Now loading...0%

金乃竹 塔ノ澤 Kinnotake Tonosawa

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Kinnotake Tonosawa

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

36%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-10

HARUKA type (58~60 square meters)

Great staff and nice rooms

Great staff and nice rooms

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-10

Tsuki Standard Room with Open Air Bath

Everything is so good Staff are so nice

Everything is so good Staff are so nice

Mr./Ms. Y.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

TAKE type (60~72 square meters)

とてもいい部屋でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。接客も素早く対応して頂き快適に過ごす事が出来ました。また 次回も泊まりたいと思います。

I was able to spend time in a very nice room. The customer service was quick response and I was able to spend comfortably. I would like to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

KUMO type (68~70 square meters)

総合的には良い施設かと感じました。 スタッフの対応も笑顔も心地が良い。 今回は車で行かなかったので観光もバス、電車利用ですが立地が悪い。 レストランはファミレスか?と勘違いするほど簡素な環境。食事の質は高いですが。 その点では老舗の... Read more 総合的には良い施設かと感じました。 スタッフの対応も笑顔も心地が良い。 今回は車で行かなかったので観光もバス、電車利用ですが立地が悪い。 レストランはファミレスか?と勘違いするほど簡素な環境。食事の質は高いですが。 その点では老舗の高級旅館並みの料金を支払う事に違和感多いにあり。 今回二泊しましたが、なんと部屋風呂の清掃はなし、ヌルヌルした感覚がはっきり言って不愉快。 当たり前の基本が出来ていないと強く感じた。

Overall I felt it was a good facility. Both the staff's response and the smile are comfortable. As we did not go by car this time, sightseeing is bus, use of train, but location is bad. Is the restaurant a family restaurant? Environment that is so simple that you misunderstand. The food quality is high. In that respect, it is often uncomfortable to pay the same rates as a well-established luxury inn. We stayed for two days this time, but there was no cleaning of the room bath, and it was unpleasant to say that the sense which was murky was clear. I strongly felt that the basics of the day were not done.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

HIKARI (71-75 square meters)

ホテルの直接のアンケートに詳しく書きましたので、ここでは感想の概要だけにします。旅行の最大の楽しみの夕食ですが、和牛のプランだったので材料費がかかる為か量が全く足りませんでした。どのウェブサイトにも料理の写真があまりないので参考にするものが... Read more ホテルの直接のアンケートに詳しく書きましたので、ここでは感想の概要だけにします。旅行の最大の楽しみの夕食ですが、和牛のプランだったので材料費がかかる為か量が全く足りませんでした。どのウェブサイトにも料理の写真があまりないので参考にするものがなくて、結果とても残念な気分になりました。 スタッフは皆さん笑顔で対応してくれるのですが、何につけても待ち時間が長いのと、横の連携が取れていないのを感じました。たまたま混んでいたのでしょうか。 部屋は広く清潔で、部屋風呂でゆったりのんびりできたのは良かったです。

I wrote in detail in the direct questionnaire of the hotel, so here is only an overview of the impressions. It was the most enjoyable dinner of the trip, but because it was a plan of Wagyu beef, the amount was not enough at all because of the cost of materials. There aren't many photos of food on any of the websites, so I have nothing to refer to, and as a result I feel very disappointed. The staff responded with a smile on everyone, but I felt that the waiting time was long and I couldn't get along side-by-side for anything. Did it happen to be crowded? The room was large and clean, and it was good that I could relax in the room bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

HIKARI (71-75 square meters)

一言で素晴らしい。 ①駐車場からロビーまでの距離が近くアクセスが楽な事、 また、到着時は駐車場まで出迎えや、ウエルカムドリンクでアルコールの提供など特別感を味わう事ができ妻も大変感動し喜んで貰え行って良かったと思いました。 ②夕食はお... Read more 一言で素晴らしい。 ①駐車場からロビーまでの距離が近くアクセスが楽な事、 また、到着時は駐車場まで出迎えや、ウエルカムドリンクでアルコールの提供など特別感を味わう事ができ妻も大変感動し喜んで貰え行って良かったと思いました。 ②夕食はお酒を飲む私には丁度良い味付けと感じたのですが、お酒を飲まない妻には全体的に辛めだったようです。 朝食は私は和食、妻は洋食を頼みました、和食については少しずつ多種類食べる事が出来て堪能出来ました。又、洋食についてもパン好きの妻には好評でした。 ③客室はワンフロアーで柱が無く広々と開放感とゴージャス感のある綺麗な部屋でした。ベランダの露天風呂についても熱めで、ぬるくする方向での温度調整が出来て大変良かったです。 そのせいか、共同大浴場へ行く事も無く何度入り温泉を堪能する事が出来ました。 ただ、一つだけ残念だったのが、他の宿泊部屋のベランダで喫煙していたタバコの煙が漂ってきた事で、私も妻も気分を害した事です。

It is wonderful in one word. (1) The distance from the parking lot to the lobby is close and access is easy, and when you arrive, you can meet the parking lot and enjoy special feeling such as the provision of alcohol with welcome drink, and your wife is very impressed and delighted to go I thought it was good. 2 I felt that the supper was just good taste for me to drink, but it seemed to be hot overall for my non-drinking wife. As for breakfast, I ordered Japanese food, my wife requested western food, and I was able to enjoy many kinds of Japanese food little by little. In addition, about Western food, it was popular with my wife who likes bread. The 3 rooms were single floor with no pillars and were spacious and spacious with a sense of openness and gorgeousness. It was very hot about the open-air bath of the veranda, and it was very good to be able to adjust the temperature in the direction to be warm. Because of that, without having to go to the communal public bath, I was able to enjoy the hot spring many times. However, the only disappointing thing was that I and my wife both felt bad that the smoke of cigarettes that I had smoked on the veranda of the other rooms had drifted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

HIKARI (71-75 square meters)

彼と記念日のお祝いを兼ねた旅行で宿泊させていただきました。 予約時のフリーコメントで「記念日等のお祝いのお手伝いをします」とあったので、その旨を伝えるとなんと夕食のデザートがアニバーサリープレートで運ばれて来ました。本当にお祝いしていただ... Read more 彼と記念日のお祝いを兼ねた旅行で宿泊させていただきました。 予約時のフリーコメントで「記念日等のお祝いのお手伝いをします」とあったので、その旨を伝えるとなんと夕食のデザートがアニバーサリープレートで運ばれて来ました。本当にお祝いしていただけるとは思っていなかったため、嬉しくて思わず涙が出そうになってしまいました! お部屋も窓からの景色も素敵で居心地も良かったですし、客室露天風呂も広く何度も入ってしまいました。 ご飯を美味しくていつもよりたくさん食べちゃいました! あと、ウェルカムドリンクと一緒に出してくれるチョコレートスフレが美味しかったです! 何から何まで大満足で良い思い出になりました。また宿泊したいです。 本当にありがとうございました!!!

I stayed with a trip that also celebrates him and the anniversary. Dry dessert was delivered on the anniversary plate when I told you that "I will help you celebrate such as anniversary" with a free comment at the time of reservation. I did not expect to celebrate truly, so I am happy and unexpectedly have tears coming out! The view from the window was wonderful and comfortable in the room, too and guest room outdoor bath was widely entered many times as well. I ate rice deliciously and ate a lot more than usual! Also, the chocolate souffle that will be served with the welcome drink was delicious! I am satisfied and have good memories of anything. I would like to stay again. I'm really thankful to you! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

SHIZUKU type (57~70 square meters)

安靜, 溫泉溫和,非常令人放鬆, 竹林很美 早餐, 晚餐品質都很好, 非常美味 服務相當好, 當然英文可以更好些 比較特別的是沒有電視, 但我認為這是優點, 可以令人完全放鬆

Quiet, hot springs, very relaxing, bamboo forest is very beautiful breakfast, dinner quality is very good, very delicious service is quite good, of course English can be better and more special is no TV, but I think this is an advantage, can be complete Relax

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

SHIZUKU type (78~81 square meters)

住宿不錯,房間乾淨!服務人員很好,笑容很好感覺親切!很多都能講英文跟中文,這一點非常不錯

Nice accommodation, clean rooms! The service staff is very good, the smile is very good and feels kind! Many can speak English and Chinese, which is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

KUMO type (68~70 square meters)

丁寧に接客していただき、食事も美味しかったです。また利用したいと思いました。

I attentively attent to guests and the meal was delicious. I also wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

HIKARI type (94 square meters)

とても丁寧に対応していただきましてありがとうございました。 イレギュラーにも柔軟に対応されていて、非常に高いレベルのホスピタリティを感じました。 バーでの品揃えも良く、満足いたしました。 また箱根に行く際には宿泊させてもらいたいと思い... Read more とても丁寧に対応していただきましてありがとうございました。 イレギュラーにも柔軟に対応されていて、非常に高いレベルのホスピタリティを感じました。 バーでの品揃えも良く、満足いたしました。 また箱根に行く際には宿泊させてもらいたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for handling it carefully. It was flexibly handled irregularly, I felt a very high level of hospitality. The selection of items at the bar was also good and I was satisfied. When I went to Hakone again, I thought that I wanted to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

SHIZUKU type (78~81 square meters)

立地条件の為なのか、施設内又は部屋の中でも害虫の様な物が見られ残念でした。

It was disappointing to see things like pests in the facility or in the room whether it was for location conditions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

HARUKA type (58~60 square meters)

とても居心地良くリラックス出来ました。清潔なお部屋でセンスも良く、接客の距離感も理想的なものでした。一点だけわがままを言わせて頂くならお食事処がファミリーレストランのようだったことだけ残念でした。 食事はとても美味しかったし、メニューも食... Read more とても居心地良くリラックス出来ました。清潔なお部屋でセンスも良く、接客の距離感も理想的なものでした。一点だけわがままを言わせて頂くならお食事処がファミリーレストランのようだったことだけ残念でした。 食事はとても美味しかったし、メニューも食材も量も申し分ないですし、ラウンジなどの雰囲気も良かった分、気になってしまいました。 とは言え、帰宅してからの印象はとても良く、また行きたいとても良いお宿です。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

It was very comfortable and relaxing. Sense was good in clean room, distance feeling of customer was ideal, too. It was disappointing that the restaurant was like a family restaurant if you let me say selfishness only one point. The meals were delicious, the menu, the ingredients and the amount were perfect, and the atmosphere of the lounge was also good, I became obsessed. However, the impression after going home is very good, it is a very good owner wanting to go again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

TAKE type (60~72 square meters)

スタッフの皆さんは感じがよかったです。一生懸命に対応して頂きました。 しかし 値段の割には内容が、、、残念 あまり清掃が行き届いなかったり 自分の部屋が枕元のコンセント壊れてたり、虫が多いので虫除けの機械使おうと思ったら薬品がほぼ空... Read more スタッフの皆さんは感じがよかったです。一生懸命に対応して頂きました。 しかし 値段の割には内容が、、、残念 あまり清掃が行き届いなかったり 自分の部屋が枕元のコンセント壊れてたり、虫が多いので虫除けの機械使おうと思ったら薬品がほぼ空だったり、、 雰囲気もどこか高級感に欠ける。 同じ10万払うなら違う場所に泊まろうと思いました。

Everyone of the staff was nice feeling. I responded very hard. However, the contents are in proportion to the price ,, Sorry too much cleaning can not be reached or my room breaks down at the outlet of the bedside or because there are a lot of insects so the medicine is almost empty, and the atmosphere is also I lack something of quality. If I pay the same 100,000, I thought that I would stay at a different place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

TAKE type (60~72 square meters)

箱根湯本からtaxiで金の竹塔ノ沢に着いて、私有地なのか宿泊者以外は入れないという看板を見て、何だかホッとしました。箱根に来てアジア系の旅行客がとても多かったので、そういう喧騒を避けたかったので。また、レビュー等ではお料理が少ないとか味が... Read more 箱根湯本からtaxiで金の竹塔ノ沢に着いて、私有地なのか宿泊者以外は入れないという看板を見て、何だかホッとしました。箱根に来てアジア系の旅行客がとても多かったので、そういう喧騒を避けたかったので。また、レビュー等ではお料理が少ないとか味が薄いとか見ましたが、本当に大変美味しく頂きました。うちの娘は料理長を持って帰りたい!という程でした。旅館設備がビジネスホテルっぽいってレビューにありましたが、変な小細工した造りより好感持てました。オートロックじゃないのは不便だったけど。全体的に1つを除いては大満足でした。また行きたい!ただひとつ、絶対に改善しなくては!と言いたいのはエステです。あれは酷い。あれじゃ、私が娘にするマッサージより酷い。ペアルームで二人で受けましたが、施術する二人のうち、若い人が新人ぽい年上の人のことをバカにしているのが明らかで。またその新人ぽい人も手際がよろしくなく。疲れきって寝てしまった私も起きるほど、キッチンタイマー鳴らしてたし。パーツごとにタイマーかけてるのも聞こえてたし。疲労回復の香りを選びましたが、全く回復できず!力加減をその都度伝えましたが、娘には強すぎて、私には弱すぎて、本当に不満しか残ってません。旅館について真っ先に薦めてきたエステがコレでは、台無しです。しかも高い!!!!! 他は全て素敵でした。エステの改善を求めます。

From Hakone Yumoto arrived at Bamboo Tower Noosawa with taxi at taxi, I was relieved somewhat when I saw a sign that it was private lodging or not except for guests. As I came to Hakone and had so many Asian tourists, I wanted to avoid such bustle. Also, in the review etc. I saw that the dishes are small or the taste is light, but it was really very delicious. My daughter wants to go home with a chef! That was about it. Although the inn building facilities were in the review as a business hotel, it was more favorable than the strange small workmanship. It was inconvenient that it was not an autolock. Overall I was very satisfied except for one. I want to go there again! One thing, I definitely need to improve! It is an esthetic that I want to say. That is terrible. Well then, I am a bit more massage than I do to my daughter. Two people got in the pair room, but it is obvious that the young person is stupid about the old-fashioned person among the two who perform the operation. Also, its newcomer person is not well-trained. I got exhausted and I fell asleep as I got up, the kitchen timer was ringing. I heard he was wearing a timer for each part. I chose the scent of recovery from fatigue, but I can not recover it at all! Although I told power adjustment every time, it is too strong for my daughter, it is too weak for me, only really complained. The first thing about the inn about the ryokan is spoiling. And it is expensive! ! ! ! ! Everything else was lovely. I will seek improvement of esthetic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Tsuki Standard Room with Open Air Bath

お世話になりました。 おもてなし、サービスの良さに感謝してます。 せっかく、高級感溢れるお部屋なのに、扉や廊下の雰囲気が、マンションみたいな感じで、そこは高級感が感じられず残念です。 改築したばかりで、どうしようもない事なのですが…一... Read more お世話になりました。 おもてなし、サービスの良さに感謝してます。 せっかく、高級感溢れるお部屋なのに、扉や廊下の雰囲気が、マンションみたいな感じで、そこは高級感が感じられず残念です。 改築したばかりで、どうしようもない事なのですが…一言です。

thank you for helping me. I appreciate the hospitality and the goodness of service. Although it is a room full of luxury, the atmosphere of the door and the corridor is like an apartment, there is no feeling of luxury and it is regrettable. I just modified it and I can not do anything wrong, but it is a word.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-28

HARUKA type (58~60 square meters)

食事は、吟味された食材で丁寧に供されており、たいそう美味しくいただきました。また、ぜひ伺いたいと思います。 できれば、浴衣が2枚あると、朝もさっぱり、かつゆったりしたスタイルで、朝食がいただけると思います。

The meal was carefully served with carefully-crafted ingredients, and it was very delicious. In addition, I would like to ask you a question. If possible, I think that if you have 2 yukata, you can have breakfast in the morning as well as in a relaxing style.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

HARUKA type (58~60 square meters)

夕飯時に日本酒をお願いしましたが、普通の大きなグラスでした。おちょこや綺麗な日本酒用のグラスがあればよかったです。

I asked for sake at dinner, but it was a normal large glass. I wish I had a glass for sake and beautiful sake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

TAKE type (60~72 square meters)

この度はありがとうございました。 母の還暦祝いにぴったりな本当に素敵な1泊2日でした。

Thank you for this time. It was a really nice 2 days 1 nights perfect for my mother 's 60th birthday celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

HARUKA type (58~60 square meters)

彼の誕生日に伺いました。 お宿に着いた途端からいい香りに癒されました。お部屋も開放的で清潔感があり非日常的な中に居心地が良さがあり良い時間を過ごせました。 お食事も美味しく、スタッフの方もみなさん対応が良く満足した旅になりました。

I asked on his birthday. As soon as I arrived at the hotel I healed it with a nice scent. The room was also open and clean and there was good comfort within a non-routine and I had a good time. The meal was delicious, and the staff was very pleased with the response and it was a satisfying trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-04

Tsuki Standard Room with Open Air Bath

一部部屋の設備で不備がありましたが、それ以外の部分については満足出来る施設だと思います。 滞在中は非常にゆっくり出来温泉も堪能出来ました。 また機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います。

Although there was incompleteness in the facilities of some rooms, I think that it is a satisfactory facility for other parts. During my stay I was able to enjoy the hot springs very slowly. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-28

TAKE type (60~72 square meters)

初訪問でしたが、非常に満足できる時間を過ごせました。朝食、夕食とも満足でシェフのこだわりを感じました。部屋も無駄がなくただ、目線を考えて作りになっていたのが素晴らしいと思いました。一点希望としましては夕食と朝食で座る場所を変更できるといろい... Read more 初訪問でしたが、非常に満足できる時間を過ごせました。朝食、夕食とも満足でシェフのこだわりを感じました。部屋も無駄がなくただ、目線を考えて作りになっていたのが素晴らしいと思いました。一点希望としましては夕食と朝食で座る場所を変更できるといろいろな景色が楽しめてより満足度が高まるかと思います。また利用させていただきます。

Although it was my first visit, I was able to spend a very satisfactory time. Both breakfast and dinner satisfied the chef's commitment. There was no room in the room, but I thought it was wonderful that I was thinking about my line of sight. One point I hope that you can change the place to sit with dinner and breakfast and you will be able to enjoy various sceneries and you will be more satisfied. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-30

SHIZUKU type (57~70 square meters)

お食事について、とても満足することができました。品数、品質がとても満足できました。特に朝食(和食)はとても満足いたしました。是非、また寄らせていただきます。お世話様でした。

I was satisfied very much about meal. The number of items and the quality was very satisfying. Especially breakfast (Japanese food) was very satisfied. Come and I will try it again. It was kind of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-14

Tsuki Standard Room with Open Air Bath

海外研修生の対応には工夫して頂きたい。

I would like to devise measures to deal with overseas trainees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-27

SHIZUKU type (57~70 square meters)

お気遣いのおもてなし、ありがとうございました。 とても満足できる滞在でした。

Thank you for your caring hospitality. It was a very satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

HIKARI (71-75 square meters)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.C(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-15

SHIZUKU type (57~70 square meters)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-19

Tsuki Standard Room with Open Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux