Now loading...0%

ホテル川久 Hotel Kawakyu

Resort

Review of Hotel Kawakyu

Overall Rating(69 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

36%

3

3%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Presidential Maisonette・Pet

非常に満足しています。コロナウィルス感染防止を徹底しており安心して過ごせました。部屋もつかえきれないぐらいの広さでゆっくりできました。 特に食事は朝夕とも美味しく、熊野牛のステーキやお寿司、天ぷら満足できました。またコーヒーがおいしかった... Read more 非常に満足しています。コロナウィルス感染防止を徹底しており安心して過ごせました。部屋もつかえきれないぐらいの広さでゆっくりできました。 特に食事は朝夕とも美味しく、熊野牛のステーキやお寿司、天ぷら満足できました。またコーヒーがおいしかったです。 スタッフの方のデザートの実演も良かったです。 一つ要望はお風呂に行く時に入れる袋やちょっとしたバックがあるといいですね。 また機会あれば泊まりたいホテルです。

I am very satisfied. I was able to spend my peace of mind with thorough prevention of coronavirus infection. The room was so big that I couldn't even replace it. In particular, the food was delicious in the morning and evening, and I was satisfied with the Kumano beef steak, sushi, and tempura. The coffee was delicious again. Dessert demonstration by the staff was also good. One request would be to have a bag and a little bag to put in when going to the bath. In addition, it is a hotel that I would like to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Presidential Maisonette with Jacuzzi

ホテルの方の丁寧な対応でとても楽しく癒されました。食事の際、担当していただいた方には特に気を配っていただき最高の時間を過ごさせていただきました。是非また利用させていただきます!

The hotel's courtesy was very enjoyable and healed. At the time of the meal, the person in charge was very careful and I had the best time. I will definitely use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-13

Hotel's Choice! (for 2 or 3)

いつも豪華なバイキング料理を楽しみに行ってます 今回もありがとうございました コロナは負けず頑張ってください

I'm always looking forward to gorgeous buffet food Thank you again this time Good luck with corona

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Hotel's Choice! (for 2 or 3)

毎年一度は利用しています。 リラックス出来る客室と、美味しい料理には大変満足しています。 不満や要望があるとしたら、一回の大浴場にサウナがほしいですね。サウナが無いのに水風呂があるって利用する人いるのかな?

We use once a year. I am very satisfied with the relaxing rooms and the delicious food. If you have any complaints or requests, I would like a sauna in one large public bath. Is there a person who uses a water bath without a sauna?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

【Hotel selected room】 <4-6 people>

ゆっくりさせてもらいました、ありがとうございました。 次回は是非友人家族と訪れたいと思います。 誕生日と入学祝いでケーキをお願いしていましたが、ホールの方が2人とも誕生日だと思われ、息子も誕生日のお祝いをしていただきました。 歌声... Read more ゆっくりさせてもらいました、ありがとうございました。 次回は是非友人家族と訪れたいと思います。 誕生日と入学祝いでケーキをお願いしていましたが、ホールの方が2人とも誕生日だと思われ、息子も誕生日のお祝いをしていただきました。 歌声がカッコよく、驚きよりも嬉しさでいっぱいのようでした。  

Thank you for letting me go slowly. Next time I would like to visit with friends and family. I was asking for a cake for my birthday and entrance celebration, but it was thought that both of the halls were birthdays, and my son had a birthday celebration. The singing voice was cool and seemed to be more full of joy than surprise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

KAWAKU'S SUITE: ocean side

夕食は創作フレンチのフルコースを頂きました。地元の食材をアレンジしていて、美味しかったですし、スタッフもベテランの方で会話が楽しかったです。 朝食は、ビュッフェでしたが、フレンチトースト、創作リゾット、すき焼きが特に美味しかったです。 ... Read more 夕食は創作フレンチのフルコースを頂きました。地元の食材をアレンジしていて、美味しかったですし、スタッフもベテランの方で会話が楽しかったです。 朝食は、ビュッフェでしたが、フレンチトースト、創作リゾット、すき焼きが特に美味しかったです。 大浴場は、2Fの方が充実してました。 建物は、バブル時代の豪勢なものので、価値ある品々が堪能できましたが、残念なことでは、設備が古いせいか、暖房の効きが悪かったです。

For dinner, we had a full course of creative French. The local ingredients were arranged and it was delicious, and the staff was also experienced and enjoyed conversation. Breakfast was buffet, but French toast, creative risotto, sukiyaki were particularly delicious. The public bath was enriched on the 2nd floor. The building was a great thing in the bubble era, so we were able to enjoy valuable items, but unfortunately the facilities were old or the heating was not effective.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

SOUTHERN SUITE

母と娘の2人旅でしたが、とても満足して帰りました。お風呂の露天風呂や暖炉がとても気に入りました。またシャンプー類も良い物でした。王様のビュッフェや朝食も大満足でした。建物全体に心地よい香りが広がっていて、優雅な気持ちにさせてくれました。

Although my mother and daughter were traveling together, I was very satisfied and returned. I really liked the outdoor bath and fireplace. Shampoos were also good. The king's buffet and breakfast were also very satisfying. A pleasant fragrance spread throughout the building, making me feel elegant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Presidential Maisonette

とてもゴージャスで非日常を味会わせて頂きました。お部屋も広くゆったりとくつろぐ事が出来ました。メゾネットの部屋だったのですが2階に洗面所があるのが不便でした。 ブールの会場が寒くて水温も低かったです。 プールと温泉のジャグジーが水だった... Read more とてもゴージャスで非日常を味会わせて頂きました。お部屋も広くゆったりとくつろぐ事が出来ました。メゾネットの部屋だったのですが2階に洗面所があるのが不便でした。 ブールの会場が寒くて水温も低かったです。 プールと温泉のジャグジーが水だったのでどちらも入れませんでした。 1人友人が誕生日だったので記念品と記念写真撮って頂きました。 ぜひまた伺いたいです。

It was very gorgeous and I was able to meet the extraordinary. The room was spacious and spacious. It was a maisonette room, but it was inconvenient that there was a washroom on the second floor. The venue in Boule was cold and the water temperature was low. As pool and hot spring jacuzzi were water, we could not enter either. One friend had a birthday so I took a souvenir and a commemorative photo. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

SOUTHERN SUITE

お風呂が本当は5なのですが、2階の温泉サロンはとてもよかったです。1階の大浴場が温泉サロンと比べてしまうからかちょっと落ちるのかなと思いました。ただどちらも良いものには代わりありません

The bath is really 5, but the hot spring salon on the 2nd floor was very good. I thought it would fall a little because the large public bath on the first floor would be compared to the hot spring salon. But neither is a good one

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Presidential Spa Suite "CHOKA" with outdoor bath

プレジデンシャルSPAスイートの潮香に宿泊しました。 お部屋は綺麗でとても広く、大満足です。 またインペリアルラウンジもお酒飲み放題、軽食食べ放題でとても良かったです。 夕食、朝食共には王様のビュッフェで予約していましたが、それとは別に特別... Read more プレジデンシャルSPAスイートの潮香に宿泊しました。 お部屋は綺麗でとても広く、大満足です。 またインペリアルラウンジもお酒飲み放題、軽食食べ放題でとても良かったです。 夕食、朝食共には王様のビュッフェで予約していましたが、それとは別に特別メニューが用意されており、この特別メニューはとても美味しかったです。 しかし、楽しみにしていた王様のビュッフェは王様とは名ばかりで、松茸の土瓶蒸しは写真では立派な松茸が入っていますが、実際は松茸のかけらが1つ…これが松茸かな??というものでした。 また、松茸ご飯も楽しみにしていたのですが、こちらに関しては松茸ご飯自体がありませんでした… 毛蟹の蟹味噌も楽しみにしていましたが、食べてみるととても臭く、食べられませんでした… 特別メニューがあったので、まだ良かったですが、これがなかったらお腹いっぱいにはなりませんでした… 接客ですが、高級旅館やホテルは駐車はスタッフの方がやってくださいますが、ここはやってくださらなかったです。 また、最後お会計の際にInstagram投稿キャンペーンをやっていたので、それに関して不明点があり、質問したのですが、お会計の方が分からなかったのか、途中で代わったおばさんのスタッフさん(Aさんだったかな?)その方は笑顔もなく、非常に冷たく、私の質問とは全く異なる回答をされ、この人はInstagramのこともこのキャンペーンについてもあまり理解されてないのでは??と思いました。 最後の最後に不愉快な思いをしました。 お部屋は気に入ったので、またお邪魔したいと思います。

I stayed at Shioka, Presidential SPA Suite. The rooms are clean and very spacious and very satisfying. The Imperial Lounge was also very good with all-you-can-drink and all-you-can-eat snacks. Both dinner and breakfast were booked at the King's buffet, but there was a special menu available, and this special menu was very delicious. However, the king's buffet I've been looking forward to is just the name of the king, and the mushroom steamed matsutake mushroom has a fine matsutake mushroom in the picture, but in fact there is only one piece of matsutake mushroom ... is this a matsutake mushroom? ? It was that. I also looked forward to matsutake rice, but there was no matsutake rice itself ... I was looking forward to the miso miso, but when I tried it, it smelled so bad that I could n’t eat it… There was a special menu, so it was still good, but without this I wouldn't be full ... Although it is a customer service, the staff at the luxury inns and hotels did the parking, but did not do here. Also, since I was doing an Instagram posting campaign at the time of the last check, there was an uncertain point about that, I asked a question, but I did not know the checkout, the aunt staff who changed on the way (A He was n’t smiling, very cold, and answering very differently from my question, isn't this person well understood about Instagram and the campaign? ? I thought. I felt unpleasant at the very end. I like the room so I would like to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

KAWAKU'S SUITE: ocean side

バブル時代の豪華なホテルとして利用させていただきました。 主観になりますが、ほぼ全てにおいて不満は無いですが、料金面で少しお高いと感じました。 【お部屋】 良い点=広々として景色も良く、ミネラルウォーターのサービスもあり良かったで... Read more バブル時代の豪華なホテルとして利用させていただきました。 主観になりますが、ほぼ全てにおいて不満は無いですが、料金面で少しお高いと感じました。 【お部屋】 良い点=広々として景色も良く、ミネラルウォーターのサービスもあり良かったです。 不満点=煙草臭い。 【お料理】 ディナー&amp;朝食、美味しいです。 不満点は特に無いです。 ただ、記憶に残る&amp;感動する料理もなかったです。 【サービス】 外国人の従業員の方も、いっぱい居ましたが、誠実に対応していただき、サービスに関しては素晴らしいと感じました。 【温泉】 素晴らしいです。 温泉も2つありますが、片側の海の見える側の温泉は、質、景観共に最高の空間を過ごせる場所だと思います。 泉質も湯冷めしにくく、少しショッパイ塩泉、湯温も温かく、のんびり浸かれる温泉でした。 【総合】 王様のビュッフェ、少し名前負けしてるかなぁ?と思う点と、部屋の煙草の臭い、料金面で点数下げましたが、それ以外に関しては素晴らしいホテルだと思います。 人によってツッコミ処が、まだまだあるかと思いますが、料金次第で充分納得のいくホテルかと思いました。

We used as luxurious hotel of bubble era. Although it is subjective, there is no dissatisfaction in almost everything, but I felt that it was a little expensive in terms of price. 【The room】 Good point = It was spacious and the scenery was good, and there was a service of mineral water. Dissatisfaction point = cigarette smell. [Cooking] Dinner & breakfast is delicious. There are no particular dissatisfaction points. However, there was no memorable & touching dish. 【service】 There were a lot of foreign employees, but sincerely responding, I felt that the service was excellent. [Onsen] Wonderful. There are two hot springs, but the hot spring on the side where you can see the sea is the place where you can spend the best space in terms of both quality and scenery. The quality of the springs was not easy to cool down, the salty springs were slightly hot, the hot water was warm, and it was a relaxing hot spring. [General] Is the King's buffet losing a little name? I thought, and the smell of the cigarettes in the room, the price was lowered, but I think that it is a wonderful hotel for the rest. I think that there are still many tsukkomi shops depending on the person, but I thought that it was a hotel that was satisfactory enough depending on the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

ROYAL SUITE: ocean side

客室の設備が故障してたりして気になりました。 カーテンが外れている。ブラインドが折れていたりしてます。 でもホテル全体はよかったです。

We were worried about facilities of guest room being out of order. The curtain is off. The blinds are broken. But the whole hotel was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Presidential Maisonette with Jacuzzi

憧れだった川久さんに泊まれて大満足でした。 台風がきていた時で大浴場の露天風呂が利用出来なくて、それだけが心残りでした。 せっかくのフレンチでしたが夕食後すぐにエステの予約をしてしまった為急がせてしまいましたが対応して頂きありがとうござ... Read more 憧れだった川久さんに泊まれて大満足でした。 台風がきていた時で大浴場の露天風呂が利用出来なくて、それだけが心残りでした。 せっかくのフレンチでしたが夕食後すぐにエステの予約をしてしまった為急がせてしまいましたが対応して頂きありがとうございました。 また別のお部屋でお邪魔したいです。 お世話になりました。

I was very happy to stay with Mr. Kawahisa who was longing. When the typhoon was coming, I couldn't use the open-air bath at the large public bath. Although it was a great French, I had to hurry because I booked a beauty salon soon after dinner. I want to disturb you in another room. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

KAWAKU'S SUITE: ocean side

部屋のタバコの匂いがとても気になりました。 他が良かっただけに とても残念でした。

I was very interested in the smell of cigarettes in the room. I was very disappointed because the others were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

KAWAKU'S SUITE: ocean side

すごく楽しみにしてました。とても素敵なホテルでした。また絶対行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was really looking forward to it. It was a very nice hotel. I definitely want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

SOUTHERN SUITE

ご飯がとても美味しく、朝食、夕食が楽しみでした。 大浴場がとても綺麗で、最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

The rice was very delicious and I was looking forward to breakfast and dinner. The public bath was very beautiful and great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

ROYAL SUITE: ocean side

とても楽しい旅行でした。 またお願いいたします。

It was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

SOUTHERN SUITE

部屋にコーヒー☕を置いて欲しいです

I want a coffee pot in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Presidential Spa Suite "TENKAI" with outdoor bath

お料理は毎回いつも美味しいのですがお部屋のホコリが気になります。隅々までお掃除お願いします。

The food is always delicious but I'm concerned about the dust in the room. Please clean up every corner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

KAWAKU'S SUITE: ocean side

父の退職祝いを兼ねての旅行でしたので二部屋予約しました。コメント欄に退職祝いとの記入をした所、チェックインした際に写真撮影のサービスと父、母に記念品を頂きました。心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。お部屋もとても喜んで貰え(勿論私達も大満足)良か... Read more 父の退職祝いを兼ねての旅行でしたので二部屋予約しました。コメント欄に退職祝いとの記入をした所、チェックインした際に写真撮影のサービスと父、母に記念品を頂きました。心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。お部屋もとても喜んで貰え(勿論私達も大満足)良かったです。お食事も何を頂いても美味でしたので食べ過ぎてしまったくらいです。お風呂も子供連れでも洗い易くなっており綺麗で露天風呂にも満足でした。 機会があればまた伺わせて貰いたいです。

I booked two rooms as it was a trip for my father's retirement celebration. I filled in the comments with a retirement celebration, and when I checked in, I received a photo service and a memorial from my father and mother. I was very happy about my care. The room was very pleased and I was happy (of course we were also very happy). I ate too much because it was delicious no matter what the meal was given. It was easy for both the bath and children to wash and it was beautiful and I was satisfied with the open-air bath. I would like to see you again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Presidential Spa Suite "TENKAI" with outdoor bath

初めての利用ですが、全体的に行き届いたサービスで満足しています。特に、朝食ビュッフェに追加で和定食が提供されたので取りに行く手間が省けサプライズでした。その時の男性スタッフの方の心遣いに感謝します。 要望1. 妻が部屋に全身が映る鏡(姿見)... Read more 初めての利用ですが、全体的に行き届いたサービスで満足しています。特に、朝食ビュッフェに追加で和定食が提供されたので取りに行く手間が省けサプライズでした。その時の男性スタッフの方の心遣いに感謝します。 要望1. 妻が部屋に全身が映る鏡(姿見)が欲しいとの事。要望2. 1F大浴場の更衣室が非常に狭く10人程度いたのでぎゅうぎゅうだった。 質問 又利用を考えていますが、夕食(和定食)のメニューが変わる頻度を教えて下さい。(月、季節等) その頃今回と同じ宿泊プランを利用します。

It is the first time use, but I am satisfied with the thorough service. Especially, the Japanese set meal was provided additionally to the breakfast buffet, so it was a surprise to save time and effort. Thank you for the consideration of the male staff at that time. Demand 1. The wife wants a mirror (looking at) that the whole body is reflected in the room. Demand 2. The changing room of the 1F public bath was very narrow and there were about 10 people, so it was a surprise. Question I am considering using it, but please tell me how often the menu for dinner (Japanese set meal) changes. (Month, season, etc.) I will use the same accommodation plan as this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Presidential Spa Suite "TENKAI" with outdoor bath

初日は雨で観光をあきらめホテルでゆっくり出来ました。 連れが泊まった部屋を大変気に入ってテンションあがって喜んでました。 食事も好きなものが取れるビュッフェなので好き嫌いが多い連れにはありがたく 種類も多くどれも美味しく頂きました。 ... Read more 初日は雨で観光をあきらめホテルでゆっくり出来ました。 連れが泊まった部屋を大変気に入ってテンションあがって喜んでました。 食事も好きなものが取れるビュッフェなので好き嫌いが多い連れにはありがたく 種類も多くどれも美味しく頂きました。 また、今度は違うお部屋にも泊まってみたいです。 素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

On the first day, I gave up sightseeing in the rain and was able to relax at the hotel. I really liked the room I stayed with and I was happy to see the tension. Because it is a buffet where you can take something you like, you can appreciate it There were many varieties and all delicious. Also, I would like to stay in another room this time. I had a great time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

ROYAL SUITE: ocean side

お部屋はアップグレードしていただきました。あまりにも広すぎるお部屋、景色も良く、贅沢感を満喫できました。お部屋が広ずぎるため、空調が思うようにならず、少し寒かったです。ベットルームの空調が別だったので、助かりました。ただ、お風呂の壁の汚れが... Read more お部屋はアップグレードしていただきました。あまりにも広すぎるお部屋、景色も良く、贅沢感を満喫できました。お部屋が広ずぎるため、空調が思うようにならず、少し寒かったです。ベットルームの空調が別だったので、助かりました。ただ、お風呂の壁の汚れが気になりました。大浴場には、お部屋のタオルを持って行かなくてもよいが、便利です。女湯は夜が二階、朝が一階でした。一階のお風呂にも寝湯があればと思います。こんな豪華なホテルは、ほかにはないと思います。ウエルカムドリンクのサービスがあればと思いました。

The room was upgraded. The room was too large, the view was good, and I could enjoy the feeling of luxury. As room became large, as air conditioning did not think, it was a little cold. It was saved because the air conditioning in the bedroom was different. However, I was worried about the dirt on the bath wall. You don't have to bring your room towel to the public bath, but it is convenient. In the women's bath, the night was upstairs and the morning was upstairs. I think if there is a sleeping bath in the bath on the first floor. I think that such a luxurious hotel is nothing else. I thought there was a welcome drink service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 公開NG(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

SOUTHERN SUITE

!!!公開NG!!! 「施設利用者と掲載施設にまつわる、当事者間の問題と当社が判断した内容を投稿すること。」のため

! ! ! Public NG! ! ! For “posting the matter that the Company judges about the problem between the parties related to the facility user and the listed facility.”

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

SOUTHERN SUITE

食事、特に夕食は他に無いくらいの豪華さです。友人、知人にも勧めたいと思います。

The food, especially dinner, is as luxurious as it is. I would also recommend it to friends and acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Modern Japanese Suite [Non-smoking] *renewed

ホテルのスタッフさん皆様ニコニコと素敵な方でした。 また記念日に宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

All the staff at the hotel were nice and smiling. I would also like to stay at the anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Presidential Maisonette・Pet

朝食は和定食と洋食バイキングと選択できるといいですね。

It would be nice if you could choose Japanese and Western buffet meals for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Presidential Spa Suite "TENKAI" with outdoor bath

ディナー他のテーブルとセッテングが違う、5時半からの食事なのに!花とローソン(機械物)かない! モーニング、柱にへばり付いた席で食べづらいディナー時のデザートのパフォーマンスの場所!気分良く食事を!食べる物も無いけど!

Dinner Another table and setting are different, it's a meal from 5:30! Flowers and Lawson (mechanical objects) are not! Morning, the place of performance of dessert at the time of dinner difficult to eat in the seat stuck to the pillar! Dine well! I do not have anything to eat!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Presidential Spa Suite "TENKAI" with outdoor bath

とても素晴らしい贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 お風呂は2階の方がとても良く、その後1階に入った時にサウナもないし大きな違いにがっかりしたので、もう少し1階の内容も良かったらいいなと思いました。 あと部屋のスパのところに置いてたバスタオルが... Read more とても素晴らしい贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 お風呂は2階の方がとても良く、その後1階に入った時にサウナもないし大きな違いにがっかりしたので、もう少し1階の内容も良かったらいいなと思いました。 あと部屋のスパのところに置いてたバスタオルが少し臭かったので、もっと良い匂いにしてもらいたいです。 スパの個室の洗い場には細やかな計らいに感動しました!

I had a very wonderful luxury time. The bathroom was better on the 2nd floor, afterwards when I entered the first floor there was no sauna and I was disappointed with the big difference, so I thought it would be nice if the contents of the 1st floor were good a little more. The bath towel that I put in the spa in the room was a bit odorful, so I want you to smell better. I was touched by a detailed measurement in the washroom of the private room of the spa!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

SOUTHERN SUITE

出身地ですので特に観光もせず、温泉と食事で贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。広いお部屋は古さは否めないものの、清潔で落ち着けます。季節毎に料理内容もかわっているのでまた訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Because I am from a hometown, I did not do anything particularly, I had a luxurious time with hot springs and meals. Although large rooms can not deny oldness, they are clean and calm. Because the cooking content has changed every season, I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Kawakyu

Address

3745 Shirahama-cho, Nishimuro-gun, Wakayama-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

74 room(s)

Welcome to Relux