気になりました。

We were able to relax with a lot of hot spring facilities and a large number of bathtubs. In the room, the door was not soundproofed, the voice of the person walking in the corridor and the sound of running the child were very interesting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Japanese-Western style room

スタッフの皆さんはとても丁寧な接客でした。おかげで気持ちが良く過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。また機会があれば泊まりたいと思いました。

Everyone of the staff was a very attentive customer. Thanks to you I was able to have a good feeling. Thank you very much. I also wanted to stay if I had a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Executive Room

2回目の宿泊です。 接客全ての人が素晴らしいホテルだと思います! みなさん笑顔でハキハキしてらっしゃって、心遣いが素敵な方々でした。 帰りに娘が指を切ってしまって、絆創膏を欲しいと伝えるとすぐに出してくれて予備まで下さいました! 本... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。 接客全ての人が素晴らしいホテルだと思います! みなさん笑顔でハキハキしてらっしゃって、心遣いが素敵な方々でした。 帰りに娘が指を切ってしまって、絆創膏を欲しいと伝えるとすぐに出してくれて予備まで下さいました! 本当にありがとうございます。 必ずまた行きます!

It is the second stay. Hospitality I think everyone is a wonderful hotel! Everyone was happy with a smile, my heart was wonderful people. When my daughter had cut my finger on the way home and told me that I wanted a bandage, I immediately got out and got it to the reserve! thank you very much. I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Standard Twin Ladies Room

パンフレットを送付頼んだのに、ずっと来なく、再度催促の電話いれたらすぐ届きましたが、パンフレットのみ届き、挨拶文とかもなくあれ??と思ってしまった。リニューアル後は初めてでした。かわり湯が良かったです。母も喜んでいました

Although I asked for sending a brochure, I did not come all the way, as soon as I got a prompting phone again I got it, but only the pamphlet reached, there are no greetings? What? I thought. It was the first time after renewal. Kawagari hot water was nice. My mother was also pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Standard Japanese-Western style room

お部屋は少し殺風景な感じはしました。何か遊び道具みたいなものがあっても良いかなと思います。またお土産ショップのレジ裏はもう少し片付けたほうが良いかと思います。折角の雰囲気作りにも影響してしまう気がします。

The room felt a bit stern view. I think whether there is something like a play tool. In addition, I think that it is better to clean up the checkouts of the souvenir shop a little more. I feel that it will also affect the atmosphere creation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Premium room

妻の記念日にとても良い思い出ができました!隣のソラニワで大人も参加できるビンゴ大会をやっていて羨ましかったです…そんなのやってくれないでしょうか?

Very good memories were made on my wife's anniversary! I was envious to have a bingo tournament where adults can also participate in the neighboring Solaniwa ... would not they do that?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Standard Japanese-Western style room

レストランにストローがありましたが、小さい子ども連れなので曲がるストローがあるとよかった。普通のストローなので子どもにはサイズ的に飲みにくく、下ふたりが飲み物をこぼしてしまった。

There was a straw in the restaurant, but it was nice to have a bow straw as it has young children. Because it is an ordinary straw, it is difficult for children to drink in size, the lower two spilled drinks.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Midori no Kaze Resort Kitayuzawa

Address

300-2 Kitayuzawa Onsen-cho, Otakiku, Date City Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

178 room(s)

Welcome to Relux