Now loading...0%

東京ステーションホテル
The Tokyo Station Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(77 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

12%

3

-%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.C(36)

Select Date:2016-10-11

Fantastic stay!

Fantastic stay!

Mr./Ms. K.M(28)

Select Date:2019-06-09

とても良かったです。

It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-02

いつ来ても必ず満足して帰れます。そのようなホテルは他にありません。

I will always be happy to come back whenever I come. There is no such hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.E(43)

Select Date:2019-04-26

東京駅の上とは思えないほど静かで、改札口を真上から見下ろす不思議な感じも嬉しかったです。 お部屋も美しく、スタッフの説明もご丁寧でわかりやすかったです。朝食も清潔感のある雰囲気で美味しさが増し朝から良い気分で一日のスタートをきることができ... Read more 東京駅の上とは思えないほど静かで、改札口を真上から見下ろす不思議な感じも嬉しかったです。 お部屋も美しく、スタッフの説明もご丁寧でわかりやすかったです。朝食も清潔感のある雰囲気で美味しさが増し朝から良い気分で一日のスタートをきることができました。 お気に入りベスト3に入りました! また利用させていただきます!!

It was so quiet that I could not think it was above Tokyo Station, and I was also delighted to have the mysterious feeling of looking down at the ticket gate from directly above. The rooms were beautiful and the staff's explanation was polite and easy to understand. Breakfast was also delicious with a clean atmosphere, and I was able to start the day with good mood from morning. I entered my favorite best 3! I will be using this again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Select Date:2019-04-03

今回は、メゾネットツインをお願いしました。 宿泊専用入口から近いので、迷子になる事がなく助かりました。 その為、1Fリビングで無音だと、廊下を通る人の声がよく聞こえます。 隣の部屋のドアの音も響きますが、使う人の所作の問題だと思うので... Read more 今回は、メゾネットツインをお願いしました。 宿泊専用入口から近いので、迷子になる事がなく助かりました。 その為、1Fリビングで無音だと、廊下を通る人の声がよく聞こえます。 隣の部屋のドアの音も響きますが、使う人の所作の問題だと思うので、私は気になりませんでした。 2Fベッドルームは静かに過ごせました。 朝、天窓のカーテンを開けると気持ち良かったです。 チェックアウトの時間迄滞在出来たら、よかったのにと悔やまれます。 今年、こちらのホテルを知って、月1利用させてもらって、1度も不快に感じた事がないです。 パートナーの転勤が決まって、今までの様にお邪魔出来なくなりますが、東京に来る時はまた、よろしくお願いします。

This time, I asked for Maisonette Twin. As we were near from entrance for exclusive use of accommodation, we were saved without getting lost. Therefore, the voice of the person passing through the corridor can be heard well if it is silent in the 1F living room. The sound of the door in the next room also sounds, but I didn't care because it was a problem of the person who used it. The 2F bedroom was quiet. It was nice to open the skylight curtain in the morning. Time to check out 迄 If I could stay, I would regret it. This year, I knew this hotel, I was allowed to use it every month, and I never felt uncomfortable. I have decided to transfer my partner and I can not get in the way as before, but thank you again when you come to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Select Date:2019-03-11

いつも、お世話になっております。 全タイプのお部屋制覇したくて、リラックスさんとJRさんとチェックしなが予約しています。 先日やっとドームサイドのお部屋に泊まる事が出来ました。 こじんまりとしたお部屋ですけど、ドーム内の眺めは一見の価... Read more いつも、お世話になっております。 全タイプのお部屋制覇したくて、リラックスさんとJRさんとチェックしなが予約しています。 先日やっとドームサイドのお部屋に泊まる事が出来ました。 こじんまりとしたお部屋ですけど、ドーム内の眺めは一見の価値ありでした。 毎回、スタッフの皆さんの対応には、頭が下がります。 インからアウトまで、気持ち良く過ごさせてもらっています。 制覇は、残るハイクラスルーム。 いつかは泊まりたいです。 毎回、わがままに応えて頂けて感謝してます。

Always I am indebted. I want to conquer all types of rooms, I have a reservation with Relax and JR and check Shina. The other day I was able to stay in the room on the dome side. It is a small room, but the view in the dome was worth a look. Every time, the staff's response goes down. I am allowed to spend comfortably from in to out. Conquest is the remaining high class room. I would like to stay someday. Thank you for responding to your selfishness every time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Select Date:2019-03-01

首都圏在住でいつかはこちらのホテルに泊まりたいと思っており、今回、小学生以下の子供二人を含む家族4人で泊まりました。 客室に案内される際に廊下に差し掛かった時、とても美しく静かで歴史を感じさせるその雰囲気と、すぐそばにある駅構内の慌ただし... Read more 首都圏在住でいつかはこちらのホテルに泊まりたいと思っており、今回、小学生以下の子供二人を含む家族4人で泊まりました。 客室に案内される際に廊下に差し掛かった時、とても美しく静かで歴史を感じさせるその雰囲気と、すぐそばにある駅構内の慌ただしさとのあまりのギャップに驚き、とても感動しました。 朝食は料理、ホテルの方々の接客、解放感と歴史を合わせ持ったアトリウムのどれもが素晴らしく、全てにおいてサービスの質の高さを感じました。 子供がフルーツの食べ方についてちょうど隣を通りかかったシェフに質問して教えてもらったのですが、その後でシェフから子供達に可愛く綺麗にカットして飾られたフルーツを頂き、子供達は大喜びでした。 1日を通してとてもリラックスして気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 子供もチェックアウトの時間が近づくとホテルを離れたくないと泣き出してしまい、とても居心地が良かったのだと思います。 是非また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Someday I want to stay at this hotel someday living in the metropolitan area, and this time, I stayed with four families including two children below elementary school students. When I reached the corridor when I was introduced to the room I was touched by the very gap between the atmosphere that makes me feel beautiful, quiet and historic and the busyness in the station premises just next door. Breakfast was wonderful at all of the atrium which had cooking, the service of hotel people, the feeling of liberation and history together, and I felt the quality of service at all in all. The child asked the chef who just passed next to me about how to eat fruit, but it was taught, but after that the chef got the fruit cut adorably and beautifully for the kids and the children were delighted was. I was very relaxed and able to spend pleasantly throughout the day. Child also started crying out if I do not want to leave the hotel when the checkout time approached, I think that it was very comfortable. I definitely would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(37)

Select Date:2019-02-26

宿泊前にいただいたおもてなしの心が伝わるメールに感動し、実際に宿泊してスタッフ皆様の応対の素晴らしさに感動し、最高の旅行になりました。 お部屋が豪華なのはもちろんですが、アメニティの多さ、ホテル内ですれ違うスタッフの方が皆さん声をかけ... Read more 宿泊前にいただいたおもてなしの心が伝わるメールに感動し、実際に宿泊してスタッフ皆様の応対の素晴らしさに感動し、最高の旅行になりました。 お部屋が豪華なのはもちろんですが、アメニティの多さ、ホテル内ですれ違うスタッフの方が皆さん声をかけてくださってすごく嬉しかったです。 朝食は種類が多いのに全てがとても美味しくてまた感動しました。 とても素晴らしい時間と空間をありがとうございました。

I was touched by the e-mail in which the heart of hospitality received before arriving was to stay, stayed, staying touched, I was touched by the wonderfulness of the staff's responsiveness and it was the best trip. Of course the rooms are luxurious, but we were very pleased that the staff who passed each other in the hotel had a lot of toiletries, thanks to all of you. Breakfast was a lot of variety but everything was very delicious and I was impressed again. Thank you very much for the wonderful time and space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(65)

Select Date:2019-02-26

服務相當好,交通便利。房間挑高,吊燈很華麗。設計古典中帶創新,品味甚高。早餐相當豐富,食材多且精緻,服務人員相當認真和用心。

The service is quite good and the transportation is convenient. The room is high and the chandelier is gorgeous. The design is classical and innovative, with a high taste. The breakfast is quite rich, the ingredients are many and exquisite, the service staff is quite serious and attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-31

全体的に満足でした。次回は、ドームサイドのお部屋に泊まらせていただきます。

Overall I was satisfied. Next time we will stay in the room of the dome side.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Select Date:2019-01-29

またお世話になりました。 ほんとに、ここのスタッフさんは皆さん気持ちが良いです。 インの時、アウトの時、こちらが恐縮してしまうほどです。 今回も部屋から出ないで過ごしました。 「何をする訳では無く、ただのんびり贅沢な時間を過ごす」 ... Read more またお世話になりました。 ほんとに、ここのスタッフさんは皆さん気持ちが良いです。 インの時、アウトの時、こちらが恐縮してしまうほどです。 今回も部屋から出ないで過ごしました。 「何をする訳では無く、ただのんびり贅沢な時間を過ごす」 それが苦痛にならず過ごせるホテルだと感じてます。 全室制覇に向けて、次はどの部屋にするか、いまから楽しみに悩みます。

Again thank you for your help. Truly, the staff here feel good. When I am in and out, this is enough to make me excuse you. I did not go out of the room this time as well. "I do not want to do anything, just spend a relaxing time leisurely" I feel that it is a hotel you can spend without being distressed. Towards the conquest of all the rooms, next time I will suffer from what I am looking forward to which room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Select Date:2019-01-17

ちょっとした記念日でしたので、少しハイグレードの部屋を選びました。 食事も含め、部屋から出ずに過ごしましたが、快適でした。 事前メール、スタッフさんの対応、とても気持ちが良かったです。 違うお部屋も魅力的なので、制覇したいです。 館... Read more ちょっとした記念日でしたので、少しハイグレードの部屋を選びました。 食事も含め、部屋から出ずに過ごしましたが、快適でした。 事前メール、スタッフさんの対応、とても気持ちが良かったです。 違うお部屋も魅力的なので、制覇したいです。 館内を探検出来る、ディナーもある様なので、好奇心くすぐられます。 また、お世話になりますのでよろしくお願いします。

Because it was a little anniversary, I chose a little high grade room. Although I spent without leaving the room including meals, it was comfortable. Advance mail, correspondence of staff, feeling was very good. Different rooms are also attractive, I want to win. Because it seems there is dinner which can explore the hall, curiosity is tickled. Also, thank you for your help, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(26)

Select Date:2018-12-28

一晩でしたが、大変お世話になりました。都内に住んでいるのですが、かねてから気になっていたホテルに年内にどうしても宿泊したいと思い今回予約させていただきました。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、とても素晴らしいお部屋でステキな時間を過ごさせ... Read more 一晩でしたが、大変お世話になりました。都内に住んでいるのですが、かねてから気になっていたホテルに年内にどうしても宿泊したいと思い今回予約させていただきました。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、とても素晴らしいお部屋でステキな時間を過ごさせていただきました。フロントスタッフの方を初め、案内係の方、朝食レストランスタッフの方皆さんの丁寧な対応に感謝しております。またぜひ宿泊させていただきますので、その際はどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

It was overnight, but I was indebted to him. Although I live in Tokyo, I thought that I would definitely want to stay in the hotel during the year which I had been concerned about for some time now and made a reservation. We also upgraded the room and we had a wonderful time in a wonderful room. Beginning with the front staff, thank you for the information desk person, breakfast restaurant staffs' polite correspondence. We will definitely stay, so in that case I would like to thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(49)

Select Date:2018-12-13

 選んだプラン(朝食なし)としては、総合的に大変満足だった。ただ、朝食が税込みで一人4000円以上というのは高すぎると思う。110種類の料理を揃えたビュッフェとのことだが、そんなに品数が必要なのだろうか。むしろ、もう少しシンプルにして価格設... Read more  選んだプラン(朝食なし)としては、総合的に大変満足だった。ただ、朝食が税込みで一人4000円以上というのは高すぎると思う。110種類の料理を揃えたビュッフェとのことだが、そんなに品数が必要なのだろうか。むしろ、もう少しシンプルにして価格設定を抑えるか、ビュッフェではなく、コンチネンタルくらいで十分という客向けのメニューを設けては? 正直、朝からそんなにがっつり食べたくないという客には、他の客と同様4000円以上払うのは不合理に感じられると思う。  浴室の給湯の温度が一定しなくて、シャワーのお湯が途中急に熱くなったりして、やや怖かった。  1Fのラウンジが、ビジネスユースの客にほぼ占拠されて、宿泊客がティータイムを楽しむのに、長時間並んで待たされるのはいかがなものか? 丸の内という場所柄とはいえ、多人数向けのテーブルで、何時間もPC作業に熱中している一人客が居たりすると、やや興ざめする。もう少し、用途別にテーブル、席数のバランスを考えてほしい。 帰り際、タクシー乗り場まで荷物を運んでくれた案内係の女性が、私が「すみませんね」と言ったのに対して「とんでもないことでございます」と、正しい言葉遣いでかえしてくださったときは、サービスの行き届いた感じを持った。今時、「とんでもありません」などの誤用が多い中、正しい用法で「とんでもない」を使える人は稀なので感心した。

As a plan I chose (no breakfast), overall I was very satisfied. However, I think that it is too expensive that breakfast costs over 4000 yen per person including tax. It is said to be a buffet with 110 different dishes, but is it necessary to have so many items? Rather, should you make the menu a little more simple to keep pricing down or not for buffets, but for customers who have enough Continental? To be honest, I think that it is irrational to pay more than 4000 yen for customers who do not want to eat so much from the morning like other guests. The temperature of the hot water supply in the bathroom was not constant, and the hot water of the shower suddenly became hot and it was somewhat scared. How is it that the 1st floor lounge is almost occupied by business youth guests and the guests are kept waiting in line for a long time to enjoy tea time? Although it is a place pattern called Marunouchi, if there is a single customer who is keen on PC work for hours by a table for a large number of people, it gets a little sick. I would like you to think about the balance of the table and the number of seats according to the purpose a little more. When a woman lady who carried baggage to the taxi station on the way home returned me with a correct phrase "I am sorry that" I said "I'm sorry" , I had the feeling of service perfect. At the moment, there are many misuse such as "There is nothing terrible", I admired people who can use "outrageous" with correct usage are rare.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(41)

Select Date:2018-11-01

去年も利用させて頂いた事を(記録が残っているのか?)覚えていてくださり嬉しかったです。ホテルの中を色々散策しましたが迷路でした。 ホテルの方の対応が爽やかでした。 朝食のエッグベネディクトがすごく美味しかったです。次回利用する時には無く... Read more 去年も利用させて頂いた事を(記録が残っているのか?)覚えていてくださり嬉しかったです。ホテルの中を色々散策しましたが迷路でした。 ホテルの方の対応が爽やかでした。 朝食のエッグベネディクトがすごく美味しかったです。次回利用する時には無くなってる事が多々あるので無くさないでくださいね。 また利用する時はよろしくお願いします。

It was a pleasure to remember what I was allowed to use last year (record remains?). I took a walk around the hotel but it was a maze. The correspondence of the hotel was refreshing. Egg Benedict of breakfast was very delicious. Please do not lose it because there are many things lost when you next use. Also when you use it thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Select Date:2018-10-26

お世話になりました‼️ とても楽しかったです

thank you for helping me! ️ It was a lot of fun

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(72)

Select Date:2018-10-15

全てに満足ですが、唯一の残念なことは朝食のジュースにグレイプフルーツジュースが含まれていなかった事です。 色々なホテルで朝食を食べた経験では、常にオレンジジュースとグレイプフルーツジュースが用意されていました、。 又是非宿泊したいホテル... Read more 全てに満足ですが、唯一の残念なことは朝食のジュースにグレイプフルーツジュースが含まれていなかった事です。 色々なホテルで朝食を食べた経験では、常にオレンジジュースとグレイプフルーツジュースが用意されていました、。 又是非宿泊したいホテルなので、ご一考をお願いいたします。

I am satisfied with everything, but the only regrettable thing is that breakfast juice did not contain grape fruit juice. Orange juice and grape fruit juice were always prepared in the experience of having breakfast at various hotels,. Moreover, we want hotel to stay at all, so please give us a thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Select Date:2018-10-12

とてもいい思い出ができました‼️ また、是非利用したいと思います‼️ ありがとうございました

Very good memories were made! ️ I also want to use it by all means! ️ Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Select Date:2018-10-06

大変お世話になりました。以前より泊まってみたいと思っていたので、大変楽しかったです。また機会があればぜひとも泊まりたいと皆で思っています。次回はもっとゆっくりホテルを楽しみたいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I thought that I would like to stay longer than before, so it was a lot of fun. Everyone wants to stay by all means if there is opportunity again. Next time I would like to enjoy the hotel more slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-26

It is amazing to stay in one of the most busy station in the world and on the contrast, we spent a quiet and lovely stay... Read more It is amazing to stay in one of the most busy station in the world and on the contrast, we spent a quiet and lovely stay. As for location, it is the best location in Tokyo for a runner. Easy access from airport, to anywhere by metro, train, or bus, and walking distance to the dream running route -- Imperial Palace. The room is clean and comfortable and it was really amazing to look down from the window in your quiet room while watching crowds of people traveling in fast pace.

It is amazing to stay in one of the most busy station in the world and on the contrast, we spent a quiet and lovely stay. As for location, it is the best location in Tokyo for a runner. Easy access from airport, to anywhere By metro, train, or bus, and walking distance to the dream running route -- Imperial Palace. The room is clean and comfortable and it was really amazing to look down from the window in your quiet room while watching crowds of people traveling in fast Pace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(42)

Select Date:2018-08-30

ホテルの設備、朝食、フロントの方、ホテルマンの方々の接客が素晴らしかったです。数々ホテルには宿泊しておりますが、私の中ではベスト3に入ります。本当にいい気分のまま、チェックアウトして、帰りに2階の虎屋カフェに伺いました。残念ながら、そこでの... Read more ホテルの設備、朝食、フロントの方、ホテルマンの方々の接客が素晴らしかったです。数々ホテルには宿泊しておりますが、私の中ではベスト3に入ります。本当にいい気分のまま、チェックアウトして、帰りに2階の虎屋カフェに伺いました。残念ながら、そこでの接客が酷いものでした。 ・名札もつけないままの接客 ・オーダーをお願いしようとしても目も合わせない ・お願いしようとすると、「お待ちください」との第一声 ・並びのお客様の接客の際、こちらにぶつかっても声かけなし ・使ったお手拭きを目の前で落としてもそのまま(お客様が使ったものが汚いと思ったから、触りたくないように感じました) とあげるとキリがないほどです。 ホテルの方の接客が良かった分、落差がひどく本当にガッカリしました。 もちろん、虎屋カフェはホテル直結の機関ではないかもしれません。ただ、ホテルの2階にある以上接客を同じレベルにしないと、ホテルのレベルをさげてしまうのでは、と危惧致します。 そんなわけで、全てを「とても満足」としたいところですが「普通」をつけさせていただきました。 バー「カメリア」(前夜に利用)の男性スタッフの方の気遣いや すれ違うホテルの方々の挨拶や態度は行き届いたものだったからこそ、残念でなりません。

The hotel's facilities, breakfast, reception desk, reception by hotel people was wonderful. I stayed at many hotels, but I will enter the best 3 among me. I really checked it out, I went to the Tigerya cafe on the second floor on my way back. Unfortunately, the customer there was terrible. · Even if you try to ask a customer who does not have a name tag · If you try not to match your eyes · If you are going to ask "Please wait" · The first voice as "Please wait" · In case of customer's customer service, even if you hit here None · Even if you drop the used handwipe in front of you, it will not be dirty as it is (as you thought that the customer used it is dirty, I felt like you did not want to touch it). Because the receptionist of the hotel was good, the head was really terribly frustrating. Of course, Toraaya Cafe may not be an institution directly linked to the hotel. However, we are concerned that we will lower the hotel level if we do not make customer service the same level as we are on the second floor of the hotel. That's why I wanted to make everything "very satisfied" but I ordered "ordinary". It is regrettable because the care and attitude of the male staff of the bar "Camellia" (used the previous night) and the greetings and attitudes of the people who passed each other were perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Select Date:2018-08-11

2日間宿泊しましたが、冷蔵庫の中にチョコレートを入れたまま帰宅してしまい、2日後の朝電話したところ、廃棄したとのことでした。宿泊客はわかっているのだから、電話をいただきたかったです。外観はよかったけれど、客の気持ちになって、というところはで... Read more 2日間宿泊しましたが、冷蔵庫の中にチョコレートを入れたまま帰宅してしまい、2日後の朝電話したところ、廃棄したとのことでした。宿泊客はわかっているのだから、電話をいただきたかったです。外観はよかったけれど、客の気持ちになって、というところはできないのだな、と思いました。

Although I stayed for two days, I got home with chocolate in the refrigerator, and after calling in the morning two days later, it was that I abandoned. Because the guest knows, I wanted to call. Although the appearance was good, thought that it was impossible to say that the customer became a feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Select Date:2018-08-12

今日までお世話になりありがとうございました。とても満足のゆくリラックスし充実した時間をいただきました。チェックイン前に預けた荷物をあらかじめ部屋に届けておいて下さったり、細かい質問にも丁寧に応対して下さいました。 バーが満席だった時も、チ... Read more 今日までお世話になりありがとうございました。とても満足のゆくリラックスし充実した時間をいただきました。チェックイン前に預けた荷物をあらかじめ部屋に届けておいて下さったり、細かい質問にも丁寧に応対して下さいました。 バーが満席だった時も、チェックアウトしたあとのスーツケースどうしようか?と迷うような場面でも、いつも先に提案してくださり、気持ち良くスムーズに動けました。 素敵なホテルだなぁと感じ、また来たいなぁと思いながら、家に戻って参りました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for being indebted to us until today. I got a very satisfying and relaxing and fulfilling time. Before check-in, we sent the baggage we had checked in to the room in advance, and we accepted the detailed questions carefully. Even when the bar was full, what should I do after the check-out? Even if you get lost, I always suggested ahead of you, and moved smoothly and pleasantly. I felt it was a nice hotel, I thought that I wanted to come again, I went back home. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Select Date:2018-08-05

このたびは2泊お世話になりました。 仕事での宿泊だったので、余りホテルに滞在する時間が長くなく残念でした。 最初にメッセージカードをいただいて嬉しかったです。 インテリアも高価なものですが華美でなく部屋が落ち着くので、もっと時間を過ご... Read more このたびは2泊お世話になりました。 仕事での宿泊だったので、余りホテルに滞在する時間が長くなく残念でした。 最初にメッセージカードをいただいて嬉しかったです。 インテリアも高価なものですが華美でなく部屋が落ち着くので、もっと時間を過ごしたいと思いました。 バスルームのレインシャワーでリラックスしました。 スタッフのご対応も丁寧で温かく良かったです。 朝食は素晴らしかったです。エッグベネをアボガドサーモンに乗せて作っていただけました。 アーモンドミルクが置いてあったのが個人的には嬉しかったです。 次回は夕食にレストランを利用したいと思います。 個人的に、もう少しベッドサイドにコンセントがあると良いなと思いました。 駅の真上にあるので、夜には列車の音が若干気になりましたが、これぞステーションホテルの醍醐味ですね。 ホテルのパンフレットも駅の歴史が良くわかって面白かったです。

I am indebted to you for 2 nights this time. Because it was staying at work, we were sorry that the time to stay in the hotel was not long. I was pleased to have the message card at first. Although the interior is also expensive, the room became calm rather than spectacular, I thought that I would like to spend more time. I relaxed in the bathroom rain shower. The correspondence of the staff was polite and warm and good. The breakfast was wonderful. I could make an eggbane on an avocado salmon. Personally I was glad that almond milk was placed. Next time I would like to use the restaurant for dinner. Personally, I thought that it would be nice to have an outlet on the bedside a little more. Because it is right above the station, the noise of the train was slightly concerned in the evening, but this is the real thrill of the station hotel. The brochure of the hotel was fascinating to understand the history of the station well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(34)

Select Date:2018-07-23

とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。 改装してから、一度は泊まってみたい憧れのホテルだったので満喫できました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed very comfortable. After refurbishing, I was able to enjoy it because it was a yearning hotel I wanted to stay at once. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(50)

Select Date:2018-07-18

非常喜歡這家飯店,交通便利,服務親切,已經住過4次了,下次有機會一定會再來~

I really like this hotel, the transportation is convenient, the service is friendly, I have lived 4 times, and I will definitely come again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(74)

Select Date:2018-07-19

〇GuestWiFi接続に難あり。特に2回目以降のアクセスがつながりにくい 〇地下一階和測レストランスタッフが不慣れ…要教育訓練

〇Guest WiFi connection is difficult. Especially difficult to access after the second time ○ Underground first floor Japanese survey restaurant staff are unfamiliar ... required education and training

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Select Date:2018-07-20

この日は子供の誕生日で利用、観光してきて家族皆疲れており子供にいたっては寝たので抱っこしている状態でホテルに到着。そんななかチェックインのフロント対応の印象の悪さが最後まで残るものでした。 「本名をフルネームでお願いします」 「◯◯◯◯... Read more この日は子供の誕生日で利用、観光してきて家族皆疲れており子供にいたっては寝たので抱っこしている状態でホテルに到着。そんななかチェックインのフロント対応の印象の悪さが最後まで残るものでした。 「本名をフルネームでお願いします」 「◯◯◯◯です」 「もう一度お名前お願いします」 「(滑舌悪かったのかな)◯◯◯◯です」 「当ホテルで◯◯(苗字)ご予約ございません、何経由でいつご予約されましたか、当ホテルからのメールを探して見せて頂けますか?」 「(えっ!?)リラックスから予約しました、メール探してみます」 結局妻の名前で予約していた勘違いで、予約はきちんとされていたので私が間違えていたものの、苗字◯◯での予約がないと言われそもそも本当に予約が取れていなかったのか不安になったこと、まるで違うホテルと勘違いしてませんかといったフロント対応、息子が疲れて寝ている状態での終始冷たい対応、誕生日の記念に別のホテルにすれば良かったとの後悔。ホテル自体は良くても最初のフロント対応はビジネスホテルよりも悪かったです。

I used sightseeing on my child's birthday and all my family was tired, so I went to bed and arrived at the hotel with my hugging. The bad impression of the front correspondence of the check-in stayed in such a thing until the end. "Please give me your real name with full name" "◯◯◯◯" "Please give me your name again" "(It was bad slick) ◯◯◯◯" "◯◯ (last name) reservation at our hotel It is not, what when you made a reservation via via, can you please look for an e-mail from our hotel? "" (I have reserved from relaxation, I will look for mail.) After all, my wife's name It was a misunderstanding that I had booked with my mistake and it was told that there was no reservation with my last name ◯◯, although I made a mistake because my reservation was properly made, it made me worried that I had not really booked in the first place, Front correspondence such as misunderstanding as hotel, regret that it was good to have made another hotel to commemoration of birthday, cold correspondence at the time when my son was tired and sleeping. The hotel itself was good but the first front correspondence was worse than the business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(39)

Select Date:2018-06-10

房間舒適,而早餐非常好吃,用餐環境優雅,整體服務恰到好處。

The room was comfortable, breakfast was very good, the dining environment was elegant and the overall service was just right.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(66)

Select Date:2018-05-05

接客態度、対応が笑顔で品があり他のホテルの接客にない丁寧さが気持ち良かった 部屋も食事も大満足です 毎年宿泊したいと思います

Hospitality attitude, correspondence is smile and there are goods and politeness which is not in the reception of other hotel is pleasant Room and meal are satisfactory It thinks that we want to stay every year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(67)

Select Date:2018-05-13

サービス的には、グレードアップをしていただき、担当者に感謝しています。 ただ、そのグレードアップ後のお部屋が、メゾネットでしたが、上階にベッドで夜中にちょっと酔っていたり、寝ぼけたりすると、滑り落ちる危険性があります。 就寝時に利用可能... Read more サービス的には、グレードアップをしていただき、担当者に感謝しています。 ただ、そのグレードアップ後のお部屋が、メゾネットでしたが、上階にベッドで夜中にちょっと酔っていたり、寝ぼけたりすると、滑り落ちる危険性があります。 就寝時に利用可能な、オシャレなロー プを設置した方が良いと思っております。

In terms of service, we appreciate the person in charge for upgrading. However, the room after the upgrade was a maisonette, but there is a danger of sliding down when you are drunk a bit in the middle of the night in the bed on the upper floor, or when you are asleep. I think that it is better to install a stylish rope that can be used at bedtime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Select Date:2018-05-14

大変楽しい旅行でした。スタッフの方々のお陰で、楽しさが倍増いたしました。たった一泊ですが、スタッフの方お一人お一人のお顔を思い出し、ありがとうございました、と呟いています。車イスの母へのフォロー、お声かけなど、素晴らしかったです。ルームサー... Read more 大変楽しい旅行でした。スタッフの方々のお陰で、楽しさが倍増いたしました。たった一泊ですが、スタッフの方お一人お一人のお顔を思い出し、ありがとうございました、と呟いています。車イスの母へのフォロー、お声かけなど、素晴らしかったです。ルームサービスのシーフードドリア、絶品でした。どんなお礼の言葉を並べましても足りません。ありがとうございました。また必ず行かせていただきます。

It was a very enjoyable trip. Thanks to the staff, the pleasure has doubled. Although it is only one night, I remember the face of one of the staff and thank you for having it thank you. Following to the mother of wheelchair, voice call and so on were wonderful. Seafood doria of room service, it was exquisite. It is not enough to list words of thank you. Thank you very much. I will definitely go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Select Date:2018-04-23

期待を裏切らない豊かな時間を味わえました。地方からの慣れない旅で敷居が高いかと緊張していたのですが、快い対応をして頂きリラックスして過ごせました。また滞在させてもらいます。

I could taste rich time without betraying expectations. I was nervous as to whether the threshold was expensive due to an unfamiliar trip from the provinces, but I was able to relax and have a pleasant correspondence. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(56)

Select Date:2018-04-28

朝食のフライドエッグ美味しかったです。又、伺いますので宜しくお願い致します。

Fried egg of breakfast was delicious. Also, I will ask and thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Select Date:2018-04-19

大変美しく気品漂うステキなホテルでした。スタッフの皆様方の温かいご対応は、疲れきった体や心に元気を与えてくれました。中でも心に残ってますのは、お部屋までご案内くださいました若い女性スタッフさんの大変ステキな笑顔と親切なご対応、丁寧な説明です... Read more 大変美しく気品漂うステキなホテルでした。スタッフの皆様方の温かいご対応は、疲れきった体や心に元気を与えてくれました。中でも心に残ってますのは、お部屋までご案内くださいました若い女性スタッフさんの大変ステキな笑顔と親切なご対応、丁寧な説明です。お食事も美味しくて朝から何度もおかわりしてしまいました。本当に泊まってよかったです。また次に宿泊の時には何卒宜しくお願い致します。

It was a lovely hotel with a very beautiful elegance. The warm correspondence of everyone of the staff gave me energy to the exhausted body and mind. Among them is the very wonderful smile and helpful correspondence of the young lady staff who got me to the room, kind polite explanation. The meal was delicious and I changed over again from the morning. It was nice to stay really. Also please kindly thank you when you stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-18

本当に最高の時間でした。格調が高い中にも温かみがあり素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。時間がゆったりと流れるいつもと違う東京を体験させて頂きました。

It was truly the best time. I was able to spend a wonderful time with warmth even in the high grades. I experienced Tokyo which is different from usual time, where time flows slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(52)

Select Date:2018-03-16

部屋への案内も細かく配慮あるご説明を頂きました。廊下で会うスタッフさんは立ち止まり挨拶いただいた。室内清掃スタッフが廊下にワゴンを置いてないのが、いいと思います。

We got an explanation with detailed guidance to the room also detailed. The staff meeting in the hall stopped and gave a greeting. I think that it is good that the interior cleaning staff does not have a wagon on the corridor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Select Date:2018-03-10

とても親切に優しい対応をしてくださいまして、ありがとう御座いました。 17日もよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your kind and kind correspondence. Thank you also on 17th.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-02

お部屋のシャンデリアの電球1つ切れてました。 消臭剤、クローゼットに入れておいて欲しかったです。

One bulb of the chandelier in the room was out. I wanted you to keep it in the closet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.C(63)

Select Date:2018-02-22

餐廳的品質和服務人員的親切,在我住過的東京旅館是最好的。當然,交通的便利性,對外國旅客尢其便利。

The quality of the restaurant and the cordiality of the staff were the best at the Tokyo Hotel where I stayed. Of course, the convenience of transportation is especially convenient for foreign tourists.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(61)

Select Date:2018-02-16

還暦祝いに、娘と宿泊しました。 部屋には、お祝いのメッセージと心遣いがあり、とても嬉しかったです。 部屋は、とても広くて品のある設えでとても満足のいくものでした。 部屋の窓からは皇居の森が見渡せ、丸の内のビル群の夜景も綺麗... Read more 還暦祝いに、娘と宿泊しました。 部屋には、お祝いのメッセージと心遣いがあり、とても嬉しかったです。 部屋は、とても広くて品のある設えでとても満足のいくものでした。 部屋の窓からは皇居の森が見渡せ、丸の内のビル群の夜景も綺麗でした。 スタッフのきめ細かいサービス、そして都会の真ん中にあるのにも関わらず、部屋の中は静かでゆったり過ごすことができました。

I stayed with my daughter for a 60th birthday celebration. The room had a celebration message and thoughtfulness, I was very happy. The room was very spacious and well equipped and very satisfying. From the window of the room I could see the forest of the Imperial Palace and the night view of Marunouchi building group was beautiful. Despite the fine service of the staff and the middle of the city, we were able to spend quiet and relaxing in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(44)

Select Date:2018-02-12

とても清潔で綺麗なお部屋でした。スタッフの応対も良く、もっと長く過ごしたいと思うほど快適でした。

It was a very clean and beautiful room. The staff 's reception was also good, so comfortable enough that I wanted to stay longer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(43)

Select Date:2018-01-23

今回東京出張の為に宿泊しました、昨年まで東京に住んでいた為なかなか宿泊機会がなくリニューアルオープンから気になっていた事もあり念願の宿泊でした。朝早い出発だったため、朝食を食べられず残念。お部屋は綺麗に清掃されており安心して宿泊することがで... Read more 今回東京出張の為に宿泊しました、昨年まで東京に住んでいた為なかなか宿泊機会がなくリニューアルオープンから気になっていた事もあり念願の宿泊でした。朝早い出発だったため、朝食を食べられず残念。お部屋は綺麗に清掃されており安心して宿泊することができました、部屋の広さも広いのが好きではない私にはちょうど良く、ただお部屋の1人掛けソファに大きなシミがあり、座ることができませんでした。この日東京では雪が降り朝新幹線が動いているのか心配していたためフロントで案内可能か聞いたところ、わからないとのこと、せっかく駅ナカにあるホテルなので新幹線の運行状況くらいは案内して頂きたいと思いました。駅ナカの立地、お部屋、アメニティ、などとても気に入っています、また利用したいと思います。

This review was written in Japanese. Read review My ratings for this hotel are: 4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service More Was this review helpful? I was sorry that I could not eat breakfast because it was early departure. The room was cleaned cleanly and was able to stay at ease, I did not like to have a large room size, just for me, there is a big spot on the one-seat sofa in the room, sitting down I could not do it. I heard something worried that the morning Shinkansen is moving in this day, so I heard that it can be guided at the front despite snowing and I heard that it is a hotel in the train station Naka, so I would like to guide around the operation status of the Shinkansen thought. I really like the location of the station Naka, rooms, amenity, etc. I think I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(28)

Select Date:2017-12-23

二度目の滞在であることを覚えていただいており、案内時にもそのことを話してくれましたことに、大変嬉しくなりました。 前回の滞在よりもさらに満足度はアップしており、今後も再訪したい思い出のホテルの一つです。

I remember being a second stay and I am very happy that I told you about that at the time of the guide. Satisfaction has been upgraded further than last time staying and is one of the memories I want to visit again in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(39)

Select Date:2017-12-23

お風呂のシャワーが、お湯を出して直ぐくらいに、毎回びっくりする熱さの温度で出てきました。

The shower of the bath came out with the temperature of the heat which surprised every time about as soon as I took out the hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Select Date:2017-12-10

挙式記念最終日に宿泊させていただきました。 東京駅の歴史的文化的な一面に触れながら、その最高の舞台で「芯棒立て役」と言わんばかりのスタッフの方々のおもてなしに少なからず心を打たれました。 ほんのわずかではありましたが、有言又は無言の... Read more 挙式記念最終日に宿泊させていただきました。 東京駅の歴史的文化的な一面に触れながら、その最高の舞台で「芯棒立て役」と言わんばかりのスタッフの方々のおもてなしに少なからず心を打たれました。 ほんのわずかではありましたが、有言又は無言のコミュニケーションの数々は、私たちの心に深く刻まれることになりました。これらは社員教育の賜なのでしょうか?それともスタッフ個々人の個性がいかんなく発揮されているに過ぎないのでしょうか?とても気になりました。 また泊まって確かめてみようと思います。

We stayed on the last day of wedding ceremony. While touching the historical and cultural aspect of Tokyo station, I was struck by a great deal of hospitality by the staff who were saying "role of stick heading" at the best stage. Although there were only a few, a number of talking or silent communication came to be deeply carved into our hearts. Are these gifts of employee education? Or just the individuality of individual staff is demonstrated how much it is? I was worried very much. I think I will stay again and make sure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(53)

Select Date:2017-09-11

私は足が悪く、チェックアウト後に予定していた「はとバス」の乗り場までの歩行が不安でした。 それが館内でお借りしていた車椅子を使い、ベルガールさんが乗り場まで送って下さいました! 小雨降る中、丸の内南口から少し離れたはとバスの乗り場まで案... Read more 私は足が悪く、チェックアウト後に予定していた「はとバス」の乗り場までの歩行が不安でした。 それが館内でお借りしていた車椅子を使い、ベルガールさんが乗り場まで送って下さいました! 小雨降る中、丸の内南口から少し離れたはとバスの乗り場まで案内、同行して下さり、 その場で嫌な顔一つせず「この度は当ホテルをご利用ありがとうございました」とバスの 見送りまでして頂き本当に最高級のホスピタリティには感激致しました! 12日の朝、車椅子でバス乗り場まで送って頂いたベルガールさん、本当にありがとうございましたm(_ _)m。 超高級ホテルの超一流のサービスを見せて頂きました! 東京に行った際は是非また利用させて頂きます! 本当にありがとうございました

I was uneasy about walking to the platform of "Hatoba" that I had planned after checkout because my feet were bad. Using the wheelchair it borrowed in the hall, Mr. Bergard sent to the platform! While raining in a rainy season, I accompanied you accompany me to the station of the Hato bus, which was a bit far from the South Exit of Marunouchi, On the spot I did not want a bad face "Thank you for using our hotel this time," the bus I was deeply impressed by the hospitality of the highest grade I got to see off to see off! Mr. Bergard who sent me a wheelchair to the bus stop on the morning of 12th, thank you very much m (_ _) m. I showed you the super-class service of super luxury hotel! I will use it whenever I go to Tokyo! I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(42)

Select Date:2017-08-26

事前のリクエストに応えて下さり、喫煙ルームも近くて便利、部屋からの眺望も御幸通りが見えて良い眺めでした。二階の天井が高いのがとても気に入り部屋や施設の内装など、どこも可愛くて素敵でした。朝食が素晴らしかった。種類も豊富で野菜も新鮮。スタッフ... Read more 事前のリクエストに応えて下さり、喫煙ルームも近くて便利、部屋からの眺望も御幸通りが見えて良い眺めでした。二階の天井が高いのがとても気に入り部屋や施設の内装など、どこも可愛くて素敵でした。朝食が素晴らしかった。種類も豊富で野菜も新鮮。スタッフの皆さんもとても気さくで対応が良く、館内を巡っていた時に声をかけて頂いて小部屋を見せていただいたのも大変嬉しかったです。とても良い滞在が出来ました。また是非伺わせて頂きたいです。

In response to advance request, smoking room was near, convenient, view from room was also good view with good looking view. The ceiling of the second floor was expensive and it was lovely and cute everywhere, including the interior decoration of the rooms and facilities. The breakfast was wonderful. Variety of kinds and vegetables are fresh. Everyone of the staff was very friendly and helpful and it was very pleasant to have a small room when asked when I was traveling around the hall. We were able to have a very good stay. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(55)

Select Date:2017-08-26

とても近いのですが、その分、周りの様子もわかっており、心からリラックスできました。 スタッフの方の対応が温かく、かゆいところに手が届く、でもうっとうしくないという理想的な感じでした。 また行きます。

It is very close, but I also understood the surroundings, so I was relaxed from the bottom of my heart. It was an ideal feeling that the correspondence of the staff was warm, reaching the itchy place, but not annoying. I will go again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-13

娘と2人で、1泊利用させていただきました。 ゆっくり、丁寧に部屋の説明などをしていただきとてもわかりやすかったです。 隅々まで、きれいに掃除されていました。 チェックアウト後でも荷物預かれますよ。とホテルのスタッフの方から教えてくれま... Read more 娘と2人で、1泊利用させていただきました。 ゆっくり、丁寧に部屋の説明などをしていただきとてもわかりやすかったです。 隅々まで、きれいに掃除されていました。 チェックアウト後でも荷物預かれますよ。とホテルのスタッフの方から教えてくれました。 接客、サービス、設備等、大満足です。 今回は娘と2人でしたが今度は家族4人で、また利用させていただきたいと思います。 とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my daughter for 2 nights. It was very easy to understand and carefully explain the room slowly. Until every corner was cleanly cleaned. Luggage can be kept even after checkout. And the hotel staff taught me. Hospitality, service, facilities etc are very satisfied. This time it was 2 daughters and 2 people, but this time I would like to use the family with 4 people again. I was very pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.J(32)

Select Date:2017-07-15

因這趟去日本入住了東京車站大飯店,雖然只住一個晚上,感受到服務人員的用心,下次有機會還會入住

Because of this trip to Japan to stay at the Tokyo Station Hotel, although only live one night, feel the service staff's intentions, the next opportunity to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(63)

Select Date:2017-07-12

 東京駅南口からホテル入口に入ったところ、ロビーに行くのに分からなくてウロウロしていたら、接客係りの方が 丁寧に案内してくれてとても感じが良かったです。  部屋も広いし、ベッドも寝やすく、風呂は足を伸ばして入れたしとても満足でした。... Read more  東京駅南口からホテル入口に入ったところ、ロビーに行くのに分からなくてウロウロしていたら、接客係りの方が 丁寧に案内してくれてとても感じが良かったです。  部屋も広いし、ベッドも寝やすく、風呂は足を伸ばして入れたしとても満足でした。何よりも静かで外からの騒音 も聞こえないし、素晴らしいホテルでした。妻も大変気に入ってくれて私の株が上がりました。  宿泊はまた東京ステーションホテルにしようと思います。

When I entered the hotel entrance from the south exit of Tokyo Station, I did not understand to go to the lobby and when I was going down, it was very nice feeling that the receptionist gently showed me around. The room was large, the bed was easy to sleep, the bath extended my legs and I was very satisfied. It was quiet than anything and I could not hear noise from outside, it was a wonderful hotel. My wife liked it very much and my shares rose. I think that I will stay again at Tokyo Station Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-02

設備は素晴らしかった。 朝食の時、ある程度(洋食はあちら、和食はこちらなど)声をかけてほしかった。正面の洋食しかないと思ってしまった。 お風呂の椅子がとても良かったし、カビなどもほとんど目立たず、清潔感がありました。

The facility was wonderful. At breakfast, we wanted to speak to a certain extent (Western food over there, Japanese food here). I thought that there was only Western food of the front. The chair of the bath was very good, and the mold was almost inconspicuous, and there was a feeling of cleanliness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Select Date:2017-05-06

いつも駅舎は拝見しておりましたが、ホテルを利用したのは初めてです。長い廊下、南北のドーム、ブラン・ルージュもアトリウムも落ち着いた雰囲気と美味しい料理、スタッフのホスピタリティーに癒されました。とても快適な休日を過ごすことが出来ました。

I always saw the station building, but I used the hotel for the first time. The long corridor, the north and south dome, Bran Rouge were also healed by the relaxing atmosphere and delicious cuisine, the hospitality of the staff. I was able to spend a very pleasant holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(44)

Select Date:2017-03-25

この度は、両親の結婚45周年記念日に予約させて頂きました。二人共、帰宅後、とても喜んでおりました。 又、お心遣いをいただきありがとうございました。

I have made reservations for my parents' marriage 45th anniversary. Both of us were very pleased after returning home. Also, thank you for your thoughtfulness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Select Date:2017-01-15

初めての赤ちゃん連れでの宿泊で色々と心配していましたが、色々とお気遣い頂いたお陰でとても楽しい宿泊になりました。 予約した際にベビーベッドなどをお願いしたところ「おむつ用のゴミ箱も用意しましょうか」と言って下さり、お願いしたこと以外のサー... Read more 初めての赤ちゃん連れでの宿泊で色々と心配していましたが、色々とお気遣い頂いたお陰でとても楽しい宿泊になりました。 予約した際にベビーベッドなどをお願いしたところ「おむつ用のゴミ箱も用意しましょうか」と言って下さり、お願いしたこと以外のサービスを提案して下さるのがさすが東京ステーションホテルだなと感じました。 まだ子供が小さく使えませんでしたが、当日子供用のスリッパやパジャマ、カップや歯ブラシなども部屋に用意して下さっていました。 朝食の際も子供が少し騒いだりしてしまいましたが、スタッフの皆さんが温かく接して下さり、子供にも優しく笑いかけて下さり嬉しかったですし、子供もご機嫌でした。 子供連れ初宿泊のとても良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was worried about staying with my baby for the first time, but thankfully for various things I became a very enjoyable accommodation. When asking for a baby bed or the like when I made a reservation I said, "Shall I prepare a garbage can for a diaper?" And I suggest that you offer a service other than what you asked for, but it feels like a Tokyo Station Hotel It was. I could not use the kids a little yet, but on the day I had slippers for kids, pajamas, cups and toothbrushes prepared in the room. Even at breakfast my child was a bit noisy but the staff were warmly touched and I am happy that they gently laugh at children and I was in a good mood. It became a very good memory of my first staying with my child. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(45)

Select Date:2016-12-07

フロントの方の対応が良かったです。機械的な対応が多い中、人と人との繋がりを感じれて 気持ちよかったです。 朝食のエッグベネディクトを薦めてくださったシェフ ありがとうございます。会話が大事なことが改めて分かりました。 皆さん感じがよ... Read more フロントの方の対応が良かったです。機械的な対応が多い中、人と人との繋がりを感じれて 気持ちよかったです。 朝食のエッグベネディクトを薦めてくださったシェフ ありがとうございます。会話が大事なことが改めて分かりました。 皆さん感じがよく思い出になる宿泊となりました。 駐車料金相談に乗っていただきありがとうございました。

Correspondence of the front desk was good. While feeling a lot of mechanical correspondence, I felt a connection between people and people was pleasant. Thank you for the chef who recommended Egg Benedict of breakfast. I realized that conversation is important. It was a memorable experience for everyone. Thank you for taking a parking charge consultation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(35)

Select Date:2016-10-15

とても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋のデザインも、心が落ち着く配色でゆったりと過ごせました。また、朝食は特に品揃えが良く楽しませていただきました。本当にありがとうございました。またぜひ宿泊したいです。

I was able to have a wonderful time. The design of the room was relaxing with the color scheme where the mind calmed down. In addition, the breakfast was particularly pleasing with the selection of goods. I'm really thankful to you. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(51)

Select Date:2016-10-10

東京駅にいるとは思えないほどの静寂さ(高い防音性)、開放感(高い天井)、及び落ち着いた雰囲気(レトロな装飾)のため、想像以上に、くつろげました。また、早朝出発に際し、朝食をご準備頂き、感謝しております。東京駅に隣接しているので、翌朝の出勤に... Read more 東京駅にいるとは思えないほどの静寂さ(高い防音性)、開放感(高い天井)、及び落ち着いた雰囲気(レトロな装飾)のため、想像以上に、くつろげました。また、早朝出発に際し、朝食をご準備頂き、感謝しております。東京駅に隣接しているので、翌朝の出勤に利便性が高く、機会があれば、また利用したいと思います。

I feel relaxed than I imagined because of the quietness (high soundproofing), openness (high ceiling), and calm atmosphere (retro decoration) that I could not believe was at Tokyo station. Also, we prepared for breakfast early in the morning, thank you. Because it is adjacent to Tokyo station, we have high convenience to go to work the next morning, I would like to use again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(36)

Select Date:2016-08-20

どこも掃除が行き届いておりすごく素敵なホテルで、スタッフみなさんが笑顔で対応して頂き、とても良かったです。特に朝食の時、料理長と思われるコックさんのお客さんへの声かけや気遣いがとても心地よかったです。 欲を言うならば、メイク落としや洗顔な... Read more どこも掃除が行き届いておりすごく素敵なホテルで、スタッフみなさんが笑顔で対応して頂き、とても良かったです。特に朝食の時、料理長と思われるコックさんのお客さんへの声かけや気遣いがとても心地よかったです。 欲を言うならば、メイク落としや洗顔などのアメニティがもう少し充実すると完璧だと思います。 またぜひお金を貯めて伺いたいと思いました。

Cleaning was perfect for everywhere and it was such a wonderful hotel, the staff corresponded with a smile, it was very good. Especially when I was having breakfast, I was very comfortable calling and caring for Ms. Cook's guest who seems to be the chef's chef. If I say greed, I think that it is perfect if amenity such as make-up removal and facial cleansing is improved a little more. I also wanted to save money and want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(44)

Select Date:2016-08-13

今回初めて東京ステーションホテルに宿泊させて頂き、母と共にとても楽しく優雅な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ホテルスタッフの皆様には、母の古希のお祝いにと、大変心のこもったお気遣いを頂き、心から御礼申し上げます。 母には今回、古希のお祝いで... Read more 今回初めて東京ステーションホテルに宿泊させて頂き、母と共にとても楽しく優雅な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ホテルスタッフの皆様には、母の古希のお祝いにと、大変心のこもったお気遣いを頂き、心から御礼申し上げます。 母には今回、古希のお祝いで…とは言っておりませんでしたので、スタッフ皆様のサプライズなお心遣いに大変喜んでおりました。 母にとっても佳い思い出になったことと思います。 記念写真を撮って下さったベルガールの方ご丁寧に案内頂きありがとうございました。 そして、チェックイン、アウトの際にご対応下さったフロントのT様の優しい笑顔に癒やされました。 ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay at the Tokyo Station Hotel this time, I was able to spend a very enjoyable and elegant time with my mother. To all the hotel staff, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for their very sincere heartfelt congratulations on Mother's Furui. I did not say that this time, it is a celebration of Koki ... so we were very pleased with all the staff's surprise care. I think that it was a wonderful memory for my mother. Thank you for your kind attention to the Bergers who took the commemorative photos. And T - like gentle smile of the front desk handled during check in and out was healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(40)

Select Date:2016-06-11

雰囲気が良く、清潔感もあり、快適に過ごせました。 接客態度が素晴らしく、礼儀正しい中に親しみ易さもあり、非常に好印象でした。 朝食ブュッフェで、卵料理を作ってくださったシェフの方が、丁寧に料理の説明をしてくださったり、席まで料理の感想を... Read more 雰囲気が良く、清潔感もあり、快適に過ごせました。 接客態度が素晴らしく、礼儀正しい中に親しみ易さもあり、非常に好印象でした。 朝食ブュッフェで、卵料理を作ってくださったシェフの方が、丁寧に料理の説明をしてくださったり、席まで料理の感想を聞きにきてくださったり、心遣いが有難かったです。自身の作る料理に自信を持ってやっていらっしゃることが伝わってきて、プロのお仕事だなぁと感動しました。 素敵な時間が過ごせましたこと、ホテル従業員の皆様に御礼を申し上げたいです。ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere was nice and there was a feeling of cleanliness, and I was able to spend comfortably. Hospitality attitude was wonderful, polite in friendly but also very good impression. In the breakfast buffet, the chef who cooked the egg dishes was kind enough to explain the dishes carefully, to come and listen to the impression of the dishes until the seat, was a wonderful thought. I was touched that it was a professional job to know that I was confident with my own cuisine. I would like to thank the hotel employees for having a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(54)

Select Date:2016-05-27

各所で心遣いを感じました。 お蔭で快適に滞在できました。

I felt a heartfelt attention in various places. We could stay comfortably thanks to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(72)

Select Date:2015-06-28

やっと、念願の宿泊が叶いました。 贅沢かなと躊躇しましたが、期待を超えるお部屋、設備、サービス、食事など すべてに文句のつけようがありません。 伝説のバーテンダーさんに東京駅というカクテルを作っていただくラッキーもありました。 家内... Read more やっと、念願の宿泊が叶いました。 贅沢かなと躊躇しましたが、期待を超えるお部屋、設備、サービス、食事など すべてに文句のつけようがありません。 伝説のバーテンダーさんに東京駅というカクテルを作っていただくラッキーもありました。 家内も大満足、はしゃぎすぎで疲れたとのことです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Finally, my wish listings came true. I hesitated as luxury, but I can not complain about all the rooms, facilities, services, meals, etc. that exceeds expectations. There was also a lucky time for a legendary bartender to make a cocktail called Tokyo Station. My husband is satisfied very much, I am tired from being overly crazy. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(56)

Select Date:2015-06-20

スタッフの方も感じが良く、部屋もとても落ち着く事が出来ました。もう少し遅い時間まで、スパに入れるといいと思いました。また、泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

The staff was also very nice and the room was very calm. I thought it would be nice to put it in the spa until a little later. In addition, I want to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(58)

Select Date:2014-11-10

両親の記念日のお祝いのプレゼントとして、宿泊の予約をさせていただきました。お祝いということで、予約の取りづらい、眺望の素晴らしいお部屋を取っていただき、お部屋も広く清潔で、ベッドの寝心地もとても快適だったようで、両親にとって、とても良い思い... Read more 両親の記念日のお祝いのプレゼントとして、宿泊の予約をさせていただきました。お祝いということで、予約の取りづらい、眺望の素晴らしいお部屋を取っていただき、お部屋も広く清潔で、ベッドの寝心地もとても快適だったようで、両親にとって、とても良い思い出になりました。お祝いの品々も、記念になるようなものを置いてくださって、温かいメッセージのカードも添えてあり、両親もとても喜んでおりました。そして何よりも、すべてのスタッフの方々の温かくさりげない心遣いがとても気持ちがよかった、と辛口の母親も感心しておりました。またホテル内のフレンチレストラン”ブランルージュ”のお食事は、繊細で美味なうえに、スタッフの方々の心配りがとても細やかで、お陰様で、両親とも大満足の宿泊でした。チェックアウトも13時だったので、年老いた父母もゆっくりと楽しめたようです。ただ、母から、お部屋では乾燥しやすいので、ミネラルウォーターの本数を最初からもっと多く頼めるようにしてもらえば、100点満点のところを110点あげられたのに、ということでした。それくらい満足のいく滞在だったようです。両親に良い思い出を作ってくださって、スタッフの皆さまに感謝致します。

As a gift for my parents' anniversary celebration, I booked my accommodation. As a celebration, it was difficult to make a reservation, we took a wonderful room with a view, the room was large and clean, the bed was comfortable as well, and for my parents it was a very good memory. Congratulations also placed something to celebrate, with a warm message card, and my parents were also very happy. And above all, the warmth and casual warmth of all the staff members was very pleasant, and the dry mother was also impressed. Moreover, the meal of the French restaurant "Blanc Rouge" in the hotel was delicate and tasty, the worry of the staff was very delicious, in shadow, both parents were satisfying accommodations. The checkout was also 13 o'clock so it seems that older father and mother could enjoy it slowly. However, it was easy to dry from my mother in the room, so if you let me ask for more bottles of mineral water from the beginning, I was able to give 110 points for 100 points. It seems that it was such a satisfying stay. I would like to thank the staff for making good memories for my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Select Date:2019-05-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.F(55)

Select Date:2019-01-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.J(57)

Select Date:2019-01-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(2)

Select Date:2018-12-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(2)

Select Date:2018-11-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.O(21)

Select Date:2018-08-31

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.H(59)

Select Date:2018-03-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.W(28)

Select Date:2018-03-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.E(38)

Select Date:2018-02-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.L(42)

Select Date:2017-11-29

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux