Now loading...0%

Sea Shell Sea Shell

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review of Sea Shell

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

32%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Double Room with Jacuzzi

本当に素敵なホテルでした!誕生日でお願いしたら花火まで打ち上げてくれて素敵な思い出になりました!b

It was a really nice hotel! If you ask for it on your birthday, it will be a wonderful memory! b

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Western Room D

バス・トイレ無しの部屋で多少不安がありましたが、予約制などの仕組みで全く問題なく楽しめました。 料理はとても手が掛かっていて美味しく、量も最適で、レストランの雰囲気もとても良かったです。 スタッフの皆さんはダンディーな方ばかりで独特な空... Read more バス・トイレ無しの部屋で多少不安がありましたが、予約制などの仕組みで全く問題なく楽しめました。 料理はとても手が掛かっていて美味しく、量も最適で、レストランの雰囲気もとても良かったです。 スタッフの皆さんはダンディーな方ばかりで独特な空気感があり、ゆったりできました。 部屋のブラインドが1枚外れていたのと、それが棚に丸めて置いてありましたが、ホコリまみれになっていました。 他が完璧なだけにその点だけが残念でした。

Although there was some anxiety in the room without bath / toilet, I enjoyed it without any problems with the reservation system. The food was very handy and delicious, the amount was perfect and the restaurant atmosphere was very good. The staff were all dandy and had a unique feeling of air, so we were relaxed. One blind in the room was off and it was rolled up on the shelf, but it was covered with dust. It was disappointing only in that point because others were perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Twin Room with Semi Open-air Bath, 2nd Floor Room E

部屋の見晴らしが良くてとても綺麗な景色を楽しめました。部屋の内装や備品もとても綺麗で居心地が良かったです。ご飯もちょうどお腹いっぱいになるくらいの量でコースの説明も丁寧で大満足でした。また行きたいですありがとうございました。

The view of the room was good and I enjoyed a very beautiful view. The interior and equipment of the room were very clean and comfortable. The amount of rice was just enough to fill the stomach, and the explanation of the course was polite and satisfying. Thank you for going again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Twin Room with Semi Open-air Bath, 2nd Floor Room E

この度はとっても素敵なひと時をありがとうございました

Thank you very much for this wonderful time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.h(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Deluxe Suite

サプライズでケーキとホテルからの花火ありがとうございました。 GWの渋滞で時間ギリギリに到着したのにも関わらず丁寧に対応して下さりとても過ごしやすかったです。 食事もどれも美味しく魚は新鮮で満足でした。 また泊まりたいと思ってます

Thank you for the cake from the surprise and the fireworks from the hotel. It was very easy to spend in response to the politeness despite having arrived at the last minute of the time by the traffic jam of GW. All the food was delicious and the fish was fresh and satisfying. I want to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Double Room with Jacuzzi

洗面所をもう少し使いやすく シャワーフックが有ると便利 清潔感ありとても良かったです。

It is very convenient to use the washroom and it has a shower hook and convenient cleanliness It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Twin Room with Semi Open-air Bath, 2nd Floor Room E

お正月休みに夫婦で宿泊させていただきましたが、温泉、お食事、ホテルの部屋、接客とも、非常に良く新年をリラックスしてゆっくり過ごす事ができました。居心地がとてもいいです!またリピしたいですね。スタッフの皆様素敵な時間をありがとうございました。... Read more お正月休みに夫婦で宿泊させていただきましたが、温泉、お食事、ホテルの部屋、接客とも、非常に良く新年をリラックスしてゆっくり過ごす事ができました。居心地がとてもいいです!またリピしたいですね。スタッフの皆様素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Although we stayed with a couple on New Year's holidays, we were able to spend relaxing the New Year very well both in hot springs, meals, hotel rooms, and customer service. The coziness is very good! I want to do it again. Thank you very much for all of our staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Deluxe Suite

こじんまりとした施設、コンセプトに一貫性がある内装、共に満足できました。海から近く、深夜も気軽に散歩する事ができて、楽しい旅行になりました。 スタッフの皆様もダンディでお洒落な方ばかりで驚きました。個人的にはもう少し砕けた空気の方がいた方... Read more こじんまりとした施設、コンセプトに一貫性がある内装、共に満足できました。海から近く、深夜も気軽に散歩する事ができて、楽しい旅行になりました。 スタッフの皆様もダンディでお洒落な方ばかりで驚きました。個人的にはもう少し砕けた空気の方がいた方が、コミュニケーションもとりやすかったかなと思いますが、プライベートな空気を大切にして下さる距離感で接して下さったのだと感じています。 手入れの大変なタイル貼りの洗面、浴室でしたが、非常に綺麗にされていて、清潔感のある部屋でした。 食事もとても満足できました。好き嫌いの多い同伴者が、苦手な食材も「おいしい」と全て平らげていた事から、鮮度、調理に気を遣っているのが分かります。 難点をあげるならば、二つだけ…。 ソファがハイバックにスライドできるタイプのものでしたが、ハイバックにした際、座面に髪の毛や小さなゴミがたくさん落ちていました。同伴者の気分を害さない様に、すぐに元に戻しました。 また浴室のシャワーの水圧がとても低く、全く使い物になっていませんでした。更にシャワーのホースがハンドルに当たる為、温度が変わってしまい、突然熱湯になったり、冷水になったりで大変でした。 この二点を除けば、また行きたい施設のうちの一つになったと思います。 わたし個人の感想としては、同伴者が喜んでくれていたので、とても良い思い出となりました。ぜひ、これから利用される方々の為に改善して頂きたいと思います。

Cozy facilities, consistent interior decoration concept, we were both satisfied. It was close to the sea, and it was easy to walk around late at night and it was a fun trip. Everyone of the staff was surprised with only fashionable people in Dandy. Personally, I think that it was easier for people who had a bit more broken air to communicate, but I felt that they had touched me with a sense of distance that valued private air. It was a very tiled wash basin, bathroom, but it was a very beautiful room with a sense of cleanliness. The meal was also very satisfied. As a companion who has many likes and dislikes has been flattening everything, "delicious" weak foods are weak, you will find that you are concerned about freshness and cooking. If you give difficulties, only two .... It was of a type that the sofa could slide to highback, but when making it a highback, a lot of hair and small garbage had fallen on the seat. I restored it immediately so as not to hurt the feelings of the accompanying person. In addition, the water pressure of the shower in the bathroom was very low, and it was not used at all. Furthermore, since the hose of the shower strikes the handle, the temperature has changed, suddenly it became hot water, it became cold water and it was serious. Except for these two points, I think that it became one of the facilities that I want to go again. As a personal impression, my companion was pleased, so it was a very good memory. By all means, I would like to improve for the people who will be using it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Executive Suite Sicily

スタッフの対応が良く、部屋もオシャレでリラックス出来ました。

The staff was friendly and the room was fashionable and relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Executive Suite Sicily

この度は2階B室に宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。 メールや電話での問い合わせにご親切に対応して頂き、とても助かりました。部屋の扉を開けた瞬間の感動を今でも思い出します。家具や内装のオーナーのこだわり、センスの良さには脱帽です。まる... Read more この度は2階B室に宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。 メールや電話での問い合わせにご親切に対応して頂き、とても助かりました。部屋の扉を開けた瞬間の感動を今でも思い出します。家具や内装のオーナーのこだわり、センスの良さには脱帽です。まるで海外バカンスに来たよう! 最初は朝食のみのプランで予約しましたが、電車旅&身体が不自由な主人の事も考えて頂き、口コミも良かったので夕食付きのプランに変更しました。 変更して大正解!お料理ひとつひとつ素晴らしく感動致しました。 お食事の合間のほどよいタイミングでのスタッフ、オーナーのお話もとても楽しめました。 朝食もオーナー自ら動かれ、旅館にはないアットホームな感じながらお料理やサービスに妥協がない素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 また是非宿泊させて頂きます。

Thank you for letting us stay in Room B on the second floor this time. We kindly responded to inquiries by e-mail or telephone and it was very helpful. Even now I remember the impression of the moment I opened the door of the room. Commitment of owner of furniture and interior, goodness of sense is hat off. It seems like she came overseas vacation! Although I first made a reservation with a breakfast plan, I thought about the train journey & the disabled master and changed the plan with dinner as I was also good at word of mouth. Change and make a big right! Every single dish was wonderfully moved. We were able to enjoy the staff and the owner's story very much at a good timing between meals. The breakfast owner himself moved, I felt at home that it was not in the inn, and I had a wonderful time without compromise in cooking and service. Moreover we will stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Double Room with Jacuzzi

本当に気分転換でき、まさに「Relax」できたひと時でした・私共の商売柄、暑い夏は大変ありがたいことなんですが、あまりにも忙しい日々を淡々とこなしこの休日を目標にしていた今年2018年でした。 毎年南伊豆を旅行先と決め年末年始が開け、春の... Read more 本当に気分転換でき、まさに「Relax」できたひと時でした・私共の商売柄、暑い夏は大変ありがたいことなんですが、あまりにも忙しい日々を淡々とこなしこの休日を目標にしていた今年2018年でした。 毎年南伊豆を旅行先と決め年末年始が開け、春の山菜の香りが最盛期の頃に夏の旅を決めている私たちです。そんな中、「Relax」さんのサイトが目に留まり、思いがけずこのホテルが目に留まり、それはそれは想像をかきたてられ、ダイビングをする私には一瞬日常を忘れさせるようなそんな、部屋そして海そして料理そして色・・でした。なんの迷いもなく予約!想像通りのひと時でした。料理も最高、またもてなされる心地よい距離感、清潔な空気そして異国の雰囲気、目の前の白浜の海・それが現実なだけ・・旅って・・・非日常が欲しいですよね。そんなホテルでした。帰りには来年の予約もさせていただきました。メッセージはきりがないのでこのあたりで。。どうもありがとうございました。 

It was really time for me to change my mood and it was just a moment when I was able to relax. · Our business pattern, hot summer was a big thankfulness, but it was 2018 this year that was going to be a holiday this time with so busy days flying away . We decided Minami Izu to be a destination every year and the year-end and New Year holidays opened, we are deciding a summer trip when the scent of spring wild vegetables is at its peak. Meanwhile, the site of "Relax" stayed in my eyes, this hotel stayed in my eyes unexpectedly, it was inspired imagination, diving I had such a room, a sea and a cuisine that forget the everyday life And it was color. Book without any hesitation! It was just as imagined. The cooking is the best, the comfortable distance feeling to be hospitable, the clean air and the atmosphere of a foreign country, the sea of ​​Shirahama in front of you · It is only a reality · Travel · · · I want unusual circumstances. It was such a hotel. I was able to make a reservation next year on the way back. Because there is no danger of messages, around here. . Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Deluxe Suite

オシャレな部屋と景色も綺麗で、夕食朝食共に新鮮な海の幸を堪能できゆっくりと過ごせ大満足でした。初めての結婚記念日にて利用させてもらいましたが、デザートプレートにメッセージとお祝いのお言葉を頂きとても嬉しかったです。細々とした要望にも応えて頂... Read more オシャレな部屋と景色も綺麗で、夕食朝食共に新鮮な海の幸を堪能できゆっくりと過ごせ大満足でした。初めての結婚記念日にて利用させてもらいましたが、デザートプレートにメッセージとお祝いのお言葉を頂きとても嬉しかったです。細々とした要望にも応えて頂きありがとうございました。次は友人や家族も連れて行きたいと思います。

The stylish rooms and the scenery were also beautiful, and we enjoyed the fresh seafood for breakfast both for dinner breakfast and we were satisfied very much. Although I had you use it at the first wedding anniversary, I was very happy to receive a message and celebration words on the dessert plate. Thank you very much for responding to the small requests. Next time I would like to bring my friends and family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-25

Twin Room with Semi Open-air Bath, 2nd Floor Room E

バス停からのアクセスも良く、ホテルに入った途端に別世界が広がっていて感動しました。 もともとグアムに行こうという旅の計画から二転三転しての下田旅行でしたが、こちらを選んで大正解でした。スタッフの皆様、オーナー様も終始はじけるような笑顔で、... Read more バス停からのアクセスも良く、ホテルに入った途端に別世界が広がっていて感動しました。 もともとグアムに行こうという旅の計画から二転三転しての下田旅行でしたが、こちらを選んで大正解でした。スタッフの皆様、オーナー様も終始はじけるような笑顔で、海でこんがり焼けた健康的な皆さんにアテンドして頂き、こちらも元気を頂けたような感じです。 2泊させて頂きましたので、夕食を1回ずつ、テラスバーベキューとコース料理にアレンジしていただき、毎晩楽しく&美味しく食事を頂きました。お天気にも恵まれ、白浜海岸の夕暮れを眼下に見下ろしながらのテラスバーベキューはリゾート感たっぷりで本当に感動的でした。コース料理のお造りは見事で、金目鯛は脂がのった新鮮なもの、真鯛は数日ねかせて甘みが増したもの、牡丹エビは鮮度抜群で肝まで美味しかったです。しっかり冷えたソーヴィニヨンブランと相性がぴったりでした。両日とも、ワインをボトルで頂きましたが、コストパフォーマンスの良い美味しいワインが揃えてあり満足でした。 今回はツイン+露天風呂付のお部屋でお世話になりました。夜の露天風呂は情緒感があり気持ちよかったですが、昼間に気軽に入ることができなかったので、次回は室内風呂があるお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。 総じて大満足・大満喫の旅行でした。ありがとうございました!

Access from the bus stop was also good, and as soon as entering the hotel another world was spreading and moved. From the plan of the trip to go to Guam, it was a three-way trip to Shimoda, but I chose this was a great answer. Everyone and everyone of the staff, the owner is also smiling like this, and it is a feeling that you are able to get me well with healthy people who have burned in the ocean. I stayed for 2 nights, so I had dinner once, we had arrangements for terrace barbecue and course meal, and had a delicious and delicious meal each night. The weather was blessed, and the terrace barbecue while looking down at the sunset on the Shirahama coast was a lot of resort feeling and it was truly touching. Creating course meals is brilliant, gold eye sea bream is fresh with greasy fish, red snapper leaves it for a few days sweetened, peony shrimp was pretty fresh and tasty until liver. The compatibility with perfectly chilled Sauvignon Blanc was perfect. Both bottles of wine were offered on both days, but we were satisfied with delicious wines with good cost performance. This time it became indebted to the room with twin + outdoor bath. The outdoor bath at night had a feeling of emotion but it was comfortable, but it was not easy to enter during the day, so next time I would like to stay in a room with an indoor bath. It was a trip that was very satisfying and heavily enjoyed in general. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-15

Executive Suite Sicily

事前にお願いして予約頂いた釣り船も存分に楽しめました。釣果を滞在中冷凍保存して頂いたのも助かりました。翌日の釣り場や海水浴の穴場情報も有り難かったです。あいにくの天気でしたが、良き宿とスタッフの方々に恵まれましたので、良い夏休みを満喫できま... Read more 事前にお願いして予約頂いた釣り船も存分に楽しめました。釣果を滞在中冷凍保存して頂いたのも助かりました。翌日の釣り場や海水浴の穴場情報も有り難かったです。あいにくの天気でしたが、良き宿とスタッフの方々に恵まれましたので、良い夏休みを満喫できました。とくにバーベキューが家族には好評でした。アジ、サザエ、タイなどの海の幸が美味でした。高速道路がつながってアクセスがよくなればもっと訪れたい場所ですね。

We also enjoyed the fishing boat I had pre-ordered and reserved. It was saved to have kept fishery frozen while staying. It was difficult to find the next day's fishing spot and the beach information of the sea bathing. Although it was unfortunate weather, I was blessed with the good lodging and the staff, so I was able to enjoy a good summer vacation. Especially the barbecue was popular among families. Fish of the sea such as horse mackerel, sea spear, Thailand was delicious. It is a place you want to visit if the highway is connected and access is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-27

Double Room with Jacuzzi

サーフィン旅行と併せて利用させてもらいました。3階の部屋は温泉ではないということで、別のお風呂を利用しましたが、綺麗で開放感もあり、とても良かったです。食事も美味しく、特に朝食がバランス良くて良いな〜と感じました。 次回は是非2階の部屋で... Read more サーフィン旅行と併せて利用させてもらいました。3階の部屋は温泉ではないということで、別のお風呂を利用しましたが、綺麗で開放感もあり、とても良かったです。食事も美味しく、特に朝食がバランス良くて良いな〜と感じました。 次回は是非2階の部屋で、プールをやっている時期にも行ってみたいと思いました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was used in conjunction with surfing trip. The room on the 3rd floor was not a hot spring, so I used a different bath, but it was also beautiful and a feeling of opening, it was very good. The meal was delicious, and I felt that the breakfast is well balanced and good. Next time I definitely wanted to go to the second floor room and also when I am doing the pool. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-31

Deluxe Suite

大変良い時間を過ごさせていただきましてありがとうございます。下田の夕べ最高でした。 ちょっと食事の量が多すぎて でも性格的に残せないのでついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。もう少し選択できるとありがたいです。 立地もスタッフも素晴らしいので... Read more 大変良い時間を過ごさせていただきましてありがとうございます。下田の夕べ最高でした。 ちょっと食事の量が多すぎて でも性格的に残せないのでついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。もう少し選択できるとありがたいです。 立地もスタッフも素晴らしいのでまたお伺いいたします。

Thank you very much for having a very good time. It was a great evening at Shimoda. I have eaten too much as I have too much meal to eat because I can not leave it in character. I appreciate it if you can choose a little more. Because location and staff are wonderful, we will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-31

Executive Suite Sicily

食事の和と洋をとりいれた夕飯は、とても感激しました^_^食べ歩きの好きな私の口を満足させていただき本当に素晴らしいシェフ。オーナーとスタッフの接遇も和気合いで楽しい会話ができました。今まで宿泊したホテルの中で最高でした^_^

The dinner with the sum of the meals and the ocean was very impressed ^ _ ^ It is a really wonderful chef who satisfied my mouth that I love to eat. We enjoyed talking with the owner and the staff with a good atmosphere. It was the best among the hotels I have stayed ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Deluxe Suite

この度は二泊三日お世話になりました。 素敵なお部屋にとても美味しい食事、スタッフの皆さんも素敵な方々で短い休暇を満喫できました。 こちらでシーカヤック体験の予約をしていなかったため、直前で体験出来なかったのは残念でした。 またシーシェ... Read more この度は二泊三日お世話になりました。 素敵なお部屋にとても美味しい食事、スタッフの皆さんも素敵な方々で短い休暇を満喫できました。 こちらでシーカヤック体験の予約をしていなかったため、直前で体験出来なかったのは残念でした。 またシーシェルさんに泊まる機会があったときには体験も事前予約をしっかりしたいと思います。 本当に素敵な思い出になりました。 ありがとうございます。

Thank you for taking care of me for two nights and three days this time. Very delicious meal in nice room, everyone of staff was wonderful people, we enjoyed a short vacation. I was sorry that I could not experience it just before because I did not make a reservation for the sea kayaking experience here. Also, when there is opportunity to stay at Mr. Sea Shell, I would like to have a solid reservation for the experience. It became really nice memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-30

Executive Suite Sicily

今回は婚約してからの旅行という事でずっと行きたかったSea Shellさんに行くことができました。群馬県在中のため海がない日常から、海に囲まれた素敵な時間をSea Shellさんで過ごすことができ本当に幸せでした。また下田に行く時には伺いた... Read more 今回は婚約してからの旅行という事でずっと行きたかったSea Shellさんに行くことができました。群馬県在中のため海がない日常から、海に囲まれた素敵な時間をSea Shellさんで過ごすことができ本当に幸せでした。また下田に行く時には伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

This time I was able to go to Sea Shell who wanted to go all the way for being a travel since I was engaged. It was really happy to be able to spend Sea Shell with a wonderful time surrounded by the sea from everyday life without sea because it is in Gumma prefecture. I would like to ask you again when I go to Shimoda. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-17

Double Room with Jacuzzi

サーフトリップで利用させて頂きました。 少し高台にあるので部屋から海がキレイに見える上に、徒歩5分ほどでビーチという好条件。 BBQランチの追加など急な変更にも対応いただき、終始とても親切なスタッフの皆様に癒されました。 オシャレで清... Read more サーフトリップで利用させて頂きました。 少し高台にあるので部屋から海がキレイに見える上に、徒歩5分ほどでビーチという好条件。 BBQランチの追加など急な変更にも対応いただき、終始とても親切なスタッフの皆様に癒されました。 オシャレで清潔なお部屋に、抜群のクオリティのお食事、本当に大満足です。 絶対にまた利用したいホテルです☆

I used it on a surf trip. The sea is beautifully visible from the room because it is a little elevated, a favorable condition of beach in about 5 minutes on foot. We responded to sudden changes such as addition of BBQ lunch, and was healed by all very friendly staff from beginning to end. In a fashionable and clean room, excellent food of exceptional quality, I am really satisfied. I definitely want to use this hotel again ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-07

Double Room with Jacuzzi

ホテルまでの道が狭く、駐車場も狭い。でも、スタッフの対応、朝夕の食事は美味しい、ボリュームあり大変満足。大浴場からの眺めが良ければいいなぁ。

The road to the hotel is narrow and the parking lot is narrow. However, the correspondence of the staff, the meal of the morning and evening is delicious, there is a volume very much satisfied. I hope the view from the public bath is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-05

Executive Suite Sicily

感謝すること、お礼を伝えたい点 ◎先ず、娘のバースデーケーキを当日朝にも関わらずご用意くださったこと ◎部屋の調度品、内装、装飾、アメニティグッズ、タオル等が一点の例外もなくハイセンスでシンプルで上品さにあふれ、家族が大満足だったこと ... Read more 感謝すること、お礼を伝えたい点 ◎先ず、娘のバースデーケーキを当日朝にも関わらずご用意くださったこと ◎部屋の調度品、内装、装飾、アメニティグッズ、タオル等が一点の例外もなくハイセンスでシンプルで上品さにあふれ、家族が大満足だったこと 統一感において一か所の手抜きもなかったこと 掃除が大変行き届いていたこと ◎料理がすべてオリジナリティにあふれ、素材が素晴らしく、どれもおいしく頂けたこと~子供たちがまだ不慣れで残してしまったことは申し訳なく、残念でした またボリューム満点だったので、もう少し少量でもよかったとは思います ただしこれは旅行の場合は常なので、ありがたく感じました 二泊したので、朝の一食は洋食でもよかったかと思います ◎マスターが気さくで自らさり気なく話しかけてくれて、楽しく食事ができたこと(大人の楽しげな会話を子供に見せられてよかった) ◎お酒が大変おいしかったこと グラスワインでもたいへん高品質でした ◎風呂のつくりがとても入り心地がよく、窓を開放して半露天状態にしたときに開放感が最高でした ◎なかなか時間は取れませんが「長期滞在に向く」と思いました 最後に、なぜイタリア調にしたのかうかがうのを忘れて帰ってきてしまいました また行きたい宿として記憶に刻まれました 今度は電車でのんびり行こうと思います

Thank you, I want to tell a thank you ◎ First of all, preparing my daughter's birthday cake even in the morning ◎ The furniture of the room, the interior decoration, the decoration, the amenity goods, the towel etc. are high sense without exception of one point It was simple and elegant with overflowing family, the family was satisfied very well that there was not a single place in the sense of uniformity Cleaning was very attentive ◎ All dishes were full of originality, the material was wonderful, everything was delicious Something I was sorry, the children were still unfamiliar, sorry that the children were still unfamiliar, I regret that it was also full volume, so I think that it was good even a little smaller amount However this was always a case of traveling, I felt grateful Because I stayed two nights, I think that the first meal in the morning was also western food ◎ The master is friendly and talking to himself casually It was deliciously eatable (I was glad the children enjoyed adult's fun conversation) ◎ The alcohol was very tasty It was very high quality even in the glass wine ◎ The bath making was very comfortable, The opening feeling was the best when opening the window and putting it in a semi-open-weather condition ◎ I could not get the time quite, but I thought "It will be suitable for long-term stay" Finally, forget to understand why Italy was in tone I came back I was engraved in memory as an inn that I want to go again I think I will go leisurely by train next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-20

Twin Room with Semi Open-air Bath, 2nd Floor Room E

下田の美しい景色に、溶け込んでいる宿でした。スタッフの方々も皆さん、とても温かくて、幸せな気持ちになれました。ありがとうございました。また、初夏や盛夏にも寄らせていただきたいなと思います。

It was a lodging that melted into Shimoda's beautiful scenery. Everyone of the staff was very warm and happy. Thank you very much. Also, I think that I would like to return to early summer and midsummer as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Double Room with Jacuzzi

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Double Room with Jacuzzi

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux