Now loading...0%

伊豆長岡 はなれの宿 石のや Izunagaoka Hanare-no Yado Ishinoya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Izunagaoka Hanare-no Yado Ishinoya

Overall Rating(76 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

42%

3

5%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

1F Suite Twin with Cypress Bath

Equipment in guest room are excellent. Breakfast is good. Dinner is disappointed.

Equipment in guest room are excellent. Breakfast is good. Dinner is disappointed.

Mr./Ms. R.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-22

2F Superior Double

ゆっくりのんびり過ごせて、観光も思っていたより回る事が出来て満足しています。 次回は、大浴場も利用してみたいと思いました。 また、家族で利用したいと思っています お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to spend a leisurely time, and I was satisfied that I was able to go around sightseeing more than I expected. Next time, I wanted to use the large public bath. Also, I am very grateful to you for using it with your family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

1F Suite Twin with Cypress Bath

お部屋の檜風呂が大きくて温度も熱すぎず、ゆっくりと楽しむことができました。気温が高い日でしたが、お部屋にエアコンが三台もあり、快適に過ごすことができました。この状況のため今回は部屋食のプランにしていましたが、今度は食事も楽しみに再訪したいと... Read more お部屋の檜風呂が大きくて温度も熱すぎず、ゆっくりと楽しむことができました。気温が高い日でしたが、お部屋にエアコンが三台もあり、快適に過ごすことができました。この状況のため今回は部屋食のプランにしていましたが、今度は食事も楽しみに再訪したいと思いました。

The cypress bath in the room was large and the temperature was not too hot so I could enjoy it slowly. It was a hot day, but there were three air conditioners in the room, so I was able to spend comfortably. Because of this situation, I had a plan for a room meal this time, but I wanted to revisit my meal again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-04

1F Suite Twin with Rock Bath

先日は、大変お世話になりました。部屋にこもり 温泉満喫しようと思い 岩風呂選択! こんなに広い 客室露天風呂は 初めてでした! 部屋も綺麗に掃除してあり、大満足でした。食事は、コロナの影響?の為 部屋食になり、少々不満でしたが、コロナ終息後... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。部屋にこもり 温泉満喫しようと思い 岩風呂選択! こんなに広い 客室露天風呂は 初めてでした! 部屋も綺麗に掃除してあり、大満足でした。食事は、コロナの影響?の為 部屋食になり、少々不満でしたが、コロナ終息後、食事も 大いに期待して 伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for the other day. Stay in a room and try to enjoy the hot springs. It was the first time for such a spacious guest room open-air bath! The room was clean and I was very satisfied. Does the diet affect corona? I was a little dissatisfied because it became a room meal because of this, but after the end of corona, I would like to expect much meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

2F Semi-Suite Twin

お世話になりました。 ゆっくりした時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆様にも大変丁寧に対応していただきました。食事も美味しかったです。 少し気になるとしたら、今の時期、ニュースに色々出てるのに、スタッフの方々は誰もマスクを着用... Read more お世話になりました。 ゆっくりした時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆様にも大変丁寧に対応していただきました。食事も美味しかったです。 少し気になるとしたら、今の時期、ニュースに色々出てるのに、スタッフの方々は誰もマスクを着用したりしてなかったことです。 複数の方と接触するだろうに、ちょっと不安になりました。 また世間が落ちついたら、再度宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend a slow time. The staff members responded very carefully. The food was also delicious. If you're worried a little, this time around, there were lots of news, but none of the staff wore masks. I was a little nervous about contacting multiple people. I want to stay again when the people calm down. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

1F Suite Double

リピートで今回は記念の旅行で 宿泊をさせて頂きました。お庭で撮って頂いた記念写真は サプライズで帰りに渡して頂きましたとても嬉しかったです。 幾つかの私のお願いも心良く聞いて頂きました 広い客室露天風呂は私達ふたりはとてもお気に入り... Read more リピートで今回は記念の旅行で 宿泊をさせて頂きました。お庭で撮って頂いた記念写真は サプライズで帰りに渡して頂きましたとても嬉しかったです。 幾つかの私のお願いも心良く聞いて頂きました 広い客室露天風呂は私達ふたりはとてもお気に入りです。 本当に宿の方々の丁寧なおもてなしに素敵な記念旅行になりました。 次回も御宿に是非お伺いさせて頂きます。

This time is a commemorative trip with repeat I stayed. The commemorative photo taken in the garden I was very glad to have you come home with a surprise. I heard some of my requests We both love our spacious open-air bath. It was a wonderful commemorative trip with the courteous hospitality of the guests. I will visit Onjuku next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

2F Superior Double

お庭もお部屋も良かったです。お風呂もいい温泉でした。ただ食事はありきたりであまり工夫が感じられませんでした。

Both the garden and the room were good. The bath was also a good hot spring. However, the meal was ordinary and I couldn't feel much ingenuity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

2F Superior Double

初めて利用させていただきました。 予約時に「お祝いを兼ねた旅行」と記入させていただいたところ、記念撮影をしてくださいました。 今回は素泊まりで利用させていただきましたが、次回はもっとお宿で過ごす時間を増やしてお邪魔できればと思っておりま... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。 予約時に「お祝いを兼ねた旅行」と記入させていただいたところ、記念撮影をしてくださいました。 今回は素泊まりで利用させていただきましたが、次回はもっとお宿で過ごす時間を増やしてお邪魔できればと思っております。 とても心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. When I wrote "Travel with Celebration" at the time of booking, I took a commemorative photo. This time I used it without meals, but next time I hope that I can spend more time at the hotel and get in the way. I had a very pleasant time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

2F Semi-Suite Twin

素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました。急遽予約したので、不安もありましたが大満足の二日間でした!

Thank you for the wonderful hospitality. I made a reservation in a hurry, so I was anxious, but it was a very satisfying two days!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

1F Suite Twin with Cypress Bath

子連れでしたが、色々とご配慮いただきありがたかったです。 また機会がありましたらぜひ利用したいとおもいます。 ありがとうございました。

We were with children, but thank you for your consideration. I also want to use it if I have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Japanese Suite

この度はおもてなしいただきありがとうございます 従業員の方々がみな笑顔で接客されており、寛いだ気持ちで過ごす事が出来ました 建物全体が綺麗に掃除されており清潔感がありました ウェルカムドリンクを飲んでいる時に、部屋への案内の方がずっと... Read more この度はおもてなしいただきありがとうございます 従業員の方々がみな笑顔で接客されており、寛いだ気持ちで過ごす事が出来ました 建物全体が綺麗に掃除されており清潔感がありました ウェルカムドリンクを飲んでいる時に、部屋への案内の方がずっと我々を凝視してしばらく後に、まだ飲んでいる最中だったのですが「ご案内します」と仰り、急かされている気分になりました 気になったのはその一点だけです 家族で、また行きたいなと話しております

Thank you for your hospitality All employees were welcomed with a smile and I was able to spend a relaxed feeling The whole building was clean and clean While drinking the welcome drink, the guide to the room stared at us all the time, and after a while, I was still drinking, but I said `` I will guide you '' and I feel rushed became I was only concerned about that one point I talk with my family that I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

1F Suite Twin with Cypress Bath

全て離れのお部屋で建屋は少し古いですがリニューアルされていてとても静かで落ち着けるお部屋でした。 1階の客室に泊まりましたが、客室にある内風呂も露天風呂も温泉で24時間入れるのが嬉しいです。客室露天風呂は大きくて2人h余裕、4人くらい入れ... Read more 全て離れのお部屋で建屋は少し古いですがリニューアルされていてとても静かで落ち着けるお部屋でした。 1階の客室に泊まりましたが、客室にある内風呂も露天風呂も温泉で24時間入れるのが嬉しいです。客室露天風呂は大きくて2人h余裕、4人くらい入れます。大浴場もあるので、部屋風呂とだいよくとで温泉三昧です。 料理も美味しくて、スタッフの心配りも行き届いていてゆっくり過ごせました。

The building was a little old, but it was renewed and very quiet and calm. We stayed in the guest room on the first floor, but I'm glad that both the indoor bath and the open-air bath in the room are open for 24 hours at the hot spring. The open-air bath in the guest room is large and has room for 2 people and 4 people. There is also a large communal bath, so you can enjoy a hot spring with a room bath and a lot. The food was delicious and the staff was attentive and I could spend a little time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

2F Semi-Suite Twin

非常に気持ちいい接客をしていただきましてありがとうございました

Thank you for having a very pleasant reception

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

1F Suite Double

とても過ごしやすく、大満足でした!有難う御座いました。

It was very easy to spend and was very satisfied! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

3F Semi Suite Twin

大変お世話になりました。 久しぶりの温泉、十分に堪能できました、12月が、私ども夫婦のバースデイ月なので温泉でも行こうかと。 チェックインの時、部屋のグレードアップをして頂きサプライズバースデープレゼントを頂きました、とても嬉しかったで... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 久しぶりの温泉、十分に堪能できました、12月が、私ども夫婦のバースデイ月なので温泉でも行こうかと。 チェックインの時、部屋のグレードアップをして頂きサプライズバースデープレゼントを頂きました、とても嬉しかったです。 部屋はとても落ち着けるゆったり出来き清潔で素敵な空間でした。広い庭も手入れが行き届いて日本の侘び寂びを感じられる、 素晴らしいと思いました。食事は丁寧な仕事が感じられ、我々の年代にはちょうど良い量と思いました(バランスも取れていました) また長岡に行く機会があれば、ぜひ利用させていただこうと思っています。 従業員の皆さん、大変お世話になりました、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. After a long time of hot spring, I was able to fully enjoy it, December is our couple's birthday month, so we should go to the hot spring. At the time of check-in, we upgraded the room and received a surprise birthday present. The room was very relaxing, clean and nice space. The spacious garden was well-maintained and you can feel the wabi-sabi of Japan. The food was a good job and I thought it was just the right amount for our age (it was well balanced). And if I had the chance to go to Nagaoka, I would definitely use it. Employees, thank you very much for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

2F Semi-Suite Twin

ハイシーズンでの宿泊だったので、お値段が少しはりましたが、それに十分見合う体験ができました。ありがとうございます。二歳の息子のためにお料理をアレンジしてくださり、本人はとても喜んでお腹いっぱい食べてくれました。子連れだとどうしても大人の料理... Read more ハイシーズンでの宿泊だったので、お値段が少しはりましたが、それに十分見合う体験ができました。ありがとうございます。二歳の息子のためにお料理をアレンジしてくださり、本人はとても喜んでお腹いっぱい食べてくれました。子連れだとどうしても大人の料理の味よりも、子供が食べてくれたか否かが大きな旅の思い出のポイントになってしまいますが、そこは大満足でした。部屋の忘れ物もキチンとその日中にご連絡頂き、翌日夕方には宅急便で届けてくださいました。海外の友人にも薦めたい旅館、サービスのクオリティでした!

Although it was a high season stay, the price was a little higher, but I was able to experience it enough. Thank you very much. He arranged food for his two-year-old son, and he was very happy to eat it. If you are traveling with children, whether or not the children have eaten it will be a point of memories of a big trip rather than the taste of adult cuisine, but I was very satisfied there. We had you contact lost thing of room with chitin during the day, and delivered by Takkyubin on the evening of the next day. Ryokan and service quality that I would recommend to overseas friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

1F Suite Twin with Cypress Bath

楽しい旅行になりました。朝夕食美味しかったです。夕食のでが若干遅く感じました。朝の味噌汁がぬるく感じました。温泉は大変よっかたです。お世話になりました

It was a fun trip. The morning dinner was delicious. I felt a little late at dinner. I felt the miso soup in the morning. The hot spring was very good. thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

1F Suite Double

房間有怪味道,沒有能夠處理,有點不好

The room smelled weird.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

1F Suite Twin with Rock Bath

この度はじめて利用させていただきましたが、期待以上のお部屋やおもてなしでとても感激いたしました。 記念日プランでケーキとスパークリングワインをお部屋でいただけたのと、到着時に撮っていただいた写真がとても良い記念になりました。 ぜひまた利... Read more この度はじめて利用させていただきましたが、期待以上のお部屋やおもてなしでとても感激いたしました。 記念日プランでケーキとスパークリングワインをお部屋でいただけたのと、到着時に撮っていただいた写真がとても良い記念になりました。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

This was the first time I had used it, but I was very impressed with the room and hospitality that exceeded my expectations. The memorial day plan gave me a cake and sparkling wine in my room, and the photos I took on arrival made a very good memorial. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

1F Suite Twin with Cypress Bath

【宿泊部屋、時期、値段、用途】 お盆時期の土日、親の誕生日祝い 檜風呂の一階部屋 1人28,000円 【全体的な感想】 正直、Reluxの口コミを見ると意見が分かれているため、宿泊するか悩み所でしたが、立地条件と部屋の露天風呂(源... Read more 【宿泊部屋、時期、値段、用途】 お盆時期の土日、親の誕生日祝い 檜風呂の一階部屋 1人28,000円 【全体的な感想】 正直、Reluxの口コミを見ると意見が分かれているため、宿泊するか悩み所でしたが、立地条件と部屋の露天風呂(源泉)という項目では自分として1番バランスが良いと感じたので宿泊し、結果として大変満足でした。ありがとうございました。 私の主観ですが、土曜日、祝前日の1人当たりの一泊二食付きの宿として、 1万前後〜2万→安い 3万前後→中堅 5万以上→高価 という判断をしていますが、中堅どころの関東圏の宿としてはコスパ良いと思います。もちろん、30代前半の一般人の感覚なので、高級取りの50代の方からすれば物足りないかもしれません。20代で彼女、パートナーをお連れになるならば間違いは少ないでしょう。泉質は単純アルカリ泉で、いくらでも体に負担なく入れるから、部屋風呂で十分満足できました。是非、一階の檜露天風呂付をオススメします。私としては、今度は岩風呂の方も宿泊させて頂きたいと思っていますが、木の雰囲気の方が好きなので檜風呂にするかもしれません、、、 【気になる点】 ①大浴場は片方は及第点ですが、狭い方はなんとも。。。部屋風呂オススメです ②食事は美味しいですが、予約サイトに◯千円相当と書いているのは余計かと思います。正直、◯千円相当とは思いません、お部屋、温泉の価値が高いから私は高得点をつけましたが、◯千円相当ならば食事のコスパは悪いです。是非見直してください 【その他】 サービスは適切でした。強いて言えば、他の口コミにもありますが、駐車場の位置ですね。若い方なら大丈夫ですが、高齢の方に駐車場停めに行って、あの坂を登るのは酷です。 【最後に】 伊豆長岡は都内からアプローチしやすく、近くに好きなゴルフ場もあるので、是非レベルアップして頂き、宿泊したくなる宿でいて頂けたら嬉しいです。また宜しくお願いします。

[Accommodation room, time, price, use] Saturdays and Sundays during the Bon Festival, birthday celebration of parents 28,000 yen per person on the first floor of the acupuncture bath [Overall impression] Honestly, when you look at the reviews of Relux, opinions are divided I was worried about whether to stay, but because I felt that I had the best balance in terms of location and open-air bath (source) in the room, I stayed and was very satisfied as a result. Thank you very much. Although it is my subjectivity, it is judged that it is about 10,000 to 20,000 → cheap about 30,000 → middle 50,000 or more → expensive because it is an inn with two meals per person on Saturday, the day before the holiday, We think that COSPA is good for an inn in the Kanto area. Of course, since it is a general public's feeling in the early 30s, it may be unsatisfactory if you are in the 50s who are high class. There will be few mistakes if she takes her partner in her twenties. The quality of the spring is simple alkaline spring, and it can be put in the body without any burden, so I was satisfied with the room bath. By all means, we recommend the first floor with an open-air bath. I would like to stay with a rock bath this time, but I like the wood atmosphere, so I might make a bath .... [Points of concern] ①Large bath Is one of the points, but the narrower one. . . Room bath is recommended ② Meal is delicious, but I think it is unnecessary to write ◯ 1,000 yen equivalent on the reservation site. To be honest, I don't think it's equivalent to a thousand yen, I scored a high score because the value of the room and the hot spring is high, but if it's equivalent to a thousand yen, the cost of the meal is bad. Please review it [Others] The service was appropriate. Speaking of force, there are other reviews, but it is the location of the parking lot. It's okay for younger people, but it's terrible for older people to go to the parking lot and climb that slope. [Finally] Izu Nagaoka is easy to approach from Tokyo, and there are golf courses that I like nearby, so I would be happy if you could level up and stay at an inn where you want to stay. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

1F Suite Double

とても暖かい雰囲気で迎え入れてくださりました。 また機会があればお伺いしたいです。

He welcomed me in a very warm atmosphere. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

1F Suite Twin with Rock Bath

部屋に通された直後、居室が尿臭い。対応してくれた職員は臭いを感じない、満室で部屋交代出来ない、畳を拭きましょうか?そして、ファブリーズ、という対応。2階から子どもが走る響きと揺れ、部屋の扉を開けたらゴミ袋、部屋の消臭に置いてあったグラスに入... Read more 部屋に通された直後、居室が尿臭い。対応してくれた職員は臭いを感じない、満室で部屋交代出来ない、畳を拭きましょうか?そして、ファブリーズ、という対応。2階から子どもが走る響きと揺れ、部屋の扉を開けたらゴミ袋、部屋の消臭に置いてあったグラスに入った黒檀にカビ等々、一人一泊35,000円⁇は、間違えではないかと結局滞在中ずーっと嫌な気分で過ごしました。 その他にもきめ細やかな配慮がなく、値段と満足度の相違に不満がつのりました。施設のアンケートにも正直な感想を伝えましたが、一報頂きたいという記載に対するアフターフォローも無く誠意も感じられず重ねて落胆しています。 時間も、お金も捨てた宿として、今後の期待はありません。厳しいコメントを寄せてもらいましたが、歴史ある温泉地を守り継承される事を祈念致します。

Immediately after being passed through the room, the living room smells urine. The staff who responded do not feel the smell, can't change rooms when they are full, should we wipe the tatami mats? And the correspondence called Fabries. From the second floor, the sound of the child running and shaking, opening the door of the room, garbage bags, ebony in the glass placed in the deodorant room, mold, etc. I spent a bad time inside. There were no other detailed considerations, and I was dissatisfied with the difference in price and satisfaction. I also gave honest feedback to the facility questionnaire, but I am disappointed again because there is no after-following to the statement that I want to receive a report and sincerity is not felt. There is no expectation in the future as an inn where time and money are thrown away. Although we received severe comments, I pray that we will protect and inherit the historic hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

2F Semi-Suite Twin

庭園を囲むように離れが並び、雰囲気のあるいい旅館でした。 接客もとても丁寧で食事、お風呂共に満足でした。 古い建物なので、シャワーの弱さや隣の物音が多少、気になりましたが寝室は静かでベッドも気持ち良く、夫婦共に朝までぐっすり眠れました。... Read more 庭園を囲むように離れが並び、雰囲気のあるいい旅館でした。 接客もとても丁寧で食事、お風呂共に満足でした。 古い建物なので、シャワーの弱さや隣の物音が多少、気になりましたが寝室は静かでベッドも気持ち良く、夫婦共に朝までぐっすり眠れました。 12時レイトチェックアウトでのんびりお風呂に入り寛げました。 また、利用したいと思います。

It was a nice ryokan with a lot of atmosphere surrounding the garden. The customer service was very polite and I was satisfied with both food and bath. Because it was an old building, I was worried about the weakness of the shower and the noise next to it, but the bedroom was quiet and the bed was comfortable, so both the couple could sleep well until morning. I took a relaxing bath at the 12:00 late checkout and relaxed. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

2F Superior Double

宿泊中は特に問題なく、食事の際に対応してくれた仲居の方も印象が良く、すごく良い印象で、妻ともまた来たいねと言っていたのですが、最後のチェックアウト(11:00頃)の時のフロントの男性の方の対応で、気持ちが台無しになりました。 最後、仲居の... Read more 宿泊中は特に問題なく、食事の際に対応してくれた仲居の方も印象が良く、すごく良い印象で、妻ともまた来たいねと言っていたのですが、最後のチェックアウト(11:00頃)の時のフロントの男性の方の対応で、気持ちが台無しになりました。 最後、仲居の方が鍵を受け取りにきて、フロントまで持っていって下さり、フロントの方から呼ばれてフロントまで行った時、横から別の仲居の方が鍵を持って来て、フロントの方が「どっちが先なの❓」と言って、聞き返し、その仲居(いずれの仲居の方も外国人でした)の方が「こちらが先です」と答え、結局後回しにされました。当然ですが、先に手元に鍵が届いているのだから、フロントもあえて聞かなくてもどちらが先か分かるところを聞いたことにより、後からきた仲居が自分の客を優先するかのように「先」と答えたのだろうと思いました。もちろん、そこで我々の対応していた仲居の方が「こちらが先です」と答えてくへれればよかったですが、フロントの方の言い回しが威圧的で、萎縮してしまった感じでした。 こういう場合、責任あるフロントの方が(特に客のいる前でなく)に公平・平等に差配するべきだと感じました。責任ある方のこの対応はかなり腹が立ちましたし、この一人の方の対応でこちらのホテルへの印象が著しく損なわれました。 次こちらを選ぶかは疑問符です。

During the stay, there was no particular problem, the Nakai who responded to the meal also had a good impression, said it was a very good impression and I wanted to come again with my wife, but the last checkout (11: At around 00), the response of the front man gave me a mess. Lastly, when the Nakai came to pick up the key and brought it to the front, when he called from the front and went to the front, another Nakai brought the key from the side, The person at the front said, “Which is the first one,” and asked again, and the middle-aged person (which was also a foreigner) replied, “This is the first place” and was eventually put off. Of course, because the key has arrived at hand first, even if the front desk did not dare to ask, I heard where you know which is ahead, so as if the later Nakai gave priority to his customers `` I thought he would have answered "first". Of course, it would have been nice if the intermediary we were responding to answered “This is the first”, but the wording at the front was intimidating and it seemed to be shrunken. In such a case, I felt that the responsible front should be distributed fairly and equally (not before the customers are present). This response of the responsible person was very angry, and this one person's response greatly damaged the impression of this hotel. Next question is whether to choose this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

1F Suite Twin with Cypress Bath

初めて、中伊豆の温泉旅行で石のやさんで連泊させて頂きました。 駅迄のお迎えから、ホテルスタッフの方々の丁寧なご対応にこのホテルに決めて良かったと第一印象で感じました。また離れで露天風呂付と言うこともあって、他の宿泊客とも顔を会わすことも少な... Read more 初めて、中伊豆の温泉旅行で石のやさんで連泊させて頂きました。 駅迄のお迎えから、ホテルスタッフの方々の丁寧なご対応にこのホテルに決めて良かったと第一印象で感じました。また離れで露天風呂付と言うこともあって、他の宿泊客とも顔を会わすことも少なくプライベート性が保たれていてとてもリラックス出来ました。 更には、食事も朝夕食べきれないぐらいのボリュームに加えて感激しました。 また、紅葉の時期に早めに予約して、泊りたいと思います。 今まで色々な地方のそれなりのホテルに泊りましたが、最高レベルです。 本当にありがとうございました

For the first time, I stayed at a stone villa for a long time on a hot spring trip in Nakaizu. From the reception of the station area, I felt with the first impression that it was good to decide to this hotel for the courteous response of the people of the hotel staff. There was also a room with an open-air bath, and I was able to relax very much because I could hardly meet other guests and keep my privacy very relaxed. Furthermore, in addition to the volume that I can not eat dinner in the morning, I was impressed. In addition, we reserve early in the time of colored leaves and want to stay. I have stayed at hotels in various regions until now, but this is the highest level. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

1F Suite Double

初めての利用でしたが、予めサイトで見ていた写真を想像して伺いました。しかしその想像は見事に裏切られ想像以上の素晴らしさでした。 伊豆の国市役所のすぐ近くにありながらも、敷地に入れば別世界で情緒ある佇まいでした。 庭園も部屋も各設備もきめ... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、予めサイトで見ていた写真を想像して伺いました。しかしその想像は見事に裏切られ想像以上の素晴らしさでした。 伊豆の国市役所のすぐ近くにありながらも、敷地に入れば別世界で情緒ある佇まいでした。 庭園も部屋も各設備もきめ細やかで今まで色んなところへ旅行してきましたが、妻と2人でダントツで一番だねと話していました。 予約後に妻が妊娠していることが分かり、電話にて急遽料理の変更をお願いしましたが、快く受けてくださり本当に良い思い出と感謝の旅行になりました。 これから伊豆方面へ旅行に行く際は利用させていただきたいと思います。 次回は両親とその時に産まれているであろう子供も一緒にお邪魔します。 有難うございました。

It was the first time use, but I imagined the picture I had seen on the site in advance. However, the imagination was wonderfully betrayed and beyond the imagination. Even though it was close to Izunokuni City Hall, it was emotionally different in another world if it entered the site. The garden, the rooms and the facilities are fine and I have traveled to various places until now, but my wife and two were talking about being the best in the best. After booking, I found out that my wife was pregnant, and I immediately requested a change of food on the phone, but it was a pleasant trip with good memories and thanks for receiving it nicely. From now on I would like to use it when going to Izu direction. Next time my parents and children who will be born at the same time will bother me. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

3F Semi Suite Twin

蒸し暑い時期ですが到着時からお部屋の温度が快適でエアコンを操作することなく過ごせました。 大画面TVとヨギボー気に入りました。三階でエレベーター無しでしたが階段の配色がとてもキレイで歩くのも悪くないなと思いました。温泉付きの部屋でし... Read more 蒸し暑い時期ですが到着時からお部屋の温度が快適でエアコンを操作することなく過ごせました。 大画面TVとヨギボー気に入りました。三階でエレベーター無しでしたが階段の配色がとてもキレイで歩くのも悪くないなと思いました。温泉付きの部屋でしたが自分で温度調節してお湯をはるのが面倒で断念。大浴場で充分満足でした。日本庭園の中に各部屋がリノベーションした一軒家で配置されていて風情がありタイムスリップしたみたいでした。よく手入れされていて気持ち良く過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。

It was a hot and humid time, but the temperature of the room was comfortable from the time of arrival and I could spend without operating the air conditioner. I liked large screen TV and yogibo. There was no elevator on the 3rd floor, but I thought that the color scheme of the stairs was not too bad to walk with very beautiful. It was a room with a hot spring, but it was troublesome and it was bothersome to control the temperature by myself and to have hot water. I was satisfied enough at the public bath. Each room was arranged in a renovated house in a Japanese garden, and it seemed to have had a taste and a time slip. It was well maintained and I was able to spend it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

1F Suite Double

日常を忘れて、のんびり過ごすことができました。お部屋もお風呂も手入れされていて気持ちよく、お宿の至るところに私たちへの心遣いが感じられました。お湯もとっても良いお湯でした。さすが伊豆長岡温泉ですね。お食事も美味しかったです。 そして、働い... Read more 日常を忘れて、のんびり過ごすことができました。お部屋もお風呂も手入れされていて気持ちよく、お宿の至るところに私たちへの心遣いが感じられました。お湯もとっても良いお湯でした。さすが伊豆長岡温泉ですね。お食事も美味しかったです。 そして、働いている皆さんのさりげないおもてなしが素晴らしかったです。とても贅沢な時間を自宅にいるようにくつろぐことができたのは、皆さんのおかげだと思います。 忘れられない旅になりました。またおじゃまします。

I forgot everyday and was able to spend time relaxing. Both the rooms and the baths were kept in good condition, and we felt our concern for us everywhere in the hotel. The hot water was also very good. That is Izu Nagaoka Onsen. The food was also delicious. And the casual hospitality of everyone who worked was great. I think that it was thanks to you that you were able to relax as if you were at a very luxurious time at home. It was an unforgettable trip. I'll come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

3F Semi Suite Twin

ほんとに最高の思い出になりました。ありがとうございます! また行きたいです。

It was a really great memory. Thank you! I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

3F Semi Suite Twin

お部屋を選ぶ事が出来なかったのが、残念でしたが、その他は全て良かったです。 素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。 気持ちよくゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。

It was disappointing that I could not choose a room, but everything else was good. Thank you for the wonderful service. I was able to spend comfortably and slowly.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Izunagaoka Hanare-no Yado Ishinoya

Address

192 Nagaoka, Izunokuni-shi, Shizuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/UC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

22 room(s)

Welcome to Relux