Now loading...0%

水野旅館
Mizuno Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Saga > Karatsu・ Yobiko・Genkai

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

62%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(67)

Select Date:2019-05-15

食事内容は「量より質で」との無理なお願いを聞いていただき、ありがとうございました。 お酒とのコラボで、たいへん美味しく頂きました。 部屋からの唐津湾の眺望もたいへん良く、ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。

Thank you for listening to the unreasonable request that the contents of the meal are "more in quantity than in quantity". In collaboration with alcohol, it was very delicious. The view of Karatsu Bay from the room was also very good and I was able to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(65)

Select Date:2019-04-08

温かいおもてなしありがとうございました 本当に感謝しています いつまでもお元気でさようなら。                      

Thank you for the warm hospitality Thank you very much Good bye forever and goodbye.                      

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(61)

Select Date:2018-10-26

噂通り、料理は大変美味しかったです。当日は雨で観光が予定通り行かず15時前には部屋に案内していただき、感謝です。残念なところはお風呂のシャワーが弱い点です。妻の誕生日ということで女将からプレゼントをいただき、感動しました。また、伺いたいと思... Read more 噂通り、料理は大変美味しかったです。当日は雨で観光が予定通り行かず15時前には部屋に案内していただき、感謝です。残念なところはお風呂のシャワーが弱い点です。妻の誕生日ということで女将からプレゼントをいただき、感動しました。また、伺いたいと思います。お世話になりありがとうございました。

Rumor, food was very delicious. On rainy day the sightseeing did not go as scheduled but before 15 o'clock, we gratefully showed us to the room. Unfortunately the bath shower is a weak point. I received a present from the ladiesmen about my wife's birthday and was impressed. In addition, I would like to ask. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(57)

Select Date:2018-08-13

急な一品追加というお願いに対応していただきありがとうございました

Thank you for responding to a request to add a sudden dish

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-02

メッセージ遅くなりました。 お部屋の窓から望む唐津の海、魚三昧の美味しいお料理、唐津焼きの器、宿の方々の穏やかで暖かく温もりのある心遣いありがとうこざいました。この宿に宿泊して唐津焼きがても好きになりました。また唐津に伺います。

The message slowed down. Thank you for your kindness, warmth and warmth of the people of Karatsu, the delicious dishes of fish, the pots of Karatsu grill, the people of the hotel that you would like from the window of the room. I stayed at this inn and liked Karatsu grilling. I will come to Karatsu again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(48)

Select Date:2018-03-06

評判通りの料理に感銘致しました。 白魚の踊り食いや伊勢海老の刺身など魚尽くしでした。 伊勢海老や烏賊の刺身は、新鮮でピクピクと動いておりました。 お風呂も大浴場を貸し切りで朝晩と入れました。 他のお客さんと会うこともなく、静かに過ご... Read more 評判通りの料理に感銘致しました。 白魚の踊り食いや伊勢海老の刺身など魚尽くしでした。 伊勢海老や烏賊の刺身は、新鮮でピクピクと動いておりました。 お風呂も大浴場を貸し切りで朝晩と入れました。 他のお客さんと会うこともなく、静かに過ごせました。 ただ、あいにくの天気で雨でしたが晴れた日はとても素晴らしい景色だと思いました。 次回から、リピーターになりそうな予感です。

I was impressed with the cooking as reputed. It was a fish full of fish such as white fish dancing and sushi of Ise shrimp. Shrimp Ise shrimp and sashimi of squid are moving fresh and pikpiku. I took a morning and evening with a bath in the bath as soon as possible. I could spend quietly without meeting other customers. However, although it was rainy although it was unfortunate we thought that it was a wonderful scenery on a sunny day. From next time, it is a feeling that it will become a repeater.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(47)

Select Date:2018-03-10

今回、就職祝いでご利用させて頂きました。 新鮮なお料理、丁寧なおもてなしを頂だき、当方満足しております。 唯、大浴場が3人以上入ると相手に気を配る程狭いと感じました。 海がきれいで友人にも紹介したいと思える良い旅館でした。

This time, I used it for employment celebration. I am satisfied with fresh cuisine, attentive hospitality and satisfaction. Yui, I felt that it was so small that three people or more entered a large public bathroom where I could pay attention to others. It was a nice ryokan where the ocean is beautiful and I want to introduce it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(37)

Select Date:2018-02-06

大変お世話になりました。早めに到着しましたが、お蔭様でのんびりと過ごせてよかったです。 また、寒い時期ということで静かにくつろいで自宅のように過ごせたことが良かったです。 予約後から前日まで、確認のご連絡をいただき、安心しました。 洗面所... Read more 大変お世話になりました。早めに到着しましたが、お蔭様でのんびりと過ごせてよかったです。 また、寒い時期ということで静かにくつろいで自宅のように過ごせたことが良かったです。 予約後から前日まで、確認のご連絡をいただき、安心しました。 洗面所やトイレ、浴室がお部屋を出たところにあるので、気分的に利用しやすかったです。 こじんまりした旅館を希望していて、雰囲気がとてもよさそうで、お料理も美味しそうだったので予約をしたのですが、(実際とても美味しかったです)、バリアフリーではないので、その点でどうしても連れていけない人がいるのは残念だな、と思いました。でも、その分、バリアフリーの旅館では絶対に感じられない趣があったので、伺えてよかったです。お料理の量がちょうどよく、旬の魚介を思い切り楽しめることがよかったです。夕食にお豆腐や茶わん蒸しなどがついていると、お腹が膨れて食べきれなくなってしまうので、ひたすら旬の魚介料理で大満足です。 寒波の影響がありましたが、唐津は公共の交通機関を利用しても観光しやすい土地だったので助かりましたし、とても楽しめました。福岡からアクセスしやすい場所だったので雪の影響も受けずに飛行機も飛び、スムースに旅行ができて大満足でした。帰りは高速バスからつ号で、福岡へ出られました。 大変お世話になりまして、どうもありがとうございました。すっごく素敵な旅館だと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I arrived early, but it was nice to spend leisurely with gracious looks. Also, it was nice to relax and feel like home as it was a cold season. From reservation until the previous day, we received a confirmation message, I was relieved. Because the washroom, the toilet and the bathroom were out of the room, it was easy to use feeling. I was hoping for a small inn, the atmosphere seemed very nice and the food seemed to be delicious so I made a reservation (actually it was very tasty), because it is not barrier-free, in that way absolutely I thought it was a pity that someone I should not have. But, to that extent, it was nice to hear that there was a feeling that can not be felt absolutely in a barrier-free inn. It was good that the amount of dishes was just right and I enjoyed the seasonal seafood carefully. When you cook dinner with tofu or steamed tea, the stomach swells and you can not finish eating, so I am satisfied with the seafood dish just seasonally. Although it was influenced by the cold wave, Karatsu was saved because it was a land that was easy to sight even by using public transportation, so I enjoyed it very much. Since it was a place that was easy to access from Fukuoka, the plane flew without being influenced by the snow, and I was satisfied very much that I could travel smoothly. On the way back, I got out of Fukuoka by expressway from the express bus. Thank you very much for all your help. I think that it is such a wonderful inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(41)

Select Date:2017-08-19

評判通りお料理はとても美味しかったです。朝ごはんはごく普通の和食ですが変に気合が入り過ぎたメニューでなくたべ慣れた食材で良かったです。 接客も旅館ならではという感じでとても親切にして頂きました。 お部屋の造花ですがせっかく風情ある建物な... Read more 評判通りお料理はとても美味しかったです。朝ごはんはごく普通の和食ですが変に気合が入り過ぎたメニューでなくたべ慣れた食材で良かったです。 接客も旅館ならではという感じでとても親切にして頂きました。 お部屋の造花ですがせっかく風情ある建物なので、生花にされた方がいいのではと感じました。

The dish was very tasty as reputed. Breakfast was very ordinary Japanese food, but it was good not to be misunderstood but to the food I'm used to. The reception was also very nice as an inn and it was very kind. It is an artificial flower in the room, but it is a lovely building with so much felt that it was better to be a flower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-17

美味しい料理と落ち着いた部屋、景色、全部が素晴らしかったです。細やかな接客も嬉しかったです。またお世話になります。ありがとうございました。

Delicious cuisine and calm room, scenery, the whole was wonderful. I was delighted with delicate customer service. Thank you for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(35)

Select Date:2017-05-30

1番楽しみにしていた晩御飯はどれも美味しく、私も妻の大満足でした。 五島の伊勢海老も今まで食べた中でも1番美味しく、佐賀牛の網焼きも柔らかく殿様なますも初めて食べましたが、美味しかったです。 また、出汁も薄すぎず濃すぎずで好みでした。 ... Read more 1番楽しみにしていた晩御飯はどれも美味しく、私も妻の大満足でした。 五島の伊勢海老も今まで食べた中でも1番美味しく、佐賀牛の網焼きも柔らかく殿様なますも初めて食べましたが、美味しかったです。 また、出汁も薄すぎず濃すぎずで好みでした。 お布団もフカフカで8ヶ月の娘もぐっすり寝ていました。 娘にも皆さん良く声を掛けて頂け、喜んでいたようでした。 ありがとうございました。

All the dinner I was looking forward to was delicious, I was also satisfied with my wife's satisfaction. Ise shrimp in Goto is also the best delicious ever to eat, and the grill of Saga beef is soft and lit. The first time I ate, but it was delicious. Also, my soup was not too thin and I liked it too much. The futon was fluffy and the daughter of 8 months slept soundly. It seemed that I was pleased that you could give a good voice to my daughter as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(40)

Select Date:2016-12-29

歴史ある武家屋敷に泊まるという印象で、景色も一番良いと思われる部屋に案内して頂きました。伊勢海老やアワビなどの高級料理も当然美味しかったですが、ハゼを出汁に使った雑煮がとても美味しかったです。季節によって料理も変わるようでしたので、また是非... Read more 歴史ある武家屋敷に泊まるという印象で、景色も一番良いと思われる部屋に案内して頂きました。伊勢海老やアワビなどの高級料理も当然美味しかったですが、ハゼを出汁に使った雑煮がとても美味しかったです。季節によって料理も変わるようでしたので、また是非伺いたいです。

In the impression that we stayed at a historic samurai residence, we told the room that the view seemed to be the best. Elegant cuisine such as Ise shrimp and abalone was naturally delicious, but the dish which used goby for soup stock was very delicious. Because the season seemed to change dishes, I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(57)

Select Date:2019-04-14

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux