Now loading...0%

ワインとお宿 千歳 Chitose

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Amanohashidate・Miyazu

Review of Chitose

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.4/5

5

42%

4

58%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. C.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

The room and resturant were well decorated with nice view. Food is very delicious and we will be happy to stay again.

The room and resturant were well decorated with nice view. Food is very delicious and we will be happy to stay again.

Mr./Ms. T.C(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-04

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

My wife and I loved the condition of the wine very much. The price was very reasonable too. Thanks!

My wife and I loved the condition of the wine very much. The price was very reasonable too. Thanks!

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

ゴールデンウイークにお世話になりました。 予想以上に素敵なお宿でした。 ワインもお食事もどれも美味しくて大満足でした。 皆さんとても気持ちの良い対応をして下さり 快適に過ごせました。 また、泊まりに行きたいお宿です。 ありがとう... Read more ゴールデンウイークにお世話になりました。 予想以上に素敵なお宿でした。 ワインもお食事もどれも美味しくて大満足でした。 皆さんとても気持ちの良い対応をして下さり 快適に過ごせました。 また、泊まりに行きたいお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to the Golden Week. It was a nice hotel than expected. Both wine and food were delicious and very satisfying. Everyone has a very pleasant response I was comfortable. Also, I would like to stay overnight. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

全体的にこじんまりとしていますが、お部屋も素敵でお食事もかなりボリュームがありとても満足しました! しかし、朝からお風呂に入りに行ったら、お風呂のお湯がとても熱くて火傷しそうになり、入れませんでした。 お湯の温度を調整してもらえると... Read more 全体的にこじんまりとしていますが、お部屋も素敵でお食事もかなりボリュームがありとても満足しました! しかし、朝からお風呂に入りに行ったら、お風呂のお湯がとても熱くて火傷しそうになり、入れませんでした。 お湯の温度を調整してもらえると嬉しいです。

Although it is small in the whole, the rooms are nice too and the meal was quite satisfying with the volume considerably! However, when I went to take a bath from the morning, the hot water in the bath was very hot and it seemed to burn, so I could not put it in. I am happy if you can adjust the temperature of hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

お部屋がとても素敵で素晴らしかったです❗センスも作りもよく、部屋から見える運河と回旋橋、天橋立の風景は忘れられない良いものでした❗また泊まってゆっくり眺めたいです。マッサージチェアが室内にあるのも最高でした。温泉もとても素敵でした。食事も美... Read more お部屋がとても素敵で素晴らしかったです❗センスも作りもよく、部屋から見える運河と回旋橋、天橋立の風景は忘れられない良いものでした❗また泊まってゆっくり眺めたいです。マッサージチェアが室内にあるのも最高でした。温泉もとても素敵でした。食事も美味しく、大満足です❗ただ、ラウンジの使い方については…よくわかりませんでした。

The room was very nice and wonderful ❗ The sense and making well, the canal seen from the room, the rotation bridge, the scenery of Amanohashidate was an unforgettable good thing ❗ I want to stay again and want to see more slowly. It was great that the massage chair was in the room. The hot springs were also very nice. The meal was delicious, I was satisfied very much ❗ But, about how to use the lounge ... I did not understand well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

先日はありがとうございました。 とてもゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 浴室を出てすぐ喫煙所!というのは少し気になりましたが、景色、食事、ワインすべてにおいて楽しむことができました。

Thank you for the other day. We spent very slowly. As soon as leaving the bathroom, smoking place! I was a little worried, but I enjoyed it all in the scenery, meal and wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

先週末は大勢で大変お世話になりました。主人の母もとても喜んでくれました。お料理が家族全員満点のおいしさでした!お部屋の雰囲気も素敵で、一泊だけでは勿体無いねと主人と話しました。 お店の方にもよくしていただき、ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。あ... Read more 先週末は大勢で大変お世話になりました。主人の母もとても喜んでくれました。お料理が家族全員満点のおいしさでした!お部屋の雰囲気も素敵で、一泊だけでは勿体無いねと主人と話しました。 お店の方にもよくしていただき、ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for all of you last weekend. My mother's mother was very pleased. The cuisine was delicious with all the family members! I talked with my husband that the atmosphere of the room was wonderful and it was not unnecessary by just one night. I would like to visit again for the people of the shop and definitely visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

親子3人でお世話になりました。 お部屋もたくさんあって、とてもゆったり過ごせました。 お食事もおいしかったです。 ただ、お風呂が熱すぎました。足をやけどするんじゃないかと思うほどでした。 もう少し湯の温度を下げてもらえたらいいのに、と思いま... Read more 親子3人でお世話になりました。 お部屋もたくさんあって、とてもゆったり過ごせました。 お食事もおいしかったです。 ただ、お風呂が熱すぎました。足をやけどするんじゃないかと思うほどでした。 もう少し湯の温度を下げてもらえたらいいのに、と思いました。

Thank you for taking care of me by three children and parents. There were lots of rooms, so it was very relaxing. The meal was also delicious. However, the bath was too hot. It was enough to think that it would burn your feet. I wish I could lower the temperature of the hot water a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

いつも実家に帰る際にお世話になっており、今回はRelux経由での予約でお願いしました。 別館での二食付きがなくなっていたことは驚きでしたが、スタッフの方とお話を伺えて納得。夕食目当てでの宿泊でしたので、部屋数が減ることでこれからの予約が取... Read more いつも実家に帰る際にお世話になっており、今回はRelux経由での予約でお願いしました。 別館での二食付きがなくなっていたことは驚きでしたが、スタッフの方とお話を伺えて納得。夕食目当てでの宿泊でしたので、部屋数が減ることでこれからの予約が取りにくくなるのは悲しいですが、やむを得ません。 安心して宿泊できるお宿でしたので、また利用したいと思います。

I am always indebted to returning to my parents house, this time I asked for reservation via Relux. I was surprised that two meals in the annex had disappeared, but I was consented to talk with the staff. It was sad for dinner, so it is sad that it will be difficult to get a future reservation by reducing the number of rooms, but it is inevitable. It was an inn that we could stay at ease, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

先日はお世話になりました。眺めの良い広い部屋でゆっくりさせて頂きました。お酒が飲めないのでワインは頂きませんでしたが、その分お料理を味わわせて頂きました。上品な味付けと丁度良い量でとても美味しかったです。小さいながら露天風呂もあり... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。眺めの良い広い部屋でゆっくりさせて頂きました。お酒が飲めないのでワインは頂きませんでしたが、その分お料理を味わわせて頂きました。上品な味付けと丁度良い量でとても美味しかったです。小さいながら露天風呂もあり温泉も気持ち良かったです。 西国三十三所2巡目でしたので、3巡目にもまた是非伺いたいと思います。 有り難うございました。

You were very helpful the other day. We let you slow slowly in a large room with a good view. Because we can not drink alcohol, we did not receive wine, but we tasted the dish for that much. It was tasty and very delicious with an elegant seasoning. There was small outdoor bath though small but spa was comfortable, too. It was the 2nd round of the San-no-misaki of Saigusa, so I would like to ask you again in the third round. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

房內空間大且乾淨舒適,泡完溫泉可以在房內坐按摩椅,搭配怡人的美景,完美的旅程體驗。餐食口味佳,以及貼心的服務,下次旅程還會選擇住宿美酒之宿.千歲!

The room is large and clean and comfortable. After the hot springs, you can take a massage chair in the room, with a pleasant view and a perfect journey experience. With a good taste and a caring service, you will also choose to stay in the next trip. Chitose!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-01

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

這是一次奇妙的住宿經驗、非常感謝也值得。

This is a wonderful experience of accommodation, very grateful also worth it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-07

Annex Japanese-Western style room

先日は、大変お世話になりました。女子旅3名で東京からおうかがいしたのですが、 期待通りのお宿で大満足でした。特にお食事は素晴らしく、オプションで追加した岩ガキは 今まで食べたカキの中でも、一番おいしかったです。 天橋立ワインも予想以上... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。女子旅3名で東京からおうかがいしたのですが、 期待通りのお宿で大満足でした。特にお食事は素晴らしく、オプションで追加した岩ガキは 今まで食べたカキの中でも、一番おいしかったです。 天橋立ワインも予想以上に美味しかったです。(4本購入しました) お部屋は別館でしたが、アメニティも充実しており、十分な広さもありで大満足でした。 ただ一つ、初日のお風呂のシャワーの水圧が弱く、若干苦労しましたが 楽しく過ごさせていただきました。またぜひお伺いしたいと思っております。 有難うございました。

The other day, I was indebted to you. Three girls' trips came from Tokyo, but I was satisfied with the hotel as expected. Especially the meal was wonderful and the rocks added as an option were the most delicious among the oysters you ate. Amanohashidate wine was also delicious than expected. (I bought four) The room was an annex but amenity was also fulfilling, and I was satisfied with enough room. Only one, the water pressure of the shower of the first day 's shower was weak, I had a bit of a hard time, but I had a good time. I'd love to visit again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Annex Japanese-Western style room

やりとりでこじれたところはありましたが、お宿はやはり素敵でした。 立地がよくて、お湯もよかったのでしっかりと観光もできました。 ありがとうございました。

Although there was a place that was tangled with interaction, the hotel was nice as well. The location was good and the hot water was also good so I was able to do sightseeing well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-10

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

宿泊翌日の朝に、天橋立名物「廻旋橋」が回転し船が行き交いするのが、部屋から目の前で見ることが出来て良かったです。 部屋も歴史を感じるものの何処か懐かしい感じで、清潔で居心地がいいですね。 マッサージチェアーが川沿いを向いて配置されている... Read more 宿泊翌日の朝に、天橋立名物「廻旋橋」が回転し船が行き交いするのが、部屋から目の前で見ることが出来て良かったです。 部屋も歴史を感じるものの何処か懐かしい感じで、清潔で居心地がいいですね。 マッサージチェアーが川沿いを向いて配置されているのもほっこりできました。 夕食のオススメの岩牡蠣も大きく大変美味しかったです。 おもてなしをありがとう御座いました。

It was good that I could watch the ship going and going from the room to my eyes as the Amanohashidan specialty "spinning bridge" rotated in the morning of the next morning. The room feels a sense of history, but I feel nostalgic somewhere, it is clean and comfortable. It was able to smile that the massage chair was arranged facing the river. The rock oyster recommended for dinner was also very large very much. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-21

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

お世話になりありがとうございました。 美味しくて胃に優しいお食事を堪能させていただきました。 ワインのセレクトも充実していて 今回は特に心地よい眠りに誘われ 仕事の疲れが癒せました。 またお世話になりたいと思っておりま... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。 美味しくて胃に優しいお食事を堪能させていただきました。 ワインのセレクトも充実していて 今回は特に心地よい眠りに誘われ 仕事の疲れが癒せました。 またお世話になりたいと思っております。 スタッフの皆様お疲れが出ませんよう頑張ってくださいませ。

Thank you for taking care of me. I enjoyed delicious and stomach - friendly meal. The selection of the wine was also fulfilling and I was invited by a particularly pleasant sleep and this time I was able to heal the fatigue of work. I also would like to take care of you. Please do your best not to get tired of everyone of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-10

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

今回、こちらの都合でギリギリに人数変更していただく事になりましたが、快く承諾してくださりありがとうございました。子供にも優しく対応していただき、とても心地よい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

It was decided to change the number of people this time because of this circumstance this time, Thank you for your gratitude consent. I got a friendly response to my child and I was able to spend a very pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-17

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

こだわりを感じられる小さな宿、特別なロケーションで癒されました。 ワインのことをもっと知りたかったです。地産地消、新鮮な素材を活かしたお食事は素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was healed at a small inn, a special location feels commitment. I wanted to know more about wine. Local meal disappearance, meal making use of fresh materials was great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-15

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

アットホームな雰囲気でお部屋の数も少なめなので、落ち着いてくつろげました。 接客も丁寧で気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。 ワインも美味しくいただけました。 ありがとうございました。 また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

Because the number of rooms is also less at home atmosphere, I relaxed and calm down. I was able to spend pleasantly and comfortably the customer service. The wine was delicious, too. Thank you very much. Thank you if you have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-04

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

この度はありがとうございました。 立地も良く景色はとても素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの方々の対応も気持ち良くてゆったりとした時間が過ごせました。 料理はとても美味しかったのですがもう少し料理を運ぶタイミングが早くてもよかったと思いま... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 立地も良く景色はとても素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの方々の対応も気持ち良くてゆったりとした時間が過ごせました。 料理はとても美味しかったのですがもう少し料理を運ぶタイミングが早くてもよかったと思いました。

Thank you for this time. The location was good and the scenery was very wonderful. The staff's correspondence was also pleasant and I was able to spend a relaxing time. The food was very delicious, but I thought it was okay if the timing of carrying cooking a little more quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-10

No preference

この度はたくさんのワインを試飲させて頂きありがとうございました。 ワインが楽しみの旅行でしたので主人はとても喜んでおります。 またこれからもお世話になりたいと思っておりますのでどうかよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for tasting a lot of wine this time. My wife was very pleased because wine was a pleasure trip. I sincerely hope to be indebted to you in the future so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-01

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

お皿を割り申し訳ございませんでした。全てにおいて御親切に対応頂き感謝しております。またの機会を楽しみにしております。

I apologize for breaking the dish. I appreciate your kind response at all. I look forward to another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-21

Main building 3rd floor suite, sea side "Reimei" or "Sujaku"

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。ワインとお料理と温泉と、とても癒される休日になりました。

Thank you very much for your help. It was a very relaxing holiday with wine, cuisine and hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Main building 2nd floor suite facing the sea -"Mizuho" or "Suoh"

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux