Now loading...0%

旅館 山河 Ryokan Sanga

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Kurokawa ・ Oda ・ Tanohara ・ Manganji

Review of Ryokan Sanga

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

16%

3

8%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Japanese Style Room in West Wing

接客係の方には大変よくして頂いてうれしく、ありがとうございました。 また誕生日旅行だったのですが、シャンパンをサ―ビスして頂いて感激でした。 温泉も料理も最高でした。お部屋もレトロな和室に内湯があり、何度も楽しめました。 本当にありが... Read more 接客係の方には大変よくして頂いてうれしく、ありがとうございました。 また誕生日旅行だったのですが、シャンパンをサ―ビスして頂いて感激でした。 温泉も料理も最高でした。お部屋もレトロな和室に内湯があり、何度も楽しめました。 本当にありがとうございました

Thank you very much for the service staff to do very well. I was also on a birthday trip, but I was thrilled to receive champagne service. The hot spring and the food were great. There is Uchiyu in the retro Japanese-style room, too and the room was enjoyed many times. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

位置比較不方便,但是很好的旅館,高級的,服務人員很親切,唯一不理想是公眾浴場很細,沒有特別。

The location is inconvenient, but the good hotel, the senior, the service staff is very kind, the only unsatisfactory is that the public bath is very fine, no special.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Standard Room(Japanese Style,honnoki)

謝謝你們體貼細膩的服務,讓這一夜充滿了美好的能量,獲得身心的休憩。

Thank you for your thoughtful and meticulous service, so that this night is full of wonderful energy and you can enjoy your body and mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

旅館の評価点は4.5点です。夕食等の料理内容説明、及び温かい料理は温かく、その他は部屋、温泉(特に内風呂の露天風呂)は大変リラックス出来、楽しい旅行ができました。

Ryokan's evaluation score is 4.5 points. Dinner and other dish descriptions, and warm dishes are warm, the other rooms and hot springs (especially the open-air bath of the inner bath) were very relaxing, and we enjoyed a pleasant trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-28

Standard Room(Japanese Style,honnoki)

旅館関係の業者が、エントランスの玄関まで車で来るのはやめてほしい。道自体も狭いから危ないと思った。

Please stop stopping the entrance of the entrance from the entrance of the entrance. I thought it was dangerous because the road itself was too narrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-20

Standard Room(Japanese Style,honnoki)

服務人員相當貼心,從一停好車到離開旅館,都能感受到山河的服務與貼心。餐點與環境都非常好,希望未來還有機會入住

The service staff is very caring, from the stop of a good car to the departure of the hotel, you can feel the service and intimate of the mountain river. The meal and the environment are very good, I hope there will be a chance to stay in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-15

Standard Room(Japanese Style,egonoki)

旅館服務設備都很好,非常放鬆 希望洗髮沐浴精可以更換,因為洗完不是很乾淨

Hotel service equipment is very good, very relaxed hope shampoo bath can be replaced, because the washing is not very clean

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-08

Japanese Style Room in West Wing

温泉三昧で、とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 どうもありがとうございました。 宿泊者しか行かない内湯には、タオルを置いていただけるとありがたいです。 冷水もあればうれしいです。

I spent a very relaxing time at the hot springs. Thank you very much. I would appreciate it if you could put a towel in the bathroom where guests only go. I am happy that there is cold water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-09

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

部屋(ねむの木)は広くて良かった。部屋付きの露天風呂も良かった。 貸し切り風呂(檜)は洗面所に蜘蛛の巣が張っていたりで汚くてダメだった。 夕食は期待以下だった。(焼き魚はこの時期は鮎のはずが・・・、肉はステーキのはずが・・・) 朝食は... Read more 部屋(ねむの木)は広くて良かった。部屋付きの露天風呂も良かった。 貸し切り風呂(檜)は洗面所に蜘蛛の巣が張っていたりで汚くてダメだった。 夕食は期待以下だった。(焼き魚はこの時期は鮎のはずが・・・、肉はステーキのはずが・・・) 朝食はまずまずだった。 接客もまずまずだったが、記念撮影してくれたのに翌朝出発時にプリントされていなかった。 総合的に料金に対してやや不満であった。

The room (the sleeping tree) was wide and it was good. Outdoor bath with room was good, too. The reserved bath (hinoki) was dirty because it had a spider web nest in the washroom. Dinner was less than expected. (The grilled fish should be sweet at this time ..., meat should be steak ... · · · Breakfast was reasonable. The service was also reasonable, but although it took a memorial photo, it was not printed at departure the next morning. Somewhat dissatisfied with the price overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-23

Standard Room(Japanese Style,natsutsubaki)

こんばんは。 初めての黒川温泉の滞在に旅館山河さんに滞在させていただきました。 黒川温泉のはずれにあり、とても静かでゆっくり過ごすことができました。 お料理も本格的な懐石料理で、一緒に滞在した母も弟もとても美味しかったと 感激の... Read more こんばんは。 初めての黒川温泉の滞在に旅館山河さんに滞在させていただきました。 黒川温泉のはずれにあり、とても静かでゆっくり過ごすことができました。 お料理も本格的な懐石料理で、一緒に滞在した母も弟もとても美味しかったと 感激の様子でした。またスタッフの方もわからないこともわかりません ではなく、調べてくれてとてもうれしかったです。 また黒川温泉への滞在時には旅館山河さんに滞在したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Good evening. I stayed at Ryokan Yamakawa for my first stay at Kurokawa Onsen. I was in the outskirts of Kurokawa Onsen, I was able to spend very quietly and slowly. The cuisine was a full-fledged kaiseki dish, and the mother and the young brother who stayed together were very delicious and it was a feeling of excitement. I also did not understand that I did not understand the staff, I was very happy to investigate. When I stayed at Kurokawa Onsen I thought that I would like to stay at Ryokan Yamakawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

部屋の掃除等、細かい点も行き届いており素晴らしかったです。 小さな子供を連れて行きましたので、勝手ながら部屋食可能であれば他のお客様にも迷惑をかける心配も無かったのかと思いました。 が、他全て満足できましたので、次の旅行の機会があれば是... Read more 部屋の掃除等、細かい点も行き届いており素晴らしかったです。 小さな子供を連れて行きましたので、勝手ながら部屋食可能であれば他のお客様にも迷惑をかける心配も無かったのかと思いました。 が、他全て満足できましたので、次の旅行の機会があれば是非また行かせて頂きます。 素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

Cleaning of the room etc., fine points were also perfect and it was wonderful. Because I took a small child, I thought whether there was no worry of troubling other customers as long as room meals were possible without permission. But everything else was satisfied, so if you have the opportunity of the next trip you will come again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-05

Japanese Style Room in West Wing

施設 雰囲気がよくよかった。 ライトに蜘蛛の巣が張っていたり、窓ガラスが汚れていたり、もう少し気を配っても良い点はあったかと。 お風呂 どこも熱くて、大人でもきつかった。乳幼児がいたので熱いのは致命的。 ロケーションはよかった... Read more 施設 雰囲気がよくよかった。 ライトに蜘蛛の巣が張っていたり、窓ガラスが汚れていたり、もう少し気を配っても良い点はあったかと。 お風呂 どこも熱くて、大人でもきつかった。乳幼児がいたので熱いのは致命的。 ロケーションはよかった。 料理 夕食は全体的に塩辛い、特に前菜。お吸い物がぬるい。ステーキは美味しかった。しかし、お造りにしても馬刺しにしてもステーキにしても量が少ない。 朝食はおいしく頂けた。 接客 部屋へ案内してくれた方が小さい荷物1つしか持ってくれない。部屋の間取りを把握していない。家族風呂利用方法の説明がない。出されたお茶がぬるくておいしくない。 食事処の仲居さんはなかなか来ないので頼みにくく、こまめに様子を見に来る感じもなかった。夕食準備時の仲居さんの私語が目立つ。 業務のためだろうが、至る所、扉(staff onlyのようなところの)が開けっ放しにされていて、宿泊客としてそういった舞台裏を見せられるのは気持ちがよくなかった。 チェックアウト時、玄関に靴が出されていない。荷物をたくさん持っているのに、持ちましょうか、の一言がない。お見送りがない。 致命的なのは、全体的にスタッフがきちんと挨拶ができないこと。 宿の雰囲気がぐっと総合点をあげて、全体としてはまぁまぁ満足だか、人に薦められる旅館ではない。クチコミがよかった&リラックスに掲載されていた旅館だったので満足度が高いのを期待していたが、1番大切なホスピタリティの部分にかなりの努力を要する。また行きたいとは思えなかった。

The facility atmosphere was good. Whether there was a good point to have spider webs on the lights, window glasses dirty, or to be a little more attentive. Bath was hot anywhere, even adults were hard. Because infants were there, it is deadly to get hot. The location was good. Cooking dinner is salty as a whole, especially appetizer. Your soup is too hot. The steak was delicious. However, even if you make it, the amount is small even if you make a horse stick or steak. Breakfast was delicious. The one who took us to the hospital room will only have one small package. I do not grasp the layout of the room. There is no description of how to use the family bath. The tea that was served was tepid and not tasty. Mr. Nakai of the meal club did not come so easily, so it was hard to ask, and I did not feel like coming to see how often. My native language at the time of dinner preparation stand out. It would be for work, but everywhere, a door (like a staff only) was left open, and it was uncomfortable to be able to show such behind as a guest. At check-out, no shoes on the front door. I have lots of luggage, but I do not have a word of whether to hold it. I have no visit. The thing that is fatal is that the staff can not greet properly on the whole. The atmosphere of the inn brings about overall points, and as a whole it 's okay or not, it is not a hotel recommended for people. The review was good & I was expecting a high degree of satisfaction because it was an inn that was posted in relaxation, but it takes considerable effort on the part of the most important hospitality. I did not think that I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-24

Standard Room(Japanese Style,egonoki)

部屋のティッシュ、家族風呂のティッシュがやや不満でした。後、家族風呂の足拭きマットがびちょびちょだったのが残念でした。後はほぼパーフェクトで、温泉の質はとても良く気持ちが良かったです!また行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました

Tissue of the room, family bath bath tissue was somewhat dissatisfied. After that, it was regrettable that the foot wiping mat of family bath was chapped. After that it was nearly perfect, the quality of the hot springs was very good feeling! I think I want to go again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-08

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

事前に、両親の傘寿のお祝いでの宿泊とお伝えしていたのですが、思いがけない色々な配慮をしていただき、家族一同大変感激しました。お部屋の快適さも勿論ですが、なんといっても部屋のお風呂&外の露天風呂の絶妙な湯加減に、すっかりハマり... Read more 事前に、両親の傘寿のお祝いでの宿泊とお伝えしていたのですが、思いがけない色々な配慮をしていただき、家族一同大変感激しました。お部屋の快適さも勿論ですが、なんといっても部屋のお風呂&外の露天風呂の絶妙な湯加減に、すっかりハマり、何時間でも浸かっていたいくらいでした。とても人気のお宿のようですので、なかなか予約も難しいですが、また是非お邪魔させていただきたいです。大変お世話になりました。

Beforehand, we were telling you that we stayed at the celebration of our parents' umbrella, but we had a lot of unexpected consideration and the whole family was deeply moved. Of course the comfort of the room is of course also good, but I was completely addicted to the bathroom of the room and the exquisite hot water of the outside outdoor bath, I was completely addicted, so I wanted to soak for hours. Because it seems to be a very popular inn, it is quite difficult to make a reservation, but I'd also like to interfere with you again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-16

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

部屋、食事とも大満足でした。 また、予約して泊まりたいです。

Both the room and the meal were very satisfied. In addition, I want to reserve and want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-20

Standard Room(Japanese Style,natsutsubaki)

この度は誠に有り難う御座いました。 お陰様でリフレッシュも出来、素晴らしい旅行となりました。 ただ一点、チェックアウトの会計時にクレジットカードにて支払いをさせて頂きましたが、relux 様にクレジットカードにて支払いを済ませて... Read more この度は誠に有り難う御座いました。 お陰様でリフレッシュも出来、素晴らしい旅行となりました。 ただ一点、チェックアウトの会計時にクレジットカードにて支払いをさせて頂きましたが、relux 様にクレジットカードにて支払いを済ませていた筈ですが、旅館でも追加分だけでなく、丸々全額決済されていたようで、少し不安が残りました。 そのときは、あまり気にしてませんでしたが、帰って明細をチェックしたらその様になっていましたので、もし間違いでしたら、対応の方、宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for this time. It also made refreshing possible for you, making it a wonderful trip. Although I was allowed to pay by credit card at the time of checkout accounting, I should have paid by credit card to relux, but not only the extra amount but also the full amount settled in the inn It seemed like a little uneasy remained. At that time, I did not care much, but when I returned home and checked the details, I was like that, so if you made a mistake, thank you for your support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-01

Standard Room(Japanese Style,honnoki)

秘湯を守る会のお宿、お風呂に訪れることをずっと楽しみにしていました。宿に着くまでの道のりも雰囲気が良かったです。部屋のお風呂の調子が悪く、湯温が上がらなかったので宿泊当日は結局利用することができず残念でした。宿の方はいろいろ気を遣ってくれた... Read more 秘湯を守る会のお宿、お風呂に訪れることをずっと楽しみにしていました。宿に着くまでの道のりも雰囲気が良かったです。部屋のお風呂の調子が悪く、湯温が上がらなかったので宿泊当日は結局利用することができず残念でした。宿の方はいろいろ気を遣ってくれたので、その点は仕方がないと思っています。

I'm looking forward to staying at a secret hot spring inn for a sake, visiting a bath. The atmosphere until we arrived at the inn is also good. The condition of the bath in the room was bad and the hot water temperature did not rise so it was a shame that I could not use the lodging day eventually. Because the inhabitants cared a lot, I think that that point can not be helped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-27

Japanese Style Room in West Wing

子供がいてご迷惑をお掛けしたにもかかわらず優しい対応に感謝しております。食事も最高でした!自然と一体となっている旅館がよかったです。

I am grateful for the friendly response despite the fact that I have incurred inconvenience while having children. The meal was also the best! The inn that was united with nature was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-11

Standard Room(Japanese Style,egonoki)

お部屋も温泉もお食事も、そして何より心温まるおもてなしに大変感動致しました。初めての熊本旅行でしたが、心に残る旅行となりました。熊本城からの戻りが遅くなり、お食事の時間を変更してもらいましたが、温かい言葉で迎えていただき、感激致しました。ま... Read more お部屋も温泉もお食事も、そして何より心温まるおもてなしに大変感動致しました。初めての熊本旅行でしたが、心に残る旅行となりました。熊本城からの戻りが遅くなり、お食事の時間を変更してもらいましたが、温かい言葉で迎えていただき、感激致しました。また訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The rooms, the hot springs, the meals, and the heartwarming hospitality were very impressed. It was my first trip to Kumamoto, but it was a trip to my heart. The return from Kumamoto castle became late and I asked you to change the time of meal, but I greeted you with a warm word. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-15

Japanese Western Style Suite with River View in Annex Building

このたびは大変お世話になりました。昨年、黒川温泉に訪れた際、立ち寄り湯をお願した際の対応と露天風呂のすばらしさに、次は山河さんに宿泊させて頂こうと決めておりました。折角なのでと離れのお部屋をお願いしましたが、想像以上に広く、オシャレでびっく... Read more このたびは大変お世話になりました。昨年、黒川温泉に訪れた際、立ち寄り湯をお願した際の対応と露天風呂のすばらしさに、次は山河さんに宿泊させて頂こうと決めておりました。折角なのでと離れのお部屋をお願いしましたが、想像以上に広く、オシャレでびっくりしました。横浜からなので、交通費と時間がかなり掛かりますが、野趣あふれる広いお庭とお風呂、普段食べられない食材など、コストパフォーマンスを考えると、近場の伊豆や箱根に行くよりも高くないと感じます。今回宿泊させて頂いたねむの木のお部屋、本当に気に入りました。主人と、また山河さんにお世話になりたいと話しております。スタッフの皆様有難うございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. Last year, when I visited Kurokawa Onsen, I decided to stay at Mr. Yamakawa for the wonderfulness of the outdoor bath and the response when I asked for a stop-by hot water. Because it is a corner and asked for a room apart, it was wider than I imagined, I was surprised and surprised. Because it is from Yokohama, although transportation time and time are considerable, I feel that it is not higher than going to nearby Izu and Hakone in consideration of cost performance such as a wide garden full of enthusiasm, a bath, food not usually eatable . I really liked the room of the sleeping wood that I could stay. I talk about my husband and I want to be indebted to Mr. Yamakawa. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-17

Standard Room(Japanese Style,natsutsubaki)

行ってみたいと思っていた黒川温泉で、とても素敵な宿に宿泊できて良かったです。宿の雰囲気も、泊まった部屋も良かったです。部屋に案内され、入り口の戸を開けた時、懐かしい感じで、なんだか「ただいま」といった気持ちがわきあがってきました。また、どの... Read more 行ってみたいと思っていた黒川温泉で、とても素敵な宿に宿泊できて良かったです。宿の雰囲気も、泊まった部屋も良かったです。部屋に案内され、入り口の戸を開けた時、懐かしい感じで、なんだか「ただいま」といった気持ちがわきあがってきました。また、どのお風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。食事もとても美味しく大満足でした。料理の説明を詳しくする宿が多い中で、山河さんはお品書きと簡単な料理の紹介で、かえって料理の味に興味もわきました。お肉を挽肉料理にお願いしたのですが、快く応じていただき、すべて美味しく頂けました。わがままを聞いていただき、ありがとうございました。従業員さんも皆さん感じがよく素朴で温かみのある対応で、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。宿泊料金も、今は高い宿も多い中で、良心的な値段でした。「日本の秘湯を守る会」の宿は、温泉中心な宿も多いように感じますが、山河さんは、素朴でしかもおしゃれですね。本当に本当に大満足でした。とても良い記念の旅行になりました。遠いのでなかなか行けないのが残念ですが、是非また宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

It was nice to stay in a very nice accommodation at Kurokawa Onsen which I thought was going to go. The atmosphere of the hotel, the room where we stayed was also good. When I was guided to the room and opened the entrance door, I felt nostalgic feeling, somehow "I'm sorry" I got up with a feeling. Also, every bath was very comfortable. The meal was also very delicious and I was very satisfied. Among many innumerable details of cooking explanation, Mr. Yamakawa was introducing a special dish and a simple dish, and he also got interested in the taste of cooking instead. I requested the meat to beef dish, but we accepted it pleasantly and got it all delicious. Thank you for listening to selfishness. Employees also feel comfortable, simple and warm correspondence, very pleasantly able to spend. As for the room charge, there are many high accommodation now, it was conscientious price. Mr. Yamakawa is simple and fashionable though it seems that there are many inns at the hot spring resort center, which is the "secret for securing Japanese secret". It was truly really great satisfaction. It was a very nice memorial trip. I regret not being able to go easily because it is far, but I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Standard Room(Japanese Style,egonoki)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.P(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-12

Standard Room(Japanese Style,natsutsubaki)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.V(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-21

Standard Room(Japanese Style,honnoki)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-18

Standard Room(Japanese Style,natsutsubaki)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux