Now loading...0%

料亭旅館 やす井 Ryoutei Ryokan Yasui

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shiga > Hikone

Review of Ryoutei Ryokan Yasui

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

15%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. E.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

New Building

親子3人の初めての旅行でしたが、良い思い出になりました。ありがとう

It was the first trip for three parents and children, but it was a good memory. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

New Building

とても良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋は、日本の伝統を感じられてゆったりと寛くことができました。お食事は上品で美味しく、特に夕御飯は一品一品素材が生かされたものを、絶妙なタイミングで出していただけました。お陰様で、良い時を過ご... Read more とても良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋は、日本の伝統を感じられてゆったりと寛くことができました。お食事は上品で美味しく、特に夕御飯は一品一品素材が生かされたものを、絶妙なタイミングで出していただけました。お陰様で、良い時を過ごせました。 お見送りもとても丁寧で、私たちの車が見えなくなるまで見送ってくださいました。また、琵琶湖を訪れる時はお世話になりたいものです。

I had a very good time. The rooms were spacious and relaxing as I felt the Japanese tradition. The food was refined and delicious, and in particular the dinner was served with an exquisite combination of ingredients and ingredients. Thanks to you, I had a good time. It was also very polite to see off, until we could see our car. Also, I would like to be indebted when visiting Lake Biwa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Main Building

部屋に湯船があったらもっと良かったのですが、予約をとることができたタイミングがかなりギリギリだったので、湯船なしの部屋になりました...次は湯船のある、更にグレードの高い部屋に頑張って泊まりたいと思います! 担当してくださった方が本当に良... Read more 部屋に湯船があったらもっと良かったのですが、予約をとることができたタイミングがかなりギリギリだったので、湯船なしの部屋になりました...次は湯船のある、更にグレードの高い部屋に頑張って泊まりたいと思います! 担当してくださった方が本当に良い方で、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました!

It was better if there was a bathtub in the room, but the timing when I was able to make a reservation was quite late, so it became a room without a bathtub ... Next is a higher grade room with a bathtub. I want to work hard and stay! The person who was in charge was really good and was able to have a good time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

New Building

大変ありがとうございます。 大満足でとてもゆったり過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋でお世話になった中居さんには特に親切にしていただきました。 事前のメールでのやり取りもご親切にありがとうございました。 ぜひ、また伺いたいです。

Thank you very much. I was very satisfied and was very relaxed. It was especially kind to Nakai who was taken care of in the room. Thank you for your kind email in advance. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

New Building

このたびは、2日間お世話になりました。4カ月の娘を連れて行く初めての旅行で不安なことが多かったですが、駅まで迎えに来てくださり、さらに宿に着いてからは寝ている娘を見て素早く布団を用意してくださるなど細やかな配慮で感激しました。 入口に... Read more このたびは、2日間お世話になりました。4カ月の娘を連れて行く初めての旅行で不安なことが多かったですが、駅まで迎えに来てくださり、さらに宿に着いてからは寝ている娘を見て素早く布団を用意してくださるなど細やかな配慮で感激しました。 入口には、オムツポットが用意されていたり、部屋食を用意してくださったりと隅々までの心配り。そして、大声で泣いてしまっていた娘に対し「あら、全然聞こえませんでしたよ」の一言。小さな子供連れての旅は、周囲に対する騒音も心配事の1つ。それを一言で安心させてくれました。 一品一品の料理のタイミング、飲み物の提供のタイミングも良く、リピありです。また、よろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to you for this 2 days. Although I was anxious about my first trip to take my 4 month old daughter, I came to pick you up at the station and after arriving at the inn, I prepared a futon quickly when I saw the sleeping daughter I was deeply moved by detailed consideration such as asking. At the entrance, worrying to every corner, including diapers and preparing room meals. And one word of "It was not heard at all," to the daughter who cried loudly. A trip with young children is one of concern for noise to the surroundings. It made me feel relieved in a word. Timing of dish of each dish, the timing of drink provision is good, there is lip. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Main Building

施設も料理もサービスも言うこと無し。さすがです。

No facilities, no food, no service. It is truly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Main Building

西国三十三所巡りの宿泊と子供との食事をするのに利用させていただきました。 料理も美味しく静かで趣のある部屋でゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 良い時間をありがとうございます。 また利用させていただこうと思います。

We used it to stay overnight in Nishikoku Sanjo 3 and to eat with children. We had a deliciously quiet dish, and we spent slowly in a quaint room. Thank you for a good time. I think that I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-10

New Building

双子のヤンチャな孫がいるため、お部屋で食事が出来る宿をと思い、やす井さんに決めさせて頂きました。私と娘は骨董好きでして館内の調度品、お庭などもとても素敵で気に入りました。皆様に親切して頂き、気分良く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Because there are twin yancha grandchildren, I decided Yasui as an innkeeping place where I can eat in the room. I and my daughter liked antiques and liked the furniture in the hall and the garden very much. I kindly gave it to everyone and I was able to spend it well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Main Building

至れりつくせりの一泊でした。 室内でゆっくりとした時間を過ごしながら食事の時間になるとゆっくりこだわりの食事が堪能でき大満足です。

It was an overnight stay lasting. I am satisfied that I can enjoy the attentive meal slowly when I have time to eat while having a slow time in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-08

Momiji

静かで、落ち着いて滞在できました。食事も日替わりで楽しめ大満足です。

I could stay calmly and calmly. I am happy to have a meal with daily change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

Kibun

お料理が最高でした。料理長凄い!お部屋を担当していただいた方もとても感じがよく、また、行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The dishes were the best. Cooking chief is amazing! Those who took charge of the room also feel very well, I also wanted to go. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-25

New Building

高齢の両親を伴っての三世代でお世話になりました。他の方の評判どおり お食事がとても美味しく 見た目も 配膳も完璧でした。館内の調度品も 素敵で洗練されており お掃除も 隅々まで行き届いていて とてもリラックスしました。また季節を変えて お世... Read more 高齢の両親を伴っての三世代でお世話になりました。他の方の評判どおり お食事がとても美味しく 見た目も 配膳も完璧でした。館内の調度品も 素敵で洗練されており お掃除も 隅々まで行き届いていて とてもリラックスしました。また季節を変えて お世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you for your help in three generations with older parents. The meal was very tasty as per the reputation of others, and the appearance and the serving were perfect. The furniture in the hall was also nice and refined and everything was clean and everything was clean and relaxing. I also want to change my seasons and take care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Kibun

日本のおもてなしの心が隅々まで行き届いた、良い宿でした。また、施設は、必要な所にしっかりと手を入れつつ、昔ながらのものも大切に使われていることが素晴らしいと感じました。 お料理も素材を活かしつつ、手を入れるべきところには、丁寧に手をかけら... Read more 日本のおもてなしの心が隅々まで行き届いた、良い宿でした。また、施設は、必要な所にしっかりと手を入れつつ、昔ながらのものも大切に使われていることが素晴らしいと感じました。 お料理も素材を活かしつつ、手を入れるべきところには、丁寧に手をかけられていて、目と鼻と舌で存分に楽しむことができました。普段使いには、敷居が高いですが、記念日等には、ぜひ利用したいと思います。 1点だけ、改善して欲しいのは、紀文の部屋のトイレの便座のネジが緩んでいるので修理が必要かと思いました。

It was a nice accommodation where the hospitality of Japan's hospitality reached every corner. In addition, the facility felt that it is wonderful that old-fashioned things are used carefully while firmly putting in necessary place. While using the ingredients, cooking was also put on hands carefully where you should put your hands in, you could enjoy it with eyes, nose and tongue. For everyday use, the threshold is high, but I think that I would like to use it on an anniversary etc. The only thing I would like to improve is only one point, since the screws in the toilet seat of Kibunsu room are loose, I thought that repair is necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

New Building

家族一同心地よく過ごさせていただきました。特に食事はとても美味しく大満足です。ありがとうございました。近江に旅行の際はまた泊まりたいと思います。

I had a pleasant stay with my family. Especially the meal is very delicious and very satisfied. Thank you very much. I would like to stay again when traveling to Omi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-23

Momiji

料亭旅館と謳っている旅館だけのことはあり、夕食は非常に満足するものであったが、朝食は夕食が素晴らしかったせいか余計に普通だと感じてしまった。 お部屋は風情があり、簾や襖など夏の設えに心癒され、調度品もこだわりを感じられた。 他の部屋と並... Read more 料亭旅館と謳っている旅館だけのことはあり、夕食は非常に満足するものであったが、朝食は夕食が素晴らしかったせいか余計に普通だと感じてしまった。 お部屋は風情があり、簾や襖など夏の設えに心癒され、調度品もこだわりを感じられた。 他の部屋と並びではない造りであったためか庭を含め、プライベートな空間を感じることができた。 是非また泊まりたいと思わせる旅館であった。

There was only an inn which is called Ryotei Ryokan and the dinner was very satisfactory, but breakfast felt it was extraordinarily normal because it was excellent for dinner. The room has a sense of taste, the heart is healed by the setting of the summer such as the shade and the sliding doors, and the furniture was also felt commitment. Because it was a building not aligned with other rooms, I could feel the private space including the garden. It was an inn that made me want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

Kibun

二度目の宿泊で、再訪を楽しみに仕事を頑張っていました。 前回が秋でしたので、今回はまた春の季節の料理を楽しませて頂きました。 お料理は美しく繊細で、旬な素材の味を本当に大切にした料理で素晴らしかったです。 私たちのわがままな要望にも快... Read more 二度目の宿泊で、再訪を楽しみに仕事を頑張っていました。 前回が秋でしたので、今回はまた春の季節の料理を楽しませて頂きました。 お料理は美しく繊細で、旬な素材の味を本当に大切にした料理で素晴らしかったです。 私たちのわがままな要望にも快くこたえて下さり、料理もおもてなしもさすがだなぁと思いました。 お風呂は温泉ではなく伏流水ということですが、やわらかいお湯で湯中りしたり疲れたりすることがなく、ゆっくりつかることができ、快適でした。 私たちにとってはとても高級なお宿ですが、是非また訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

In my second stay, I worked hard to look forward to my next visit. Since the last time was autumn, this time we enjoyed the seasonal dishes of spring again. The cuisine was beautiful and delicate, and it was wonderful with the dishes that truly valued the taste of the seasonal ingredients. I pleasantly responded to our selfish demand, I thought that cooking and hospitality were wonderful. The bath is not a hot spring but a submerged water, but it was comfortable to be able to slowly get hot water and tired with soft hot water. It is a very luxury accommodation for us, but I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

Irori

夕食、朝食ともに美味しく頂きました。 スタッフの方々の距離感がちょうとよく、静かでゆっくり出来ました。 またぜひ泊まりに伺いたいです。

Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. The feeling of distance of the staff was just right, it was quiet and it was able to be done slowly. I definitely want to ask you to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-07

Momiji

毎年2月、彼とふたりで旅行しています。 今年は”ゆったりする”ことをメインにお宿を探し、こちらに決めました。 掃除の行き届いたお部屋に、おいしいお料理、お風呂も気持ちよく入らせていただきました。 ゆったりするのにぴったりで、雪のちらつ... Read more 毎年2月、彼とふたりで旅行しています。 今年は”ゆったりする”ことをメインにお宿を探し、こちらに決めました。 掃除の行き届いたお部屋に、おいしいお料理、お風呂も気持ちよく入らせていただきました。 ゆったりするのにぴったりで、雪のちらつくお庭を眺めながら、静かな時間を過ごすことができました。 接客の方もていねいで、心地の良いサービスをさてくださり、大変満足しています。 楽しいひと時を過ごすことができました。 この度はありがとうございました。

Every February, I travel with him. This year I looked for an accommodation mainly for "relaxing" and decided on this. In the room we cleaned, delicious cuisine and a bath were comfortably entered. It was perfect for relaxing and I was able to spend quiet time watching the garden with snow flickering. The customer service is also carefully polite, I am very pleased to have a comfortable service. I was able to spend a pleasant moment. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-12

New Building

今回はお世話になりました。 広いお部屋には大変満足させていただきました。 妻が出産を控えそろそろ最後の旅行かなというタイミングでした。 みなさん感じはとても良かったと思いますが妊婦への気遣いがもう少しあると良かったかなとも思います。事... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 広いお部屋には大変満足させていただきました。 妻が出産を控えそろそろ最後の旅行かなというタイミングでした。 みなさん感じはとても良かったと思いますが妊婦への気遣いがもう少しあると良かったかなとも思います。事前に特に知らせていなかったので仕方がない面もありますが、それでも食事の際のお茶やデザート(ワインゼリーでした)、食後のコーヒー紅茶とかカフェインやアルコールをあまり摂れない妊婦にはいかがなものかと。 臨機応変に対応していただけたらなと思いました。 ちょっともう行かないかな。

Thank you for your help this time. We were very satisfied with the large room. It was the timing that my wife was going to give birth and it was about the last trip. I think that everyone's feeling was very good, but I think that it was good if there was a little more concern for pregnant women. There are also unavoidable aspects in advance because they did not notify us beforehand, but still there is no tea or dessert at the time of the meal (was a wine jelly), coffee tea after the meal, pregnant women who do not take too much caffeine or alcohol Or I thought that I would like to respond flexibly. I wonder if I will go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-28

New Building

高齢で足腰の悪い母親と宿泊しました。スタッフの皆さんに、とても親切にして頂き、感謝しています。 お食事は、朝夕共に質が高く満足なものでした。特に配膳担当の方の接客態度と距離感は素晴らしいと感じました。 設備的には、階段が高齢者にややバリ... Read more 高齢で足腰の悪い母親と宿泊しました。スタッフの皆さんに、とても親切にして頂き、感謝しています。 お食事は、朝夕共に質が高く満足なものでした。特に配膳担当の方の接客態度と距離感は素晴らしいと感じました。 設備的には、階段が高齢者にややバリアーになっていましたが、それ以外は隅々までお掃除が行き届いていました。 これまで数多くの有名旅館に宿泊していますが、レベルの高い料亭旅館と考えます。

I stayed with an elderly old mother. I am grateful to all the staff for their kindness. The meal was satisfactory with both quality in the morning and evening. Especially, I felt that the attitude of the catering attendants and the sense of distance were wonderful. In terms of facilities, the stairs were somewhat barrier to the elderly, but except for that it was cleaned up every corner. I have stayed in many famous inns so far, but I think that it is a high-tech ryokan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Kibun

料亭旅館というだけあって、上品で繊細な料理のひとつひとつに感動しました。出汁の一滴まで美味しく頂き、また見た目の美しさにもため息がでました。私たちはいつもわりとゆっくり食べる方で、お皿がどんどん並んでしまうことも多いのですが、絶妙なペースで... Read more 料亭旅館というだけあって、上品で繊細な料理のひとつひとつに感動しました。出汁の一滴まで美味しく頂き、また見た目の美しさにもため息がでました。私たちはいつもわりとゆっくり食べる方で、お皿がどんどん並んでしまうことも多いのですが、絶妙なペースで出していただき、こころゆくまでお料理を楽しめました。 接客にも設備にも、書ききれないほどたくさんの心遣いの見える素晴らしいお宿でした。 私たちにとっては、決してリーズナブルなお宿ではないのですが、価格以上の価値があるお宿だねと話しました。また一生懸命働いて、またここに来よう、と思わせてくれた宿でした。ありがとうございました。

Just as Ryoten Ryokan, I was moved by every elegant and delicate dish. I got deliciously up to a drop of soup, and I also had a sigh at the beauty of appearance. We are always people who eat slowly and often the dishes are arranged side by side quickly, but we got delicious pace and enjoyed cooking until the end. It was a wonderful accommodation where you can see a lot of thoughtful feelings that can not be written for both customer service and facilities. For us, it is not a reasonably priced inn but it was said that it is a hotel with a value worth more than the price. It was a lodging that made me think that I would work here hard and come here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-16

New Building

とても満足でした。 お料理も美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。 担当の女性の接客が心地よく3歳の娘も可愛いがっていただきとても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was very satisfying. The food was delicious too and ate too much. The service of the woman in charge was pleasantly enjoyed and it was very helpful for my 3 year old daughter to get cute. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-08

New Building

久しぶりの家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。部屋も掃除が行き届いていて清潔であり、またお部屋の窓からの見えるお庭もとてもきれいでした。食事も夕食、朝食ともに味はどれもおいしく、量は多すぎず女性にとっても適量ですべて美味しくいただくことがで... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。部屋も掃除が行き届いていて清潔であり、またお部屋の窓からの見えるお庭もとてもきれいでした。食事も夕食、朝食ともに味はどれもおいしく、量は多すぎず女性にとっても適量ですべて美味しくいただくことができました。さらに、従業員さんの対応も丁寧で全体的に両親もとても満足していました。滋賀に行く際はまた利用したいと思います。

I stayed with my family trip after a long absence. The room was clean and well maintained and clean, and the garden where you can see from the window of the room was also very beautiful. Both meal, dinner and breakfast taste was delicious, taste was delicious, amount was not too much, and for women too we were able to get all delicious in a reasonable amount. In addition, employee 's response was also polite and my parents were very satisfied overall. I would like to use it again when I go to Shiga.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-22

Kibun

接した人が臨機応変に対応し、非常に感じがよかった。

The person who touched corresponded flexibly and was very felt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-09

Irori

お料理がとてもおいしく感動しました。お部屋も静かでゆっくりとした時間が過ごせました。有難うございました。 桜の季節に又是非訪れたいです。

The food was very delicious and impressed. Room was quiet, too and was able to spend slow time. Thank you. I would like to visit again in the season of cherry blossoms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-06

Momiji

大変良いお宿でした。 接客は付かず離れずの適度な距離で、お部屋でお食事を頂きましたが、その際も丁寧な説明や簡単な応対はあるものの、私たちが寛げるよう、長居はされません。到着時のお出迎え、出発時のお見送りも本当に丁寧に丁寧にしていただきまし... Read more 大変良いお宿でした。 接客は付かず離れずの適度な距離で、お部屋でお食事を頂きましたが、その際も丁寧な説明や簡単な応対はあるものの、私たちが寛げるよう、長居はされません。到着時のお出迎え、出発時のお見送りも本当に丁寧に丁寧にしていただきました。 館内の廊下などは、照明も暖色が多く自然と寛げます。宿の入り口で履き物を預かっていただき、館内はスリッパなどはなしで移動するのですが、掃除が行き届いており、不快に感じることは一切ありません。 なんといってもお食事です。下品だったり濃い味をしてあるものは一切なく、薄味でとても美味しく頂けました。お料理は去ることながら、ご飯も美味しく、同行者である妹も大変感動しておりました。 私たちはまだ20代で、我々の身分には不相応に感じるほどすべてがハイクラス、ハイグレードでした。厚かましくなりますが、彦根や長浜へ訪れる際には、またぜひ利用したいと思います。

It was a very nice accommodation. Although we did not attend guests and stayed at a moderate distance without leaving, we had meals in the room, but in that case as well we have a polite explanation and simple response, we will not be staying long as we relax. We greeted you at the arrival and we got polite and carefully sent off at the time of departure. In the corridors of the hotel, the lighting is also warm color and relaxed naturally. The shoes are kept at the entrance of the inn, the inside of the hall moves without slippers, but the cleaning is perfect and there is nothing to be uncomfortable. Even if I say it is meal. There was absolutely no vulgar or strong taste, it was light and very delicious. While leaving the dishes, the rice was delicious, and my sister who accompanied me was also very impressed. We are still in their twenties and everything was high class, high grade to feel disproportionate to our status. Although it becomes intense, I think that I would like to use it again when I visit Hikone and Nagahama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-30

New Building

家族でお世話になり誠にありがとうございました。祖母も、母も、妻もとても喜んでくれて感謝しています。担当して下さった仲居さんのあたたかなおもてなしや、料亭旅館らしい素晴らしいお料理に感激しました。お風呂も温泉ではありませんが、地下水をくみ上げ... Read more 家族でお世話になり誠にありがとうございました。祖母も、母も、妻もとても喜んでくれて感謝しています。担当して下さった仲居さんのあたたかなおもてなしや、料亭旅館らしい素晴らしいお料理に感激しました。お風呂も温泉ではありませんが、地下水をくみ上げた軟水で肌にも優しく、気持よく過ごせました。近くの彦根城や醒ヶ井、長浜なども楽しめて、やす井さんを拠点に滋賀を満喫できました。またおじゃましたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind support in my family. My grandmother, my mother, my wife are very happy and I am grateful. I was deeply moved by the warm hospitality of Nakai residing in charge and the wonderful cuisine like Ryotei Ryokan. Although bath is not hot spring, we were able to spend pleasantly with soft water pumped groundwater, also gentle to the skin. I also enjoyed nearby Hikone Castle, Awaigai, Nagahama and so on and was able to enjoy Shiga based on Mr. Yasui. I would like to change again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux