Now loading...0%

フォレストヴィレッジ(フジプレミアムリゾート内) Forest Village - Fuji Premium Resort

casual Resort
  • Yamanashi > Lake Kawaguchi ・ Saiko ・ Fujiyoshida

Review of Forest Village - Fuji Premium Resort

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.1/5

5

50%

4

33%

3

-%

2

6%

1

11%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Forth Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 とても満足した宿泊になりました。駐車場からコテージまで車で送ってくれたり、レストランでお世話をして下さったご年配のスタッフの方の心遣いに、これこそホテルのおもてなしだと思いました。いつも辛口の主人も褒めて... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 とても満足した宿泊になりました。駐車場からコテージまで車で送ってくれたり、レストランでお世話をして下さったご年配のスタッフの方の心遣いに、これこそホテルのおもてなしだと思いました。いつも辛口の主人も褒めていました。 建物やお部屋は古い感じはありましたが、内装は清潔で素敵なお部屋でした。 夕食もゆっくり過ごせるよう個室にしていただき、家族で色々な話をしながら美味しくいただきました。また主人が話をしている間、終わるまで食事を運ぶのを待っていてくれたりと、ちょっとした心遣いが嬉しかったです。食べ盛りの子供達も「美味い!」と満足していました。 ただ一つだけ言うなら、玄関先で提供していたかき氷が有料だったのが残念でした。ウェルカムかき氷でサービスでもよかったのかなと。 でも、とても心地良く過ごす事ができました。有難うございました。

Thank you very much for this time. It was a very satisfying stay. I thought that this was the hospitality of the hotel for the care of the elderly staff who sent me from the parking lot to the cottage and took care of me at the restaurant. The dry master always gave up. The building and rooms were old, but the decor was clean and nice. We had a private room so that we could spend dinner slowly, and it was delicious while talking about various things with the family. Also, while the master was talking, I was happy to be a little thoughtful, waiting for me to carry meals until the end. Eating children were also satisfied with "delicious!" To say just one thing, it was a pity that the shaved ice provided at the entrance was charged. I wonder if the service was good with the welcome shaved ice. But I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Double Room

お料理と接客は最高でした。でもそれ以外はガッカリしました。 建物は古くても部屋のインテリアは今どきっぽくなっていれば良かったと思います。 もう少しお掃除頑張って下さい。ラグに何かをこぼした様な跡がとても残念でした。それと窓が拭いていない... Read more お料理と接客は最高でした。でもそれ以外はガッカリしました。 建物は古くても部屋のインテリアは今どきっぽくなっていれば良かったと思います。 もう少しお掃除頑張って下さい。ラグに何かをこぼした様な跡がとても残念でした。それと窓が拭いていないので外の景色が曇って見えません。テラスは落ち葉だらけ、網戸も建付けが悪くて開きませんでした。 フロントもわかりずらかったです。薄暗い建物の中のフロントカウンターの奥でお客さんを待っているのではなく車が到着したら出迎えるくらいのサービスがあってもいいのではないでしょうか? こんな状態のフォレストビレッジで、この宿泊料金の設定は高いと感じました。お料理だけに力を入れればお客さんは満足すると思わないでください。 部屋を案内してもらった時に初めてですか?リピーターの方多いんですよ。って言われましたが私は今のままではもう一度泊まりたいとは思いません。

The food and service was great. But other than that, I was disappointed. Even if the building is old, I think it would have been nice if the room's interior had become irresistible. Please do your best for cleaning a little more. It was very disappointing that the marks that spilled something on the rug were so bad. Because the window does not wipe it, the outside scenery does not look cloudy. The terrace was full of fallen leaves, and the screen door did not open because of poor construction. The front was also confusing. Wouldn't it be nice to have a service to meet you when the car arrives rather than waiting for customers at the back of the front counter in a dimly lit building? In the forest village of such a state, I felt that the setting of this room rate was high. Please do not think that your customers will be satisfied if you focus on cooking alone. Is this the first time you have a room? There are many repeaters. It is said that I do not want to stay again as it is now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

ONE

いろいろなホテルに泊まりましたが、全てにおいてナンバーワンでした。 接客の方もとてもフレンドリーで. わかりやすいご説明で楽しい時間を過ごしました。 お部屋もとても広いお部屋で、とても開放感がありました。インテリアもとてもおしゃれで、大... Read more いろいろなホテルに泊まりましたが、全てにおいてナンバーワンでした。 接客の方もとてもフレンドリーで. わかりやすいご説明で楽しい時間を過ごしました。 お部屋もとても広いお部屋で、とても開放感がありました。インテリアもとてもおしゃれで、大きなくまさんのぬいぐるみも可愛かったです。 夕食の鉄板焼きもとても上質なお肉でびっくりしました。私たち夫婦にはガーリックライスのおかわりがありがたかったです。朝食もオーダービュッフェで、フレンチトーストが思っていた以上にとてもおいしかったです。ドリンクも搾りたてのオレンジジュースやグレープフルーツなどとてもおいしかったです。 とても贅沢で有意義な時間を過ごしました リピーターしたくなるホテルですオススメですよ。

We stayed at various hotels, but were number one in all. The customer service is also very friendly. We had a good time with easy-to-understand instructions. The room was very large and it was very open. The interior was very fashionable, and the large stuffed toy was cute. The teppanyaki for dinner was also amazing with very good quality meat. We wanted to thank Garlic Rice for our couple. Breakfast was also order buffet, it was very delicious than I thought French toast. The drinks were also delicious, such as freshly squeezed orange juice and grapefruit. I had a very luxurious and meaningful time It is a recommended hotel that you want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

ONE

食事がどれも美味しすぎて、、大満足でした! 丁寧な接客、おしゃれな部屋、、全てが完璧でした。 ジジ(柴犬♀)がワンコ用のベッドがすごく気に入っていました。 牛鳥豚のアレルギーがある我が家のワンコも食べられるウェルカムオヤツもとても美味... Read more 食事がどれも美味しすぎて、、大満足でした! 丁寧な接客、おしゃれな部屋、、全てが完璧でした。 ジジ(柴犬♀)がワンコ用のベッドがすごく気に入っていました。 牛鳥豚のアレルギーがある我が家のワンコも食べられるウェルカムオヤツもとても美味しかったようで、ごん太(柴犬♂)もお気に入りでした♪ 敷地内を歩く時にいちいち靴を履かなくてもいいように、サンダルがあると尚良いなと思いました。 また是非ゆっくりお伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

All the food was too delicious, I was very satisfied! Polite service, stylish rooms, everything was perfect. Jiji (柴 ♀) liked the dog bed very much. The welcome oysters where my dog with dog, pig and pig allergies can also be eaten seemed to be very delicious, so I also liked Gonta (柴). I thought it would be nice to have sandals so that you don't have to wear shoes when walking in the site. I would also like to visit you slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Double Room

スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。 部屋もとても広くて快適でした。

The staff's response was very good. The room was very large and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

ONE

夫婦と犬2匹でお世話になりました。対応頂いたすべてのスタッフの皆様のサービスに大変満足し、また宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。ディナーの鉄板焼き、おすすめ頂いたワイン、朝食では一つ一つこだわりのある食材を満喫しました。美味しかったです。 ... Read more 夫婦と犬2匹でお世話になりました。対応頂いたすべてのスタッフの皆様のサービスに大変満足し、また宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。ディナーの鉄板焼き、おすすめ頂いたワイン、朝食では一つ一つこだわりのある食材を満喫しました。美味しかったです。 一つ要望は、犬連れOKの施設なので、部屋にリードを掛けることのできるフックなどがあると良かったなと思いました。 いい旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by a couple and two dogs. We were very satisfied with the service of all staff who had you respond, and it was a hotel that I would like to stay again. We enjoyed teppanyaki for dinner, recommended wines, and every single ingredient in breakfast. It was delicious. One request was a dog-friendly facility, so I thought it would be nice to have hooks that could lead the room. It was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

ONE

犬を連れての初めての旅行で大変ゆっくりと出来た滞在でした。チェックイン後、駐車場~ビィラ迄送迎頂き、荷物が多いので助かりました。お部屋は、ネット写真から想像していたよりかなり広く、内装インテリア他センスが良く落ち着けました。プランは、2食付... Read more 犬を連れての初めての旅行で大変ゆっくりと出来た滞在でした。チェックイン後、駐車場~ビィラ迄送迎頂き、荷物が多いので助かりました。お部屋は、ネット写真から想像していたよりかなり広く、内装インテリア他センスが良く落ち着けました。プランは、2食付だったのですが、夕食朝食ともに質・量満足出来ソムリエの方に貴重なワインを選んでもらい説明も楽しくダイニングもこじんまりしていて雰囲気も良かったです。お部屋には、犬の備品も完備されており、犬用のベッド、愛犬も気に入っていたようです。だいぶ、リラックスしてました。帰る日の朝、雪が降って窓からの景色が幻想的でずっと滞在したい気持ちになりました。また、夏に来れたら良いなと思います。

It was a very relaxing stay with my first trip with my dog. After checking in, we got picked up from the parking lot ~ Villa and was saved because there were lots of luggage. The room was quite large than the one I imagined from the net photograph, the interior decoration and other sense was well calm. Plan was two meals but dinner was satisfied quality and quantity satisfied with breakfast Both valuable wine was chosen by sommelier and explanation was fun and dining was also small and the atmosphere was also good. The room was also equipped with dog's equipment, it seems that you liked beds for dogs, pet dogs too. I was relaxed a lot. It was snowing in the morning of my return home, the scenery from the window was fantastic and I wanted to stay for a long time. Also, I think that it would be good if I could come in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

ONE

到着時間がギリギリで食事の時間に間に合うかどうか事前に相談させて頂いたところ、丁寧な対応をしたくださり当日、寒いところ部屋の近くまでスタンバイして頂き、お心遣いにとても感謝しております。レストランは雰囲気もお料理もそして、スタッフの方の対応... Read more 到着時間がギリギリで食事の時間に間に合うかどうか事前に相談させて頂いたところ、丁寧な対応をしたくださり当日、寒いところ部屋の近くまでスタンバイして頂き、お心遣いにとても感謝しております。レストランは雰囲気もお料理もそして、スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく、私たちを心地よい時間へ案内してくださりました。飲み残したワインのボトルもそのまま部屋でワイングラスも一緒にお貸しくださり、心遣いに感謝しております。宿泊の部屋は年数と共に、浴室のカビが発生していたので、改善して頂きたいです。

As we arrived in time to talk to them in advance, we asked whether we could make it in time for the meal beforehand, we responded politely. On that day, we got standby close to the cold place cold place very much thank you for your consideration . The atmosphere of the restaurant, the cuisine, and the correspondence of the staff were wonderful, and we took us to a comfortable time. I will thank you for your thoughtfulness as we continue to drink the bottled wine left in the room as well as a glass of wine. As the lodging room had years old, bath mold had occurred, so I would like to improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

ONE

わんちゃん連れではじめての旅行でした。 お部屋の外観は汚れているように見えて、台風の後だったのもあったが、そこら中に葉っぱが散乱していました。 自然の中だから仕方ありませんが、お部屋には虫がいて、カビ臭いのもすごく気になりました。 ド... Read more わんちゃん連れではじめての旅行でした。 お部屋の外観は汚れているように見えて、台風の後だったのもあったが、そこら中に葉っぱが散乱していました。 自然の中だから仕方ありませんが、お部屋には虫がいて、カビ臭いのもすごく気になりました。 ドッグランも台風後でまだ清掃されてなかったのか、風で落ちた木や葉が端に集められていたのと、これは飼い主がいけないと思いますが、粗相も落ちていました。 その点はすごく残念でしたが、オープンしたばかりの鉄板焼きの夕食は全てとても美味しかったです。 コースでしたが、前菜からデザートまで素晴らしいお料理でした。 朝食も同じ所で、メインを和食か洋食で選べるハーフバイキング形式でした。 バイキングなのにどのお料理もすごく美味しかったです。 鉄板焼きディナーで予約してとてもよかったです。 すごくおススメです! あとわんちゃんのご飯もメニューに追加して頂けると嬉しいですね! お風呂はお部屋にもありましたが、同じ敷地内にあるスパを利用させて頂きました。 温泉が入りたかったのでとてもゆっくり堪能させて頂きました。 少し残念な所もありましたが、チェックアウトも12時でゆっくりと過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

It was the first trip with my dog. The appearance of the room seemed to be dirty, although it was after the typhoon, leaves were scattered around there. There is no help but because there is nature, there are insects in the room, and I was worried very much about the smell of mold. The dog run was also cleaned after the typhoon, I thought that it was impossible for the owner to believe that trees and leaves that fell in the wind were gathered at the edge, but the coarse minority was also falling. Although that was a shame, all the dinner of teppanyaki just opened was very delicious. Although it was a course, it was a wonderful cuisine from appetizers to desserts. Breakfast was the same place, it was a half buffet style where main can be chosen with Japanese or Western food. Even though it was a buffet, every dish was very tasty. It was very good to book with Teppanyaki dinner. I would highly recommend it! I'm happy if you can add the rest of my daughter to the menu too! There was bath in room, too, but we used spa on the same premises. Because I wanted to enter a hot spring, I enjoyed it very slowly. There was a little disappointing place, but we could spend slowly at check out at 12 o'clock. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Twin room

仕事で忙しい彼の誕生日祝いにと、自然の中でゆっくりできて、美味しい食事が頂けるこちらに宿泊を決めました。お部屋もイメージ通り広く綺麗で、森林を眺めながらジェットバス付のお風呂に入れて気持ち良かったです!食事は、全て想像以上のコース内容で大満... Read more 仕事で忙しい彼の誕生日祝いにと、自然の中でゆっくりできて、美味しい食事が頂けるこちらに宿泊を決めました。お部屋もイメージ通り広く綺麗で、森林を眺めながらジェットバス付のお風呂に入れて気持ち良かったです!食事は、全て想像以上のコース内容で大満足でした!彼が仕事から離れてゆっくり過ごせたととっても喜んでくれていました。また是非利用させて頂きたいなと思っております。施設の皆様、本当に素敵な休日になりました。ありがとうございました。

I decided to stay here because I can relax in nature and have delicious meals for his birthday celebration busy with work. The room was also spacious and clean as I thought it was comfortable putting in a bath with a whirlpool while watching the forest! All the meals were satisfied with the contents of the course over imagination! I was very pleased that he could spend relaxing from work. I think that I would like to use it by all means. Everyone at the facility, it was a really nice holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-25

Double Room

古いのは仕方ありませんが・・・ 設備、接客、食事内容、場所、もっと考えていただいた方が良いと思います。

Although it is useless to be old, I think that it is better to have facilities, customer service, food content, place, more thinking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-22

Twin room

今回は記念日で利用させていただきました! 普段の過ごし方とは異なる時間の使い方が出来て、凄いリラックスして過ごせました! ありがとうごさいました! 非日常的でたまには必要だなと改めて思いました! 満足出来るホテルで凄く良かった! ... Read more 今回は記念日で利用させていただきました! 普段の過ごし方とは異なる時間の使い方が出来て、凄いリラックスして過ごせました! ありがとうごさいました! 非日常的でたまには必要だなと改めて思いました! 満足出来るホテルで凄く良かった! 特に、料理が凄く美味しくて嬉しかった!!! 主人も大喜びの朝夕のバイキングでした! また、機会があったら利用したいです!

This time it was used as an anniversary! I was able to spend a lot of relaxed time by using a different time than I usually spend! Thank you very much! I thought again that it is unnecessary and occasionally necessary! It was awesome at a satisfactory hotel! Especially, I was delightful that the food was terrific and delicious! ! ! My husband was a delightful morning and evening buffet! Also, I would like to use it if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-11

Twin room

部屋も広く、子供達も自然を楽しむことが出来て良かったです。SPAで子供が葉の裏に蝉の抜け殻を見つけ、大喜び。スタッフの対応も気持ちよく、楽しめました。ありがとうございます。 部屋や周辺の匂いは、苦手でした。

The room was large, and the kids were nice to be able to enjoy nature. SPA is a delight for a child to find the cicada's shell in the back of the leaf. Staff's correspondence was pleasant, I enjoyed. Thank you very much. The smell of the room and surroundings was not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-11

ONE

イヌを連れての宿泊でしたが とても行き届いていました 快適でした。 施設内は、とてもよく手入れをされていました。何より スタッフの方の対応が どなたも素敵で 快適でした。

Although it was staying with a dog, it was very attentive and comfortable. The inside of the facility was maintained very well. Everyone was nice and comfortable to respond to the staff than anything else.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-23

Double Room

5004に宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋は快適でしたが、バスルームのちょっとした床の段差が気になりました。機能上の理由なのかもしれませんが。 禁煙ルームと言うのは有ったのでしょうか。入室した時にタバコ臭が気になり換気扇を回していましたが、... Read more 5004に宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋は快適でしたが、バスルームのちょっとした床の段差が気になりました。機能上の理由なのかもしれませんが。 禁煙ルームと言うのは有ったのでしょうか。入室した時にタバコ臭が気になり換気扇を回していましたが、結構音がうるさかったです。 ですが、空気は心地良く、思った以上に部屋は広く快適に過ごさせて頂きました。有難う御座います。

We stayed at 5004. The room was comfortable, but I was concerned about the steps on the floor of the bathroom. Although it may be a functional reason. Was there something called a non-smoking room? When I entered the cigarette smell was bothering me and I was turning the ventilator but it was quite loud noise. However, the air was comfortable, and the room was widely comfortable to spend more than I expected. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-12

ONE

静かで 綺麗で 広々としていて 暖かくて お部屋が本当にとても素敵で感動でした。大満足です。 いくつか気になった点を。 チェックイン時のフロントマンをはじめ、特にレストランのウェイターさんが とても感じが良く、気持ち良く利用できました。... Read more 静かで 綺麗で 広々としていて 暖かくて お部屋が本当にとても素敵で感動でした。大満足です。 いくつか気になった点を。 チェックイン時のフロントマンをはじめ、特にレストランのウェイターさんが とても感じが良く、気持ち良く利用できました。 ただチェックイン時にrelux特典を完全に忘れられていて こちらが指摘しなければ そのまま あやうく特典サービスを受けれないとこだった事が少し気になった事と、 チェックアウトの際に「できればクレジットではなく現金で支払って下さい!」と淡々とコンピューターのような女性のフロントスタッフの接客が とても つっけんどんな物の言い方をしてこられたのが残念に感じました。 研修生を育てる立場の方がそれでは微妙な気がします。逆に研修生の方の方が愛想よく丁寧で気持ちの良い接客でした。 お客の立場から見て、接客は愛想よく丁寧に言葉を発する事は何よりも大切に思います。 でも それ以外は本当に完璧な素敵な宿でした。ありがとうございました。 また行きます。

The room was quite beautiful, spacious and warm and the room was really nice and touching. I am very satisfied. Some points of concern. Especially the waiter of the restaurant, including the frontman at the time of check-in, felt very good, I was able to use it pleasantly. Just checking in when relux privilege is completely forgotten and not pointed out here is that it was not easy to receive the reward service as it was and it was a little worrying that it was interested a little and when checking out " I felt disappointed that the receptionist of a woman's front staff like a computer was able to make a way of saying things that were very tough. I feel that it is more subtle in the position of nurturing trainees. On the contrary, the trainee was more friendly and attentive and attentive. From the customer's point of view, it is important to respectfully express a word with a friendly and polite attitude. But other than that it was a really nice lodging that was perfect. Thank you very much. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-21

Twin room

初めて利用させていただきました。想像以上に部屋が広く、大人2名での利用でしたが大変過ごしやすかったです。設備の不具合も迅速に対応していただき、快適な旅となりました。 一つ気になったことは、天井のファンに埃がかぶっていて、回した途端に埃が落... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。想像以上に部屋が広く、大人2名での利用でしたが大変過ごしやすかったです。設備の不具合も迅速に対応していただき、快適な旅となりました。 一つ気になったことは、天井のファンに埃がかぶっていて、回した途端に埃が落ちてきました。 次回も利用させていただきたいと思っておりますので、今後に期待いたします。

I used it for the first time. The room was wider than I thought it was very easy to spend, although it was available for 2 adults. It was a pleasant journey that we quickly responded to equipment troubles. One thing I was concerned about was dust on the ceiling fans and dust fell as soon as I turned. I'd like to use it next time, so I look forward to it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

ONE

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux