Now loading...0%

鎌倉パークホテル Kamakura Park Hotel

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Kamakura

Review of Kamakura Park Hotel

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.1/5

5

30%

4

57%

3

4%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Standard Twin

夕食のちょっとしたサービスと日本酒の品揃えが良かったです

A little dinner service and an assortment of sake were good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard Twin

いつもありがとうございます。また宜しくお願い致します。

I am always grateful for your help. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Standard Twin

今回は 酵素風呂目的に 伺いました。フロントの女性の方の接客は 素晴らしかったです。お部屋は 最低。初回 スタンダードなお部屋を拝見すれば そのお宿の大半がわかる。壁の薄さ、バスルームの異臭。残念でした。夕食も最悪でした。常にこちらを向いて... Read more 今回は 酵素風呂目的に 伺いました。フロントの女性の方の接客は 素晴らしかったです。お部屋は 最低。初回 スタンダードなお部屋を拝見すれば そのお宿の大半がわかる。壁の薄さ、バスルームの異臭。残念でした。夕食も最悪でした。常にこちらを向いて立たれているので 急かされている感じでした。バターの上に お水を垂らされる…速やかに交換すべきです。全てにおいて低いレベルでがっかりでした。お料理も こんなに重いフルランチは 初めてでした。せっかくの素材が台無しです。朝食は 普通に美味しく頂きました。酵素風呂!こちらは 最高かつ完璧です!接客もスムーズで心地よい。酵素の質も最高です!マッサージも 素晴らしい!スタッフの皆様 親切丁寧な接客と、施術を ありがとうございました!素晴らしい方々でした。この酵素風呂が無ければ 何の魅力も無い お宿でした!酵素風呂目的に 又 伺います!

This time, I asked for enzyme bath purpose. The service at the front desk was great. The room is at least. The first time you see a standard room, you can see most of the accommodation. Thinness of the wall, odor of the bathroom. That's too bad. Dinner was also awful. It was a feeling of being rushed because I was always standing up facing here. Water should be dropped on butter ... should be replaced promptly. I was disappointed at the low level in all. The food was also such a heavy full lunch for the first time. It's a mess of raw materials. Breakfast was usually delicious. Enzyme bath! This is the best and perfect! Customer service is also smooth and comfortable. The quality of the enzyme is also great! Massage is also great! Dear Staff Thank you for the kind and courteous reception and treatment! It was wonderful people. Without this enzyme bath there would be no charm! We will come back for enzyme bath purpose!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Western Suite

今回は両親の金婚式のお祝いで当ホテルで宿泊をプレゼントしました。 サプライズ演出も含めて、とても喜んで貰えました。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time, we gave a stay at the hotel for our parents' wedding celebration. I was very pleased, including the surprise production. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Twin

和食朝食時の心温まる対応がよかったです。 また、マタニティへの親切な対応もよかったと思います。 ラウンジは飲食しなくてもくつろげるようになってるといいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Correspondence warm at the time of Japanese breakfast was good. In addition, I think that the kind correspondence to maternity was also good. I thought it would be nice to be able to relax in the lounge without eating and drinking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.R(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Standard Twin

Room is big and very good in service. Staffs are very nice and helpful. But location is not convenient, it would be pe... Read more Room is big and very good in service. Staffs are very nice and helpful. But location is not convenient, it would be perfect if there is shuttle service to connect to the train station.

Room is big and very good in service. Staffs are very nice and helpful. But location is not convenient, it would be perfect if there is shuttle service to connect to the train station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Standard Twin

朝食の和食美味しかったです。 記念日の気遣い嬉しかったです。 夕食は、予約していませんでしたが、和食の選べる御膳お寿司を注文し、とても美味しくいただきました。 自転車の貸し出し案内が、エレベーターのところにあり、後から気づいたのでお部... Read more 朝食の和食美味しかったです。 記念日の気遣い嬉しかったです。 夕食は、予約していませんでしたが、和食の選べる御膳お寿司を注文し、とても美味しくいただきました。 自転車の貸し出し案内が、エレベーターのところにあり、後から気づいたのでお部屋にも案内を置くか、チェックイン時にお知らせいただけると良かったなーと思いました。 駅までの送迎等があると、助かるかなーと思いました

Japanese food for breakfast was delicious. I was happy for the anniversary care. I did not reserve dinner, but I ordered a Japanese-style chopsticks sushi, which was very delicious. There was a bicycle rental guide at the elevator, so I noticed it later, so I thought it would be nice if you could either leave a room in the room or let us know at check-in. I thought it would help if there was a transfer to the station etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese Room

フロントの方の応対もとても丁寧でした。 朝食時のサービスのタイミングも良かったです。 アメニティの中に4種類のバスソルトが用意されていたのも嬉しかったです。 強いて言えば、、、今回和室に宿泊したのですが、敷布団のマットレスをもう一枚お... Read more フロントの方の応対もとても丁寧でした。 朝食時のサービスのタイミングも良かったです。 アメニティの中に4種類のバスソルトが用意されていたのも嬉しかったです。 強いて言えば、、、今回和室に宿泊したのですが、敷布団のマットレスをもう一枚お願いしたいです。 朝腰が痛くて目が覚めました。 建物自体は少し歴史を感じたものの、お部屋の清掃が行き届いていたのでマットレスの厚み以外は満足です。

The reception on the front desk was very polite. The timing of the service at breakfast was also good. I was also happy that four types of bath salts were prepared in the amenities. I said, I stayed in a Japanese-style room this time, I would like to request another mattress for the mattress. I had a pain in the morning and I woke up. Although the building itself felt a little history, since the cleaning of the room was thorough, it is satisfactory except the thickness of the mattress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Western Suite

シャワーの水圧が弱すぎてかなり不満。スイートルームでこれはない。

The water pressure in the shower is too weak and quite dissatisfied. This is not in a suite room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Ocean Twin

海の見えるお部屋でとてもゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。スタッフの方も親切で、二泊しましたが居心地よくくつろぐことができました。 朝夕はReluxのプランでいただきましたが、お料理とても美味しかったです。ワンドリンクも付いていてお得でし... Read more 海の見えるお部屋でとてもゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。スタッフの方も親切で、二泊しましたが居心地よくくつろぐことができました。 朝夕はReluxのプランでいただきましたが、お料理とても美味しかったです。ワンドリンクも付いていてお得でした。ありがとうございました。

We spent very slowly in the room with sea view. Staff was kind, too and we could stay home for two nights, but comfortable. In the morning and evening we had a plan of Relux, but the dish was very delicious. It was profitable with one drink. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Standard Twin

遅めのチェックアウト(11:00)でゆっくり出来ました。

I was able to do it slowly at late check out (11: 00).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-22

Standard Twin

ホテルスタッフ、レストランのスタッフ、共に笑顔で気持ちの良い接客でした。 特にフレンチレストランのスタッフさん達、美味しいお料理もさることながら、こちらの気持ちに寄り添う会話を含めてとても素晴らしいサービスだったと思います。 お世話にな... Read more ホテルスタッフ、レストランのスタッフ、共に笑顔で気持ちの良い接客でした。 特にフレンチレストランのスタッフさん達、美味しいお料理もさることながら、こちらの気持ちに寄り添う会話を含めてとても素晴らしいサービスだったと思います。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The hotel staff, the staff of the restaurant, both with a smile and a pleasant customer service. Especially the staffs of the French restaurant, I think that it was a very wonderful service including a conversation beside this feeling while also tasty delicious dishes. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Japanese-Western Suite

会員制ホテルエクシブのような造りの施設と行き届いた丁寧な接客で楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

We had a pleasant stay with attentive and attentive customer service like membership hotel exusive. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Standard Twin

夕食のお料理は、素材を活かし、ソースとマッチング。 前菜から、メインディッシュのような素敵なお料理でした。シェフの品定めから始まる心意気が演出されていました。 大満足です。 朝食は、美味しいご飯の和定食。 主菜となるものばかりで、... Read more 夕食のお料理は、素材を活かし、ソースとマッチング。 前菜から、メインディッシュのような素敵なお料理でした。シェフの品定めから始まる心意気が演出されていました。 大満足です。 朝食は、美味しいご飯の和定食。 主菜となるものばかりで、美味しくはいただきましたが、少々野菜が恋しくなるメニューでした。 鎌倉野菜を取り入れた野菜中心の和定食となると良いかなと思いました。 女三人旅、満喫させていただきました。 残念なのは、 ソファをベッドにされる方式。 ちょっとテンション下がりました。 また、ドライヤーは、備え付けで、三人での宿泊には、不便さを感じました。 お食事の問いに、レストランの方、フロントの方共々、 シェフの思いをしっかり私たちに伝えてくれました。 一本の糸で組織がしっかり繋がっていると感じました。 素敵なホテルですね。 ありがとうございました。

For dinner dishes, make use of materials and match with sauces. From the starter, it was a nice dish like the main dish. A spirit starting from chef's itemization was directed. I am very satisfied. Breakfast is a set meal of delicious rice. Everything was to be a main dish, and although it was delicious, it was a menu that I missed a bit of vegetables. I thought it would be a good idea to be a Japanese set meal based on vegetables incorporating Kamakura vegetables. A woman triple journey, I enjoyed it. Unfortunately, the way the sofa is beded. I got a bit tension down. In addition, the dryer was equipped, and I felt inconvenience for the stay with three people. To the question of meal, people in the restaurant, front desk together, told us the thought of the chef firmly. I felt that the tissue was tied firmly with a single thread. It is a nice hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

Japanese Room

お部屋は和室で用意されてました。 次の日の朝の、部屋から見える海もお天気が良く綺麗でした。 お風呂もユニットバスではなく、快適でした。 フレンチコースの新鮮な魚のサラダがとても美味しかったです。 また、鎌倉観光時に利用します。 ... Read more お部屋は和室で用意されてました。 次の日の朝の、部屋から見える海もお天気が良く綺麗でした。 お風呂もユニットバスではなく、快適でした。 フレンチコースの新鮮な魚のサラダがとても美味しかったです。 また、鎌倉観光時に利用します。 ありがとうございました。

The room was prepared in a Japanese style room. The sea which can be seen from the room in the morning of the next morning was weather well and was beautiful. The bath was not a unit bus, it was comfortable. Fresh fish salad of French course was very delicious. Also we will use it for sightseeing in Kamakura. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-15

Standard Twin

立地も程よく、2日間の滞在でゆっくりできました。スタンダードツインでしたが、思ったより部屋が広く、湯船も大きかったです。資生堂のシャンプーやリンスも良かったです。朝夕食付きプランでしたが、特にフレンチの夕食と朝の日本食が良かったです。フレン... Read more 立地も程よく、2日間の滞在でゆっくりできました。スタンダードツインでしたが、思ったより部屋が広く、湯船も大きかったです。資生堂のシャンプーやリンスも良かったです。朝夕食付きプランでしたが、特にフレンチの夕食と朝の日本食が良かったです。フレンチはお味、量ともに予想以上の大満足でしたが、2日目の日本食の夕食は、美味しかったのですが、量が少し少なめに感じました。ラウンジのケーキセットもとても美味しかったです。最初に説明いただきましたが、やはり湯船が深いので、ご高齢の方は大変かもしれません。

The location was reasonable and we were able to relax slowly with our 2 day stay. Although it was standard twin, the room was wider than I thought, and the bathtub was also big. Shampoo and rinse at Shiseido were also good. It was a plan with morning and evening meals, especially the French dinner and the morning Japanese food was good. French was satisfied more than expected with both taste and quantity, but the dinner of Japanese food on the second day was delicious, but the amount felt a little less. The cake set at the lounge was also very delicious. Although I explained first, since the bathtub is deep, older people may be serious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-23

Standard Twin

また泊まりたいです。すべて大満足でした。

I want to stay again. Everything was satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-01

Standard Twin

食事も大変美味しく、サービスも行き届いていて居心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました。 特に夕食の場合は、メニューに無い物に変更して頂いたりとよくして頂きました。

The meal was also very delicious, and the service was perfect and I was able to spend a comfortable time. Especially for dinner, I was allowed to change things which are not in the menu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-05

Deluxe Suite

お食事の量がとても良く全部美味しくいただけました。 残してしまったご飯をお部屋まで持って来て頂いたりのんびりと時間を過ごすことができました。 お風呂に入るのが大変だったのでお歳を召した方は結構大変じゃないかと思いました。 お天気も良く... Read more お食事の量がとても良く全部美味しくいただけました。 残してしまったご飯をお部屋まで持って来て頂いたりのんびりと時間を過ごすことができました。 お風呂に入るのが大変だったのでお歳を召した方は結構大変じゃないかと思いました。 お天気も良く晴れ晴れとした2017年初旅をさせてもらえて良い1日でした。 ありがとうございました!

The amount of meal was very good and all was delicious. I was able to spend time leisurely bringing the rice which I had left to the room. Because I was in trouble getting into the bath, I thought that it would be quite difficult for those who called for age. It was a nice day for me to travel for the first time in 2017 when the weather was fine and sunny. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-18

Japanese Room

5人1部屋で利用させていただき、施設に関しては、このようなレビューとさせていただきました。 食事は、大変美味しく、スタッフの接し方も素晴らしく、すごくいい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 (同日、箱根の某有名 ホテル(F )でランチを頂... Read more 5人1部屋で利用させていただき、施設に関しては、このようなレビューとさせていただきました。 食事は、大変美味しく、スタッフの接し方も素晴らしく、すごくいい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 (同日、箱根の某有名 ホテル(F )でランチを頂きましたが、ここと比べて、食事の美味しさもさることながらとても居心地の良い時間を過ごせました。) 次回、機会がございましたら少人数(2人)で是非、利用させていただきたく、どうもありがとうございました。

We used it in one room for 5 people, and regarding the facility, we made this kind of review. The meal was very tasty, the way people contacted me was wonderful and I had a great time. (On the same day, I had lunch at a certain famous hotel (F) in Hakone, but compared with here, I could spend a very comfortable time while looking at the taste of the meal.) Next time, if there is opportunity, Thank you very much for letting me use (by two people) by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-28

Standard Twin

親切にルートを教えていただきありがとうございます。

Thank you for kindly telling me the route.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-23

Japanese Room

昨日は大変、ありがとうございました。おかげで家族4人楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。夕食のフレンチの説明も分かりやすく、朝食時に子供が朝日の光が眩しくしていたら直ぐにスタッフの方が走って行き外のシェードを下ろして頂く機転を利かせてくださり... Read more 昨日は大変、ありがとうございました。おかげで家族4人楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。夕食のフレンチの説明も分かりやすく、朝食時に子供が朝日の光が眩しくしていたら直ぐにスタッフの方が走って行き外のシェードを下ろして頂く機転を利かせてくださり誠にありがたかったです。 スタッフの方々はかなり教育がされているなぁと感心しました。 設備では、お風呂が少し狭いと感じました。鎌倉観光の為、足が大変疲れていたのでせめて、足を伸ばして湯船に入りたかったです。

Thank you very much yesterday. Thanks to my family I had a good time. It was easy to understand the explanation of French at dinner, thanks to the fact that as the child was having dazzling light of the morning sun at breakfast, the staff would run soon, letting the staff go down and let down the outside shade. I was impressed that the staff members are quite educated. In the facilities, I felt that the bath is a little narrow. At least for the Kamakura sightseeing, my legs were very tired, at least I wanted to extend my legs and enter the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Japanese-Western Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux