Now loading...0%

指宿白水館 Ibusuki Hakusuikan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ibusuki Hakusuikan

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

38%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. C.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Iso Japanese Room

The resort has a nice environment with swimming pool, fascinated onset facilities and an amazing Japanese room. Our who... Read more The resort has a nice environment with swimming pool, fascinated onset facilities and an amazing Japanese room. Our whole family enjoyed the trip very much. The dinner was excellent that we liked very much. The only recommendation is the breakfast buffet queueing. It is quite busy as lot of customers come in similar timeslots. Suggested that hotel may expand the more venue for breakfast to alleviate the situation.

The resort has a nice environment with swimming pool, fascinated onset facilities and an amazing Japanese room. Our whole family enjoyed the trip very much. The dinner was excellent that we liked very much. The only recommendation is the breakfast buffet queueing. It is quite busy as lot of customers come in similar timeslots. Suggested that hotel may expand the more venue for breakfast to alleviate the situation.

Mr./Ms. R.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Flower Wing Japanese Room

The door had been malfunctioning.

The door had been malfunctioning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Villa Japanese Western Room

旅行2日目の宿でしたけど、砂風呂、大浴場で疲れが飛んでしまいとても満足しました。 夕食のイタリアンンもおいしくいただくことができました。夕食会場までの行きかえりがとても寒かったけれど これも旅の思い出でたのしい時間を過ごすことができまし... Read more 旅行2日目の宿でしたけど、砂風呂、大浴場で疲れが飛んでしまいとても満足しました。 夕食のイタリアンンもおいしくいただくことができました。夕食会場までの行きかえりがとても寒かったけれど これも旅の思い出でたのしい時間を過ごすことができました。

It was an inn on the second day of the trip, but I was very satisfied with the fatigue of the sand bath and large public bath. The Italian dinner was also delicious. The return to the dinner venue was very cold This was also a fun time for traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Villa Japanese Western Room

娘の誕生日が近くて、せっかくだからと思って宿泊しました。お祝いのお心遣いありがとうございました。離宮のお部屋は海が見えて、広々としてのんびり過ごせました。温泉も広くて種類がたくさんあり、砂蒸しも館内で楽しめるし、綺麗だし大満足でした。食事は... Read more 娘の誕生日が近くて、せっかくだからと思って宿泊しました。お祝いのお心遣いありがとうございました。離宮のお部屋は海が見えて、広々としてのんびり過ごせました。温泉も広くて種類がたくさんあり、砂蒸しも館内で楽しめるし、綺麗だし大満足でした。食事はたべきれないほどの種類と量を個室でゆっくり食べれて、これもまた良かったです。天気がイマイチだったので館内を散策していたら、偶然お餅つきをしていて、お餅が大好きな娘がすごく喜んでいました。お餅をつくのも体験させてもらい嬉しかったです。基本的な接遇は言うまでもなく素晴らしいなと思ったのですが、おもてなしの心が伝わってきて、また行きたいなと思いました。

My daughter's birthday was near, so I thought it was a big deal and stayed there. Thank you for your congratulations. The room of the Imperial Villa could see the sea and was spacious and relaxed. The hot springs are large and there are many types, and you can enjoy the steamed sand inside the building, it was beautiful and I was very satisfied. The food was slow to eat in a private room with a kind and amount that I could not eat, which was also good. As the weather wasn't good enough, I was strolling around the hall and happened to be having mochi, and my daughter who loved mochi was very happy. I was happy to experience making rice cakes. Needless to say, the basic treatment was wonderful, but the hospitality came through and I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Flower Wing Western Room

地下の大浴場は広く、二階の方は海も見えて最高でした。

The large public bath in the basement was wide, and the ocean on the second floor was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Flower Wing Western Room

9月4日に一泊で泊まらせていただきました。 全てに感激いたしました。 大満足でした。 次には家族で、利用したいと思いますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed overnight on September 4th. I was deeply moved by everything. It was a great satisfaction. Next time I would like to use it with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Flower Wing Western Room

家族水入らずで、安らげました。ありがとうございました。また、利用させて頂きます。

The family was relieved without entering the water. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

砂風呂と大きな風呂にまず感動しました。個人的には夕食にイタリアンを選んだのも良かったと思います。本当においしかったです。 残念だったのは時間の関係で薩摩伝承館に行けなかった事。次回の楽しみに致します。 応対については多くのお客様に対応し... Read more 砂風呂と大きな風呂にまず感動しました。個人的には夕食にイタリアンを選んだのも良かったと思います。本当においしかったです。 残念だったのは時間の関係で薩摩伝承館に行けなかった事。次回の楽しみに致します。 応対については多くのお客様に対応している事から、そつなくこなしていただいたと思います。 平日に宿泊いたしましたので、部屋が満杯ではありませんでしたが、隣の部屋には別のお客様が宿泊されておりました。 空いているのであれば、部屋を離していたけたらよかったなと感じました。

I was first moved by the sand bath and the big bath. Personally, I think it was good to choose Italian for dinner. It was really delicious. It was a pity that I could not go to Satsuma Denshokan because of time. I look forward to the next time. I think that you have done well since you are dealing with many customers. As we stayed on a weekday, the room was not full, but another guest was staying in the next room. I felt it would be nice to leave the room if it was vacant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

すべてのスタッフさんが愛想がすごくよく、特に食事会場にいらっしゃった、お名前はわからないのですが、グレイヘアーの男性の受付の方と、70代前後とお見受けする着物の女性の方がすごくお話してくださり、グレイヘアーの男性の方は朝食会場でもこちらを覚... Read more すべてのスタッフさんが愛想がすごくよく、特に食事会場にいらっしゃった、お名前はわからないのですが、グレイヘアーの男性の受付の方と、70代前後とお見受けする着物の女性の方がすごくお話してくださり、グレイヘアーの男性の方は朝食会場でもこちらを覚えててくださり、何も言わなくても喫煙所はこちらにごさいますとご案内してくださったり、すごく接客がすばらしかったです!気持ちいい滞在ができました!

All the staff members are very affectionate, especially in the dining room, I do not know your name, but the gray hair male receptionist and the kimono woman who is seen around 70s talk very much Thank you, the gray-haired man remembers this at the breakfast room, and even if you don't say anything, the smoking area will tell you if you come here, it was a great customer service! I had a pleasant stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Flower Wing Western Room

指宿にお泊まりになるなら是非候補の一つに挙げられたらどうでしょう。いわゆる大型の旅館ですが、細やかな心遣いが感じられて、満足できると思います。夕食はイタリアンがオススメです。

What if I could be one of the candidates if I would stay at Ibusuki? It is a so-called large-scale ryokan, but I think that you can be satisfied with the careful consideration. Italian is recommended for dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

きれいな庭園、広い元禄風呂や和洋の部屋等で、まったりと過ごすことが出来ました。 伝承館での夕食は、イタリア料理のフルコースで、雰囲気も良くて満足でした。 雨の中、カートで送ってもらい、有難うございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in a beautiful garden, a large Genroku bath and a Japanese room. Dinner at the traditional pavilion was a full course of Italian cuisine, atmosphere was good and satisfied. Thank you for being sent by cart during the rain.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

2階のお風呂の設備が地階の元禄風呂と落差があり、残念。 レトロな感じなのでゆっくりと入りたいです。 お風呂に髪ゴムやシャワーキャップがおいてあればうれしいです。

The bathroom facilities on the 2nd floor have a head and fall from the Genroku bath on the basement, so sorry. It is a retro feeling so I want to enter it slowly. I'm happy if you have a hair rubber or a shower cap in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

お部屋からお風呂が遠くて残念だなぁと思っていたのですが、施設内で母が転んだ際にフロントの方が色々と丁寧にご対応いただきました。 (私は酔っ払っていたので笑っていてすみませんでした。) 本当にありがとうございました。 また指宿に行く際や... Read more お部屋からお風呂が遠くて残念だなぁと思っていたのですが、施設内で母が転んだ際にフロントの方が色々と丁寧にご対応いただきました。 (私は酔っ払っていたので笑っていてすみませんでした。) 本当にありがとうございました。 また指宿に行く際や友人にしっかり紹介させていただきます。 本当にお世話になりました。

Although I thought that the bath was far from the room, I was sorry, but the front desk responded carefully in various ways when my mother fell down inside the facility. (I am sorry that I am laughing because I am drunk.) Thank you very much. When I go to Ibusuki again, I will introduce firmly to my friends. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

九州旅行3日目の宿でしたが、従業員の方の接客も朝夕の食事もお風呂も砂むしも全て大満足でした。ひとつだけ言うとしたら、お宿があまりに大きいくてお風呂までが遠いことでした。次回は、お風呂から近いお部屋だったらなぁと思います。もう一度行きたい宿で... Read more 九州旅行3日目の宿でしたが、従業員の方の接客も朝夕の食事もお風呂も砂むしも全て大満足でした。ひとつだけ言うとしたら、お宿があまりに大きいくてお風呂までが遠いことでした。次回は、お風呂から近いお部屋だったらなぁと思います。もう一度行きたい宿でした。お世話になりました。

It was an accommodation on the third day of Kyushu trip but all of the employees' reception, the morning and the evening meal, the bath and the sandpaper were all satisfying. To say only one thing, the owner was so big that the bath was far away. Next time I wish I had a room close to the bath. It was an inn which I wanted to go again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

鹿児島に行くなら白水館、と以前から聞いていて念願の宿泊に期待度高く予約を入れました。施設は立派で素晴らしかったです。部屋に入った時にタバコの匂いのようなものを感じました。部屋は流石に古さを感じましたが仕方ないのかなぁと思います。枕が一種類し... Read more 鹿児島に行くなら白水館、と以前から聞いていて念願の宿泊に期待度高く予約を入れました。施設は立派で素晴らしかったです。部屋に入った時にタバコの匂いのようなものを感じました。部屋は流石に古さを感じましたが仕方ないのかなぁと思います。枕が一種類しか無かったのが残念。起きたときに体が少し痛かったのでマットを吟味されても良いかなぁと思います。食事は美味しく見た目にも綺麗で、大満足です。半個室でゆっくりと食事を楽しめました。スタッフも皆笑顔で丁寧な対応で良かったです。小さな子供達が少なかったので静かに過ごすことができ、ゆっくり休息出来ました。予約時のメッセージは特に触れられなかったのが残念です。沢山の宿泊施設から選んで決めるのに、高級感を求めているからこそ白水館さんにしたのであるから、おもてなしをされていると言う特別感も求めているので…

If you are going to Kagoshima if you are listening to Hakusuikan, we have made a reservation with high expectation for the stay of your wish. The facility was wonderful and wonderful. When I entered the room I felt something like the smell of cigarettes. I felt oldness in the room but I think that it is useless. I am sorry that there was only one type of pillow.I think that I wish to examine the mat because my body hurt a little when I woke up. The meal is delicious and it looks beautiful and it is very satisfying. We enjoyed the meal slowly in half a room. All the staff were happy with a smiley and courteous correspondence. I could spend quietly because there were not many small children and I could rest at ease. I regret that I did not mention the message at the time of reservation. Because we wanted to decide by choosing lots of accommodation facilities, because we were looking for a high-class feeling, we made it to the Shirarinuma Kan, so we are also looking for a special feeling of being hospitable ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Flower Wing Japanese Room

房間比較舊

Older room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Flower Wing Western Room

とても美味しい食事でした。 細かなおもてなしが感じられて、心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、古さを感じさせる設備は仕方ないものの、廊下の窓、部屋の鏡が汚い。掃除すれば改善できる箇所です。 お金をかけなくてもできるのに... Read more とても美味しい食事でした。 細かなおもてなしが感じられて、心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、古さを感じさせる設備は仕方ないものの、廊下の窓、部屋の鏡が汚い。掃除すれば改善できる箇所です。 お金をかけなくてもできるのに…。 最初に通された部屋はエアコンからカビ臭い風。北側ということもあり、海側に変更して欲しい旨を伝えたところ8000円の追加料金で変更していただいたのですが、海が見えない…。 食事が美味しかっただけ残念でした。是非改善して欲しいです。

It was a very delicious meal. Fine hospitality was felt, I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much. However, although facilities that make you feel old are inevitable, the windows in the hallway and the mirror in the room are dirty. It is a place that can be improved by cleaning. I ought to be able to do without spending money .... The room which was passed first was moldy wind smell from the air conditioner. Sometimes it is called the north side, when I told that I want you to change to the sea side I changed it with an additional charge of 8000 yen, but I can not see the sea .... It was disappointing because the meal was delicious. I want you to improve it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Flower Wing Japanese Room

還暦の家族旅行 思い出がたくさんできました。ありがとうございました

I have made many family memories of 60's memories. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

夏休み最後の思い出と母の誕生日プレゼントに利用させて頂きました。 夕食もとても美味しかったです。 ケーキのタイミングも良く サプライズでワインを頂き母はとても喜んでいました。 父を2年前に無くし… 今年2月に私の息子が亡く... Read more 夏休み最後の思い出と母の誕生日プレゼントに利用させて頂きました。 夕食もとても美味しかったです。 ケーキのタイミングも良く サプライズでワインを頂き母はとても喜んでいました。 父を2年前に無くし… 今年2月に私の息子が亡くなり… 母や家族にも辛い日々が続いていましたが… 白水館でのゆっくりとホッとする週末を過ごさせて頂きとても良かったです。 ただ… 小学四年生の息子が夜遅くまで興奮して騒いでいたので周りのお客様達にご迷惑をおかけしたのではと心配してました… でも…ホテルでの過ごし方など沢山教えていきながらまた来年も利用させて頂きたいです! 本当にありがとうございました!

I used it for the last memories of the summer vacation and my mother's birthday gift. Dinner was also very delicious. The timing of the cake was good and my mother was very pleased with a surprise wine. I lost my father two years ago ... My son died this February ... Even my mothers and family members were having hard days, but ... I was able to spend a relaxing and relaxing weekend at the Shirakibekan, which was very good is. But ... I was worried that my son of elementary school fourth grader was excited and loudly late at night, so I was worried about having caused trouble to the surrounding guests ... But ... While telling me how to spend a lot at the hotel I would like to also use it next year! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Flower Wing Japanese Room

今回はお世話になりました。本当に丁寧な対応で、お部屋も綺麗景色もよくて、感動しました (^.^)記念日の利用だったため本当にいい思い出になりました。ぜひまた利用させていただきます (^-^)

Thank you for your help this time. Really polite correspondence, the room was also beautiful and the scenery was good, I was impressed (^. ^) It was a memorable experience so it was a really good memory. By all means I will use it again (^ - ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Flower Wing Western Room

当日朝に食物アレルギーの話をしたのですが、夕食にはきちっと対応していただき 感謝です。味も量も、またメニューも結構凝った作りで、美味しく頂きました。 風呂場ですが、当日結構込み合っており、洗い場がなかなか混んでいて 気持ちよく入れ... Read more 当日朝に食物アレルギーの話をしたのですが、夕食にはきちっと対応していただき 感謝です。味も量も、またメニューも結構凝った作りで、美味しく頂きました。 風呂場ですが、当日結構込み合っており、洗い場がなかなか混んでいて 気持ちよく入れた、とはいかなかったです。 あと朝食バイキングは配置がわかりにくく、和食と洋食を分けるとか、おかずをまとめるとかの 工夫がほしかったです。夕食は良かっただけに、味、メニューも含めていまいちでした。 指宿を代表するホテルなだけに期待も大きかったのですが、 改善すべき点もあるようです。

I talked about food allergy in the morning of the morning, thank you for dealing dinner properly. The taste and quantity, the menu was quite fancy making, it was delicious. Although it is a bathroom, it was pretty crowded on the day, it was hard to put in a washroom and was comfortable. Also, breakfast buffet was difficult to understand, I wanted to devise a method to separate Japanese and Western food, or to organize side dishes. As dinner was good, it was not good, including taste and menu. Expectations were great only for the hotel which is representative of Ibusuki, but there seems to be some points to be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

大規模な温泉施設であり、いくつか気になったことを述べさせてもらいます。 一部屋に二人宿泊の場合、人数分の鍵を渡してもらえれば有難い。フロントにいちいち預けるのは煩わしい。 また、風呂に入るときスリッパが共有となっているが、個々のスリッパ... Read more 大規模な温泉施設であり、いくつか気になったことを述べさせてもらいます。 一部屋に二人宿泊の場合、人数分の鍵を渡してもらえれば有難い。フロントにいちいち預けるのは煩わしい。 また、風呂に入るときスリッパが共有となっているが、個々のスリッパがわかるような配慮が欲しい。 風呂の温度はやや高めなので、低い温度の湯船も用意して欲しかった。 ディナーは洋食を選んだが、雨が降っており、会場までカートで往復してもらったのは、有難かった。 砂蒸し風呂については、別料金であったが、含めたプランも用意して欲しかった。

It is a large hot spring facility and let me state what I was concerned. In the case of two people staying in one room, I would appreciate it if you could pass the key for the number of people. It is cumbersome to trust at the front desk. In addition, although slippers are shared when entering a bath, I want to consider that individual slippers can be understood. Because the temperature of the bath is slightly higher, I wanted a low temperature bathtub ready. I chose Western food for dinner, but it was raining, it was awful thanks to the round trip to the venue back to the venue. Regarding sand steam bath, although it was a different fee, I wanted you to prepare included plan as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Flower Wing Western Room

기념품 가게에 더욱 다양한 기념품이 판매되면 좋겠습니다. 샴푸와 바디용품을 사오고 싶었는데 대부분 큰 사이즈밖에 없어서 못 샀어요. 제가 사고 싶은 제품의 여행용 패키지가 있었다면 구매했을것 같아요.

I would like to sell more souvenirs to the souvenir shop. I wanted to buy shampoo and body goods. I think I would have bought a travel package for the product I wanted to buy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-28

Iso Japanese Room

すごく、安心して楽しく過ごせた2日間でした。 お料理の質も量もよく満足でした! お風呂もゆっくり楽しめましたありがとうございました。

It was a very cheap day and I had a good time. The quality and quantity of the dishes was satisfactory! I enjoyed the bath slowly Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-26

Iso Japanese Room

有意義に過ごさせていただきました。また利用します。

I was able to spend meaningfully. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Iso Japanese Room

久しぶりに会う 娘との旅は とてもいい時間をすごせました、 指宿白水館を選んで 良かったと思っております。 5星のホテルにおいても ホスピタリティにおいては 最高ランクではないでしょうか? 御誕生祝のワインも思いがけないサプライズでし... Read more 久しぶりに会う 娘との旅は とてもいい時間をすごせました、 指宿白水館を選んで 良かったと思っております。 5星のホテルにおいても ホスピタリティにおいては 最高ランクではないでしょうか? 御誕生祝のワインも思いがけないサプライズでした ありがとうございます。 夕食の懐石料理は 繊細でありながら ボリュームもあり 満足しました、 朝食も バイキングではないので ゆったりとお食事をさせていただきました。 砂風呂も楽しいアトラクションでした。 お風呂もたのしめました。 総合的に お勧めできます。 今度は また別の御部屋で 別の景色を見ながら 宿泊をさせていただきたいです。 時間ができましたら 主人とも訪れたいと思います。

I have spent a very good time on my journey with my daughter after a long absence, I think that I was glad that I chose the Ikkesuku Shirarinhan. Is not it the highest rank in hospitality even at 5 star hotels? Wine of your birthday celebration was also an unexpected surprise Thank you. The dinner Kaiseki cuisine was delicate but satisfied with its volume but the breakfast was not Viking so we had a relaxing meal. Sunbath was also a fun attraction. I enjoyed the bath. We can recommend it comprehensively. Next time I would like to stay with another room while seeing another scenery. I'd like to visit with my husband as soon as I can.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

Flower Wing Western Room

新婚旅行ぶりの夫婦2人での旅行でした。思っていたより、食事が美味しい。最高の気分でした。 施設も綺麗。高級感満点

It was a trip with two couples of my honeymoon. The meal is more delicious than I expected. I felt the best. Facilities are also beautiful. Luxury feeling full mark

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-11

Villa Japanese Western Room

初めての鹿児島に指宿白水館さんを選んで本当に良かったです 砂蒸し風呂や大浴場も大変満足です 汗をかく分、浴衣が二枚ずつあったのも良かった 夕食はどれも美味しく、品数が多いので食べきれないほどでした。 是非もう一度季節を変えて宿泊した... Read more 初めての鹿児島に指宿白水館さんを選んで本当に良かったです 砂蒸し風呂や大浴場も大変満足です 汗をかく分、浴衣が二枚ずつあったのも良かった 夕食はどれも美味しく、品数が多いので食べきれないほどでした。 是非もう一度季節を変えて宿泊したいと思います。

It was really nice to pick the Ibusuki Shirarimon-kan in Kagoshima for the first time It is very satisfying sand steam bath and big bathhouse It is also good to have two yukata for each minute because it is sweat, all the dinners are delicious, It was not like that. I definitely want to change the season again and stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Satsuma-Kyakuden Japanese-Western Style Room

お部屋もお庭もお風呂もお料理もすべてすてき♡ 母と父の結婚記念日で私たち娘からの旅行のプレゼントだったのですが、最高のプレゼントになりました(o^^o) ありがとうございました!(o^^o)

The room, the garden, the bath and the dish were all nice ♡ It was a gift from our daughter on the marriage anniversary of mother and father, but it became the best gift (o ^^ o) Thank you We had it! (o ^^ o)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Iso Japanese Room

誕生日祝いの言葉がけいただき有難うございました。赤飯にしていただけたり、お心遣いうれしかったです。喜んでもらえました。 お料理もすごく美味しく頂けました。

Thank you for your birthday celebration. I was happy that you could make red rice. I was pleased. The dish was also very delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ibusuki Hakusuikan

Address

12126-12,Higashikata,Ibusuki-City,Kagoshima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

205 room(s)

Welcome to Relux