Now loading...0%

日本平ホテル Nippondaira Hotel

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Shimizu

Review of Nippondaira Hotel

Overall Rating(72 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

36%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Nippondaira Twin Room

家族でとてもゆっくりな時間を過ごせました。 お部屋もロケーションも従業員さん達も親切で星5つ(最高)でした。 1つ残念な事が。富士山が雲隠れで、お天気だったのに綺麗に見られず。 またの機会をと思います。 本当に素敵なホテルでした。 ... Read more 家族でとてもゆっくりな時間を過ごせました。 お部屋もロケーションも従業員さん達も親切で星5つ(最高)でした。 1つ残念な事が。富士山が雲隠れで、お天気だったのに綺麗に見られず。 またの機会をと思います。 本当に素敵なホテルでした。

I had a very relaxing time with my family. The room, location and employees were kind and 5 stars (highest). One unfortunate thing. Mt. Fuji was hidden in the clouds, and although it was fine, I couldn't see it beautifully. I think I have another opportunity. It was a really nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Nippondaira Twin Room

緑の芝生が広がる素晴らしい佇まいは想像していた通りのものでした。 部屋からの眺めも良くリラックスした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 今回の宿泊は花火のイベントと重なり、食事中に花火が見られるという嬉しいサプライズがありました。 フラ... Read more 緑の芝生が広がる素晴らしい佇まいは想像していた通りのものでした。 部屋からの眺めも良くリラックスした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 今回の宿泊は花火のイベントと重なり、食事中に花火が見られるという嬉しいサプライズがありました。 フランス料理も日本料理もとても美味しく、良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 次回は空気が澄んで富士山が見える時期にお邪魔したいと思います。

The magnificent appearance of the green grass was exactly what I had imagined. The view from the room was good and we had a relaxing time. The stay this time overlapped with the fireworks event, and there was a nice surprise that you could see the fireworks during the meal. Both French and Japanese food were very delicious and I had a good time. Next time, I would like to disturb you when the air is clear and you can see Mt. Fuji.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Nippondaira Twin Room

部屋から富士山が見える!を楽しみに予約しましたが、天候が見る事ができませんでした。 静岡は馴染みもなく、その他の期待は持っていなかったのです。 ごめんなさい

You can see Mt. Fuji from your room! I made a reservation to look forward to it, but I could not see the weather. Shizuoka was unfamiliar and had no other expectations. sorry

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Corner Suite

施設の清掃は、行き届いてと思います。 スタッフさんは、少し笑顔と元気ぐないように 感じました。

I think that the cleaning of the facility is very thorough. The staff felt a little smiling and not feeling well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-28

Nippondaira Twin

よく手入れされた芝の気持ちのよいこと❗ 部屋からの眺めも最高です。 読書をするつもりが結局景色にみいってしまい、何もせずにすごしました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても気持ちの良い接客で、さすがです。

Well-maintained turf feels good ❗ The view from the room is also great. I intended to read a book and ended up seeing the scenery, so I spent without doing anything. All of the staff are very pleasant customers, as expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Nippondaira Twin Room

今回で2回目の宿泊でした。お部屋からの景色は素晴らしく、富士山を眺めながらの朝食は本当に最高でした。スタッフの皆さんの対応も良かったのですが、あえて一点だけお願いがあります。ホテルから近い温泉やスーパー銭湯は具体的に教えてほしかったです。

This was my second stay. The view from the room was wonderful and the breakfast while looking at Mt. Fuji was really the best. The staff's response was also good, but there is only one request. I wanted the hot spring and super sento near the hotel to be concretely told.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Nippondaira Twin

素晴らしい景色とテキパキとした接客が印象的。チェックアウトが12 時でスパでエステ中の妻を部屋で富士山を眺めながら待つことができました。ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 夕食のフレンチは美味しいですが、可もなく不可もなく。ただ... Read more 素晴らしい景色とテキパキとした接客が印象的。チェックアウトが12 時でスパでエステ中の妻を部屋で富士山を眺めながら待つことができました。ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 夕食のフレンチは美味しいですが、可もなく不可もなく。ただサプライズ的なものはありませんでした。セットのグラフワインは今一つで、単品の方がいいと思いました。 残念だったのは禁煙ルームをお願いしたのに、喫煙使用の部屋を除臭処理をしたところでタバコの刺激臭が気になりました。徐臭スプレーを大量に散布し何とか凌ぎましたが、やはり喫煙と禁煙の部屋は分けるべきです。

The wonderful scenery and the welcoming service are impressive. At check-out at 12:00, I was able to wait for my wife who was undergoing spa treatment at the spa while watching Mt. Fuji in my room. I was able to spend a relaxing time. French for dinner is delicious, but not too bad. There was nothing surprising. The graph wine in the set was unusual, and I thought it would be better to have it alone. I was sorry that I asked for a non-smoking room, but I was worried about the irritating smell of cigarettes after deodorizing the smoking room. We sprayed a lot of slow odor spray and managed to surpass it, but we should still separate smoking and non-smoking rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Nippondaira Twin Room

富士山を常に見ながら過ごせるお部屋は素敵でした! 室温や湿度がうまくコントロールできないのが気になりました! 高齢者にとっては、もう少し必要なところに、手すりがほしいと思いました!例えば、テラスに出るところとか!

Room where we could spend while always looking at Mt. Fuji was wonderful! I was worried that the room temperature and humidity could not be controlled well! For the elderly, I wanted a handrail where I needed a little more! For example, on the terrace!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Corner Suite

12/21(土)から1泊2日 利用させて頂きました。 今年3回利用させてもらいました。ロビーとお部屋からの絶景が大好きです。今回のコーナースイートのお部屋はとても広く お風呂からの富士山は絶景でした。スタッフの方々にもよくして頂きました。... Read more 12/21(土)から1泊2日 利用させて頂きました。 今年3回利用させてもらいました。ロビーとお部屋からの絶景が大好きです。今回のコーナースイートのお部屋はとても広く お風呂からの富士山は絶景でした。スタッフの方々にもよくして頂きました。サプライズのサンタさん ビックリしましたが嬉しかったです。またぜひ利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

We used it for one night and two days from Saturday, December 21. I used it three times this year. I love the view from the lobby and rooms. The room of this corner suite was very large and Mt. Fuji from the bath was a superb view. The staff members also improved. Santa of surprise was surprised, but was glad. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Nippondaira Twin Room

景色は天気次第ですが、 施設、サービスは素晴らしかったです。 欲を言えば、温泉があると尚よかったです。

The scenery depends on the weather, but the facilities and services were great. Speaking of greed, it would have been nice to have a hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard Double

大浴場とかがあったらもっとよかったと思います。

I think it would have been better if there was a public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Corner Suite

夕食を和食にしたのですが出てくるタイミングが最初の3品ぐらいが遅かった為におなかが一杯になってしまい後半に出された ものが満腹の状態で食べた様になってしまいました、ペース配分は難しいと思いますが食べるスピード見ながら出して頂けたら 嬉し... Read more 夕食を和食にしたのですが出てくるタイミングが最初の3品ぐらいが遅かった為におなかが一杯になってしまい後半に出された ものが満腹の状態で食べた様になってしまいました、ペース配分は難しいと思いますが食べるスピード見ながら出して頂けたら 嬉しいです。

The dinner was Japanese, but the timing of coming out was too late for the first 3 dishes, so my stomach became full and was served in the second half I've eaten it when I'm full, I think it's difficult to distribute the pace, I'm happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Nippondaira Twin

今回は母親と行きました。 ウェディングをおこなっているところだけあって、日本食はとても美味しかったです。 ケーキも美味しかったです。 お風呂も、とても良かったのですが、欲を言えば温泉といってました。 基本接客は問題なかったの... Read more 今回は母親と行きました。 ウェディングをおこなっているところだけあって、日本食はとても美味しかったです。 ケーキも美味しかったです。 お風呂も、とても良かったのですが、欲を言えば温泉といってました。 基本接客は問題なかったのですが、食事の時、着物の裾が飲みものにあたっていたのが気になったくらいです。 景色は、雨でも、曇りでもとても良かったです。 また、使おうと思いますが、やはり富士山側が絶対です。

I went with my mother this time. The Japanese food was very good because there was only a wedding. The cake was also delicious. The bath was very good, but it was called a hot spring if you wanted it. There was no problem with the basic customer service, but I was worried that the hem of the kimono was in contact with the drinks during the meal. The scenery was good whether it was raining or cloudy. I would also like to use it, but the Mt. Fuji side is absolute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Nippondaira Twin

レストランのお兄さんが大変感じよくて楽しい食事ができました。

The restaurant brother felt very pleasant and enjoyable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Standard Double

申し訳ないですが18時到着予定が渋滞で22時到着で寝るだけの利用でした。朝食は普通においしかったですが、ホテルシェフの工夫を凝らした自慢の創作料理がたくさんあればいいかと思います。焼きたてパンも欲しいかな。チェックアウトが正午ということで1... Read more 申し訳ないですが18時到着予定が渋滞で22時到着で寝るだけの利用でした。朝食は普通においしかったですが、ホテルシェフの工夫を凝らした自慢の創作料理がたくさんあればいいかと思います。焼きたてパンも欲しいかな。チェックアウトが正午ということで10時過ぎには出ましたが時間にとらわれず朝の時間をゆっくり過ごせたのは良かったです。化粧水とかアフターシェーブローション等々ないのが残念。

I'm sorry, but the arrival at 18:00 was just a sleep due to traffic jam at 22:00. The breakfast was normally delicious, but I think it would be nice if there were a lot of creative dishes that the hotel chef had devised. Do you want fresh bread? Although it came out after 10 o'clock because checkout was noon, it was good that I could spend morning time slowly without being bound by time. It is a pity that there is no lotion or after-shave lotion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Nippondaira Twin Room

母と2人日本平ツインを利用しました お部屋は広くゆったりと過ごせました 到着した日はあいにくの天気で富士山は見られませんでしたが翌朝は良いお天気でお部屋からも朝食時にも富士山を堪能できました 後で聞いたところこの時期は中々見られないそ... Read more 母と2人日本平ツインを利用しました お部屋は広くゆったりと過ごせました 到着した日はあいにくの天気で富士山は見られませんでしたが翌朝は良いお天気でお部屋からも朝食時にも富士山を堪能できました 後で聞いたところこの時期は中々見られないそうなのでラッキーでした ラウンジのケーキをお部屋で食べたくてテイクアウトをお願いしたらプラスチックでは無くちゃんとしたフォークとお皿を添えて下さり嬉しかったです 久能山東照宮に行く為ロープウェイへの行き方を聞いたらホテルの車でロープウェイの駐車場まで送って下さりとても助かりました ありがとうございました 今度は雪のある富士山を見にまた利用したいです

Mother and 2 people used Nihondaira Twin Room was spacious and spacious I was unable to see Mt. Fuji on the day I arrived, but the next morning I could enjoy Mt. Fuji from the room and breakfast at good weather When I asked later, I was lucky because I wanted to eat cake in the lounge that I was lucky at this time, so if I asked for a takeout, I was glad to add a proper fork and plate instead of plastic When I asked how to get to the ropeway to go to Tosho-gu Shrine, I sent it to the parking lot of the ropeway with the hotel car. Thank you very much. Thank you for seeing Mt. Fuji this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Standard Double

とても、ゆっくりできました。 母親が好きそうだったのでおはなししました。 また利用したいです。 次回は富士山側に泊まりたいと思います。

It was very slow. I talked to her because she seemed to like her mother. I still want to use it. I would like to stay at Mt. Fuji next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Standard Double

素晴らしいホテルでした また半額券が有効なうちに伺いたいです その時はよろしくお願いします!

It was a great hotel and I would like to ask you when the half-price ticket is valid.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Standard Double

富士山が見える側に泊まりたかった。夕食の食事の選択が少ない。もう少し地元の食材をガッツリ食べたかった。朝食が高い。朝からそんなに食べないからリーズナブルにしてほしい。夜、ラウンジでゆっくりしたかった。お酒飲まないので、締めパフェやコーヒーを... Read more 富士山が見える側に泊まりたかった。夕食の食事の選択が少ない。もう少し地元の食材をガッツリ食べたかった。朝食が高い。朝からそんなに食べないからリーズナブルにしてほしい。夜、ラウンジでゆっくりしたかった。お酒飲まないので、締めパフェやコーヒーを飲みながら、、、文句ばかりになってごめんなさい。

I wanted to stay on the side of Mt. Fuji. There is little choice of dinner meal. I wanted to eat some more local ingredients. Breakfast is expensive. I don't eat so much in the morning so I want it to be reasonable I wanted to relax in the lounge at night. I don't drink alcohol, so I'm sorry to just complain while sipping a parfait or coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Double

初めての宿泊でした。 いつもは東京↔名古屋間で素通りしてしまう日本平ですが、ホテルがあるとこのサイトで初めて知って敢えて途中泊をしてみました。思っていたよりとても品があるホテルで、時季限定での花火も鑑賞できて嬉しかったです。一歩外に出てみ... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。 いつもは東京↔名古屋間で素通りしてしまう日本平ですが、ホテルがあるとこのサイトで初めて知って敢えて途中泊をしてみました。思っていたよりとても品があるホテルで、時季限定での花火も鑑賞できて嬉しかったです。一歩外に出てみないと見ることが出来なかったであろう日本平の丘の美しさに触れることが出来るくらい天気にも恵まれ素敵な旅になりました。従業員の方もとても親切に施設を案内して下さり、本当に嬉しかったです。また宿泊させて頂ける時は宜しくお願いします。

It was my first stay. Nihondaira always passes between Tokyo and Nagoya, but I knew that there was a hotel for the first time on this site and tried to stay overnight. We were glad that we were able to appreciate fireworks for a limited time only at the hotel where there was a lot of goods than I expected. It was a wonderful trip, blessed with the weather so that you could touch the beauty of Nihondaira Hill, which you would not have been able to see without taking a step outside. The employees were very happy to show us the facilities very kindly. Also, thank you when you can stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Nippondaira Twin Room

生後2ヶ月の娘を連れて初めての宿泊で周りの方にご迷惑にならないかと不安でしたが、とてもゆっくり出来ました。 特に夕食時、事前に個室は準備できないと言われていましたが、個室に通して頂きベビーベッドまで貸して頂きました。 ありがとうございま... Read more 生後2ヶ月の娘を連れて初めての宿泊で周りの方にご迷惑にならないかと不安でしたが、とてもゆっくり出来ました。 特に夕食時、事前に個室は準備できないと言われていましたが、個室に通して頂きベビーベッドまで貸して頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

I was worried that it would be inconvenienced by the first stay with my 2 month old daughter, but I was able to do it very slowly. Especially at dinner, it was said that a private room could not be prepared in advance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Nippondaira Twin Room

景色もお料理も格別でした。部屋でワインを飲もうとグラスを運んでいただいた際にも、部屋に入る際に靴を脱いで接客してくださったりと、礼儀作法だけでなく、素敵なサービスをうけました。 また天気の良い日に宿泊させていただきます。

Both the scenery and the food were exceptional. Even when I brought a glass to drink wine in the room, I took off my shoes when I entered the room and received service, as well as courtesy. We will also be staying on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Nippondaira Twin Room

とても居心地のいい時間を過ごすことができました。また利用したいと思います

I was able to spend a very cozy time. I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Nippondaira Twin Room

お部屋からの眺望はgoodです。お風呂も独立していていいのですが、大浴場の温泉が有るともっと良かったですね。食事はgoodですが、ここぞという物が無かったのは残念かと。 でも、今年の年末にもう一度リピートする事にしました。眺望は付加価値で... Read more お部屋からの眺望はgoodです。お風呂も独立していていいのですが、大浴場の温泉が有るともっと良かったですね。食事はgoodですが、ここぞという物が無かったのは残念かと。 でも、今年の年末にもう一度リピートする事にしました。眺望は付加価値ですが、何か他ホテルと差別化したもう一つの価値があるとハマりそうな日本平ホテルでした。

The view from the room is good. The bath may be independent, but it would have been better if there was a hot spring at the public bath. The food is good, but it is a pity that there was no such thing. But I decided to repeat again at the end of this year. The view is an added value, but it was an embarrassing Nippondaira hotel that would have been another value that differentiated it from other hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Nippondaira Twin Room

どのスタッフの方々の対応もスマートで心地よく、笑顔素敵でした。本当に楽しい結婚記念日旅行ができました。

The correspondence of people of every staff was smart and comfortable, smile was nice. I really enjoyed my wedding anniversary trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Standard Double

東京に住む彼女との観光で今回利用させて頂きました。とにかく最高のホテルでした。おすすめです。 お部屋もグレードアップして頂き天気も最高に良い日だったので富士山を含めた景色が最高でした。彼女も大変喜んでくれました。 スタッフの方々の対応も... Read more 東京に住む彼女との観光で今回利用させて頂きました。とにかく最高のホテルでした。おすすめです。 お部屋もグレードアップして頂き天気も最高に良い日だったので富士山を含めた景色が最高でした。彼女も大変喜んでくれました。 スタッフの方々の対応もとても心地よい接客でした。 部屋にテラスもついていたので、次は少し暖かい季節に伺ってみたいです。 今回は食事のつかないプランだったので、次回は食事も頂きたいです。 ほんとうに素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました!

I used this time for sightseeing with her living in Tokyo. Anyway it was the best hotel. it's recommended. The room was also upgraded and the weather was the best day so the scenery including Mt. Fuji was the best. She was very pleased. The correspondence of the people of the staff was also a very pleasant customer service. The terrace was also attached to the room, so I'd like to ask in the next warm season. This time it was a plan with no meals so I would like to have meals next time. Thank you very much for having a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Nippondaira Twin Room

お天気に恵まれ部屋の中から常に富士山が見えるなんて本当に贅沢な時間を過ごせました。部屋も広くて綺麗で快適でした。また違う季節に必ず宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。

I was able to spend a really luxurious time to see Mt. Fuji always from the room with good weather. The room was large and clean and comfortable. Moreover, it was hotel which we wanted to stay always in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Corner Suite

『時を忘れて 富士山を見つめるだけの贅沢な部屋』 旅行を沢山している訳ではありませんが、こちらで過ごした富士山との 一泊2日は 間違いなく今までで 一番素晴らしい旅行となりました。 時間や雲、風で 表情を変える富士山を ただた... Read more 『時を忘れて 富士山を見つめるだけの贅沢な部屋』 旅行を沢山している訳ではありませんが、こちらで過ごした富士山との 一泊2日は 間違いなく今までで 一番素晴らしい旅行となりました。 時間や雲、風で 表情を変える富士山を ただただ眺める。 それだけで 全て満たされました。 12月にしたのも、12月が一番富士山が見えると聞いたから。 雪化粧の富士山なのも理由の一つ。 部屋、バスルームも素晴らしく、 インテリア、備品、 どれもとてもシックでセンス良く、 申し分ありませんでした。 食事は 朝食が美味しかった。 サラダ、フルーツ新鮮でパリッとしており 卵料理もその場で作って貰え 満足度が高かった。 少し気になったのは、四隅の掃除。 美しい部屋だからこそ 引き戸を開けた隅、 ソファのクッション下、 備品を動かした後。など 小うるさい私としては、 目に付きました。 ただ、総合点への影響はナシ。 富士山の素晴らしさがカバー。 またいつか泊まりたいなぁ。。。

"Luxurious room just to look at Mt. Fuji forget the time" It is not a lot of traveling, but the first night with Mt. Fuji spent here was definitely the most wonderful trip ever. Just look at Mt. Fuji which changes expressions with time, clouds, and wind. That alone was all satisfied. I did it in December because I heard that December can see Mt. Fuji the most. One of the reasons is Mt. Fuji of snow makeup. Room and bathroom were wonderful, interior, furnishings, all were very chic and tasteful, perfect. The meal was delicious for breakfast. Salad, fruit It was fresh and crisp and the egg dishes were made on the spot and the satisfaction level was high. I was a little worried about cleaning the four corners. Because it is a beautiful room, it is the corner that opened the sliding door, under the cushion of the sofa, after moving the fixtures. As I was small, I saw it. However, the impact on the comprehensive point is not pear. The splendor of Mt. Fuji covers. I want to stay again someday. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Standard Double

富士山が大好きで、憧れの日本平ホテルへ。想像を超える景色に圧倒され、存分に眺めて癒されました。お天気がコロコロと変わる日でしたが、富士山が見え隠れするのも楽しかったです。ロープウェイや夢テラスまで送迎してくださり、おかげさまで体の不自由な夫... Read more 富士山が大好きで、憧れの日本平ホテルへ。想像を超える景色に圧倒され、存分に眺めて癒されました。お天気がコロコロと変わる日でしたが、富士山が見え隠れするのも楽しかったです。ロープウェイや夢テラスまで送迎してくださり、おかげさまで体の不自由な夫も楽しめました。スタッフの方々のさりげない心配りが随所に感じられ、快適な滞在となりました。食事も美味しく、例えばサラダの野菜など食材が新鮮で、朝食のビュッフェでも、バータイムのアッパーラウンジでも美味しかったのが印象的です。是非また宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました!

I love Mt. Fuji and I am longing for Nippori Hotel. Overwhelmed by the scenery beyond imagination, I was healed by seeing it altogether. It was a day when the weather changed to a corner, but it was fun to see and hide Mount Fuji. We picked you up to the ropeway and the dream terrace, and thanks to you we enjoyed the disabled husband. The casual worry of the people of the staff was felt everywhere, and it became a comfortable stay. The meal was delicious, for example, salad vegetables and other ingredients were fresh, and even at breakfast buffet, it was impressive that it was delicious even at the bar lounge upper lounge. I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Superior Twin

食べられない食材があることをお伝えしたところ、快くメニューを変更していただき、感謝しています。 夕方と早朝に、良く手入れされた庭園を素晴らしい景色を眺めながら、気持ち良く散歩できました。

I told that there are foods that I can not eat, I am grateful that you have changed the menu comfortably. In the evening and early in the morning, I was able to take a walk comfortably while looking at the wonderful landscaped garden.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nippondaira Hotel

Address

1500-2 Mabase, Shimizu Ward, Shizuoka, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

80 room(s)

Welcome to Relux