Now loading...0%

板室温泉 大黒屋 Itamuro Onsen Daikokuya

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Itamuro Onsen Daikokuya

Overall Rating(65 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

29%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

大変お世話になりました。 家にいるような雰囲気のお部屋だったこともありゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂も雰囲気がそれぞれ違い楽しむことができ、また岩盤浴?に入った効果か腰痛も改善した感じでした。スタッフの皆さんも遠くから見守って... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 家にいるような雰囲気のお部屋だったこともありゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂も雰囲気がそれぞれ違い楽しむことができ、また岩盤浴?に入った効果か腰痛も改善した感じでした。スタッフの皆さんも遠くから見守ってくれて暖かさを感じました。本当にお世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to spend time slowly because it was a room with the atmosphere of being at home. You can enjoy different atmospheres in the bath, and also a bedrock bath? I felt that the effect of getting into the body and the back pain also improved. The staff watched from afar and felt the warmth. Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Japanese Style Room

今回で2回目の宿泊です。 相変わらず静かな空間で癒されます。 お風呂もぬる湯でゆっくり入れました。 食事も部屋食で品数も豊富でとても美味しかったです。 そして部屋からの雪景色が最高でした。 また宿泊したいと思います。 今回はあり... Read more 今回で2回目の宿泊です。 相変わらず静かな空間で癒されます。 お風呂もぬる湯でゆっくり入れました。 食事も部屋食で品数も豊富でとても美味しかったです。 そして部屋からの雪景色が最高でした。 また宿泊したいと思います。 今回はありがとうございました。

This is my second stay. Healed in a quiet space as usual. The bath was also slowly put in lukewarm water. The food was in the room and the food was plentiful and very delicious. And the snow scene from the room was the best. I want to stay again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

お部屋は広くて綺麗でした。窓から見える景色が素敵で、居心地が良かったです。食事もボリュームあって美味しかったです。館内のアート作品が良い雰囲気でした。喫茶スペースもあって良かったです。 是非また伺いたいと思いました。ありがとうございました... Read more お部屋は広くて綺麗でした。窓から見える景色が素敵で、居心地が良かったです。食事もボリュームあって美味しかったです。館内のアート作品が良い雰囲気でした。喫茶スペースもあって良かったです。 是非また伺いたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The room was large and beautiful. The view from the window was wonderful and comfortable. The food was hearty and delicious. The art works in the hall had a good atmosphere. It was good that there was a cafe space. I wanted to come back again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

26日のお琴と、ヴァイオリンの調べは素敵でした。みるみるうちにまっしろに変わる雪景色。庭で喜ぶお子さんの姿はかわいかったです。28日のお餅つき、楽しかったです。つきたてのお持ちの味は格別でした。 いつものお一人様で静かに過ごす大黒屋さんで... Read more 26日のお琴と、ヴァイオリンの調べは素敵でした。みるみるうちにまっしろに変わる雪景色。庭で喜ぶお子さんの姿はかわいかったです。28日のお餅つき、楽しかったです。つきたてのお持ちの味は格別でした。 いつものお一人様で静かに過ごす大黒屋さんでの時間とは異なりましたが、ご家族連れのなかで過ごしていても、ほっこりするような時間が過ごせました。 これは、常連さんが、多いことと、スタッフの皆様の心配りのお陰だと思いました。 このお宿は、この宿の良さをわかる人にだけ、おすすめしたいのが本音です。

The 26th koto and violin research was wonderful. A snow scene that turns into a blank space. The child rejoicing in the garden was cute. It was fun with rice cakes on the 28th. The taste of freshly made is exceptional. It was different from the usual time at Daikokuya, where people spend time quietly alone, but even if they spent time with their families, they could spend time relaxing. I think this is due to the large number of regulars and the concerns of the staff. I really want to recommend this hotel only to those who know the goodness of this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

今回も癒されました。食事もヘルシーで美味しかったです。温泉もいいです。特に露天風呂に入ったときの外の空気のひんやりした冷たさと、温泉の温かさが最高に気持ち良かったです!また、この時期、星空が最高に綺麗でした。 これから、冬本番になって雪が... Read more 今回も癒されました。食事もヘルシーで美味しかったです。温泉もいいです。特に露天風呂に入ったときの外の空気のひんやりした冷たさと、温泉の温かさが最高に気持ち良かったです!また、この時期、星空が最高に綺麗でした。 これから、冬本番になって雪が積もると車で行くのがちょっと心配です。でも、雪景色が見たい!

It was healed this time. The food was healthy and delicious. Hot springs are also good. Especially, the coolness of the outside air when entering the open-air bath and the warmth of the hot spring were the most pleasant! Also, at this time, the starry sky was the most beautiful. I'm a little worried about going by car when it snows in winter. But I want to see the snow scene!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

余分な物がない広いお部屋で一枚の絵を前に、ゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 前回迄はテレビを見ながらご飯を食べていたのですが、今回は独特な形のテーブルで絵を見ながらご飯をいただき、いつも以上に更に美味しく楽しむ事が出来ました。 ... Read more 余分な物がない広いお部屋で一枚の絵を前に、ゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 前回迄はテレビを見ながらご飯を食べていたのですが、今回は独特な形のテーブルで絵を見ながらご飯をいただき、いつも以上に更に美味しく楽しむ事が出来ました。 旅館の皆さんも館内であまり姿を見せずに静かにサービスなさっている感じがとても美しいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました。また、お邪魔したいと思います。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in front of a single picture in a large room with no extras. Until the last time, I was eating rice while watching TV, but this time I enjoyed it even more delicious than usual by having it look at a picture on a unique table. I think that the feeling of being in service in the ryokan without showing too much in the hall is very beautiful. Thank you very much. I would also like to bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Japanese Style Room

周りの風景、食事、お風呂など、ゆっくり時間が流れていました。癒しの場所に身を置くことが出来たことに感謝です。

Time slowly flowed around the surrounding scenery, meals, baths, etc. Thank you for being able to put yourself in a healing place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

静かで、自然が一杯で、落ち着けます。 癒やされに行くには最高です!

Quiet, full of nature and calming down. It's great to go to be healed!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Matsu no Yakata / Western Twin

期待以上に部屋の雰囲気、居心地がよかったです。 温泉がちょうどよい温度でゆっくり浸かれました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 ただ部屋食なので、2回めの配膳の出てくるタイミングがこちらの食事スピードと合わず…なので一回で全部配膳して... Read more 期待以上に部屋の雰囲気、居心地がよかったです。 温泉がちょうどよい温度でゆっくり浸かれました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 ただ部屋食なので、2回めの配膳の出てくるタイミングがこちらの食事スピードと合わず…なので一回で全部配膳していただければと思いました。

The atmosphere and comfort of the room was better than expected. The hot spring was slowly immersed in the right temperature. The meal was also delicious. Since it was just a room meal, the timing of the second meal was not the same as the meal speed ... so I thought I could serve everything in one meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

大黒屋を利用させていただこうと考えたのは、ここ数ヶ月非常にハードワークをしたので仕事のことを忘れて疲れを癒すことと、たいそれたものではないのですが物書きをしたいと考えていたため、観光というよりも、旅館・部屋に閉じこもろうと考えたためでした。... Read more 大黒屋を利用させていただこうと考えたのは、ここ数ヶ月非常にハードワークをしたので仕事のことを忘れて疲れを癒すことと、たいそれたものではないのですが物書きをしたいと考えていたため、観光というよりも、旅館・部屋に閉じこもろうと考えたためでした。 今回、まさにその目的に最適な場所でサービスをしていただいたと感じており大変嬉しく思っております。 アットホームな感じもあり、隠れ処感もあり、侘び寂び感もあり、、色々と五感で刺激を受ける素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I decided to use Daikokuya for the last few months because I worked very hard, so I forgot to work and healed my fatigue. Therefore, rather than sightseeing, I was thinking of confining to an inn / room. This time, I feel very glad to feel that the service was provided in the most suitable place for that purpose. There was a feeling of being at home, there was a feeling of hiding, there was also a feeling of loneliness, I was very happy to have a wonderful time to be stimulated with various senses. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

とてもリラックスできるので、好きです。 悩みとしては、なぜか少しだけベッドが合わないです。(笑)

I like it because it is very relaxing. As a trouble, the bed does not fit a little for some reason. (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お世話になりました。 お風呂は最高でした。備え付けのシャンプーが石鹸シャンプーで慣れていない私は髪がゴワゴワになりました。 シングルルームの2階は部屋の窓が大きく、それが正面玄関・駐車場に面しており、駐車場からこちらが見えそうで昼間は落... Read more お世話になりました。 お風呂は最高でした。備え付けのシャンプーが石鹸シャンプーで慣れていない私は髪がゴワゴワになりました。 シングルルームの2階は部屋の窓が大きく、それが正面玄関・駐車場に面しており、駐車場からこちらが見えそうで昼間は落ち着きませんでした。古い部屋なので騒音に注意するように部屋に注意書きがあったのですが、みなさんわきまえていらしたようで、満室のはずなのにとても静かにすごせました。部屋にバスタオル用のハンガーを置いてほしいです。Bluetoothスピーカーがあればくつろぐのに尚良いかと思います。 食事は朝夕ともに健康に良さそうでした。鮎の焼き物が遅れてでてきたのに冷めていたのは疑問です。 ギャラリーと宿泊翌朝の倉庫美術館の見学は良かったです。特に倉庫美術館は見ごたえありました。また、見学の際の社長のお話も面白かったです。 いろいろ書きましたが、温泉宿でシングルルームがあり連休中でも一人泊ができるのはとてもありがたいのでまた機会があったらお伺いしたいです。

thank you for helping me. The bath was great. I am not used to soap shampoo with my shampoo, and my hair became stiff. On the second floor of the single room, the window of the room was large and it faced the main entrance / parking area. Because it was an old room, there was a note in the room to be careful of noise, but everyone seemed to be aware of it and it was very quiet although it was supposed to be full. I want to put a bath towel hanger in my room. I think it would be better to relax with a Bluetooth speaker. The meal seemed good for both morning and evening. It is doubtful that the grilled salmon was chilled even though it was delayed. The tour of the Gallery and the Warehouse Museum the next morning was good. Especially the Warehouse Museum was worth seeing. The story of the president during the tour was also interesting. I wrote a lot, but it's very appreciated that there is a single room at a hot spring inn and you can stay alone even during consecutive holidays, so I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

価格の割にさまざまなアメニティやサービス、食事、宿の建物など全般的に簡素過ぎだと感じた。旅館と思って来るのでなく、ちょっといい民宿だと思うと納得できる。期待が大きかった面もあるかもしれないけれども。

For the price, I felt that it was too simple overall, such as various amenities, services, meals, and inn buildings. You can be convinced that it is a nice inn rather than a ryokan. Although there may have been a lot of expectations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese Style Room

お風呂は気持ちよく、両方とも堪能させていただきました。 また、部屋と接客も気持ちよく、いい休日を過ごせました。 アブが多いのには閉口させられましたが、自然には勝てませんね。 ただ、残念だったのは食事です。美味しいは美味しいんですが、ど... Read more お風呂は気持ちよく、両方とも堪能させていただきました。 また、部屋と接客も気持ちよく、いい休日を過ごせました。 アブが多いのには閉口させられましたが、自然には勝てませんね。 ただ、残念だったのは食事です。美味しいは美味しいんですが、どうせ旅行をしているのだから、地の物を食べさせていただきたかったです。

The bath was pleasant and I enjoyed both. Also, the room and customer service were pleasant and I had a good holiday. It was closed to many abu, but I can't win naturally. However, what was disappointing is the meal. Delicious is delicious, but because I'm traveling anyway, I wanted to eat local things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

満室と言うことでしたが、不思議なほど、静かに時が流れるお宿です。大黒屋さんでの時間は非日常でありながら、気負うことなく、いつもリラックスさせてもらえます。 多忙な日々を過ごしていますゆえ、心も体もリセットさせてもらいにまたお邪魔させていた... Read more 満室と言うことでしたが、不思議なほど、静かに時が流れるお宿です。大黒屋さんでの時間は非日常でありながら、気負うことなく、いつもリラックスさせてもらえます。 多忙な日々を過ごしていますゆえ、心も体もリセットさせてもらいにまたお邪魔させていただきたいと思います。 ぬるめのお湯、心のこもった食事、素敵なテーブルと椅子 すべてが私のお気に入りです。

Although it was said to be full, it's a mysterious inn where the time flows quietly. Although the time at Daikokuya is extraordinary, you can always relax without worrying about it. Since I am having a busy day, I would like to bother you to reset my mind and body. Lukewarm water, hearty meals, lovely tables and chairs Everything is my favorite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

自然を感じることができ、ゆっくりできました。 ホタルの鑑賞会や旅館内のアートなども良かったです。 また行きたいです。

I could feel nature and relaxed. The firefly viewing party and the art inside the inn were also good. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Take no Yakata / Japanese tatami room

2度目の宿泊となりました。 ありがとうございます。 ご飯も美味しくお風呂も最高です。 時期だったので、蛍の鑑賞まで行かせていただきました!ありがとうございます。 ただ、 エアコンの匂いが気になるのと。 夕食の料理が出てくるタ... Read more 2度目の宿泊となりました。 ありがとうございます。 ご飯も美味しくお風呂も最高です。 時期だったので、蛍の鑑賞まで行かせていただきました!ありがとうございます。 ただ、 エアコンの匂いが気になるのと。 夕食の料理が出てくるタイミングが遅く、 途中布団に入ってしまいました 笑 多分忙しかったのかと思います。。 それだけ気になった点でした。 そのほかは完璧! またお世話になります。

I stayed for the second time. Thank you very much. The rice is delicious and the bath is the best. As it was time, I went to the appreciation of the firefly! Thank you very much. However, I wondered about the smell of the air conditioner. The timing for dinner dishes to come out late, I got into the futon on the way lol I think I was probably busy. . That was the point I was worried about. Others are perfect! I am indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

[West Building] Room with private hot spring (self-catering plan)

房間非常棒,工作人員服務非常好,雖然有點遠,但是很喜歡這間飯店,以後還會想再來住。

The room was very good, the staff service was very good, although a bit far away, but I really liked this restaurant and would like to come back later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Ume no Yakata / Japanese-Western room

従業員さんの教育が行き届いていると感じました。 ただ、サロンで何度か滞在されていらっしゃる?方との営業でのお喋り?に2人の従業員さんが売店を背中にして対応されていて、売店で購入したくても気づかれず やむなくフロントで購入しました。 2人... Read more 従業員さんの教育が行き届いていると感じました。 ただ、サロンで何度か滞在されていらっしゃる?方との営業でのお喋り?に2人の従業員さんが売店を背中にして対応されていて、売店で購入したくても気づかれず やむなくフロントで購入しました。 2人で対応されているのなら、気配とか、今お客が通ったな、など気配りがあったら。と残念に思いました。 きっと、その滞在されてる方は上客なのでしょう。

I felt that the employees were well educated. But have you been staying in the salon several times? Talk with people in sales? Two employees were supported on the back of the store, and even if they wanted to buy at the store, they were forced to purchase at the front desk without notice. If two people are dealing with it, if there is a sign, or if the customer has just passed, etc. I felt sorry. Surely, those who are staying are probably good customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

[West Building] Room with private hot spring (self-catering plan)

高齢の両親は部屋のお風呂に大変満足でした。姪と私は、本館のお風呂と黄土のサウナも利用し、疲れがとれました。いつ伺っても、気持ちよく過ごせます。海外から友人が来たら、連れて行きたいです。ありがとうございました。アートニュースペーパーも大変興味... Read more 高齢の両親は部屋のお風呂に大変満足でした。姪と私は、本館のお風呂と黄土のサウナも利用し、疲れがとれました。いつ伺っても、気持ちよく過ごせます。海外から友人が来たら、連れて行きたいです。ありがとうございました。アートニュースペーパーも大変興味深かったです。

Older parents were very happy with the bath in the room. Aoi and I used the bath in the main building and the ocher sauna, and were exhausted. Whenever I come back, I can spend it comfortably. I would like to take it with my friends from overseas. Thank you very much. The art news paper was also very interesting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Japanese Style Room

湯量豊富な温泉と美味しい食事を十分に堪能させて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 1点だけご提案事項ですが、お風呂をゆっくり頂く為に男女で宿泊する際、ルームキーが其々に用意されていると相手の時間を気にすること無く、ゆっくりできると思... Read more 湯量豊富な温泉と美味しい食事を十分に堪能させて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 1点だけご提案事項ですが、お風呂をゆっくり頂く為に男女で宿泊する際、ルームキーが其々に用意されていると相手の時間を気にすること無く、ゆっくりできると思いました。 又、違う季節にお伺いしたいと考えています。 よろしくお願いします。

We were able to fully enjoy delicious meals with hot springs rich in hot water. Thank you very much. Although I suggested only one point, I thought I could do it slowly without concern for the other time when room key was prepared for each occasion when staying with men and women to slowly get a bath. Also, I would like to ask you in different seasons. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

母親孝行のため初めて伺いました。 建物も食事もサービスも過剰ではなく、凛としたポリシーを感じて母親も大喜びでした。 良い孝行ができました。ありがとうございました。

I first heard it because my mother was filial piety. Buildings, meals and services were not excessive, my mother was delighted, feeling a dignified policy. I was able to do good filial piety. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お風呂のお湯もちょうど良く、ほぼ貸し切りで大変満足しました。 天気と気候にも恵まれ、紅葉の時期だったので散歩しながら自然を満喫しました。 夕食、朝食は上品で量もちょうど良く、美味しくいただきました。 1日だけでしたがとても癒されました... Read more お風呂のお湯もちょうど良く、ほぼ貸し切りで大変満足しました。 天気と気候にも恵まれ、紅葉の時期だったので散歩しながら自然を満喫しました。 夕食、朝食は上品で量もちょうど良く、美味しくいただきました。 1日だけでしたがとても癒されました。また訪れたいです。ありがとうございました。

The hot water in the bath was just right, and I was very satisfied with the nearly lending. I was blessed with the weather and the climate, and it was the time of autumn leaves so I enjoyed nature while taking a walk. Dinner, breakfast was elegant and the amount was just right, and it was delicious. It was only one day but I was healed very much. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

到着が遅くなってしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 親切な接客、適度な量の食事、ぬるめのお風呂と、とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。どうもありがとうございました。 また、利用したいと思います。

I am sorry that my arrival was delayed. I was able to spend very slowly with kind customer service, moderate amount of meal, lukewarm bath. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Japanese Style Room

Relux経由での予約は初めてでしたが、大黒屋に決めた大きな理由の一つはレビューに書かれていた内容でした。そしてそこに書かれていた多くの意見を信じ泊まることに決めて良かったと、今では感謝しています。 けっして新しい施設ではないですし豪華で... Read more Relux経由での予約は初めてでしたが、大黒屋に決めた大きな理由の一つはレビューに書かれていた内容でした。そしてそこに書かれていた多くの意見を信じ泊まることに決めて良かったと、今では感謝しています。 けっして新しい施設ではないですし豪華でもありませんが、シンプルながらもコンセプトであるアートも自然の中に上手く調和し、窓から見える景色、山や少し紅葉した木々や温泉の配管で遊ぶ猿、朝の露天風呂からは花や川、小鳥の鳴き声も聞こえ、とても美しい宿でした。 サービスに関してはこちらの希望にはもちろん対応して頂いた他、困っていることも相談すればスタッフ皆さん気持ちよく一緒に解決して頂きました。何をして頂いたかの全てを書くと逆に迷惑になると思いますので割愛しますが、軽食の提供時間終了後に山から降りてきてお腹を空かせていた僕らに「特別ですよ!」と握って頂いた塩むすびは忘れません。ありがとうございました。

It was my first time to book via Relux, but one of the big reasons I decided in Daikokuya was the content that was written in the review. And I am thankful that I decided to stay long and believe in the many opinions written there. It is not a new facility nor is it luxurious, but a simple but conceptual art harmonizes well with nature, a view that can be seen from the window, a monkey that plays with mountains and plants with a little autumn leaves and plumbing on hot springs, a morning street sky From the bath I heard flowers, rivers, birds' barking sounds, it was a very beautiful lodging. Regarding service, we responded to this hope of course, as well as others, if you consult what you are in trouble, all the staff were comfortable and resolved together. I think that it would be inconvenient to write everything what you did, so I will exclude it, but we grabbed "We are special!" We got off from the mountain after the offer time of snacks and made us hungry I will not forget the salt rice that I had. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

到着が遅くなり、ご迷惑ご心配をおかけしましたが、丁寧に対応くださりとても感謝しています。 また行きたいと思える旅館でした。

Arrival was delayed and I was worried about your inconvenience, but thank you very much for your kind support. It was a ryokan that I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

今回も、癒やされました。前回と 同じに 浴衣2枚 ビール3本冷やして置いて下さり、ありがとうございました。また また お世話になりに 行きたいと思っています。よろしくお願いいたします!

I was healed this time as well. As same as last time two yukata yukata beer Please cool down and thank you for having me. I'd like to go again and take care of me again. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

お客さん一人ひとりを見た接客をしていただいた印象を持ちました。 おかげでとてもいい休暇を過ごすことが出来ました。

I got the impression that we had a customer who saw each customer. Thanks to you I was able to have a very nice vacation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

部屋、宿内外のパブリックスペースのしつらえ、長湯の楽しめるぬる湯の温泉、美味しい料理に日本酒、一合毎に変わるおしゃれな酒器、スタッフの皆さんの様々なおもてなし、いつもありがとうございます。 夕食は日本酒とともにゆったりじっくり頂きたい... Read more 部屋、宿内外のパブリックスペースのしつらえ、長湯の楽しめるぬる湯の温泉、美味しい料理に日本酒、一合毎に変わるおしゃれな酒器、スタッフの皆さんの様々なおもてなし、いつもありがとうございます。 夕食は日本酒とともにゆったりじっくり頂きたい自分ですが、椀物等は冷めないように食べたい時にポットから汁をみたすといった提供は合理的でうれしかったりします。 とってもリーズナブルな宿泊費は少ないスタッフで精一杯切り盛りされているおかげなのかなと感じてます。 今回の宿泊がたまたま四日だったので翌日の朝はつきたてで柔らかく、杵つきでコシのあるお餅を5種類を美味しくいただけて嬉しかったです。 うっかりしていて部屋に忘れ物をしてしまい、ご迷惑をおかけしてしまったのですが、直ぐ宅配便でお送り頂き本当にありがとうございました。 そのうちまた利用させていただきます。

Catering to the public space inside and outside the hotel, the hot spring of Nuruyu where you can enjoy hot water, sake for delicious dishes, fancy drinking bowls changing every morning, various hospitality of the staff, thank you always. Dinner is a person who wants to be relaxed with sake, but when you want to eat so that you can not cool down bowls etc. it is reasonable and delightful to offer such as soup from the pot. Very affordable accommodation fee is perceived to be thanks to the fact that it is allotted with less staff. It happened to be 4th this time, so the next morning was delicious and I was delighted to have five delicious rice cakes with soft stuff and punch with punch. I inadvertently left something in the room and caused inconvenience, but thank you very much for being sent by courier immediately. I will use it again in the meantime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Japanese Style Deluxe Room Shared BathRoom

早便での到着から約22時間、ゆっくりリラックスして過ごすことができました。特に、夜の蛍見学ツアーは子供の頃を思いださせました。有難うございました。

About 22 hours since arrival by the convenience, I was able to spend relaxing slowly. Especially, the firefly tour of the evening made me remember when I was a child. Thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Itamuro Onsen Daikokuya

Address

856 Itamuro, Nasu Shiobara, Tochigi

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

31 room(s)

Welcome to Relux