Now loading...0%

八ヶ岳 ホテル風か
Yatsugatake Hotel Fuuka

casual Resort
  • Yamanashi > Kobuchizawa

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

38%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.O(30)

Select Date:2019-05-17

チェックインの時刻が遅れてしまいましたが、 丁寧にご対応いただきありがとうございました。 お部屋も広々としていて、とても心地よく過ごせました。 また、泊まりに行きたいです。

The time for check-in has been delayed, Thank you for your response carefully. The rooms were spacious and I felt very comfortable. I also want to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Select Date:2019-01-12

大変お世話になりました。冷蔵品を預かっていただいたり、割り箸をちょうだいしたり、お手数をおかけしてしまうお願いにも親切にご対応くださり、とても助かりました。ありがとうございました。スタッフの方のあたたかい接客、美味しいお食事とお酒、きれいな... Read more 大変お世話になりました。冷蔵品を預かっていただいたり、割り箸をちょうだいしたり、お手数をおかけしてしまうお願いにも親切にご対応くださり、とても助かりました。ありがとうございました。スタッフの方のあたたかい接客、美味しいお食事とお酒、きれいなお風呂、すべて素晴らしかったです!! また、ぜひおじゃましたいです♪ まだまだ寒さが続きますので、スタッフの皆様どうぞ御自愛なさってください。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We kindly responded to your requests for keeping refrigerated items, disposing chopsticks, sorry to trouble you, but it was very helpful. Thank you very much. A warm welcome by the staff, delicious meals and drinks, a clean bath, all wonderful! ! In addition, I definitely want to intervene ♪ The cold still continues, so please do yourself for your staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Select Date:2018-12-22

スタッフの笑顔、美味しい料理、芯から温まるお風呂とリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。ぜひまたお邪魔したい宿のひとつです。今回はありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time with a smile of the staff, delicious dishes, a bath warming from the core. It is one of the inns that I'd like to see again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(47)

Select Date:2018-11-10

紅葉、美味しい酒などで心が癒されました。さすがおもてなし八ヶ岳ホテル風かです

The heart was healed with autumn leaves, delicious liquor and so on. It is truly a hospitality Yatsugatake Hotel Hotel style

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Select Date:2018-10-06

朝食が、少しの時間の差で 長蛇の列。サラダと飲み物のみ ビュッフェ方式なら、サラダバーの場所を広げた方がいいと思います。

Breakfast is a long line with a little time difference. Salad and drink only if buffet style, I think it would be better to expand the salad bar location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Select Date:2018-09-17

夕食のステーキがめちゃめちゃ美味しかったです。朝のハーフバイキングも無駄がなくていいと思いました。過剰なおもてなしではなく付かず離れずなおもてなしですごく気が楽でした。お部屋も綺麗で、スタッフが頑張ってるなと思います。また利用したいです。

The steak of dinner was very delicious. I thought that there is no waste in the morning half-bucking. It was not excessive hospitality and it was easy to feel relieved with hospitality that did not come off. The rooms are also beautiful, I think that the staff is doing their best. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,T(57)

Select Date:2018-08-25

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございます。 お風呂上がりのアイスキャンディーは今年の暑い夏にはとてもおいしいサービスだと思いました。 また、いつでも無料で飲めるソフトドリンクの機械がバーカウンターにあるもの便利でした。 夕食時・バータイ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございます。 お風呂上がりのアイスキャンディーは今年の暑い夏にはとてもおいしいサービスだと思いました。 また、いつでも無料で飲めるソフトドリンクの機械がバーカウンターにあるもの便利でした。 夕食時・バータイムのアルコールのフリードリンクサービスも十分楽しませていただきました。 カクテルをいただきながらテラスからの夜空も満喫いたしました。 中庭で飼育しているヤギの親子もとてもかわいらしく大変癒されました。 欠点と言えば、①1階男性用トイレ内の個室の落書き ②客室の前方に駐車場があり、せっかくの高原の景色が残念なところ ③大浴場に行くときフェイスタオル・バスタオルを客室から持参しなければならず面倒。しかも一人1セットしかないので、2度目の入浴時は濡れたタオルを使うため入浴後の快適感が損なわれました。 ④客室にもシャワーがあれば便利だとます。上記の点が改善されていればもっと素晴らしい旅になったと思います。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. I thought that the ice candy rising after taking a bath is a very delicious service this summer in the hot summer. Also, there was a soft drink machine that you can drink for free at the bar counter at hand anytime. Dinner · We enjoyed the alcoholic free drink service of bar time well enough. We enjoyed the night sky from the terrace while getting cocktails. The parents and sons of the goats raised in the courtyard were very cute and very healed. Speaking of shortcomings, ① graffiti in a private room in a male toilet on the 1st floor ② a parking lot in front of the guest room, a scenery of the high plateau is disappointing ③ when going to a public bath, bring a face towel / bath towel from the guest room It must be troublesome. Moreover, since there is only one set per person, comfortable feeling after bathing has been compromised because we use a wet towel when bathing for the second time. ④ We assume that it is convenient if there is also a shower in the guest room. I think that it was a wonderful trip if the above points were improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Select Date:2018-08-18

インターから近くて便利な立地、近くに観光スポットもあり楽しめました。スタッフの皆さん笑顔で丁寧な接客、飲み放題のメニューも充実しているのでお酒を楽しみたい方にオススメです。オールハンドのボディトリートメントを利用しましたが、とても気持ちよく... Read more インターから近くて便利な立地、近くに観光スポットもあり楽しめました。スタッフの皆さん笑顔で丁寧な接客、飲み放題のメニューも充実しているのでお酒を楽しみたい方にオススメです。オールハンドのボディトリートメントを利用しましたが、とても気持ちよく疲れが取れました。ゆったり作務衣とお箸のフレンチなどリラックスできるホテルです。

It was conveniently located near the Inter and there were sightseeing spots nearby, so I enjoyed it. Everyone of our staff smiling and attentive service, all you can drink menu is also enriched so it is recommended for those who want to enjoy sake. I used all-hand body treatment, but I got tired very comfortably. Relaxing hotel such as relaxing work clothes and French chopsticks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Select Date:2018-07-20

広々としたスタイリッシュなお部屋、緑豊かなお庭、ゆったりした温泉を満喫しながら、ほっこり、のんびり女子旅を楽しめました。お食事中や食後に星を眺めながらのフリードリンク、ウェルカムドリンクやお菓子、お風呂あがりのフリーアイス⁉︎等、盛り沢山な... Read more 広々としたスタイリッシュなお部屋、緑豊かなお庭、ゆったりした温泉を満喫しながら、ほっこり、のんびり女子旅を楽しめました。お食事中や食後に星を眺めながらのフリードリンク、ウェルカムドリンクやお菓子、お風呂あがりのフリーアイス⁉︎等、盛り沢山なおもてなしに感激、何より困ったときにスタッフの方にご相談したときのご配慮に都度都度、心より感謝しました。充実したひとときをありがとうございました。素敵な旅行になりました。

While enjoying spacious and stylish rooms, lush green garden, relaxing hot springs, we enjoyed leisurely relaxing women's journey. When you talk to staff when you are in trouble when you are in trouble, thank you for being filled with hospitality such as free drinks and sweets while watching the stars during meals and after meals, free ice cubes after bathing etc. I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart every time for consideration. Thank you for a fulfilling moment. It was a nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Select Date:2018-07-22

大変、心地よく宿泊させて頂きました。 人的な省けるサービスは省き、その分ウェルカムドリンクやフルーツ、夕食やバーでのフリードリンク、浴衣などのお得感のあるサービスが充実し、夕食はコース料理を美味しく堪能できました。 星を見るデッキでは、... Read more 大変、心地よく宿泊させて頂きました。 人的な省けるサービスは省き、その分ウェルカムドリンクやフルーツ、夕食やバーでのフリードリンク、浴衣などのお得感のあるサービスが充実し、夕食はコース料理を美味しく堪能できました。 星を見るデッキでは、久しぶりにゆっくり空を眺められ、思い出に残る宿泊となりました。

Very, very pleasant we stayed. We eliminated the personnel saving service, and we were able to enjoy delicious course meal for dinner, with welcoming drinks and fruits correspondingly, offering benefits such as dinner and barbecue free drinks, yukata and more. On the deck looking at the stars, I was able to look at the sky slowly for the first time in a long time and it was a memorable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(51)

Select Date:2018-07-07

とても気持ちよく滞在できました。 スタッフの方々も、皆さん笑顔で気持ちよく、 食事もとても美味しかったです。 また小淵沢方面に行く機会があれば、寄らせて頂きたいと思います。

We were able to stay very comfortably. Everyone of the staff was comfortable with a smile, and the meal was also very delicious. Also, if you have the opportunity to go to Kobuchizawa direction, I would like to let you go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(50)

Select Date:2018-05-12

今回の旅は、挙式日記念のお祝いと日頃のご褒美旅行で夫婦で、初めて風かを訪れました。 バスタ新宿からホテル前までの高速バスは、お値段利便性共に大変有難く、おススメです。 ホテルのスタッフさんの対応は、たいへんキッチリとされており、ホテルの... Read more 今回の旅は、挙式日記念のお祝いと日頃のご褒美旅行で夫婦で、初めて風かを訪れました。 バスタ新宿からホテル前までの高速バスは、お値段利便性共に大変有難く、おススメです。 ホテルのスタッフさんの対応は、たいへんキッチリとされており、ホテルのサービスもウェルカムドリンクとおやつから、夜のアルコールサービスまで、こんなホテルがあるんだと、1000Mのおもてなしに感激でした! 夕食朝食とお料理もたいへん美味しく、大満足でした! お風呂も畳で、歩いていても気持ち良かったです。 ひとつだけ、残念なのは部屋からの景観でした。全室同じ方角の景観の様でしたが、部屋に入って景色を見ようと、障子を開けたら駐車場でした (⌒-⌒; ) 星が見えるお洒落な星見テラスや、ロビーラウンジで優雅に楽しめるので、部屋は寛ぐ、寝るためと割り切って、目一杯楽しませて頂きました! 駅までの送迎や、テニスコート利用と、アウトレットも裏道から近いので、女子旅も夫婦旅も仲間旅も、おすすめです! また利用します、お世話になりありがとうござました!

This trip visited the wind for the first time with a couple on celebration of the wedding day memorial and daily reward travel. Highway bus from Basta Shinjuku to the hotel is recommended, thank you very much for your convenience at the price. The correspondence of the staff of the hotel was said to be very convenient and the service of the hotel was from welcome drink and snack to the alcohol service of the night, there was such a hotel, 1000 M's hospitality was impressed! Dinner Breakfast and cuisine were also very delicious, and I was satisfied with satisfaction! The bathroom was also tatami, and it was comfortable even when walking. Only one thing, regrettable was the view from the room. Every room looked like a landscape in the same direction, but as I entered the room and looked at the scenery, it was a parking lot when I opened the shoji (⌒-⌒;) Stylish star-view terrace and elegantly in the lobby lounge Because I can enjoy it, I am relaxing in the room, for entering the bed and getting to sleep, I enjoyed my eyes! Because transportation to the station and use of tennis court and outlet are also close to the back street, girls trip, couple trip and friends' journey are recommended! I will also use it, Thank you for taking care of me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-29

手間ひまのかかる工夫されたサービスに大変癒されました。到着してすぐにテラスでコーヒーをいただきましたが、とても気持ち良かったです。小さなお子さんが多く、騒がしくならないか心配でしたが、食事時間が重ならず、お風呂も重ならず、落ち着いた滞在とな... Read more 手間ひまのかかる工夫されたサービスに大変癒されました。到着してすぐにテラスでコーヒーをいただきましたが、とても気持ち良かったです。小さなお子さんが多く、騒がしくならないか心配でしたが、食事時間が重ならず、お風呂も重ならず、落ち着いた滞在となりました。客室の無垢の床板が心地よかったです。食事は期待以上の品々で美味でした。アウトレットが徒歩圏内で散歩感覚で行けました。 お風呂の脱衣場や洗面台をきれいに使えない宿泊者もいるので、スタッフが、もう少し頻繁にチェックした方が良いと思います。ドライヤーの風が弱いのは空気取り込み口のネットが目詰まりしているから?レストランの座席配置を変えて、全席からお庭の景色が見られると良いと思いました。 大変素敵なホテルでした。お世話になりました。また是非利用したいです。

I was healed very much by a devised service that requires time and labor. As soon as I arrived I got coffee on the terrace, but it was very pleasant. Many small children were worried whether it would be noisy, but the meal times did not overlap, the baths did not overlap, and it became a calm stay. The innocent floorboard of the room was comfortable. The meals were delicious with more than expected items. The outlet was within walking distance and I could go by walking sensation. There are guests who can not use the bathroom dressing room or washbasin cleanly, so the staff think that it is better to check it more frequently. The wind of the dryer is weak because the net of the air intake port is clogged? I thought it would be better to change the seating arrangement of the restaurant and see the garden view from all the seats. It was a very nice hotel. thank you for helping me. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(31)

Select Date:2017-12-30

お料理が大変おいしく、ドリンクも飲み放題ということで気兼ねなく楽しむことができました。 夕食後のバータイムでもいただき、とても満足です。 年末でお忙しい時期ということでしたが、あまりがやがやしていることもなく、スタッフの方々の所作が丁寧... Read more お料理が大変おいしく、ドリンクも飲み放題ということで気兼ねなく楽しむことができました。 夕食後のバータイムでもいただき、とても満足です。 年末でお忙しい時期ということでしたが、あまりがやがやしていることもなく、スタッフの方々の所作が丁寧なせいか 落ち着いた空間だなと思いました。家族連れの方も多く、子供がいてものんびり楽しめそうなホテルだなと思いました。 1点、お部屋も可愛らしく、カウンターがあって雰囲気も良かったのですが、カウンターの水道の蛇口に緑青がありました。洗面台なら良かったのですが、お茶を飲むのに使用しますので、清掃してあったらと感じました。 全体的にはとても満足な滞在となりましたので、また泊まれたらなと思います。

The cuisine was very delicious and I enjoyed drinks without any hesitation as it was all you could drink. I am very satisfied with the bar time after dinner. Although it was a busy time at the end of the year, I thought that the space of the staff was calm whether the work of the staff was polite because there was not much haze. Many people with families thought that it was a hotel that could be enjoyed leisurely even though there were children. 1 point, the room was pretty, there was a counter and the atmosphere was good, too, there was a patina at the faucet of the counter tap. It was good if it was a washbasin, but I used it to drink tea, so I felt that it was cleaning up. Overall it was a very satisfying stay so I think that we can stay over again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(25)

Select Date:2017-12-21

彼女の誕生日に宿泊させて頂きました。ちょうど、彼女の誕生日と重なったので風かのスタッフとサプライズを計画。サプライズは成功し、彼女は感極まって涙を流していました。とても、いい思い出になりました。ありがとうございます。

I stayed at her birthday. Just because it overlapped with her birthday, I planned the wind staff and surprise. The surprise was successful, and she was feeling tears. It was a very good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Select Date:2017-05-29

浴衣や甚平が選べることや、お風呂へ行く際に使用できるカゴが用意してあることや、フリードリンクで夜遅くまでロビーでくつろげること、お部屋に置いてあるお茶菓子の種類が多いこと、靴下のプレゼントがあること、部屋にヒノキ風呂があり身体の芯までくつろ... Read more 浴衣や甚平が選べることや、お風呂へ行く際に使用できるカゴが用意してあることや、フリードリンクで夜遅くまでロビーでくつろげること、お部屋に置いてあるお茶菓子の種類が多いこと、靴下のプレゼントがあること、部屋にヒノキ風呂があり身体の芯までくつろげること(特別室利用)などなど心配り満点のサービスに大満足です! あと、食事も事前にお願いしたらアレルギー対応もして下さり心いくまで楽しむことが出来ました。 心から感謝しています。 また利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

There are things you can choose from Yukata and Shinpei, you can have baskets that you can use when you go to the bath, you can relax in the lobby until late at night with a free drink, many types of sweets are in the room, socks It is very satisfying with a worrying full service such as having gifts, having a cypress bath in the room and relaxing to the core of the body (using a special room)! Also, if you request meal in advance, you can also enjoy allergies and enjoy it until you feel at ease. I sincerely thank you. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(39)

Select Date:2017-05-27

アルコールもフリードリンクなのが魅力的で予約しましたが、それだけではなく全てが満足のおもてなしの宿でした。スタッフの皆さんがどなたも親切で、館内、部屋風呂も清掃が行き届きとてもきれいでした。夕食の満足度がとても高く美味しかったです。アルコー... Read more アルコールもフリードリンクなのが魅力的で予約しましたが、それだけではなく全てが満足のおもてなしの宿でした。スタッフの皆さんがどなたも親切で、館内、部屋風呂も清掃が行き届きとてもきれいでした。夕食の満足度がとても高く美味しかったです。アルコールも夕食からナイトバーまで十二分に楽しませていただきました。また絶対に来たい宿です。素敵な家族旅行をありがとうございました。

Alcohol was also free drink, but it was attractive and I reserved, but not only that but it was a satisfying hospitality accommodation. Everyone of the staff was kind, everyone in the hall and the bathroom was clean and carefully kept and it was very beautiful. The satisfaction of dinner was very high and it was delicious. Alcohol was enjoyable enough for dinner to night bars. I definitely want to come again. Thank you for a wonderful family trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Select Date:2017-03-16

Reluxと風か、共に初めて利用させていただきました 今回は私の誕生日だったのでお酒好きの私にぴったりなプランのあるこちらを選びました まずチェックイン時に誕生日の事を伝えていたので宿からのプレゼントとReluxからのメッセージカードを... Read more Reluxと風か、共に初めて利用させていただきました 今回は私の誕生日だったのでお酒好きの私にぴったりなプランのあるこちらを選びました まずチェックイン時に誕生日の事を伝えていたので宿からのプレゼントとReluxからのメッセージカードをいただきとても嬉しい気持ちになりました お部屋もとても素敵で感動しました 二泊させていただいたのですが1日目は平日だったこともあり空いていたため夕食のフリードリンクもテーブルまで運んでいただき優雅な時間を過ごせました スタッフの皆さんも感じがよく全体的に満足だったのですが残念な点が3つほど ひとつめは部屋のトイレがセンサーライトになっているのですがなぜか時間が設定されているのか中に入っていても消えてしまってビックリしました ふたつめは2日目の夕食時間をこちらがお願いしていた時間と用意されていた時間が違っていたらしくすぐに対応していただいたのですがその時にスタッフの方から時間を変えましたか?と言われたこと そこは聞いていた時間と違っていたと言って頂けるとよかった 何かこちらのミスのような気持ちになりました 渡していただいている夕食のチケットに時間の印刷したものを渡されるなどされるとこのような事はおこらないのでは? 三つめは朝食での卵料理 温かいものをサービスしてくださるのはとても嬉しいですが同行者は半熟が苦手なためせっかくのサービスが台無しに 先に好みを聞いてもらえると有り難かった

Relux and Wind I used it for the first time This time it was my birthday so I chose this one with the plan that is perfect for drinkers I first told my birthday at check in It gave me a very happy feeling with gifts from Relux and a message card from Relux The room was also very nice and moved I was allowed to stay two nights but the first day was a weekday so it was free so we had dinner Fried link also carried to the table and I was able to spend gracious time Everyone of the staff feeled well and overall I was satisfied overall but unfortunately 3 of them are the first toilet in the room is a sensor light However, why is time set up, I was surprised to disappear even if it was inside Secondly the second dinner time is here The time I was asking and the time that was prepared seemed to be different so we corresponded immediately, but did you change the time from the staff at that time? I was told that there was something wrong with the time I was told There was something like a mistake here I was handed over to the ticket for dinner that I was giving you time printed Is not such a thing happening when it is done? Thirdly I am very happy to serve warm foods for egg dishes at breakfast but my companions are not good at maturity and it was hard to say that my favorite service would be ruined first of all because of my service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(41)

Select Date:2017-01-08

宿全体がとにかく寒かったです。 特別室のエリアは、なんと到着時にエアコンの暖房が作動しておらず、ストーブが一台、温度設定20度で室温が13度くらいという寒々しい状態でした。 特別室のある辺りは無駄に広かったので寒いことこの上ありません。... Read more 宿全体がとにかく寒かったです。 特別室のエリアは、なんと到着時にエアコンの暖房が作動しておらず、ストーブが一台、温度設定20度で室温が13度くらいという寒々しい状態でした。 特別室のある辺りは無駄に広かったので寒いことこの上ありません。 因みにストーブは数台ありましたがいずれも温度設定20度で、全体的に13~15度の室温でした。 おもてなしが~、云々の以前に室内を温めるのなんて基本中の基本ですよね。 因みに宿泊したのは八ヶ岳積雪20センチ以上のあの日です。 湯上りどころのアイスキャンディ→暖房の問題で、んなもん食べてられません。こんだけ寒いと湯冷めのリスクが高まるから湯上り処いらないんじゃないですか?(注・イヤミです) 酒の種類無駄に多すぎ&ソフトドリンクの種類ショボすぎ。飲まない人からすれば本当に無駄なサービスです。 あまりの寒さに特別室前ホールのエアコンを28度で作動させるも誰かが20度に下げに来る、滞在中その繰り返し。 宿のエアコンを自分で作動させたのも、何度も温度調節をさせられたのも初めてです。 酒の無料サービスに過剰に拘る反面、暖房費と照明のコストを過剰に抑えている感じがして、本末転倒な印象でした。 あ、特別室入口前の通路はいつもあんな真っ暗なんですか? 間接照明が全く活かされておらずに、オバケ出そうなレベルの暗さです。 お陰様でダウンベストが手放せませんでした&気味悪くて夜間は部屋から出れませんでした(大浴場行きたかったのに) お料理は普通でした。宿に泊まればこのくらいの料理出て当然、という感じ。 レストランのスタッフの方の対応は良かったと思います。 なんか色々ちぐはぐのようなので、おもてなしの意味をもう一度考え直された方がよいのではないでしょうか?

The whole lodge was cold anyway. In the area of ​​the special room, the arrival of the air conditioner heating was not working, there was one stove, the temperature setting was 20 degrees and the room temperature was about 13 degrees It was a cold state. There is nothing cold as it is wide in vain where there is a special room. Incidentally, there were several stove, but in both cases the temperature setting was 20 degrees and the room temperature was 13 to 15 degrees overall. Hospitality ~, it is basic in the basics to warm the interior before the words. By the way, it was that day that Yatsugatake snow covered more than 20 cm. Ice candy in the hot water ladle → Because of the problem of heating, I can not eat it. If it is cold and cold, the risk of steaming will increase, so you do not need a hot water boiler? (Note · Iyami) Type of sake too much Too much & kinds of soft drinks Shibo too much. It is a really useless service from people who do not drink. Too much cold to operate the air conditioner in the special room front hall at 28 degrees Someone will come down to 20 degrees, during that stay repeated. It is also my first time that I operated the air-conditioner of the hotel on my own, even let me temperature control many times. On the contrary, I was concerned about the free service of liquor excessively, but on the other hand, I felt that heating costs and lighting costs were excessively suppressed, and it was a tough horrible impression. Oh, is the passage in front of the entrance to the special room always such a dark? Indirect lighting is not fully utilized, it is the level of darkness that is likely to come out. Indeed the down vest could not be handed down & it was creepy and could not leave the room during the night (although I wanted to go to the public bath) the dish was normal. When I stayed at an inn, it was natural that this dish was served. I think that the correspondence of the staff of the restaurant was good. It seems like something is wrong, is not it better to reexamine the meaning of hospitality once again?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J(39)

Select Date:2016-07-15

スタッフはフレンドリー。 明るい雰囲気で気持ちよかった。 古い施設ながらも工夫がされ気持ちよく過ごしてもらおうという気持ちが分かる。 一方、掃除の仕方、お客の視線を意識することで改善できることがたくさんある。具体的には…窓の鳥フン、風... Read more スタッフはフレンドリー。 明るい雰囲気で気持ちよかった。 古い施設ながらも工夫がされ気持ちよく過ごしてもらおうという気持ちが分かる。 一方、掃除の仕方、お客の視線を意識することで改善できることがたくさんある。具体的には…窓の鳥フン、風呂に続く廊下から見える雑草が伸び放題の庭。浴衣の置き方、色浴衣は好きな色が取れるよう横置きすべき。 私のアレルギーが伝わっておらずびっくりした。生命に関わる人もいるだろうから絶対に確認を怠らない仕組みを作るべき。 食事の時の飲み放題と、夜のバータイムは本当に魅力的。しかし、赤ちゃんはともかく、3歳から小学生くらいのこどもがキャーキャー言うのはどうかと… 全体にとてもコスパの良い子連れには滞在しやすい宿だと思う。

The staff is friendly. It felt good with a bright atmosphere. Even though it is an old facility, I can understand how I am devised and encouraged to feel comfortable. On the other hand, there are many things that can be improved by how to clean, conscious of customers' gaze. Specifically ... ... the bird of the window, the weed which can be seen from the corridor following the bath is unlimited growth garden. How to put the yukata, the color yukata should be laid horizontally so that you can get your favorite color. I was surprised that my allergy was not transmitted. There are also people involved in life, so you should make a mechanism that you absolutely need to check. All you can drink at the time of the meal and the bar time at night is really attractive. However, regardless of the baby, I wonder if the child who is about elementary school students from 3 years old says caca ... I think that it is a lodging that it is easy to stay in a very good child-friend of the whole in very Cospa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(47)

Select Date:2016-06-25

ホテルのスタッフの方々のご対応がとても丁寧で気持ち良く滞在時間を過ごすことができました。 食事も美味しく、アルコールのフリードリンクも充実しており、大満足です。両親、子ども共に喜んでくれました。 夕食の料理を出していただくタイミングが若... Read more ホテルのスタッフの方々のご対応がとても丁寧で気持ち良く滞在時間を過ごすことができました。 食事も美味しく、アルコールのフリードリンクも充実しており、大満足です。両親、子ども共に喜んでくれました。 夕食の料理を出していただくタイミングが若干遅く感じました。お酒を楽しむ人はさほど気にならないかと思いますが…。 全て熱さ又は冷たさを感じることができるものばかりで、丁寧なお仕事をされている宿であると納得しました。 また宿泊させていただきたいです。 有難うござました。

We were able to spend our staying time with a very polite and pleasant correspondence of the staff of the hotel staff. The meal is delicious, alcoholic free drinks are also fulfilling and I am very satisfied. Both my parents and children were pleased. I felt the timing of having meal for dinner somewhat late. I think that people who enjoy drinking do not care much. I was convinced that all the things that can feel the heat or coldness are the accommodation that is carefully done. I would like to stay again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Select Date:2018-07-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-10

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux