Now loading...0%

熱海大観荘 Atami Taikanso

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review of Atami Taikanso

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.4/5

5

61%

4

28%

3

6%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Western Twin Room - Tokiwa

A historic traditional onsen hotel. Perhaps it carried out numerous extension for the past few decade. Initially we foun... Read more A historic traditional onsen hotel. Perhaps it carried out numerous extension for the past few decade. Initially we found difficulty to find the way inside the hotel which looks like a maze. However it is interesting for such exploration. Staffs there are nice.

A historic traditional onsen hotel. Perhaps it carried out numerous extension for the past few decade. Initially we found difficulty to find the way inside the hotel which looks like a maze. However it is interesting for such exploration. Staffs there are nice.

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Japanese Standard Room

晩御飯が美味しかったのと、ボリュームがすごくてびっくりしました。 九州の旅館では魚の味もいいし、ボリュームもありますが、熱海の旅館でこの味とボリューム、大満足です。 担当でついてもらった接客係の方もにこやかで良かったです。 大きな旅館... Read more 晩御飯が美味しかったのと、ボリュームがすごくてびっくりしました。 九州の旅館では魚の味もいいし、ボリュームもありますが、熱海の旅館でこの味とボリューム、大満足です。 担当でついてもらった接客係の方もにこやかで良かったです。 大きな旅館だったので雑ではないかと期待していなかったのですが、満足でした。 また行きたいですが、愛媛なので遠いのがつらいです。

I was surprised that the dinner was delicious and the volume was great. At the ryokan in Kyushu, the taste of fish is good and the volume is great, but at the ryokan in Atami, this taste and volume are very satisfying. The customer service staff who was in charge was also smiling and nice. It was a big inn, so I wasn't expecting it to be rough, but I was satisfied. I would like to go again, but it is hard to be far away because it is a caress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Western Twin Room - Tokiwa

以前は、違う所に泊まり、お寿司を食べに伺っていたのですが…前回、友人と泊まり、とても良かったので、今回は、娘と泊まらさせていただきました。お部屋は、海が見えなかったのですが、娘とカラオケを思い切り楽しめました。お食事も相変わらず美味しく頂き... Read more 以前は、違う所に泊まり、お寿司を食べに伺っていたのですが…前回、友人と泊まり、とても良かったので、今回は、娘と泊まらさせていただきました。お部屋は、海が見えなかったのですが、娘とカラオケを思い切り楽しめました。お食事も相変わらず美味しく頂きました。接客もとても感じがよく、見えなくなるまで、お見送りしていただきました。前回は、甚平がなかったのですが、今回は、甚平と浴衣と両方あり、とても良かったです。ただ、浴衣、甚平は、長く使われているのかな?変え時かなと思いました。お部屋に前回は、マッサージチェアがあったのですが、今回なく残念でした。また、伺わせていただきたいです。

I used to stay in a different place and ask to eat sushi ... Last time I stayed with a friend and it was very good, so this time I stayed with my daughter. I couldn't see the sea, but I enjoyed karaoke with my daughter. The meal was as good as ever. The customer service was very pleasant and I was sent off until it disappeared. Last time there was no Kohei, but this time there were both Kohei and Yukata, which was very good. However, are yukatas and Kyohei used for a long time? I thought it was time to change. Last time there was a massage chair in the room, but this time it was a shame. I would also like to hear from you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Western Twin Room - Tokiwa

先日はお世話になりました。 どちらの方にもとても親身な接客をしていただき満足な宿泊ができたと思います。 一点だけ気になることがありました。 部屋に姿見の鏡があると嬉しかったです。 ただ総合的にとてもよかったので機会があればまた利用さ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 どちらの方にもとても親身な接客をしていただき満足な宿泊ができたと思います。 一点だけ気になることがありました。 部屋に姿見の鏡があると嬉しかったです。 ただ総合的にとてもよかったので機会があればまた利用させていただきたいと思います。 素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I think that both of us were very friendly and we were able to have a satisfactory stay. There was only one point. I was glad that there was a mirror in the room. However, since it was very good overall, I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you for having a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Japanese room with bay view

母と初めての熱海旅行でした。不安もありましたが、熱海駅から送迎のおじさんがとても良い方でホッとしました。食事もとても美味しくて、お風呂も混んでいなくて良かったです。中居さんも丁寧に接して頂き、楽しい旅行になりました。 一つ気になったことは... Read more 母と初めての熱海旅行でした。不安もありましたが、熱海駅から送迎のおじさんがとても良い方でホッとしました。食事もとても美味しくて、お風呂も混んでいなくて良かったです。中居さんも丁寧に接して頂き、楽しい旅行になりました。 一つ気になったことは、売店の年配の方は愛想がなく、お土産を購入する気がなくなります。もう少し笑顔と挨拶があればもっと良くなると思います。

It was my first trip to Atami with my mother. There was anxiety, but I was relieved that the uncle who picked up from Atami Station was very good. The food was very good and the bath wasn't crowded. Mr. Nakai was kind enough to make a pleasant trip. One thing that worried me was that the elderly at the store were unfriendly and wouldn't want to buy souvenirs. If you have a little more smile and greeting, I think it will be better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Japanese Standard Room

食事がすばらしく、古いところと新しいところが混在する建物ですが、清潔で感心します。そして、お湯がなんともやわらかで、今年二回目の滞在でしたが、また伺いたいです。

The food is wonderful and the building is a mix of old and new, but I am impressed with the cleanliness. And the hot water was so soft that it was my second stay this year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Japanese Modern Luxury Twin

妻が妊娠中であることを事前に伝えてはいなかったのですが、妻のお腹が大きいのを見てスタッフの方から夕食のメニューの変更を提案していただきました(お刺身等生ものを別の加熱した料理に変更)。チェックインが16時ころで夕食まであまり余裕がない時間だ... Read more 妻が妊娠中であることを事前に伝えてはいなかったのですが、妻のお腹が大きいのを見てスタッフの方から夕食のメニューの変更を提案していただきました(お刺身等生ものを別の加熱した料理に変更)。チェックインが16時ころで夕食まであまり余裕がない時間だったのにも関わらず提案していただき、驚くとともに感激しました。 また、うるさい盛りの2歳の息子にもスタッフの皆様が笑顔で対応していただき、息子も伸び伸びと過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I didn't tell in advance that my wife was pregnant, but when I saw my wife's stomach being big, the staff suggested a change to the dinner menu (raw food such as sashimi) Change to another heated dish). The check-in was around 16:00 and there was not much time left until dinner. Also, the noisy 2-year-old son responded with a smile to the staff, and the son also grew. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Japanese Standard Room

食事会場で浴衣ではなく服を着て行ったら、服を汚さないようにとナフキンを用意して頂くような細かい気配りをしていただくところが流石だなぁと思いました。お土産屋さんで買い物したときも鯉の餌を頂き、庭の散策兼ねて鯉に餌やりもしてきました。施設は迷路... Read more 食事会場で浴衣ではなく服を着て行ったら、服を汚さないようにとナフキンを用意して頂くような細かい気配りをしていただくところが流石だなぁと思いました。お土産屋さんで買い物したときも鯉の餌を頂き、庭の散策兼ねて鯉に餌やりもしてきました。施設は迷路みたいでしたが、至るところに案内板が出ており、迷わず目的地までたどり着くことも出来ました。 今回は父母連れての旅行。大人な雰囲気の施設で泊まれて良かったです。ちょっと夜中の電車の音が…仕方ないことですね

If I put on clothes instead of yukata at the dining hall, I thought that it would be a good idea to have a fine attentiveness such as preparing Nafkin not to contaminate the clothes. Even when I went shopping at the souvenir shop, I got bait of salmon, and I also took a stroll along the garden and fed the salmon. The facility looked like a labyrinth, but there were signs everywhere, and I was able to reach the destination without hesitation. This trip with parents. It was good to be able to stay at facilities of the adult atmosphere. The sound of the train during the night ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Western Twin Room - Kocyo

お部屋もお風呂も清潔感があり、スタッフさんの心遣いも行き届いていて、心地良くゆっくりさせて頂きました。

There was a feeling of cleanliness in the rooms and baths, and the staff's care was kept in good condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Special Japanese style Room

部屋のドアとトイレのウォシュレットが潰れてた。 お風呂のシャワーが水にしても熱湯が出てきた。 横のシャワーは違い処から水が噴き出ていた。 部屋がやたら寒くてかけ布団の丈が短かった。 年配層には適量かもわかりませんが夕飯・朝食は少なか... Read more 部屋のドアとトイレのウォシュレットが潰れてた。 お風呂のシャワーが水にしても熱湯が出てきた。 横のシャワーは違い処から水が噴き出ていた。 部屋がやたら寒くてかけ布団の丈が短かった。 年配層には適量かもわかりませんが夕飯・朝食は少なかった。 熱海のイメージが私たち家族の印象は「もう熱海は来なくていいかなって」思った。 リラックスさんへ前回の七重八重といい今回の大観荘といいちょっと不信感を抱かせた。

The washlet in the room door and toilet was crushed. Hot water came out even if the shower in the bath was water. The shower on the side was spouting water from different places. The room was so cold that the length of the futon was short. I do not know the appropriate amount for the elderly layer, but there was little dinner and breakfast. Atami's image of our family's impression "I thought that Atami would not come anymore". To Mr. Relax I had a slight mistrust as the last seven doubles and this great Kankan this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

DX Japanese Twin

お部屋、接客、お食事と素晴らしいお宿でした。 予約時には少し贅沢な出費かな〜と、思いましたが、それに値する満足感です。 ただ贅沢を言うのなら、到着時、まだチェックイン時間少し前という事もあったのでしょうが、お出迎えに出て下さった男性以外... Read more お部屋、接客、お食事と素晴らしいお宿でした。 予約時には少し贅沢な出費かな〜と、思いましたが、それに値する満足感です。 ただ贅沢を言うのなら、到着時、まだチェックイン時間少し前という事もあったのでしょうが、お出迎えに出て下さった男性以外の方がいなくて、待つ場所をきちんと案内されなかった事です。 フロントの脇で待っていましたが、後から到着された方にはきちんとしたソファがある場所を案内されていて、同じチェックイン前でも差があるなぁと感じてしまいました。 広い館内、チェックインに合わせて一生懸命準備をされているのに、こんな些細な事なんですけど。 お部屋で過ごす時間がとても充実感があるので、早めにチェックインしてゆっくり過ごすのがとてもお勧めのお宿です。

The room, the customer service, the food and it was a wonderful inn. I thought it would be a little extravagant spending when booking, but it is a satisfaction that deserves it. If you just say luxury, it might have been a little before check-in time when you arrived, but there was no one other than the men who came out to meet you, and you weren't properly told where to wait. We waited at the side of the front desk, but we were guided by place where there was neat sofa to one arrived later and felt that there was difference even before the same check-in. It is such a trivial thing though it is prepared hard to check-in in a large inside of a building. There is a feeling of fulfilling time in the room, so it is highly recommended that you check in early and spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Western Twin Room - Kocyo

この度はGW中の稀に見ない繁忙期の中、笑顔を絶やさず面倒を見て頂きました事、誠に有難うございました。 ゆっくりくつろげる宿としてまたリピしたいと思います。 有難うございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me with a smile without hesitation during a busy season that I do not see in rare occasions during the GW. I would like to re-rip it again as a hotel to relax and relax. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese Modern Luxury Twin

部屋、食事、風呂、送迎などサービスはとても良かったです。満足しております。斜面にあり増築している構造上、やむを得ない部分でしょうけど、慣れないと内部が分かりにくいです。それから、売店がもっと充実しているとよいです。商品のラインナップや価格な... Read more 部屋、食事、風呂、送迎などサービスはとても良かったです。満足しております。斜面にあり増築している構造上、やむを得ない部分でしょうけど、慣れないと内部が分かりにくいです。それから、売店がもっと充実しているとよいです。商品のラインナップや価格などを見直してはいかがでしょうか。また、和の旅館だからかもしれませんが、牛乳製品がありません。風呂上がりには牛乳(フルーツ、コーヒー)あるとよいですね。せめてヤクルト系でも。朝食は普段必ず牛乳を飲むので、用意して欲しかったです。また利用したいと思いますので、よろしく、お願いします。

Room, meal, bath, service such as pick-up were very good. I am satisfied. It is an unavoidable part of the structure that is on the slope and is being built, but the inside is difficult to understand unless you get used to it. Then, it is good that the store is more fulfilling. How about reviewing product lineups and prices? Also, it may be because it is a Japanese inn, but there is no milk product. You should have milk (fruit, coffee) after bath. Even Yakult system at least. I always wanted to have breakfast, because I always drink milk. I would like to use it again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Japanese room with bay view

雰囲気もサービスも良い宿でした! 苦手な食べ物が多いのですが、事前に伝えた所、別の物へ変更していただけました。 ただ別館から本館まで移動するのが結構大変でした。 かなり工夫をされていますが、冬は寒い!笑

The atmosphere and service were good accommodation! There are many foods weak people do not like, but I informed you in advance, I changed to another thing. Just moving from the annex building to the main building was pretty hard. Although considerably devised, it is cold in winter! Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Japanese Standard Room

旦那のお誕生日がとても有意義に過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 残念なのは部屋のベランダにタバコの吸い殻が一本落ちていたのが、残念でした。

My husband 's birthday was very meaningful. Thank you very much. It was a pity that the cigarette butt had dropped into the veranda of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-11

Japanese Standard Room

今までホテルばかり泊まってたので新鮮で料理も美味しくいただきました。乳製品が母がダメなのでリクエストしたところきちんと用意されていてお品書きまできちんとしていて感激しました。機会があればぜひ泊まらせていただきたいです

As we stayed at the hotel until now, it was fresh and the food was delicious. Since milk is not good for dairy products, it was prepared properly as requested, and I was deeply impressed by the fact that I kept things up to date. I would like to stay with you if there is opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Special Japanese style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.U(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Special Japanese style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux