Now loading...0%

リーガロイヤルグラン沖縄 Rihga Royal Gran Okinawa

City-centered Hotel
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of Rihga Royal Gran Okinawa

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.9/5

5

85%

4

15%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-04

have a sweet and happy honeymoon, thank you very very very much!

have a sweet and happy honeymoon, thank you very very very much!

Mr./Ms. T.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Bayside Twin

1歳のお誕生日と、結婚記念日を兼ねての旅行で伺いました!とても大満足のホテルでした!当日は台風等もあり雨もすごかったですが、こちらのホテルで宿泊したおかげでそれも楽しい思い出になりました!色々とお祝いをいただいたり、細かなサービスも多くとて... Read more 1歳のお誕生日と、結婚記念日を兼ねての旅行で伺いました!とても大満足のホテルでした!当日は台風等もあり雨もすごかったですが、こちらのホテルで宿泊したおかげでそれも楽しい思い出になりました!色々とお祝いをいただいたり、細かなサービスも多くとても嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました!

I visited on a trip that was both a birthday and a wedding anniversary! It was a very satisfying hotel! There was a typhoon on the day and the rain was amazing, but thanks to staying at this hotel, it was also a fun memory! I was very happy to have many celebrations and a lot of detailed services! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Premium City View Twin

今回もお世話になりました。 やはり安定のサービスでした。 また、次回も那覇滞在にはお願いします。

I am indebted again this time. After all it was a stable service. Also, I would like to stay in Naha next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Premium Bayside Corner Twin

今回2回目の宿泊となりますが、接客、フロント、レストラン、全てのスタッフ対応はとっても素晴らしく、ここちよく滞在ができました。車椅子の貸出、叔母もとっても感謝しておりました。また必ず沖縄に帰る時、一人旅にも利用させて頂きます。本当に素晴らし... Read more 今回2回目の宿泊となりますが、接客、フロント、レストラン、全てのスタッフ対応はとっても素晴らしく、ここちよく滞在ができました。車椅子の貸出、叔母もとっても感謝しておりました。また必ず沖縄に帰る時、一人旅にも利用させて頂きます。本当に素晴らしい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

This is my second stay, but the customer service, the reception, the restaurant, and all the staff were very nice and I could have a good stay. Thank you very much for your wheelchair loan and your aunt. Also, when I go back to Okinawa, I will use it for traveling alone. It was a wonderful trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Bayside Twin

一年で3回も利用させてもらいましたが、安定のサービスでした。 立地もよく、足回りもとても便利で満足しています。お部屋の埃が気になりましたが濃い茶色の家具なので目立ったのかもしれません。また那覇に行く時はお世話になります。今回は主人が朝、5... Read more 一年で3回も利用させてもらいましたが、安定のサービスでした。 立地もよく、足回りもとても便利で満足しています。お部屋の埃が気になりましたが濃い茶色の家具なので目立ったのかもしれません。また那覇に行く時はお世話になります。今回は主人が朝、5時すぎにマラソンに出たので、あえて朝食抜きにしましたが、立地がいいので、困りませんでしたが、こちらの朝ごはんは内容もいいので次は朝食付きで行きたいと思います。

I had you use it three times in a year, but it was a stable service. The location is good, the undercarriage is also very convenient and satisfied. I was worried about the dust in the room but it may be conspicuous because it is dark brown furniture. I am indebted to you when I go to Naha. This time my husband left the marathon in the morning, so I drank it without break, but I did not have any trouble because the location is good, but this morning goes with breakfast I would like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Bayside Twin (Bath with a view)

4月に利用した時にとても快適に過ごす事が出来たので「那覇に行くならこのホテル」と決めていました。 ゆいレールやバスの利便もよく、特に今回は「那覇マラソン」に参加するためだったので、奥武山公園にも歩いて行けました。また、次も利用したいと思い... Read more 4月に利用した時にとても快適に過ごす事が出来たので「那覇に行くならこのホテル」と決めていました。 ゆいレールやバスの利便もよく、特に今回は「那覇マラソン」に参加するためだったので、奥武山公園にも歩いて行けました。また、次も利用したいと思います。 朝食もとても美味しかったです。

As I was able to spend very comfortably when using it in April, I decided to "this hotel if I go to Naha." It was convenient for both yui rail and bus, especially for this time to participate in the "Naha marathon", so I could walk to Okuyama park as well. I also want to use the next. The breakfast was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Premium Bayside Twin

沖縄出張で3度目の来訪であるが、いつもながら滞在中は とても静かな時を過ごせリラックスできる。 ホテル内で出会うスタッフも「自然な笑顔でのあいさつ」いいではないか! 総合的にみて、那覇市内のホテルではここが一番かな!!

Although it is the third visit to Okinawa business trip, I can relax by having a very quiet time during my stay as usual. The staff meeting the hotel "greeting with a natural smile" is not good! Overall, this is the best in a hotel in Naha! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Premium Bayside Twin (bath with a view)

初めて宿泊させていただきました。これまで十数年に渡って沖縄には来ていますが、おそらく一番良いホテルでした。スタッフの方々もとても洗練されていて良かったです。是非また泊まりたいですね。 ほとんど問題なかったのですが、敢えて申し上げると、お風... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。これまで十数年に渡って沖縄には来ていますが、おそらく一番良いホテルでした。スタッフの方々もとても洗練されていて良かったです。是非また泊まりたいですね。 ほとんど問題なかったのですが、敢えて申し上げると、お風呂が若干わずかに異臭?がしたような? それと、これは貴ホテルのせいでは無いのかもしれませんが、二階エレベータホールにいた、ウォーキング?をしているおじさん?は??正直ちょっと気持ち悪かったです。数回にわたって遭遇したので、いつもいるのでしょうか? 画竜点睛を欠く、と言った感じでしょうか? 部屋も素晴らしく、朝食もとても美味しく、アクセスも良いので、またお伺いすると思います!!

We stayed for the first time. I have been in Okinawa for over ten years, probably the best hotel. It was nice that the staff members were very sophisticated. I definitely want to stay again. There was hardly any problem, but if you dare to say, the bath is slightly slight odor? Like it did? Also, this may not be due to your hotel, but was walking in the second floor elevator hall? Uncle who is playing? What? What? To be honest I felt somewhat disgusting. Since I encountered it several times, is it always there? Do you feel like lacking a strange stone point? Room is wonderful, breakfast is very delicious, access is also good, I think to ask again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Premium City View Twin

何度宿泊しても、いつも安心して滞在出来ます。全てのサービスが満足できました。

No matter how many times you stay, you can always stay with peace of mind. All the services were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Bayside Twin

さすがのリーガロイヤルグランでした。 車寄せの女性にキーを預け、高速エレベーターでそのまま14Fフロントへ。 エレベーターを降りた瞬間、アロマの香りが広がりフロント&ロビーは気持ちのいい空間でした。 フロントマンはバリっとした対応でよく冷え... Read more さすがのリーガロイヤルグランでした。 車寄せの女性にキーを預け、高速エレベーターでそのまま14Fフロントへ。 エレベーターを降りた瞬間、アロマの香りが広がりフロント&ロビーは気持ちのいい空間でした。 フロントマンはバリっとした対応でよく冷えたおしぼりとウェルカムドリンクをいただきました。 感じのいい女性にスーツケース2個を部屋まで運んでいただきましたが、終始にこやかな対応で好印象。 部屋の広さは普通。 重厚感のあるきれいな部屋でした。 部屋にWi-Fiの説明書きがなく内線でフロントに問い合わせましたが、最初から部屋にWi-Fiの案内を置いておいた方が双方とも楽だと思います。 夕食は外に出掛けましたので評価できませんが、朝食の品数と質を見る限りおそらく素晴らしいものだと思います。 フロント横のロビーは素晴らしい眺めでした。 ベイサイドの部屋からは夕陽がきれいに見えましたが、景色が普通の街並みなので感動までには至りませんでした。 ベッドが噂通り重厚で寝心地も抜群! さすがシーリー&シモンズと共同開発したオリジナルマットレス! 総じて価格&内容とも満足のいく滞在になりました。 ホテルの皆様には感謝を申し上げます。 ありがとうございました。 最後に、チェックアウトに向かうエレベーター待ちの時間に客室清掃係の方が立ち止まり、 「ありがとうございました。お気をつけていってらっしゃいませ。」と深々頭を下げていただきました。 こんな経験は初めてでしたのでここでも「さすが」と思わせるホテルでした。

It was truly the Rihga Royal Grand. Leave the key to the wielding lady and go straight to the 12th floor with a high speed elevator. The moment I got off the elevator, the smell of aroma spread and the front was a pleasant space. Frontman gave us a cold towel and a welcome drink with a relaxed response. I had two good suitcases carried by a feminine woman to the room, but a smart response from the beginning. The size of the room is normal. It was a beautiful room with a heavy feeling. Although I did not explain Wifi 's explanation in the room, I contacted the front desk with extensions, but I think that it is easier for both sides to put the guide of Wifi in the room from the beginning. I can not evaluate it because dinner went outside but I think that it is probably wonderful as far as the number and quality of breakfasts are seen. The lobby next to the reception was a wonderful view. The sunset looked beautiful from the room of Bayside, but the scenery was ordinary cityscape, so it did not reach impression. The bed is rumored and heavy and sleepy! Truly Sealy & Simmons! Overall the price & content was satisfying staying. I would like to express my gratitude to everyone in the hotel. Thank you very much. Finally, at the time of waiting for the elevator heading for checkout, the guest room cleaning office stopped, "Thank you very much, we have taken care of yourself," I deeply lowered my head. This was my first experience so it was a hotel that made me think that it was "Sugaru" again here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

City View Twin

到着したときからフロントの方の対応まで、スタッフの方々はすごく感じが良く、また沖縄に行った時はお世話になりたいと感じました。

From the time of arrival to the front desk's response, the staff members feel very good, and when I went to Okinawa I felt that I would like to take care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Premium Bayside Twin

この度は大変お世話になりました。素敵なお部屋を用意していただき息子はじめ家族全員とても良い滞在ができました。またお世話になりたいと思います!

I am indebted to you for this occasion. We prepared a nice room and all the family members, including my son, enjoyed a very good stay. I would like to take care of you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Bayside Twin

キャンセル待ちに対応していただき、とても感謝しています。ベッドのクッションはこれまで泊まったホテルの中でも最も心地よく、快適に眠れました。部屋もきれいに整備されていて、気持ち良かったです。

I am grateful to correspond to waiting for cancellation. The bed cushion was the most comfortable and comfortable sleeping among the hotels we stayed at. The room was in good condition and was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

City View Twin

お世話になりました。 素敵すぎる滞在でした。

thank you for helping me. It was a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Premium City View Twin

スタッフの方々の対応、設備、清掃など全てにおいて行き届いており大満足でした。 今回赤ちゃん連れでしたので予約時にベビーベッドをお願いしておりましたが、当然のように子供の分のバスタオルも用意していただいてたことに驚きでした。 他施設では、... Read more スタッフの方々の対応、設備、清掃など全てにおいて行き届いており大満足でした。 今回赤ちゃん連れでしたので予約時にベビーベッドをお願いしておりましたが、当然のように子供の分のバスタオルも用意していただいてたことに驚きでした。 他施設では、用意されておりませんでしたので。 乳児は料金かかりませんので当然といえば当然なのかもしれませんが、この辺りも満足できる点でした。 また、那覇に宿泊の際はお願いしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We were satisfied with all of our staff's response, facilities, cleaning and so on. I was asking for a baby bed at the time of booking because it was with my baby this time, but as a matter of course I was surprised that children's bath towels were also prepared. Because it was not prepared at other facilities. As infants do not have to pay the fee, it may be natural that it is natural, but this neighborhood was also a satisfactory point. Also, I would like to ask when staying in Naha. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Bayside Twin (Bath with a view)

立地も良く、 国際通りまでは、 徒歩10分くらいで行けました。 レストランもお部屋も とても綺麗で、 お茶、コーヒーなども充分。 アメニティも充実していました。 ベッドの寝心地も良く快適でした。 ありがとうございました。

Location is good, Until the international street, It took about 10 minutes on foot. Restaurant as well as room Very beautiful, Tea and coffee are enough, too. Amenity was also substantial. The bed was comfortable and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-20

Bayside Twin

車寄せのお迎えから、フロントでの対応が素晴らしかったです。お部屋もゆとりがあり綺麗でよかったのですが、洗面所とクローゼットの動線がもう少し工夫があると使いやすくなるかとおもました。

Correspondence at the reception was wonderful from pick up pick up. Room was clean, too and was clean, but thought that if the flow line of washroom and closet was a little more contrived, it would be easier to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-26

妻が気づいたのですがトイレの汚物入れにゴミが入っていたのがマイナスでした。

My wife noticed that the waste in the toilet contained garbage and it was minus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

City View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux