Now loading...0%

玉造温泉 湯之助の宿 長楽園 Chorakuen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shimane > Matsue ・ Mihonoike ・ Tamatsukuri

Review of Chorakuen

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.3/5

5

39%

4

56%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. W.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-17

Special room with outdoor spa (mountain cottage „Tokiwa no ma“)

A wonderful stay!

A wonderful stay!

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

予約の条件が告知も連絡もなく変更されていて、元の条件通りに宿泊することを「特別に」と言われたことには正直未だに不快に思っていますが、それ以外に関しては、評判以上の宿でした。 広い混浴露店風呂は本当に気持ちが良く、何回も入りに行きました。施... Read more 予約の条件が告知も連絡もなく変更されていて、元の条件通りに宿泊することを「特別に」と言われたことには正直未だに不快に思っていますが、それ以外に関しては、評判以上の宿でした。 広い混浴露店風呂は本当に気持ちが良く、何回も入りに行きました。施設は年季が入った部分もありましたが、手入れと掃除が行き届いていてあまり気になりませんでした。 受付カウンターがチェックイン時とアウト時で並びを替えてあったり、また食事処でお世話してくださった方々の所作がとても丁寧で、こちらに対する気遣に気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。食事もとても美味しくて、いつもはあまり食べられない朝食まで完食しました。 また玉造温泉に行く機会があれば是非泊まりたいと思います。

It is still uncomfortable to be honest that the condition of the reservation has been changed without notice or contact, and that it is said "special" to stay as the original condition, but for others other than the reputation It was an inn. The wide mixed bathing stall bath was really pleasant and I went to go many times. There was a part that the age entered in the facility, but I was not worried much because maintenance and cleaning were perfect. The reception counters were rearranged at check-in and out, and the experiences of the people who took care of me at the meal was very polite and I was pleasantly worried about the care about here. The meal was also very delicious and we ate to breakfast which we can not usually eat. In addition, I would like to stay by all means if there is opportunity to go to Tamasu Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

6年ぶりに宿泊しました。前回もお料理が美味しいイメージでしたが、今回もとても美味しく頂きました。少し残念だったのは天ぷらがベチョベチョしていたこと。揚げる温度が低かったのかな?一方、朝の蜆の味噌汁は最高でした。カレイの一夜干しも美味しく頂き... Read more 6年ぶりに宿泊しました。前回もお料理が美味しいイメージでしたが、今回もとても美味しく頂きました。少し残念だったのは天ぷらがベチョベチョしていたこと。揚げる温度が低かったのかな?一方、朝の蜆の味噌汁は最高でした。カレイの一夜干しも美味しく頂きました。料理に比べて中居さんのサービスレベルが低いことが残念に感じました。新しい料理を運ぶ際は客が食べ終えた器を先ず下げてからテーブルにセットしないと、セットすると客が食べ始めてしまうため、器を下げる作業が客の食事と重なり邪魔になります。改善が必要です。それから準特別室のベッドにはエアウィーブが使われていてとても快適に睡眠がとれました。

We stayed for the first time in 6 years. The dish was delicious last time as well, but this time it was very delicious. A little disappointing thing that tempura was bachobesho. Was the frying temperature low? On the other hand, morning miso soup was great. I also had delicious overnight dried curry. I feel sorry that Nakai's service level is lower than that of cooking. When bringing out a new dish, when the customer finished eating the food finished first and then do not set it on the table, the customer starts eating when setting, so the work of lowering the vessel overlaps with the meal of the customer and becomes an obstacle. Improvement is necessary. Then, air waves were used for the quasi-special room bed, and I could sleep very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

露天風呂に感激。幸せなひとときでした。

I am deeply moved by the outdoor bath. It was a happy moment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Special room with outdoor spa (mountain cottage „Tokiwa no ma“)

チェックインが遅くなったにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応していただきました。 ありがとうございます。

Despite the late arrival of check-in, we corresponded politely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Cottage with outdoor spa "Aioiso"

初めて離れの露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。すっっごい広々したお部屋で、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。今年出産予定なので、旦那さんと二人でのんびり過ごしたいと思い、ここの宿泊場所を選びましたが、予想以上に施設もサービスも良かったので、また... Read more 初めて離れの露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。すっっごい広々したお部屋で、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。今年出産予定なので、旦那さんと二人でのんびり過ごしたいと思い、ここの宿泊場所を選びましたが、予想以上に施設もサービスも良かったので、また泊まりたいなと思いました。混浴風呂もとても気持ちがよかったです。良い思い出が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed in a room with an open-air bath for the first time. We were able to spend comfortably in a spacious room which was sooough. Because I plan to give birth to this year, I thought that I would like to relax with my husband and I decided to stay here, but the facilities and service were also better than expected, so I thought that I would like to stay again. The bathing bath was also very pleasant. Good memories were made. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-30

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

お部屋も広くとても使いやすかったです。洗面所にあった手鏡も女性の朝のメイクには必要なので助かりました。 大きな露天風呂は環境も良く、本当に満足しました。残念だったのは、ベットが狭いことと、お料理は「量より質のプラン」を選んだと思いますが、... Read more お部屋も広くとても使いやすかったです。洗面所にあった手鏡も女性の朝のメイクには必要なので助かりました。 大きな露天風呂は環境も良く、本当に満足しました。残念だったのは、ベットが狭いことと、お料理は「量より質のプラン」を選んだと思いますが、お味付けや、内容が私たちには不満足でした。海の物が豊富なところですしこれという魚介も少なく、残念でした。またあの広い露天風呂を楽しみに伺いたいと思います。

The room was large and very easy to use. The hand mirror that was in the washroom was saved because it is necessary for the makeup of the women's morning. The big outdoor bath was good in the environment, I was really satisfied. It was a pity that I thought that the bed was narrow and that the cuisine chose "Quality Plan rather than Quantity", but the seasonings and the contents were unsatisfactory for us. It is a place rich in the sea and there are few seafoods that this is regrettable. I would like to ask you to enjoy that wide open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-05

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

在這住一晚真的非常的享受,還會再來

In this live a night really enjoy, will come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-31

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

接客してくださった方、どの方も気持ち良くもてなしてくれました。施設は決して新しくはありませんでしたが、清掃が行き届いていてよかったです。お世話になりました。

Those who came in, everyone comfortably accepted me. The facility was never new, but it was nice that the cleaning was perfect. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-04

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

丁寧な対応で、大変満足です。料理にもう少し特徴があれば、なお良かったですが、味もまずまずで総じて高い評価といたしました。

With polite response, I am very satisfied. If cooking had more features, it was still better, but the taste was also reasonable and overall it was highly evaluated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-10

Cottage with outdoor spa "Aioiso"

従業員の方が、皆さん接客が丁寧で、大変気持ちよく過ごせました。特に、食事の時に、担当してくれた方は、笑顔が素晴らしい方で、サービスも完璧でした!ありがとうございました。

Employees were able to spend very comfortably with everyone being polite. Especially, those who took charge in the meal, smile was wonderful, service was perfect! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-17

Cottage with outdoor spa "Aioiso"

おもてなし、エントランス、部屋は 最高だった 部屋風呂、部屋の扉や廊下、エレベーターは ビジネスクラス並みに三流だった 耐震工事中の説明は事前にあったが 景観が最悪になり部屋の価値が下がる為、泊まる意味がなくなる 営... Read more おもてなし、エントランス、部屋は 最高だった 部屋風呂、部屋の扉や廊下、エレベーターは ビジネスクラス並みに三流だった 耐震工事中の説明は事前にあったが 景観が最悪になり部屋の価値が下がる為、泊まる意味がなくなる 営利目的を追求せず お客様を断る勇気や値下対応するべき 案内地図の現在地からの見取り図が 分かりにくすぎる、説明がなくても外人が見ても 理解できるくらい分かりやすくするべき 英語表記がない 外人にな困難、全て英語表記を付け足すべき

The hospitality, the entrance, the room was the best Room Bath, the door of the room, the corridor, the elevator was third in the same level as the business class Although the explanation during the earthquake-proofing work was beforehand, the landscape became the worst and the value of the room drops, Do not pursue profitable stay Do not pursue commercial purposes but refuse customers Courage to value or maps to be addressed Maple maps from the current location of the map are too complicated to understand, even if there is no explanation it should be easy to understand even foreigners can understand Difficulty for foreigners who do not have English notation, all with English notation added

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-15

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

滞在中は御心遣いを頂き、ありがとうございました ①お風呂は、沢山あり、ゆっくりできました。綺麗に保たれておりました。 どのお風呂の近くにも、少し 座れる場所があれば、 風呂上りの待ち合わせの場所に使えると思います。 ②食事は、個... Read more 滞在中は御心遣いを頂き、ありがとうございました ①お風呂は、沢山あり、ゆっくりできました。綺麗に保たれておりました。 どのお風呂の近くにも、少し 座れる場所があれば、 風呂上りの待ち合わせの場所に使えると思います。 ②食事は、個室で テーブルとイスでしたので、 ゆっくりと 気兼ねなく 脚の悪い母でも 楽しめました。 夕食は、シジミ汁、シジミご飯、島根牛と島根ならではの 物もでておりました。 もう少し、少量でも構わないので、出雲そば等 色々特産品にこだわった べたな郷土料理でも良いように思います。どれもおいしかったです。 朝食は、おかゆとご飯が選べてよかったですが、 おかずが少しありきたりのように思います。味は美味しかったですよ。 ③部屋には、空気清浄器が 置いてあり助かりました。 冬は、加湿器があるといいなと思います。(希望で貸し出せば) 館内のメインの所は、問題がないのですが、 全体的に バリアフリーが遅れていると思います。 ところどころに 小さな段差がありました。 (例)部屋の洗面所に入るところに 5センチの段差、 そこからトイレにはいるのに3センチの段差。 館内のトイレにはいるのも 10センチの段差。 リフォームの関係で 段差が出来てしまったのだと思います。 。 旅館からの玉造温泉街の簡単な地図と近郊の観光場所の地図が部屋にあるか、 チェックインの際に希望者に配布してもらえると 少しの時間でも 散策に行こうという気になったかもしれません。 温泉街の中心地にあるので、散策にはとても良い立地だと思います。 車いすやベビーカーの貸し出しがあると、散策に行きやすいと思います。 短い滞在でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your thoughtfulness during my stay, thank you ① There were plenty of baths, and I was able to do it slowly. It was kept beautifully. If you have a place where you can sit a little near any bath, I think you can use it for a place to wait for a bath. ② The meal was a table and chair in a private room, so I could relax slowly and enjoyed even with a bad mother. Dinner included soup juice, sushi rice, shimane beef and items unique to Shimane. I do not mind even a little, so I think that it is good even for local cuisine that sticks to various local products such as Izumo soba. Everything was delicious. Breakfast was nice to have chosen porridge and rice, but side dish seems a little like a regular. The taste was delicious. ③ There was an air purifier in the room and it was saved. I hope there is a humidifier in winter. (If you lend it with hope) The main place in the hall is free from problems, but I think that overall barrier-free is delayed. There were small steps in some places. (Example) A step of 5 cm in the place of entering the washroom of the room, a step of 3 cm to enter the toilet from there. It is a step of 10 cm to enter the toilet in the hall. I think that the level difference has been created due to the renovation. . Easy map of Tamagoya hot spring town from the inn and map of tourist spots in the suburbs are in the room, or if you let me distribute it to applicants at check-in it may have made me feel like going for a walk for a while I do not think so. I think that it is very good location for walking because it is in the center of hot spring town. I think that it is easy to go for a walk if there is a wheel chair and a stroller lending. It was a short stay, but I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-04

Special room with outdoor spa (mountain cottage „Tokiwa no ma“)

風がひどく吹いていたので、大変な日でしたが、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。概ね満足。 こんな気候の日もあるので、個人的には客室に温泉は欲しいが、露天である必要は感じない。なぜほとんどの施設が温泉イコール露天なのか?閉鎖も開放もできると... Read more 風がひどく吹いていたので、大変な日でしたが、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。概ね満足。 こんな気候の日もあるので、個人的には客室に温泉は欲しいが、露天である必要は感じない。なぜほとんどの施設が温泉イコール露天なのか?閉鎖も開放もできるところがあるが、そういうところが増えてほしいと思います。

It was a terrible day as the wind was blowing hard, but I was able to spend relaxedly. Almost satisfied. Because we have such a climate day, personally I want a hot spring in the room, but I do not feel the need to be open-air. Why are most facilities equally spa hot springs? There are places where we can close and open up, but I think I want them to increase.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-24

Cottage with outdoor spa "Aioiso"

従業員が皆すれ違いに挨拶をしてくれて気持ちがいい! 庭園も手入れが行き届き散策が楽しかったです。 混浴露天風呂は大きくて開放感があり、温度がなんともちょうどよく気持ちが良かったです。 醍醐味です。 お部屋の寝室のベッドが固くてちょっ... Read more 従業員が皆すれ違いに挨拶をしてくれて気持ちがいい! 庭園も手入れが行き届き散策が楽しかったです。 混浴露天風呂は大きくて開放感があり、温度がなんともちょうどよく気持ちが良かったです。 醍醐味です。 お部屋の寝室のベッドが固くてちょっと気持ちよくなかった。 それと枕も気に入らないものでした。 その二点が残念でした。 別荘であったので純和風の感じがとても新鮮でした! また訪れたい宿です。

Employees feel comfortable greeting everyone's mistakes! The garden was in excellent condition and I enjoyed walking. The mixed bathing outdoor bath is big and has a feeling of opening, the temperature is just right and good feeling. It is a real pleasure. The bed in the room was hard and it was not comfortable for a moment. I also liked it and pillows. I was sorry for those two points. Because it was a villa, the feeling of pure Japanese was very fresh! It is an inn you want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Special room with an outdoor spa (mountain cottage „Kotobuki no ma“)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-22

Cottage with outfoor spa (Chishinan) (smoking room)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

Standard Special Room (Fukujin no ma)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux