Now loading...0%

板室温泉 大黒屋 Itamuro Onsen Daikokuya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Itamuro Onsen Daikokuya

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

31%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Japanese Style Room

周りの風景、食事、お風呂など、ゆっくり時間が流れていました。癒しの場所に身を置くことが出来たことに感謝です。

Time slowly flowed around the surrounding scenery, meals, baths, etc. Thank you for being able to put yourself in a healing place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

静かで、自然が一杯で、落ち着けます。 癒やされに行くには最高です!

Quiet, full of nature and calming down. It's great to go to be healed!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Matsu no Yakata / Western Twin

期待以上に部屋の雰囲気、居心地がよかったです。 温泉がちょうどよい温度でゆっくり浸かれました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 ただ部屋食なので、2回めの配膳の出てくるタイミングがこちらの食事スピードと合わず…なので一回で全部配膳して... Read more 期待以上に部屋の雰囲気、居心地がよかったです。 温泉がちょうどよい温度でゆっくり浸かれました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 ただ部屋食なので、2回めの配膳の出てくるタイミングがこちらの食事スピードと合わず…なので一回で全部配膳していただければと思いました。

The atmosphere and comfort of the room was better than expected. The hot spring was slowly immersed in the right temperature. The meal was also delicious. Since it was just a room meal, the timing of the second meal was not the same as the meal speed ... so I thought I could serve everything in one meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

大黒屋を利用させていただこうと考えたのは、ここ数ヶ月非常にハードワークをしたので仕事のことを忘れて疲れを癒すことと、たいそれたものではないのですが物書きをしたいと考えていたため、観光というよりも、旅館・部屋に閉じこもろうと考えたためでした。... Read more 大黒屋を利用させていただこうと考えたのは、ここ数ヶ月非常にハードワークをしたので仕事のことを忘れて疲れを癒すことと、たいそれたものではないのですが物書きをしたいと考えていたため、観光というよりも、旅館・部屋に閉じこもろうと考えたためでした。 今回、まさにその目的に最適な場所でサービスをしていただいたと感じており大変嬉しく思っております。 アットホームな感じもあり、隠れ処感もあり、侘び寂び感もあり、、色々と五感で刺激を受ける素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I decided to use Daikokuya for the last few months because I worked very hard, so I forgot to work and healed my fatigue. Therefore, rather than sightseeing, I was thinking of confining to an inn / room. This time, I feel very glad to feel that the service was provided in the most suitable place for that purpose. There was a feeling of being at home, there was a feeling of hiding, there was also a feeling of loneliness, I was very happy to have a wonderful time to be stimulated with various senses. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

とてもリラックスできるので、好きです。 悩みとしては、なぜか少しだけベッドが合わないです。(笑)

I like it because it is very relaxing. As a trouble, the bed does not fit a little for some reason. (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お世話になりました。 お風呂は最高でした。備え付けのシャンプーが石鹸シャンプーで慣れていない私は髪がゴワゴワになりました。 シングルルームの2階は部屋の窓が大きく、それが正面玄関・駐車場に面しており、駐車場からこちらが見えそうで昼間は落... Read more お世話になりました。 お風呂は最高でした。備え付けのシャンプーが石鹸シャンプーで慣れていない私は髪がゴワゴワになりました。 シングルルームの2階は部屋の窓が大きく、それが正面玄関・駐車場に面しており、駐車場からこちらが見えそうで昼間は落ち着きませんでした。古い部屋なので騒音に注意するように部屋に注意書きがあったのですが、みなさんわきまえていらしたようで、満室のはずなのにとても静かにすごせました。部屋にバスタオル用のハンガーを置いてほしいです。Bluetoothスピーカーがあればくつろぐのに尚良いかと思います。 食事は朝夕ともに健康に良さそうでした。鮎の焼き物が遅れてでてきたのに冷めていたのは疑問です。 ギャラリーと宿泊翌朝の倉庫美術館の見学は良かったです。特に倉庫美術館は見ごたえありました。また、見学の際の社長のお話も面白かったです。 いろいろ書きましたが、温泉宿でシングルルームがあり連休中でも一人泊ができるのはとてもありがたいのでまた機会があったらお伺いしたいです。

thank you for helping me. The bath was great. I am not used to soap shampoo with my shampoo, and my hair became stiff. On the second floor of the single room, the window of the room was large and it faced the main entrance / parking area. Because it was an old room, there was a note in the room to be careful of noise, but everyone seemed to be aware of it and it was very quiet although it was supposed to be full. I want to put a bath towel hanger in my room. I think it would be better to relax with a Bluetooth speaker. The meal seemed good for both morning and evening. It is doubtful that the grilled salmon was chilled even though it was delayed. The tour of the Gallery and the Warehouse Museum the next morning was good. Especially the Warehouse Museum was worth seeing. The story of the president during the tour was also interesting. I wrote a lot, but it's very appreciated that there is a single room at a hot spring inn and you can stay alone even during consecutive holidays, so I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

価格の割にさまざまなアメニティやサービス、食事、宿の建物など全般的に簡素過ぎだと感じた。旅館と思って来るのでなく、ちょっといい民宿だと思うと納得できる。期待が大きかった面もあるかもしれないけれども。

For the price, I felt that it was too simple overall, such as various amenities, services, meals, and inn buildings. You can be convinced that it is a nice inn rather than a ryokan. Although there may have been a lot of expectations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese Style Room

お風呂は気持ちよく、両方とも堪能させていただきました。 また、部屋と接客も気持ちよく、いい休日を過ごせました。 アブが多いのには閉口させられましたが、自然には勝てませんね。 ただ、残念だったのは食事です。美味しいは美味しいんですが、ど... Read more お風呂は気持ちよく、両方とも堪能させていただきました。 また、部屋と接客も気持ちよく、いい休日を過ごせました。 アブが多いのには閉口させられましたが、自然には勝てませんね。 ただ、残念だったのは食事です。美味しいは美味しいんですが、どうせ旅行をしているのだから、地の物を食べさせていただきたかったです。

The bath was pleasant and I enjoyed both. Also, the room and customer service were pleasant and I had a good holiday. It was closed to many abu, but I can't win naturally. However, what was disappointing is the meal. Delicious is delicious, but because I'm traveling anyway, I wanted to eat local things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

満室と言うことでしたが、不思議なほど、静かに時が流れるお宿です。大黒屋さんでの時間は非日常でありながら、気負うことなく、いつもリラックスさせてもらえます。 多忙な日々を過ごしていますゆえ、心も体もリセットさせてもらいにまたお邪魔させていた... Read more 満室と言うことでしたが、不思議なほど、静かに時が流れるお宿です。大黒屋さんでの時間は非日常でありながら、気負うことなく、いつもリラックスさせてもらえます。 多忙な日々を過ごしていますゆえ、心も体もリセットさせてもらいにまたお邪魔させていただきたいと思います。 ぬるめのお湯、心のこもった食事、素敵なテーブルと椅子 すべてが私のお気に入りです。

Although it was said to be full, it's a mysterious inn where the time flows quietly. Although the time at Daikokuya is extraordinary, you can always relax without worrying about it. Since I am having a busy day, I would like to bother you to reset my mind and body. Lukewarm water, hearty meals, lovely tables and chairs Everything is my favorite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

自然を感じることができ、ゆっくりできました。 ホタルの鑑賞会や旅館内のアートなども良かったです。 また行きたいです。

I could feel nature and relaxed. The firefly viewing party and the art inside the inn were also good. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

2度目の宿泊となりました。 ありがとうございます。 ご飯も美味しくお風呂も最高です。 時期だったので、蛍の鑑賞まで行かせていただきました!ありがとうございます。 ただ、 エアコンの匂いが気になるのと。 夕食の料理が出てくるタ... Read more 2度目の宿泊となりました。 ありがとうございます。 ご飯も美味しくお風呂も最高です。 時期だったので、蛍の鑑賞まで行かせていただきました!ありがとうございます。 ただ、 エアコンの匂いが気になるのと。 夕食の料理が出てくるタイミングが遅く、 途中布団に入ってしまいました 笑 多分忙しかったのかと思います。。 それだけ気になった点でした。 そのほかは完璧! またお世話になります。

I stayed for the second time. Thank you very much. The rice is delicious and the bath is the best. As it was time, I went to the appreciation of the firefly! Thank you very much. However, I wondered about the smell of the air conditioner. The timing for dinner dishes to come out late, I got into the futon on the way lol I think I was probably busy. . That was the point I was worried about. Others are perfect! I am indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

[West Building] Room with private hot spring (self-catering plan)

房間非常棒,工作人員服務非常好,雖然有點遠,但是很喜歡這間飯店,以後還會想再來住。

The room was very good, the staff service was very good, although a bit far away, but I really liked this restaurant and would like to come back later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Ume no Yakata / Japanese-Western room

従業員さんの教育が行き届いていると感じました。 ただ、サロンで何度か滞在されていらっしゃる?方との営業でのお喋り?に2人の従業員さんが売店を背中にして対応されていて、売店で購入したくても気づかれず やむなくフロントで購入しました。 2人... Read more 従業員さんの教育が行き届いていると感じました。 ただ、サロンで何度か滞在されていらっしゃる?方との営業でのお喋り?に2人の従業員さんが売店を背中にして対応されていて、売店で購入したくても気づかれず やむなくフロントで購入しました。 2人で対応されているのなら、気配とか、今お客が通ったな、など気配りがあったら。と残念に思いました。 きっと、その滞在されてる方は上客なのでしょう。

I felt that the employees were well educated. But have you been staying in the salon several times? Talk with people in sales? Two employees were supported on the back of the store, and even if they wanted to buy at the store, they were forced to purchase at the front desk without notice. If two people are dealing with it, if there is a sign, or if the customer has just passed, etc. I felt sorry. Surely, those who are staying are probably good customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

[West Building] Room with private hot spring (self-catering plan)

高齢の両親は部屋のお風呂に大変満足でした。姪と私は、本館のお風呂と黄土のサウナも利用し、疲れがとれました。いつ伺っても、気持ちよく過ごせます。海外から友人が来たら、連れて行きたいです。ありがとうございました。アートニュースペーパーも大変興味... Read more 高齢の両親は部屋のお風呂に大変満足でした。姪と私は、本館のお風呂と黄土のサウナも利用し、疲れがとれました。いつ伺っても、気持ちよく過ごせます。海外から友人が来たら、連れて行きたいです。ありがとうございました。アートニュースペーパーも大変興味深かったです。

Older parents were very happy with the bath in the room. Aoi and I used the bath in the main building and the ocher sauna, and were exhausted. Whenever I come back, I can spend it comfortably. I would like to take it with my friends from overseas. Thank you very much. The art news paper was also very interesting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Japanese Style Room

湯量豊富な温泉と美味しい食事を十分に堪能させて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 1点だけご提案事項ですが、お風呂をゆっくり頂く為に男女で宿泊する際、ルームキーが其々に用意されていると相手の時間を気にすること無く、ゆっくりできると思... Read more 湯量豊富な温泉と美味しい食事を十分に堪能させて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 1点だけご提案事項ですが、お風呂をゆっくり頂く為に男女で宿泊する際、ルームキーが其々に用意されていると相手の時間を気にすること無く、ゆっくりできると思いました。 又、違う季節にお伺いしたいと考えています。 よろしくお願いします。

We were able to fully enjoy delicious meals with hot springs rich in hot water. Thank you very much. Although I suggested only one point, I thought I could do it slowly without concern for the other time when room key was prepared for each occasion when staying with men and women to slowly get a bath. Also, I would like to ask you in different seasons. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

母親孝行のため初めて伺いました。 建物も食事もサービスも過剰ではなく、凛としたポリシーを感じて母親も大喜びでした。 良い孝行ができました。ありがとうございました。

I first heard it because my mother was filial piety. Buildings, meals and services were not excessive, my mother was delighted, feeling a dignified policy. I was able to do good filial piety. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お風呂のお湯もちょうど良く、ほぼ貸し切りで大変満足しました。 天気と気候にも恵まれ、紅葉の時期だったので散歩しながら自然を満喫しました。 夕食、朝食は上品で量もちょうど良く、美味しくいただきました。 1日だけでしたがとても癒されました... Read more お風呂のお湯もちょうど良く、ほぼ貸し切りで大変満足しました。 天気と気候にも恵まれ、紅葉の時期だったので散歩しながら自然を満喫しました。 夕食、朝食は上品で量もちょうど良く、美味しくいただきました。 1日だけでしたがとても癒されました。また訪れたいです。ありがとうございました。

The hot water in the bath was just right, and I was very satisfied with the nearly lending. I was blessed with the weather and the climate, and it was the time of autumn leaves so I enjoyed nature while taking a walk. Dinner, breakfast was elegant and the amount was just right, and it was delicious. It was only one day but I was healed very much. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

到着が遅くなってしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 親切な接客、適度な量の食事、ぬるめのお風呂と、とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。どうもありがとうございました。 また、利用したいと思います。

I am sorry that my arrival was delayed. I was able to spend very slowly with kind customer service, moderate amount of meal, lukewarm bath. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Japanese Style Room

Relux経由での予約は初めてでしたが、大黒屋に決めた大きな理由の一つはレビューに書かれていた内容でした。そしてそこに書かれていた多くの意見を信じ泊まることに決めて良かったと、今では感謝しています。 けっして新しい施設ではないですし豪華で... Read more Relux経由での予約は初めてでしたが、大黒屋に決めた大きな理由の一つはレビューに書かれていた内容でした。そしてそこに書かれていた多くの意見を信じ泊まることに決めて良かったと、今では感謝しています。 けっして新しい施設ではないですし豪華でもありませんが、シンプルながらもコンセプトであるアートも自然の中に上手く調和し、窓から見える景色、山や少し紅葉した木々や温泉の配管で遊ぶ猿、朝の露天風呂からは花や川、小鳥の鳴き声も聞こえ、とても美しい宿でした。 サービスに関してはこちらの希望にはもちろん対応して頂いた他、困っていることも相談すればスタッフ皆さん気持ちよく一緒に解決して頂きました。何をして頂いたかの全てを書くと逆に迷惑になると思いますので割愛しますが、軽食の提供時間終了後に山から降りてきてお腹を空かせていた僕らに「特別ですよ!」と握って頂いた塩むすびは忘れません。ありがとうございました。

It was my first time to book via Relux, but one of the big reasons I decided in Daikokuya was the content that was written in the review. And I am thankful that I decided to stay long and believe in the many opinions written there. It is not a new facility nor is it luxurious, but a simple but conceptual art harmonizes well with nature, a view that can be seen from the window, a monkey that plays with mountains and plants with a little autumn leaves and plumbing on hot springs, a morning street sky From the bath I heard flowers, rivers, birds' barking sounds, it was a very beautiful lodging. Regarding service, we responded to this hope of course, as well as others, if you consult what you are in trouble, all the staff were comfortable and resolved together. I think that it would be inconvenient to write everything what you did, so I will exclude it, but we grabbed "We are special!" We got off from the mountain after the offer time of snacks and made us hungry I will not forget the salt rice that I had. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

到着が遅くなり、ご迷惑ご心配をおかけしましたが、丁寧に対応くださりとても感謝しています。 また行きたいと思える旅館でした。

Arrival was delayed and I was worried about your inconvenience, but thank you very much for your kind support. It was a ryokan that I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

今回も、癒やされました。前回と 同じに 浴衣2枚 ビール3本冷やして置いて下さり、ありがとうございました。また また お世話になりに 行きたいと思っています。よろしくお願いいたします!

I was healed this time as well. As same as last time two yukata yukata beer Please cool down and thank you for having me. I'd like to go again and take care of me again. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お客さん一人ひとりを見た接客をしていただいた印象を持ちました。 おかげでとてもいい休暇を過ごすことが出来ました。

I got the impression that we had a customer who saw each customer. Thanks to you I was able to have a very nice vacation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

部屋、宿内外のパブリックスペースのしつらえ、長湯の楽しめるぬる湯の温泉、美味しい料理に日本酒、一合毎に変わるおしゃれな酒器、スタッフの皆さんの様々なおもてなし、いつもありがとうございます。 夕食は日本酒とともにゆったりじっくり頂きたい... Read more 部屋、宿内外のパブリックスペースのしつらえ、長湯の楽しめるぬる湯の温泉、美味しい料理に日本酒、一合毎に変わるおしゃれな酒器、スタッフの皆さんの様々なおもてなし、いつもありがとうございます。 夕食は日本酒とともにゆったりじっくり頂きたい自分ですが、椀物等は冷めないように食べたい時にポットから汁をみたすといった提供は合理的でうれしかったりします。 とってもリーズナブルな宿泊費は少ないスタッフで精一杯切り盛りされているおかげなのかなと感じてます。 今回の宿泊がたまたま四日だったので翌日の朝はつきたてで柔らかく、杵つきでコシのあるお餅を5種類を美味しくいただけて嬉しかったです。 うっかりしていて部屋に忘れ物をしてしまい、ご迷惑をおかけしてしまったのですが、直ぐ宅配便でお送り頂き本当にありがとうございました。 そのうちまた利用させていただきます。

Catering to the public space inside and outside the hotel, the hot spring of Nuruyu where you can enjoy hot water, sake for delicious dishes, fancy drinking bowls changing every morning, various hospitality of the staff, thank you always. Dinner is a person who wants to be relaxed with sake, but when you want to eat so that you can not cool down bowls etc. it is reasonable and delightful to offer such as soup from the pot. Very affordable accommodation fee is perceived to be thanks to the fact that it is allotted with less staff. It happened to be 4th this time, so the next morning was delicious and I was delighted to have five delicious rice cakes with soft stuff and punch with punch. I inadvertently left something in the room and caused inconvenience, but thank you very much for being sent by courier immediately. I will use it again in the meantime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

早便での到着から約22時間、ゆっくりリラックスして過ごすことができました。特に、夜の蛍見学ツアーは子供の頃を思いださせました。有難うございました。

About 22 hours since arrival by the convenience, I was able to spend relaxing slowly. Especially, the firefly tour of the evening made me remember when I was a child. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

今回、会社の有給を使いゴルフ帰りに一人旅で利用させて頂きました。 接客、部屋、旅館全体の雰囲気、きめ細かな心遣いが、自分の感性に語りかけてくれたような感じがしました。 忙しい毎日から解き放ってくれたような気がします。 一人旅には嬉し部... Read more 今回、会社の有給を使いゴルフ帰りに一人旅で利用させて頂きました。 接客、部屋、旅館全体の雰囲気、きめ細かな心遣いが、自分の感性に語りかけてくれたような感じがしました。 忙しい毎日から解き放ってくれたような気がします。 一人旅には嬉し部屋食で、持っていった、スマホと携帯スピーカーで、優雅にピアノジャズを聴きながら、一人ディナーと地酒を堪能させて頂きました。 気軽さがいいです。 ちょっと時間が空いたらまた、骨休めにまた利用させて頂きます。 次回は、ゆっくり読者でもしたいですね。

This time, I used paid salary of my company and used it on my own trip on my way back from golf. I felt that customer service, the room, the atmosphere of the whole inn, and fine attention spoke to my sensibility. I feel like I've let you free from every busy day. For a solitary journey, I enjoyed my own dinner and local sake while listening to piano jazz elegantly with a smartphone and a mobile speaker that I took with me, with joyful room meals. I feel comfortable. I will use it again for a bone break if a little time is available. Next time, I'd like to slowly become a reader too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-06

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お世話になりました。 1人でしたが、レビュー通りの 良い部屋 風呂 食事で久しぶりに良い休みになりました。次回は妻と行きたいと思います

thank you for helping me. Although it was 1 person, it was a good holiday after a long absence with a good room bath meal as reviewed. Next time I would like to go with my wife

