Now loading...0%

ロイトン札幌 Royton Sapporo

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Royton Sapporo

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

33%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Twin room

利用時はとても快適に過ごさせて頂いております。

We are very comfortable when using it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Exceed Twin room

初めての北海道旅行、そしてずっと憧れていた小樽! 泊まるなら、レトロな雰囲気のホテル、と思い探しました。そして見つけたのがこのホテルノルド。 奮発して、グレードの高いお部屋にしました。 結果は大正解でした。 広い、綺麗、雰囲気抜群!... Read more 初めての北海道旅行、そしてずっと憧れていた小樽! 泊まるなら、レトロな雰囲気のホテル、と思い探しました。そして見つけたのがこのホテルノルド。 奮発して、グレードの高いお部屋にしました。 結果は大正解でした。 広い、綺麗、雰囲気抜群!言うことなしです。 角部屋なので、部屋から見える運河も素敵。お部屋だけでなく、バスルームからも見え感激しました。外の風景も含めてパーフェクトなお部屋でした。 蝦夷梅雨?なのか、雨で気温が低くお部屋が寒かったのですが、フロントの方が暖房器具をすぐに持ってきてくださって快適でした。 スタッフさんのホスピタリティも良かったです。ありがとうございました。 朝食も、北海道の名物料理コーナーがあり、とても美味しかったです。 最上階のバーも雰囲気が良かったです。ただ、周りの人が大きな声でおしゃべりしてたので、騒がしかったのが少し残念でしたが…それを差し引いても居心地いい店内でした。 今度小樽を訪れる時もまた是非泊まりたいホテルでした。

The first trip to Hokkaido, and Otaru that was longing for long! If I stayed, I looked for a hotel with a retro atmosphere. And I found this hotel Nord. Inspired, I made a room of high grade. The result was a great answer. Large, beautiful, excellent atmosphere! There is nothing to say. As it is a corner room, the canal seen from the room is also nice. Not only the room but also from the bathroom was inspiring. It was a perfect room including the scenery outside. Is it rainy season? It was raining and the room was cold because of the rain, but the front desk was comfortable because it brought the heater immediately. The hospitality of the staff was also good. Thank you very much. The breakfast was also very delicious, with a Hokkaido specialty restaurant corner. The bar on the top floor also had a good atmosphere. However, the people around us talked loudly, so it was a little disappointing that it was noisy ... but it was a cozy shop even if it was deducted. It was a hotel I would like to stay by all means when I visit Otaru again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.n(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Twin room

最高のホスピタリティでした!特にスタッフさんはどの方も意欲的な親切さで、今まで泊まったホテルの中でも最高でした。5泊の旅行の締めくくりにとても良い気分で北海道を後にしました。ありがとうございました。

It was the best hospitality! Especially the staff were all very motivated and kind, and it was the best hotel I've ever stayed. I left Hokkaido with a very good feeling at the end of my five-night trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Twin room

コインランドリーの設備があれば助かります。

It would be helpful if there is a coin laundry facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Twin room

房間大又舒適,健身房和浴場要另外付費使用,要三千多日幣,飯店設施竟然形同虛設,CP值低

The room is large and comfortable, the gym and the bathing area have to be paid for separately. It costs more than 3,000 yen, and the hotel facilities are virtually ineffective. The CP value is low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Twin room

地點很尷尬,雖離大通一站,但到札幌站只兩站還要換乘,健身房和大浴池都要付費使用,cp值不高,唯一優點是房間大,很舒適

The location is very awkward. Although it is one stop from Datong, there are only two stations to go to Sapporo Station. The gym and the big bath are all paid for. The cp value is not high. The only advantage is that the room is large and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Exceed Twin room

雪と縁のない生活をしていて、事前に心配なことなどを予約欄に記載したらご丁寧にメールをくれた。安心して、行ってみようと思えました。 最上階のお部屋だったので、結露をふけば綺麗な夜景を見ることができて良かった。妹は、寝るとき毛布が必要なのです... Read more 雪と縁のない生活をしていて、事前に心配なことなどを予約欄に記載したらご丁寧にメールをくれた。安心して、行ってみようと思えました。 最上階のお部屋だったので、結露をふけば綺麗な夜景を見ることができて良かった。妹は、寝るとき毛布が必要なのですが、ちゃんと毛布を借りることができて本当によかった。 朝食も海鮮丼を作るところの混雑もなく、オーダーで作ってくれるオムレツも2連泊で両日食べることができて嬉しかった。 料金少し上がっても、施設のジムがインクルーシブだともっと嬉しかった。 駅からちょっと距離はあるけれど、良いところだったのでオススメしたいです。 特にチェックアウト時のフロントで対応してくれた女性の笑顔が素敵でした。

I live a life without edges with snow and gave me a polite e - mail when I wrote something anxious beforehand in the reservation column. With peace of mind, I thought I'd go. It was a top floor room so I was glad that I could see a beautiful night view if I condensed it. My sister needs a blanket when going to bed, but I was really glad that I could borrow a blanket properly. The breakfast was also crowded with places to make seafood rice bowl, and I was glad that I could eat omelets made by order for 2 consecutive nights. Even if the price goes up a little, I was more pleased that the gym of the facility is inclusive. Although there is a distance from the station, I would recommend it because it was a nice place. Especially the smile of the woman who corresponded at the front desk at checkout was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Twin room

5日間の家族旅行最終日に利用させて頂きました。 ホテルは少し古い感じはしますが、高級感があり、スタッフの皆様も大変気持ちの良い接客でとてもくつろぐことが出来ました。 子連れでの添い寝プランだったのですが、枕が無く、お電話で加湿器と共に欲... Read more 5日間の家族旅行最終日に利用させて頂きました。 ホテルは少し古い感じはしますが、高級感があり、スタッフの皆様も大変気持ちの良い接客でとてもくつろぐことが出来ました。 子連れでの添い寝プランだったのですが、枕が無く、お電話で加湿器と共に欲しい旨を伝えるとすぐに持ってきて下さいました。 とても良いお宿で、最終日の宿泊先がここで良かったなと思わせて頂けました。 ありがとうございました。

We used it on the last day of family vacation for 5 days. Although the hotel feels a little old, I feel luxurious, everyone of the staff was able to relax very much with a very pleasant customer service. Although it was a co-sleeping plan with children, there was no pillow and I brought it immediately as soon as I told that I wanted the humidifier together with the phone. It was a very nice inn, and I thought that the accommodation destination on the last day was good here. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

Twin room

ロビーや玄関に笑顔で応対してくれるホテルの係がいるので不安なく質問出来て安心を感じました。他にも朝食他の応対は皆さんおもてなしの心の和やかな応対でした。部屋やバスルームもとても広くゆったり感を満喫でき窓からはテレビ塔や植物園が見え、札幌にい... Read more ロビーや玄関に笑顔で応対してくれるホテルの係がいるので不安なく質問出来て安心を感じました。他にも朝食他の応対は皆さんおもてなしの心の和やかな応対でした。部屋やバスルームもとても広くゆったり感を満喫でき窓からはテレビ塔や植物園が見え、札幌にいるのだなといつのまにかぐっすりと。朝食は他にないちょっとした工夫があちこちされていてとても美味しくいただきました。また利用したいです

Because there was a hotel staff who will respond to the lobby and the entrance with a smile, I felt relieved that I could question without anxiety. Besides the breakfast and other reception was a peaceful reception of hospitable hearts everyone. The rooms and bathrooms are also very spacious and comfortable to relax. From the window you can see the TV tower and the botanical garden, and you are fast asleep that you are in Sapporo. Breakfast was nothing else but a little ingenuity was being done and it was very delicious. I still want to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-18

Triple room (30 square meters) ※extra bed x1

とても親切に対応してくださり、ホテルも綺麗で大変気に入りました。地下駐車場からの部屋までの移動が少し不便に感じましたが、以外は満足しましまた。

Very kindly corresponded, hotel was beautiful and liked very much. Although I felt a little inconvenient to move from the underground parking lot to the room, I am satisfied other than that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Twin room

ライブに参戦するために 会場に近いこちらのホテルを利用させて頂きました。思っていたより広い部屋で ゆっくり滞在することが出来ました。 朝食がとても充実していて 今まで泊まったいろいろなホテルの中でも一二をあらそうくらいの充実ぶりでした。 ... Read more ライブに参戦するために 会場に近いこちらのホテルを利用させて頂きました。思っていたより広い部屋で ゆっくり滞在することが出来ました。 朝食がとても充実していて 今まで泊まったいろいろなホテルの中でも一二をあらそうくらいの充実ぶりでした。 札幌駅までゆっくり歩いて 北海道での時間 満喫させて頂きました。 また今度…とはなかなか遠いので言えませんが また利用したいと思っています。本当にお世話になりました。

In order to participate in the live we used this hotel near the venue. I was able to stay slowly in a wider room I thought. The breakfast was very fulfilling and it was fulfilling for the first time in many hotels among the various hotels we had stayed so far. I slowly walked to Sapporo station and enjoyed time in Hokkaido. In addition, this time it is quite far so I can not say it, but I also want to use it again. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux