Now loading...0%

やまゆりの宿 Yamayuri no Yado

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Hanamaki ・ Kitakami ・ Yuda

Review of Yamayuri no Yado

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.3/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

5%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. D.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Japanese Western style room with semi open-air bath

I from Hong Kong I think 山百合之宿: Very nice room Very nice dinner Very nice bathroom Very nice breakfast Very nice... Read more I from Hong Kong I think 山百合之宿: Very nice room Very nice dinner Very nice bathroom Very nice breakfast Very nice smile

I from Hong Kong I think 山百合之宿: Very nice room Very nice dinner Very nice bathroom Very nice breakfast Very nice smile

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Japanese Western style room with semi open-air bath

花巻温泉には数回来ていますが、台温泉は一度行ってみたかった温泉です。 なぜなら歴史が違うのと、気どらない静かなたたずまいが魅力的だったからです。 山酔庵に宿泊しました。部屋に案内され、その間取りと色彩に妻と同時に感嘆の声を上げました。 ... Read more 花巻温泉には数回来ていますが、台温泉は一度行ってみたかった温泉です。 なぜなら歴史が違うのと、気どらない静かなたたずまいが魅力的だったからです。 山酔庵に宿泊しました。部屋に案内され、その間取りと色彩に妻と同時に感嘆の声を上げました。 間取りが洒落ていて、そしてその彩のバランスが素晴らしい。ベッドも快適でした。 源泉かけ流しの部屋のお風呂そして大浴場のお湯も最高でした。大浴場は少し古さ(歴史)を感じましたが。 夕食、朝食とも囲炉裏端での食事は大変おいしかったです。 過度な接客もなく、静かな雰囲気でゆっくりと休めました。ありがとうございました。

I have been to Hanamaki Onsen several times, but Dai Onsen is a hot spring that I wanted to visit once. This is because the history is different and the quiet and quiet appearance was attractive. I stayed at the Sansuikan. He was guided into the room and screamed with excitement at the same time as his wife. The floor plan is stylish and the color balance is wonderful. The bed was also comfortable. The bath in the room with the source spring and the hot water in the public bath were also the best. The public bath felt a little old (history). The meal at the hearth of dinner and breakfast was very delicious. Without excessive customer service, I took a rest slowly in a quiet atmosphere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Japanese Twin Room

9月8日にお世話になりました。夕食、朝食共に大変美味しく頂きました。但し私達にとっては、量が多いと感じました。館内については、少し暗いと感じました。私達高齢者はフロントでは本を読むのが困難でした。 スタッフのサービスは、大変良かったと感じ... Read more 9月8日にお世話になりました。夕食、朝食共に大変美味しく頂きました。但し私達にとっては、量が多いと感じました。館内については、少し暗いと感じました。私達高齢者はフロントでは本を読むのが困難でした。 スタッフのサービスは、大変良かったと感じました。 今後も益々のご繁栄をお祈りします。

I was taken care of on September 8th. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. However, for us, I felt that the amount was large. I felt a little dark about the hall. We senior citizens had difficulty reading books at the front desk. The staff service was very good. I wish you continued prosperity in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese Western style room with semi open-air bath

大変お世話になりました。 連泊でした。食事は夕食、朝ごはん共におもてなしの姿勢が現れており大変楽しませて頂きました。 最終日(2日目)の朝食は目玉焼、ソーセージ、干物全て冷め切っており、とても残念でした。 「連泊すると、朝食からの演出... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 連泊でした。食事は夕食、朝ごはん共におもてなしの姿勢が現れており大変楽しませて頂きました。 最終日(2日目)の朝食は目玉焼、ソーセージ、干物全て冷め切っており、とても残念でした。 「連泊すると、朝食からの演出は疲れてしまうし、あまりバリエーションもないのかな?…」と思っていました。 でもお食事は本当に素晴らしかったです。 半露天の内風呂は、源泉掛け流しでとても贅沢でしたが、あっと言う間に熱くなりすぎて、かと言って温くする為の給水栓があるわけでもなく。 少々不便でした。 1番は大浴場?決して「大」ではなく、脱衣室も古く、頑張っている感は充分伝わりますが、正直不衛生に感じてしまうほど、古臭い。 水周りのリニューアルをして欲しいと思いました。 古さと付け焼き刃的な部分的なリフォームが安っぽさを拭いきれない感じでした。 夏季料金になるのはどこも同じことは理解していますが、食事と食事を給仕して頂けるスタッフの方以外ではあの宿泊料金は高過ぎだと感じました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was consecutive nights. We enjoyed the meal with the attitude of hospitality for dinner and breakfast. The breakfast on the last day (the second day) was very frustrating as the fried egg, sausage and dried fish were all cooled down. I thought, “If I stayed for a long time, the production from breakfast would get tired, and wouldn't there be much variation?” But the meal was really great. The semi-open-air bath was very luxurious with a source spring, but it was too hot and there was no faucet to warm it up. It was a little inconvenient. No. 1 is a public bath? It ’s not “large” and the dressing room is old, so it feels like you ’re working hard, but it ’s old-fashioned enough to make you feel unsanitary. I wanted you to renew around the water. I felt that the remodeling of the oldness and the partial remodeling like a baked knife couldn't wipe off the cheapness. I understand that the summer rate is the same everywhere, but I felt that the room rate was too high except for the staff who can serve meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room

Nice Hotel with good meal and nice staff, if there is shuttle bus to Shinhannamaki near check out time will be better

Nice Hotel with good meal and nice staff, if there is shuttle bus to Shinhannamaki near check out time will be better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.k(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese Modern Twin with Canopy bed

まず、食事がとても美味しかったです。いろりで焼いて食べるのも格別な味わいでした。食材にこだわり、調理もひじょうに巧みで料理長の気合を感じました。部屋は狭かったですが、寝室や洗面所などには、小物にもこだわりの様子が見て取れました。今回、東北方... Read more まず、食事がとても美味しかったです。いろりで焼いて食べるのも格別な味わいでした。食材にこだわり、調理もひじょうに巧みで料理長の気合を感じました。部屋は狭かったですが、寝室や洗面所などには、小物にもこだわりの様子が見て取れました。今回、東北方面の旅行で3泊しましたが、妻ともどももっとも気に入った宿泊施設でした。ありがとうございました。

First of all, the food was very delicious. It was also an exceptional taste to bake in various colors and eat. I was particular about the ingredients and the cooking was very skillful and I felt the spirit of the chef. The room was small, but in the bedrooms and washrooms, I was able to see the state of attention to the accessories. This time, I stayed for 3 nights on a trip to the Tohoku area, but my wife and I were the most favorite accommodation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Japanese Western style room with semi open-air bath

お世話になりました。食事は夕、朝共に全て美味しくいただきました。部屋のお風呂のバスタブがもっと大きいといいですね。スペースはあるのでもったいないです。バスマットも欲しいです。相方が化粧用に卓上の鏡が有ればいいと言ってました。ご検討下さい。総... Read more お世話になりました。食事は夕、朝共に全て美味しくいただきました。部屋のお風呂のバスタブがもっと大きいといいですね。スペースはあるのでもったいないです。バスマットも欲しいです。相方が化粧用に卓上の鏡が有ればいいと言ってました。ご検討下さい。総合的に満足です。

thank you for helping me. The food was delicious in the evening and in the morning. It would be nice if the bath in the room had a larger bath. Because there is space, it is wasteful. I also want a bath mat. He said that it would be nice if there was a tabletop mirror for makeup. Please consider that. I am totally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room

とても良かった

Very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room

暖かく迎えてくださり、とても楽しく過ごせました。お風呂はもちろんですが、お料理がとにかくおいしくて、ボリュームたっぷりでした。また機会がありましたら、利用したいです。

It was a warm welcome and I enjoyed it very much. Of course not to mention the bath, the food was tasty anyhow, it was plentiful in volume. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese Western style room with semi open-air bath

部屋のお風呂が凄く素敵でした! スタッフさんの対応も良く、食事も個室でゆったりと楽しめることができました。記念日の旅行で予約したところデザートに記念日のプレートのサービスをしていただき彼もとても喜んでおり、楽しい旅行になりました。ステキな... Read more 部屋のお風呂が凄く素敵でした! スタッフさんの対応も良く、食事も個室でゆったりと楽しめることができました。記念日の旅行で予約したところデザートに記念日のプレートのサービスをしていただき彼もとても喜んでおり、楽しい旅行になりました。ステキなお宿でした。ありがとうございました。

The bathroom in the room was really nice! The staff 's response was good, and the meal was relaxingly enjoyable in the private room. When I made an appointment on an anniversary trip, he gave me a pleasant trip with the service of the anniversary plate to dessert and he was also very happy. It was a nice hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese room with canopied round bed

天蓋のお部屋はイメージとは違い、チープ感が否めず、またベッドを横から見るとマット等露出していて、 IKEAの文字も見えてしまい残念でした。 お風呂も2タイプ入りましたが、経年劣化等が気になりました。 露天風呂は藁で閉鎖されているので開... Read more 天蓋のお部屋はイメージとは違い、チープ感が否めず、またベッドを横から見るとマット等露出していて、 IKEAの文字も見えてしまい残念でした。 お風呂も2タイプ入りましたが、経年劣化等が気になりました。 露天風呂は藁で閉鎖されているので開放感がなく、これも残念でした。 でも、お食事は、前菜も囲炉裏で焼いてくれたお魚も、大変おいしく、デザートも絶品でした。 朝食も美味しかったです。

Unlike the image, the canopy room is different from the image, it does not deny the cheap feeling, and when looking at the bed from the side, the mat etc etc are exposed, I regret that I could see the letters of IKEA. I entered two types of baths, but I was concerned about aged deterioration etc. Because the outdoor bath was closed with straw, there was no opening feeling, which was too bad. However, meal, the appetizer and the fish baked in the hearth were also very tasty, and the dessert was also excellent. Breakfast was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Japanese Modern Twin with Canopy bed

冬ならいいかもしれませんが、夏に狭い個室の囲炉裏料理はエアコンも余り効いてないのか、相棒と並んでの食事は暑くて暑くて。部屋は狭いところに所狭しとベッドや釣り下がりチェアーなど置かれて、天井からの蚊帳は邪魔で何度も引っかかって、見た目はおしゃ... Read more 冬ならいいかもしれませんが、夏に狭い個室の囲炉裏料理はエアコンも余り効いてないのか、相棒と並んでの食事は暑くて暑くて。部屋は狭いところに所狭しとベッドや釣り下がりチェアーなど置かれて、天井からの蚊帳は邪魔で何度も引っかかって、見た目はおしゃれでも、、リラックスできるお部屋ではありませんでした。 他は細やかなサービス、湯上がりビールや、ウェルカム抹茶や、ラウンジでのコーヒーサービスは良かったです。

Although it may be fine in winter, in the summer the open-air fireplace in a small private room is not very effective in air conditioning, the meals alongside the buddies are hot and hot. The room was restricted to a narrow place and the bed and the fishing descent chair etc. were placed, the mosquito net from the ceiling was caught many times by the way and it looked fashionable, but it was not a relaxing room. Others are fine service, hot water beer, welcome green tea and coffee service in the lounge was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-12

Japanese Twin Room

温泉はとても気持ちよく、夕食も美味しかったです。また、必ず伺いたいと思います。

The hot springs are very pleasant and the dinner was also delicious. In addition, I definitely would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-24

Japanese Twin Room

随所に気遣いが行き届いている素敵な宿でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful lodging with a careful attention everywhere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Japanese Western style room with semi open-air bath

エステを受けましたが、色々な所で受けていますが、やまゆりの宿さんのは、ちょっと違うと思います。(料金も安かったので、しょうがないかな)部屋も落ち着かない感じでした。写真とのギャップが結構あるお宿さんでした。 もう二度と行きたくありません。

Although I received esthetic, I have received it in various places, but I think that Yamayuri 's inn is slightly different. (The price was also cheap, so there is no choice for it.) The room was also uncomfortable. It was a hotel with quite a gap with the photograph. I do not want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

8 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room

とてもゆっくりした時間を過ごせて、久々にリラックスできました。ありがとうございます。

I spent a very relaxing time and I was able to relax for a long time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-11

Japanese Style Room with bath tub

お風呂はちょっと小さく、脱衣所も狭いですが、全体を通して非常にいい宿だと思います。 夕食の中居さんがとても親切に接してくださり、サービスまでしてもらい、美味しくいただけました。 リピートしたいと思います。

The bath is a bit small and the dressing room is small, but I think that it is a very nice accommodation throughout. Nakai of supper was very kindly touched, I got a service and it was delicious. I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Japanese Style Room with bath tub

若女将?には、夕食の追加注文などいろいろ対応していただき、感謝です。 静かで、一緒に行った友人も満足でした。 囲炉裏での食事も美味しく、楽しめました。 また、行きたいな。誰か連れていきたいな。と思える宿でした。

Women lady general? We appreciate receiving various supplements such as supper of supper. It was quiet and my friend who went with me was satisfied. The meal at the hearth was delicious, so I enjoyed it. I want to go again. I want to take someone. It was a lodging that I could think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Japanese Western style room with semi open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

10 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux