Now loading...0%

摘み草の宿 こまつ Tsumikusa-no-yado Komatsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Kirishima

Review of Tsumikusa-no-yado Komatsu

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

24%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. L.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Japanese Style Room

We enjoyed staying in Komatsu very much! A place with very delicious food and comfortable service. Room is spacious and ... Read more We enjoyed staying in Komatsu very much! A place with very delicious food and comfortable service. Room is spacious and the tea-scented air help the guests to relax and in-room onsen is just perfect. We did had a great time in this hotel!

We enjoyed staying in Komatsu very much! A place with very delicious food and comfortable service. Room is spacious and the tea-scented air help the guests to relax and in-room onsen is just perfect. We did had a great time in this hotel!

Mr./Ms. L.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

This is the best hot spring hotel ever! Everything is awesome, the room, the dinner and breakfast, indoor and outdoor ho... Read more This is the best hot spring hotel ever! Everything is awesome, the room, the dinner and breakfast, indoor and outdoor hotsprings. The hotel knows well and takes good care of every detail you may or may not think of. My family and I enjoyed a lot and had a relaxing stay in the hotel. We would love to come back again! Thanks a lot.

This is the best hot spring hotel ever! Everything is awesome, the room, the dinner and breakfast, indoor and outdoor hotsprings. The hotel knows well and takes good care of every detail you may or may not think of. My family and I enjoyed a lot and had a relaxing stay in the hotel. We would love to come back again! Thanks a lot.

Mr./Ms. B.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Japanese Style Room

I have the most luxurious and most satisfacting feel as a guest as I first stepped into the building until the second I ... Read more I have the most luxurious and most satisfacting feel as a guest as I first stepped into the building until the second I left. Your service and everything is first class. I will love to return again and will recommend your place to others as well

I have the most luxurious and most satisfacting feel as a guest as I first stepped into the building until the second I left. Your service and everything is first class. I will love to return again and will recommend your place to others as well

Mr./Ms. P.J(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-02

Japanese Style Room

Thanks for the wonderful stay. Would like to visit again.

Thanks for the wonderful stay. Would like to visit again.

Mr./Ms. A.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

The outdoor onsen was a little disappointing, I was hoping for a big spacious area but it was like a roof top onsen for ... Read more The outdoor onsen was a little disappointing, I was hoping for a big spacious area but it was like a roof top onsen for a single person. Breakfast was very traditional which I really like to try it out but not my type with many pickles. Dinner was perfect! Everything was great. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

The outdoor onsen was a little disappointing, I was hoping for a big spacious area but it was like a roof top onsen for a single person. Breakfast was very traditional which I really like to try it out but not my type with many pickles. Dinner was perfect! Everything was great. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Mr./Ms. C.C(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-06

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

The service exceeded my expectations. The room is grande and comfortable. This hotel is highly recommended.

The service exceeded my expectations. The room is grande and comfortable. This hotel is highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Japanese Style Room

以前泊まった時の印象がとてもよかったので、友人を連れていきたくて、しばらくぶりに伺いました。あいにくの雨でしたが、雨もまた風情があり、大満喫しました。五右衛門風呂も、畳の内風呂も、大露天風呂も、食事も、茶香炉も、全てに癒され、リフレッシュで... Read more 以前泊まった時の印象がとてもよかったので、友人を連れていきたくて、しばらくぶりに伺いました。あいにくの雨でしたが、雨もまた風情があり、大満喫しました。五右衛門風呂も、畳の内風呂も、大露天風呂も、食事も、茶香炉も、全てに癒され、リフレッシュできました。友人の誕生日祝いに、メニューにはない1品まで出していただき、お酒もすすみ、心からリラックスしました。またぜひ来たいお宿です。ありがとうございました。

I had a very good impression when I stayed before, so I wanted to take a friend and asked for the first time in a while. Unfortunately it was raining, but the rain was also in good shape and I enjoyed it very much. Goemon's bath, tatami's inner bath, large open-air bath, food and tea incense burner were all healed and refreshed. For the birthday celebration of a friend, I had you put out one item which is not on the menu, and the sake went well and I was relaxed from the bottom of my heart. I would like to come back again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

房间很大很舒适。服务很好,餐食也很用心。榻榻米区隔音不好,隔壁屋的小朋友的嚷嚷声能听得很清楚,室外汤和室内汤的流水声也很清晰的入耳。卧室区的遮光不好。

The room is large and comfortable. The service is very good and the meals are very hard. The tatami area is not soundproof, and the buzz of the children in the next room can be heard clearly. The sound of the outdoor soup and the soup in the room is also clear. The shading in the bedroom area is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

姉妹で利用させてもらったのですが、心のこもったおもてなしと、美味しいお食事で、3人とも大満足でした。 また、忘れ物をしたのですが、丁寧な対応をしてくださり、お茶までつけてくださったりと心尽くしに、感激しまくりです。 帰省した際は... Read more 姉妹で利用させてもらったのですが、心のこもったおもてなしと、美味しいお食事で、3人とも大満足でした。 また、忘れ物をしたのですが、丁寧な対応をしてくださり、お茶までつけてくださったりと心尽くしに、感激しまくりです。 帰省した際はまた、利用したいと思います。

I was allowed to use in the sisters, but with the heartfelt hospitality and good food, all three were very happy. In addition, I did something left behind, but he made me a polite response, and I was deeply moved by putting all my tea in it. When I return home, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Japanese Style Room

I had an amazing night with my mother for my birthday in the hotel. the room is good, onsen is nice. the boss of the hot... Read more I had an amazing night with my mother for my birthday in the hotel. the room is good, onsen is nice. the boss of the hotel is really nice. he sent me additional dishes, cake and drink for my birthday. it was so warm and touched. very good services and nice smiling. I would definitely love to visit there again! :)

I had an amazing night with my mother for my birthday in the hotel. the room is good, onsen is nice. the boss of the hotel is really nice. he sent me additional dishes, cake and drink for my birthday. it was so warm And touched. very good services and nice smiling. I would definitely love to visit there again! :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

很舒服獨特的一間只有六個房間的溫泉旅館 每個房間都有獨立的溫泉池室內及室外 房間乾淨、溫暖,真是享受 室外的浴池只有一個,絕對隱秘 餐點非常精緻健康,非常用心。

Very comfortable and unique. There are only six rooms in the hot spring hotel. Each room has an independent hot spring pool. The indoor and outdoor rooms are clean and warm. There is only one outdoor bath. The secret food is absolutely exquisite and healthy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

私のお誕生日という事で素敵なおもてなしをしていただき有難うございます。とても良い思い出になりお料理も美味しく頂きました。器がどれも素敵でお家での参考にしたいと思います。ちなみに彼は揚げだし納豆を大変気に入っておりました。お部屋では泉質の良い... Read more 私のお誕生日という事で素敵なおもてなしをしていただき有難うございます。とても良い思い出になりお料理も美味しく頂きました。器がどれも素敵でお家での参考にしたいと思います。ちなみに彼は揚げだし納豆を大変気に入っておりました。お部屋では泉質の良いお風呂に旅の疲れが癒され、掛け流しの湯に朝起きてすぐに入れる贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。夜は露天からの星空も綺麗でした。ついつい仕事を忘れてもう一泊…っとお願いしたい気持ちでした。 最後に一つこうだと良かったなっと思う点は朝食のお魚や卵焼き等温かいと嬉しかったです。肌寒い季節だったのでこの点が気になりました。 また機会がありましたらお伺いしたいと思います。お世話になりました。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality with my birthday. It was a very good memory and the food was delicious. Everything is wonderful and I would like to refer you at home. By the way he liked fried noodles Natto very much. In the room, the tiredness of the trip was healed in a bath with good spring quality, I let you spend a luxurious time to wake up sink water soon after getting up in the morning. The night sky from the open air was also beautiful. I just wanted to forget about my job and stayed overnight ... I wanted to feel it. Last but not least I thought it was a good thing I was glad that breakfast fish, eggs, etc. were warm. It was a chilly season so I was concerned about this point. I would like to ask you again if there is opportunity. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

家族で利用させていただきました。2歳半になる甥っ子が、夕食のかぼちゃの天ぷらが気に入り、「かぼちゃ、かぼちゃ」と騒いでしまったのですが、しばらくすると甥っ子のためにかぼちゃの天ぷらが運ばれてきて、大喜びでした!心に残るおもてなしをありがとう... Read more 家族で利用させていただきました。2歳半になる甥っ子が、夕食のかぼちゃの天ぷらが気に入り、「かぼちゃ、かぼちゃ」と騒いでしまったのですが、しばらくすると甥っ子のためにかぼちゃの天ぷらが運ばれてきて、大喜びでした!心に残るおもてなしをありがとうございました。 チェックアウトしたくないくらい、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 お世話になりました。

It was used by my family. Nephew who is two and a half years old liked pumpkin tempura of dinner, and it made a noise as "pumpkin, pumpkin", but after a while pumpkin tempura was brought for nephew and a large It was a pleasure! Thank you for your hospitable hospitality. I could spend a relaxing time to avoid checking out. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

喫煙可の部屋しかなく、夫が鼻のアレルギー持ちのため消臭を徹底してくださいとお願いしたところ、隅々まで無臭の清潔な部屋に通していただきました。おかげさまで鼻をぐすぐす言わせて寝付けないということもなく、ふたりともゆったり眠ることができました。... Read more 喫煙可の部屋しかなく、夫が鼻のアレルギー持ちのため消臭を徹底してくださいとお願いしたところ、隅々まで無臭の清潔な部屋に通していただきました。おかげさまで鼻をぐすぐす言わせて寝付けないということもなく、ふたりともゆったり眠ることができました。ありがとうございます。 立地が斜面にあるせいか、いったん館内に入ってしまうと近隣の宿泊施設が気にならず、また宿のなかでも客同士で顔を合わせることもほとんどなく、とても静かな滞在となりました。 お風呂は貸切の露天風呂がとても気持ちよかったです。入り口からだいぶ歩くので、明るいうちに所在を確認しておいてよかったと思いました。お部屋に付いている風呂も同じ泉質だと思いますが、貸切で使わせていただいたお風呂のほうがお湯も新鮮で肌ざわりがパワフルなような気がしました。硫黄の匂いが温泉に浸かる幸せをしみじみ感じさせてくれます。 夕食は彩りよく、地鶏のたたき、鮎の塩焼き、ひれステーキ・・・と、肉や魚も織り込みつつ、土地の野菜も並び美味しくいただきました。どちらかというと女性うけしそうな内容だったかもしれません。 スタッフのかたは皆さんお若く一生懸命で、すがすがしい印象でした。適度な距離感は保ちつつ(初対面なのになれなれしいのが苦手で・・・;)、親切に朗らかに接していただき、とても心地よかったです。

There was only a room for smoking, and as my husband told me to thoroughly deodorize due to the allergy of my nose, I asked everyone to go through a clean room with no odor. I was able to sleep comfortably without having to say that my nose was swirling and I did not fall asleep. Thank you very much. Because the location is on the slope, once you enter the hall, neighboring accommodation facilities do not care, and there is little to match the face among the guests among the inn, and it became a very quiet stay. The outdoor bath for private bath was very comfortable. Since I walk a lot from the entrance, I thought that it was nice to confirm the location while it was bright. I think that the bath attached to the room is also the same spring quality, but I felt that hot water was fresher and the skin was more powerful than the bath I used for charter. It makes us feel happiness that the smell of sulfur will soak in hot springs. Dinner was good with coloring, chicken chop, chicken salted with sweetfish, fin steak · · ·, with meat and fish weaving, vegetables of the land were also delicious. Perhaps it was content that seemed to be a female recipient. All the staff members were young and hard working, they were refreshing impression. While maintaining a moderate sense of distance (weak at first meeting but not good at being ...);, kindly cheerfully touched me, I was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

值得一試的酒店

Worth a try hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-19

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 こぢんまりしたお宿で、本当にゆっくりのんびり過ごせた事が贅沢で嬉しかったです。 高齢の母が同行していましたので、階段を上がっての食事処は心配でしたが、意外に上り下りしやすく問題なかったのも幸いで... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 こぢんまりしたお宿で、本当にゆっくりのんびり過ごせた事が贅沢で嬉しかったです。 高齢の母が同行していましたので、階段を上がっての食事処は心配でしたが、意外に上り下りしやすく問題なかったのも幸いでした。 温泉は文句無しの泉質で、十二分に癒されました。 今回は入れませんでしたが、次回是非、家族風呂を利用したいと思います。 かき氷は、素晴らしいサービスですね。 接客も、皆様素晴らしくて何でも相談しやすかったです。 お料理も、季節の物や地の物を取り入れた優しい味付けで美味しく頂きました。 又、必ずお邪魔させてください。

Thank you for being indebted the other day. It was a small accommodation, I was lucky to have been able to spend relaxing slowly and was delightful. Since my elderly mother was accompanying, I was worried about the meal that was going up the stairs, but I was fortunate that it was easy to go up and down and no problem. The hot spring was a fountain without complaints, and was healed to the full. Although I could not enter this time, I definitely want to use a family bath next time. Shaved ice is a wonderful service. Customer service was also wonderful, it was easy to consult about anything. The cuisine was also delicious with a gentle seasoning incorporating seasonal items and things from the ground. Also, please be sure to bother us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-24

Japanese Style Room

温かみとおもてなしにあふれた宿でした。お料理は土地のものをふんだんに使った素朴ながらも上質でしっかりとしたクオリティでしたし、それを飾る器もどれも素敵でした。何より接客もかしこまりすぎず自然で心地よく、また必ず泊まりたいお宿です。客室露天風... Read more 温かみとおもてなしにあふれた宿でした。お料理は土地のものをふんだんに使った素朴ながらも上質でしっかりとしたクオリティでしたし、それを飾る器もどれも素敵でした。何より接客もかしこまりすぎず自然で心地よく、また必ず泊まりたいお宿です。客室露天風呂はこじんまりしていますが貸切露天風呂もあったため十分でした。今まで泊まった宿でトップクラスに満足できました。オススメすぎてあまり人に教えたくないほどですw

It was an inn with lots of warmth and hospitality. The cuisine was rustic but it was fine quality and solid with plenty of things from the land, and everything that decorated it was nice. The hotel is not too far from the crowd, naturally comfortable, and I would definitely stay. Guest room outdoor bath was small, but it was enough because there was charter open-air bath. I was satisfied with the top class in the hotel where I stayed so far. I do not want to tell people so much as I recommend it w

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-18

Japanese Style Room

ビーガン、ベジタリアンの食事に細かいことまで聞いていただきありがとうございます、大変美味しくいただけました、感謝。温泉旅館でいつも食事に困っていましたが安心して宿泊できました。また暖かい接客の心遣いに感謝です。お湯もとてもよく、お部屋もとて... Read more ビーガン、ベジタリアンの食事に細かいことまで聞いていただきありがとうございます、大変美味しくいただけました、感謝。温泉旅館でいつも食事に困っていましたが安心して宿泊できました。また暖かい接客の心遣いに感謝です。お湯もとてもよく、お部屋もとてもプライベートな感じで素敵です。また、機会があれば寄せていただきたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for listening to the vegan and vegetarian meals till the minute, very delicious, thanks. Although I was always in trouble with the meal at the hot spring inn, I could stay at ease. I am also thankful for the warm reception of guests. Hot water is also very good, the room is also very nice with a very private feeling. Also, I wanted to let you know if you had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

お世話になりました。お部屋の作り、快適さ、お部屋の内風呂、露天風呂、泉質、お料理、どれも素晴らしかったです。特に素材にこだわった手の込んだお料理はとても美味しく頂けました。 機会があれば是非またお世話になりたい最高のお宿です。 ありがと... Read more お世話になりました。お部屋の作り、快適さ、お部屋の内風呂、露天風呂、泉質、お料理、どれも素晴らしかったです。特に素材にこだわった手の込んだお料理はとても美味しく頂けました。 機会があれば是非またお世話になりたい最高のお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The room making, the comfort, the inner bath of the room, the outdoor bath, the spring quality, the dish were all wonderful. Especially the elaborate cuisine sticking to the material was very delicious. If there is opportunity, it is the best accommodation that we would like to take care of again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-07

Japanese Style Room

全体に、もう少し

Overall, a bit more

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-22

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

地點方便,就在霧島温泉市場附近。房間很大,床很舒適。房間有獨立風呂很方便,隨時都可泡温泉。晚餐及早餐都很美味,意想不到的是黑豚肉可免費添加。如果可以在房內進餐會更好。

Convenient location, near the Kirishima hot spring market. The room was great and the bed was very comfortable. Room is independent of the wind is very convenient, at any time can be hot springs. Dinner and breakfast are delicious, unexpected is black dolphin meat can be added free of charge. If you can eat in the room will be better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-30

Japanese Style Room

除了房內的户外浴池太小了 其他都十分好

In addition to the room outside the bath is too small other are very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-11

Japanese Style Room

妻の誕生日で伺いました。 食事、施設、対応等 全てにおいて期待以上でした。 また利用させてください。 ありがとうございました。

I asked about his wife's birthday. All meals, facilities, correspondence, etc. exceeded expectations. Please let me use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-19

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

接待人員非常親切專業 任何時候都非常貼心 住宿期間餐點非常精緻完美 房間擺設設計非常溫暖 露天風呂跟房間內的溫泉非常有巧思也非常舒適 是我住過所有旅社最感動最喜歡的一間

Reception staff very cordial professional at all times are very intimate stay during the meal is very delicate and perfect room decoration design is very warm open air and the room with the hot springs is very ingenious and very comfortable is that I lived all the most favorite traveler favorite one

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

主人の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。スタッフ皆様とても感じ良く、 部屋もお風呂も御飯も素敵で 大変居心地の良い一日となりました。 また機会あれば家族でお伺いします。 ありがとうございました♪

I used it on my husband's birthday. The staff was very nice, the room, the bath and the rice both were nice and very cozy day. If there is a chance, I will visit with my family. Thank you ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-17

Japanese Style Room

長く行きたいと思っていましたが、なかなかタイイングが合わず、今回初となりました。1才児を抱えているので、部屋食、部屋風呂が非常に助かります。一番狭い部屋ではありましたが、雰囲気もよく、料理も含めて非常に満足できました。あえて不満を言えば、一... Read more 長く行きたいと思っていましたが、なかなかタイイングが合わず、今回初となりました。1才児を抱えているので、部屋食、部屋風呂が非常に助かります。一番狭い部屋ではありましたが、雰囲気もよく、料理も含めて非常に満足できました。あえて不満を言えば、一番狭い部屋の場合ですが、露天風呂が狭すぎて男性には厳しかったです! 小さな施設ですが、家族で楽しめる雰囲気の良い旅館として、また近いうちに行きたいと思っています。

I thought that I wanted to go for a long time, but the tying did not suit easily, it was the first time this time. Because I have one year old, room eating, room bath is very helpful. Although it was the narrowest room, the atmosphere was good, including the dishes, I was very satisfied. Dare to complain, in the case of the narrowest room, the outdoor bath was too narrow and it was strict for men! Although it is a small facility, I'd like to visit again as a ryokan with a good atmosphere that I can enjoy with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.B(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-31

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

初めての滞在でしたが、美味しいお食事と温泉を堪能する事が出来て大変満足しました。従業員の方々の接客も丁度良い距離感で心地よいです。お食事は地元の食材をふんだんに使った健康的で美味しいもので、特に鮎の塩焼きと黒豚のしゃぶしゃぶは絶品でした!温... Read more 初めての滞在でしたが、美味しいお食事と温泉を堪能する事が出来て大変満足しました。従業員の方々の接客も丁度良い距離感で心地よいです。お食事は地元の食材をふんだんに使った健康的で美味しいもので、特に鮎の塩焼きと黒豚のしゃぶしゃぶは絶品でした!温泉も泉質が良く、日頃の疲れが癒されます。お部屋にそれぞれ内風呂と露天風呂がついているので好きな時に入る事が出来るのも良いです。家族や友人に是非お勧めしたいお宿です。

Although it was my first stay, I was satisfied very much that I could enjoy delicious meals and hot springs. The service of the employees is also comfortable with just a good sense of distance. The meal was healthy and delicious with plenty of local ingredients, especially salted sweetfish and black pig's shabu-shabu was superb! Hot springs also have good quality springs, and the daily fatigue is healed. It is also good to be able to enter at any time as the rooms have an inner bath and an outdoor bath, respectively. I'd like to recommend it to my family and friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-16

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

お世話になりました。 予約日程を間違えるというミスにも関わらず、ご配慮を頂き、恐縮です。 私自身、日系航空会社のサービス職に11年の在職経験があり、国際的なサービスにはうるさい方ですが 心からリラックスできるサービス、様々なご配慮に感... Read more お世話になりました。 予約日程を間違えるというミスにも関わらず、ご配慮を頂き、恐縮です。 私自身、日系航空会社のサービス職に11年の在職経験があり、国際的なサービスにはうるさい方ですが 心からリラックスできるサービス、様々なご配慮に感謝しています。 若い世代が新しい日本のサービス精神を発展させていらっしゃる姿を頼もしく思いました。

thank you for helping me. Despite the mistake of mistaking the reservation schedule, we are grateful for your consideration. For myself, I have 11 years of service experience in a service position of a Japanese airline company, I am grateful for international service, but I appreciate the service that I can relax from the bottom of mind, various considerations. I was relieved to see the young generation developing a new Japanese service spirit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-09

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

前日の指宿の大型ホテルがとてもひどく霧島は大丈夫なのかと不安でしたが、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 食事もとても美味しくいただけました。 ありがとうございました。

The large hotel of Ibusuki of the previous day was very badly I was worried whether Kirishima was okay, but I was able to spend very comfortably. The meal was also very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Japanese/Western-style Room with Open-air Zelkova Bath (Tade Type)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.L(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-11

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.W(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-17

Japanese Style Tatami Room(Open Air Bath)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-03

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux