Now loading...0%

伊豆長岡 はなれの宿 石のや Izunagaoka Hanare-no Yado Ishinoya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izu Nagaoka・Ohito・Yuzan

Review of Izunagaoka Hanare-no Yado Ishinoya

Overall Rating(56 reviews)

4.2/5

5

46%

4

41%

3

5%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. J.I(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Suite with Cypress Bath

楽しい旅行になりました。朝夕食美味しかったです。夕食のでが若干遅く感じました。朝の味噌汁がぬるく感じました。温泉は大変よっかたです。お世話になりました

It was a fun trip. The morning dinner was delicious. I felt a little late at dinner. I felt the miso soup in the morning. The hot spring was very good. thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

1F Japanese Room + outdoor spa

房間有怪味道,沒有能夠處理,有點不好

The room smelled weird.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

この度はじめて利用させていただきましたが、期待以上のお部屋やおもてなしでとても感激いたしました。 記念日プランでケーキとスパークリングワインをお部屋でいただけたのと、到着時に撮っていただいた写真がとても良い記念になりました。 ぜひまた利... Read more この度はじめて利用させていただきましたが、期待以上のお部屋やおもてなしでとても感激いたしました。 記念日プランでケーキとスパークリングワインをお部屋でいただけたのと、到着時に撮っていただいた写真がとても良い記念になりました。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

This was the first time I had used it, but I was very impressed with the room and hospitality that exceeded my expectations. The memorial day plan gave me a cake and sparkling wine in my room, and the photos I took on arrival made a very good memorial. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Suite with Cypress Bath

【宿泊部屋、時期、値段、用途】 お盆時期の土日、親の誕生日祝い 檜風呂の一階部屋 1人28,000円 【全体的な感想】 正直、Reluxの口コミを見ると意見が分かれているため、宿泊するか悩み所でしたが、立地条件と部屋の露天風呂(源... Read more 【宿泊部屋、時期、値段、用途】 お盆時期の土日、親の誕生日祝い 檜風呂の一階部屋 1人28,000円 【全体的な感想】 正直、Reluxの口コミを見ると意見が分かれているため、宿泊するか悩み所でしたが、立地条件と部屋の露天風呂(源泉)という項目では自分として1番バランスが良いと感じたので宿泊し、結果として大変満足でした。ありがとうございました。 私の主観ですが、土曜日、祝前日の1人当たりの一泊二食付きの宿として、 1万前後〜2万→安い 3万前後→中堅 5万以上→高価 という判断をしていますが、中堅どころの関東圏の宿としてはコスパ良いと思います。もちろん、30代前半の一般人の感覚なので、高級取りの50代の方からすれば物足りないかもしれません。20代で彼女、パートナーをお連れになるならば間違いは少ないでしょう。泉質は単純アルカリ泉で、いくらでも体に負担なく入れるから、部屋風呂で十分満足できました。是非、一階の檜露天風呂付をオススメします。私としては、今度は岩風呂の方も宿泊させて頂きたいと思っていますが、木の雰囲気の方が好きなので檜風呂にするかもしれません、、、 【気になる点】 ①大浴場は片方は及第点ですが、狭い方はなんとも。。。部屋風呂オススメです ②食事は美味しいですが、予約サイトに◯千円相当と書いているのは余計かと思います。正直、◯千円相当とは思いません、お部屋、温泉の価値が高いから私は高得点をつけましたが、◯千円相当ならば食事のコスパは悪いです。是非見直してください 【その他】 サービスは適切でした。強いて言えば、他の口コミにもありますが、駐車場の位置ですね。若い方なら大丈夫ですが、高齢の方に駐車場停めに行って、あの坂を登るのは酷です。 【最後に】 伊豆長岡は都内からアプローチしやすく、近くに好きなゴルフ場もあるので、是非レベルアップして頂き、宿泊したくなる宿でいて頂けたら嬉しいです。また宜しくお願いします。

[Accommodation room, time, price, use] Saturdays and Sundays during the Bon Festival, birthday celebration of parents 28,000 yen per person on the first floor of the acupuncture bath [Overall impression] Honestly, when you look at the reviews of Relux, opinions are divided I was worried about whether to stay, but because I felt that I had the best balance in terms of location and open-air bath (source) in the room, I stayed and was very satisfied as a result. Thank you very much. Although it is my subjectivity, it is judged that it is about 10,000 to 20,000 → cheap about 30,000 → middle 50,000 or more → expensive because it is an inn with two meals per person on Saturday, the day before the holiday, We think that COSPA is good for an inn in the Kanto area. Of course, since it is a general public's feeling in the early 30s, it may be unsatisfactory if you are in the 50s who are high class. There will be few mistakes if she takes her partner in her twenties. The quality of the spring is simple alkaline spring, and it can be put in the body without any burden, so I was satisfied with the room bath. By all means, we recommend the first floor with an open-air bath. I would like to stay with a rock bath this time, but I like the wood atmosphere, so I might make a bath .... [Points of concern] ①Large bath Is one of the points, but the narrower one. . . Room bath is recommended ② Meal is delicious, but I think it is unnecessary to write ◯ 1,000 yen equivalent on the reservation site. To be honest, I don't think it's equivalent to a thousand yen, I scored a high score because the value of the room and the hot spring is high, but if it's equivalent to a thousand yen, the cost of the meal is bad. Please review it [Others] The service was appropriate. Speaking of force, there are other reviews, but it is the location of the parking lot. It's okay for younger people, but it's terrible for older people to go to the parking lot and climb that slope. [Finally] Izu Nagaoka is easy to approach from Tokyo, and there are golf courses that I like nearby, so I would be happy if you could level up and stay at an inn where you want to stay. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

1F Japanese Room + outdoor spa

とても暖かい雰囲気で迎え入れてくださりました。 また機会があればお伺いしたいです。

He welcomed me in a very warm atmosphere. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

部屋に通された直後、居室が尿臭い。対応してくれた職員は臭いを感じない、満室で部屋交代出来ない、畳を拭きましょうか?そして、ファブリーズ、という対応。2階から子どもが走る響きと揺れ、部屋の扉を開けたらゴミ袋、部屋の消臭に置いてあったグラスに入... Read more 部屋に通された直後、居室が尿臭い。対応してくれた職員は臭いを感じない、満室で部屋交代出来ない、畳を拭きましょうか?そして、ファブリーズ、という対応。2階から子どもが走る響きと揺れ、部屋の扉を開けたらゴミ袋、部屋の消臭に置いてあったグラスに入った黒檀にカビ等々、一人一泊35,000円⁇は、間違えではないかと結局滞在中ずーっと嫌な気分で過ごしました。 その他にもきめ細やかな配慮がなく、値段と満足度の相違に不満がつのりました。施設のアンケートにも正直な感想を伝えましたが、一報頂きたいという記載に対するアフターフォローも無く誠意も感じられず重ねて落胆しています。 時間も、お金も捨てた宿として、今後の期待はありません。厳しいコメントを寄せてもらいましたが、歴史ある温泉地を守り継承される事を祈念致します。

Immediately after being passed through the room, the living room smells urine. The staff who responded do not feel the smell, can't change rooms when they are full, should we wipe the tatami mats? And the correspondence called Fabries. From the second floor, the sound of the child running and shaking, opening the door of the room, garbage bags, ebony in the glass placed in the deodorant room, mold, etc. I spent a bad time inside. There were no other detailed considerations, and I was dissatisfied with the difference in price and satisfaction. I also gave honest feedback to the facility questionnaire, but I am disappointed again because there is no after-following to the statement that I want to receive a report and sincerity is not felt. There is no expectation in the future as an inn where time and money are thrown away. Although we received severe comments, I pray that we will protect and inherit the historic hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Private Hot Spring Bath

庭園を囲むように離れが並び、雰囲気のあるいい旅館でした。 接客もとても丁寧で食事、お風呂共に満足でした。 古い建物なので、シャワーの弱さや隣の物音が多少、気になりましたが寝室は静かでベッドも気持ち良く、夫婦共に朝までぐっすり眠れました。... Read more 庭園を囲むように離れが並び、雰囲気のあるいい旅館でした。 接客もとても丁寧で食事、お風呂共に満足でした。 古い建物なので、シャワーの弱さや隣の物音が多少、気になりましたが寝室は静かでベッドも気持ち良く、夫婦共に朝までぐっすり眠れました。 12時レイトチェックアウトでのんびりお風呂に入り寛げました。 また、利用したいと思います。

It was a nice ryokan with a lot of atmosphere surrounding the garden. The customer service was very polite and I was satisfied with both food and bath. Because it was an old building, I was worried about the weakness of the shower and the noise next to it, but the bedroom was quiet and the bed was comfortable, so both the couple could sleep well until morning. I took a relaxing bath at the 12:00 late checkout and relaxed. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Private Hot Spring Bath

宿泊中は特に問題なく、食事の際に対応してくれた仲居の方も印象が良く、すごく良い印象で、妻ともまた来たいねと言っていたのですが、最後のチェックアウト(11:00頃)の時のフロントの男性の方の対応で、気持ちが台無しになりました。 最後、仲居の... Read more 宿泊中は特に問題なく、食事の際に対応してくれた仲居の方も印象が良く、すごく良い印象で、妻ともまた来たいねと言っていたのですが、最後のチェックアウト(11:00頃)の時のフロントの男性の方の対応で、気持ちが台無しになりました。 最後、仲居の方が鍵を受け取りにきて、フロントまで持っていって下さり、フロントの方から呼ばれてフロントまで行った時、横から別の仲居の方が鍵を持って来て、フロントの方が「どっちが先なの❓」と言って、聞き返し、その仲居(いずれの仲居の方も外国人でした)の方が「こちらが先です」と答え、結局後回しにされました。当然ですが、先に手元に鍵が届いているのだから、フロントもあえて聞かなくてもどちらが先か分かるところを聞いたことにより、後からきた仲居が自分の客を優先するかのように「先」と答えたのだろうと思いました。もちろん、そこで我々の対応していた仲居の方が「こちらが先です」と答えてくへれればよかったですが、フロントの方の言い回しが威圧的で、萎縮してしまった感じでした。 こういう場合、責任あるフロントの方が(特に客のいる前でなく)に公平・平等に差配するべきだと感じました。責任ある方のこの対応はかなり腹が立ちましたし、この一人の方の対応でこちらのホテルへの印象が著しく損なわれました。 次こちらを選ぶかは疑問符です。

During the stay, there was no particular problem, the Nakai who responded to the meal also had a good impression, said it was a very good impression and I wanted to come again with my wife, but the last checkout (11: At around 00), the response of the front man gave me a mess. Lastly, when the Nakai came to pick up the key and brought it to the front, when he called from the front and went to the front, another Nakai brought the key from the side, The person at the front said, “Which is the first one,” and asked again, and the middle-aged person (which was also a foreigner) replied, “This is the first place” and was eventually put off. Of course, because the key has arrived at hand first, even if the front desk did not dare to ask, I heard where you know which is ahead, so as if the later Nakai gave priority to his customers `` I thought he would have answered "first". Of course, it would have been nice if the intermediary we were responding to answered “This is the first”, but the wording at the front was intimidating and it seemed to be shrunken. In such a case, I felt that the responsible front should be distributed fairly and equally (not before the customers are present). This response of the responsible person was very angry, and this one person's response greatly damaged the impression of this hotel. Next question is whether to choose this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Suite with Cypress Bath

初めて、中伊豆の温泉旅行で石のやさんで連泊させて頂きました。 駅迄のお迎えから、ホテルスタッフの方々の丁寧なご対応にこのホテルに決めて良かったと第一印象で感じました。また離れで露天風呂付と言うこともあって、他の宿泊客とも顔を会わすことも少な... Read more 初めて、中伊豆の温泉旅行で石のやさんで連泊させて頂きました。 駅迄のお迎えから、ホテルスタッフの方々の丁寧なご対応にこのホテルに決めて良かったと第一印象で感じました。また離れで露天風呂付と言うこともあって、他の宿泊客とも顔を会わすことも少なくプライベート性が保たれていてとてもリラックス出来ました。 更には、食事も朝夕食べきれないぐらいのボリュームに加えて感激しました。 また、紅葉の時期に早めに予約して、泊りたいと思います。 今まで色々な地方のそれなりのホテルに泊りましたが、最高レベルです。 本当にありがとうございました

For the first time, I stayed at a stone villa for a long time on a hot spring trip in Nakaizu. From the reception of the station area, I felt with the first impression that it was good to decide to this hotel for the courteous response of the people of the hotel staff. There was also a room with an open-air bath, and I was able to relax very much because I could hardly meet other guests and keep my privacy very relaxed. Furthermore, in addition to the volume that I can not eat dinner in the morning, I was impressed. In addition, we reserve early in the time of colored leaves and want to stay. I have stayed at hotels in various regions until now, but this is the highest level. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

1F Japanese Room + outdoor spa

初めての利用でしたが、予めサイトで見ていた写真を想像して伺いました。しかしその想像は見事に裏切られ想像以上の素晴らしさでした。 伊豆の国市役所のすぐ近くにありながらも、敷地に入れば別世界で情緒ある佇まいでした。 庭園も部屋も各設備もきめ... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、予めサイトで見ていた写真を想像して伺いました。しかしその想像は見事に裏切られ想像以上の素晴らしさでした。 伊豆の国市役所のすぐ近くにありながらも、敷地に入れば別世界で情緒ある佇まいでした。 庭園も部屋も各設備もきめ細やかで今まで色んなところへ旅行してきましたが、妻と2人でダントツで一番だねと話していました。 予約後に妻が妊娠していることが分かり、電話にて急遽料理の変更をお願いしましたが、快く受けてくださり本当に良い思い出と感謝の旅行になりました。 これから伊豆方面へ旅行に行く際は利用させていただきたいと思います。 次回は両親とその時に産まれているであろう子供も一緒にお邪魔します。 有難うございました。

It was the first time use, but I imagined the picture I had seen on the site in advance. However, the imagination was wonderfully betrayed and beyond the imagination. Even though it was close to Izunokuni City Hall, it was emotionally different in another world if it entered the site. The garden, the rooms and the facilities are fine and I have traveled to various places until now, but my wife and two were talking about being the best in the best. After booking, I found out that my wife was pregnant, and I immediately requested a change of food on the phone, but it was a pleasant trip with good memories and thanks for receiving it nicely. From now on I would like to use it when going to Izu direction. Next time my parents and children who will be born at the same time will bother me. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

蒸し暑い時期ですが到着時からお部屋の温度が快適でエアコンを操作することなく過ごせました。 大画面TVとヨギボー気に入りました。三階でエレベーター無しでしたが階段の配色がとてもキレイで歩くのも悪くないなと思いました。温泉付きの部屋でし... Read more 蒸し暑い時期ですが到着時からお部屋の温度が快適でエアコンを操作することなく過ごせました。 大画面TVとヨギボー気に入りました。三階でエレベーター無しでしたが階段の配色がとてもキレイで歩くのも悪くないなと思いました。温泉付きの部屋でしたが自分で温度調節してお湯をはるのが面倒で断念。大浴場で充分満足でした。日本庭園の中に各部屋がリノベーションした一軒家で配置されていて風情がありタイムスリップしたみたいでした。よく手入れされていて気持ち良く過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。

It was a hot and humid time, but the temperature of the room was comfortable from the time of arrival and I could spend without operating the air conditioner. I liked large screen TV and yogibo. There was no elevator on the 3rd floor, but I thought that the color scheme of the stairs was not too bad to walk with very beautiful. It was a room with a hot spring, but it was troublesome and it was bothersome to control the temperature by myself and to have hot water. I was satisfied enough at the public bath. Each room was arranged in a renovated house in a Japanese garden, and it seemed to have had a taste and a time slip. It was well maintained and I was able to spend it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

1F Japanese Room + outdoor spa

日常を忘れて、のんびり過ごすことができました。お部屋もお風呂も手入れされていて気持ちよく、お宿の至るところに私たちへの心遣いが感じられました。お湯もとっても良いお湯でした。さすが伊豆長岡温泉ですね。お食事も美味しかったです。 そして、働い... Read more 日常を忘れて、のんびり過ごすことができました。お部屋もお風呂も手入れされていて気持ちよく、お宿の至るところに私たちへの心遣いが感じられました。お湯もとっても良いお湯でした。さすが伊豆長岡温泉ですね。お食事も美味しかったです。 そして、働いている皆さんのさりげないおもてなしが素晴らしかったです。とても贅沢な時間を自宅にいるようにくつろぐことができたのは、皆さんのおかげだと思います。 忘れられない旅になりました。またおじゃまします。

I forgot everyday and was able to spend time relaxing. Both the rooms and the baths were kept in good condition, and we felt our concern for us everywhere in the hotel. The hot water was also very good. That is Izu Nagaoka Onsen. The food was also delicious. And the casual hospitality of everyone who worked was great. I think that it was thanks to you that you were able to relax as if you were at a very luxurious time at home. It was an unforgettable trip. I'll come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

ほんとに最高の思い出になりました。ありがとうございます! また行きたいです。

It was a really great memory. Thank you! I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

お部屋を選ぶ事が出来なかったのが、残念でしたが、その他は全て良かったです。 素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。 気持ちよくゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。

It was disappointing that I could not choose a room, but everything else was good. Thank you for the wonderful service. I was able to spend comfortably and slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Suite with Cypress Bath

総合的にすばらしい旅館でした。 子供メインで考えていたので、露天風呂付きも良かったですし、ハートを探したり、鯉に餌やり出来たり冷凍庫にアイスあったり、ジュースが飲み放題だったり子供達は大満足でした。 ただ食事の時や到着時の対応が大丈夫か... Read more 総合的にすばらしい旅館でした。 子供メインで考えていたので、露天風呂付きも良かったですし、ハートを探したり、鯉に餌やり出来たり冷凍庫にアイスあったり、ジュースが飲み放題だったり子供達は大満足でした。 ただ食事の時や到着時の対応が大丈夫かな?って思ってしまったので、口コミ通りかと思いました⤵ でも従業員の方の接客はとても丁寧なので方向性やシステムに問題があるのかな?とも思いました。 朝食も8時からと9時しかなかったのが残念でした。 あとトイレに消臭スプレーなどあれば良かったです。 でも本当にステキな旅館だったのでまた機会があれば行きたいです。

Overall it was a wonderful inn. As I was thinking in the children's main, the open-air bath was good, I was looking for a heart, I was able to feed the salmon, I had ice in the freezer, I had all-you-can-drink juice, and the children were very happy. Is it okay if you have a meal or arrival? I thought it was a word of mouth as I thought However, the service of employees is so polite that there is a problem with the direction and the system? I thought both. It was disappointing that breakfast was only from 9:00 and 9:00. It would have been nice to have a deodorant spray on the restroom. But it was a really nice inn, so I would like to go there again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. a.i(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Suite with Cypress Bath

全体的にとてもステキなお宿でした。 部屋風呂もとてもステキで部屋にいる間は、ずっと入っていたといっても過言ではありません。 とてもすてきな空間でした。 2点のみ気になったことがありましたので、記載させていただきます。 雨が降... Read more 全体的にとてもステキなお宿でした。 部屋風呂もとてもステキで部屋にいる間は、ずっと入っていたといっても過言ではありません。 とてもすてきな空間でした。 2点のみ気になったことがありましたので、記載させていただきます。 雨が降っている中での到着で傘を貸していただけたのはとてもありがたかったですが、エントランスで一度荷物を降ろしたあと駐車場まで車を移動していただけると思っていたのですが再度移動と聞いて不便さを感じました。 また、お部屋のお茶もティーバッグでなかなかお茶が出ず結局お茶を美味しい状態で飲めませんでした。 そのほかは本当に満足できた旅でした。

Overall it was a very nice hotel. It is no exaggeration to say that while I was in the room, the room bath was also very nice. It was a very nice space. Since only 2 points were anxious, I will describe. I was very grateful to be able to lend my umbrella on arrival while it was raining, but I thought it would be possible to move the car to the parking lot after unloading the luggage once at the entrance, but I moved it again I felt inconvenient when I heard that. Also, I could not drink tea in a delicious state after all the tea in my room did not come out with tea bags. The rest was a really satisfying journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Private Hot Spring Bath

連れの誕生日お祝いとして利用させていただきました。こちらの要望を汲んで、宿泊の前日までやり取りをしてくださり大変嬉しく思ったと同時に、優しく心温まる電話対応に早くお伺いしたいと思いました。 本当に気持ちよく宿泊でき、内風呂と大浴場と伊豆長... Read more 連れの誕生日お祝いとして利用させていただきました。こちらの要望を汲んで、宿泊の前日までやり取りをしてくださり大変嬉しく思ったと同時に、優しく心温まる電話対応に早くお伺いしたいと思いました。 本当に気持ちよく宿泊でき、内風呂と大浴場と伊豆長岡温泉を楽しむこともできました。ありがとう御座いました。

We used as birthday celebration of companion. I was very happy to exchange these requests until the day before I stayed, and at the same time, I wanted to quickly ask for a gentle, warm-hearted telephone service. It was a very pleasant stay and I could enjoy the inner bath and the large public bath and the Izu Nagaoka Onsen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.E(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Private Hot Spring Bath

初めて利用させて頂きました。 食事は手が込んでいて大変楽しめました。 温泉も気持ちよく利用できました。 ただ、移動は階段のため母にはきつかったです。 コーヒーを部屋で飲めるようにしたいただけるようにして頂きたいです。

It was used for the first time. The meal was elaborate and I enjoyed it very much. The hot spring could also be used comfortably. However, I was moved to the mother because of the stairs. I would like you to have coffee available in your room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Private Hot Spring Bath

伊豆長岡温泉は初めてで、このような素晴らしい旅館に出会えたのはラッキーでした。出迎えから見送りまでスタッフの皆様はとても親切で、でもしつこ過ぎず、心地良いもてなしを受けた感じがします。温泉は男女交代で両方入りましてが、泉質が良く、造りも上質... Read more 伊豆長岡温泉は初めてで、このような素晴らしい旅館に出会えたのはラッキーでした。出迎えから見送りまでスタッフの皆様はとても親切で、でもしつこ過ぎず、心地良いもてなしを受けた感じがします。温泉は男女交代で両方入りましてが、泉質が良く、造りも上質で期待通りでした。食事は食材を上手に活かし工夫が凝らされ、楽しみながら頂きました。料理長に感謝です。是非、またリピートしたいと思います。

It was the first time Izu Nagaoka Onsen, and I was lucky that I could meet such a wonderful inn. The staff is very kind, but not too persistent and feels comfortable with the hospitality from the reception to the turn-off. The hot spring was both male and female, but the quality of the spring was good, and the structure was as good as expected. The meal was carefully designed with the ingredients in mind, and I enjoyed it. I am grateful to the chef. I want to repeat it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

息子の卒業旅行で、初めて石のやさんに宿泊させていただきました。 施設の方が、素敵な笑顔でお出迎えしてくださり癒されました。 お食事もとても豪華で、美味しくいただきました。 足湯や、温泉でもリラックスでき最高の卒業旅行になりました。 ... Read more 息子の卒業旅行で、初めて石のやさんに宿泊させていただきました。 施設の方が、素敵な笑顔でお出迎えしてくださり癒されました。 お食事もとても豪華で、美味しくいただきました。 足湯や、温泉でもリラックスでき最高の卒業旅行になりました。 みなさんとても親切で丁寧に接客してくださり、また石のやさんを利用させていただきたいと思いました。

On my graduation trip to my son, I stayed at Ishiya for the first time. The facility welcomed me with a lovely smile and was healed. The food was very luxurious and delicious. It was a great graduation trip to be able to relax in footbath and hot spring. Everyone was very kind and courteous, and I wanted to use Stone Yaya again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Private Hot Spring Bath

離れのお部屋になっていて、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。建物、設備は決して新しくはないけどそれがかえっていい感じの雰囲気になっていました。ただ、雨だとお部屋から食事やお風呂に移動するのが大変そうですね。

It was a separate room and I was able to spend it slowly. Buildings and facilities are never new, but it was a rather nice atmosphere. However, if it is rainy, it seems tough to move from a room to a meal or a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Suite with Cypress Bath

全てにおいてとても良かったです。

Everything was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Suite with Cypress Bath

露天風呂の温度で苦労しました。 朝一で入ろうとしたら夜中に熱くなり過ぎていて入れず、熱過ぎると思ってほんの少し水を出してご飯を食べていたらぬるくなり過ぎているし、それが困りました。その他はとても満足だったので、それが残念です。

I had a hard time at the temperature of the outdoor bath. When I tried to enter in the first morning I thought that it was too hot in the middle of the night, thinking that it was too hot, just putting out a little water and eating the rice, it was too lukewarm and it was in trouble. I am sorry that the others were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Suite with Cypress Bath

スタッフの接客、部屋、お風呂とても素晴らしく、もてなそうとするスタッフさん達の心遣いがあらわれてたとても素晴らしい旅館でした。

Staff 's reception, rooms, baths It was a wonderful inn that was very wonderful and the thoughtful staff's worries appeared.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Private Hot Spring Bath

記念日の旅行としてゆっくりと過ごすことのできる場を探し、離れのある部屋と庭が和の雰囲気を感じられる場所がいいなと思い最終的に石のやさんに決めました。私の連れに喘息持ちがいるので備考欄に「部屋の寒暖差をなるべく緩和してほしい」とお願いしたとこ... Read more 記念日の旅行としてゆっくりと過ごすことのできる場を探し、離れのある部屋と庭が和の雰囲気を感じられる場所がいいなと思い最終的に石のやさんに決めました。私の連れに喘息持ちがいるので備考欄に「部屋の寒暖差をなるべく緩和してほしい」とお願いしたところすべての部屋と階段に加湿器と空気清浄機を、洗面所にはヒーターを用意していただけました。担当の方全員説明して下さいましたし、旅館の小さな挑戦も完遂することができました。中庭や離れまでの道は想像を遥かに超える景色で、ゆっくりと過ごすにはもってこいの場所だと思いました。2泊3日という滞在日程でしたが、もっと居たくなるような素晴らしい旅館でした。

I searched for a place where I can spend slowly as an anniversary trip, I thought that a place where a room with a distance and the garden feels the atmosphere of Japanese is good, and ultimately I decided to make a stone. Because I have an asthma in my remembrance, I asked "Remove room temperature difference as much as possible" as we asked them, and we requested humidifiers and air purifiers in all rooms and staircases, and heaters in the washroom I was able to do. I explained everyone in charge and I was able to complete the small challenge of the inn. The courtyard and the way to go away are far from the imagination and I thought it was a perfect place to spend it slowly. It was a 2 nights 3 day stay schedule, but it was such a wonderful inn that it would make me want to stay more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Private Hot Spring Bath

誕生日の記念に写真と額を頂き、ありがとうございました。 食事・お風呂・部屋のすべてに満足いたしました。 夫婦で良い旅が出来、とても良い思い出が出来ました。 友人にも良い宿だよ、と勧めました。 また機会がありましたら、滞在させていただ... Read more 誕生日の記念に写真と額を頂き、ありがとうございました。 食事・お風呂・部屋のすべてに満足いたしました。 夫婦で良い旅が出来、とても良い思い出が出来ました。 友人にも良い宿だよ、と勧めました。 また機会がありましたら、滞在させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for the picture and forehead for the birthday memorial. I was satisfied with all of the meals · bath · room. A couple made a good journey and we had very good memories. I recommended that it is a good accommodation for my friend. If there are opportunities again, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

部屋のお風呂が目に前だったので、大浴場に行くことなく、とても満足できました。 また次回も一階の部屋で内風呂を楽しみたいと思います。 食事も丁度良い量で満足できました。 ベッドもとても寝心地が良くゆっくり寝れました。

Because the bath in the room was in front of me, I was satisfied very much without going to the public bath. In addition, I would like to enjoy the inner bath in the room on the first floor next time as well. The meal was also satisfactory with just good amount. The bed was also very comfortable and slept slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Private Hot Spring Bath

当日の予約及び夜遅く(21:30)のチェックインでしたが、BYネームで声をかけてくださり安心しました。 …が、その案内してださった方は部屋への案内のみで大浴場の場所ですとか、タオル持参の有無、鍵についてやWi-Fi環境についての説明が全く... Read more 当日の予約及び夜遅く(21:30)のチェックインでしたが、BYネームで声をかけてくださり安心しました。 …が、その案内してださった方は部屋への案内のみで大浴場の場所ですとか、タオル持参の有無、鍵についてやWi-Fi環境についての説明が全くありませんでした。あとでフロントに確認しましたが…。ある程度想定できる質問を事前に把握し、対応することも必要だったのではと思います。短い滞在時間にもかかわらず、満足いく設備だったためにちょっぴり残念に思いました。

It was reservation of the day and check-in late at night (21: 30), but I was relieved to call out with BY name. ... but the person who guided that guide was only a guide to the room, there was no explanation on the presence of a large bathhouse, whether to bring a towel, about the key or the Wi - Fi environment. I confirmed it to the reception desk later. I think that it was necessary also to grasp the question which can be assumed to some extent in advance and to respond. Despite the short stay time, I was sorry slightly because it was a satisfactory facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

1F Japanese Room + outdoor spa

洗面器のカクダイのシングルレバー水栓ですが、水側に動かしてもお湯しか出ない。しかも途中からかなり高温となり、熱くて手に水がためれないほどになる。後、LIXILのトイレですが、1回で紙が流れていかない為、2回流さないと綺麗に流れない。水... Read more 洗面器のカクダイのシングルレバー水栓ですが、水側に動かしてもお湯しか出ない。しかも途中からかなり高温となり、熱くて手に水がためれないほどになる。後、LIXILのトイレですが、1回で紙が流れていかない為、2回流さないと綺麗に流れない。水量の問題なのかわかりませんが、節水目的であれば、結果、節水になっていないと思います。もうひとつ、部屋の露天風呂の方の単水栓のサイズが小さ過ぎる為、なかなか湯が冷めない。内風呂に付いているLIXILの水栓ぐらいのサイズにした方が良い。

Although it is a single lever faucet of the peacock of a washbowl, if you move it to the water side, you will only get hot water. Moreover, it gets quite hot from the middle, it gets hot so that water can not be handled in the hand. After that, it is a toilet of LIXIL, but because paper does not flow at once, it must flow twice without flowing cleanly. I do not know if it is a matter of the amount of water, but if it is for water conservation purposes, I think that it is not saving water as a result. Another thing is that the size of the single faucet in the open-air bath in the room is too small, so the water does not cool down quite well. It is better to size it to about LIXIL faucet attached to the inner bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

今回、露天岩風呂付の客室に宿泊しました。お風呂は本当に広くて気持ちが良かったです。最高でした! 綺麗な庭園の中に各部屋が一軒家点在している、とても珍しい宿で印象に残りました。接客も素晴らしかったです。

This time, we stayed in a room with open-air rock. The bathroom was really spacious and comfortable. It was the best! Each room was scattered in a beautiful garden, and it remained in the impression with a very unusual inn. Customer service was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Private Hot Spring Bath

到着時の出迎えから、笑顔で対応して頂き、どのスタッフの方も皆さん感じが良かったと思います。お部屋も昔ながらの旅館をリノベーションされたと言う事で当時の面影は残りつつも、今風でお洒落な佇まいはとても良いと思います。息子の誕生日が近いと言う事を... Read more 到着時の出迎えから、笑顔で対応して頂き、どのスタッフの方も皆さん感じが良かったと思います。お部屋も昔ながらの旅館をリノベーションされたと言う事で当時の面影は残りつつも、今風でお洒落な佇まいはとても良いと思います。息子の誕生日が近いと言う事を要望欄に書き込みしたら宿泊前にわざわざお電話を頂きデザートの手配もして頂くと言うお気遣いは120%満足でした! ただ残念な事が2日目の夜中に火災報知器が誤作動してしまったのか、館内に鳴り響き寝不足になりました。翌朝チェックアウトの際に、そのお詫びの説明が無かったので。その点除けば食事もお部屋も満足でした。お世話になりました。

From reception welcoming, we corresponded with a smile, I think that everyone's staff feels good. Even though the rooms are also renovated old-fashioned ryokan, it seems that the appearance of the time remains, but the modern style and fancy appearance is very good. Writing in the demand section that my son's birthday is near, I was satisfied with 120% of your concern to say that you would like to take the trouble to call and arrange for dessert before staying! It was a pity that my fire alarm sounded bad at midnight on the second day, and it rang in the hall and ran out of sleep. Because there was no explanation of that apology when checking out the next morning. Eating and room were satisfied except that point. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

最近はよく利用させて頂いてます。接客の感じ良さも良く、部屋も綺麗で居心地良くとてもリラックスさせてもらってます。何よりも部屋の露天風呂がとても広くて、歩かにはなかなかないと思います。今後も利用させて頂きます。

Recently I am allowed to use it frequently. Good feeling of customer service is also good, room is beautiful, we are relaxed very comfortably very much. More than anything, the outdoor bath in the room is very large, I think that it is not easy to walk. We will continue to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Private Hot Spring Bath

あのお値段ならば、お得感あり、館内のサービスやアメニティに細やかな気配りが感じられて良かったです。ホテルの人達も皆さん良かった。ただ、残念なのは食事(夕食)が少なめで質を良く。と言うプランだったのに、あまりそれを感じられなかった。例えば天ぷ... Read more あのお値段ならば、お得感あり、館内のサービスやアメニティに細やかな気配りが感じられて良かったです。ホテルの人達も皆さん良かった。ただ、残念なのは食事(夕食)が少なめで質を良く。と言うプランだったのに、あまりそれを感じられなかった。例えば天ぷらがせっかく道明寺粉で揚げてあるのに冷めていたり、味付けが全体的に甘めで、なんとなく洗練さに欠けていた事。部屋も大きな!露天風呂付きなのに、それがあるために眺望が楽しめない。せっかく綺麗な日本庭園の中に居ながら。それと、内装が黒でスタイリッシュなのはいいけど、その為に多分お年寄りには足元やら見えにくいかと思います。

At that price, there was a sense of profit, it was good that the attentive attention to the service and amenity in the hall was felt. Everyone in the hotel was also good. However, the disappointing is that the meals (dinner) are few and the quality is good. Although it was a plan called, I could not feel it much. For example, the tempura was coolly frying at Mokomyoji powder, and the seasonings are totally sweet, somehow lacking in sophistication. Room is big too! Even though it has an outdoor bath, it can not be enjoyed because there is it. While staying in a beautiful Japanese garden. Also, it is good that the interior is black and stylish, but for that reason I think that perhaps the elderly are hard to see.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Private Hot Spring Bath

とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 また、伺いたいと思います。 難点をあえて挙げるとするならば… 1. 内風呂のシャワーの出が悪い。    説明通りに、お風呂側のお湯を出したのですが、ちょろちょろとしか出ず。子どもを洗うのに... Read more とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 また、伺いたいと思います。 難点をあえて挙げるとするならば… 1. 内風呂のシャワーの出が悪い。    説明通りに、お風呂側のお湯を出したのですが、ちょろちょろとしか出ず。子どもを洗うのにちょっと難儀しました。 2. ベットのマットレスにへたりが見られる。    腰を掛けるお客さんが多いのでしょうか、一部だけがヘタってしまっていて、寝るときに一部沈みこむ感じがしまいた。真ん中の方は大丈夫でしたが・・・ 3.子供が食べるには多すぎる食事量。   子供の食事を依頼しましたが、大人でも小食の人には食べきれなさそうなくらいの量で、残してしまうのが心苦しかったです。 総合的にはとても満足で、家族全員気に入りました。 参考にしていただければ幸いです。

I was able to have a wonderful time. In addition, we would like to ask. If you dare to mention difficult points ... 1. The shower of the inner bath is poor. As I explained, I brought out the hot water on the bath side, but I just got out of a bit. I was a bit confused to wash children. 2. Fat can be seen on the bed mattress. I wonder if there are a lot of customers sitting on, some of them are getting stuffy and feeling somewhat sunk when sleeping. Those in the middle were fine, but ... 3. Too many meals to eat for children. I asked for a child's meal, but even adults were in a quantity that seemed unlikely to eat for the meal, and I was struggling to leave. Overall, I was very satisfied, I liked the whole family. I would appreciate it if you could refer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

とても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 素敵なお部屋やお庭、落ち着いた雰囲気、美味しいお食事、丁寧なおもてなし。大満足です。 また伺いたいと思っております。

I was able to have a very good time. Lovely rooms and garden, calm atmosphere, delicious meals, courteous hospitality. I am very satisfied. I'd like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Private Hot Spring Bath

施設の方々がとても親切でいつも笑顔で気持ちがよいです。 またサービスや接客がすばらしいです。ゆっくりlできました。 暖かい気持ちになりで気軽に立ち寄れる場所がありました。 また是非立ち寄らせてください。

People at the facility are very kind and always feel good with a smile. Service and customer service are also wonderful. I was able to l slowly. There was a place to drop in comfortably with feeling warm. Please stop by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

部屋の掃除もしていない、「ほこり」が溜まっていたし殺虫剤の缶が放置してあったり散々でした。 夕食の段取りも最低で、飲みもののメニューをテーブルにセットしてから係の方が飲みものの確認をする前に食事が出たり、子供の座る場所(3歳児)に配慮して... Read more 部屋の掃除もしていない、「ほこり」が溜まっていたし殺虫剤の缶が放置してあったり散々でした。 夕食の段取りも最低で、飲みもののメニューをテーブルにセットしてから係の方が飲みものの確認をする前に食事が出たり、子供の座る場所(3歳児)に配慮していないなどサービスの提供が全くできていない感があり過ごした時間を返していただきたい思いです。石のや最低でした。数々の旅館に宿泊していますが4人+3歳の幼児宿泊で約15万円のサービスとはとても思えません。

I did not even clean the room, "dust" had accumulated and insecticide cans were left behind or scattered. The setting of dinner is also the lowest, after meals of the drinks are set on the table, the meal comes out before the person confirms the drink, and the service is offered such as not considering the place where the child sits (3 years old child) There is a feeling that is not done at all and I want to return the time spent. It was stone's lowest. I stayed at many ryokans, but I can not think that it is about 150,000 yen service with 4 people + 3 year old toddler staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-26

Suite with Cypress Bath

とてもリラックスした滞在で、施設、お食事にもとても満足です。 送迎の時間変更にも快く対応して頂いて、ありがとうございます

Very relaxing stay, facilities and food are very satisfying. Thank you for being pleasantly responding to changes in the time of transfer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-28

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

とても素敵な施設でした。担当のWさんもとても笑顔が素敵で良かったです。 部屋のお風呂が最高で夜,朝とも何時間も入ってしまいました。 強いて難点を言えば,布団が僕には柔らかすぎてよく眠れませんでした。妻はとても良い寝心地だったみたいです。

It was a very nice facility. W who is in charge also was very nice and smiling very nice. The bath in the room was the best and it entered hours and hours in the evening and in the morning. Strongly speaking the difficulty, the futon was too soft for me and I could not sleep well. My wife seemed to be very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

この度はお世話になりました。 素晴らしい宿に、豪華な客室と部屋付露天風呂、美味しい食事に本当に満足させていただきました。 唯一、残念だったのは夕食の際に、飲物を頼んだにも関わらず食事(お刺身)が先に出てきたうえ、オーダーしたワインが... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 素晴らしい宿に、豪華な客室と部屋付露天風呂、美味しい食事に本当に満足させていただきました。 唯一、残念だったのは夕食の際に、飲物を頼んだにも関わらず食事(お刺身)が先に出てきたうえ、オーダーしたワインが出てくるまでに20分以上要したこと、飲物を出すスタッフの『やっつけ感』の強い仕事の態度と言葉使いに、本当にガッカリしました。 家内がまた宿泊したい言ってくれているので、次回宿泊させていただく際には、今回指摘させていただきました点が是正されていることを切に期待しております。

I am indebted to you for this time. In a wonderful inn, I was really satisfied with the luxurious rooms and the outdoor bath with the room, delicious meals. The only disappointment was that during dinner, meals (sashimi) first came out despite asking for drinks, and it took more than 20 minutes for the ordered wine to come out, a drink I was disappointed with the strong work attitude and word usage of the staff 's sense of "shocking" to give out. Because my wife tells me that I want to stay again, when I next stay I will expect that the points pointed out this time are corrected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-11

1F Japanese Room + outdoor spa

昔のこととはいえ、長岡石庭時代、大好きな宿でしたので、時代の変化、価格の違いで当然とは思いながらも、厳しくてごめんなさい。庭と浴場はよく守って下さっていますね。昔の仲居さんとは立場が違うのでしょうが、お部屋の説明や、初めの解説が危険物取扱い... Read more 昔のこととはいえ、長岡石庭時代、大好きな宿でしたので、時代の変化、価格の違いで当然とは思いながらも、厳しくてごめんなさい。庭と浴場はよく守って下さっていますね。昔の仲居さんとは立場が違うのでしょうが、お部屋の説明や、初めの解説が危険物取扱いのようで、言うべきことは言いました感が鬱陶しい。普通に会話したいですね。食事は材料が良いことの分かる美味しさでした。寝具も良かったです。夕食のおしぼりは、香りがきつ過ぎ。朝小梅とお茶は、大切かと?

Although it was a long time ago in the Nagaoka Ishigami era, I liked it because it was my favorite accommodation, so I am sorry to think it is due to differences in the times, naturally due to differences in price. You are protecting the garden and the bathhouse well. Although the position is different from the old Nakai, the explanation of the room and the commentary on the beginning seems to be handling of dangerous goods, and the feeling that said what to say is annoying. I want to talk normally. The meal was tasty to understand that the material was good. Bedding was also good. The scent of dinner towel is too tight. Morning Koume and tea are important?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-27

Private Hot Spring Bath

妻と祖母の誕生日のお祝いにと計画した旅行でした。落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくり過ごせて満足しています。また、スタッフさんのお祝いのお言葉や心遣いに感謝しています。

It was a trip planned for my wife and grandmother's birthday celebration. I am satisfied that I can spend slowly in a calm atmosphere. Also I am grateful for the staff 's wishes and wishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-08

Private Hot Spring Bath

口コミを見て期待をして伺ったので、正直残念でした。 食事は凝ってるのかもしれないけど、 素材の味が消えていました。 お肉も噛み切れないほど、 スジがあって硬く、 飲みこめませんでした。 サービスについても食べている間に次々お... Read more 口コミを見て期待をして伺ったので、正直残念でした。 食事は凝ってるのかもしれないけど、 素材の味が消えていました。 お肉も噛み切れないほど、 スジがあって硬く、 飲みこめませんでした。 サービスについても食べている間に次々お皿を下げていき、落ち着かず、 箸を置いているタイミングで下げるなど、様子を伺っての気遣いがありません。 ボタンを押して呼んでも、 中々来てくれず、 まだ食べ終えていないお皿を下げたりと、ガッカリでした。 照明が暗すぎるのも、 あとは、子供連れの他の方が、 食事中もかなりうるさく、 子供連れと大人だけの宿泊者の 食事の場所を分けるなどして頂ければと思います。 お部屋やお風呂は良かったです。

As I looked at the word-of-mouth and got expectations, I was sorry to be honest. Maybe the meal is fancy, but the taste of the material has disappeared. To the extent that meat could not be bitten, there was a streak, it was hard, I could not drink it. We also do not care about the service, such as lowering the dishes one by one while eating, restless, lowering the chopsticks at the timing of placing chopsticks. Even if I called by pressing a button, I was disappointed that I could not come inside and lower the dishes I had not finished eating yet. I think that the lighting is too dark, afterwards, other people with children can be quite noisy during meals, let me separate the place of meals for children and adults only. The rooms and the bath were nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-27

Private Hot Spring Bath

とてもリラックスした時間をすごせました。お料理も丁度良い量でとても鮮やかで美味しかったです。お風呂もぬるっとツルッとして最高に良かったたです。コーヒーサービスも帰りに一息つけて有り難かったです。 娘(高学年)と夫婦の3人での宿泊でしたが、... Read more とてもリラックスした時間をすごせました。お料理も丁度良い量でとても鮮やかで美味しかったです。お風呂もぬるっとツルッとして最高に良かったたです。コーヒーサービスも帰りに一息つけて有り難かったです。 娘(高学年)と夫婦の3人での宿泊でしたが、帯や湯呑みとお菓子が2人分しかなかった旨伝えるとすぐに対応してくださいました。ただ、洗面台のコップもたりなかったりしたので、アメニティーの確認は必要なのでは、と感じました。 今年の旅行はとても良いものになったと家族で話しています。ありがとうございました。

I spent a very relaxing time. The dish was exquisitely very good and it was very vivid and tasty. It was nice to have a bath as a slim slack. It was frustrating to have a cup of coffee on the way home. It was staying with my daughter (upper grades) and my husband and wife, but as soon as I told that there were only two bands and a cup and two sweets, we responded immediately. However, as I did not have a sink in the sink, I felt that it was necessary to confirm the amenity. My family tells me that my travel this year has become very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-08

Private Hot Spring Bath

お宿がとっても素敵でした(o^^o)一軒一軒で部屋を建てられていて、お宿が一つの地域みたいで素敵な世界感でした(*^^*) 完全プライベート空間ですごくリラックスできました。接客もとても丁寧で、心がこもっていて、ここにして良かったなーと思... Read more お宿がとっても素敵でした(o^^o)一軒一軒で部屋を建てられていて、お宿が一つの地域みたいで素敵な世界感でした(*^^*) 完全プライベート空間ですごくリラックスできました。接客もとても丁寧で、心がこもっていて、ここにして良かったなーと思いました(^^) お料理も美しく美味しかったです。 朝食に塩辛や明太子があったのは、ちょっと合わないかなと思いました。味が濃くてお酒のつまみのイメージなので(^^) でも本当に素敵な旅館!是非、また行きたいと思う旅館でした(o^^o)

The owner was very nice (o ^^ o) The room was built by one building, the hotel was like a region and it was a wonderful world feeling (* ^^ *) In a completely private space I was able to relax. The customer was very polite, I was feeling full of mind, I thought that I was good here (^ ^) The dishes were also beautiful and tasty. I thought that there was salted and mentaiko for breakfast, I wonder if it will fit a bit. Because the taste is deep and it is an image of alcoholic drink (^ ^) But really nice ryokan! By all means, it was an inn you want to go again (o ^^ o)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

この度はありがとうございました。全体的にはよかったと思います。特にベッドは私的には最高でした、ぐっすり休めました。ただ施設的には少し無理があるようですね。床、建具とか。雰囲気はあるのですが残念です。環境と、スタッフの方は最高でした。

Thank you for this time. I think that it was good overall. Especially the bed was privately highest, I rested soundly. It seems that there are a few impossibilities in terms of facilities. Floor, joinery and so on. It is regrettable though there is atmosphere. The environment and the staff were the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-12

Suite with Cypress Bath

施設とスタッフについては、「全体的」にはよかったです。ただし、食事については全く常識外れでびっくりしました。給仕していた方は、がんばっていました。むしろ好感をもちました。すると何が悪いか。それはこの温泉宿の経営者の考え方としか考えられません... Read more 施設とスタッフについては、「全体的」にはよかったです。ただし、食事については全く常識外れでびっくりしました。給仕していた方は、がんばっていました。むしろ好感をもちました。すると何が悪いか。それはこの温泉宿の経営者の考え方としか考えられません。懐石料理です、にもかかわらずお造りの前に、カモのすき焼きを食べろと言ってきました。順番がおかしい、といってもその理由がわかっていないようでした。そもそもこの値段でこの料理のクオリティは考えられません。素材も、組合せも質の悪さしか目立ちません。お造りにいたってはスーパーの刺し身と同じような、味わいのないものでした。 全体的には「品数をだして、多少綺麗な器にいれればよい」という姿勢です。露天風呂は、火傷をするかと思うような高温でした。私の前に入った方は「シャワーが水みたいで身体を洗えない。フロントに伝えたので誰か来るはず」と言ってくれましたが、私の入浴中にはだれも訪れず。そもそも説明書きに「暖かいお湯が出るまで”10分くらいかかることもあります”」というように書いてあります。考えられません。また、予約確認のメールには、1週間誤った期日が届いていました。電話で慌てて確認しました。 申し訳ありませんが、スタッフは良い方が多く、この宿を値段なりの場所にできていないのは経営の責任だと思います。

Regarding facilities and staff, it was good for "overall." However, I was surprised at meal about completely out of common sense. Those who were serving were struggling hard. Rather it was likable. Then what is wrong? It can be thought of only as a way of thinking of this hot spring inn. Kaiseki cuisine, even though I told you to eat Sukiyaki duck before you make it. It seems that the order is wrong, but it does not seem to know the reason. In the first place the quality of this dish is not considered at this price. Materials and combinations are only noticeable in poor quality. Everything looked like something like a super sashimi, it was something without taste. Overall, it is a posture saying "You can put the number of items and put it in a somewhat beautiful container". The outdoor bath was as hot as I thought I would get a burn. Those who entered before me said, "The shower seemed to be water and I could not wash my body, because I told the front desk that someone would come" but no one came while I was taking a bath. In the first place, it says in the explanatory note that "It may take about 10 minutes until warm hot water comes out". I can not think of it. Also, we received an incorrect deadline for one week in the confirmation email. I hurriedly confirmed by phone. I am sorry, the staff are good people, I think that it is the responsibility of management that we can not make this inn price place.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-06

Suite with Cypress Bath

■直して欲しいところ 夕食の準備始めるまえに飲みもの聞くようにしてほしいです。酒が来る前に肉を食べはじめることになったため。 部屋の露天風呂も水がでるようにしてほしい、冷ます方法がなかったです。 ■よかったところ 夕食の湯葉... Read more ■直して欲しいところ 夕食の準備始めるまえに飲みもの聞くようにしてほしいです。酒が来る前に肉を食べはじめることになったため。 部屋の露天風呂も水がでるようにしてほしい、冷ます方法がなかったです。 ■よかったところ 夕食の湯葉と、朝の味噌汁が美味しかったです 大浴場の露天風呂の温度はちょうどよかった

■ I want you to fix I want you to listen to drinks before you prepare dinner. Because I decided to eat meat before sake comes. I also want the water in the outdoor bath in the room to be cool, there was no way to cool down. ■ Was good The dinner Yuba and the morning miso soup was delicious The temperature of the open-air bath of the big bathhouse was just right

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-28

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

お世話になりました。送迎を忘れられていたことは残念でしたが、そのあとのサービスについてはとても良かったです。次は是非二泊でゆっくり過ごせればと思います。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was sorry that I was forgotten to pick up but I was very happy about the service after that. I think that we can spend the next time by two nights next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Twin Suite with Rock Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Suite with Cypress Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese-Western + Private hot spring bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Suite with Cypress Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.E(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Large Japanese Room + private open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux