Now loading...0%

竹林庵みずの Chikurinan Mizuno

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Minami Atami・Taga・Ajiro

Review of Chikurinan Mizuno

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

12%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Syakunage

Excellent, dining is very good but I can’t finish all the food due to too much :)

Excellent, dining is very good but I can’t finish all the food due to too much :)

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Ayame room with outdoor bath

大変お世話になりました。 可愛らしい、親切で、ご丁寧な仲居さんにとてもよくして頂き、 年寄りを連れての旅でしたが、大変満足いたしました。 欲を言えば、足の不自由な者にも気楽に動ける施設設備が充実していたらよりよかったです。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 可愛らしい、親切で、ご丁寧な仲居さんにとてもよくして頂き、 年寄りを連れての旅でしたが、大変満足いたしました。 欲を言えば、足の不自由な者にも気楽に動ける施設設備が充実していたらよりよかったです。 あと・・・仲居さん、支配人様に比べ、、、男性スタッフさまの笑顔がもう少しあったらよかったなと思います。 また、伺います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The lovely, kind and courteous Nakai-san did very well, and it was a trip with the elderly, but I was very satisfied. Speaking of greed, it would have been better if there were enough facilities to move people with reduced mobility. Also ... I think it would be nice if there was a little more smile from the male staff than Mr. Nakai, the manager. I will ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Syakunage

因为是六月底想选靠海边的温泉酒店,看rlx网站推荐选择的这家酒店。位置不如想象中靠近海边,在半山腰上,离网代站须酒店接送班车。酒店胜在早晚餐及服务。客房很大但空间利用不够合理;宽敞的露天阳台虽可眺望大海,但视野不够宽旷;私密性稍有欠缺。装修... Read more 因为是六月底想选靠海边的温泉酒店,看rlx网站推荐选择的这家酒店。位置不如想象中靠近海边,在半山腰上,离网代站须酒店接送班车。酒店胜在早晚餐及服务。客房很大但空间利用不够合理;宽敞的露天阳台虽可眺望大海,但视野不够宽旷;私密性稍有欠缺。装修风格古朴复杂。酒店有私家庭院,休息平台处有足汤。另有一点不是很满意,预定方案中可享受贷切风吕,但酒店人员并未提醒告知。

Because it is a hot spring hotel that wants to choose the seaside at the end of June, look at the hotel recommended by the rlx website. The location is not as close to the sea as possible, on the mountainside, the shuttle bus is required from the hotel. The hotel wins breakfast and dinner and service. The rooms are large but the space is not reasonable enough; the spacious open-air balcony overlooks the sea, but the view is not wide enough; the privacy is slightly lacking. The decoration style is simple and complicated. The hotel has a private courtyard and there is a soup at the rest platform. Another point is not very satisfactory, the booking plan can enjoy the enthusiasm, but the hotel staff did not remind you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.J(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Syakunage

服务很周到,餐饮也很好!交通离ajiro站有距离,但酒店可以接送很方便!

The service is very attentive and the dining is also very good! The traffic is a short distance from the ajiro station, but the hotel can pick up and drop off easily!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Syakunage

Staff are very nice and helpful. Food is fresh and delicious. A memorable experience.

Staff are very nice and helpful. Food is fresh and delicious. A memorable experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Keyaki

別邸けやきに宿泊させていただきましたが、部屋からの眺望や設備も充実しており、くつろがせていただきました。部屋への行き来には登り降りが多いので、高齢の方には工夫が必要かも。

We stayed at a private residence Keiyaki, but the view and facilities from the room were fulfilling and I was able to relax. Since there are many climbs to and from the room, it may be necessary for elderly people to devise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Syakunage

気持ちの良い景色とお風呂で久しぶりにゆっくりできました。また部屋係の方の応対も親切でした。 母の米寿のお祝いに選んで良かったです。

I was able to relax slowly after a long absence with a pleasant scenery and a bath. The reception of the room staff was also kind. I'm glad that I chose to celebrate my mother's rice-spa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Syakunage

去年夏に妹と泊まりに行ってとても気に入ったので、2回目は両親も連れて行きました。露天風呂が故障していたのは残念でしたが、大浴場とお部屋の露天風呂だけでも十分堪能できました。お料理も美味しく、お部屋もキレイで両親も喜んでいました。またお世話に... Read more 去年夏に妹と泊まりに行ってとても気に入ったので、2回目は両親も連れて行きました。露天風呂が故障していたのは残念でしたが、大浴場とお部屋の露天風呂だけでも十分堪能できました。お料理も美味しく、お部屋もキレイで両親も喜んでいました。またお世話になります。 ありがとうございました。

Last time I went to stay with my sister in the summer and I liked it very much, so the second time I brought my parents. It was a pity that the outdoor bath was out of order, but I could fully enjoy it even with the public bath and the open-air bath in the room. The cuisine was delicious, the rooms were also clean and my parents were pleased. Thank you for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Ayame room with outdoor bath

お食事やお部屋のお世話をして下さったKさんのお心遣いに大変感謝しております。 また、スタッフさんのお心遣いにも大変感心しました。 大変素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂いたことに心から感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。

I am very thankful to Mr. K for carefully taking care of meals and rooms. Also, I was very impressed with the staff 's worries. I am sincerely grateful that I had a very wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Syakunage

おもてなしは、すばらしく寒い中 外まで出て来てくださり 車イスの移動、タイヤ拭きまでしてくださりありがとうございました 気持ちのいい、感じのいい おもてなしでした

Hospitality came out to the wonderfully cold outdoor and the outside, thank you for moving the wheelchair and wiping the tires It was a pleasant, sensuous hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Syakunage

一年の疲れを癒そうと妻と利用させていただきました。 眺望の素晴らしい露天風呂付きの部屋で贅沢なひと時を過ごすことができました。 お風呂は源泉というだけあって濃い感じがし、肌がすべすべになったと妻が喜んでいました。伊豆の温泉旅館は方々... Read more 一年の疲れを癒そうと妻と利用させていただきました。 眺望の素晴らしい露天風呂付きの部屋で贅沢なひと時を過ごすことができました。 お風呂は源泉というだけあって濃い感じがし、肌がすべすべになったと妻が喜んでいました。伊豆の温泉旅館は方々泊まってきましたが、わたしの知る中ではいちばん泉質が良いと思います。 食事も贅沢でどの品も美味しかったです。夜の鰺の刺身、朝の干物が特に美味で、伊豆や箱根の温泉でこんなに美味しい干物を食べたことがないくらいでした。 宿の担当の方も少しユーモアのある話し方で緊張をほぐしてくれました。 居心地の良い宿でした。 少し廊下を歩く人の話し声や足音が気になりましたが、寝る時には収まっていたので問題ありません。 快晴なら朝日がお風呂の正面に見えると宿の担当の方は残念そうにおっしゃっていましたが、雲間から神々しい光が差し掛かる海が美しく、むしろ良い景色だと思いました。 全体的にとても満足しています。 良い時間をありがとうございました。

I used it with my wife to heal the tiredness of one year. I was able to spend a luxurious time in a room with a wonderful outdoor bath with a view. My bath was like a source, I felt dark, my wife was pleased that my skin became smooth. Izu's hot spring ryokan has been staying with people, but I think the best spring quality in my knowledge. Eating was also luxurious and every item was delicious. The sashimi of the evening sashimi, the morning dried fish was particularly delicious, and I have never eaten such a delicious dried food at Izu or Hakone hot spring. The in charge of the inn also unraveled the tension with a little humorous way of speaking. It was a cozy accommodation. I was worried about the talking sounds and footsteps of people walking in the corridor slightly, but it did not matter as I fell asleep when I went to bed. If the sun appears fine in the morning sun when you see it in front of the bath, we are sorry to inform you that the lodging is sorry, but the sea where the gods come from the clouds is beautiful, I thought it was a rather good scenery. Overall I'm very satisfied. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-31

Keyaki

2泊3日間、お世話になりました。 素晴らしい旅館で、幸せな時間を過ごせました。初島の景色が、個人的には気に入りました。またぜひ利用したいです。

I am indebted to you for three days and two nights. In a wonderful inn, I had a happy time. Personally I like the scenery of Hatsushima. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-02

Syakunage

ご褒美旅行でした。貸切露天風呂に出た以外は、部屋から一歩も出ませんでした。そんな私たちをゆったり見守って頂きました。どうもありがとうございました。 お料理、どれも美味しく、体と心に染みました。 お着物談義も楽しかったです。 ... Read more ご褒美旅行でした。貸切露天風呂に出た以外は、部屋から一歩も出ませんでした。そんな私たちをゆったり見守って頂きました。どうもありがとうございました。 お料理、どれも美味しく、体と心に染みました。 お着物談義も楽しかったです。

It was a reward trip. Except for going out for a private outdoor bath, we did not go out of the room one step. We watched over such kind of relaxation. Thank you very much. All the dishes, all tasty, stained with body and mind. I also enjoyed your kimono talks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-05

Syakunage

担当していただいた Sさん ありがとうございました。声をかけるタイミング。料理を出すタイミングがぴったりでとても満足でした。ゆっくりリラックスすることが出来ました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございした。

Thank you for Mr. S for taking charge of it. Timing to call out. The timing of cooking was perfect and I was very satisfied. I was able to relax slowly. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Syakunage

このたびは、お世話にになりまして、誠にありがとうございます。 とても、ゆっくりできた、休日となり、良い思い出がまた、一つ作れて感謝してます。ありがたいです。 ありがとうございました❗

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. Very slowly, it was a holiday, good memories are also thanks again for making one. I appreciate it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-03

Keyaki

「けやき」の部屋に家族5名で1泊しました。 設備も風合いがあり、統一されていてとてもよかったです。 食事の内容はもちろんのこと、間合いもとても良く、ストレスなく楽しむことが出来ました。 その中でも、特に素晴らしいことは、接客です。 ... Read more 「けやき」の部屋に家族5名で1泊しました。 設備も風合いがあり、統一されていてとてもよかったです。 食事の内容はもちろんのこと、間合いもとても良く、ストレスなく楽しむことが出来ました。 その中でも、特に素晴らしいことは、接客です。 私たちについてくださった仲居さんは、ベテランの方だと思いますが、近すぎず、遠すぎず、常に心配りをしていただき、本当に気持ち良く滞在させて頂きました。 私は、各地の高級旅館やホテルにも何度が滞在しましたが、上位に入るもてなしだと思います。 また、熱海に出かける際は、必ず宿泊したいと家族ともども思いました。

We stayed overnight in a room of "Keiki" with a family of 5 people. Equipment was also texture, it was unified and it was very good. I enjoyed the contents of the meal as well as the interview very well, without stress. Among them, especially wonderful things are customer service. Nakai who attended to us is a veteran, but it is not too close, not too far, I was always worried and stayed really pleasant. I have stayed at luxury inns and hotels in various places many times, but I think that it is a hospitable entertainment. Also, when I went to Atami, I always thought of my family as I wanted to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-21

Syakunage

相模湾を眺めながら入る部屋付きの露天風呂、美味しいお料理の数々、古民家風の木材をふんだんに使ったお部屋全てに癒されました。何よりも、部屋付きの仲居さんの温かい気配りや、おもてなしを受け大変幸せでした。

It was healed by all the rooms with lots of delicious dishes, plenty of old private-house wood, with open-air bath with room to enter while watching Sagami Bay. More than anything, I was very happy because of the warm attention of Nakai with room, and hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-11

Syakunage

はじめて利用させていただきましたが オーナーのこだわりが感じられる隠れ家的なとてもすてきなお宿でした。 私も主人も とても気に入り また必ず来ようと話しています。 お部屋 お料理 景色とどれをとっても最高でしたが 夜に大浴場を利用したと... Read more はじめて利用させていただきましたが オーナーのこだわりが感じられる隠れ家的なとてもすてきなお宿でした。 私も主人も とても気に入り また必ず来ようと話しています。 お部屋 お料理 景色とどれをとっても最高でしたが 夜に大浴場を利用したとき お湯の緩さと寒さに驚きました。 先に入っておられた方も 寒いんですよって言っておられたので そこをなんとかしてもらえたらなと思いました。 でも 本当にゆっくりさせていただいたので またぜひ泊まりに行きたいと思います。

I used it for the first time but it was a very nice residence as a retreat where you can feel the owner's commitment. I also like my husband very much and I'm telling you to come. Room cooking scenery and which was very good, but when using large public bath in the evening I was surprised by the loose and cold of hot water. I was saying that those who entered earlier were also cold, so I thought I wish I managed to manage it there. But I really wanted to make it slow so I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-08

Keyaki

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 畳のトイレをはじめ、部屋がまず素晴らしかったです。担当の仲居さんにも良くしていただきました。 天気がいまいちで、期待した景色が見れなかったことと、体調が芳しくなく、せっかくの夕... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 畳のトイレをはじめ、部屋がまず素晴らしかったです。担当の仲居さんにも良くしていただきました。 天気がいまいちで、期待した景色が見れなかったことと、体調が芳しくなく、せっかくの夕食を食べ切れなかったことが悔やまれます。 ぜひまた行きたいです(^-^)

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. The room was wonderful, including the Tomari toilet. I also made it good for Nakao in charge. I regret that the weather was not so good, I could not see the scenery I expected, I was not feeling well, I could not finish eating dinner. I definitely want to go again (^ - ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-06

Sakura

家族4人、本当に楽しく過ごすことができました。2回目の訪問でしたが、今回は4人で別邸を使わせていただきました。部屋風呂でも十分な広さ、食事も素晴らしく、お腹いっぱいです。スタッフの方の対応、Yのママさん、何方も親切に対応していただき感動しま... Read more 家族4人、本当に楽しく過ごすことができました。2回目の訪問でしたが、今回は4人で別邸を使わせていただきました。部屋風呂でも十分な広さ、食事も素晴らしく、お腹いっぱいです。スタッフの方の対応、Yのママさん、何方も親切に対応していただき感動しました。特に、部屋を担当してくれたTさん、一杯の笑顔とてきぱきとした動き、 有難うございました。次は、夏に来たいな!と思いながら、家に戻りました。これからも、素晴らしいサービス、宜しくお願いします。    

Four families, I really enjoyed it. It was the second visit, but this time we used a banquet with four people. Room size is adequate even in bath, meal is wonderful, full of stomach. The staff 's response, Y' s mama, everyone was kind enough to respond and I was touched. Especially, Mr. T who took charge of the room, thank you for a cup of smiles and a nice movement. Next time, I want to come to the summer! While thinking, I went back home. From now on, great service, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-11

Keyaki

竹林庵みずの 御中 (ご担当・・・Yさん) この度「けやき」に宿泊させて頂きました鶴岡です。親子三代での旅行でしたが、長女は間もなく嫁ぎ先のシアトルへ渡米し4年は帰国しませんので大変この旅行には期待をしておりました。母も年々年をとりますし... Read more 竹林庵みずの 御中 (ご担当・・・Yさん) この度「けやき」に宿泊させて頂きました鶴岡です。親子三代での旅行でしたが、長女は間もなく嫁ぎ先のシアトルへ渡米し4年は帰国しませんので大変この旅行には期待をしておりました。母も年々年をとりますし、このメンバーでは最初で最後と思ってます。 この貴重な時間をみずのさんで過ごせて大変満足でとても良い思い出ができたことに感謝致します。 娘2人は帰宅後すぐにこの旅行のアルバムを祖母に渡せるようカメラ屋に走りました(笑) 別邸の造りの素晴らしさ(旧家の柱や梁を見事に再生) 露天風呂のお湯・展望全てが感動でした。 合計5回も入浴したのは初めてです。 またお食事の素晴らしさも特筆すべきで、女将さんの手作りのアイスクリームにヨーグルトは絶賛ものでしたし、伊豆半島の海の幸は想像以上に美味しく頂きました。船盛りへの大漁旗は記念品として頂けて大変嬉しいです。 自家製のお野菜も野菜嫌いな次女には好評で全てを頂いてました。 Yさんのも接客も見事でしたのでどうぞ宜しくお伝え下さい。 また別な機会に違うメンバーでうがかいたいと思います。  有難うございました。

Mr. Takebayashian Mr. Mizuno (in charge ... Y) It is Tsuruoka which I stayed at "Keyaki" this time. Although it was a trip with parents and children in three generations, the eldest daughter will soon travel to Seattle she married to the United States and will not return to the country for 4 years so I was expecting very much for this trip. My mother also year-by-year, I think this member is the first and last. I am grateful that I could spend this valuable time with Mizuzo, I am very satisfied and very good memory. Two daughters went to the camera shop so as to give the album of this trip to my grandmother soon after coming home (lol) Wonderfulness of the construction of a separate house (splendidly regenerating the pillars and beams of the former home) hot water of the open-air bath I was impressed. It is the first time I took a bath for 5 times in total. Also the wonderfulness of meal should be noted, and yoghurt was acclaimed to handmade ice cream by female general, and the seafood of Izu peninsula was delicious more than imagined. The big catch flag to the boat is very pleased as a souvenir. Homemade vegetables were also popular for the second daughter who disliked vegetables and got everything. Please also take good care of Ms. Y because the customer service was spectacular. I would like to have a different member on another occasion. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-25

Sakura

今回はお世話になりました。皆さんに色々とお気遣いいただき、ゆっくり、楽しく寛げました。お部屋も、ひとつひとつ気配りが感じられ、よく清掃の行き届いた素晴らしい空間です。お料理も本当によい素材を選ばれていると感じました。今まで泊まった中でもやは... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。皆さんに色々とお気遣いいただき、ゆっくり、楽しく寛げました。お部屋も、ひとつひとつ気配りが感じられ、よく清掃の行き届いた素晴らしい空間です。お料理も本当によい素材を選ばれていると感じました。今まで泊まった中でもやはり上位ランクになる素敵なお宿でした。電車での旅は初めてでしたが、こんなに楽しめるものになるとは思いませんでした。 どうもありがとうございました。また是非、立ち寄らせていただきたく思います。

Thank you for your help this time. I am relaxed and enjoyed relaxingly for everyone's concern. Each room is felt one by one, and it is a wonderful space with good cleaning. I felt that the cuisine was also chosen a really good material. It was a nice accommodation which will be ranked high even in staying up to now. It was my first time traveling by train, but I did not think it would be such a fun thing to do. Thank you very much. I would also like to come and visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Keyaki

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.F(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Ayame room with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-11

Ayame room with outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux