Now loading...0%

上高地ルミエスタホテル
Kamikochi Lemeiesta Hotel

Resort
  • Nagano > Kamikochi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.8/5

5

79%

4

21%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(26)

Select Date:2019-06-28

美味しいご飯と素敵なバイオリン演奏、部屋から見える景色全てが最高でした!またいつかお邪魔したいです!

Delicious food and a nice violin performance, all the views from the room were great! I want to disturb you again someday!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Select Date:2018-11-07

いろいろ親切にしていただきありがとうございます。 楽しみにしていた、星空は20時にはみれなかったけれど、夜中オリオン座が窓に見えて喜びました、数分後にはまた、くもがでてきましたが、それだけで、満足しました。露天風呂にいったら、星空みえるか... Read more いろいろ親切にしていただきありがとうございます。 楽しみにしていた、星空は20時にはみれなかったけれど、夜中オリオン座が窓に見えて喜びました、数分後にはまた、くもがでてきましたが、それだけで、満足しました。露天風呂にいったら、星空みえるかなともおもいましたが、その時は掃除中で、部屋に温泉がありあたたまりました。部屋に温泉があるとやはり、いいですよね、食事美味しかったです。

Thank you for all the kindness. I was looking forward to it, the starry sky was not seen at 20 o'clock, but I was pleased when the Orion seat appeared in the window at midnight, a few minutes later, although the clouds came out again, I was satisfied. When I went to the outdoor bath, I thought that the starry sky could be seen, but at that time I was cleaning and there was a hot spring in my room and I warmed up. As soon as there is a hot spring in the room, it is nice, the meal was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(62)

Select Date:2018-09-11

フレンチの夕食は、とてもレベルが高く美味しかったです。サービスも一流で、大満足でした。 スタッフの方も、皆さん親切で、丁寧な対応で、素晴らしかったです。 温泉も、泉質が良く、流しに仕切りがあるので飛び散りも気にしなくてよいので有難かった... Read more フレンチの夕食は、とてもレベルが高く美味しかったです。サービスも一流で、大満足でした。 スタッフの方も、皆さん親切で、丁寧な対応で、素晴らしかったです。 温泉も、泉質が良く、流しに仕切りがあるので飛び散りも気にしなくてよいので有難かったです。 露天の河童の湯は、森林の香りが漂ってきて、とても落ち着きました。 ただ、お部屋がペンションのような造りで、トイレがお風呂・洗面台と一体型になった1Kにあるようなタイプで、ちょっと驚きました。大柄な方は、トイレのドアに足が当たりそう。 サービスと、お部屋の乖離が残念でした。

The French dinner was very tasty and very delicious. Service was also top notch, I was satisfied very much. Even the staff was great, everyone was friendly and helpful. As for the hot springs, the quality of the spring was good and there was a partition in the sink so it was awful since you do not have to worry about scattering. The scent of the forest drifted and the calm of the kappa in the open air was very calm. However, the room was built like a pension, I was a little surprised with the type that the toilet is in 1K which became integrated with the bath / washbasin. If you are bigger, your feet will hit the door of the toilet. Sorry about the difference between the service and the rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-18

お食事は大変美味しく頂きましたし、スタッフの方々の対応も大変良かったと思います。蛍も見られましたし、宇宙ステーションが上高地の夜空を横切っていく姿に感動しました❗️ 唯一惜しかったのは、部屋の暑さとユニットバスですね。勿論例外的に猛暑とな... Read more お食事は大変美味しく頂きましたし、スタッフの方々の対応も大変良かったと思います。蛍も見られましたし、宇宙ステーションが上高地の夜空を横切っていく姿に感動しました❗️ 唯一惜しかったのは、部屋の暑さとユニットバスですね。勿論例外的に猛暑となってしまった事実はありますが、それにしても暑かった。それから、この水準のホテルで、あの狭いユニットバスは不便を通り越して、悲しくなりました。 それ以外は、完璧❗️満点です❗️

The meal was very delicious and I think that the correspondence of the people of the staff was also very good. Fireflies were also seen and I was touched by the appearance of the space station crossing the night sky of Kamikochi ❗️ The only thing I was missing was the heat of the room and the unit bath. Of course there was a fact that it became extremely hot in exceptional circumstances, but it was still hot. And then, at this level hotel, that narrow unit bus passed by inconvenience, it became sad. Other than that, it is perfect ❗️ perfect score ❗️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-07

スタッフの皆さんが皆親切で、心暖まるおもてなしを頂ける宿だと感じました。 特に夕飯は今まで宿泊した中でも、一番!!どれも美味しさは格別でした。 スタッフの皆さんが誇りをもっているからこその、おもてなしでした。 また、泊まりたいです

I felt that all of the staff were kind, and we could have a heartwarming hospitality. Especially dinner is the best even staying up to now! ! All the taste was exceptional. It was a hospitality, because all of our staff are proud. I want to stay here again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-21

早朝到着にも細やかにご対応くださりありがとうございました。お料理も大変美味しく、皆様の笑顔とお風呂とマッサージに癒やされ、お天気にも恵まれ、初めての上高地で最上の時間をすごせました。またお世話になりたいです。

Thank you very much for your response to early morning arrival. The cuisine was also very tasty, it was healed by everyone's smile, bath and massage, weather permitted, I spent the best time in Kamikochi for the first time. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-03

とても気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。生憎のお天気でハイキングは諦めましたが 雪の舞う露天風呂も風情があって良かったのかもしれません。 お食事は夜のフレンチもらいたくて朝のバイキングも満足でした。 次は夏の晴れた日に泊まりたいです... Read more とても気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。生憎のお天気でハイキングは諦めましたが 雪の舞う露天風呂も風情があって良かったのかもしれません。 お食事は夜のフレンチもらいたくて朝のバイキングも満足でした。 次は夏の晴れた日に泊まりたいです。

We had a very pleasant customer service. I was given up hiking with unfortunate weather but the outdoor bath that the snow dancing may be good with the atmosphere. I was satisfied with the buffet in the morning because I wanted to have French for the meal at night. Next time I want to stay on a sunny day in summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Select Date:2017-11-04

食事は上高地の新鮮な材料を使用した洗練されたフレンチと朝食バフェで大変美味しく、お部屋は広く綺麗。温泉はほぼ貸切状態でゆっくりつかれてハイキングの疲れを癒やす事が出来ました。接客も丁寧でお陰で大変良い旅となりました。ありがとうございました。... Read more 食事は上高地の新鮮な材料を使用した洗練されたフレンチと朝食バフェで大変美味しく、お部屋は広く綺麗。温泉はほぼ貸切状態でゆっくりつかれてハイキングの疲れを癒やす事が出来ました。接客も丁寧でお陰で大変良い旅となりました。ありがとうございました。またお世話になりたいと思います。

The meal is very delicious with sophisticated French and breakfast buffet using fresh ingredients of Kamikochi, the room is large and beautiful. The hot spring was able to heal the fatigue of the hiking tightly by being almost dedicated charter. It was a very good trip with courtesy and polite thank you. Thank you very much. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(65)

Select Date:2017-10-02

大変お世話になりました。スタッフの方の対応に、大変満足しています。 天気はあいにくでしたが、気持ちよく滞在、出発できました。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I am very satisfied with the correspondence of the staff. Unfortunately the weather was unfortunate, but I was able to stay and start comfortably. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(37)

Select Date:2017-09-20

朝早くのチェックアウトにも対応して下さり、とても感謝しております。 天気は、あいにくの雨でしたが、自然の中でとてもゆったりと過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 また泊まりに行きたいです!

I appreciate very much for dealing with checkout early in the morning. Although the weather was unfortunately rainy, I could spend very relaxingly in nature. Thank you very much. I want to go staying again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Select Date:2017-09-10

スタッフの皆様がホットで寛げました。夕食後に星の鑑賞をさせて頂き楽しめました。利用させて頂いたのが角部屋で景色も良く川のせせらぎで落ち着けました。wifiの電波状況を良くして頂けると、もっと良いと思います。

Everyone of the staff was able to relax and be hot. I enjoyed watching stars after dinner and enjoyed it. I was able to use it in the corner room and I was able to calm down with the babbling of the river with good scenery. I think that it is better if you can improve the radio condition of wifi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(29)

Select Date:2017-08-30

窓からは虹が見え、夜は流れ星を見ることができました。とても楽しかったです。

A rainbow was visible from the window, and we saw a shooting star at night. It was a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Select Date:2017-07-25

若い頃に上高地から夏山登山に出かけていました。いつかは上高地で泊まって過ごしたいなぁと思っていました。今回、いろいろと探ってこちらのホテルに決めたのですが、大正解でした。施設よし、スタッフよし、食事よし!家族でとても素晴らしい時間を過ごすこ... Read more 若い頃に上高地から夏山登山に出かけていました。いつかは上高地で泊まって過ごしたいなぁと思っていました。今回、いろいろと探ってこちらのホテルに決めたのですが、大正解でした。施設よし、スタッフよし、食事よし!家族でとても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができ、感謝しております。また、是非行きたいと思います。

When I was young I was going out from Kamikochi to summer mountain climbing. Someday I thought that I wanted to stay at Kamikochi. This time, I decided on this hotel as I explored various things, but it was a great answer. Good facilities, good staff, good meal! I am grateful to have a wonderful time with my family. I also want to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(54)

Select Date:2017-06-27

行き互いがありましたが、早急に対応ありがとうございました。 足が良くなったら是非また泊まりたいです。

There was mutual going, but thank you for your prompt response. I definitely want to stay again when my legs improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Select Date:2016-09-16

お世話になりました。天気にも恵まれ、初めての上高地を堪能出来ました。また、時期を変えて、是非行きたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Blessed with the weather, I was able to enjoy Kamikochi for the first time. I also want to change the timing and I will definitely go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(33)

Select Date:2016-07-21

玄関からすぐに案内して頂き、気配りがすごく接客がすごく気持ちよかったです。子連れでも安心して泊まれました。星ゎ見れませんでしたが、大自然を満喫しホタルが見れることができ楽しむことができました。今度ゎ星が見れますように、、、 またお願いしま... Read more 玄関からすぐに案内して頂き、気配りがすごく接客がすごく気持ちよかったです。子連れでも安心して泊まれました。星ゎ見れませんでしたが、大自然を満喫しホタルが見れることができ楽しむことができました。今度ゎ星が見れますように、、、 またお願いします。

I got guidance from the entrance immediately and the attentive service was very comfortable. I was able to stay with confidence even with a child. I could not see the stars, but I enjoyed nature and I was able to enjoy fireflies and enjoyed it. I hope the stars will be seen next time ,,, Please again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(2)

Select Date:2016-04-30

本当に親身になって色々とサービスをしていただきました。 壮大な景色とともに、最高の休みを過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

I really got to be kind and served a variety of services. With spectacular scenery, I was able to have the best holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.N(67)

Select Date:2018-10-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-29

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux