Now loading...0%

やまゆりの宿
Yamayuri no Yado

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Hanamaki ・ Kitakami ・ Yuda

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.3/5

5

56%

4

31%

3

6%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. D.L(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-22

I from Hong Kong I think 山百合之宿: Very nice room Very nice dinner Very nice bathroom Very nice breakfast Very nice... Read more I from Hong Kong I think 山百合之宿: Very nice room Very nice dinner Very nice bathroom Very nice breakfast Very nice smile

I from Hong Kong I think 山百合之宿: Very nice room Very nice dinner Very nice bathroom Very nice breakfast Very nice smile

Mr./Ms. y.k(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-28

まず、食事がとても美味しかったです。いろりで焼いて食べるのも格別な味わいでした。食材にこだわり、調理もひじょうに巧みで料理長の気合を感じました。部屋は狭かったですが、寝室や洗面所などには、小物にもこだわりの様子が見て取れました。今回、東北方... Read more まず、食事がとても美味しかったです。いろりで焼いて食べるのも格別な味わいでした。食材にこだわり、調理もひじょうに巧みで料理長の気合を感じました。部屋は狭かったですが、寝室や洗面所などには、小物にもこだわりの様子が見て取れました。今回、東北方面の旅行で3泊しましたが、妻ともどももっとも気に入った宿泊施設でした。ありがとうございました。

First of all, the food was very delicious. It was also an exceptional taste to bake in various colors and eat. I was particular about the ingredients and the cooking was very skillful and I felt the spirit of the chef. The room was small, but in the bedrooms and washrooms, I was able to see the state of attention to the accessories. This time, I stayed for 3 nights on a trip to the Tohoku area, but my wife and I were the most favorite accommodation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(55)

Select Date:2019-04-24

お世話になりました。食事は夕、朝共に全て美味しくいただきました。部屋のお風呂のバスタブがもっと大きいといいですね。スペースはあるのでもったいないです。バスマットも欲しいです。相方が化粧用に卓上の鏡が有ればいいと言ってました。ご検討下さい。総... Read more お世話になりました。食事は夕、朝共に全て美味しくいただきました。部屋のお風呂のバスタブがもっと大きいといいですね。スペースはあるのでもったいないです。バスマットも欲しいです。相方が化粧用に卓上の鏡が有ればいいと言ってました。ご検討下さい。総合的に満足です。

thank you for helping me. The food was delicious in the evening and in the morning. It would be nice if the bath in the room had a larger bath. Because there is space, it is wasteful. I also want a bath mat. He said that it would be nice if there was a tabletop mirror for makeup. Please consider that. I am totally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(21)

Select Date:2019-02-05

とても良かった

Very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(42)

Select Date:2018-12-30

暖かく迎えてくださり、とても楽しく過ごせました。お風呂はもちろんですが、お料理がとにかくおいしくて、ボリュームたっぷりでした。また機会がありましたら、利用したいです。

It was a warm welcome and I enjoyed it very much. Of course not to mention the bath, the food was tasty anyhow, it was plentiful in volume. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-11

部屋のお風呂が凄く素敵でした! スタッフさんの対応も良く、食事も個室でゆったりと楽しめることができました。記念日の旅行で予約したところデザートに記念日のプレートのサービスをしていただき彼もとても喜んでおり、楽しい旅行になりました。ステキな... Read more 部屋のお風呂が凄く素敵でした! スタッフさんの対応も良く、食事も個室でゆったりと楽しめることができました。記念日の旅行で予約したところデザートに記念日のプレートのサービスをしていただき彼もとても喜んでおり、楽しい旅行になりました。ステキなお宿でした。ありがとうございました。

The bathroom in the room was really nice! The staff 's response was good, and the meal was relaxingly enjoyable in the private room. When I made an appointment on an anniversary trip, he gave me a pleasant trip with the service of the anniversary plate to dessert and he was also very happy. It was a nice hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(45)

Select Date:2018-08-05

天蓋のお部屋はイメージとは違い、チープ感が否めず、またベッドを横から見るとマット等露出していて、 IKEAの文字も見えてしまい残念でした。 お風呂も2タイプ入りましたが、経年劣化等が気になりました。 露天風呂は藁で閉鎖されているので開... Read more 天蓋のお部屋はイメージとは違い、チープ感が否めず、またベッドを横から見るとマット等露出していて、 IKEAの文字も見えてしまい残念でした。 お風呂も2タイプ入りましたが、経年劣化等が気になりました。 露天風呂は藁で閉鎖されているので開放感がなく、これも残念でした。 でも、お食事は、前菜も囲炉裏で焼いてくれたお魚も、大変おいしく、デザートも絶品でした。 朝食も美味しかったです。

Unlike the image, the canopy room is different from the image, it does not deny the cheap feeling, and when looking at the bed from the side, the mat etc etc are exposed, I regret that I could see the letters of IKEA. I entered two types of baths, but I was concerned about aged deterioration etc. Because the outdoor bath was closed with straw, there was no opening feeling, which was too bad. However, meal, the appetizer and the fish baked in the hearth were also very tasty, and the dessert was also excellent. Breakfast was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(53)

Select Date:2018-07-14

冬ならいいかもしれませんが、夏に狭い個室の囲炉裏料理はエアコンも余り効いてないのか、相棒と並んでの食事は暑くて暑くて。部屋は狭いところに所狭しとベッドや釣り下がりチェアーなど置かれて、天井からの蚊帳は邪魔で何度も引っかかって、見た目はおしゃ... Read more 冬ならいいかもしれませんが、夏に狭い個室の囲炉裏料理はエアコンも余り効いてないのか、相棒と並んでの食事は暑くて暑くて。部屋は狭いところに所狭しとベッドや釣り下がりチェアーなど置かれて、天井からの蚊帳は邪魔で何度も引っかかって、見た目はおしゃれでも、、リラックスできるお部屋ではありませんでした。 他は細やかなサービス、湯上がりビールや、ウェルカム抹茶や、ラウンジでのコーヒーサービスは良かったです。

Although it may be fine in winter, in the summer the open-air fireplace in a small private room is not very effective in air conditioning, the meals alongside the buddies are hot and hot. The room was restricted to a narrow place and the bed and the fishing descent chair etc. were placed, the mosquito net from the ceiling was caught many times by the way and it looked fashionable, but it was not a relaxing room. Others are fine service, hot water beer, welcome green tea and coffee service in the lounge was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(39)

Select Date:2017-12-12

温泉はとても気持ちよく、夕食も美味しかったです。また、必ず伺いたいと思います。

The hot springs are very pleasant and the dinner was also delicious. In addition, I definitely would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(35)

Select Date:2017-09-24

随所に気遣いが行き届いている素敵な宿でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful lodging with a careful attention everywhere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Select Date:2017-08-19

エステを受けましたが、色々な所で受けていますが、やまゆりの宿さんのは、ちょっと違うと思います。(料金も安かったので、しょうがないかな)部屋も落ち着かない感じでした。写真とのギャップが結構あるお宿さんでした。 もう二度と行きたくありません。

Although I received esthetic, I have received it in various places, but I think that Yamayuri 's inn is slightly different. (The price was also cheap, so there is no choice for it.) The room was also uncomfortable. It was a hotel with quite a gap with the photograph. I do not want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(33)

Select Date:2017-08-19

とてもゆっくりした時間を過ごせて、久々にリラックスできました。ありがとうございます。

I spent a very relaxing time and I was able to relax for a long time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-11

お風呂はちょっと小さく、脱衣所も狭いですが、全体を通して非常にいい宿だと思います。 夕食の中居さんがとても親切に接してくださり、サービスまでしてもらい、美味しくいただけました。 リピートしたいと思います。

The bath is a bit small and the dressing room is small, but I think that it is a very nice accommodation throughout. Nakai of supper was very kindly touched, I got a service and it was delicious. I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-15

若女将?には、夕食の追加注文などいろいろ対応していただき、感謝です。 静かで、一緒に行った友人も満足でした。 囲炉裏での食事も美味しく、楽しめました。 また、行きたいな。誰か連れていきたいな。と思える宿でした。

Women lady general? We appreciate receiving various supplements such as supper of supper. It was quiet and my friend who went with me was satisfied. The meal at the hearth was delicious, so I enjoyed it. I want to go again. I want to take someone. It was a lodging that I could think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2019-04-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-05-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux