Now loading...0%

裏磐梯レイクリゾート 迎賓館 猫魔離宮(旧裏磐梯猫魔ホテル) Urabandai Lake Resort

Resort

Review of Urabandai Lake Resort

Overall Rating(56 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

45%

3

2%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-15

Twin Room in New Building

コロナの対応で大変なところ、こころ良い対応有り難うございました。バイキング会場での飲み物がもう少し福島県のものだとよかったです

Thank you very much for your kind support, even though it was difficult for Corona to respond. I hope the drinks at the buffet venue are a little more from Fukushima prefecture

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Luxury Suite in New Building

マッサージの予約を1時間しましたが、40分の料金でで50分のコースの紹介がないのは不親切と感じた。 部屋、食事、お風呂は満足でした。

I made an hour reservation for a massage, but I felt unfriendly that there was no introduction of a 50-minute course for a 40-minute fee. The room, food and bath were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Twin Room in New Building

 接客の応対も大変良かったです。

The customer service was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Suite with Lake View in New Building

スイート・ルームのプランにしましたので、部屋は流石の一言です。部屋の蛇口から湧き水が出てくるのは素晴らしい。 食事は朝夕とも洋食にし、夕食のフレンチコースはさすが有名シェフという出来です。言うことありません。 お風呂は宿泊者専用の場所に... Read more スイート・ルームのプランにしましたので、部屋は流石の一言です。部屋の蛇口から湧き水が出てくるのは素晴らしい。 食事は朝夕とも洋食にし、夕食のフレンチコースはさすが有名シェフという出来です。言うことありません。 お風呂は宿泊者専用の場所に行きましたが、ちょっと遠かったですね。いつもは温泉がある場合いつも2、3回いくのですが、ここは遠いので1回だけでした。泉質は良いです。 一点だけ不満があるのは、部屋や食後のコーヒーです。これだけのコースを出すのであれば、コーヒーもそれに見合う水準でなければいけません。しかし、部屋には○のコーヒーポーションしかなく、ディナーコースと朝食のコーヒーもおそらく同じもの。せめて豆から淹れてほしかったです。 全体としては満足しました。どうもありがとうございました。

I made a plan for a suite room, so the room is just a word. It is wonderful that the spring water comes out from the faucet in the room. Meals are Western in the morning and evening, and the French course for dinner is truly a famous chef. I have nothing to say. I went to a place exclusively for guests to take a bath, but it was a little far. I usually go there a couple of times when there is a hot spring, but since it's far away, I only went there once. The quality of the spring is good. The only thing I'm dissatisfied with is the coffee in the room and after meals. If you want to offer such a course, coffee must be at a level commensurate with it. However, there is only a ○ coffee potion in the room, and the dinner course and breakfast coffee are probably the same. I wanted you to brew it from beans at least. Overall I was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Suite with Lake View in New Building

お部屋は広くて素敵でしたが、レイクビューと言う程、湖が見えるわけではなかったですね。 お風呂は猫魔専用でゆったり入れましたが、辿り着くまでの道のりが長いです。 夕食は美味しかったのですが、 朝食は品数は多いものの味は正直満足するもので... Read more お部屋は広くて素敵でしたが、レイクビューと言う程、湖が見えるわけではなかったですね。 お風呂は猫魔専用でゆったり入れましたが、辿り着くまでの道のりが長いです。 夕食は美味しかったのですが、 朝食は品数は多いものの味は正直満足するものではなかった。ちなみに和食をチョイスしました。 朝食会場までの道のりもこれまた遠かったです。 お土産物は充実しており、いろいろと買うことが出来ました。 長く滞在して周りを散策するのであれば、とても良いと思います。 コロナで大変だと思いますが、頑張ってください。

The room was large and nice, but I couldn't see the lake as much as the lake view. I took a relaxing bath exclusively for cat demons, but it has a long way to go. The dinner was delicious, but the breakfast was honestly not satisfying, although there were many items. By the way, I chose Japanese food. The road to the breakfast venue was also a long way away. There are plenty of souvenirs and I was able to buy various things. If you are staying for a long time and taking a walk around, I think it is very good. I think it's hard in Corona, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Superior Twin

部屋や温泉、ラウンジ、アミューズメント、お土産屋さん、そして、接客。どれをとっても満足できる対応でした。特に温泉は猫魔離宮滞在者だけが利用できるため、ゆったりと入ることができました。泉質も鉄分主体でなかなかの保温効果があり、持病の皮膚炎もか... Read more 部屋や温泉、ラウンジ、アミューズメント、お土産屋さん、そして、接客。どれをとっても満足できる対応でした。特に温泉は猫魔離宮滞在者だけが利用できるため、ゆったりと入ることができました。泉質も鉄分主体でなかなかの保温効果があり、持病の皮膚炎もかなり開設しました。 惜しむらくはお食事。朝夕ともに本館宿泊者と一緒のため、混雑しているのはもちろん、味も満足いく感じではありませんでした。以前はフレンチか和食のコースだったらしいのですが、コロナ禍で本館と同様なビッフェになったようで、ちょっとガッカリでした。フレンチ、和食のコースでも対策がしっかりしていれば、コロナは怖くないのに、いかにももったいない。 感染のプロとして(私)は、手袋着用しての料理取りは、かなり不効率で、意見したいところでしたが、コースを中止にしたのはもっと声を大にして言いたいです。コース料理だからといって感染しやすいことはない!と。 それでも全体的には大満足でしたので、コロナ禍が収束して、コースが復活したら、また訪れたいです。

Rooms, hot springs, lounges, amusements, souvenir shops, and customer service. Everything was a satisfying response. In particular, the hot springs are available only to Nekoma Rikyu residents, so we could relax. The quality of the spring is mainly iron, and it has a good heat-retaining effect. I regret to have a meal. Since it was the same as the hotel guests in the morning and evening, it was not crowded and the taste was not satisfactory. It seems that it was a French or Japanese food course before, but it seemed a bit disappointing because it was the same as the main building due to Corona. Corona is not afraid, but it is a waste even if French and Japanese courses are properly prepared. As an infection pro (I), cooking with gloves was quite inefficient and I wanted to comment, but I would like to say more loudly that the course was canceled. Just because it's a course meal doesn't mean it's easy to get infected! When. Still, I was very satisfied overall, so I would like to visit again when the coronal erosion converges and the course returns.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Deluxe Twin Penthouse in New Building

最上階なので、眺望を期待しましたが、湖側ではなかったので、残念でした。お部屋は広く綺麗でした。 フロントの女性スタッフの方はとても感じが良かったです。 料理はビュフェでしたが、どれも美味しく頂きました。特にローストビーフは大変美味しい頂... Read more 最上階なので、眺望を期待しましたが、湖側ではなかったので、残念でした。お部屋は広く綺麗でした。 フロントの女性スタッフの方はとても感じが良かったです。 料理はビュフェでしたが、どれも美味しく頂きました。特にローストビーフは大変美味しい頂きました。 温泉は場所が少し離れていて、多少不便さはありますが、とても気持ち入りました。

It was on the top floor, so I expected a view, but it was disappointing because it was not on the lake side. The room was large and clean. The female staff at the front was very nice. The food was buffet but all were delicious. Especially the roast beef was very delicious. The hot springs are a little far from each other and there are some inconveniences, but I was really happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Twin Room in New Building

とても丁寧に対応していただきました。 また、誕生祝いの旅行であることをお伝えしたら、夕食時にデザートプレートを作ってくださり、思い出深い旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

We had you respond very politely. Also, after telling us that it was a birthday celebration, we made a dessert plate for dinner and it was a memorable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Twin Room in New Building

新型コロナウイルスの流行が叫ばれるなか、丁寧な対応をありがとうございました。 今までの宿泊とは違ったバイキング時のビニール手袋の着用など新鮮な体験ができて個人的には楽しみながら過ごせました。 部屋に冷凍庫がなく、お風呂の前にアイスを買っ... Read more 新型コロナウイルスの流行が叫ばれるなか、丁寧な対応をありがとうございました。 今までの宿泊とは違ったバイキング時のビニール手袋の着用など新鮮な体験ができて個人的には楽しみながら過ごせました。 部屋に冷凍庫がなく、お風呂の前にアイスを買って冷やしておかなかったのが少し残念でした。

Thank you for your polite response while the outbreak of the new coronavirus was called out. I was able to have a fresh experience, such as wearing vinyl gloves at the time of biking, which was different from the one I had stayed at so far. It was a bit disappointing that there was no freezer in the room and I didn't buy and keep the ice cold before the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Superior Twin Room in New Building

湖がすぐ側で環境の良い場所でしたがあいにく天気が悪く残念でした。今度は湖側の部屋に泊まり湖の周りを散歩してみたいと思いました。 食事はおいしく頂きましたが私達には量が多かったので少なめコースがあると良いなあと思いました。時間のある時にゆっ... Read more 湖がすぐ側で環境の良い場所でしたがあいにく天気が悪く残念でした。今度は湖側の部屋に泊まり湖の周りを散歩してみたいと思いました。 食事はおいしく頂きましたが私達には量が多かったので少なめコースがあると良いなあと思いました。時間のある時にゆっくり宿泊したいです。

The lake was very close to the environment, but unfortunately the weather was bad. This time I wanted to stay in a room on the lake side and take a walk around the lake. The food was delicious, but we thought it would be nice to have a few courses because of the large amount. I want to stay slowly when I have time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Twin Room in New Building

スタッフの皆様、 いつもの様に和やかに出迎えて頂きました。 夕食は初めての和懐石でしたが大変美味しく、普段はお酒は口にしない妻ですが今回は少しですが付き合ってくれました。 また伺う機会があると思います。

The staff welcomed us as always. Dinner was the first Japanese kaiseki, but it was very tasty and usually a wife who doesn't drink liquor, but this time it was a little with me. I think there is a chance to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Twin Room in New Building

大変寛ぐことができました。到着の時・食事の時等の対応がとても気持ちよく全く嫌な思いをする事はありませんでした。 温泉に関しては 薬品臭がきつかったのが残念でした。また、朝食時間ですが15分でも開始時間を融通していただけたら 大変助かりま... Read more 大変寛ぐことができました。到着の時・食事の時等の対応がとても気持ちよく全く嫌な思いをする事はありませんでした。 温泉に関しては 薬品臭がきつかったのが残念でした。また、朝食時間ですが15分でも開始時間を融通していただけたら 大変助かりましたが、それは無理だったようで 慌てて食事を済ませることになりました。

I was able to relax very much. The response at the time of arrival, meals, etc. was very pleasant and I did not feel disgusted at all. It was a pity that the chemical odor was hard on the hot springs. Also, it is breakfast time, but if you can accommodate the start time even 15 minutes It was very helpful, but it seemed impossible, and I was in a hurry to finish the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Superior Twin Room in New Building

主人と二人でお世話になりました。ホテル全体の雰囲気も良く、従業員の方々の対応、食事共に満足いたしました。

I was taken care of by my husband and two people. The atmosphere of the whole hotel was good, and we were satisfied with the staff's response and meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Suite with Lake View in New Building

女友達5人グループで宿泊させて頂きました。 スイートとトリプルの二部屋で、 寝るまではスイートで5人で過ごしました。 レイクビュースイートは広々としていて、開放的。 窓から湖が見え、ロケーションもgood! お風呂は少々距離があり... Read more 女友達5人グループで宿泊させて頂きました。 スイートとトリプルの二部屋で、 寝るまではスイートで5人で過ごしました。 レイクビュースイートは広々としていて、開放的。 窓から湖が見え、ロケーションもgood! お風呂は少々距離がありますが、 離宮専用のお風呂は混み合ってなく、 ゆっくり入れました。 本館へも行ってみたのですが、 あまりのスリッパの多さに中の激混みが想像され、遠慮しました。 翌朝早朝の5時に再挑戦し、露天に入り満足。 料理も美味しく頂き、大満足でした。 猫魔離宮はおすすめです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed in a group of 5 female friends. Two rooms, one suite and one triple I spent 5 people in my suite until I went to bed. The Lake View Suite is spacious and open. The lake is visible from the window and the location is good! The bath is a little bit away, The bath for exclusive use of the residence is not crowded. I put it in slowly. I went to the main building, I was reluctant to imagine the heavy crowd inside with so much slippers. The next morning, I tried again at 5am early in the morning, and I was satisfied after entering the street. The food was delicious and I was very satisfied. Nekoma Rikyu is recommended. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Twin Room in New Building

裏磐梯レイクリゾートの 離宮として、本館とは違い、落ち着いて過ごせ大変良かったです。猫魔離宮用の露天風呂があり、こちらも静かに入浴出来て、とても良かった。夕食に和食懐石を選択しましたが美味して量も満足。妻の誕生月との連絡していたところ、食事... Read more 裏磐梯レイクリゾートの 離宮として、本館とは違い、落ち着いて過ごせ大変良かったです。猫魔離宮用の露天風呂があり、こちらも静かに入浴出来て、とても良かった。夕食に和食懐石を選択しましたが美味して量も満足。妻の誕生月との連絡していたところ、食事の最後に誕生日プレートをプレゼントいただき感激いたしました。今回は9月中旬の利用でしたが、やはり裏磐梯をおとずれるなら秋だと思います。是非、紅葉の時期に、また利用したいと思います。余談ですが、朝食、夕食共に、男性スタッフがイケメン揃いで、妻か驚いてました。

Unlike the main building, the Urabandai Lake Resort was a great place to stay calm. There was an open-air bath for the Nekama Rikyu, and it was very nice to have a quiet bath. I chose Japanese kaiseki for dinner, but it was delicious and satisfying the amount. I was in touch with my wife's birth month, and was impressed with a birthday plate at the end of the meal. This time it was used in mid-September, but I think it's autumn if you can go behind the back bandai. I would like to use it again at the time of autumn leaves. As an aside, for both breakfast and dinner, the male staff were handsome and I was surprised by my wife.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Superior Twin Room in New Building

お世話になりました。山道の中、突然現れた立派な景観、レイクリゾートだと思いながら通り過ぎてしまいました。看板が手前にあればと思いました。到着するやいなやスタッフの方が出てきてくださり、エンタランスにて丁重なチェックインをさせていただきました... Read more お世話になりました。山道の中、突然現れた立派な景観、レイクリゾートだと思いながら通り過ぎてしまいました。看板が手前にあればと思いました。到着するやいなやスタッフの方が出てきてくださり、エンタランスにて丁重なチェックインをさせていただきました。その際、こちら都合による夕食時間変更も快く対応いただき有難うございました。温泉は肌がツルツルになるようで満足いたしました。東北巡りの起点としてまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Along the mountain road, I passed by thinking that it was a magnificent landscape, a lake resort that suddenly appeared. I thought there was a sign in front. As soon as we arrived, the staff came out and we checked in at the entertainment. In that case, thank you very much for your support for the dinner time change. The hot spring was satisfying as the skin was smooth. I would like to stay again as the starting point for the Tohoku tour.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Superior Twin Room in New Building

自然も温泉も料理も人もよかったです。ありがとうございました

Nature, hot springs, food and people were good. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Superior Twin Room in New Building

従業員の方々の接客がとても良かった。

The service of the employees was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Superior Twin Room in New Building

本館にしかお土産コーナーが無かったのが 少し不便でした その点以外は、とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました お部屋も、お食事も、スタッフの方も とても良かったです

There was only a souvenir section in the main building It was a little inconvenient Other than that point, I was able to spend very comfortably Room, food, staff It was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Superior Twin Room in New Building

とても、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました 今回は両親と一緒の旅行でした 両親もとても満足して喜んでいました お土産屋さんが本館にしかなく 買いに行くのに長い廊下を通らないと 行けないため、ちょっと面倒でしたが お土産も充実し... Read more とても、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました 今回は両親と一緒の旅行でした 両親もとても満足して喜んでいました お土産屋さんが本館にしかなく 買いに行くのに長い廊下を通らないと 行けないため、ちょっと面倒でしたが お土産も充実していて楽しかったです 機会があったら また泊まりたいと思いました

I was able to spend it very comfortably It was a trip with my parents this time My parents were very happy and happy Souvenir shop is only in the main building I have to go through a long corridor to go to buy Because it can not go, it was a little troublesome Souvenirs were fulfilling and it was fun If there was an opportunity I wanted to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Twin Room in New Building

1泊2日でお世話になりました。 とても、ゴージャスな建物で素敵なお部屋に泊めていただきありがとうございます。 夫は、初めての福島ですっかりハマってしまいました。お食事も優しいお味で、福島の魅力は尽きません。 また、是非お邪... Read more 1泊2日でお世話になりました。 とても、ゴージャスな建物で素敵なお部屋に泊めていただきありがとうございます。 夫は、初めての福島ですっかりハマってしまいました。お食事も優しいお味で、福島の魅力は尽きません。 また、是非お邪魔したいと思います。 強いてお願いするなら、お部屋のシャワーブースのシャワー設置箇所をもう少し低い場所にもう一箇所作ってくださったら、と思います。 でも、ホントに全て素敵なホテルでした。

I am indebted for two days a night. Thank you for staying in a nice room in a very gorgeous building. My husband was completely angry at the first time in Fukushima. The food is also delicious and the charm of Fukushima is exhausted. Also, I would like to disturb you. If you ask me to force it, I think I would like to make another shower installation location in your room a little lower. But it was all really nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Superior Twin Room in New Building

妻と宿泊させてもらいましたが、フロントの対応がよく、館内も静かで快適にすごせました。 近くの五色沼を探索するには絶好の立地でまた違う季節に再訪したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed with my wife, but the front desk was well-equipped, and the hotel was quiet and comfortable. I would like to revisit again in different seasons with a great location to explore the nearby Goshikinuma. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Standard Room in Main Building

朝食のフルーツにメロンがありましたが、この時期なら旬のイチゴが良かったです。メロンはあまり甘みが無く残念でした。お風呂は大変良く、また入りたいです。

There was melon in breakfast fruit, but in this season strawberries at season were good. Melon was sorry that there was not much sweetness. The bath is very good and I want to enter again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Suite with Lake View in New Building

猫魔離宮さんのレイクビュースイートの部屋をかなり安く泊まることが出来ました。普段は、こんな素敵な部屋はとても泊まれませんので本当に有りがたかったです。とっても広くて、落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋で凄く癒されました。アメニティも十分で、持ち帰りも出... Read more 猫魔離宮さんのレイクビュースイートの部屋をかなり安く泊まることが出来ました。普段は、こんな素敵な部屋はとても泊まれませんので本当に有りがたかったです。とっても広くて、落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋で凄く癒されました。アメニティも十分で、持ち帰りも出来て良かったです。温泉は、ここ専用の「虹の森温泉」が好みです。そこにたどり着くまでの通路も良かったです。お部屋から温泉が遠いのがちょっと残念でした。近くだったら何度でも入りたいお風呂です。 お料理は、夕食のフレンチが絶品でした。朝食は和食にしましたが、和食もとっても美味しく、量も多くて満足しました。また機会がありましたら、泊まりにきたい宿です。お世話になりました。コメント遅くなりすみませんでした。

I was able to stay quite cheaply in the room of Lake View Suite of Mr. Komonomiya. Usually I can not stay such a nice room so it was really hard to find. Very spacious, it was healed very much in the room of calm atmosphere. Amenity was enough, and it was nice to be able to take home. Hot springs like "Rainbow Mori Onsen" exclusively for this place. The way to get there was also good. It was a bit disappointing that the hot springs are far from the room. It is a bath you want to enter as many times as it is nearby. Dinner at French cuisine was excellent. We ate Japanese breakfast for breakfast, but Japanese food was very delicious, too and we were satisfied with the amount. Also, if you have a chance, it is an inn that you want to stay. thank you for helping me. Sorry for my comment being late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Suite with Lake View in New Building

豪華な構えとうらはらに、とてもフレンドリーな対応で、心がなごみました。 リピーターが多いのも分かる気がしました。 ありがとうございました。

With a gorgeous stance, it was a very friendly response, and my heart felt wonderful. I felt I understood many repeaters. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Twin Room in New Building

結婚記念日と主人の還暦祝いを伝えての宿泊で、メッセージつきのデザートプレート、お土産のワインまでいただきありがとうございました。 温泉もゆっくり入れ、日頃のあわただしい生活から解放されました。

Thank you for staying at our wedding anniversary and our husband's 60th birthday celebration, thank you for the wine of souvenir with dessert plate with a message. I put the hot springs slowly, and it was released from my daily hilarious life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Deluxe Twin Penthouse in New Building

夕食時のサービスはとても良かったです。ゆっくり食事できました。 部屋はダブルベッドが2つあり、ゆっくり睡眠できました。 温泉は良かったです。特に露天風呂は最高でした。

The service at dinner was very good. I was able to eat slowly. There were two double beds in the room, and I could sleep slowly. The hot spring was nice. Especially the outdoor bath was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Twin Room in New Building

10月6日に宿泊しました。台風の影響を心配しましたが、35℃と初秋とは思えない中での旅行となりました。3時ちょうどのチェックインでした、スケールの大きなロビーと場違いな銅車馬二号?に圧倒されました。いただいたバームクーヘンとほうじ茶は、途中... Read more 10月6日に宿泊しました。台風の影響を心配しましたが、35℃と初秋とは思えない中での旅行となりました。3時ちょうどのチェックインでした、スケールの大きなロビーと場違いな銅車馬二号?に圧倒されました。いただいたバームクーヘンとほうじ茶は、途中甘い物を食べていなかったので、とても美味しかったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いていて清潔さを感じました。温泉も扉を開けて渡り廊下に瞬間に雰囲気が、ガラッと変わりとても良い空間でした。更衣室も風呂場も余裕がありリラックスできました。一点洗い場に鏡が無かったの残念です。食事も移動距離がありましたが、ギャラリー、売店が有り気になりませんでした。接客の態度もよく食事も美味しく楽しい時間を過ごせました。今回片道6時間の旅行でしたが、かかった時間以上の満足感を感じた良い旅でした。ありがとうございました。

We stayed on October 6. I was worried about the influence of the typhoon, but it was a trip while I could not think 35 ℃ and early fall. It was check-in just at 3 o'clock, I was overwhelmed by the large lobby of the scale and the mismatched copper car horse No. 2 ?. The Baumkuchen and Hojicha that I had received did not eat sweets on the way, so it was very tasty. Cleanliness of room was perfect and I felt cleanliness. The hot spring opened the door and the atmosphere in the moment in the hallway was changed, it was a very good space. We were able to relax with changing room and bathroom. It is regrettable that there was no mirror in one washroom. The meal also had a distance to move, but I did not mind having galleries and shops. The attitude of customer service and meal were delicious and I had a good time. It was a 6 - hour trip this time, but it was a good trip that felt satisfaction beyond the time spent. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Twin Room in New Building

猫魔離宮のお部屋、お風呂、エントランス、あまり他のお客さんとすれ違う事もなく、プライベート感がありゆっくり出来ました。食事は今回、バイキングでしたが、次回はコース料理を楽しみたいと思います。リピします。

There was no room for the room, bath, entrance, and other guests of the catmarukyu, so we had a sense of privacy and made it slow. The meal was a buffet this time, but I would like to enjoy the course meal next time. I will rip it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Twin Room in New Building

施設はとても静かで、従業員のかたの対応もとても親切で、ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。加湿器や氷をお願いすると、すぐに持ってきて頂き、とても助かりました。 食事はバイキングにしたのですが、夜はアスパラやステーキ、喜多方ラーメンなど、とても美... Read more 施設はとても静かで、従業員のかたの対応もとても親切で、ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。加湿器や氷をお願いすると、すぐに持ってきて頂き、とても助かりました。 食事はバイキングにしたのですが、夜はアスパラやステーキ、喜多方ラーメンなど、とても美味しかったです。朝は普通のビジネスホテル並みの食事でした。 お風呂までの距離がかなり遠く、大変でしたが、ちょうど貸し切り状態で入れて、とても気持ち良かったです。 今度また、紅葉の綺麗な時期や、春の新緑の時期にまた泊まりたいです。

The facility was very quiet and the correspondence of employees was also very kind and I was able to spend it slowly. I asked for a humidifier and ice, and immediately brought it, it was very helpful. We had a buffet of meal, but asparagus, steak, and Kitakata ramen were very delicious at night. In the morning, it was meal as average business hotel. The distance to the bath was quite far, it was serious, but putting it in the state of rental just being very comfortable. Next time, I also want to stay again at the beautiful autumn leaves time and the spring fresh green season.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Urabandai Lake Resort

Address

Fukushima Prefecture, Yama District, Kitashiobara, Hibara, Yudairayama 1171-1

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

83 room(s)

Welcome to Relux