Now loading...0%

西村屋ホテル招月庭 Nishimuraya Hotel Shogetsutei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Shirosaki

Review of Nishimuraya Hotel Shogetsutei

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.3/5

5

54%

4

27%

3

15%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Moon Room Non-smoking

この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。主人を偲ぶ思い出巡りの旅のひとつに今回は城崎を選びました。前日は円山川温泉銀花様に、二泊目は西村屋招月庭様にさせて頂きました。お迎えの時間が過ぎましてもお迎えがなく、2度ご連絡をさせて頂きま... Read more この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。主人を偲ぶ思い出巡りの旅のひとつに今回は城崎を選びました。前日は円山川温泉銀花様に、二泊目は西村屋招月庭様にさせて頂きました。お迎えの時間が過ぎましてもお迎えがなく、2度ご連絡をさせて頂きましたこと、お部屋に案内頂いた時には殆ど説明がなく、冷蔵庫を探したり、浴衣の棚に紐がなく、別の浴衣の棚から見つけねばならなかったりと、何度もお泊まりさせて頂いた西村屋さんらしからぬことが重なり残念な気持ちが残りました。前泊の銀花様での宿泊が心温まる思い出になりましただけに、やはり比較してしまいました。 規模の大きさが違うと言われましたらそうかもしれないですが、時代の流れなのかしら、と感じた次第です。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. This time I chose Kinosaki as one of the trips of memories to see my husband. On the previous day Maruyamagawa Onsen Ginhana-sama, and for the second night, I went to Nishimuraya Shozukin-sama. Even if the time for pick-up has passed, there is no pick-up, we have contacted you twice, there is almost no explanation when you are guided to the room, you are looking for a refrigerator, there is no string on the yukata shelf, another yukata There was a feeling of regret that the Nishimuraya Sanrashi, who had been staying for many times, had to find it from the shelf of the house and had a feeling of shame. As I stayed at Ginhana in the previous night, it was a heartwarming memory and I still compared it. It may be so if it is said that the scale of the scale is different, but it is up to the feeling that it is the trend of the times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Garden Building

お世話になりました。 スタッフさんの対応、眺望の良い部屋、美味しい料理、気持ちの良い風呂、すべてにおいて最高でした。 強いて申し上げるなら、到着時に出迎えが遅く、しばらく荷物を持ち、待っていた事です。 車が到着した事がフロントにわかる... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフさんの対応、眺望の良い部屋、美味しい料理、気持ちの良い風呂、すべてにおいて最高でした。 強いて申し上げるなら、到着時に出迎えが遅く、しばらく荷物を持ち、待っていた事です。 車が到着した事がフロントにわかるように工夫をすべきと思います。 しかし、その後からチェックアウトするまで、大いに満足する小旅行となりました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The staff's response, the room with a good view, the delicious food, the pleasant bath, everything was great. If you force me to say that the meeting was late on arrival, I was carrying luggage for a while and waiting. I think that the device should be devised so that the arrival of the car can be known to the front desk. However, it was a very satisfying excursion from then on until I checked out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Moon Room Non-smoking

とっても楽しい旅行になりました!!すごく設備が整っていて、いろいろ持って行かなくてもよかったなと思いました(笑) 温泉でゆっくり疲れも取れました(^-^)!

It was a very fun trip! ! I thought that facilities were in place and I did not have to bring lots of things (laugh) I got tired slowly at the hot springs (^ - ^)!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Garden Building

松葉がに2杯食べれるプランにしました。カニがとてもおいしくて、お腹いっぱいになりました。担当して下さった女性の方もとても丁寧で、居心地がよかったです。お風呂にはタオルがたくさんあり、送迎のバスも30分単位で有ったのもよかったです。ホテルのお... Read more 松葉がに2杯食べれるプランにしました。カニがとてもおいしくて、お腹いっぱいになりました。担当して下さった女性の方もとても丁寧で、居心地がよかったです。お風呂にはタオルがたくさんあり、送迎のバスも30分単位で有ったのもよかったです。ホテルのお土産売場も充実していました。

I made a plan to eat 2 pine needles. The crabs are very tasty and my stomach is full. The women who were in charge were also very polite and comfortable. There were plenty of towels in the bath and it was nice to have a transfer bus for 30 minutes as well. The souvenir shop of the hotel was also substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Garden Room with a Outdoor Spa

お部屋付きの露天風呂を家内が気に入って何回も入りとてもよかったです、また、旅館のお風呂もサウナや露天風呂が点在し色々楽しめました。家族全員が早起きなのでいつでも入れる露天ぶろや朝の5時半から入れる大浴場もよかったです。

My wife liked the outdoor bath with room so many times it was very nice, Also, the bathroom of the inn was dotted with sauna and outdoor bath and was able to enjoy variously. All the family members are getting up early so it's always nice to have a open-air bath and a large public bath from 5:30 in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,P(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Garden Room with a Outdoor Spa

可以享用其他温泉,但是没有時間,而且路程很遠,有些温泉第二天早上關閉的,如果下次再來,應該早點到達

You can enjoy other hot springs, but there is no time, and the distance is very long. Some hot springs are closed the next morning. If you come back next time, you should arrive early.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Moon Room Non-smoking

気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Garden Building

部屋からの景観は値段に見合わず良くなかった この値段なら竹野屋の方が安くて良い 夕食の量が多過ぎてコストが悪い お腹いっぱいにすれば良いと言う訳ではない 料理の量を2割程度、減らしてコスパを良くするか どーしてもしたい場合は ... Read more 部屋からの景観は値段に見合わず良くなかった この値段なら竹野屋の方が安くて良い 夕食の量が多過ぎてコストが悪い お腹いっぱいにすれば良いと言う訳ではない 料理の量を2割程度、減らしてコスパを良くするか どーしてもしたい場合は お客様に料理の選択をできるようにすべき 料理の提供中に配膳係の長い袖が 食事についていた しかもそれはローストビーフだった! 和食で良くある、はっぴや道着に 体にハチマキみたいなのを巻いて機能性をあげるべき 下布団の生地が分厚く良かった 冷蔵庫にビールを忘れてに2時間 取りに帰ったら、まだ取り置きしてあるかと思いきや すでに無くされていた、が同じ物を売店からくれたので良かった 総合的に高いけど部屋も露天風呂も普通の旅館であった 料理にコストをかけすぎなのか?

The view from the room was not good for the price If this price is cheaper Takeoya is cheaper The amount of good dinner is too much Cost is not bad I do not say it is not good to say the amount of dishes 2 To a lesser extent, if you want to make a cospa better by reducing it, you should be able to choose the cuisine for the customer While the food is being served, the long sleeves of the catering staff were about meals and it was roast beef! It is good with Japanese foods, Happy and Daddy wrapped in things like body tattoos, and the fabric of the lower futon which should increase functionality was thicker and better. After forgetting beer in the refrigerator, if you return for two hours, it is still leaving I thought or thought that it was lost already, but because it gave me the same thing from the shop it was good overall overall but the room and outdoor bath are too costly to cook that was an ordinary inn?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Garden Building

今回Reluxでの予約が初めてでしたが、リピーターだということがわかるとチェックアウトの時間を11時にしていただけたり飲み物券をいただけたりととても気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。スタッフの方の接客もとてもよかったです。

It was my first time booking with Relux this time, but as I realized that it was a repeater, I had a very pleasant stay with checkout time at 11 o'clock and drinks ticket. Customer service by the staff was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Comfort Suite

結婚記念日と妻の誕生日を兼ねてのこの時期恒例の旅行でした。さすが西村屋と思わせるお祝いの心遣いに感謝です。ただ価格の割には収容人員も多く特に朝食は列に並ばないと食事が取れない程。メニューも特に目新しいものもなく普通のバイキングでした。おもて... Read more 結婚記念日と妻の誕生日を兼ねてのこの時期恒例の旅行でした。さすが西村屋と思わせるお祝いの心遣いに感謝です。ただ価格の割には収容人員も多く特に朝食は列に並ばないと食事が取れない程。メニューも特に目新しいものもなく普通のバイキングでした。おもてなし度も特に感じるところなくガッカリ。露天風呂付きの特別室など素晴らしい部屋もあるようですがその他が一緒では高級感ない。記念日旅行としては久しぶりに残念でした。

It was an annual trip that was dedicated to my wedding anniversary and my wife's birthday. I am thankful for the celebration 's thought as though it is Nishimuraya. Just because of the price, there are also a large number of people in the staff, especially if breakfast is not in line and you can not eat. There was nothing particularly novel on the menu, and it was a normal buffet. I feel disappointed that I do not feel particularly hospitality. There seems to be a wonderful room such as a special room with outdoor bath, but others do not feel high class together. It was a shame as a memorable day trip for the first time in a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Garden Room with a Outdoor Spa

親切に丁寧に接して頂いてよろこんでます。

I am pleased to be kind and polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Comfort Twin Room Non-smoking

お風呂場でのバスタオル&フェイスタオルを枚数制限なく使用出来大変満足しています。 Riccaスタンダ-ドコ-スのコンフォ-トル-ムの洋室だったのでしょうがないですが 部屋のなかで床でごろ寝が出来る様な場所やクッションなど有るともっと良か... Read more お風呂場でのバスタオル&フェイスタオルを枚数制限なく使用出来大変満足しています。 Riccaスタンダ-ドコ-スのコンフォ-トル-ムの洋室だったのでしょうがないですが 部屋のなかで床でごろ寝が出来る様な場所やクッションなど有るともっと良かったと思います。 全般的には、大変満足しました。有難うございました。

I am satisfied very much that I can use bath towel & face towel in bathroom without limit of number of sheets. I think that it was better because it was a Western-style room of Ricca Standard Course, so it was better to have places like cushions or like places that could sleep on the floor in the room. Overall, I was very satisfied. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

The Moon Room

祖母は、足が悪くご迷惑をおかけましたが、車椅子を使わせていただくことができ、また、夕ご飯は部屋食で、机を用意していただき、足に負担もなく美味しくいただけました!担当していただいたスタッフの方は親切で、とても感じがよく、素敵な時間を過ごすこと... Read more 祖母は、足が悪くご迷惑をおかけましたが、車椅子を使わせていただくことができ、また、夕ご飯は部屋食で、机を用意していただき、足に負担もなく美味しくいただけました!担当していただいたスタッフの方は親切で、とても感じがよく、素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました!祖母、母、私、娘と4世代で楽しい思い出作りができました!

My grandmother had bad feet and made inconveniences, but I was able to use a wheelchair and dinner was a room meal, prepared a desk and were delicious with no burden on the feet! The staff who I was in charge was kind, I feel very well, I was able to spend a wonderful time. Thank you very much! I was able to make fun memories with my grandmother, mother, me, daughter for 4 generations!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Garden Room with a Outdoor Spa

素晴らしいお宿で、申し分なかったです。車椅子の母にも、レンタル車椅子の用意をして頂き、助かりました。お食事も高座の椅子を、用意していただき、調度品、スタッフの配慮は申し分なく、お食事も蟹の身を母のために、なにも言わずとも出して頂き、本当にあ... Read more 素晴らしいお宿で、申し分なかったです。車椅子の母にも、レンタル車椅子の用意をして頂き、助かりました。お食事も高座の椅子を、用意していただき、調度品、スタッフの配慮は申し分なく、お食事も蟹の身を母のために、なにも言わずとも出して頂き、本当にありがたく、感謝ばかりです。何回か城崎温泉は来訪していますが、あまりの西村屋さんの快適さに、外湯めぐりに行くのすら忘れてました。でも、ここだけで充分すぎるほどの時間を過ごすことができ、本当にきてよかったです

It was a wonderful inn and it was perfect. It was saved because the mother of the wheelchair also prepared the rental wheelchair. The meal also prepared a chair of Takaza, consideration of the furniture and the staff is satisfactory, meal also for the mother for the meal of crabs, without having to say anything, thank you very much, thanks only is. Although Kinosaki Onsen visited several times, I forgot even going to seeing outdoor hot springs due to too much Nishimuraya 's comfort. However, I was able to spend enough time to spend too much here alone, and I am glad that I really came

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-12

The Moon Room

Ryokan is very traditional Japanese style for enjoyment. Hot Spring is beautiful and the food in particular Tajima beef ... Read more Ryokan is very traditional Japanese style for enjoyment. Hot Spring is beautiful and the food in particular Tajima beef is excellent. Ambiance is quiet and tranquil for contemplation.

Ambyo is very traditional Japanese style for enjoyment. Hot Spring is beautiful and the food in particular Tajima beef is excellent. Ambiance is quiet and tranquil for contemplation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-25

Moon Room Non-smoking

ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 心付けをお茶係さんに託しましたが、お食事を世話して下さった(Yさん)に届いたでしょうか? Yさんの反応が無かったので! その点が気がかりです! 有難う御座いました。

I let you slow. I entrusted my consciousness to Mr. Tea Kuramatsu, did it arrive to Mr. Y (Mr. Y) who took care of meals? Because Mr. Y did not react! I am anxious about that! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Comfort Twin Room Non-smoking

雪が降りしきる中、何もする事がなく、早めにホテルに到着しましたが、ロビーでのんびりと過ごす事が出来、また早めにチェックインさせてもらえて助かりました。 部屋は広めで、またシンプルな作りで、快適に過ごせました。 従業員の皆さんの対応は良く、全... Read more 雪が降りしきる中、何もする事がなく、早めにホテルに到着しましたが、ロビーでのんびりと過ごす事が出来、また早めにチェックインさせてもらえて助かりました。 部屋は広めで、またシンプルな作りで、快適に過ごせました。 従業員の皆さんの対応は良く、全体的に、しっかりとしたホテルだと思いました。 ただ気になる事が何点かありました。 1、帰る際に、車の除雪をしてもらい有難かったのですが、せめて車まで荷物を運ぶのを手伝って頂けると有難いです。 お土産を買った分、帰りの方が荷物が多くなりますので。 2、部屋の照明ボタンの数が多くて、どのボタンを押せばいいのか分からなくなります。 3、夕食の蟹をメインとしたコースは美味しく頂きましたが、説明していただく間に料理が冷めますので、その点に留意されるとさらに良いと感じました。 ただ接客はとても温かみがあり、いい雰囲気の中楽しむ事が出来ました。 4、部屋にある冷蔵庫は、外からの飲み物の持ち込み禁止、かつ、朝7時に扉がロックされ開かなくなるとの事で、一昔前の旅館という感じがしました。 またその結果、冷やしていたペットボトルなどを、寝る前に冷蔵庫の外に出す必要があり、何とも言えない気持ちになりました。 5、朝食が、予想より物足りないと思いました。ハタハタの焼き物は美味しいと思いましたが、あとは普通な感じでした。 名のある西村屋系列で、宿泊をとても楽しみにしていましたが、所々で改善の余地があるという気がしました。 偉そうな事を書きましたが、期待度が高かったせいだと思います。 今度は夏に行きたいです。

While the snow was falling, I did not do anything and arrived at the hotel early, but I was able to spend leisurely in the lobby and I was saved a little early check-in. The room was spacious, it was simple making, I could spend comfortably. The employee's correspondence was good, and I thought that it was a solid hotel overall. There were only a few things to worry about. 1, Although I was thankful to have snowed the car on my way home, I would appreciate it if you can help me carry the baggage to the car at least. Because I got souvenirs, the baggage will be more on the way back. 2, The number of lighting buttons in the room is large, and I do not know which button to press. 3, The course with the crab of dinner as the main was delicious, but cooking disappears during the explanation, so I felt it better if I took note of that. However, the customer service was very warm and I enjoyed it in a nice atmosphere. 4, The refrigerator in the room banned bringing out drinks from outside, and the door was locked at 7 o'clock so that it would not open, I felt like a ryokan a long ago. As a result, I had to put out a cold PET bottle etc outside the fridge before going to bed, and it made me feel uncomfortable. 5, I thought breakfast was unsatisfactory than expected. I thought potatoes in potatoes were delicious, but the rest was a normal feeling. I was looking forward to staying at Nishimuraya line, which has a name, but I felt there was room for improvement in some places. I wrote something that looks great, but I think that it was the high expectation. Next time I want to go to summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-29

Garden Room with a Outdoor Spa

全てにおいて素晴らしかったです。日々の疲れから解放されました。

It was wonderful at all. It was released from the tired everyday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-21

The Moon Room

とても癒されました

I was healed very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-17

The Moon Room

誕生日が近いということでプレゼントを頂いたり、赤飯を用意して頂いたりたりと、色々していただき本当にありがとうございました。チェックアウト後もお風呂を利用させて頂いたり大変お世話になりました。ホテルも綺麗で思う存分楽しませていただきました。是... Read more 誕生日が近いということでプレゼントを頂いたり、赤飯を用意して頂いたりたりと、色々していただき本当にありがとうございました。チェックアウト後もお風呂を利用させて頂いたり大変お世話になりました。ホテルも綺麗で思う存分楽しませていただきました。是非次回も利用させてもらいたいです。

Thank you so much for giving us gifts for birthdays being close, and for preparing red rice. Thank you very much for taking the bath after checking out. The hotel was also beautiful and enjoyed as much as I wanted. I would like to use it by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-15

Garden Room with a Outdoor Spa

この度は、宿泊に際しお世話になりました。 あいにくの雨天で、外湯めぐりには少々残念でしたが、それでも送迎バスをうまく利用させていただくことで雨ながらも思い出に残る旅となりました。 部屋担当のスタッフは新人スタッフさんとのことでしたが、初... Read more この度は、宿泊に際しお世話になりました。 あいにくの雨天で、外湯めぐりには少々残念でしたが、それでも送迎バスをうまく利用させていただくことで雨ながらも思い出に残る旅となりました。 部屋担当のスタッフは新人スタッフさんとのことでしたが、初々しさが感じられ好感が持てました。とても感じがよかったです。 月下の湯は、湯質も良く満足でした。 ただ、ひとつだけ気になることがありました。それは、エレベータを降りてすぐと、初めて部屋に入った時に感じたのですが、カビ臭さなのかあれが独特の匂いなのかはわかりませんが、匂いがちょっと気になりました。しばらく過ごしていると気にならなくなるのですが、一旦外出し戻るとやっぱりまた気になりました。 エレベータ内はお香のようないい香りがしましたが、室内(できれば全館)にお香の香りを演出していただけると、よりリラックスした旅になるのではないかと思いました。 今回の旅で、城崎温泉が私の思い出の1ページに刻まれました。またいつか訪れたいと思います。 西村屋招月庭の皆様、ありがとうございました

I am indebted to you on this occasion. Unfortunately it was regrettable to visit the outside hot springs due to rainy weather, but still it was a rain but a memorable journey by using the shuttle bus well. The staff in charge of the room was with the new staff, but it was freshness and I liked it. It was very nice feeling. The moon of Miyoshita, the quality of the water was also satisfactory. However, there was something to worry about only one. It felt when I first entered the room as soon as I got off the elevator, but I do not know if it is a moldy odor or a peculiar smell, but the smell was a little concerned. I do not mind being here for a while, but once again I went out once I went out. The inside of the elevator smelled like incense, but I thought that if you could direct the scent of incense in the room (preferably in the whole building), it would be a more relaxing trip. On this trip, Kinosaki Onsen was engraved on one page of my memories. I hope to visit someday again. Nishimura Yezuki Garden, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-22

Garden Room with a Outdoor Spa

ちょっとしたことでも声をかけてくれたり、細かい心遣いがとても心地よかったです。 お部屋のお風呂も快適で、またお邪魔したいと思えるお宿でした。

Even with a little thing calling out to me, fine thought was very comfortable. The bathroom of the room was comfortable and it was an inn that you wanted to interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-21

Garden Building

小さい娘を見てたくさんのお気遣いをしていただき本当にありがとうございました。娘の初めての温泉旅館として最高の思い出になりました。 必ずまた伺いたいと思っています。

Thank you so much for taking care of a small daughter and caring about it. It became the best memories as my daughter's first hot spring inn. I certainly would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Universal Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-18

Comfort Twin Room Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-05

Comfort Twin Room Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux