Now loading...0%

緑の風リゾートきたゆざわ Midori no Kaze Resort Kitayuzawa

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Toya

Review of Midori no Kaze Resort Kitayuzawa

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.6/5

5

61%

4

35%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-13

Standard Japanese-Western style room

施設のいろいろの場所が広く、ゆったりとくつろげました。

Various places in the facility were spacious and relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-12

Standard Japanese-Western style room

主人と、私の両親と4人でお世話になりました。 お風呂: 大自然の中、とてもいい香りのお湯の露天風呂がたくさんで、とても良かったです。サウナも入りたかったのですが、お風呂が良すぎてそれどころではなかったです。(笑) 食事: 朝、夕食共... Read more 主人と、私の両親と4人でお世話になりました。 お風呂: 大自然の中、とてもいい香りのお湯の露天風呂がたくさんで、とても良かったです。サウナも入りたかったのですが、お風呂が良すぎてそれどころではなかったです。(笑) 食事: 朝、夕食共、手の込んでいるのを提供しているのを感じました。見た目、ソースやドレッシング美味しかったです。ありきたりのバイキングと違って、女子好みのバイキングですね!ソフトクリームも美味しかったです。 残念なのが食べ放題でなくていいので、北海道ならではの海鮮、ウニやイクラが食べたかった。 部屋: ちょうどいい広さでとても快適でした。 最後にエントランスが素晴らしく開放的で、癒される感で気分が上がりました! とても良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。 スキーの時期にまた利用したいねと主人と話しております。

My husband and my parents and four helped me. Baths: In the wilderness, there were a lot of open-air baths with very nice smell of hot water, and it was very good. I also wanted to go to the sauna, but the bath was too good and it wasn't. (Laughs) Meals: I felt that both mornings and dinners were offering elaborate things. Looks, sauce and dressing were delicious. Unlike ordinary vikings, it's girls' favorite! Soft cream was also delicious. Unfortunately, it was not necessary to eat all-you-can-eat, so I wanted to eat seafood, sea urchin and salmon roe unique to Hokkaido. The room: just right area and very comfortable. Finally the entrance was wonderfully open and I felt better with a feeling of healing! It was a very good memory. Thank you very much. I am talking with my husband that I would like to use it again during the ski season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-14

Standard Japanese-Western style room

全てにおいて満足いくものでした。ありがとうございました。妻と新婚旅行以来の二人旅でした。東京から行った甲斐が有りました。来年は函館に行きたいと考えてますのでご縁が有りましたら宜しくお願いします。

Everything was satisfactory. Thank you very much. My wife and I have been traveling together since my honeymoon. It was worth visiting from Tokyo. I would like to go to Hakodate next year, so I would appreciate your favor if there is a relationship.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-04

Standard Japanese-Western style room

すごく良かったです、来月またお世話になります。

It was very good and will be indebted again next month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-03

Standard Twin Ladies Room

文句なく、最高の宿泊でした。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、スタッフの方、全てにおいて最高によかったです。 必ずリピートしますので、今後もこのクオリティを維持していただきたいです。 次回は連泊で、何もしない贅沢を堪能しに伺おうと計画中です。 ... Read more 文句なく、最高の宿泊でした。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、スタッフの方、全てにおいて最高によかったです。 必ずリピートしますので、今後もこのクオリティを維持していただきたいです。 次回は連泊で、何もしない贅沢を堪能しに伺おうと計画中です。 定番の宿として利用させていただきますので、またよろしくお願いいたします!

It was the best stay without a complaint. The room, the food, the bath, the staff, everything was great. I will always repeat, so I hope that you maintain this quality in the future. Next time, we are planning to have a long stay and enjoy the luxury of doing nothing. As I will use it as a standard hotel, thank you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Japanese-Western style room

お風呂の種類が多く、同性の友人と行きましたがものすごくよかったです。 食事もビュッフェでしたが種類も豊富でいろんな年齢層でも楽しめると思います。

There were many types of baths, and I went with my homosexual friend, but it was very good. The food was also buffet, but I think that the variety is rich and can be enjoyed by various age groups.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-01

Standard Japanese-Western style room

お風呂がとにかく素晴らしかったです。 一泊でしたが3回入りました。 一生の思い出に残る旅行となり、大変感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

The bath was just fine. It was one night, but entered three times. I am very grateful that this is a trip that will last a lifetime. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-07

Standard Japanese-Western style room

露天風呂がとにかく広く、大満足です。 受付のスタッフの方も親切でお部屋も清潔で、大変楽しい時間を過ごせました、ありがとうございました。 しかし、調理担当の方がニトリル手袋をされていたのですが、 そのままの手でスポンジを持ち調理器具を洗... Read more 露天風呂がとにかく広く、大満足です。 受付のスタッフの方も親切でお部屋も清潔で、大変楽しい時間を過ごせました、ありがとうございました。 しかし、調理担当の方がニトリル手袋をされていたのですが、 そのままの手でスポンジを持ち調理器具を洗い、手袋を変えることなくお寿司などの食品を扱っていたのがとても気になりました。 最低限の食事の衛生面をもう少し気にしていただけたらと思います・・・

The open-air bath is large anyway and I am very satisfied. Thank you very much for the staff at the reception, the kindness and cleanliness of the room, and having a great time. However, although the person in charge of cooking used nitrile gloves, I was very concerned that I was holding the sponge with my hands and was washing the cooking utensils and handling food such as sushi without changing the gloves. The I would like to be concerned about the hygiene of the minimum diet a little more ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(21)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-07

Standard Japanese-Western style room

非日常を味わえるとても素晴らしい リゾートホテルだと感じました! ビュッフェも品揃えが多く 全部食べきれませんでした 温泉が目当てで行ったのですが 1時間半も入ってしまいました 夏の時期にまた行かせて いただきたいと思います。... Read more 非日常を味わえるとても素晴らしい リゾートホテルだと感じました! ビュッフェも品揃えが多く 全部食べきれませんでした 温泉が目当てで行ったのですが 1時間半も入ってしまいました 夏の時期にまた行かせて いただきたいと思います。 展望台も行かせて貰ったので 夏の星も見てみたいです。

I felt it was a very wonderful resort hotel where you can taste extraordinary things! There was a large selection of buffets, so I went for a hot spring that I couldn't eat at all, but I would like to go back to the summer season when it has been one and a half hours. I also went to the observation deck, so I would like to see the summer star.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-04

Executive Room

家族旅行でお世話になりました。何度か利用させて頂きました。館内は綺麗で、接客も素晴らしいです。料理は美味しかったです。ただメインの料理が何かあればもっといいと思います。又利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your family travel. I used it several times. The hall is beautiful and the customer service is great. The food was delicious. I just think that the main dish is better if it is something. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-03

Standard Japanese-Western style room

温泉施設の広さと浴槽の数が多くてリラックスする事ができました。 部屋の方はドアが防音じゃなかったのか、廊下を歩く人の声と子供の走る音がとても気になりました。

We were able to relax with a lot of hot spring facilities and a large number of bathtubs. In the room, the door was not soundproofed, the voice of the person walking in the corridor and the sound of running the child were very interesting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Japanese-Western style room

スタッフの皆さんはとても丁寧な接客でした。おかげで気持ちが良く過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。また機会があれば泊まりたいと思いました。

Everyone of the staff was a very attentive customer. Thanks to you I was able to have a good feeling. Thank you very much. I also wanted to stay if I had a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-20

Executive Room

2回目の宿泊です。 接客全ての人が素晴らしいホテルだと思います! みなさん笑顔でハキハキしてらっしゃって、心遣いが素敵な方々でした。 帰りに娘が指を切ってしまって、絆創膏を欲しいと伝えるとすぐに出してくれて予備まで下さいました! 本... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。 接客全ての人が素晴らしいホテルだと思います! みなさん笑顔でハキハキしてらっしゃって、心遣いが素敵な方々でした。 帰りに娘が指を切ってしまって、絆創膏を欲しいと伝えるとすぐに出してくれて予備まで下さいました! 本当にありがとうございます。 必ずまた行きます!

It is the second stay. Hospitality I think everyone is a wonderful hotel! Everyone was happy with a smile, my heart was wonderful people. When my daughter had cut my finger on the way home and told me that I wanted a bandage, I immediately got out and got it to the reserve! thank you very much. I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-05

Standard Twin Ladies Room

パンフレットを送付頼んだのに、ずっと来なく、再度催促の電話いれたらすぐ届きましたが、パンフレットのみ届き、挨拶文とかもなくあれ??と思ってしまった。リニューアル後は初めてでした。かわり湯が良かったです。母も喜んでいました

Although I asked for sending a brochure, I did not come all the way, as soon as I got a prompting phone again I got it, but only the pamphlet reached, there are no greetings? What? I thought. It was the first time after renewal. Kawagari hot water was nice. My mother was also pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-28

Standard Japanese-Western style room

お部屋は少し殺風景な感じはしました。何か遊び道具みたいなものがあっても良いかなと思います。またお土産ショップのレジ裏はもう少し片付けたほうが良いかと思います。折角の雰囲気作りにも影響してしまう気がします。

The room felt a bit stern view. I think whether there is something like a play tool. In addition, I think that it is better to clean up the checkouts of the souvenir shop a little more. I feel that it will also affect the atmosphere creation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-12

Premium room

妻の記念日にとても良い思い出ができました!隣のソラニワで大人も参加できるビンゴ大会をやっていて羨ましかったです…そんなのやってくれないでしょうか?

Very good memories were made on my wife's anniversary! I was envious to have a bingo tournament where adults can also participate in the neighboring Solaniwa ... would not they do that?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-25

Standard Japanese-Western style room

レストランにストローがありましたが、小さい子ども連れなので曲がるストローがあるとよかった。普通のストローなので子どもにはサイズ的に飲みにくく、下ふたりが飲み物をこぼしてしまった。

There was a straw in the restaurant, but it was nice to have a bow straw as it has young children. Because it is an ordinary straw, it is difficult for children to drink in size, the lower two spilled drinks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-18

Standard Japanese-Western style room

ベトナム料理コーナーの方の接客が良かった。朝食のバーガーのパンズが非常に美味しかった。 どのお料理も最高に美味しくて驚いた。 ワゴンサービスはお得な気分になる。 朝の温泉まんじゅうが最高だった。 支笏湖のMを超えた料理が出ていた... Read more ベトナム料理コーナーの方の接客が良かった。朝食のバーガーのパンズが非常に美味しかった。 どのお料理も最高に美味しくて驚いた。 ワゴンサービスはお得な気分になる。 朝の温泉まんじゅうが最高だった。 支笏湖のMを超えた料理が出ていた。 お風呂のコットンの小包装はいらない。 スリッパの使用感ありすぎ。 総料理長が素晴らしいのだと思った。

The customer service in the Vietnamese cuisine section was good. The breakfast burger pans were very tasty. I was surprised at which dish was delicious. The wagon service feels great. Morning hot spring manju was the best. Cooking exceeding M of Lake Shikotsu was out. I do not need a cotton packet wrapped in a bath. Slipper has a rich sense of use. I thought the total chef was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-01

Standard Japanese-Western style room

入館から退館まで接客がとても良く感動しました。部屋の中も素敵でお風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。バイキングは味はもちろんシェフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです。ぜひまた利用させて頂きます。

Customer service was very impressed from entrance to exit. The inside of the room was nice, and the bath was also very comfortable. The buffet was wonderful not only for the taste but also for the chef's people. I will use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-24

Standard Twin Ladies Room

初めての北湯沢、生憎の天気(台風)でしたが大いに愉しめました。有難うございました。 チェックインからお部屋の案内を含め、とても丁寧でフレンドリーな対応 好感が持てました。 売店•レストラン、どこにおいてもしっかりと教育(運営)されている... Read more 初めての北湯沢、生憎の天気(台風)でしたが大いに愉しめました。有難うございました。 チェックインからお部屋の案内を含め、とても丁寧でフレンドリーな対応 好感が持てました。 売店•レストラン、どこにおいてもしっかりと教育(運営)されている様子が感じられました。 とても気持ちがいいお宿でした。 北海道出身の知人が「野口観光でしょ?」とやや揶揄するような言い方をしていましたが、僕は「野口観光って大きなチェーンだけど、ここ素晴らしいと思うよ。水準高いよ!」と返しました。 CMで大々的にPRしている大手ですが、その底力を実感しました。 これからもこのホスピタリティが維持されますよう願っています。 朝食バイキングで、僕が他の人のお皿を見間違って「とろろってどこですか?」と聞いたら、忙しいのに一生懸命探してくれて「とろろでしたか?とろろは無いです。申し訳ございません」と応えてくれました。とても感じがよくて嬉しかったです。有難うございました。

It was my first time in North Yuzawa, the unfortunate weather (typhoon), but I enjoyed it a lot. Thank you. Including room guide from check in, very polite and friendly correspondence liked. It felt that education (operation) was done firmly everywhere in the store / restaurant, restaurant. It was a very pleasant accommodation. An acquaintance from Hokkaido said "I'm Noguchi sightseeing?" Somewhat like a ridicule, but I said "Noguchi Sightseeing is a big chain, I think this is wonderful, it is a high standard!" It was. It is a major player who PR is extensively done by CM, but I realized that bottom power. I hope that this hospitality will be maintained in the future. With breakfast buffet, when I asked another person's dish mistakenly and asked "Where are you going to sleep?", I was busy looking hard and looking for "I'm glad you did not have trouble. He replied, "I will not. I was very pleased and very happy. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-02

Standard Japanese-Western style room

リニューアルして3年、綺麗でセンスの良い施設に感激しました。また、温泉がとにかく広くてビックリしました。クールサウナもあったので、暑くなればサウナに入り、長く入ることが出来ました。露天風呂も広くて良かったのですが、アブや蜂がいたので少し怖か... Read more リニューアルして3年、綺麗でセンスの良い施設に感激しました。また、温泉がとにかく広くてビックリしました。クールサウナもあったので、暑くなればサウナに入り、長く入ることが出来ました。露天風呂も広くて良かったのですが、アブや蜂がいたので少し怖かったです。自然豊かなところなので仕方ないとは思いますが。 食事は趣向を凝らしていて、どれも美味しかったです。食べきれないくらい種類もありました。 旅館の方も皆さん親切で丁寧な接客でした。 難を言うならば、大浴場の水飲み場がお粗末だったり、部屋のリニューアルはされていましたが、トイレと洗面所は古いままだったり、のところでしょうか。 東京から距離はありますが、また訪れたい宿になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Three years after the renewal, I was deeply moved by the beautiful and tasteful facilities. Also, I was surprised that the hot spring was wide anyway. There was also a cool sauna, so we got into the sauna when it became hot and it was possible to enter for a long time. It was nice that the outdoor bath was wide, but it was a bit scary because there were Abu and bees. I think that it can not be helped because it is a rich natural place. The meal was tasty and everything was delicious. There were so many types that I could not finish eating. Everyone at the inn was kind and attentive customer. If it says a difficulty, the bathing area of ​​the public bathhouse was poor, and the room was renewed, but the toilet and washroom remain old, is not it? Although it is a distance from Tokyo, it has become an inn you want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-28

Premium room

今回、両親の結婚記念40周年という事で、利用させて頂きました。 Relux様からのお心遣いと、ホテルからのメッセージと花に、両親も感動していました。 お花は、鹿児島まで持ち帰り、自宅に飾りました。 たまにしか出来ない、親孝行をこちらの... Read more 今回、両親の結婚記念40周年という事で、利用させて頂きました。 Relux様からのお心遣いと、ホテルからのメッセージと花に、両親も感動していました。 お花は、鹿児島まで持ち帰り、自宅に飾りました。 たまにしか出来ない、親孝行をこちらのホテルのお陰で、大成功でした。 本当にお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it for my parents' wedding anniversary 40th anniversary. Both parents were impressed with your thoughts from Relux and messages and flowers from the hotel. Flowers were brought home to Kagoshima and decorated at home. It is a huge success thanks to this hotel, which is only possible occasionally, with filial piety. I am indebted to you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-28

Standard Japanese-Western style room

口コミでは読んでおりましたが、やはりお風呂が素晴らしかったです。森の中でゆったり気持ち良かったです。 (少し色が激しすぎな感はありますが(^^; 食事も何を食べても大変美味しくいただきました。 機会がありましたら是非とも利用したいホテ... Read more 口コミでは読んでおりましたが、やはりお風呂が素晴らしかったです。森の中でゆったり気持ち良かったです。 (少し色が激しすぎな感はありますが(^^; 食事も何を食べても大変美味しくいただきました。 機会がありましたら是非とも利用したいホテルでした! ありがとうございました。

Although I was reading in the word, bath was wonderful after all. It was relaxing comfortably in the forest. (There was a bit of color intensification, but it was very delicious, no matter what you eat or meal, it was a hotel you want to use by all means if you have the opportunity! Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-28

Premium room

ホテル内の雰囲気が落ち着きのある感じで、お風呂は種類がたくさんありゆっくり過ごすことができました。

The atmosphere in the hotel was calm, I was able to spend a lot of baths with lots of kinds.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-16

Standard Japanese-Western style room

とうもろこし等、北海道らしい食事コーナーがあると嬉しいです。

I am happy that there is a meal corner like Hokkaido, such as corn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-15

Executive Room

素晴らしい滞在をありがとうございました!特にお風呂は部屋の物も含めて最高の体験でした。今まで数多くの温泉に泊まりましたが、今までで最高の露天風呂でした。唯一食事ですが、もう少し子供向けの物が有ると嬉しいです。幼児か大人か、という印象でした。

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Especially the bath was the best experience including the things in the room. I stayed in many hot springs until now, but it was the best outdoor bath so far. Although it is the only meal, I am glad that there is something for children a little more. It was the impression that it was an infant or an adult.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-21

Standard Japanese-Western style room

一つ一つ土地の素材を生かしたお料理にとても惹かれました またこのお料理とすばらしい温泉求めて訪れたいと思います。

I was very attracted to the dishes that made use of the materials of the land one by one Also I would like to visit this cuisine and looking for a wonderful hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-11

Standard Japanese-Western style room

寒い中、お出迎えお見送りをして下さいました。食事も細やかな気配りが見え、楽しく過ごせました。 大浴場へのタオル類の持ち込みをなくせば更に満足すると感じました。

I was greeted to see you off in the cold. I was able to spend pleasantly watching meal with delicious attentiveness. I felt that I would be more satisfied if I did not bring towels to the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-01

Standard Twin Ladies Room

初めての母娘旅で楽しみにしていましたが、とても思い出に残る滞在でした。 お部屋もお洒落でアメニティも女性受けするものばかり。娘とワイワイはしゃいで使ってみました。 お風呂もとてもバラエティに富んでいて全部制覇です。自然の中で鳥の鳴き声を... Read more 初めての母娘旅で楽しみにしていましたが、とても思い出に残る滞在でした。 お部屋もお洒落でアメニティも女性受けするものばかり。娘とワイワイはしゃいで使ってみました。 お風呂もとてもバラエティに富んでいて全部制覇です。自然の中で鳥の鳴き声を聞きながらの露天風呂は癒されました。 1番思い出に残るのは夜の天体観測でした。現地に到着してから申し込んだのですが、金星や木星など始めいろいろな星の観測と楽しい解説はまた違う季節に泊まって観測したいと思います。 温泉施設に天体観測。これはすごいアイデアだなぁと娘が感動していました。 あちこちにバリアフリーなど、福祉的視点でも施設を視察させていただきました。今度は両親も連れて来れそうだと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。 それからアンケートには書きませんでしたが、温泉の脱衣場で、外国の方がスリッパのまま入場していて、他の方に注意されていました。温泉が初めてだったのか集団で戸惑っていらしたので、片言の英語で脱ぎ方と始めに洗い場で身体を洗うこと教えました。後から温泉の入り口に温泉の入り方のビデオが流れているのがわかりました。 もしかしたら、そのビデオの位置を1番始めのスリッパのところの入り口に置いたほうが目につくのかな?と思いました。

I was looking forward to my first mother daughter trip, but it was a very memorable stay. The rooms are also fashionable and just amenities for women to take. I tried using it with a daughter and waiwai. The bath is very variety and it is all dominant. While listening to birds' barks in nature, the outdoor bath was healed. The most memorable thing was observation of the astronomy at night. I applied after visiting the site, but I would like to observe the observation and various commentaries of various stars such as Venus and Jupiter again in a different season. Astronomical observations at hot spring facilities. My daughter was impressed that this was a great idea. We visited the facilities even from a welfare point of view, such as barrier-free around here. Next time I think that my parents may be able to bring them. I'm really thankful to you. Although I did not write it in the questionnaire, foreigners entered the slippers as they were at the dressing area of ​​the hot springs, and others were paying attention to it. I was puzzled by the group because it was the first time for a hot spring, so I taught to wash my body in a washroom first with a one-step English off way. I understood that the video of how to enter the hot spring flowed in the entrance of the hot spring later. Perhaps it is more noticeable to place the video at the entrance of the first slipper? I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-18

Standard Japanese-Western style room

車から降りてすぐ、迎えに来て頂いたりと、行き届いたサービスでした スタッフの皆さんの笑顔も接客も、申し分ないです 海外のお客さんが少ないおかげで、お風呂の脱衣場、鏡前も綺麗に使われており とっても気持ちよく、ゆっくり滞在できました... Read more 車から降りてすぐ、迎えに来て頂いたりと、行き届いたサービスでした スタッフの皆さんの笑顔も接客も、申し分ないです 海外のお客さんが少ないおかげで、お風呂の脱衣場、鏡前も綺麗に使われており とっても気持ちよく、ゆっくり滞在できました

It was a perfect service as soon as I got off from the car, it was a perfect service Everyone's smile of the staff and the customer service are satisfactory Thanks to the small number of overseas customers, the dressing room of the bath, the mirror front is also beautiful It was very comfortable and I was able to stay slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(23)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-12

Executive Room

スタッフの方々の対応がすばらしかったです。お土産でもらったお菓子がとても美味しかったです!

The correspondence of the people of the staff was wonderful. The sweets I got from a souvenir was very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-30

Premium room

部屋は和室2間続きの広い部屋でしたが、高級感は多少劣る感じで、冷蔵庫も小さめで、ただ中に入っている、ジュースとビールなどは、フリーサービスでしたが、夕食はバイキングで種類は多くありましたが、豪華さと特徴は特になく、種類を多くしている感じでし... Read more 部屋は和室2間続きの広い部屋でしたが、高級感は多少劣る感じで、冷蔵庫も小さめで、ただ中に入っている、ジュースとビールなどは、フリーサービスでしたが、夕食はバイキングで種類は多くありましたが、豪華さと特徴は特になく、種類を多くしている感じでした、朝食も同様で、やっぱりゆっくりと懐石料理の方が良かったかも知れません。

The room was a spacious room with a space between 2 Japanese rooms, but the feeling of luxury was somewhat inferior, the fridge was small, the juice and beer etc, which are just inside, were free service, but the dinner was offered at the Viking There were many, but there was not any luxury and features, it was feeling that I was kind, the breakfast was similar, after all the Kaiseki cuisine may have been better slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-07

Premium room

北湯沢名水亭がリニューアルされ、緑の風リゾートになってから宿泊するのは初めてでした。スタッフの対応がとても良く、日常とはかけ離れた特別なひと時をいただきました。ありがとうございました。

It was my first time staying after Kita Yuzawa Niijitei was renewed and became a green wind resort. The correspondence of the staff was very good, we got a special time far from everyday life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-13

Premium room

とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-14

Premium room

6回目の利用になりますがいつ行ってもゆっくりできます。 今回プレミアムルームでしたが広くて清潔感があり気持ち良く過ごせました。 食事もメニューに工夫があり毎回楽しませていただいています。 冬の露天風呂は最高です! 掃除が行き届いてお... Read more 6回目の利用になりますがいつ行ってもゆっくりできます。 今回プレミアムルームでしたが広くて清潔感があり気持ち良く過ごせました。 食事もメニューに工夫があり毎回楽しませていただいています。 冬の露天風呂は最高です! 掃除が行き届いておりいつもキレイなお風呂ですね。 又癒されに行きますので宜しくお願い致します。 ありがとうございました。

Although it will be the sixth use, you can do it slowly whenever you go. Although it was a premium room this time, it was spacious and had a feeling of cleanliness and I was able to spend pleasantly. Meals are devised in the menu, and we are entertaining each time. Winter open-air bath is the best! Cleaning is perfect and it is always a beautiful bath. Also I will be healed, so thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-19

Executive Room

お風呂は素晴らしかったです。特に、部屋の風呂と露天風呂は完璧でした。 清掃も行き届いていて、きれいでした。 食事は想像以上に美味しくなかったです。量を減らしてもいいので、もっと良質なものになるといいと思います。ファミレスで食べた様な気持... Read more お風呂は素晴らしかったです。特に、部屋の風呂と露天風呂は完璧でした。 清掃も行き届いていて、きれいでした。 食事は想像以上に美味しくなかったです。量を減らしてもいいので、もっと良質なものになるといいと思います。ファミレスで食べた様な気持ちになりました。とても楽しみにしていたので残念でした。 収容人数とサービス従事者のバランスが悪いのか、いつも忙しそうでしたね。 私がビュッフェに行った時は、飲み物の注文方法も分からず、ワゴンがなんなのかも分からず、 虚しく一人で食べました。

The bath was wonderful. Especially the bathroom of the room and the outdoor bath were perfect. The cleaning was also perfect and it was beautiful. The meal was not delicious beyond imagination. Since we can reduce the amount, I think that it would be better to be of better quality. It felt like I ate with family food. I was sorry that I was looking forward to it very much. It seemed that he was always busy as to whether or not the number of people to be accommodated and the service provider's balance was bad. When I went to the buffet, I did not know how to order drinks, I did not know what the wagon was like, I naturally ate it alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-29

Executive Room

29日に1113号室を利用させていただきました。接客業をしていますが、行く前の電話での質問の対応から始まり帰るまでわたくしの職もこうして行くべきと学ばせていただく事ばかりでした。ありがとうございました。次回また利用させていただくことを楽しみ... Read more 29日に1113号室を利用させていただきました。接客業をしていますが、行く前の電話での質問の対応から始まり帰るまでわたくしの職もこうして行くべきと学ばせていただく事ばかりでした。ありがとうございました。次回また利用させていただくことを楽しみしております。

We used Room 1113 on 29th. I am doing a hospitality business, but it was only to let me learn that my job should be done as well, from the response to the question on the phone before I go back to the beginning. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to using it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-06

Executive Room

スタッフの緊張感漂う対応も新鮮でしたが、やはり野口観光さんらしい意匠をこらした楽しい空間に、広々とした露天風呂、久々に家族で楽しめました。 relux で紹介されている事も、なんか嬉しかったです。

Although the response which drifted the tension of the staff was fresh, I also enjoyed the family in the spacious outdoor bath, a long time in the pleasant space filled with designs like Noguchi sightseeing. I was glad something that was introduced in relux.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-04

Premium room

総じて満足です。どうもありがとうございました。 細かい点ですが、気がついたことが何点かありますので、書いておきます。 1、10階ラウンジ 温泉から出た後に使うことが多かったので、ウォーターサーバー、コーヒーサーバーなどがあると、グッとポ... Read more 総じて満足です。どうもありがとうございました。 細かい点ですが、気がついたことが何点かありますので、書いておきます。 1、10階ラウンジ 温泉から出た後に使うことが多かったので、ウォーターサーバー、コーヒーサーバーなどがあると、グッとポイントが高くなります。(できれば冷たいジュース(レモネードなど)があるとベスト) 2、10階ラウンジ よく使わせてもらったので、雑誌、新聞などがあるとベスト。一階の野口文庫まで行かなくて済むのがこの階の特典なので。 3、ビュッフェ 今回連泊しました。ビュッフェの料理が全く同じなのですね。数品でも変えてもらうと全然違った印象になります。 4、ビュッフェ 温かい料理が少ないですね。朝出来立てのオムレツがあるだけで全然違いますよね。(並んじゃうかな) 5、部屋の温度 本州からいく人にとってこの時期20度を切ってくると、「寒い」と言い出す人が出てきます。(うちの妻がそうです)特に朝晩は15度近かったのではないかな。毛布を用意して置いてもらうのが良いかもしれません。聞いたところ、この時期エアコンは冷房にしかならず、高めの温度(25度)でつけておいても冷たい風が出てきてしまうそうですね。これには気付かず、1日目の夜は寒かったです。 6、 10階ラウンジ 1・2枚絵を飾っておいて欲しいですね。野口文庫のあたりがセンス良いので、ちょっとだけ真似て欲しいです。 細かいことを書いて申し訳ありません。ちょっとの工夫でもう数段階ランクアップできそうでしたので。 また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

I am satisfied overall. Thank you very much. Although it is a detailed point, I will write some things that I noticed. 1st floor lounge Because there were many things to use after leaving the hot springs, if you have a water server, coffee server, etc., points will be high. (It would be best if there was cold juice (lemonade, etc.)) 2, 10 Floor lounge Because it was used frequently, it is best that there are magazines, newspapers, etc. Because it is a benefit of this floor that it is not necessary to go to the Noguchi bunko on the first floor. 3, We stayed at this buffet this time. The dishes of the buffet are exactly the same. If you change even a few items you will get a completely different impression. 4, Buffet There are few hot dishes. Just because there is a freshly made omelet, it is totally different. (Lining up) 5, Room temperature People from Honshu will come out who will say "cold" this time to 20 degrees. (It is my wife.) I wonder if morning and evening was close by 15 degrees. It might be better to have a blanket ready. I heard that the air conditioner is only for cooling this time and it seems that cold wind comes out even if it is attached at a higher temperature (25 degrees). I did not notice this, and the first night was cold. 6, 10th Floor Lounge 1/2 I'd like a picture to be decorated. Because Noguchi bunko's sense is good sense, I want you to imitate just a bit. I'm sorry I have written down details. Because it seemed that it could be ranked up several stages with a bit of ingenuity. I will also use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-17

Premium room

ホテルアンケートに記載した通りです。

It is as stated in the hotel questionnaire.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-06

Ladies Premium

施設そのものは今までで最高でした。ただ、お荷物をはこんでいただけるとたすかったです。あとマッサージは長時間したのでベテランの方におねか(≧∇≦)いしたかったです。

The facility itself was the best ever. However, I was glad that you could unload your package. I also wanted to have a masseuse (≧ ∇ ≦) to the experienced person because it was a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-05

Executive Room

接客にとても満足しております。またゆっくりしたいときにお邪魔したいと思います。全てに満足してます。次回はバイキングではなくレストラン利用してみたいです^_^ありがとうございます。

I am very satisfied with the customer service. I also want to disturb you when I want to relax. I am satisfied with everything. I would like to use the restaurant instead of Viking next time ^ _ ^ Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-19

Executive Room

とてもゆっくりできました。 ありがとうございます。 温泉もとても広く、設備キャパに合わせて待つことなく利用できました。 良い部屋を予約しましたが、清掃も行き届いており、冷蔵庫サービスや部屋についているお風呂も2人で広々利用できました。... Read more とてもゆっくりできました。 ありがとうございます。 温泉もとても広く、設備キャパに合わせて待つことなく利用できました。 良い部屋を予約しましたが、清掃も行き届いており、冷蔵庫サービスや部屋についているお風呂も2人で広々利用できました。 また機会がありましたらぜひうかがいます。

I could relax very much. Thank you very much. The hot spring was also very spacious and it was possible to use it without waiting according to equipment capacity. Although I reserved a good room, cleaning was also thorough and I was able to use the refrigerator service and the bath attached to the room with 2 people extensively. If there are opportunities again, I will ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-28

Executive Room

主人の誕生日祝の宿泊でした。お願いしたバースデーケーキも美味しく、お花も用意していただき主人も喜んでくれました。露天風呂付き(展望風呂を含む)客室に泊まるのが大好きな主人で、お部屋にも大満足でした。いつもは大浴場には行かない主人でしたが、今... Read more 主人の誕生日祝の宿泊でした。お願いしたバースデーケーキも美味しく、お花も用意していただき主人も喜んでくれました。露天風呂付き(展望風呂を含む)客室に泊まるのが大好きな主人で、お部屋にも大満足でした。いつもは大浴場には行かない主人でしたが、今回は大浴場の総ての浴槽を制覇してきた!とニコニコして部屋に戻ってきました!趣向を凝らした数々の浴槽は年輩者にも十分楽しめるお風呂の遊園地のようでした!スタッフの方々も心配りが感じられ、本当に楽しい1日でした。お世話になりました。

It was stay of my husband's birthday celebration. The birthday cake I asked was also delicious, and my husband was delighted with preparing flowers. With an open-air bath (including the observation bath) My husband loves to stay in the room, and the room was also very satisfied. It was my husband who did not usually go to the public bath, but this time I have won all the bathtubs in the big bath! I came back to my room with a nice smile! Numerous bathtubs that made a taste were like amusement parks in the bath where you could enjoy enough for the elderly! The staff members were also worried and it was a really fun day. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-08

Executive Room

全国の多くの温泉を楽しんでいますが、 貴ホテルの、お部屋の温泉風呂や、大浴場にある多くの楽しい湯船は、トップクラスです。 露天風呂や大浴場では、おじいちゃん、中年、若者、子供も、楽しそうに色々な、湯の色、異なる香りの 湯めぐりをしていま... Read more 全国の多くの温泉を楽しんでいますが、 貴ホテルの、お部屋の温泉風呂や、大浴場にある多くの楽しい湯船は、トップクラスです。 露天風呂や大浴場では、おじいちゃん、中年、若者、子供も、楽しそうに色々な、湯の色、異なる香りの 湯めぐりをしていました。 すべての年齢層に喜ばれるアイディアには、拍手です。 また、バッフェ食事やスタッフの対応、清掃等、各項目も高得点。 (会席で良いお宿はありますが、お金を出せばいくらでもでも良いのがあるので、バッフェの評価。) 宿泊高得点の上位3件のお風呂、食事、お部屋の質は、トップクラス。 リピーターとして、年5回は訪問しそうです。 食事で、さしみ、てんぷらの質、ワイファイ、BS受信を クリアしたら、 おそらく、望楼野口を抜いて、かつ、北海道1位でしょう。 現在3回訪問済み、予約3回中ですが、今後の改善を楽しみにしております。

I am enjoying many hot springs all over the country, but the hotel's hot spring baths and many fun baths in the public bath are top class. In open-air baths and large public baths, grandparents, middle-aged people, young people, children also enjoyed a variety of fun, color of hot water, looking around the hot spring of different scents. I applaud the idea that is pleasing to all ages. Also, each item also high scores such as buffet meal, staff correspondence, cleaning. (There are good inns at the meeting, but it is good to have as much as you put out the money.) Evaluation of the buffet.) Top three baths, meals, and the quality of the rooms are the top class. As a repeater, I'm going to visit five times a year. With meals, sashimi, quality of tempura, wifi, clearing BS reception, probably, it is probably the 1st place in Hokkaido, passing through Noguchi Noguchi. I have been visited three times now and booking 3 times, but I am looking forward to future improvements.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-11

Premium room

滞在中は、色々お世話になりました。 ホテルスタッフの皆様の心配りにより大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 豊富な温泉の数々を楽しむことが出来、料理も次何が出てくるのかとワクワクしながら楽しむことが出来ました。 食事中には、忙し... Read more 滞在中は、色々お世話になりました。 ホテルスタッフの皆様の心配りにより大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 豊富な温泉の数々を楽しむことが出来、料理も次何が出てくるのかとワクワクしながら楽しむことが出来ました。 食事中には、忙しい中、会話にもお付き合いいただき、ありがとうございました。 一つ改善希望としては、部屋でWifiが使えるようにしていただけると助かります。 まぁ、Wifiがないことで、久しぶりにインターネットのない生活を送ることが出来、色々振り返ることが出来たという収穫もあったので、なくてもよいのかなという気もしますが。 いずれにせよ、機会を作って、再訪したいと思いますので、その際は、よろしくお願いします。

I have been indebted to various people during my stay. We were able to spend very comfortably with the worry of everyone's staff. We enjoyed a lot of plentiful hot springs and we were able to enjoy excitingly what the next food came out. While I was eating, thank you very much for having a conversation with me while I was busy. As an improvement desire, it will be helpful if you let me use Wifi in the room. Well, because there is no Wifi, I could live a life without the Internet for the first time in a long while, although there are also harvests that I could look back in various ways, I do not care if I do not need it. In any case, I'd like to make opportunities and want to visit again, so please take care of that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-06-12

Premium room

料理がとてもおいしかったです。 全部おいしかった

The food was very tasty. Everything was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-20

Standard Japanese-Western style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-16

Standard Japanese-Western style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux