Now loading...0%

Tateshina Hot Spring Shinyu Hotel & Resort Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Overall Rating(81 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

40%

3

5%

2

2%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. N.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Japanese Room

とてもいいお宿で全てにおいて大満足でした! 旦那がお誕生日でしたので、夕食の際お誕生日プレートをお願いしたところ快く用意して頂き旦那もとても喜んでいました。可愛い素敵なプレートをありがとうございました。とてもいいお宿でしたので今度は違うお... Read more とてもいいお宿で全てにおいて大満足でした! 旦那がお誕生日でしたので、夕食の際お誕生日プレートをお願いしたところ快く用意して頂き旦那もとても喜んでいました。可愛い素敵なプレートをありがとうございました。とてもいいお宿でしたので今度は違うお部屋、両親も誘ったりして今度はもっとゆっくりと2泊で泊まらせて頂きたいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I was very satisfied with everything at a very good hotel! My husband was my birthday, so when I asked for a birthday plate at dinner, he prepared it and he was very happy. Thank you for the lovely and lovely plate. It was a very good inn so I would like to invite my parents to a different room and my parents this time, so I would like to stay more slowly for 2 nights. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Japanese Room

楽しいひとときをありがとうございます!

Thank you for a fun time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Fukayatei Standard

部屋がとても綺麗で、ゆっくり休む事ができました。また、お風呂もゆったりしていて露天風呂もとても良かったです。一点、エレベーターの臭いが少し気になります。 食事は良かったですが、周りの声が壁つたいに聞こえすぎで、かなり煩く感じました。それか... Read more 部屋がとても綺麗で、ゆっくり休む事ができました。また、お風呂もゆったりしていて露天風呂もとても良かったです。一点、エレベーターの臭いが少し気になります。 食事は良かったですが、周りの声が壁つたいに聞こえすぎで、かなり煩く感じました。それから、朝食の際にコーヒーのサービスがあると良いと思います。 全体のサービスを感がえると、とても安い宿泊費だと思います。満足しました。

The room was very clean and I was able to take a rest. Also, the bath was spacious and the open-air bath was very good. One point, I am worried about the smell of the elevator. The food was good, but the voices around me were too loud and I felt quite annoying. And I think it would be nice to have a coffee service at breakfast. If you feel the whole service, I think it is very cheap accommodation. I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Japanese Room

宿泊2日前に決めて初めての宿泊でした。今回は友人の誕生日祝いでお邪魔し、食事も温泉もとても素敵なお宿でした。行ってからのお楽しみにして欲しいので詳細は控えますが、本好きにはたまらない場所でした。 周辺環境がよい、スタッフのおもてなしがよい... Read more 宿泊2日前に決めて初めての宿泊でした。今回は友人の誕生日祝いでお邪魔し、食事も温泉もとても素敵なお宿でした。行ってからのお楽しみにして欲しいので詳細は控えますが、本好きにはたまらない場所でした。 周辺環境がよい、スタッフのおもてなしがよい、食事が美味しい、歴史ある建物でしたが、清掃が行き届いていて最高でした。大浴場が清潔なお宿は本当に嬉しかったです。過ごし方は自由、東京から車で行けるお気に入りの場所を見つけた気分です。夏にも訪れたいと思います。お世話になりました。

It was my first stay two days before my stay. This time, I was bothered by my friend's birthday celebration, and the food and hot springs were very nice. I would like to have fun after going there, so I will refrain from the details, but it was an irresistible place for book lovers. The surroundings were good, the hospitality of the staff was good, the food was delicious, it was a historic building, but the cleaning was perfect and the best. I was really happy with a hotel with a clean public bath. You have the freedom to spend your time and feel like you've found your favorite place to drive from Tokyo. I want to visit also in summer. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Seiryutei Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 雰囲気といい、お食事、温泉どれをとってもとてもよかったです。 特に主人は次回は早くチェックインしてゆっくりロビーで本が読みたい!と言っておりました。 次回は暖かい季節に星が見れるといいな ありがとうございま... Read more お世話になりました。 雰囲気といい、お食事、温泉どれをとってもとてもよかったです。 特に主人は次回は早くチェックインしてゆっくりロビーで本が読みたい!と言っておりました。 次回は暖かい季節に星が見れるといいな ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The atmosphere was good, the food and the hot spring were very good. Especially the master wants to check in early next time and read the book slowly in the lobby! I was saying. Thank you for seeing stars in the warm season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Tateshina Club Standard type

部屋の暖炉もよく、食事も個室で朝夕ともに美味しくとても素晴らしかったです。 お風呂の畳も初めてで良かったです! 唯一残念だったのは露天の向かい見える所に建物、道路があった所… チェックアウト時ロビーでコーヒーが有料だった事です。 ... Read more 部屋の暖炉もよく、食事も個室で朝夕ともに美味しくとても素晴らしかったです。 お風呂の畳も初めてで良かったです! 唯一残念だったのは露天の向かい見える所に建物、道路があった所… チェックアウト時ロビーでコーヒーが有料だった事です。 それ以外はとても良かったです。

The fireplace in the room was good, and the meals were private and delicious in the morning and evening. The bath tatami was the first time! The only disappointment was the building and road where you could see the open-air ... It was that coffee was charged in the lobby at check-out. Everything else was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

館内や部屋の雰囲気や家具のバランスなど、とても考えられており素敵でした。連泊したいお宿だと思いました。 また、事前に新婚旅行、妊婦であることを伝えたところ、食事内容に配慮いただけ、最後のデザートにはお祝いの言葉が添えられていました。チェッ... Read more 館内や部屋の雰囲気や家具のバランスなど、とても考えられており素敵でした。連泊したいお宿だと思いました。 また、事前に新婚旅行、妊婦であることを伝えたところ、食事内容に配慮いただけ、最後のデザートにはお祝いの言葉が添えられていました。チェックアウトの際には記念にワインも頂くことができました。予約時のメッセージをきちんと確認していただけていてとても嬉しく思いました。 またぜひ利用させていただきたいお宿になりました。ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere of the hall and the room and the balance of the furniture were very thoughtful and wonderful. I thought it was an inn that I wanted to stay overnight. Also, when I told her that she was a honeymoon and a pregnant woman in advance, her meals were carefully considered and the final dessert was accompanied by congratulatory words. At the time of check-out, we were able to receive wine in commemoration. I was very glad that I could confirm the message at the time of booking. It has become an inn you want to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Japanese Room

また使わせていただきます。四季折々のサプライズがありそうです。食事も施設も満足です。標高1350m、かなり冷え込みました。車は一面、霜だらけ、でもフロントガラスは全くなし。思いやり、心配りを形にするのは難しいこと。様々なおもてなしに感謝しま... Read more また使わせていただきます。四季折々のサプライズがありそうです。食事も施設も満足です。標高1350m、かなり冷え込みました。車は一面、霜だらけ、でもフロントガラスは全くなし。思いやり、心配りを形にするのは難しいこと。様々なおもてなしに感謝します。

I will use it again. It seems that there are seasonal surprises. Both food and facilities are satisfactory. At an altitude of 1350m, it was quite cold. The whole car was full of frost, but there was no windshield at all. It's hard to be caring and worrying. Thanks for the various hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Fukayatei Standard

この格式ある伝統の宿に、こんなに割安な代金で、泊まれて驚いています。部屋も構内もとても品が良く素敵なところでした。従業員の方もみんな親切で気が利き、宿全体の接客方針がしっかり統一されている感じでした。だだ、この料金でサービスしていただいて無... Read more この格式ある伝統の宿に、こんなに割安な代金で、泊まれて驚いています。部屋も構内もとても品が良く素敵なところでした。従業員の方もみんな親切で気が利き、宿全体の接客方針がしっかり統一されている感じでした。だだ、この料金でサービスしていただいて無理を承知で言わせていただけば、夕食はとても豪華で綺麗な盛り付けで良かったのですが、あまり食べ慣れない料理なので、連泊したらどうなるの?と考えてしまいました。和食が選択できればありがたかたったですね。朝食は和食で内容も量ももちろん味も、大満足でした。ほかにはなんの不満もありません。また、利用させていただきます、ありがとうございました

I am surprised to be able to stay at this prestigious traditional inn for such a low price. Both the room and the premises were very good and nice. The employees were all kind and attentive, and the customer service policy of the entire inn was solid. However, if you let me know at this rate that you could not do it, dinner was very luxurious and beautifully arranged, but it is a dish that I am not used to eating so much, so what happens if I stay overnight? I thought. I was grateful if I could choose Japanese food. The breakfast was Japanese and the content, quantity and taste were very satisfying. No other complaints. Also, thank you for using

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Sangetsutei Japanese Room + Living + Terrace

一泊二日でおじゃまさせていただきました。 スタッフの方もとても丁寧でリラックスして過ごすことができました。コスパも良くいいお宿を見つけた!と嬉しく思いました。 3万冊の本もとても興味深く感動いたしました。 次はエステもしたいし連泊した... Read more 一泊二日でおじゃまさせていただきました。 スタッフの方もとても丁寧でリラックスして過ごすことができました。コスパも良くいいお宿を見つけた!と嬉しく思いました。 3万冊の本もとても興味深く感動いたしました。 次はエステもしたいし連泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I was disturbed in two days and one night. The staff was also very polite and relaxed. Cospa also found a good hotel! I was happy. The 30,000 books were also very interesting and moved. Next I would like to do esthetics and stay overnight. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Tateshina Club Standard type

館内及びお部屋素敵でした。畳のお風呂が珍しく、楽しめました。 電車が遅れましたが送迎バスの発車を待って頂き大変助かりました。ありがとうございます。 予約時(Relux)の特典の利き酒三種セットを林檎ジュース三種セットに変更していただけた... Read more 館内及びお部屋素敵でした。畳のお風呂が珍しく、楽しめました。 電車が遅れましたが送迎バスの発車を待って頂き大変助かりました。ありがとうございます。 予約時(Relux)の特典の利き酒三種セットを林檎ジュース三種セットに変更していただけたので、有難かったです。同じく特典のアロマテラピー割引は予約が一杯で利用できず残念でしたが、別途貸切露天風呂のサービスがあり良かったです。 夕食と朝食は個室で落ち着いていただくことができました。食事付きのプランだったのでちょっと量が多いかなと思いました。好みのものが注文できると嬉しいのですが。

The hall and rooms were lovely. Tatami bath was unusual and I enjoyed it. The train was late, but we were very helpful to wait for the shuttle bus. Thank you very much. Thank you for changing the set of three kinds of sake tasting of the privilege at the time of reservation (Relux) to the set of three kinds of apple juice. I was sorry that the aromatherapy discount of the privilege was too full for the reservation and I was sorry, but there was a separate private open-air bath service and it was good. Dinner and breakfast were calm in a private room. Because it was a plan with meals, I thought whether it was a little large. I'm glad I can order what I like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Tateshina Club Standard type

いつもお世話になっております。 今回も良い滞在をさせて頂きました。 皆様、適度な距離感で接して頂き感謝です。 のんびりしに行くのに、最適な宿だと思います。 本当の良さは連泊なんだと思うのですが、連泊はなかなか… またお世話になる機... Read more いつもお世話になっております。 今回も良い滞在をさせて頂きました。 皆様、適度な距離感で接して頂き感謝です。 のんびりしに行くのに、最適な宿だと思います。 本当の良さは連泊なんだと思うのですが、連泊はなかなか… またお世話になる機会を楽しみにしております。 有難うございました。

Always I am indebted. I had a good stay this time. I would like to thank everyone for contacting us with a reasonable distance. I think it's the best place to go leisurely. I think that the real goodness is consecutive nights, but it is quite easy to stay overnight ... We look forward to the opportunity to take care of you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Tateshina Club Standard type

お風呂の蛇口が少ないようでした。 家内からです。

There seemed to be few bath faucets. From home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Fukayatei Standard

部屋の調度品はお気に入りのモノばかりでした。トイレが窮屈で狭かった。斜めに設置したらいいのにと感じた。ロシア人の接客係はよかった、新鮮で❣️

The room furnishings were all my favorite items. The toilet was cramped and narrow. I felt I should have installed it diagonally. The Russian customer service was good, fresh and ❣️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

お風呂も御飯もよかったのですが、枕元の照明に触れると舞うほどの埃が溜まっていたのが残念でした。それさえなければ満点でした。

Both the bath and the rice were good, but it was a pity that enough dust was collected to touch the lighting at the bedside. Without that, it was a perfect score.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Fukayatei Standard

若いスタッフさんが多いようですが、皆さんにこやかで感じが良かったです。お部屋も素敵でした。ただいくつか気になる事が…。案内にあったウェルカムドリンクが無かった。カウンターには誰もいない。部屋のテーブルが汚れていた。飲み物を零した跡があり、拭... Read more 若いスタッフさんが多いようですが、皆さんにこやかで感じが良かったです。お部屋も素敵でした。ただいくつか気になる事が…。案内にあったウェルカムドリンクが無かった。カウンターには誰もいない。部屋のテーブルが汚れていた。飲み物を零した跡があり、拭いたら簡単に綺麗になるのに。残念。テラスの床が痛んでいてガタガタしていた。早急に修繕を!ルームサービスがあると書いてあるのに、案内が置いてない…何故? 宿の雰囲気は最高で、外の景色も内装も素敵でした。個室の食事もとても良かったです。 色々書きましたが、また行きたい宿でした。 改善して頂けたら嬉しいです。

There seemed to be many young staff members, but it was nice to everyone. The room was also nice. Just a few things to worry about ... There was no welcome drink in the guide. There is no one at the counter. The room table was dirty. There are traces of drinks that can be cleaned easily. Sorry. The floor on the terrace was hurting and rattling. Repair as soon as possible! It says that there is room service, but there is no guidance ... Why? The atmosphere of the inn was great, the outside scenery and the interior were nice. The food in the private room was also very good. I wrote a lot, but I wanted to go again. I hope you can improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Tateshina Club Standard type

全般的に良かったですが、以下2点が今後の希望事項です。 ⑴書籍を読む机があるといいです。ノートPCやタブレットも使えるようにコンセントがあると嬉しいです。翌日の観光情報も入手しやすくなりますし。。 ⑵ワインは地元産にこだわらなくとも良い... Read more 全般的に良かったですが、以下2点が今後の希望事項です。 ⑴書籍を読む机があるといいです。ノートPCやタブレットも使えるようにコンセントがあると嬉しいです。翌日の観光情報も入手しやすくなりますし。。 ⑵ワインは地元産にこだわらなくとも良いと思いました。

Although it was generally good, the following two points are my future hopes.が あ る There should be a desk to read books. I would be happy to have an outlet so that I can use my laptop and tablet. It will be easier to get the next day's sightseeing information. . I thought that it was not necessary to focus on local wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Fukayatei Standard

先ずは本の数に圧倒されました。本好きにとってはたまらないホテルです。食事、お風呂、接客含めて数日間滞在したいほど居心地の良いホテルでした。またお世話になりたいです。欲を言えば食事時にコーヒーが飲めれば良かった。

First of all, I was overwhelmed by the number of books. It is an irresistible hotel for book lovers. It was a cozy hotel that I wanted to stay for several days including meals, baths, and customer service. I would like to take care of you again. I wish I could have coffee at meal time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Seiryutei Japanese Room

角部屋の畳の匂いがする素敵な部屋をありがとうございました。 期待通りの雰囲気のある館内で、スタッフの方々もにこやかに対応されていて快適でした。 ただ食事に関しては平均的です。 キュイジーヌと言う事で想像はしていましたが、口始め、前菜、... Read more 角部屋の畳の匂いがする素敵な部屋をありがとうございました。 期待通りの雰囲気のある館内で、スタッフの方々もにこやかに対応されていて快適でした。 ただ食事に関しては平均的です。 キュイジーヌと言う事で想像はしていましたが、口始め、前菜、スープ迄の提供が遅くお酒を飲み会話をしながらのゆっくりペースでも食べる物がなく、スープを舐めつつビールという寂しいものでした。 朝食は、サラダバーは冷たくシャキッとした野菜がいただけ、オレンジのドレッシングもとても美味しかったです。他は雰囲気ばかりでご飯の進む物が少ないです。 食事会場入り口で部屋番号を伝え待ってる人が5組ほど。ファミレスの様に入り口で人が待ちぼうけしている宿は初めてでした。スタッフが足りないのではないでしょうか。 温泉、環境、対応が良かっただけに食事は今一歩です。 あと館内のBGMですが、音が大きく主張しすぎだと感じました。

Thank you for a nice room with a tatami room smell. In the hall with the atmosphere as expected, the staff were friendly and comfortable. It's just average for food. I was imagining by saying that it was a cuisine, but there was nothing to eat even at a slow pace while having a drink and having a conversation, having a slow start of serving, starting with appetizers and soup, and being lonely as beer while licking the soup did. For breakfast, the salad bar had cold and crispy vegetables and the orange dressing was very good. There are few things which rice advances only in atmosphere. About 5 people are waiting for the room number at the entrance to the dining hall. It was the first inn where people were waiting at the entrance like a family restaurant. Maybe the staff is not enough. The food is just one step away because the hot springs, environment, and response were good. Also, the BGM in the building felt that the sound was too loud.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

お会いするスタッフさん全て感じのよい方ばかりでとても心地よい滞在になりました。 是非また訪れたいと思います。

All of the staff we met were very pleasant and it was a very pleasant stay. I would love to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Fukayatei Standard

8月上旬に2日連泊で利用しました。事前に得た情報以上の、本に囲まれた素敵な空間でした。 仕事の関係でホテル内で過ごす時間が長くなることが予想されていたのですが、その仕事も気持ち良く進めることができました。 ただ、これだけたくさんの本を揃... Read more 8月上旬に2日連泊で利用しました。事前に得た情報以上の、本に囲まれた素敵な空間でした。 仕事の関係でホテル内で過ごす時間が長くなることが予想されていたのですが、その仕事も気持ち良く進めることができました。 ただ、これだけたくさんの本を揃えたホテルですから、連泊したくなる方はたくさんいるのではないかと思います。そういう意味では食事、風呂はもう一つ上を目指して欲しいと思います。 自分の都合でホテル側に迷惑をかけてしまう場面がありましたが、スタッフの方の対応が誠に素晴らしく、結果としてより印象深い、満足のいく宿泊となりました。 施設の様子は、ある程度事前に知ることができますが、実際その宿泊施設の良さを感じるのは、対応されたスタッフ次第ということをあらためて感じた旅でした。

We used for two consecutive days in early August. It was a wonderful space surrounded by books that exceeded the information I got in advance. I was expected to spend more time in the hotel because of my work, but I was able to work comfortably. However, because there are so many books, there are many people who want to stay overnight. In that sense, I would like the food and bath to aim for another. There was a situation that caused trouble to the hotel for my own convenience, but the response of the staff was truly wonderful, resulting in a more impressive and satisfying stay. The state of the facility can be known to some extent in advance, but in fact it was a trip that felt that it was up to the staff who responded to feel the goodness of the accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Tateshina Club Standard type

房間很棒 可惜浴室規劃不夠完善 沖澡水會流出淋浴間縫隙 晚餐非常美味 但早餐就覺得乏善可陳 貸切露天風呂無沖洗設施有點可惜 環境優美布置典雅服務熱情 很想下次再來入住

The room is awesome, but the bathroom planning is not perfect. The shower water will flow out of the shower. The dinner is very delicious, but the breakfast feels lacking. The loan is open and the air is clean. There is no flushing facilities. It’s a pity that the environment is elegant and elegant. The service is warm and I want to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Sangetsutei Japanese Room + Living + Terrace

太喜歡這家旅館了。極具文人氣息,那麼多珍貴的藏書真的令人垂涎三尺。旅館的一切都很有格調,設計、裝修、燈光、擺設,都很美。服務態度極好,晚膳和早餐都完美。

I like this hotel too much. Very literate, so many precious collections are really coveted. Everything in the hotel is very stylish, and the design, decoration, lighting and furnishings are all beautiful. Excellent service, perfect for dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Yamatsukitei Bed Type

スタッフの対応がとても気持ちのいいものでした。 食事が個室でできるのも、ゆっくり落ち着いていて、良かったです。 宿の前に川があり、少し歩いたところに滝があります。道中も鳥のさえずりが聞こえたりと、自然を感じれます。 帰りの道中、通勤途... Read more スタッフの対応がとても気持ちのいいものでした。 食事が個室でできるのも、ゆっくり落ち着いていて、良かったです。 宿の前に川があり、少し歩いたところに滝があります。道中も鳥のさえずりが聞こえたりと、自然を感じれます。 帰りの道中、通勤途中の女性スタッフと思いますが、立ち止まって私の車に深々とお辞儀をされていて、最後まで気持ちのいい対応でした。 また紅葉の季節もいいかなぁと思っています。

The staff's response was very pleasant. It was good to be able to have a meal in a private room, calm down slowly. There is a river in front of the inn and there is a waterfall just a few steps away. You can also feel the nature of the way you hear birds singing. On the way back, I think it's a female staff on the way to work, but I stopped and bowed deeply to my car, and it was a pleasant response until the end. I also think that the season of autumn leaves is also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Sangetsutei Japanese Room + Living + Terrace

とってもいい宿でした 人も雰囲気も最高でした 本好きの父を今度誘って行きたいです ありがとうございました

I would like to invite a father who loves the book, who was a very good hotel and the atmosphere was great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Tateshina Club Standard type

車のナビは違う宿を指示して行く途中まではかなり迷いましたが、お電話すると、親切に案内してくださいました。 これまでは、宿は事前に周到にリサーチしてから、泊まることが多かったのですが、子どもができてからはそんな余裕もなく、立地とリーズナ... Read more 車のナビは違う宿を指示して行く途中まではかなり迷いましたが、お電話すると、親切に案内してくださいました。 これまでは、宿は事前に周到にリサーチしてから、泊まることが多かったのですが、子どもができてからはそんな余裕もなく、立地とリーズナブルな価格帯を理由に、予約しました。 が、もう宿についてからは、驚きの連続でした。 ・岩波文庫の回廊(赤が左に青が右に) ・太宰治が新婚旅行で宿泊したお部屋という驚き ・ラウンジの居心地の良さと選書レベルの高さ、そして本の並び方にもこだわりがあって素晴らしい ・夕食が期待を大きく裏切る美味しさ(夕食までに、本に十分驚いたため、そこまで期待していなかった) ・清潔感のある大浴場、川のせせらぎで心が洗われる露天風呂 ・妻が喜ぶ貸切露天風呂 ・満足のいくお部屋のアメニティ 僕は120点、妻は少しだけ、配管の匂いが気になったようですが、それ以外は大満足で、また来ようと喜んでくれました。子育てでバタついていた二年間をいやすことができた一泊二日でした。本当にありがとうございました。 そして、次回宿泊時には、選書もきっとされているであろう支配人のお話も聞いてみたいなと考えております。

I was quite lost until I ordered a different hotel for a car navigation system, but when I called, I was kindly informed. Until now, we have often stayed at hotels after careful research in advance, but since we have children we can not afford such a room and have made reservations because of the location and reasonable price range. However, it was a series of surprises from the hotel. -Corridor of Iwanami Bunko (red on the left, blue on the right) ・ The surprise that the room that Dazai Osamu stayed on for honeymoon ・ The lounge's comfort and the height of the selected book, and the arrangement of the books are impressive. ・ It is delicious that supper greatly disappoints expectation (by supper, we were not expecting to there because we were surprised enough by the book) ・ A large public bath with a sense of cleanliness, an open-air bath in which the heart is washed with the sermons of the river ・ Private open-air bath that my wife is pleased with ・ Satisfying room amenities I felt 120 points, my wife was a little bit interested in the smell of the piping, but other than that I was very satisfied and was happy to come again. It was one night and two days that I was able to recover the two years I had been battling in parenting. I'm really thankful to you. And, I think that I would like to hear the story of the manager who will have been selected book at the next stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Fukayatei Standard

初めての宿泊でした。 お陰様で、友達を誘ってのたびが、とても楽しいものになりました。 まず、館内に入ってロビーの雰囲気の素晴らしさにビックリしました。まるで、図書館に来たようです。 そして、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きながらのチェックイン... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。 お陰様で、友達を誘ってのたびが、とても楽しいものになりました。 まず、館内に入ってロビーの雰囲気の素晴らしさにビックリしました。まるで、図書館に来たようです。 そして、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きながらのチェックインの案内も良かったです。 お部屋も素敵。 料理も申し分なし。 友達も大喜びで、私も鼻高々です。 ありがとうございます。

It was my first stay. Thanks to you, it was a lot of fun to invite friends. First of all, I entered the building and was surprised at the wonderful atmosphere of the lobby. It's like coming to the library. And the guidance of the check-in while having a welcome drink was also good. The rooms are nice too. The food is also perfect. My friends are overjoyed and I am also proud. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Tateshina Club Standard type

お部屋、食事(夕食、朝食)、食事のスタイル(個室)、ロビーラウンジ、本、接客、全てが素晴らしく、このクオリティでこの価格はコストパフォーマンスがとてもいいと思いました。 朝食の時に対応してくださったスタッフの方もとても良くて親湯温泉の雰囲気... Read more お部屋、食事(夕食、朝食)、食事のスタイル(個室)、ロビーラウンジ、本、接客、全てが素晴らしく、このクオリティでこの価格はコストパフォーマンスがとてもいいと思いました。 朝食の時に対応してくださったスタッフの方もとても良くて親湯温泉の雰囲気をよくしていました。 また行きたいと思える宿でした。

Rooms, food (supper, breakfast), food style (private room), lobby lounge, book, customer service, everything was great and I thought this price was very good for this quality. The staff who responded at the time of breakfast was also very good and had a nice atmosphere at Okuyu Onsen. It was an inn that seemed to want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Seiryutei Japanese Room

施設もリニューアルされていてとてもきれいで、量を心配していた夕食も、お腹いっぱいになりました。お子さま用の食事も豪華で、全体的には大満足です。 改善点を挙げるとするならば、 ・説明なくお部屋が予約していたプランと異なっていた(未だに理由... Read more 施設もリニューアルされていてとてもきれいで、量を心配していた夕食も、お腹いっぱいになりました。お子さま用の食事も豪華で、全体的には大満足です。 改善点を挙げるとするならば、 ・説明なくお部屋が予約していたプランと異なっていた(未だに理由は不明) ・プランの特典は言わないと提供されない ・一人不機嫌なスタッフがいた ことでしょうか。 また機会があれば、伺いたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

The facility was also renewed and it was very clean, and the dinner I was worried about was full. Meals for children are also luxurious and overall very satisfying. To cite the points of improvement, ・ The room was different from the plan I had booked without explanation (the reason is still unknown) ・ The benefits of the plan will not be offered without saying ・ There was one bad-looking staff Is that a thing? If there is another opportunity, I would like to see you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Tateshina Club Standard type

3月に改装したばかりのお部屋スイートルームしかし浴室の下水のような悪臭で最悪の気分とてもお風呂など入れる環境ではありませんでした残念でした。スタッフは感じ良かったですお料理はせっかく山奥に行ったのに今の時期山菜などを期待しておりましたがそう... Read more 3月に改装したばかりのお部屋スイートルームしかし浴室の下水のような悪臭で最悪の気分とてもお風呂など入れる環境ではありませんでした残念でした。スタッフは感じ良かったですお料理はせっかく山奥に行ったのに今の時期山菜などを期待しておりましたがそうではなかったですが美味しかったですよ。大浴場はもう少し管理された方が清潔感があると思います例えば足ふきマットいつ変えたかわからない感じやバスタオルや紙コップが溢れた状態で気になりました

The room was newly renovated in March, but it was a shame that it was a bad feeling with a bad smell like sewage in the bathroom, not a very bathing environment. The staff felt good The food went to the depths of the mountain and I expected the wild vegetables at this time, but it was not so good, but it was delicious. I think that I managed a little more sense of cleanliness in the large public bath, for example I felt anxious with the feeling that I did not know when I changed foot-flipping mat and bath towel and paper cup overflowed

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Address

4035 Kitayama, Chino-shi, Nagano, 391-0301 Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

52 room(s)

Welcome to Relux