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お世話になりました。今回も、大黒屋さん 風呂 景色に 癒されました。また、連日あれば 伺いたいと思っています。

thank you for helping me. Also this time, Daikokuya was healed by the bathing landscape. In addition, I would like to ask if there are every day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Ume no Yakata / Japanese-Western room

スタッフの方がとても感じがよく、宿に泊まりに来たというより、懐かしい場所に帰ってきたような感覚になりました。四季の移ろいをまたこの宿で楽しんでみたいと感じました。

The staff was very felt and it felt like I came back to a nostalgic place rather than having come to stay at the inn. I felt that I wanted to enjoy the transitions of the four seasons at this inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

先日はお世話になりました。 家族で本当にのんびりと過ごすことができました。 猪が出たとのことで見る事はできませんでしたが、夜空の観察など案内があり、自然豊かな環境ならではの一期一会の愉しみを味わう事ができました。 次回は日数を増やして... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 家族で本当にのんびりと過ごすことができました。 猪が出たとのことで見る事はできませんでしたが、夜空の観察など案内があり、自然豊かな環境ならではの一期一会の愉しみを味わう事ができました。 次回は日数を増やしてまた伺いたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. I was really relaxed with my family. Although I could not see it because the boar came out, I was able to taste the pleasures of a once-in-a-lifetime uniqueness unique to a natural-rich environment with guidance such as the observation of the night sky. Next time I would like to ask again by increasing the number of days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-27

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

先日は大変お世話になりました。ゆったりと流れる時間の中で、日々の疲れを癒すことができました。 お料理も食べる人のことを考えた優しい味付けで、暖かい気持ちでいただくことができました。 このように一人でゆっくりとできるお宿はなかなかありませ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。ゆったりと流れる時間の中で、日々の疲れを癒すことができました。 お料理も食べる人のことを考えた優しい味付けで、暖かい気持ちでいただくことができました。 このように一人でゆっくりとできるお宿はなかなかありませんので、是非またお世話になりたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for the other day. In a relaxed flowing time, I was able to heal every day tiredness. It was a gentle seasoning considering people who eat dishes, and I got a warm feeling. As such there are not many inns that can be done slowly by yourself, so I definitely would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-14

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

食事については、部屋食は有難いのですが、料理が冷め気味なのが気になりました。また、朝食はメインのおかずになるものがもう少し欲しい 二日目の宿泊で、食事の時間がまったく確認されなかったこと、食事の前後にテーブルを拭いてくれなかったことが接客... Read more 食事については、部屋食は有難いのですが、料理が冷め気味なのが気になりました。また、朝食はメインのおかずになるものがもう少し欲しい 二日目の宿泊で、食事の時間がまったく確認されなかったこと、食事の前後にテーブルを拭いてくれなかったことが接客サービスで気になった点です。

Regarding meal, room meal is grateful, but I was concerned about cooking being cool. In addition, breakfast is a second day stay which is something to become a main side dish more, that the time of meal was not confirmed at all, that he did not wipe the table before and after the meal was concerned with the hospitality service It is a point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-08

Ume no Yakata / Japanese-Western room

川の流れ、虫の音、満天の星、現代アート、そして柔らかな温泉など、ゆっくり過ごすことができ、日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。 食事もヘルシーで美味しく適量でした。ありがとうございました。

You can spend your time slowly, such as stream of river, sound of insects, full star, contemporary art, soft spring hot springs, so I was able to heal daily fatigue. The meal was healthy, tasty and reasonable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-04

Ume no Yakata / Japanese-Western room

現代アートが好きなので大黒屋を選びました。想像以上の作品の数に胸が躍りっぱなしでした!調度品や食器もどれも素敵でした。 夕食、朝食ともにお野菜たっぷりで、しかもこの宿泊料金でお部屋で頂けるなんて幸せすぎました。お出汁の美味しさが特に印象に... Read more 現代アートが好きなので大黒屋を選びました。想像以上の作品の数に胸が躍りっぱなしでした!調度品や食器もどれも素敵でした。 夕食、朝食ともにお野菜たっぷりで、しかもこの宿泊料金でお部屋で頂けるなんて幸せすぎました。お出汁の美味しさが特に印象に残りました。 誕生日だった彼もスパークリングワインを用意していただいて喜んでいました。 アタラクシアは岩盤浴と違ってじんわり暖かくてとても気持ちよかったです! リピート率70%超らしいのがよくわかりました。是非また行きたいです!

I chose Ooyakiya because I like contemporary art. My heart beat on the number of works beyond imagination! All the furnishings and dishes were lovely. We had plenty of vegetables for dinner and breakfast, and it was too happy to be able to be in the room with this room charge. The deliciousness of the soup remained especially impressive. He was happy to have sparkling wine even he was a birthday. Unlike rock bathing, Ataraxia was very warm and very comfortable! I understood that it seems that the repeat rate is over 70%. I definitely want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Japanese Style Room

お世話になりました 法事の後で疲れると思い、娘と予約しました。 あいにく雨でしたが、川の音 爽やかな緑 いい温泉 接客の心遣いに感激しています また行きたい温泉旅館のひとつです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care I thought that I got tired after the bureaucrat and booked with my daughter. Unfortunately it was raining, but the sound of the river Refreshing greenery It is one of the hot-spring inns I want to visit again, I am deeply moved by the thought of the hot spring resort guests. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-19

Japanese Style Room

直前の予約にも拘わらずいいお部屋がとれて大満足です。一時帰国の長女を連れての1泊旅行で、初めての板室温泉を満喫できました。出来れば秋にも再訪したいですね、、。 気になった点をお聞き下さい。 男子太陽の風呂の内風呂にスロープと手摺りがあり... Read more 直前の予約にも拘わらずいいお部屋がとれて大満足です。一時帰国の長女を連れての1泊旅行で、初めての板室温泉を満喫できました。出来れば秋にも再訪したいですね、、。 気になった点をお聞き下さい。 男子太陽の風呂の内風呂にスロープと手摺りがありこれは大変重宝されると思います。が、手摺りから左折する 場所には湯の吹き出し口が近すぎて危険を感じました。熱い吹き出し口に老人が手を触れたらと石の突起部分も危ないと思います。左手の手摺りを20-30CM切り詰めて左折が楽にされた方が事故を防げそうです。その湯船から直接出る場合も段差が大きいと思います。途中にもう一段必要な気がしました。 ホタルツアーにも参加できて大変思いで深い旅行ができましたこと、深謝致しますm(_ _)m 小生宅も木工製品が好みで、ダイニングには1枚板のテーブルや木の椅子、リビングも同様にしているなどで大黒屋さんの調度品が実に心地よかったのもお伝えしておきます。 夕・朝食も十二分に満足致しました。有難うございました。

Despite the last reservation I am satisfied very much that I got a good room. I was able to enjoy the first Bochumu Onsen by traveling overnight with my daughter who was temporarily returning home. I would like to visit again in autumn if I can ,,,,,. Please listen to the points you are interested in. There is a slope and a hand rail in the men's bath of the sun's bath, I think that this is very useful. However, the hot water outlet was too close to the place to turn left from the handrail and I felt the danger. I think that the protruding part of the stone is dangerous if the old man touches the hot air outlet. It seems that one who trimmed the hand rail on the left hand 20-30 CM and made the left turn easier would prevent accidents. I think that there are big differences when going out of the bathtub directly. I felt I needed another step on the way. I was able to participate in a firefly tour too, I thank you that I could travel deeply, thank you m (_ _) m My wife's house likes woodworking products, dining is a single board table, a wooden chair, a living room I also like to tell you that the furniture of Daikokuya was really comfortable. Evening · The breakfast was satisfied well enough. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.G(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-26

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

この1年で4度目の宿泊です、建物は歴史がありますが綺麗にされており、接客も過度でなくほどほどの良い感じです。 良いのは落ち着いてゆっくり食べれる部屋食と一番のお気に入りは温泉と温部屋のアトラクシアです。 また宿泊させていただきます。

It is the 4th stay in this year, the building has a history, but it has been beautiful, the customer is not excessive and feel good in moderate. The good thing is calm and eat slowly The room meal and the best favorite are Atlaksia of hot spring and hot room. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-21

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

先日はどうもお世話になりました。 3名で和室のお部屋で寛がせて頂きました。とても、有意義な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 スタッフ様のご対応も大変ご丁寧でして、満足のいく旅となりました。 あたり一面雪景色、朝は屋外の... Read more 先日はどうもお世話になりました。 3名で和室のお部屋で寛がせて頂きました。とても、有意義な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 スタッフ様のご対応も大変ご丁寧でして、満足のいく旅となりました。 あたり一面雪景色、朝は屋外の囲炉裏でお茶を頂きました。田舎に帰省したかの様な心持ちになり、とてもリラックスできました。 是非また、ご利用させて頂きたいです(*^^*)

Thank you for your kindness the other day. Three people relaxed in the Japanese-style room. I had a very meaningful time. Thank you very much. The correspondence of the staff was very polite and it was a satisfying journey. Around the area snowy scenery, in the morning I received tea at the outdoor hearth. It made me feel like I went home to the country, I was relaxed very much. I would like to use again by all means (* ^^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-29

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

拝啓 大黒屋 様 昨日、本日と親身なおもてなしありがとうございました。 reluxできました。 皆様も繁忙期終わりましたら、ごゆっくりしてください。 この度はありがとうございました。 敬具

Dear Mr. Oguroya Thank you very much for today's hospitable hospitality yesterday. I was able to relux. If everyone is over the busy season, please enjoy themselves. Thank you for this time. Best regards

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-03

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

太陽の湯でシャワーが洗髪してる時、突然少量になりすごくぬるくなったりが数分間繰り返しあってそのときは困りました。 洗面所に何故かん、ペットボトル用のゴミ箱があるのか?女性は大抵洗面所でメイクすることが多いのでそのときに普通のゴミ箱が足元に... Read more 太陽の湯でシャワーが洗髪してる時、突然少量になりすごくぬるくなったりが数分間繰り返しあってそのときは困りました。 洗面所に何故かん、ペットボトル用のゴミ箱があるのか?女性は大抵洗面所でメイクすることが多いのでそのときに普通のゴミ箱が足元に無く不便でした。 お風呂場の足ふきマットの替えの籠の目にほこりがいっぱい付いていて、この宿はそこまで気を使わないんだな~と思い、気分が少し萎えました。 でも、朝食はとても良かったです♪

When the shower was shampooing with the hot water of the sun, suddenly it became a small amount and it became extremely tepdy repeatedly for several minutes, and I was in trouble at that time. Why is there a trash can for PET bottles in the toilet? Women often make up in the washroom, so at that time ordinary trash box was not at feet and inconvenient. I bought a lot of dust in the eyes of the basket for changing foot bathing mats in the bathroom, I thought that this place does not care so much, I felt a little sick. But breakfast was very good ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-27

Japanese Style Room

部屋出しの食事に終日の温泉に、とても快適に過ごせました。 朝の散歩の会には参加できませんでしたが、友達が参加し良かったと言ってました。次回は私も頑張って早起きして参加したいと思います。 ドライヤーがもう少しあるとありがたいです。

It was very comfortable to spend all day in the hot springs for the room-setting meal. Although I could not participate in the walk in the morning, my friend said that it was good to participate. Next time I will try hard and get up early and I would like to participate. I appreciate that there is more dryer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-11

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

紅葉も終盤の頃に宿泊させていただきました。部屋の窓から見える庭や山の紅葉の景色がとてもよかったです。フロントスタッフさんの和やかな雰囲気、部屋も洒落たシンプルルームで清潔感を感じました。旅館内も所々美術館のようで好きな人にはたまらないかと思... Read more 紅葉も終盤の頃に宿泊させていただきました。部屋の窓から見える庭や山の紅葉の景色がとてもよかったです。フロントスタッフさんの和やかな雰囲気、部屋も洒落たシンプルルームで清潔感を感じました。旅館内も所々美術館のようで好きな人にはたまらないかと思います。食事はちょうど良い量で、内容はまあまあという感じ。料理の説明がもう少しあれば尚良かったかと思います。それと、夕食にお味噌汁などの汁椀は付かないんですね。あればいいなと思いました。お風呂は温泉好きな私には大満足でした。宿泊客は多かったと思いますが、私一人で貸切風呂のようで、湯加減もちょうど良くゆったりとできました。旅館の中の空気がゆっくりと流れている感じで、心が落ち着くようでした。また違う季節に伺いたいです。

The autumn leaves also stayed at the end of the day. The view of the garden and the mountain's autumnal leaves from the room window was very good. I felt a sense of cleanliness with a friendly atmosphere of the front staff, a simple room where the room was also fancy. I think that it seems that it is like a museum in places in the ryokan. The meal is just right amount, the contents are fairly felt. I think that it was still better if there was more explanation of the dish. Also, we do not have soup bowl such as miso soup for dinner. I thought it would be nice. I was satisfied with bathing like me to a hot spring. Although I think that there were many guests, I seemed to be a reserved bath by myself, and the amount of hot water was just relaxed. It seemed that my heart felt calm by feeling the air in the inn was slowly flowing. I would like to visit another season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-04

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

11月4日に一名で宿泊し、大変気持ちの良い滞在を楽しむ事ができました。 大黒屋の方々の接客サービスのスタイル、また、他の宿泊者の方とはお風呂を含めて館内で行きかう様な事は殆どなく、旅館全体として静かで落ち着いた雰囲気が保たれていたと思... Read more 11月4日に一名で宿泊し、大変気持ちの良い滞在を楽しむ事ができました。 大黒屋の方々の接客サービスのスタイル、また、他の宿泊者の方とはお風呂を含めて館内で行きかう様な事は殆どなく、旅館全体として静かで落ち着いた雰囲気が保たれていたと思います。 たいようの湯に行く際に、サロンでどなたかがピアノを弾く場面に出くわしましたが、早く気が付いてゆっくり聞いていたかった!造形&音響。芸術に包み込まれている館内だったと思います。 食事は朝晩ともに完食です。もともと薄味傾向が強い方なのですが、今回いただいた上品で洗練された味付けの食事は、美味しいだけではなく、とても体に良いものだと思いました。 今回の滞在目的は自身の体調メンテでした。床暖が効き見晴らしの良いお部屋でヨガとストレッチ三昧をして、温泉に入り、美味しい食事をいただきました。次回は旅館の特色であるアートの世界にもっと目を向けたいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました!

I stayed with a single person on November 4th and enjoyed a very pleasant stay. There is almost nothing like the style of customer service of Daikokuya people, and there is not much like going in the hall including the bath with other guests, I think that the atmosphere of the inn is quiet and calm as a whole. I came across the scene where someone plays the piano at the salon when going to the hot water in Taiyo, but I wanted to listen slowly and noticed early! Shaping & Acoustics. I think that it was inside the hall wrapped in art. The meal is complete in the morning and the night. Originally it is one with a strong tendency to flavor, I thought that the elegant and refined flavored meal I received this time is not only delicious but also very good for the body. The purpose of my stay was my own physical maintenance. I enjoy yoga and stretching in a room with a wonderful floor heating, and I entered a hot spring and got a delicious meal. Next time I would like to pay more attention to the art world which is the characteristic of the inn. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-27

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

色付いた紅葉を見ることを期待していました。若干、早すぎた感はありましたが、楽しめました。その他想定していなかった景色星空については、感動しました。風呂上がりの暑さを冷やしに外に出たことがきっかけになり、堪能できました。嬉しい誤算でした

I expected to see colored autumn leaves. Somewhat, I felt it was too early, but I enjoyed it. Other scenery that I did not expect We were moved by the starry sky. It was a chance to go out outside to cool down the heat of the bath and I was able to enjoy it. It was a pleasant miscalculation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-10

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

現在妊娠中で安定期のうちに夫婦で温泉旅行に行きたいと思いこちらを利用させていただきました。 お庭もお部屋も手入れが行き届いていて素敵でした。 お風呂は2つ、どちらも気持ちよかったです。 徒歩で川まで行けてもう少し歩くと吊り橋もあってお... Read more 現在妊娠中で安定期のうちに夫婦で温泉旅行に行きたいと思いこちらを利用させていただきました。 お庭もお部屋も手入れが行き届いていて素敵でした。 お風呂は2つ、どちらも気持ちよかったです。 徒歩で川まで行けてもう少し歩くと吊り橋もあってお散歩も楽しかったです。 急に寒くなった頃だったので通路が少し寒く感じましたが全体的に大満足です。

I am currently using pregnancy and wanted to go on a spa trip with my husband and wife in a stable period, so I used it. The garden and the room were nicely kept and kept well. Baths were two, both of which were pleasant. I could go to the river on foot and walk a little more and there was a suspension bridge and the walk was also fun. It felt cold suddenly, so I felt the passage was a little cold but overall I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-15

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

パワフルな息子達にも、親切な対応をして頂きまして、ありがとうございました。 次回は、子供抜きで宿泊してみたいです。

Thank you very much for the powerful sons, we kindly corresponded. Next time I would like to stay without children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.P(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-04

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

物質的な充実感より、精神的な充実感を頂ける旅館で大変、満足いたしました。 保養とアートというコンセプトに間違いはなかったです。テレビや携帯電話から離れて自然とアートを楽しめました。 接客も丁度いい距離感でありがたかったです。正直、一泊で... Read more 物質的な充実感より、精神的な充実感を頂ける旅館で大変、満足いたしました。 保養とアートというコンセプトに間違いはなかったです。テレビや携帯電話から離れて自然とアートを楽しめました。 接客も丁度いい距離感でありがたかったです。正直、一泊では勿体無い、連泊できるプランがあると有難いです。四季折々の姿がある場所なので何度も帰りたくなりそうです。 出来れば、お風呂の脱衣所がもう少し広いとユッタリ感が出る感じかしました。 音楽の日にお伺いしてみたいです。 お世話になりました。

I am satisfied very much at the inn that you can receive mental fulfillment feeling rather than material fulfillment. There was no mistake in the concept of health care and art. I enjoyed nature and art apart from television and mobile phones. I was thankful that the customer was just right distance sense. Honestly, I would like to thank you for having plans that you can consecutive nights that you do not mind overnight. It is a place where the seasons appear every once in a while, so it seems like I want to go back many times. If possible, I felt that the feeling of sarcasm is coming out if the dressing room of the bath is a little wider. I'd like to call on the day of music. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-25

Japanese Style Room

6月25日より一泊、妻と一歳に満たない長男と私と3人で利用させて頂きました。とても神秘的な外観と、細かな気遣いが行き渡ったスタッフの皆さんの対応で、とても優雅な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 帰り際に妻がピアスを無くしてしまったのですが、... Read more 6月25日より一泊、妻と一歳に満たない長男と私と3人で利用させて頂きました。とても神秘的な外観と、細かな気遣いが行き渡ったスタッフの皆さんの対応で、とても優雅な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 帰り際に妻がピアスを無くしてしまったのですが、スタッフの皆さんが部屋中を探して頂いてとても感謝しております。(ちなみに帰宅後に鞄の中で見つかりました。ご迷惑をお掛けして申し訳ございませんでした、、、) 是非また利用させて頂きたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I stayed over night from June 25, and my son and my wife and one who is less than one year old used me for three nights. With a very mysterious appearance and the correspondence of staff who had fine care and prevailing, I was able to spend a very elegant time. My wife lost my piercing on the way home, but I am very thankful for the staff members looking through the room. (By the way, I found it in the bag after coming home, I am sorry for the inconvenience, ...) I'd like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-28

Japanese Style Room

相性が良い宿ですとリピートしたくなるものです。 社長、従業員と接すると、判るようになります。 本当に、ありがとうございました。 また、伺います。

It is what makes you want to repeat if it is a compatible accommodation. When you meet the president, employees, you will be able to understand. I'm really thankful to you. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

Japanese Style Room

この度は、当日のチェックインの時間変更にも、快く対応して下さりありがとうございました。お料理もとても美味しく、温泉も解放感がありゆっくりとしとした贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。彼とまた来たい旅館だねと話していますので、今度はホタルの見... Read more この度は、当日のチェックインの時間変更にも、快く対応して下さりありがとうございました。お料理もとても美味しく、温泉も解放感がありゆっくりとしとした贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。彼とまた来たい旅館だねと話していますので、今度はホタルの見れる時期に行きたいと思います。

Thank you for taking the time to change the check-in time on the day, pleasantly. The cuisine was also very delicious, and the hot springs were able to spend a luxurious time that was relaxed with a sense of freedom. I am talking to him that he wants to come again, so I'd like to go to the time when fireflies are seen this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-27

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

 この度は、素晴らしい週末をありがとうございました。非日常的な不思議な旅館に家族一同大満足でした。お食事も御野菜が一杯で、バランスの良いメニューでした。お風呂も静かでゆっくり出来、日々の疲れを癒す事が出来ました。  また、訪れたいと思いま... Read more  この度は、素晴らしい週末をありがとうございました。非日常的な不思議な旅館に家族一同大満足でした。お食事も御野菜が一杯で、バランスの良いメニューでした。お風呂も静かでゆっくり出来、日々の疲れを癒す事が出来ました。  また、訪れたいと思います。スタッフの皆様、頑張って下さいね♪

Thank you for this wonderful weekend. My family was very satisfied with my unusual mysterious inn. The meal was full of vegetables and it was a well-balanced menu. The bath was also quiet and I could relax and I was able to heal the fatigue of the day. I also want to visit. Everyone of the staff, do your best ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-11

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

街の静かさとは異なる、山間のまさに自然の静かさによるものなのか、とてもノンビリと日常を忘れた時を過ごすことができました。 また、宿の方との距離感もつかず離れず丁度良く、とても過ごしやすかった。

It was due to the quiet nature of the mountains, which is different from the quietness of the city, I was able to spend the time when I forgot my very nonbirth and everyday life. In addition, it did not leave a sense of distance to the inn, it did not leave, it was just right, it was very easy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-09

Japanese Style Room

みなさん、備品(家具、食器、布団等)のことに関して何を質問しても、ご自分で実際に家で使用していらっしゃるようで、詳細についてご自分の感想を教えてくださり、とても参考になりました。宿は古いのかもしれませんが、その分、家具、食器等が他の宿では見... Read more みなさん、備品(家具、食器、布団等)のことに関して何を質問しても、ご自分で実際に家で使用していらっしゃるようで、詳細についてご自分の感想を教えてくださり、とても参考になりました。宿は古いのかもしれませんが、その分、家具、食器等が他の宿では見られないオリジナルかつセンスが抜群なもので、お料理も目で見てよし、というのが正にぴったりくるものでした。金継をして食器を使っている宿は初めてです。それだけ全て値の張るものを普通に出している証拠だと思いますし、大型旅館では決して味わうことのできない体験をさせていただきました。お風呂もこじんまりで熱すぎず、日に4度入っても全く負担にならず、本当にリラックスして過ごせました。リピーターが多いのも納得です。今回、お部屋に常備されている急須の作家さんである若杉集さんの個展が開催されており、急須を購入できたのも何かの縁かなと思います。今回の旅行はとても勉強になりました。ありがとうございます。ぜひもう一度宿泊したいです。

Everyone, no matter what you ask about furniture (furniture, dishes, futon etc), you seem to be actually using yourself at home, taught your own impressions about the details, very helpful became. The inn is probably old, but the furniture, dishes etc. are exceptional in origin and sense that can not be seen in other inns, so that it is exactly right to see the dishes with eyes as well It was. This is the first time for us to use Kinpo and dishes. I think that it is proof that all the values ​​are put up as much as that, and I have never experienced it in a large inn. The bath was small and it was not too hot, even if it entered 4 times a day it was not a burden at all and I was able to really relax. It is convinced that there are many repeaters. This time, a solo exhibition of Mr. Wakasugi who is the author of the tea ceremony which is always in the room is held and I think that it was also a fruit of something that I was able to purchase a teapot. I learned a lot about this trip. Thank you very much. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-28

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

はじめての一人旅でしたがお陰様で大変ゆっくり過ごす事ができ、短い時間にも関わらずリフレッシュできました。 夕方お庭に出てみましたが温かみのある静寂に身を置くと、自然の中に溶け込んでいくようで何とも言えない安心感を感じました。 そして、お... Read more はじめての一人旅でしたがお陰様で大変ゆっくり過ごす事ができ、短い時間にも関わらずリフレッシュできました。 夕方お庭に出てみましたが温かみのある静寂に身を置くと、自然の中に溶け込んでいくようで何とも言えない安心感を感じました。 そして、お部屋でいただくお料理はお味は勿論美味しく、すき焼きの那須牛は割したとの相性もばっちりでお肉の甘さを堪能しました。はじめての柚子のグラタンは柚子の皮を器に焼き上げてあり目にも新しく、また柚子の爽やかさで最後の一口まで新鮮さを感じながらいただきました。 そして作家さんの器とのコラボレーションにアートを感じ楽しい食事でした。 投吟亭の大きな桜の花が舞う頃、またお邪魔したいです。

It was my first trip but I was able to spend very much slowly in the shadow and I was able to refresh in spite of a short time. In the evening I tried out in the garden but when I put myself in warm silence, I felt a sense of safety that I could not say anything as I would melt into nature. And the cuisine you serve in the room was delicious not only of taste but also of Nasu beef sukiyaki was perfectly compatible with the compatibility and enjoyed the sweetness of the meat. The first citrus gratin was baked with citron skin to instruments and was new to the eyes, and while enjoying the freshness until the last bite by Yuzu 's freshness. And it was a delightful meal featuring art in collaboration with writer 's instruments. I hope to see you again when the big cherry blossoms at Meitementi dance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-28

Japanese Style Room

付かず離れずで、ちょうど良かったです。 とても静かで、川のせせらぎの音が良く聞こえ、とてもゆっくりできました。

I did not leave and was just right. Very quiet, sound of the babbling sounds sounded good, I was able to do very slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-28

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

一泊二日で利用しました。 一人旅は初めてだったので不安でしたが、楽しめました。 まずお風呂がほぼ貸切状態であることがとてもよかったですし、朝食夕食ともに部屋食だったので一人でも気になりませんでした。 また、夕食が特に美味しく、味付... Read more 一泊二日で利用しました。 一人旅は初めてだったので不安でしたが、楽しめました。 まずお風呂がほぼ貸切状態であることがとてもよかったですし、朝食夕食ともに部屋食だったので一人でも気になりませんでした。 また、夕食が特に美味しく、味付けもちょうど良かったです。 マッサージを一時間五千円で部屋で受けたのですが、先生がとても上手な方でした。むくみが気になっていたのですが、翌日スッキリ。リーズナブルなのに得した気分です。 健康についてアドバイスをいただけて勉強になりました。

It used it for two days and overnight. It was uneasy because I was traveling alone for the first time, but I enjoyed it. First of all, it was very good that the bath was mostly charter and we did not mind even one person because breakfast and dinner were room meals. Also the dinner was particularly delicious and the seasoning was just right. I received a massage in the room for 5 hours and 5 hours, but the teacher was a very good person. I was concerned about swelling but refreshing the next day. I feel like I got it reasonable. I got advice on my health and I learned a lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-02

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

宿に到着したのは、日が暮れてからになりました。あたりは真っ暗で何も見えない中、「明日は今が盛りの紅葉を見ることができますよ!」と話していただき、期待が高まりました。 福島市に用事があって宿を探していた私に、「福島の紅葉は11月までもたない... Read more 宿に到着したのは、日が暮れてからになりました。あたりは真っ暗で何も見えない中、「明日は今が盛りの紅葉を見ることができますよ!」と話していただき、期待が高まりました。 福島市に用事があって宿を探していた私に、「福島の紅葉は11月までもたないかも」と地元の友人からアドバイス。そこで少し南の那須に投宿することに決めたわけです。何としても色とりどりに輝く紅葉を楽しみたいと、期待に胸を膨らませての宿選びでした。 翌朝、空はスっきりと晴れ渡り、目の前には素晴らしい紅葉が広がっていました。 今回の滞在の満足度を上げるのに、紅葉の果たした役割は計り知れません。川原の散歩から始まって、 温泉神社、その上の公園までと足を伸ばしましたが、素晴らしい景色を見ることができました。川原の吊り橋も 楽しめました。 館内のアートも自然な形で取り入れられており、部屋にあったアートを取り入れた経営戦略の本も、非常に興味を惹かれました。読もうとしましたが、おいしい地酒で酩酊し、読むことが出来ませんでした。 接客では、部屋に案内してくれた方が、話を聴いてくれたり、紅葉が見ごろであることを伝えてくれたり、紅葉を見ながら帰れるドライブルートを地図に記してくれたりと、やり取りを楽しむことが出来ました。コンシェルジュなどと気取らなくても、客と話せば、客が何を求めていて、宿としてどういうサポートが可能なのかが分かるはず。今回は、その部分での満足度が高かったです。 夜が明けてみる宿の佇まいは、絵になるもので、何枚も写真を撮りました。 床暖房も暖かさは、オンドルの様で心地よく、エアコンとは比べ物にならないくつろぎを提供してくれました。 唯一、残念だったのが、温泉の温度が低かったこと。加温をしていないと書いてありましたが、露天風呂はお湯がすっかりぬるくなっていて、寒々としてゆっくり浸かることが出来ませんでした。 温泉には二度入りましたが、二度とももう少し温度が高い方がいいのにな、と思いました。 また、40度に設定されたヒノキ風呂の隣の部屋も、着替えをフロントでもらうことになっていましたが、明け方に入ったので、フロントにはまだ人がおらず、利用することが出来ませんでした。温泉を楽しみに行っているので、損をした気分でした。

I arrived at the inn, after the sunset. While I could not see anything because it was pitch dark, "I can see the autumn tint of the current day tomorrow!", The expectation has risen. Advice from a local friend saying "Fukushima's autumn leaves will not be available until November" to Fukushima city where I was looking for accommodation with errands. So I decided to stay in Nasu a little south. I wanted to enjoy colorful shining autumn leaves anyhow, it was a choice of accommodation that made my heart excited about expectation. The next morning, the sky was clear and clear, with beautiful autumn leaves spreading in front of my eyes. The role played by autumn leaves is immeasurable to raise the satisfaction of this stay. Beginning with a walk in Kawahara, I extended my legs to the hot spring shrine and the park over it, but I could see a wonderful view. Also the suspension bridge of Kawahara I enjoyed it. Art in the hall was also taken in natural form and the book of management strategy incorporating art that was in the room was also very interested. I tried to read but I was drunken with delicious sake and I could not read it. In hospitality, people who took us to the room told us that they listened to the story, told that the autumn leaves were about to be seen, and told us on the map the drive route that we could return while looking at the autumn leaves I was able to enjoy. If you do not have to pay attention to a concierge etc., if you talk with customers, you can see what customers are seeking and what kind of support is possible as an inn. This time, the satisfaction level in that part was high. The appearance of the inn that the night is set to open is a picture, and I took many pictures. Floor heating also provided warmth, comfortable like ondol and relaxation which is not comparable with air conditioning. The only regret was that the temperature of the hot spring was low. Although it was written that it is not warming up, hot water in the outdoor bath was so totally lukewarm that I could not soak slowly as cold. I entered the hot spring twice, but I thought that it would be better to have a slightly higher temperature again. The room next to the Hinoki bath set at 40 degrees was also supposed to change clothes at the front desk, but since it entered dawn, there are no people at the front desk and I can not use it It was. I was looking forward to the hot springs, so I felt lost.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-24

Japanese Style Room

この度は、彼女の誕生日にお邪魔させていただき、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 「何もしない贅沢」という言葉は、最近よく聞くものの、自分で理解しきれていなかったところがありました。その「何もしない贅沢」がすっと自分の中に落とし込... Read more この度は、彼女の誕生日にお邪魔させていただき、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 「何もしない贅沢」という言葉は、最近よく聞くものの、自分で理解しきれていなかったところがありました。その「何もしない贅沢」がすっと自分の中に落とし込めたのが、今回の宿泊でした。 仕事をしていても遊んでいても、あっとういう間に過ぎ去る「時間」の感覚。それが、館内のアートを眺めたり、お庭から見える山々の景色や川の流れる音に酔いしれたり、健康的なお食事をいただいたり、空間の異なる3つのお風呂や黄土浴にゆっくり浸かることで、自分の中の「時間」の流れが適正に戻されたことに気づきました。「何もしない贅沢」は、また帰りたくなる場所にこそ、使える言葉なのかもしれません。素敵な体験、本当にありがとうございました。またお邪魔させていただきたく思います。

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality, this time I will disturb you on her birthday. Although I often hear the word "luxury not doing anything" recently, there was a place I could not understand myself. It was this staying that the "luxury not to do anything" was put into my mind completely. Even if you are working or playing, the feeling of "time" gone by in a while. This is because you can look at the art in the hall, get drunk with the mountain scenery seen from the garden or the sound of the river flowing, get a healthy meal, slowly soak in three different baths or loessing baths, I noticed that the flow of "time" inside of me was returned properly. "Luxury not doing anything" may be a word that can be used only in places where you want to go back. A wonderful experience, thank you very much. I also want to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-12

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux