Now loading...0%

Tateshina Hot Spring Shinyu Hotel & Resort Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Tateshina ・ Shirakaba Lake ・ Kurumayama

Review of Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Overall Rating(57 reviews)

4.3/5

5

46%

4

44%

3

5%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-14

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

お会いするスタッフさん全て感じのよい方ばかりでとても心地よい滞在になりました。 是非また訪れたいと思います。

All of the staff we met were very pleasant and it was a very pleasant stay. I would love to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(71)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-06

Fukayatei Standard

8月上旬に2日連泊で利用しました。事前に得た情報以上の、本に囲まれた素敵な空間でした。 仕事の関係でホテル内で過ごす時間が長くなることが予想されていたのですが、その仕事も気持ち良く進めることができました。 ただ、これだけたくさんの本を揃... Read more 8月上旬に2日連泊で利用しました。事前に得た情報以上の、本に囲まれた素敵な空間でした。 仕事の関係でホテル内で過ごす時間が長くなることが予想されていたのですが、その仕事も気持ち良く進めることができました。 ただ、これだけたくさんの本を揃えたホテルですから、連泊したくなる方はたくさんいるのではないかと思います。そういう意味では食事、風呂はもう一つ上を目指して欲しいと思います。 自分の都合でホテル側に迷惑をかけてしまう場面がありましたが、スタッフの方の対応が誠に素晴らしく、結果としてより印象深い、満足のいく宿泊となりました。 施設の様子は、ある程度事前に知ることができますが、実際その宿泊施設の良さを感じるのは、対応されたスタッフ次第ということをあらためて感じた旅でした。

We used for two consecutive days in early August. It was a wonderful space surrounded by books that exceeded the information I got in advance. I was expected to spend more time in the hotel because of my work, but I was able to work comfortably. However, because there are so many books, there are many people who want to stay overnight. In that sense, I would like the food and bath to aim for another. There was a situation that caused trouble to the hotel for my own convenience, but the response of the staff was truly wonderful, resulting in a more impressive and satisfying stay. The state of the facility can be known to some extent in advance, but in fact it was a trip that felt that it was up to the staff who responded to feel the goodness of the accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-14

Yamatsukitei Bed Type

スタッフの対応がとても気持ちのいいものでした。 食事が個室でできるのも、ゆっくり落ち着いていて、良かったです。 宿の前に川があり、少し歩いたところに滝があります。道中も鳥のさえずりが聞こえたりと、自然を感じれます。 帰りの道中、通勤途... Read more スタッフの対応がとても気持ちのいいものでした。 食事が個室でできるのも、ゆっくり落ち着いていて、良かったです。 宿の前に川があり、少し歩いたところに滝があります。道中も鳥のさえずりが聞こえたりと、自然を感じれます。 帰りの道中、通勤途中の女性スタッフと思いますが、立ち止まって私の車に深々とお辞儀をされていて、最後まで気持ちのいい対応でした。 また紅葉の季節もいいかなぁと思っています。

The staff's response was very pleasant. It was good to be able to have a meal in a private room, calm down slowly. There is a river in front of the inn and there is a waterfall just a few steps away. You can also feel the nature of the way you hear birds singing. On the way back, I think it's a female staff on the way to work, but I stopped and bowed deeply to my car, and it was a pleasant response until the end. I also think that the season of autumn leaves is also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-24

Sangetsutei Japanese Room + Living + Terrace

とってもいい宿でした 人も雰囲気も最高でした 本好きの父を今度誘って行きたいです ありがとうございました

I would like to invite a father who loves the book, who was a very good hotel and the atmosphere was great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-23

Tateshina Club Standard type

車のナビは違う宿を指示して行く途中まではかなり迷いましたが、お電話すると、親切に案内してくださいました。 これまでは、宿は事前に周到にリサーチしてから、泊まることが多かったのですが、子どもができてからはそんな余裕もなく、立地とリーズナ... Read more 車のナビは違う宿を指示して行く途中まではかなり迷いましたが、お電話すると、親切に案内してくださいました。 これまでは、宿は事前に周到にリサーチしてから、泊まることが多かったのですが、子どもができてからはそんな余裕もなく、立地とリーズナブルな価格帯を理由に、予約しました。 が、もう宿についてからは、驚きの連続でした。 ・岩波文庫の回廊(赤が左に青が右に) ・太宰治が新婚旅行で宿泊したお部屋という驚き ・ラウンジの居心地の良さと選書レベルの高さ、そして本の並び方にもこだわりがあって素晴らしい ・夕食が期待を大きく裏切る美味しさ(夕食までに、本に十分驚いたため、そこまで期待していなかった) ・清潔感のある大浴場、川のせせらぎで心が洗われる露天風呂 ・妻が喜ぶ貸切露天風呂 ・満足のいくお部屋のアメニティ 僕は120点、妻は少しだけ、配管の匂いが気になったようですが、それ以外は大満足で、また来ようと喜んでくれました。子育てでバタついていた二年間をいやすことができた一泊二日でした。本当にありがとうございました。 そして、次回宿泊時には、選書もきっとされているであろう支配人のお話も聞いてみたいなと考えております。

I was quite lost until I ordered a different hotel for a car navigation system, but when I called, I was kindly informed. Until now, we have often stayed at hotels after careful research in advance, but since we have children we can not afford such a room and have made reservations because of the location and reasonable price range. However, it was a series of surprises from the hotel. -Corridor of Iwanami Bunko (red on the left, blue on the right) ・ The surprise that the room that Dazai Osamu stayed on for honeymoon ・ The lounge's comfort and the height of the selected book, and the arrangement of the books are impressive. ・ It is delicious that supper greatly disappoints expectation (by supper, we were not expecting to there because we were surprised enough by the book) ・ A large public bath with a sense of cleanliness, an open-air bath in which the heart is washed with the sermons of the river ・ Private open-air bath that my wife is pleased with ・ Satisfying room amenities I felt 120 points, my wife was a little bit interested in the smell of the piping, but other than that I was very satisfied and was happy to come again. It was one night and two days that I was able to recover the two years I had been battling in parenting. I'm really thankful to you. And, I think that I would like to hear the story of the manager who will have been selected book at the next stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(67)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-14

Fukayatei Standard

初めての宿泊でした。 お陰様で、友達を誘ってのたびが、とても楽しいものになりました。 まず、館内に入ってロビーの雰囲気の素晴らしさにビックリしました。まるで、図書館に来たようです。 そして、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きながらのチェックイン... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。 お陰様で、友達を誘ってのたびが、とても楽しいものになりました。 まず、館内に入ってロビーの雰囲気の素晴らしさにビックリしました。まるで、図書館に来たようです。 そして、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きながらのチェックインの案内も良かったです。 お部屋も素敵。 料理も申し分なし。 友達も大喜びで、私も鼻高々です。 ありがとうございます。

It was my first stay. Thanks to you, it was a lot of fun to invite friends. First of all, I entered the building and was surprised at the wonderful atmosphere of the lobby. It's like coming to the library. And the guidance of the check-in while having a welcome drink was also good. The rooms are nice too. The food is also perfect. My friends are overjoyed and I am also proud. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Tateshina Club Standard type

お部屋、食事(夕食、朝食)、食事のスタイル(個室)、ロビーラウンジ、本、接客、全てが素晴らしく、このクオリティでこの価格はコストパフォーマンスがとてもいいと思いました。 朝食の時に対応してくださったスタッフの方もとても良くて親湯温泉の雰囲気... Read more お部屋、食事(夕食、朝食)、食事のスタイル(個室)、ロビーラウンジ、本、接客、全てが素晴らしく、このクオリティでこの価格はコストパフォーマンスがとてもいいと思いました。 朝食の時に対応してくださったスタッフの方もとても良くて親湯温泉の雰囲気をよくしていました。 また行きたいと思える宿でした。

Rooms, food (supper, breakfast), food style (private room), lobby lounge, book, customer service, everything was great and I thought this price was very good for this quality. The staff who responded at the time of breakfast was also very good and had a nice atmosphere at Okuyu Onsen. It was an inn that seemed to want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-11

Seiryutei Japanese Room

施設もリニューアルされていてとてもきれいで、量を心配していた夕食も、お腹いっぱいになりました。お子さま用の食事も豪華で、全体的には大満足です。 改善点を挙げるとするならば、 ・説明なくお部屋が予約していたプランと異なっていた(未だに理由... Read more 施設もリニューアルされていてとてもきれいで、量を心配していた夕食も、お腹いっぱいになりました。お子さま用の食事も豪華で、全体的には大満足です。 改善点を挙げるとするならば、 ・説明なくお部屋が予約していたプランと異なっていた(未だに理由は不明) ・プランの特典は言わないと提供されない ・一人不機嫌なスタッフがいた ことでしょうか。 また機会があれば、伺いたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

The facility was also renewed and it was very clean, and the dinner I was worried about was full. Meals for children are also luxurious and overall very satisfying. To cite the points of improvement, ・ The room was different from the plan I had booked without explanation (the reason is still unknown) ・ The benefits of the plan will not be offered without saying ・ There was one bad-looking staff Is that a thing? If there is another opportunity, I would like to see you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-03

Tateshina Club Standard type

3月に改装したばかりのお部屋スイートルームしかし浴室の下水のような悪臭で最悪の気分とてもお風呂など入れる環境ではありませんでした残念でした。スタッフは感じ良かったですお料理はせっかく山奥に行ったのに今の時期山菜などを期待しておりましたがそう... Read more 3月に改装したばかりのお部屋スイートルームしかし浴室の下水のような悪臭で最悪の気分とてもお風呂など入れる環境ではありませんでした残念でした。スタッフは感じ良かったですお料理はせっかく山奥に行ったのに今の時期山菜などを期待しておりましたがそうではなかったですが美味しかったですよ。大浴場はもう少し管理された方が清潔感があると思います例えば足ふきマットいつ変えたかわからない感じやバスタオルや紙コップが溢れた状態で気になりました

The room was newly renovated in March, but it was a shame that it was a bad feeling with a bad smell like sewage in the bathroom, not a very bathing environment. The staff felt good The food went to the depths of the mountain and I expected the wild vegetables at this time, but it was not so good, but it was delicious. I think that I managed a little more sense of cleanliness in the large public bath, for example I felt anxious with the feeling that I did not know when I changed foot-flipping mat and bath towel and paper cup overflowed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-01

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

素敵なロビーで部屋含めソファーがセンスと居心地の良さを感じました。またスタッフの対応に丁寧さを感じました。 アメニティの多さに彼女が喜んでました。 あえてより良いサービスになればと参考意見あげるならば、 山道入り口(登りで左に入るとこ... Read more 素敵なロビーで部屋含めソファーがセンスと居心地の良さを感じました。またスタッフの対応に丁寧さを感じました。 アメニティの多さに彼女が喜んでました。 あえてより良いサービスになればと参考意見あげるならば、 山道入り口(登りで左に入るとこ)に車のライトが当たる位置に目立つ宿看板があるとよい、布団が重く軽い方が良い、換気扇が寝てる時に気になる音量であった。

The sofa including the room in the nice lobby felt the sense and comfort. In addition, I felt politeness in the correspondence of the staff. She was pleased with the abundance of amenities. If you dare to give a reference opinion that it would be a better service, It would be nice if there was a signboard that stands out at the entrance of the mountain road (the entry to the left at the top of the road) where the car lights will hit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-28

Fukayatei Standard

小さな子供連れでこんなお洒落な宿に泊まらせていただき感謝です。 子育て世代に気遣ったおもてなし、離乳食やむつバケツの用意は、素晴らしかったです。 しいて言うならば、 温泉の質が物足りないのと、朝食時のお味噌汁と湯豆腐の食べるタイミ... Read more 小さな子供連れでこんなお洒落な宿に泊まらせていただき感謝です。 子育て世代に気遣ったおもてなし、離乳食やむつバケツの用意は、素晴らしかったです。 しいて言うならば、 温泉の質が物足りないのと、朝食時のお味噌汁と湯豆腐の食べるタイミングの説明が無かった点があり、星4にさせていただきました。 しかし、満足度はかなり高く、食事のレベルは一級品、かつお酒の種類が豊富てあるため、また行きたい宿のひとつになっています。 やどのかたがたは、みなさん教育が行き届いており、大変気持ちよく過ごせました。 ぜひ、今の品質をキープよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for staying with such a fashionable inn with small children. The hospitality, baby food and Mutsu bucket that care for the parenting generation was great. If you say There was a point that the quality of the hot spring was unsatisfactory and there was no explanation of the timing of eating miso soup and hot tofu at breakfast, so I made it to the star 4. However, the degree of satisfaction is quite high, and the food level is a first-class item, and because there is an abundance of types of liquor, it is one of the lodgings that I would like to visit again. Everyone was well educated and I had a very good time. By all means, keep the current quality thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-28

Tateshina Club Standard type

収蔵本の多さにもう少し早くチェックインしてロビーでゆったりと過ごしたかったなと思いました。そのくらい本のラインナップが充実していて面白かったです。お部屋もリニューアルしたばかりのスイートルームで贅沢に非日常を味わえて感動しました。夕食が少し... Read more 収蔵本の多さにもう少し早くチェックインしてロビーでゆったりと過ごしたかったなと思いました。そのくらい本のラインナップが充実していて面白かったです。お部屋もリニューアルしたばかりのスイートルームで贅沢に非日常を味わえて感動しました。夕食が少しお料理が冷めたものが多かったのが残念でした。 また新緑が美しいシーズンに訪れてみたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I thought that I wanted to spend a little more at the lobby, checking in a little more quickly to the amount of stored books. It was interesting to see that the lineup of books was substantial. I was moved to taste extraordinarily luxurious in the newly renovated rooms. It was disappointing that there were a lot of dishes where the dinner was a little cold. I also want to visit the season when the fresh green is beautiful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-22

Seiryutei Japanese Room

ひとり旅で伺いました。 蓼科の山の中、川の上流の轟轟と流れる音。他には風のざわめきのみ。ホテルの姿が見えたところから、非日常を体感させていただきました。蓼科の自然に育まれた野菜やお肉を使ったキュイジーヌはどれも舌鼓を打つほど素晴らしく、ス... Read more ひとり旅で伺いました。 蓼科の山の中、川の上流の轟轟と流れる音。他には風のざわめきのみ。ホテルの姿が見えたところから、非日常を体感させていただきました。蓼科の自然に育まれた野菜やお肉を使ったキュイジーヌはどれも舌鼓を打つほど素晴らしく、スタッフの静かな動作やホスピタリーも私がゆっくり過ごせた一因でした。ご飯を持ってくるタイミングもはかったかのようで、お客様のペースに合わせるってなかなか難しいことですが、それを当たり前のようにやってのけるスタッフさん、素晴らしいです。 そして、何より私の心を奪ったのは館内所せましと並べられた本の数々。とても一泊では堪能できない蔵書量で、これだけでも来た意味を見出せるというもの。単なる飾りではなく、実際館内を廻って読む本を探す作業も楽しい。もちろん、様々なジャンルの本は眺めるだけでも眼福でした。子ども向けの絵本なんかもあって、こんな贅沢な空間でおやすみの頃子どもに読み聞かせる本は格別なのでしょうね。 お風呂も貸切の露店があり、運が良ければ山の動物が眼下に広がる水辺へ水を飲みにきたり、草を食みにきます。私がお風呂へお邪魔したときは、鹿が5頭、芽吹いた新芽を楽しんでいました。 追われる日々に疲れたら、ふと立ち寄りたくなるところだなと、マイペースでお食事をする鹿を眺めてお湯に浸かりながらそんなことを思わせる素晴らしい場所でした。

I traveled alone. In the mountains of Tateshina, the sound of the stream flowing upstream of the river. Other than the wind noise. From the place where I saw the appearance of the hotel, I experienced non-daily life. The cuisines using vegetables and meat naturally grown in the Tateshina area were all wonderfully impressive, and the quiet movement of the staff and the hospitalization also contributed to my slowness. It seems as if the time to bring in the food was so hard, and it's quite difficult to match the pace of the customer, but the staff who can pull it out just like it is wonderful. And above all, it was a number of books that were lined up inside the hotel that grabbed my heart. It is a collection that can not be enjoyed in a very short night, and it is possible to find the meaning that just came. It's not just a decoration, but it's also fun to look around for reading books. Of course, looking at books of various genres was just eye-catching. There is also a picture book for children, and it is an exceptional book to read to children when it is a good night in such a luxurious space. There is also a private stall in the bath, and if you are lucky you will come to the waterside of the mountain where the animals of the mountain spread under your water and eat grass. When I got into the bath, five deer were enjoying the sprouts that had sprouted. It was a wonderful place that reminded me of bathing in the hot water while looking at the deer eating at my own pace when I was tired from the days I was chased, and it would be tempting to stop by.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-22

Yamatsukitei Bed Type

少し早い母の日として高齢の母と宿泊させていただきました。 杖をついて歩く母を気遣っていただき、ありがとうございました。 来年の母の日もまた是非お伺いしたいと思います。

I stayed with my older mother as a little early Mother's Day. Thank you for your mother who walks with a cane. I hope to see you again on Mother's Day next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-20

New【奥廊下 すずらん亭】和室8畳。最もリーズナブル 禁煙

素敵な時間ありがとうございました! リニューアルしたばかりということもあって館内がとても素敵でした。 スタッフの皆様もとても礼儀正しく感動しました。 逆にこの価格で運営が成り立つのか?という不安でいっぱいでした笑 ■良かったこと... Read more 素敵な時間ありがとうございました! リニューアルしたばかりということもあって館内がとても素敵でした。 スタッフの皆様もとても礼儀正しく感動しました。 逆にこの価格で運営が成り立つのか?という不安でいっぱいでした笑 ■良かったこと ・夕食、朝食の料理がずば抜けて美味しかった ・夕食の際のお酒の価格が意外にも安かった(ワイン、日本酒) ・スタッフの皆様が礼儀正しく、とても親切な対応だった ・コスパ的にはとても良かった印象です ・布団の寝心地が良かった ■改善点 ・ポイントカードはかさばるので他の継続施策を考えたほうが良い ・朝ごはんのラタトゥイユは冷たい物よりも温かいほうが良い ・周辺のツアーや、館内のバーなどアップセルを積極的に狙ったほうが良い ・一部の男性スタッフの方が緊張していたせいか、コミュニケーションが乏しいことがった ・タオルを部屋から風呂場まで持ち歩くのが面倒

Thank you for the wonderful time! There was thing that we just renewed, and the hall was very wonderful. The staff members were very polite and moved. On the contrary, does it become management at this price? It was full of anxiety ■ Good thing ・ The food for dinner and breakfast was exceptionally delicious ・ The price of sake for dinner was surprisingly low (wine, sake) ・ The staff were courteous and very kind. ・ It is a very good impression from a cospa ・ The comfort of sleeping was good ■ Improvement points ・ Since point cards are bulky, it is better to consider other ongoing measures. ・ It is better to warm Ratatouille in the morning than cold ones ・ It is better to actively target upsells such as tours in the surrounding area and bars in the hotel ・ There was a lack of communication, probably because some male staff were nervous ・ It is troublesome to carry towels from the room to the bathroom

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-12

Tateshina Club Standard type

花見を兼ねて利用しましたが、お値段以上の対応だったと思います。部屋も、綺麗で広く食事も大変美味しかったです。また、平日の為かとも思いますが、広いお風呂でのんびり出来たのも最高でした。女性専用の露天風呂も21時以降、料金を払えば貸切できるとの... Read more 花見を兼ねて利用しましたが、お値段以上の対応だったと思います。部屋も、綺麗で広く食事も大変美味しかったです。また、平日の為かとも思いますが、広いお風呂でのんびり出来たのも最高でした。女性専用の露天風呂も21時以降、料金を払えば貸切できるとの事で利用しましたが、広い露天風呂をこのお値段で良いのかと思うほど、良かったです。また利用したいと思いました。

I used it as a cherry blossom viewing, but I think it was more than the price. The room was clean and spacious and the food was very delicious. Also, I think that it is for weekdays, but it was also the best to be able to relax in a large bath. Women-only open-air baths were also used after 21:00 if they could pay for it, but it was better to think of a large open-air bath at this price. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

祖父母の誕生日プレゼントで泊まりました。ホテルの雰囲気もお風呂も最高でした。子どもも喜んで走り回ってました。

I stayed with my grandparents birthday present. The atmosphere of the hotel and the bath were great. The children were happy to run around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

Sangetsutei Japanese Room + Living + Terrace

今回、初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、今までにない不思議な空間と心地よい時間を提供して頂きとても満足しています。また、スタッフの皆様の笑顔と挨拶がとても素敵でした。また、是非伺いたいと思いますので宜しくお願いします。 また、不覚にも荷物を置... Read more 今回、初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、今までにない不思議な空間と心地よい時間を提供して頂きとても満足しています。また、スタッフの皆様の笑顔と挨拶がとても素敵でした。また、是非伺いたいと思いますので宜しくお願いします。 また、不覚にも荷物を置き忘れてしまい連絡を頂きありがとうございました。その際発送の手続きも快く手配していただき、心よりお礼申し上げます。お手数をお掛けしました。まだ、寒い日が続きますが頑張って下さい。

This time, I stayed for the first time, but I am very happy to offer such a strange space and comfortable time. Also, the smiles and greetings of the staff were very nice. In addition, I would like to ask you by all means, so I would appreciate your favor. Also, thank you for letting me know that I left my luggage in vain. In that case, please arrange the procedure of the shipment pleasantly and thank you very much. We apologize for the inconvenience. Still, cold days continue, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-06

Tateshina Club Standard type

蓼科倶楽部という部屋に滞在させていただきました。とてもステキなお部屋で、ストーブも雰囲気があり良かったです。 部屋にあったスピーカーやコーヒーメーカー、電子レンジなどの設備もありがたかったです。 食事もお皿がどれもかわいくて、料理も美し... Read more 蓼科倶楽部という部屋に滞在させていただきました。とてもステキなお部屋で、ストーブも雰囲気があり良かったです。 部屋にあったスピーカーやコーヒーメーカー、電子レンジなどの設備もありがたかったです。 食事もお皿がどれもかわいくて、料理も美しく美味しく、最後のカレーはパートナーがとても喜んでいました。 スタッフさんもみなさんとても感じ良くしていただき、貸切風呂も無料で利用でき、全体的にコスパがとても良かったです。 また利用したいです。

I stayed in a room called Tateshina Club. It was a very nice room, and the stove was also nice, with atmosphere. Facilities such as speaker, coffee maker and microwave in the room were also appreciated. The food and the dishes were all pretty, the food was beautiful and tasty, the last curry was very pleased to our partner. Everyone was very pleasant and the staff was able to feel it very well, and I could use the rental bath free of charge, overall the COSPA was very good. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-02

Seiryutei Japanese Room

急な予約にご対応ありがとうございました 歴史を感じながらも、新しい雰囲気と美しさ、素敵です 広いロビーでのチェックインとウェルカムドリンク、堪能致しました 個室の食事室もゆっくり出来て良かったです

Thank you for responding to a sudden appointment Though it felt a history, I felt a history, a new atmosphere and beauty, nice check-in and a welcome drink in the large lobby, I was able to slowly do the meal room of the private room which I was able to do slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(77)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-01

New【奥廊下 すずらん亭】和室8畳。最もリーズナブル 禁煙

色々な所に旅をして、色々なホテルや旅館に宿泊しますが、貴ホテルには、他のホテルに無い雰囲気が有ります、大正15年創業と云う事ですが、レトロ感満載で、特にロビーの設えは最高でしょう。心奪われました。夕食、朝食夫々地元産をふんだんに使われ、丁寧... Read more 色々な所に旅をして、色々なホテルや旅館に宿泊しますが、貴ホテルには、他のホテルに無い雰囲気が有ります、大正15年創業と云う事ですが、レトロ感満載で、特にロビーの設えは最高でしょう。心奪われました。夕食、朝食夫々地元産をふんだんに使われ、丁寧な調理最高に美味しかったです。特に和食の板さんの腕が分るだし巻きの味は、とても美味しく奥ゆかしい味で関心を致しました。それよりも何よりもスタッフの心使い有難かったです。再度訪れたく思いますが、もう少し近ければ良いのですがね。兎に角最高のホテルでした。有難う御座いました。尚部屋の評価が低いのは、こちらが安価な部屋を予約をしたので、貴ホテルの責任ではありません。

While traveling to various places and staying at various hotels and inns, the hotel has an atmosphere not found in other hotels, but to say that it was founded in Taisho 15 years, it is full of retro feel, Especially the setting of the lobby is the best. I was deprived of my heart. Dinner and breakfast each was abundantly used locally and was delicious as well as polite cooking. Especially the arm of Japanese-style board is known, but the taste of wrapping is interesting with a very tasty and delicious taste. It was more than anything but thank you for using the staff's heart. I'd like to visit again, but I hope it is a bit closer. It was rascally the best hotel. Thank you very much. As for the room evaluation is low, this is not the responsibility of the hotel because it booked an inexpensive room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-27

New【奥廊下 すずらん亭】和室8畳。最もリーズナブル 禁煙

蓼科の山間に、こんな素敵な宿があるなんて、思いもしませんでした! 写真でラウンジの様子は確認していましたが、実際に見てみると、あの増車数は壮観ですね。 親父も喜んでました。 貸し切り湯からの風景も、紅葉の蓼科を切り取ったような、フ... Read more 蓼科の山間に、こんな素敵な宿があるなんて、思いもしませんでした! 写真でラウンジの様子は確認していましたが、実際に見てみると、あの増車数は壮観ですね。 親父も喜んでました。 貸し切り湯からの風景も、紅葉の蓼科を切り取ったような、フォトジェニックなお風呂タイムとなりました。 洗い場がないこと、少し外を歩くことは、貸し切りの予約をする時に一言伝えたほうがいいかな。 お部屋は、うまくリノベーションできていたと思います。カメムシいましたが。。。 お食事も、素敵な食堂でいただけました。 蓼科、長野の地のものを美味しくいただけて大満足です。 やはり、地のものを出してくれるのは嬉しいですね。 素敵な家族旅行になりました。ありがとうございます!

I did not even think that there is such a wonderful inn in Tateshina mountains! I checked the state of the lounge with photographs, but in fact it seems that the number of extra powers is spectacular. My father was also pleased. The landscape from the rental hot water also became a photogenic bath time like cutting out the Tatebee family of autumn leaves. There is not a washroom, Walking a little outside, you should tell me a word when you book a reservation. I think that the room was renovated successfully. There were bugs. . . We also had meals at a nice dining room. Tateshina, I am very satisfied with the delicious dishes of Nagano. After all, it is nice to take out things from the earth. It became a nice family trip. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(66)

Total points

Select Date

2018-09-12

シニアプランなのに、段差の多い室内とくたびれた感のソファにはガッカリしました。 チェックイン10分前で、ロビーで待たされて部屋にはウエルカムドリンクのチケットがあっても意味がない! スタッフの人数が足らないなら、もっと目配りのできる人が... Read more シニアプランなのに、段差の多い室内とくたびれた感のソファにはガッカリしました。 チェックイン10分前で、ロビーで待たされて部屋にはウエルカムドリンクのチケットがあっても意味がない! スタッフの人数が足らないなら、もっと目配りのできる人が必要ではないでしょうか。 お若い方のマニュアル的な接客より、年配の方の心配りが良かった! 蔵書のロビーはいいですが、食事処までの距離 エレベーターの機械臭 など、老舗の宿だからこその期待感がありました。 お風呂も、貸切個室ではよくあるが湯船のみで? 大浴場は畳敷きは良かったのですが、露天風呂の温度が低い。 帰りに頂いたガソリンが5円安くなると言うーチケットは詐欺です。インターの近くのスタンドとは違うとしても7円高。結果2円高いもの! いかにもサービスのような渡し方は、問題ありです。

Although it was a senior plan, I was disappointed with the interior with many steps and the sofa that was feeling tired. It is 10 minutes before check in and there is no point even if there is a welcome drink ticket in the room waiting in the lobby! If the number of staff is insufficient, do not you need a person who can watch more? The worry of older people was better than the manual customer service of young people! The lobby of the library is nice, but the distances to the meal processing There was a sense of anticipation because it is a long-established store such as the machine odor of the elevator. Baths are also common in charter rooms but with bathtub only? Tatami flooring was good in the public bath, but the temperature of the outdoor bath is low. The story that the gasoline you got on return is 5 yen cheaper is a fraud. Even if it is different from the stand near Inter, it is 7 yen higher. Result Two yen higher! How to deliver like a service really is problematic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(43)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-09

夏の家族旅行にお邪魔させていただきました。 スタッフの皆さまの想像以上のおもてなしに、とても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I got in the way of my summer family trip. I was able to spend a very fulfilling time in hospitality beyond the imagination of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-06

口コミはとても高い評価だったので 期待大で安くはない部屋で連泊しましたが、夕飯はとにかくご飯が冷えてた事が残念。窓際の個室ならまだしも 窓のない仕切られた個室だと隣の会話が筒抜けで、リラックスして夕飯を食べらませんでした。 残ったお酒... Read more 口コミはとても高い評価だったので 期待大で安くはない部屋で連泊しましたが、夕飯はとにかくご飯が冷えてた事が残念。窓際の個室ならまだしも 窓のない仕切られた個室だと隣の会話が筒抜けで、リラックスして夕飯を食べらませんでした。 残ったお酒を部屋に届けてもらう様に頼んだら嫌そうだったので、帰り際部屋に直接持って行く報告をしたら、従業員同士でする内輪の話を聞こえる所で感情丸出しで話してたので不愉快でした。雰囲気や環境は素晴らしいものなのでまた行きたいのですが、一緒に行った相手はコスパが悪い、2度と行かないと言いました。厳しい意見を敢えて書きましたが、とても良い所なので是非、こんな意見もあると知ってほしいです。旅は最後は人と人だと思うので。あと個室の露天風呂で隣のカップルがイチャイチャしてるのが丸聞こえでこちらが声を済まして気を遣わなきゃいけなくて、すぐ出ました。

As we had a very high opinion, we stayed in a room that was not big and cheap but we had a pity that dinner was cold anyway. If it was a private room on the window, if the private room was not partitioned and had windows yet, the next conversation was clogged down, I relaxed and did not have dinner. As I asked him to deliver the remaining liquor to the room I did not like it, so when I reported to take it directly to the room on the way home, I was talking with emotion rolling out where I heard the story of the inner ring between the employees It was unpleasant. Since the atmosphere and the environment are wonderful, I would like to go again, but the other party I went with did not say that Cospa is bad, I will not go there again. I dared to write a strict opinion, but it is a very nice place so I certainly want you to know that there is such an opinion. Because travel thinks that it is people and people at the end. I heard a couple next door being hit by a private outdoor bath so that I heard a voice and came out quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Select Date

2018-07-27

貸切露天風呂も景色良くとても良かったし、ロビーの雰囲気も素敵でゆっくりくつろげました。ただ一つとても残念だったのが楽しみにしていた夕食の時、先においてあったお口始め、前菜が出てから次のスープが提供されるままでに50分もかかりました。それもボ... Read more 貸切露天風呂も景色良くとても良かったし、ロビーの雰囲気も素敵でゆっくりくつろげました。ただ一つとても残念だったのが楽しみにしていた夕食の時、先においてあったお口始め、前菜が出てから次のスープが提供されるままでに50分もかかりました。それもボタンを押して催促して、料理を出して貰うのは呼んだ方が良いでしょうか⁇と尋ねたらこちらからタイミングを見ておだししますとの事、あとは割と早く出てきて、始めのスープ提供は明らかに忘れていたんだと、思いました。出鼻をくじかれたようでとても残念だった。個室の良い所、悪い所があるなぁ…と思う出来事でした。

The charming outdoor bath was also very nice and the atmosphere of the lobby was nice and relaxing. At dinner I was looking forward to the very sorry it was only a very disappointing beginning of the mouth which was before, it took 50 minutes to have the next soup after the appetizer was served. Would it be better to press the button to urge you to bring out the dish? Is it better to call it? ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 I thought that the first soup provision was clearly forgotten. It seemed like my nose was strangled and I was very sorry. There was a good place in a private room, there was a bad place ... It was an event I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(72)

Total points

Select Date

2018-07-12

森の中で、温泉に浸りながらゆっくり過ごせました。 親切に対応いただき、再度訪れたいと思っています。

I was able to spend slowly while immersing in the hot spring in the forest. I kindly respond and I'd like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Select Date

2018-07-14

食事はとても品数多く、大変美味しかったですが、量も多過ぎない点も良かったです。味噌シチューはご飯にとても合っていて、また食べたい逸品でした。 ライトアップされた渓流がとても綺麗でした。 ラウンジで本を読んで過ごすのがくつろぎの時間となり... Read more 食事はとても品数多く、大変美味しかったですが、量も多過ぎない点も良かったです。味噌シチューはご飯にとても合っていて、また食べたい逸品でした。 ライトアップされた渓流がとても綺麗でした。 ラウンジで本を読んで過ごすのがくつろぎの時間となりました。時間が足らなくて読み終わらせられないのが難点でしょうか。長編、読み終わりさせられるサービスあると有難いですね。

The meal was very good, it was very delicious, but the point was not good too much. Miso stew was very suitable for rice and was a gem that I want to eat again. The lit up stream was very beautiful. It was a relaxing time to spend reading books in the lounge. Is it a difficult point that I can not finish reading because I do not have enough time? I appreciate it if there is a service that can make it finish reading a feature length.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-14

Sangetsutei Japanese Room + Living + Terrace

食事が美味しく、温泉が癒されて、館内もレトロな雰囲気でクーポンを利用してお手頃価格で宿泊でき満足してます。川のせせらぎの音がお部屋から聞こえてきて心も癒されました。 梅雨の時期で雨だったのですが、雨でも楽しめる何かイベントや観光スポットな... Read more 食事が美味しく、温泉が癒されて、館内もレトロな雰囲気でクーポンを利用してお手頃価格で宿泊でき満足してます。川のせせらぎの音がお部屋から聞こえてきて心も癒されました。 梅雨の時期で雨だったのですが、雨でも楽しめる何かイベントや観光スポットなどあれば、お部屋にチラシなど置いてあれば尚嬉しい限りです。 次の日は雨の為、何も観光出来ずに帰りました。 次回は晴れてる日に是非もう一度来たいです!

The meal is delicious, the hot springs are healed, we are happy to stay at a reasonable price by using the coupon in a retro atmosphere in the hall. The sound of the babbling sound was heard from the room and the mind was healed. It was rainy in the rainy season, but if there is something such as an event or a sightseeing spot that can be enjoyed even in the rain, it is still nice if you leave a flier in your room. The next day it was raining, so I came home without anything sightseeing. I definitely want to come again on a sunny day next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-05

Seiryutei Japanese Room

お部屋でコーヒーが飲めると嬉しい。 貸切露天風呂は、サンダルを脱ぐ場所が微妙に分からずそのまま中まで入ってしまった。後、脱衣を入れるカゴが1つしかなくて、しかも前の人のタオルが残っていて不潔な感じがしたので、そこだけ改善をお願いしたい。 ... Read more お部屋でコーヒーが飲めると嬉しい。 貸切露天風呂は、サンダルを脱ぐ場所が微妙に分からずそのまま中まで入ってしまった。後、脱衣を入れるカゴが1つしかなくて、しかも前の人のタオルが残っていて不潔な感じがしたので、そこだけ改善をお願いしたい。 朝食は今まで食べた中で一番でした。

I am happy if I can drink coffee in my room. The charter open-air bath entered the interior as it is without finding out where the sandals are removed. After that, there was only one basket for undressing, and the towel of the former man was still left and I felt dirty, so I would like to ask for improvement only there. Breakfast was the best I ate so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(55)

Total points

Select Date

2018-05-04

入り口から最後まで気持ちよく滞在できました。一般的な身長ですが掛け布団から足が出てしまったのでサイズを見直した方がいいです。夫 可愛い制服の男性から温かく出迎えられ一歩中に入ると大正ロマンを感じる内装、コンセプト、蔵書などとても雰囲気が良... Read more 入り口から最後まで気持ちよく滞在できました。一般的な身長ですが掛け布団から足が出てしまったのでサイズを見直した方がいいです。夫 可愛い制服の男性から温かく出迎えられ一歩中に入ると大正ロマンを感じる内装、コンセプト、蔵書などとても雰囲気が良かったです。旅館にいる全てのスタッフが今までどのホテル、旅館よりも素晴らしいホスピタリティーでした。布団を運んでる男性や、仕事終わりであろう従業員でさえ、挨拶してくれました。お風呂の畳も景色もお湯もとても良かったです。お食事もとても美味しく楽しめました。アラカルトやドリンクメニューも豊富で、この点も今までの旅館の中です一番気に入りました。個室でありながらドアが透けてて人の賑やかな気配が感じれるいい作りでした。ひとつ気になったのは食後にバーで飲みましたが、とても良い雰囲気の良いバーなので、バーの教育を充実させるとよりいいと思います。 全体的な満足度に対して宿泊費が安かったので驚きました。値上げされても大丈夫かと思います。コストパフォーマンスが素晴らしかったです。妻 主人も妻もとても満足した滞在になりました。部屋もリニューアルされるとのことだったので、その時にまた伺いたいと思います。

I could stay comfortably from the entrance to the end. It is better to review the size because the feet have come out from the quilt though it is a general height. Her husband was warmly greeted by a man in uniform uniform and the interior, the concept, the collection, etc. feeling Taisho Romant was very good atmosphere. Every staff in the inn was a wonderful hospitality than any hotel and inn. Even men carrying futon and even workers who would have done work greeted me. The tatami of the bath, the scenery and the hot water were also very good. We enjoyed the meal very deliciously. I also have plentiful à la carte and drink menu, which I also liked the most in the inn. Although it was a private room, the door was transparent and it was a good making that felt the lively sign of people. One thing that I was interested in was a bar after dinner, but it is a very nice atmosphere bar, so I think it would be better to enrich the bar's education. I was surprised because the accommodation cost was cheap for overall satisfaction. I think whether it will be okay if I raise the price. Cost performance was wonderful. My wife and my wife stayed very happy. The room was also renewed, so I would like to ask again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

2018-04-08

スタッフのみなさんの笑顔が素敵で、とにかく親切、丁寧でありがたかったです。 ご飯も大満足でした。 ステーキの段階で、満足してた私たちでしたが。。。その後のカレーで度肝を抜かれました! 彼も「俺の中のスープカレーの概念が変わった!こ... Read more スタッフのみなさんの笑顔が素敵で、とにかく親切、丁寧でありがたかったです。 ご飯も大満足でした。 ステーキの段階で、満足してた私たちでしたが。。。その後のカレーで度肝を抜かれました! 彼も「俺の中のスープカレーの概念が変わった!こんなに美味いスープカレーがあるのか!」と感涙! またコレが食べたいから、予約してと言われました

The smile of our staff was wonderful, thank you for being kind, polite and grateful. The rice was also very satisfied. Although we were satisfied at the stage of the steak. . . Afterwards I was devastated by curry! He also said "The concept of soup curry in me changed, I wonder if there is such a delicious soup curry!" I also wanted to eat it, so I was told to make a reservation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,I(36)

Total points

Select Date

2018-04-06

お部屋には暖炉もあり、とても寛ぐことができました。 ただ、バストイレの配管の匂いがきつく部屋のトイレが使えなかったのがつらかったです。 でもそれを上回るほどのスタッフの方々のサービスが素晴らしくまた利用したいと思いました。

The room also had a fireplace, which made me very relaxed. However, it was hard for the bathroom toilet's piping to be so tight that the room's toilet could not be used. But the service of the staff who exceeded it was wonderful and I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(49)

Total points

Select Date

2018-03-23

接客は素晴らしいと思います。事前に問い合わせの為電話した時もとても親切に対応して頂き、宿泊中はどのスタッフの方もとても感じが良く、改装の工事の方まで丁寧に挨拶をしてくれました。心の込もったおもてなしをしていただいた印象で好感が持てました。 ... Read more 接客は素晴らしいと思います。事前に問い合わせの為電話した時もとても親切に対応して頂き、宿泊中はどのスタッフの方もとても感じが良く、改装の工事の方まで丁寧に挨拶をしてくれました。心の込もったおもてなしをしていただいた印象で好感が持てました。 残念だったのは ①お部屋に上がってくる水周りの臭い ②朝食時のドリンク提供が日本茶と水のみ というところです。 朝食を1〜2品減らしてでも、コーヒー紅茶、緑茶、子供にはジュースや牛乳など(ジュースが美味しい土地なので尚更) 例えば最初にオーダーを聞いて好みのドリンクを提供する、もしくはドリンクコーナーを設置すると満足度が上がるのではないかと思います。

I think that customer service is wonderful. Even when I called in advance for inquiries, I was able to respond very kindly, greeted the staff very well, and greeted me carefully to the renovation workers while staying. I liked it with the impression that I had hospitality with my heart. It was disappointing. ① Odor around the water coming up to the room ② The drink provided at breakfast is only Japanese tea and water. Even if one or two items of breakfast are reduced, coffee or tea, green tea, children like juice or milk (even more so because the juice is tasty) For example, firstly listen to the order to provide your favorite drink or set a drink corner I think that the satisfaction level will rise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(56)

Total points

Select Date

2017-08-16

大変美味しい料理に満足です! お風呂の前のソファが少し傷んでいました。案内の方がペットが苦手そうでした。

I am satisfied with the very delicious dish! The sofa in front of the bath was slightly damaged. The guidance seemed to be weak at pets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(26)

Total points

Select Date

2017-07-29

良かった点は、部屋の広さ、貸切露天風呂でした。逆に言うと、良かったとこはそれしかなかったです。 以外悪かったところの話となります。 部屋のトイレはなんとも言えない臭さ、あえて表現するなら、掃除がされていない公衆トイレの臭いがしました... Read more 良かった点は、部屋の広さ、貸切露天風呂でした。逆に言うと、良かったとこはそれしかなかったです。 以外悪かったところの話となります。 部屋のトイレはなんとも言えない臭さ、あえて表現するなら、掃除がされていない公衆トイレの臭いがしました。とても気分が悪くなりました。 最大の不満は食事です。 予約時にアレルギーがある食べ物を伝えたのですが、朝ごはんでアレルギーの食べ物が入っていました。アレルギー対応ができると吟うのであれば、しっかりとやっていただきたかったです。 夕食のデザートの中に金属の破片が入っていました。口に入れて痛みがして気がつきました。もう少し強く噛んでいたら怪我をするところでした。これって結構危なかったことだと思うのですが、スタッフの方にお伝えしたところ、あまり危機感がないのか深刻に受け止めている印象はありませんでした(特にその後をケアはなし、というところからも宿としての危機感がないのかなと思いました)。 記念日をゆっくり過ごそうと思っていたのですが、良い思い出にはならず残念でした。

The point which was good was the size of the room, it was a reserved outdoor bath. Conversely, it was only that it was good. It will be a story of places other than bad. The toilet in the room was odorless to say, if you dare express it, there was a smell of the public toilet that was not being cleaned. I became very sick. The biggest complaint is meals. When I was at the time of booking I told the foods I was allergic to, but I had allergic food at breakfast. I would like you to do it properly if you are concerned about being able to handle allergies. Metallic debris was in the dessert for dinner. I found it painful when I put it in my mouth. I was about to injure if I chewed a bit more strongly. I thought that was a pretty dangerous thing, but as I telled the staff, there was no impression that I feel seriously whether there is not much sense of crisis (especially afterwards that there is no care, I thought whether there was no sense of crisis as a result). I was planning to spend the anniversary slowly, but I was sorry that it did not become a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Total points

Select Date

2017-06-25

施設がリニューアルされていて快適に過ごせました。 夕食は洋食と和食の良いところを取り入れたおいしいものでした。 4月にオープンした露天風呂も良い気持ちでした。 以下、改善してもらいたいところです。 今回、「山月亭」のプランでしたが、... Read more 施設がリニューアルされていて快適に過ごせました。 夕食は洋食と和食の良いところを取り入れたおいしいものでした。 4月にオープンした露天風呂も良い気持ちでした。 以下、改善してもらいたいところです。 今回、「山月亭」のプランでしたが、6階のため5階までしかないエレベーターから急な階段を上り下りしなければなりませんでした。こういう部屋でもよいか予め確認して欲しかったです。わかっていれば泊まっていなかったです。 レストランのお手拭きが臭いです。 お水のグラスも汚れがありました。 ご婦人用のお風呂のシャンプー/リンス等に馬油はやめて欲しいと一緒に行ったご婦人方が申しておりました。 いろいろなところに本棚がありますが、収められているのは一日二日の滞在では読み切れない文庫や新書がほとんどです。オブジェと化しています。パラパラと気軽に見れるファッション誌や旅行関連の雑誌をもっと増やして欲しいです。 こういう細かいところが気になって全体の印象も変わってきます。改善を望みます。

The facilities were renewed and I was able to spend comfortably. Dinner was delicious with Western and Japanese dishes. The outdoor bath opened in April was also a good feeling. Below, I would like you to improve. Although it was a plan of "Yametsukutei" this time, I had to go up and down steep stairs from the elevator which has only the 5th floor because of the 6th floor. I wanted you to check beforehand in such a room. If I knew it was not staying. The wipe of the restaurant is smelly. The glass of water was also dirty. A lady who went with a woman who wanted to stop horse oil for shampoo / rinse etc for ladies' bath had told me. There are bookshelves in various places, but most of them are books and new books that can not be read by two days of stay. It converts it into an object. I would like to increase the number of fashion magazines and travel related magazines that you can easily see with flip flops. I am concerned about such details and the whole impression will change. I hope improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(57)

Total points

Select Date

2017-06-21

この度はお世話になりました。何年かおきに訪れるお気に入りの避暑地ですが今回は初めて宿泊させて頂きました。駐車場の出迎えから接客に関しては申し分有りません。食事もお風呂も期待以上でした。泉質も良く特に貸切の露天風呂はもう一度入りたかったくらい... Read more この度はお世話になりました。何年かおきに訪れるお気に入りの避暑地ですが今回は初めて宿泊させて頂きました。駐車場の出迎えから接客に関しては申し分有りません。食事もお風呂も期待以上でした。泉質も良く特に貸切の露天風呂はもう一度入りたかったくらいです。部屋からお風呂やレストランまでが遠いのが少し不便でしたが何度もリニューアルされた結果でしょうから仕方ないと思われました。またいつか利用させて頂きます。

I am indebted to you for this time. It is my favorite summer vacation spot to visit every few years but this time I stayed for the first time. There is no problem regarding customer service from the reception of the parking lot. Both meal and bath were more than I expected. The quality of spring is also good, especially I wanted to enter a private outdoor bath, which I reserved for once again. It was a bit inconvenient for us to have a bath and restaurant far from the room but it seemed like there was no way out as it would be the result of being renewed many times. I will also use it someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(72)

Total points

Select Date

2017-06-09

Staffの方が親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。食事も創作料理で素晴らしかった。また行きたくなる思いで残る旅でした。有難うございました。  

Staff was more helpful and I felt comfortable. The meal was also a great creative dish. It was a trip that remains with the desire to go again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(43)

Total points

Select Date

2017-06-03

接客が素晴らしく、心身ともにゆっくりできました。ありがとうございます。

Hospitality was wonderful, I could relax mentally and physically. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(77)

Total points

Select Date

2017-05-23

色々と心遣いが行き届いていましたので、快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably because my attention was carefully wrapped in various ways. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2017-05-04

総合評価はとても高いと感じました.愛犬と宿泊できる点もとても良いと思います.もう少し愛犬と宿泊できる部屋が増えるとよいと思います. サービスも充実しておりましたが、やや時間がルーズな点が気になりました. 予約の際にはTさんという方に大変お世... Read more 総合評価はとても高いと感じました.愛犬と宿泊できる点もとても良いと思います.もう少し愛犬と宿泊できる部屋が増えるとよいと思います. サービスも充実しておりましたが、やや時間がルーズな点が気になりました. 予約の際にはTさんという方に大変お世話になり、感謝しております. またお世話になりたいと思います.

I felt that overall evaluation was very high. I think that the point that I can stay with my dog ​​is also very good. I think that it is good if more rooms can be accommodated with my dog. Service was also substantial, but I was concerned about the loose time a little. Thanks to Mr. T for your reservation and thank you very much. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Select Date

2017-04-07

部屋のアメニティ、夜食の提供はよかったです。 しかしながら、貸切温泉では隣の貸切で子供が泣きわめいておりリラックスどころかそそくさと退散。 部屋では階上の家族連れが大騒ぎでドシンドシン、バタバタバタと振動がひどく起きていても寝ていても不... Read more 部屋のアメニティ、夜食の提供はよかったです。 しかしながら、貸切温泉では隣の貸切で子供が泣きわめいておりリラックスどころかそそくさと退散。 部屋では階上の家族連れが大騒ぎでドシンドシン、バタバタバタと振動がひどく起きていても寝ていても不快感に満ち溢れていました。 全く眠れませんでした。 リラックスの予約で最悪の旅行となりました。

The room amenities, the provision of the late night meal was good. However, in the charter hot spring, the child is crying with the next chartered charter and it is not easy to relax, and it is slowing and dissipating. In the room there was a big fuss with the family on the floor, and even when I was sleeping, I was full of discomfort, even though I had a lot of vociferous vigor and vibration. I could not sleep at all. It was the worst trip with a relaxing reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Select Date

2017-04-09

この度は大変にお世話になりました。おかげさまで楽しく思い出深い旅行となりました。 館内の行き届いたメンテナンスや清掃に気持ち良くすごす事ができ、担当者様、及びスタッフの皆様方に厚く感謝申し上げます! またの機会にはよろしくお願いいたしま... Read more この度は大変にお世話になりました。おかげさまで楽しく思い出深い旅行となりました。 館内の行き届いたメンテナンスや清掃に気持ち良くすごす事ができ、担当者様、及びスタッフの皆様方に厚く感謝申し上げます! またの機会にはよろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to you for this time. Thanks to you, it was a fun and memorable trip. We would like to express our gratitude to everyone in charge and staff for the pleasant staying of maintenance and cleaning in the hall! Thank you for your opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

2016-12-10

2回目の宿泊になります。スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティに感謝しています。

It will be the second stay. I appreciate the hospitality of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(41)

Total points

Select Date

2016-11-26

スタッフがきびきび感じよく働いていたこと、夕食が多すぎずに美味しかったこと、子供が楽しめるスペースがありよかった。 残念だったのは、温泉が小さかったことと、部屋がトイレの消臭剤の匂いがきつかったこと。 全体としては、よい家族旅行の思い出... Read more スタッフがきびきび感じよく働いていたこと、夕食が多すぎずに美味しかったこと、子供が楽しめるスペースがありよかった。 残念だったのは、温泉が小さかったことと、部屋がトイレの消臭剤の匂いがきつかったこと。 全体としては、よい家族旅行の思い出ができました。

It was good that the staff was working hard and working well, that it was delicious without having too much dinner, and that the children could enjoy the space. It was disappointing that the hot springs were small and the room was tightly smelled of the deodorant in the toilet. As a whole, I was able to have good family trip memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

2016-09-18

この度は大変お世話になりました。 ゆったりと落ち着いた宿泊が出来ました。 設備のことですが、室内のバスルームの床が一度濡れたら乾かなくてその後の使用に困りました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. We were able to stay calm and relaxed. As for the facilities, once the floor of the indoor bathroom got wet once it did not dry up, I was in trouble with the subsequent use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Total points

Select Date

2016-09-02

この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋が広く、間接照明が多い雰囲気に家族皆満足でした。 1点気になったところは、掃除が大変でしょうが、ブラインドのようなところのホコリです。 食事は子どもにご飯を先に運んでくださり、子... Read more この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 部屋が広く、間接照明が多い雰囲気に家族皆満足でした。 1点気になったところは、掃除が大変でしょうが、ブラインドのようなところのホコリです。 食事は子どもにご飯を先に運んでくださり、子ども連れの家族は奥に集めるなど氣配りがよかったです。 カレーは私は満足でしたが、妻には辛かったようです。。 スタッフの笑顔も多く、終始快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. All the family was satisfied with the room wide and indirect lighting atmosphere. Where I became stupid, cleaning will be serious but it is a dust like a blind. The meal brought the rice to the child first, and the family members with children gathered in the back and it was good to watch. Curry was satisfying for me, but seems to be painful for my wife. . There was also a lot of smiles of the staff, and I was able to spend comfortably from the whole day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Select Date

2016-08-06

スタッフが素晴らしかった。食事の給仕やフロントの対応だけでなく、道ですれ違ったときの挨拶、散歩しているときに車で出かけるスタッフの方々が車の中から会釈をしたり、ファサードのサインをしてくれたりと、心遣いの良さを感じました。気持ちの良い時間を... Read more スタッフが素晴らしかった。食事の給仕やフロントの対応だけでなく、道ですれ違ったときの挨拶、散歩しているときに車で出かけるスタッフの方々が車の中から会釈をしたり、ファサードのサインをしてくれたりと、心遣いの良さを感じました。気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。 要望としてはバリアフリー対応です。一部屋でもあると良いと思います。

The staff was wonderful. Not only the serving of the meal and the correspondence of the reception but also the greeting when I passed by the way and the staff who go out by car when walking brought a bow from the car and signed the facade I felt goodness of thought. I was able to have a pleasant time. It is barrier-free correspondence as a request. I think that it is good to have one room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(38)

Total points

Select Date

2016-03-30

料理・接客などほんとに素晴らしいホテルでした。 今回は旅行予定が1泊2日と短めで温泉をゆっくり楽しめなかったので 今度はもう少しゆったりとした日程で、朝風呂・露天風呂をじっくり楽しみに行きたいと思います。

It was truly a wonderful hotel such as food and hospitality. This time the trip schedule was as short as 2 days, so I could not enjoy the hot spring slowly, so this time I would like to look forward to the morning bath and outdoor bath carefully for a little more relaxed schedule.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Select Date

2015-09-11

お出迎えから見送りまでスタッフの素晴らしい笑顔の対応が素晴らしかったです。 どの場面も丁寧でよく接客の勉強をされているな!と感心いたしました。 お食事でも高齢の母のために配慮をありがとうございます。 母や娘、主人と良い思い出になりまし... Read more お出迎えから見送りまでスタッフの素晴らしい笑顔の対応が素晴らしかったです。 どの場面も丁寧でよく接客の勉強をされているな!と感心いたしました。 お食事でも高齢の母のために配慮をありがとうございます。 母や娘、主人と良い思い出になりました。 リフレッシュできた遅い夏休みのひとときでした。 アロママッサージの施術も素晴らしかったです。

The correspondence of the wonderful smile of the staff was wonderful from greeting to seeing off. Every scene is polite and you are studying customer service well! I was impressed. Thank you for consideration for older mothers even for meals. I became good memories with my mother and daughter, my husband. It was a late summer vacation that I could refresh. The treatment of aroma massage was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(58)

Total points

Select Date

2015-08-23

立地が素晴らしいですね。 部屋の調度品、施設内の本など とてもいい時間が過ごせました。 ただお部屋のお風呂のシャワーの口からお湯が漏れること、シャワーブースが使えないことには とても困りました。 大風呂を使うようにとのことかもしれ... Read more 立地が素晴らしいですね。 部屋の調度品、施設内の本など とてもいい時間が過ごせました。 ただお部屋のお風呂のシャワーの口からお湯が漏れること、シャワーブースが使えないことには とても困りました。 大風呂を使うようにとのことかもしれませんが やはりお部屋についているものは 使えるようにしたほうがいいと思います。 食事は 大部屋でしたが 係りの人の気配りがとてもよく 心地よく食事ができました。 ありがとうございました。

The location is wonderful. We had a very good time such as furniture in the room, books in the facility. Just leaked hot water from the mouth of the bath shower in the room, it was very troubling that the shower booth could not be used. It might be like to use a large bath, but I think that it is better to make it possible to use what is attached to the room after all. The meal was a big room, but attendants' attentions were very pleasantly able to eat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

2015-07-03

素晴らしいお部屋と接客でした! また行かせていただきます。 もっとゆっくりステイしたくなりました。

It was a wonderful room and customer service! I will also go. I want to stay more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-15

Seiryutei Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-22

Yamatsukitei Bed Type

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Total points

Select Date

2018-04-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-01

Seiryutei Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux