Now loading...0%

春蘭の宿 さかえや Shunran no Yado Sakaeya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review of Shunran no Yado Sakaeya

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. D.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Japanese style room

母の65の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。スタッフさんの対応も申し分ないくらい親切にしていただきました。ありがとうございます。ご飯がすごく美味しくて、二杯も御代わりしてしまいました。終盤に出た溶岩焼きのお肉がすごく柔らかくて美味しかっ... Read more 母の65の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。スタッフさんの対応も申し分ないくらい親切にしていただきました。ありがとうございます。ご飯がすごく美味しくて、二杯も御代わりしてしまいました。終盤に出た溶岩焼きのお肉がすごく柔らかくて美味しかったのですが、もう少しはやいタイミングで出していただければもっと美味しく頂けたのになと思いました。なにせ量がいっぱい出たので。また、利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my mother's 65th birthday celebration. The staff was very kind and helpful. Thank you very much. The rice was very delicious and I took two cups for it. The lava grilled meat at the end was very soft and delicious, but I thought it would have been even better if it was served at a quicker time. Because there was a lot of bogus amount. In addition, we will use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Japanese style room

彼の誕生日旅行で利用しましたが、事前に電話で誕生日プレートの提案があり、彼がケーキ類が好きではないのでお断りしていました。しかし、実際夕食後にフルーツとメッセージにして出してくれ、写真も撮って頂き、その写真もプレゼントして頂けてとても嬉しか... Read more 彼の誕生日旅行で利用しましたが、事前に電話で誕生日プレートの提案があり、彼がケーキ類が好きではないのでお断りしていました。しかし、実際夕食後にフルーツとメッセージにして出してくれ、写真も撮って頂き、その写真もプレゼントして頂けてとても嬉しかったです! 可愛い浴衣も、こちらからの予約とゆうことでサービスして頂き、大変いい思い出になりました☆ 特に温泉が好みの湯加減で大満足でした! 接客は今まで泊まってきた旅館ではNo.1でした☆ ただ、空調が上手く調整出来ず、暑かったり寒かったりで、彼がよく寝れなかったようでした。それを抜かせば文句なしでした!彼もとても喜んでくれました。ありがとうございました☆

I used it on his birthday trip, but I had a proposal for a birthday plate over the phone in advance, and he refused because he doesn't like cakes. However, after dinner it was a fruit and a message, and I was very happy to take a picture and give the picture as a gift! The cute yukata was also serviced by making a reservation here, and it was a very good memory ☆ I was especially happy with the hot springs I liked! Customer service is no. It was 1 However, the air conditioning could not be adjusted well, and it seemed that he could not sleep well because it was hot or cold. If you pull it out, there was no complaint! He was very pleased. Thank you very much ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Toki-No-Kura

部屋も料理もお風呂も、露天風呂の庭まで最高でした。 その上で、とにかく接客が素晴らしかったです。 自分たちも楽しんでされている感じが溢れ出ていて、心が洗われるようでした。 夕食時の日本酒とのペアリングは初めてで、長野のお酒の懐の深さを... Read more 部屋も料理もお風呂も、露天風呂の庭まで最高でした。 その上で、とにかく接客が素晴らしかったです。 自分たちも楽しんでされている感じが溢れ出ていて、心が洗われるようでした。 夕食時の日本酒とのペアリングは初めてで、長野のお酒の懐の深さを体験できました。 またお伺いします!

The room, the food and the bath were the best, even the garden of the open-air bath. On top of that, the customer service was great anyway. The feeling of being enjoyed was overflowing and it seemed to be washed. This was the first time I had paired with Japanese sake at dinner, and I was able to experience the depths of sake in Nagano. See you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Tatami-Za Japanese room

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。子供2人を連れての旅行でしたが、安心して過ごすことができました。些細なことですが、宿に到着し車から荷物を下ろしている間、子供が道路へ飛び出さないように手を引き玄関まで案内してくれました。滞在中もずっと子供... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。子供2人を連れての旅行でしたが、安心して過ごすことができました。些細なことですが、宿に到着し車から荷物を下ろしている間、子供が道路へ飛び出さないように手を引き玄関まで案内してくれました。滞在中もずっと子供を名前で呼んでくださり色々と話しかけていただけました。食事の際も、子供にお茶碗で出して頂いたご飯をこちらのわがままで「おにぎりにしてほしい」とお願いすると、ご丁寧に海苔まで巻いて盛り付けまでされてとても感動しました。今回畳座のお部屋に宿泊しましたが、お部屋もきれいでアメニティも充実しており大満足でした。温泉は少しお湯が熱めでしたが、子供用のボディソープが置いてあったり出口にウォーターサーバーがあったり気配りがされているなと感じました。また渋温泉に来る機会があればぜひ利用したいと思えるお宿でした。

I used it on my family trip. Although it was a trip with two children, I was able to spend it with peace of mind. Although it was trivial, when I arrived at the inn and unloaded my luggage from the car, my child pulled my hand to guide me to the entrance so that I could not jump out of the road. During my stay, I called my child by name and spoke to me in various ways. During the meal, when I asked the children to serve the rice served in the tea bowl with their own selfishness, they were carefully impressed with the laver carefully wrapped up in the seaweed. We stayed in the room of Tatamiza this time. The hot springs were a little hotter, but I felt that there was a body soap for children, a water server at the exit, and attention. If you have the opportunity to visit Shibu Onsen again, it was an inn that you would definitely want to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Japanese Style Deluxe Quadruple Room

若いスタッフさんがたくさんいらっしゃいましたが、どなたも親切で素晴らしいもてなしを受けました。ありがとうございました。 お食事もどれも美味しく満足しました。 ベッドのあるお部屋にテレビがあるともっと良かったなと思います。それとベッドはデ... Read more 若いスタッフさんがたくさんいらっしゃいましたが、どなたも親切で素晴らしいもてなしを受けました。ありがとうございました。 お食事もどれも美味しく満足しました。 ベッドのあるお部屋にテレビがあるともっと良かったなと思います。それとベッドはデュぺスタイルが良いなと思いました。

There were a lot of young staff, but everyone was kind and received great hospitality. Thank you very much. All meals were delicious and satisfying. I think it would have been better if there was a TV in the room with the bed. And I thought the bed had good dupe style.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Yoima Suite

母の還暦祝いで利用させて頂きました。お祝いもして頂き、母もとても喜んでいました。スタッフさんも素敵な方ばかりで、お世話になりました。沢山旅館があって、予約時迷いましたが、さかえやさんにして正解でした!ありがとうございます。また、利用させて頂... Read more 母の還暦祝いで利用させて頂きました。お祝いもして頂き、母もとても喜んでいました。スタッフさんも素敵な方ばかりで、お世話になりました。沢山旅館があって、予約時迷いましたが、さかえやさんにして正解でした!ありがとうございます。また、利用させて頂きます。

I used it for my mother's 60th birthday celebration. My mother was very happy to have the celebration. The staff were also nice and helpful. There were a lot of ryokans, and I was lost at the time of booking, but it was the correct answer for Sakayaya! Thank you very much. In addition, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Toki-No-Kura

若いスタッフが、意欲的に働いていらっしゃるのが好印象でした。 夕刻の和太鼓演奏のイベントも楽しかったです。 温泉宿に来ると部屋にこもりがちですが、ロビーで演奏を楽しんだあと、風情ある温泉街へくりだしていくきっかけにもなり良かったです。 ... Read more 若いスタッフが、意欲的に働いていらっしゃるのが好印象でした。 夕刻の和太鼓演奏のイベントも楽しかったです。 温泉宿に来ると部屋にこもりがちですが、ロビーで演奏を楽しんだあと、風情ある温泉街へくりだしていくきっかけにもなり良かったです。 渋温泉の街全体で盛り上がていらっしゃる工夫やサービス精神が感じられて気に入りました。 素敵な宿と温泉街に出逢えて、気分もリフレッシュできました。 ありがとうございました。

It was good impression that the young staff worked ambitiously. I also enjoyed the evening Japanese drum performance event. I tend to stay in the room when I come to a hot spring hotel, but it was good to be an opportunity to roll out to the tasteful hot spring area after enjoying playing in the lobby. I liked the device and service spirit that I found exciting throughout the city of Shibu Onsen. I was able to meet a nice hotel and a hot spring area, and I was able to refresh my mood. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.m(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Japanese style room

館内設備は清潔感があって、飾り付けのセンスが良かったです。そしてなんと言ってもスタッフがみんな笑顔で対応していただき本当に気持ち良く過ごせました。食事も美味しく大満足でした‼️ 渋温泉の外湯めぐりも楽しめて想い出に残るGWなりました。 ... Read more 館内設備は清潔感があって、飾り付けのセンスが良かったです。そしてなんと言ってもスタッフがみんな笑顔で対応していただき本当に気持ち良く過ごせました。食事も美味しく大満足でした‼️ 渋温泉の外湯めぐりも楽しめて想い出に残るGWなりました。 ありがとうございました。

Facilities in hall had a feeling of cleanliness, and sense of decoration was good. And all the staff responded with smiles and I was able to spend it really comfortably. The food was delicious and very satisfying !! GW Shiga Onsen hot water tour is also enjoyable and it is a GW that remains in the memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.s(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Toki-No-Kura

本日、さかえや様から自筆のステキなハガキを2通も頂きました。 自筆ってやはり良いですね。心に響きます。 宿泊時も、たわいも無い会話から私達夫婦の汚れてしまった履物を洗って下さり、感謝の気持ちで一杯です。 また今度は、直接皆様に御礼... Read more 本日、さかえや様から自筆のステキなハガキを2通も頂きました。 自筆ってやはり良いですね。心に響きます。 宿泊時も、たわいも無い会話から私達夫婦の汚れてしまった履物を洗って下さり、感謝の気持ちで一杯です。 また今度は、直接皆様に御礼の言葉を言わせて頂きたいと主人と話しておりました。 従業員の皆様が、これからも元気でステキな笑顔でいてくれる事を切に願っております。 この度は、本当にお世話になりました。 近いうちに、また寄らせていたます。

Today, I received two beautiful postcards from Sakae Aya. After all handwriting is good. Sounds in my heart. Also at the time of stay, we wash the soiled shoes of our couple from a conversation without fear, and we are full of gratitude. Also this time, I was talking with my husband that I would like to directly say thank you to you. I sincerely hope that all the employees will continue to have a wonderful and wonderful smile. Thank you very much for your time. In the near future, I'm giving it back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Tatami-Za Japanese room

サービスをしすぎなのではないかと心配するくらいのサービス満点のお宿でした。食事の出すタイミングが遅かったからとフルーツをいただいたり、レイトチェックアウトにして下さったり、お土産をいただきました。 館内では絵手紙やコーヒーのサービスなども... Read more サービスをしすぎなのではないかと心配するくらいのサービス満点のお宿でした。食事の出すタイミングが遅かったからとフルーツをいただいたり、レイトチェックアウトにして下さったり、お土産をいただきました。 館内では絵手紙やコーヒーのサービスなどもあり、 とても工夫されているので、お部屋もお風呂もお料理も満足しました。

It was hotel of service perfect score to worry that there might be too much service. I received fruit because it was late for the meal, late check-out and souvenirs. There is a picture letter and coffee service at the hotel. The room, the bath and the food were satisfactory because it was so ingenious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Tatami-Za Japanese room

とてもリラックスできる温泉、お宿でした。 スタッフさんの接客も心地よく、食事でお世話になったスタッフさんのもてなしには感謝。夫も娘達もお腹いっぱいに頂いたようです。美味しいお料理でした。 館内の香りにも癒され、絵手紙の描けるお部屋には娘... Read more とてもリラックスできる温泉、お宿でした。 スタッフさんの接客も心地よく、食事でお世話になったスタッフさんのもてなしには感謝。夫も娘達もお腹いっぱいに頂いたようです。美味しいお料理でした。 館内の香りにも癒され、絵手紙の描けるお部屋には娘達も絶賛。とても居心地が良く、絵手紙を何枚も描いていました。 残念なことが一つだけありました。私は枕が変わると眠りが浅く、当然の如くこの日も真夜中2時頃に目が覚めました。すると、ゴロゴロとキャスターを転がすような音と、ドンドンと小走りに動き回るような音が微かに響いてきて、気になり始めたら眠れなくなりました。その音は4時頃まで続きましたが、何か作業する音だったのでしょうか? しかし、夫も娘達も熟睡できたので、それで良しですね。 アメニティーもホテルのように充実していて驚きました。大浴場のシャンプーとコンディショナーにも満足、翌朝は髪がしっとりしていて扱い易かったです。 色浴衣をお借りして、娘二人に着付けてやれたことも思い出になりました。(着付け、覚えてるもんですね笑) 娘達が「また、さかえやさんに行こう!」と申しております。お気に入りのお宿ができました。 お世話になりました。また伺います。

It was a very relaxing hot spring, a hotel. The service of the staff is also pleasant, and I appreciate the hospitality of the staff who helped me with the meal. Both husband and daughter seemed to get full. It was a delicious dish. It is healed by the smell in the hall, and the girls acclaim in the room where the picture letters can be drawn. It was very cozy and I drew many pictures. There was only one sad thing. When my pillow changed, my sleep was shallow, and of course I woke up at around 2 o'clock at midnight. Then, the sound of rolling Gorogoro and the caster and the sound of moving around in a small run echoed slightly, and I couldn't sleep if I started to be anxious. The sound continued until about 4 o'clock, but was it a sound to work on? However, my husband and my daughters could sleep well, so that's fine. Amenity was also fulfilling like a hotel and I was surprised. I was satisfied with the shampoo and conditioner in the public bath, and the hair was moist and easy to handle the next morning. I also remembered that I borrowed a color yukata and put on my two daughters. (Don't wear it, you remember it. Lol) My daughters say, "Let's go to Sakae-ya again!" My favorite hotel has been created. thank you for helping me. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Toki-No-Kura

お世話になりました。 滞在中、スタッフの方の細やかなお気遣いにとても癒されました。お部屋へご案内頂いたフロントスタッフの方のご説明はとても丁寧でしたし、夕食の時に近くの桜の名所のお話をお聞きしたところ、翌日の朝食の時に別のスタッフの方... Read more お世話になりました。 滞在中、スタッフの方の細やかなお気遣いにとても癒されました。お部屋へご案内頂いたフロントスタッフの方のご説明はとても丁寧でしたし、夕食の時に近くの桜の名所のお話をお聞きしたところ、翌日の朝食の時に別のスタッフの方がパンフレットをお持ちになって詳しい説明をして頂きました。皆さん常に笑顔ですし、心からのおもてなしを受けていると実感します。 温泉の泉質もとても合っていて、露天風呂でゆっくりと堪能することが出来ました。更衣室に身体を洗うタオルが別に用意されていて助かりました。 食事も個室が用意されていて、品数も丁度良く、とても堪能しました。地元の素材を生かして、一品一品が丁寧に調理されていました。ご飯がとても美味しかった! 客室のトイレなどにも可愛い小物が配置されていて、何処にいてもウキウキさせてくれます。 久しぶりにとても居心地の良い宿に巡り会えました。是非、再訪したいと思います。

thank you for helping me. During the stay, I was very healed by the care and attention of the staff. The explanation of the front staff who were guided to the room was very polite, and when I heard the story of the nearby cherry blossom landmark at the time of dinner, another staff had a brochure at the next breakfast Became a detailed explanation. Everyone is always smiling and I realize that I am receiving heartfelt hospitality. The spring quality of the hot spring was also very suitable, and I was able to enjoy slowly in the open-air bath. I was able to save a separate towel to wash my body in the changing room. The private room was prepared, and the number of items was just right and I enjoyed it very much. Taking advantage of the local ingredients, one item was carefully cooked. The rice was very delicious! There are cute accessories in the rooms such as the toilets, and they will make you feel no matter where you are. I met a very cozy hotel after a long time. I would like to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese style room

1年ぶりに家族で利用させて頂きました。館内がリニューアルされていて新しいお部屋を見せていただいてありがとうございました。家族皆でゆっくり過ごし満足して帰ってこられました。 また伺います、

I used it in my family for the first time in a year. Thank you for showing the new room and the new room. I was able to spend time slowly with the whole family and came back with satisfaction. I will see you again,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Japanese style room

夕食・朝食ともに素材が良くとてもおいしかったです。 また、スタッフの方が息子に名前で呼んでくれたり、声をかけてくれたりして、とても良い対応をしていただきました。部屋の眺めも良く、快適に過ごせました。4Fの手紙コーナーでは画材があり、息子が... Read more 夕食・朝食ともに素材が良くとてもおいしかったです。 また、スタッフの方が息子に名前で呼んでくれたり、声をかけてくれたりして、とても良い対応をしていただきました。部屋の眺めも良く、快適に過ごせました。4Fの手紙コーナーでは画材があり、息子が楽しみながら絵葉書を作っていました。ポストに手紙をそのまま入れていいものかどうかよくわからなかったので、説明がわかりやすく書いてあればいいなと思いました。お風呂もゆっくりと湯につかることができ、リフレッシュできて良かったです。今回初めての宿泊でしたが良かったので、また泊まってみたいと思います。

Both dinner and breakfast were good and the material was very delicious. In addition, the staff called me to my son by name, he asked me a voice, and gave me a very good response. The view of the room was good, I could spend comfortably. In the 4th letter corner there was painting material, my son enjoyed making picture postcards. I did not know if I could put the letter in the post as it was, so I thought it would be good if the description was written clearly. It was nice to be able to take a bath slowly to the hot water and to be able to refresh. It was my first stay this time but I'm glad that I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Toki-No-Kura

きめ細かなご対応ありがとうございました。 おすすめいただいた猿公苑、行ってよかったです。ありがとうございました。 道が狭い事も教えていただければ、なおよかったです。 夕飯は、嫌いな物を考慮していただき、ありがとうございました。 ... Read more きめ細かなご対応ありがとうございました。 おすすめいただいた猿公苑、行ってよかったです。ありがとうございました。 道が狭い事も教えていただければ、なおよかったです。 夕飯は、嫌いな物を考慮していただき、ありがとうございました。 朝ごはんは考慮はされていなかったのが残念でした。 あと、全館の空調の温度設定が高いように感じました。それぞれの部屋で調整できればな、と思いました。 後は、とても居心地よく過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your fine-grained correspondence. It was good that I went to Monkey Park I recommended. Thank you very much. It would be nice if you could tell me that the road is narrow. Dinner thank you for considering dislikes. I was sorry that breakfast was not considered. Also, I felt the temperature setting of the air conditioning in the whole building was high. I wish I could adjust in each room. After that, I could spend very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Toki-No-Kura

スタッフの方々はとてもフレンドリーで良く気を配っていただきました。 部屋は清潔で設備も整っていました。枕元に美顔加湿器が置いてありましたが、朝喉がすごく楽でした。 内風呂の温度が高目で、私には良かったのですがお子さんにはちょっと大変だっ... Read more スタッフの方々はとてもフレンドリーで良く気を配っていただきました。 部屋は清潔で設備も整っていました。枕元に美顔加湿器が置いてありましたが、朝喉がすごく楽でした。 内風呂の温度が高目で、私には良かったのですがお子さんにはちょっと大変だったかと思います。 やはり大事なのは人間関係です。これからも頑張ってください。

The people of the staff were very friendly and attentive and attentive. The room was clean and well equipped. There was a beautiful face humidifier on the bedside, but the throat was very easy in the morning. The temperature of the inner bath was high, I was fine but I think that it was a little hard for my child. What is important is human relations. Please keep doing a good job.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Japanese style room

小学生から仲良しの幼なじみ5人で大学生活最後の卒業旅行のため1泊させていただきました。 お部屋はとてもきれいで、広かったので過ごしやすかったです。 料理は、信州牛や信州サーモンなどその土地ならではの美味しいご飯をいただくことができて幸せ... Read more 小学生から仲良しの幼なじみ5人で大学生活最後の卒業旅行のため1泊させていただきました。 お部屋はとてもきれいで、広かったので過ごしやすかったです。 料理は、信州牛や信州サーモンなどその土地ならではの美味しいご飯をいただくことができて幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 宿の方々も笑顔でフレンドリーに接客してくださり本当に楽しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました(^ ^)

Five children 's friends from elementary school students made a night stay for the last graduation trip to university life. The rooms were very clean and spacious, so it was easy to spend. Cooking was able to have delicious rice, such as Shinshu beef and Shinshu salmon, that unique land, and I was able to have a happy time. It was a lot of fun because the guests of the inns also served friendly with a smile. Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Japanese style room

去年の秋に引き続き利用させて頂きました。若い方々がとても丁寧に接客して下さり、ほのぼのとした暖かい気持ちになりました。またサプライズもして下さりありがとうございました。 またお世話になりたいと思っています。 季節の変わり目です皆様お... Read more 去年の秋に引き続き利用させて頂きました。若い方々がとても丁寧に接客して下さり、ほのぼのとした暖かい気持ちになりました。またサプライズもして下さりありがとうございました。 またお世話になりたいと思っています。 季節の変わり目です皆様お身体ご自愛ください。

I continued to use it last autumn. It was a warm feeling that we were heartwarming as young people came to us very carefully. Also thank you for surprise also. I also would like to take care of you. It is the turning point of the season Everyone Please take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Toki-No-Kura

みなさんの笑顔が良かったです。

Your smile was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Japanese Style Deluxe Quadruple Room

清掃やサービスも良く気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。 お風呂も良いお湯で疲れが取れました。 またゆっくり利用したいと思います。 1点、湯田中駅との送迎がお願いできれば良かったと思いました。

Cleaning and service was good and it used well pleasantly. I got tired from bathing with good hot water. I also want to use it slowly. I thought that it would have been better if I could ask for a one-way pick-up with Yudanaka station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

Japanese Style Deluxe Quadruple Room

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 知人から渋温泉の魅力を聞いてから、ずっと行きたい場所でした。 今回、念願の渋温泉に行くができ、素敵なお宿にも巡り会え、また行きたい場所、好きな場所になりました。 お宿では、たくさんの言葉をかけて頂き... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 知人から渋温泉の魅力を聞いてから、ずっと行きたい場所でした。 今回、念願の渋温泉に行くができ、素敵なお宿にも巡り会え、また行きたい場所、好きな場所になりました。 お宿では、たくさんの言葉をかけて頂き、初めてなのにアットホームな感じを受けました。久々の家族旅行で両親も喜んでくれたので、お宿のスタッフの皆様に感謝です。 お礼状もありがとうございました。 是非また伺わせて頂きます。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was a place I wanted to go all the time since I heard the charm of Shibu Onsen from my acquaintance. This time, I can go to Shibu hot spring of my desire, I can also visit a wonderful inn, it became a place I want to visit and my favorite place. In the hotel, I received lots of words, I was the first time to receive a feeling of home. My parents were happy with my family trip for a long time, so I thank everyone in the hotel. Thank you very much for your business card. I will come visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-14

Tatami-Za Japanese room

始めから終わりまで、心地よい接客とサービスをしていただき、幸せな2日間でした!お部屋もとても綺麗で、料理も美味しいものばかり、、、最高にリラックスでき、来てよかったです!また絶対に来たいと思います。これで明日からの仕事も頑張れます(笑)あり... Read more 始めから終わりまで、心地よい接客とサービスをしていただき、幸せな2日間でした!お部屋もとても綺麗で、料理も美味しいものばかり、、、最高にリラックスでき、来てよかったです!また絶対に来たいと思います。これで明日からの仕事も頑張れます(笑)ありがとうございました。

From the beginning to the end, we had a pleasant customer service and service, it was a happy two days! The rooms are also very beautiful, and the food is just delicious ,,,, I can relax to the highest, it was nice to come! I definitely want to come again. With this I can work hard from tomorrow (lol) Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-30

Japanese Style Deluxe Quadruple Room

色浴衣をレンタルしました。帯の絞め方がわからなかったので簡単な説明をしてくれましたが、説明書がんばれ良かったです(男女共)

I rented a color Yukata. Because I did not understand how to narrow the obi, I briefly explained, but the instruction manual was good luck (both men and women)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(1)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-28

Tatami-Za Japanese room

みそプリン美味しかったです。またお邪魔させて頂けたら良いなと思います。ありがとうございました。

Miso pud was delicious. I hope that you will let me in the way again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-10

Japanese style room

子供用のグッズのサービスがきめ細かく置いてあり、お食事も大変美味しかったです。そして何より車を磨くサービスというのは初めて経験しまして、大変感激致しました。周囲の外湯巡りも楽しめましたし、施設内の大浴場も気に入りました。とても楽しめた、よい... Read more 子供用のグッズのサービスがきめ細かく置いてあり、お食事も大変美味しかったです。そして何より車を磨くサービスというのは初めて経験しまして、大変感激致しました。周囲の外湯巡りも楽しめましたし、施設内の大浴場も気に入りました。とても楽しめた、よい家族旅行となりました。この度はありがとうございました。

The service for children's goods was carefully placed and the meal was very delicious. And I experienced the service for polishing cars for the first time, I was deeply moved. We also enjoyed the surrounding hot water service, and liked the large public bath in the facility. It became a good family trip that I enjoyed very much. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-02

Tatami-Za Japanese room

お正月休みに夫と2人で泊まりました。新しいホテルというわけではありませんが、ホテルの随所にスタッフの皆様の工夫が凝らされており、素敵だなと思いました。 食事は、お正月だったのでおせち等も頂きましたが、盛り付けも美しく、とても美味しかった... Read more お正月休みに夫と2人で泊まりました。新しいホテルというわけではありませんが、ホテルの随所にスタッフの皆様の工夫が凝らされており、素敵だなと思いました。 食事は、お正月だったのでおせち等も頂きましたが、盛り付けも美しく、とても美味しかったです(個人的にはメニューの中でおせちが一番美味しかったです)。 また泊まってみたい宿の一つです。 渋温泉の九湯めぐりは全て制覇できなかったので、またリベンジしにいきます★

I stayed with my husband for two New Year holidays. Although it is not a new hotel, the staff's ingenuity has been stretched everywhere in the hotel and I thought it was wonderful. The meal was New Year's Day so we received osechi etc. However, the arrangement was also beautiful and very delicious (Personally, osechi was the most delicious in the menu). It is one of the inns that I want to stay again. Because I could not win all of Kuzumi in Shibu Onsen, I will go back to revenge ★

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Tatami-Za Japanese room

先日彼女のバースデイ旅行で利用させていただいた者です。 従業員の皆様に感謝の気持ちを伝えたく、本当は自筆にてお伝えしたいのですがこちらから失礼いたします。 サプライズの手伝い並びにケーキ、ブーケの準備など様々なサービスに大変感激いたしま... Read more 先日彼女のバースデイ旅行で利用させていただいた者です。 従業員の皆様に感謝の気持ちを伝えたく、本当は自筆にてお伝えしたいのですがこちらから失礼いたします。 サプライズの手伝い並びにケーキ、ブーケの準備など様々なサービスに大変感激いたしました。ありがとうございました。彼女も泣いて喜んでくれました。電話での相談でしたが、プーさんのブーケとケーキ、プレゼントの配置など感激の一言でした。彼女の誕生日をさかえやさんで祝えて本当によかったです。 旅館に滞在中は従業員の皆様もとても感じがよく、大変リラックスでき素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 到着時、車を見ただけで名前を呼んでいただいたことには驚きました。予約の確認のお電話があるからこそできる事ですね。さすがです。食事も大変おいしかったです。特にお味噌汁とプリンは今まで食べたことのない美味しさで感動いたしました。 お部屋もすごくきれいで、当たり前かもしれませんが、隅々まで清掃が行き届いていて大変気持ちよかったです。宿泊施設であんなにきれいなトイレはなかなかないと思います。 朝食後布団が残っていたのにはちょっと驚きましたが笑 数々の有名ホテル、旅館を利用しましたが、こんなに気持ちのこもった宿は初めてです。 プレゼントの配置はセンスありすぎです。 いい意味でも悪い意味でも若さあふれる感じが自分は大好きです。 また必ず利用させていただきます。 車の鍵についていたストラップもおしゃれでこのままつけておきます!欲を言うと彼女用にもう一つほしいくらいです。笑 一つ注文をつけるとしたら食事の会場は半個室みたいになってるといいと思います。 この度は本当に有り難うございました。 今度は雪の降る季節にでもお伺いしたいと思います。

I used it for her birthday trip the other day. I would like to tell the gratitude to all of our employees, I would like to tell you with my own handwriting really, but I will excuse them from here. I was deeply moved by various services such as surprise help and preparation of cake, bouquet. Thank you very much. She also cried and delighted. Although it was consultation by telephone, it was a touch of excitement such as Pooh's bouquet and cake, placement of presents. It was very nice to celebrate her birthday at Sakaema. Everyone of our employees was very pleasant while staying in the inn, so I was able to relax and have a wonderful time. When I arrived, I was surprised that you just called a car and called your name. Is there anything that can be done because there is a telephone confirming the reservation? It is truly. The meal was also very tasty. Especially the miso soup and the pudding were impressed with the taste which I have never ever had. The rooms are also very beautiful, which may be natural, but it was very pleasant as cleaning was perfect for every corner. I think that there are not so many pretty toilets at accommodation facilities. Although we were surprised a little futon left after breakfast, we used a number of famous hotels, ryokan, but this is the first time for a lodging with such a feeling. The arrangement of gifts has too much sense. I love myself whether it is full of youth even in a good sense or a bad meaning. I will definitely use it again. The straps attached to the keys of the car are also stylish and attached as it is! I want one more thing for her to say desire. I think that it would be nice if the food venue is like a half-room if you order one order. I really appreciate this time. I would like to ask even in the snowing season this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-17

Toki-No-Kura

のんびりと良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

We spent a relaxing and good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-15

Japanese Style Deluxe Quadruple Room

リラックスできました。冬にまた来てみたいです。

I was able to relax. I would like to come back in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-17

Tatami-Za Japanese room

気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-02

Japanese Style Deluxe Quadruple Room

お世話になりました。 朝夕食が美味しく満足しました。

thank you for helping me. The breakfast and dinner was delicious and satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-16

Japanese style room

雰囲気満点の露天風呂、美味しい食事、心のこもった接客、何をとっても素晴らしいお宿でした。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

Outdoor bath with atmosphere full point, delicious meal, heartfelt customer service, what a very wonderful inn. I'd love to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-12

Toki-No-Kura

旅館に到着してから、チェックアウトするまで皆様の笑顔が本当に暖かかったです。細部まで気を遣っていただき、夫婦二人でとても贅沢な素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone's smile was really warm until we checked out since we arrived at the inn. I care about every detail and I had a wonderful time with a couple very luxuriously. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Sogetsu Tei

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.J(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Sogetsu Tei

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-18

Japanese Style Deluxe Quadruple Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux