Now loading...0%

別邸 山の季 Bettei Yamanoki

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Yonezawa

Review of Bettei Yamanoki

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

33%

4

67%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

【Hanamizuki】 Japanese-style room

部屋はいたって普通の旅館といった雰囲気です。眺望も特に特記することはありません。 お風呂もお湯は良いのですが、露天風呂がないので少し物足りなさを感じるかも、石風呂の浴槽は浴槽内の石の表面が滑り止めの為かザラザラで、座るとお尻が痛い、ゆっくり... Read more 部屋はいたって普通の旅館といった雰囲気です。眺望も特に特記することはありません。 お風呂もお湯は良いのですが、露天風呂がないので少し物足りなさを感じるかも、石風呂の浴槽は浴槽内の石の表面が滑り止めの為かザラザラで、座るとお尻が痛い、ゆっくり浸かってられないので、対策が必要なのではと思いました。 食事はとても満足しました、牧場から取り寄せるという米沢牛はとても美味しくいただきました、地酒の品揃えも素晴らしく、オールインクルーディヴでこの内容は感心しました、ラウンジのウィスキーも楽しめ、ロビーのコーヒーも朝食後に部屋に持って行けたりと満足しました。飲んだり、食べたりが好きな方には満足できる宿だと思います。

The room is like an ordinary inn. There is no special mention of the view. Hot water is good for the bath, but there is no open-air bath, so you may feel a little unsatisfied. I thought it was necessary to take measures. The food was very satisfying, the Yonezawa beef, which was ordered from the ranch, was very delicious, the selection of local sake was great, I was impressed with this content all inclusive, enjoy the whiskey in the lounge, coffee in the lobby after breakfast We were satisfied that we could take it to the room. If you like drinking and eating, this is an inn where you can be satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

【Setsugetsuka】Japanese-style room/bath included

お世話になりました。主人は夕食でいただいた日本酒が美味しかったと大満足でした。一つ一つ説明をしていただき、お話を聞くのも楽しかったです。夕食の量が私たちにはちょうどよかったです。施設はほんとに素敵でした。スタッフの方たちもみなさん笑顔で対応... Read more お世話になりました。主人は夕食でいただいた日本酒が美味しかったと大満足でした。一つ一つ説明をしていただき、お話を聞くのも楽しかったです。夕食の量が私たちにはちょうどよかったです。施設はほんとに素敵でした。スタッフの方たちもみなさん笑顔で対応してくださって、気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。もう一度行きたい宿です。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. My husband was very happy with the sake we had for dinner. I enjoyed listening to the explanations one by one. The amount of dinner was just right for us. The facility was really nice. All the staff members responded with smiles and made the stay pleasant. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Setsugetsuka】Japanese-style room/bath included

Relux経由で山の季を利用するのは初めてですが、毎年スキーで天元台に来るときは、ずっと山の季さんでした。 なので利用して20年にはなります。 いつもとても癒されますが、今回初めてロープウェイ乗り場までの送迎をしていただけませんでした。... Read more Relux経由で山の季を利用するのは初めてですが、毎年スキーで天元台に来るときは、ずっと山の季さんでした。 なので利用して20年にはなります。 いつもとても癒されますが、今回初めてロープウェイ乗り場までの送迎をしていただけませんでした。 いろいろご都合もあったかと思いますが、それだけが残念でした。 それでも家族楽しく宿泊させていただきましたので満足です。 ありがとうございました。

It is the first time to use the mountain season via Relux, but when I come to Tengendai by ski every year, it has always been the mountain season. So it takes 20 years to use it. I am always healed very much, but for the first time I was not able to transfer to the ropeway platform. I think there were various conveniences, but it was a shame. But I am satisfied because I stayed at family fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Western-style room (Superior Twin) with a bath

温泉に入ったのちにオールインクルーシブでビールやスパークリングワインが飲めたりできるのは嬉しいシステム。また、お食事のときもお部屋別の半個室で頂けますし、色々なお酒を少量ずつ飲み比べできるのも良かったです。 山形は古い旅館が多く、施... Read more 温泉に入ったのちにオールインクルーシブでビールやスパークリングワインが飲めたりできるのは嬉しいシステム。また、お食事のときもお部屋別の半個室で頂けますし、色々なお酒を少量ずつ飲み比べできるのも良かったです。 山形は古い旅館が多く、施設が全体的に寒いところが多いですが、こちらはどこも暖かく過ごせます。 温泉も白布温泉は共同管理のお湯でどこも掛け流しですし、近代的な施設の整ったホテルとして無難と言って仕舞えばそれまでですが快適に過ごせます。

It is a nice system that you can drink beer or sparkling wine with all-inclusive after entering the hot spring. In addition, it is good to be able to drink and compare various drinks little by little at the time of meal though it can be got by half in each room. There are many old ryokan in Yamagata, many facilities are generally cold, but here you can spend warmly anywhere. Hakuba hot springs are also covered with hot water in common management and they can be sprinkled everywhere, and if you say that it is safe as a hotel with well-appointed modern facilities, it will be comfortable until then.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

【Hanamizuki】 Japanese-style room

夜の食事がとにかくおいしかったです。お風呂も時間差で2種類楽しめて良かったです。ただ大浴場、貸切風呂共に窓側等のゴミや汚れが気になりました。いつでも入浴できるようになっているので清掃が大変かもしれませんがそれが少しでもなくなればもっと良いの... Read more 夜の食事がとにかくおいしかったです。お風呂も時間差で2種類楽しめて良かったです。ただ大浴場、貸切風呂共に窓側等のゴミや汚れが気になりました。いつでも入浴できるようになっているので清掃が大変かもしれませんがそれが少しでもなくなればもっと良いのかなと思いました。到着の時温かく迎えて頂いた分、帰りに簡単にでもお見送りがなかったのが少し残念でした。今回は夏に利用させて頂いたのでまた違う季節に伺いたいです。

The meal of the night was delicious anyway. It was nice to have enjoyed 2 kinds of baths with time difference. I was concerned about garbage and dirt such as the window side for both public baths and private baths. Cleaning may be serious as I can take a bath at any time, but I thought it would be better if it got lost even a little. It was a bit disappointing that we had a warm welcome at the time of arrival, but it was not easy to see off on the way back. Since I was allowed to use it this summer, I would like to ask you again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-11

No preference

この度は幼児の発熱等があって困っていたところ、私立病院までお送り頂き誠にありがとうございました。 暖かなお心遣い深く感謝いたします。 御宿様、益々のご繁栄をお祈りしております!

Thank you very much for sending me to a private hospital where I was having trouble with the infant's fever etc. at this time. I am deeply grateful for your warmest heart. Mr. Onjuku, I pray for prosperity more and more!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-07-28

非常にのんびり過ごすことができ、良い思い出となりました。特に夕食が素晴らしく、季節を感じることができる絶品ばかりでした。海外からのゲストも非常に満足しておりました。この度は誠にありがとうございました。またお邪魔させていただきます。

I was able to spend very relaxed and it was a good memory. Especially the dinner was wonderful, it was a great selection of items that I could feel the season. Guests from abroad were also very satisfied. Thank you very much for this time. I will also bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

【Hanamizuki】 Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Special room (2 rooms) with bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux