Now loading...0%

川奈ホテル
Kawana Hotel

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Ito ・ Usami ・ Kawana

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Select Date:2018-12-15

部屋に氷まで用意されているのは驚きました。翌日のホテル内のご案内もとても気持ちいい時間でした。 買わせていただいたお皿で川奈ホテルを毎日味わってます。

I was surprised that ice was prepared in the room. The guidance in the hotel the next day was also a very pleasant time. I have tasted the Kawana hotel every day on a dish I bought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(42)

Select Date:2018-12-15

ホテルの車付側の外観見た時は大した事ない第一印象でしたが、海側からの外観は別物でした。 そして、伝統と格式を内装やサービス、食事、温泉とすべての面で堪能しました。さすがです。 また是非行きたいと思います。

When I saw the exterior of the hotel on the car side, it was the first impression that was not a big deal, but the exterior from the sea side was a different one. And we enjoyed tradition and formality in interior decoration, service, meal, hot spring and all aspects. It is truly. I also want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Select Date:2018-11-23

急にお願いしましたが、フロントでも丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。 お部屋も清潔で気持ちよく使わせていただきました。 スタッフの方が少なかったのか、レストランでもなかなかオーダーできなかったり少し残念な部分もありましたが、... Read more 急にお願いしましたが、フロントでも丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。 お部屋も清潔で気持ちよく使わせていただきました。 スタッフの方が少なかったのか、レストランでもなかなかオーダーできなかったり少し残念な部分もありましたが、制限のあるセット宿泊?の中でこちらのわがままを聞いてくださり部分変更などしていただきありがとうございます。 アロママッサージは本当に気持ちよかったです。スパだけでも利用したいなと思うほどでした!また行きます^ ^

Thank you very much, but thank you very much for your kind support at the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable to use. There were few staffs, too, but there was also a little disappointing part that I could not order easily at the restaurant, but is there a limited set lodging? Thank you for listening to your selfishness in this and changing parts. Aroma massage was really pleasant. I thought that I wanted to use even spa alone! I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Select Date:2018-10-21

クラシックホテルが好きで良く泊まっており、今回もこちらのホテル滞在を中心に予定を組みました。 贅沢に本館オーシャンビューの部屋にしました。お部屋自体はシンプルな作りですが、レトロ感があって良かったです。最高だったのが海に面した大きな窓とバ... Read more クラシックホテルが好きで良く泊まっており、今回もこちらのホテル滞在を中心に予定を組みました。 贅沢に本館オーシャンビューの部屋にしました。お部屋自体はシンプルな作りですが、レトロ感があって良かったです。最高だったのが海に面した大きな窓とバルコニーです。とにかくバルコニーが広くて、もっと早く到着してお茶でもすればよかったと思うような素敵な眺めを楽しめます。建物内は見所が沢山あり、重厚なロビーや開放感抜群のサンルーム、眺めのいい展望台など、あちこち見て回るのが楽しかったです。見所を説明するマップもありましたが、館内ツアー等があったら是非参加したいです。 夕食・朝食ともメインダイニングで洋食を頂きました。ちょっと人手が足りていない印象で、サーブや飲み物の追加のタイミングが遅いように感じましたが、お料理自体は大変美味しかったです。グラスワインの種類が選べないのはまあ仕方ないかなとは思いますが(ハーフボトル+グラスにしました)、一人旅の者として我儘を言わせて頂くと、赤白それぞれで2-3種類か、お料理に合わせたグラスワインのセット等を作って頂けると嬉しいです。 大浴場は海に面して開放感があり素敵ですが、朝はまともに朝日を浴びますので、夕方がベストですかね。お部屋のお風呂は使っていませんが、照明が薄暗いのが気になりました。 接客も丁寧で皆さん感じが良く、楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I like classic hotel and stayed well, and we made a schedule centering around this hotel stay this time as well. I made it to the main building ocean view room extensively. The room itself is simple making, but it was nice to have a retro feel. The biggest is a big window and balcony facing the sea. Anyway, the balcony is large, you can enjoy a nice view that you should arrive earlier and wish you could have had some tea. There are plenty of sights in the building, and it was fun to look around here such as a heavy lobby, a solarium with outstanding opening feeling, an observation deck with a nice view. Although there was also a map explaining the sights, I would like to participate by all means if there is a tour in the hall. We ate dinner and breakfast with Western meal at main dining. I felt that the timing of adding serve and drinks was slow, with a little bit of manpower but the dishes themselves were very delicious. Although I do not think it would be worthwhile to choose the type of glass wine (I made it half bottle + glass), I will say as a traveler alone, two or three kinds for each of red and white, I would be happy if you could make a set of glass wine to match your dish. The large public bathhouse has a feeling of openness facing the sea, but it is nice, but since the morning comes in a morning sun, the evening is the best. I do not use the bath of the room, but I was concerned that the lighting is dim. Hospitality was polite and everyone was nice and I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Select Date:2018-08-15

前日予約で、お部屋もお任せでの宿泊だったのですが、とても素敵なお部屋で、今回の伊豆旅行での1番の思い出になりました。

I booked the room the day before because I booked the room the day before, but it was a very nice room, it became my first memorable trip to Izu this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Select Date:2018-06-16

格式と伝統のあるホテルというイメージが前々からありましたが、この度クーポン利用でお得に泊まれるということで、早速宿泊致しました。 車でホテルにつくとスタッフの方が手際よく荷物をカートに降ろしてくださり、ゴルフ場やあらかし神社の散策するの... Read more 格式と伝統のあるホテルというイメージが前々からありましたが、この度クーポン利用でお得に泊まれるということで、早速宿泊致しました。 車でホテルにつくとスタッフの方が手際よく荷物をカートに降ろしてくださり、ゴルフ場やあらかし神社の散策するのに外に出ようとすると、サッとドアを開けてくださったり、周りを見てさり気なく気付いてくれる、スタッフさん達のその心遣いが大変嬉しかったです。 お部屋の中は綺麗に清掃されていて、カプセル式コーヒーメーカーがあったり、温泉も海が見えて景色も良く、とてもリラックスできました。 あと、ホテルの売店でしか買えない、フルーツケーキがとっても美味しかったです。このリーズナブルなお値段で、こんなに良いサービスを受けれて、とても良い休日でした。

There was an image of a hotel with formality and tradition from a long time ago, but by staying at convenience by coupon use conveniently, we stayed immediately. When I arrive at the hotel by car, the staff will handily drop the baggage to my cart and trying to go out to golf courses or walking around in the shrine in advance, you can open up the door quickly, I was very happy that the staff's thoughtfulness to notice casually. The inside of the room was cleaned beautifully, there was a capsule type coffee maker, the hot springs were able to see the sea and the scenery was also good, I was very relaxed. Also, fruit cake was very delicious, only available at the hotel's shop. At this reasonable price, I received such a good service, it was a very nice holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-11

大倉時代のデザインのものをきちんと商品化したほうがいいと思います。 プリンスでは難しいのだろうか? 過去の川奈をきちんとしないと変わっていくこともできない気がします。

I think that it is better to commercialize the design of the Okura period design. Is it difficult with Prince? I feel that I can not change unless I properly do Kawana in the past.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(60)

Select Date:2017-11-23

この度は一泊でお世話になりました。老舗で国の要人が滞在され またゴルファーには憧れとなっており、次回は私達も是非ともゴルフを楽しませて頂きたいと思っております。 夕食 朝食ともにサービスして頂いたソムリエの方がとても親切で大変気持ち良く食... Read more この度は一泊でお世話になりました。老舗で国の要人が滞在され またゴルファーには憧れとなっており、次回は私達も是非ともゴルフを楽しませて頂きたいと思っております。 夕食 朝食ともにサービスして頂いたソムリエの方がとても親切で大変気持ち良く食事をさせていただきました。次回は春の暖かな時期にお世話になれたらと思います。 有難うございます。

I am indebted to you this night for one night. A long-time national guardian stayed in a long-established store and has longed for a golfer, and we hope to enjoy golf by all means next time. Dinner The sommelier who served both breakfast was very helpful and very pleasant meal. I think that I will be indebted to you in the warm months of spring next time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-18

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux