Now loading...0%

軽井沢ホテル ロンギングハウス
Karuizawa Hotel Longing House

casual Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

36%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Select Date:2019-05-28

お世話になりました。ひとり旅で利用するホテルではないと思いますが、あたたかく迎えていただき有難うございました。 貸切風呂の場所が分からず、ご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ありませんでした。 どのスタッフも笑顔で対応していただき、嬉しく思いました... Read more お世話になりました。ひとり旅で利用するホテルではないと思いますが、あたたかく迎えていただき有難うございました。 貸切風呂の場所が分からず、ご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ありませんでした。 どのスタッフも笑顔で対応していただき、嬉しく思いました。

thank you for helping me. We think that it is not hotel to use by traveling alone, but thank you for having you warmly welcome. I did not know the location of the reserved bath, and I apologize for the inconvenience. All staff responded with smile and were glad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Select Date:2019-05-01

今回はリピート及び連泊での利用でした。食事のメニューも2日目は選択肢を加えたりと配慮をいただき、家族の満足度も高かったです。 敢えて言えば、ディナーの時のテーブルが二泊目の時は狭かったと感じました。内庭に近い隅の席ではありましたが、ディナ... Read more 今回はリピート及び連泊での利用でした。食事のメニューも2日目は選択肢を加えたりと配慮をいただき、家族の満足度も高かったです。 敢えて言えば、ディナーの時のテーブルが二泊目の時は狭かったと感じました。内庭に近い隅の席ではありましたが、ディナーに3人はちょっと狭いと感じました。 宅配便などのちょっとしたリクエストも笑顔で聞いていただき、とても感じが良かったです。 また、クリーニングフリーの制度(連泊の場合、掃除がないとクーポン発行)は発想に感心しました。非常に良いと思います。 部屋も新しく増えたりしているようですので、サービスの質などを維持できるように頑張って頂きたいと願っています。 今回も、気持ちの良い滞在をどうも有難うございました。

This time it was used for repeat and consecutive nights. On the second day of the meal menu, we were given consideration and options, and family satisfaction was high. Darefully speaking, I felt that the table for dinner was narrow for the second night. Although it was a corner seat near the inner garden, three people felt a little narrow for dinner. I heard a little request such as a courier service with a smile, and I felt very good. In addition, the system of cleaning free (in the case of consecutive nights, there is no cleaning and coupon issue) was impressed with the idea. I think it's very good. As the room seems to be increasing newly, I would like to do my best to maintain the quality of the service. Thank you very much for your pleasant stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(35)

Select Date:2019-04-01

非常滿意!

Very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-29

飯店的服務非常周全,連小細節都非常用心,設施也很完備。

The service of the hotel is very comprehensive, even the small details are very attentive and the facilities are very complete.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(60)

Select Date:2018-11-10

チェックイン、チェックアウトの際に受付の方の人数が足りないように感じました。どうしても集中してしまうのは仕方ないですが、チェックアウトを事前に行うなど工夫の余地はありそうです。

I felt that the number of people at the reception was insufficient at check-in and check-out. Although it is unavoidable to concentrate by all means, there seems to be room for contrivance such as checking in advance in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Select Date:2018-10-26

食事の野菜が美味しく楽しませてもらいました。また、今度は娘も連れて伺いたいと思います。

The meal vegetables were delicious and enjoyed. In addition, I would like to take my daughter next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Select Date:2018-09-01

とてもフレンドリーで能動的な接客態度に大変好感を覚えました。若い前向きなエネルギーが宿とレストラン全体に感じられて、家族一同気分良く滞在出来ました。どうも有難うございました。

I felt very much in the very friendly and active customer service attitude. Young positive energy was felt throughout the inn and restaurant, and the whole family was able to stay in a good mood. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Select Date:2018-08-22

娘との夏休み旅行に利用させていただきました。短い滞在でしたが、夕食、お風呂、朝食と堪能でき、大満足の旅になりました。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、嬉しかったです。また記入した宿帳からなのか、お誕生日のサプライズを夕食時にしていただいた... Read more 娘との夏休み旅行に利用させていただきました。短い滞在でしたが、夕食、お風呂、朝食と堪能でき、大満足の旅になりました。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき、嬉しかったです。また記入した宿帳からなのか、お誕生日のサプライズを夕食時にしていただいた時はびっくりいたしました。ありがとうございました。 女子旅(笑)でしたので、レストランの食事の量も程よく、野菜が美味しいという名の通り、ほんとに野菜が美味しかったです。今度はゆっくりと、また利用したいホテルです。

I used it for a summer vacation trip with my daughter. It was a short stay, but I enjoyed dinner, a bath, breakfast, and it was a great satisfying trip. I was glad that you also upgraded your room. I was surprised to hear from the entrance book that I entered, when I had a surprise at my birthday supper at dinner time. Thank you very much. Because it was a girls' trip (lol), the amount of meals in the restaurant was reasonable, as the name suggests that vegetables are delicious, the vegetables were really delicious. This time it is a hotel which I want to use again slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Select Date:2018-07-27

若いスタッフの方が多いように感じましたが、みなさん親切で笑顔がとても良かったです。

I felt that there were more young staff, but everyone was kind and my smile was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(32)

Select Date:2018-06-06

この度は大変お世話になりました。 部屋も広く綺麗ですごくゆっくりでき、日々のストレスを忘れる事ができました。 連れの体調があまりよくなく、ご飯を残してしまってすいませんでした、 全スタッフ気にしてくださり、また色々な対応して下さり、連... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 部屋も広く綺麗ですごくゆっくりでき、日々のストレスを忘れる事ができました。 連れの体調があまりよくなく、ご飯を残してしまってすいませんでした、 全スタッフ気にしてくださり、また色々な対応して下さり、連れも凄く喜んでいました。 軽井沢凄く気に入ったので行く際はまた使わせて頂きたいです。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The room was large and beautiful, so I was able to relax very much, I was able to forget the daily stress. I was sorry to have left the rice, my physical condition was not so good, I was concerned about all the staff, I was dealing with various things, I was delighted with my companion. Karuizawa I really liked it so I would like to use it again when I go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(56)

Select Date:2018-04-29

先日はありがとうございました。。今回娘が社会人になって初めての二人旅で、大人同士の女子旅にピッタリのお部屋とお食事でおもてなしをしていただけて本当に感謝してます。リラックスさんのお勧めなので間違いはないとは思いましたが、予想以上に良かったよ... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。。今回娘が社会人になって初めての二人旅で、大人同士の女子旅にピッタリのお部屋とお食事でおもてなしをしていただけて本当に感謝してます。リラックスさんのお勧めなので間違いはないとは思いましたが、予想以上に良かったように思います。また是非よろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. . It is my first time traveling with a daughter as a social worker, and I really appreciate having you hospitable with the room and meal perfect for girls traveling between adults. I thought that there is no mistake because I recommend relaxation, but I think it was better than I expected. Thank you again for your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Select Date:2018-04-25

母と姉と女3人旅で利用させて頂きました。 フロントなどは少し古い作りでしたが、部屋は新館でしたのでとても広く綺麗でした! ホテルのスタッフの方はもちろん、レストランのスタッフの方も全員とても感じがよく 滞在中気さくに話しかけてください... Read more 母と姉と女3人旅で利用させて頂きました。 フロントなどは少し古い作りでしたが、部屋は新館でしたのでとても広く綺麗でした! ホテルのスタッフの方はもちろん、レストランのスタッフの方も全員とても感じがよく 滞在中気さくに話しかけてくださいました。 ただ、チェックインの時に食事の好き嫌いを聞かれていくつかお答えしたのですが 夜ご飯は苦手なものが前菜で普通に出てきました。 朝食の時は苦手なものの配慮があったので よかったですが、その点だけ 少し残念に思いました。 ただトータルでとても楽しく居心地が良い空間で ステキな旅行になりました!

I was allowed to use it with my mother and my older sister and three girls. The front desk was made a little old, but the room was a new building so it was very spacious and beautiful! All the staff of the hotel staff, as well as the staff of the restaurant were very comfortable and spoke to us in a friendly manner during our stay. However, when I was checking in, I was asked about the likes and dislikes of meals, but I answered a couple of things, but the ones that are not good at night rice appeared regularly with appetizers. It was nice because we took care of what we were not good at breakfast, but I thought a bit sorry about that point. However, it was a nice trip with a total, very fun and cozy space!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-05

紹介の写真と実際の部屋に大きい相違がある。スタッフのサービスは良かったですが料理や設備は普通でした。

There is a big difference in the room of the introduction and the actual room. The service of the staff was nice, but food and facilities were normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Select Date:2017-09-02

野菜がおいしくて、期待通りでした。新鮮な野菜をたくさんいただいて、身体がリフレッシュできました。また、お部屋のお風呂がユニットバスではなく、ゆっくり入れたのでとてもよかったです。

The vegetables were delicious and it was as I expected. I got a lot of fresh vegetables and the body was refreshed. Also, it was very good as the bathroom of the room was slowly put in instead of the unit bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(58)

Select Date:2017-08-18

食事は満足しましたが、部屋は満足しませんでした。予約時に部屋の内容が確定しないのに、結果満足させられない演出はマイナスです。食事が美味しいだけにもったいないです。若い顧客にはいいけど、価格に見合うか微妙。年配者には、高くないけど中途半端なレ... Read more 食事は満足しましたが、部屋は満足しませんでした。予約時に部屋の内容が確定しないのに、結果満足させられない演出はマイナスです。食事が美味しいだけにもったいないです。若い顧客にはいいけど、価格に見合うか微妙。年配者には、高くないけど中途半端なレベル。このサイトのコンセプトとしてどうでしょうか?

The meal was satisfied but the room was not satisfied. Although the content of the room is not finalized at the time of reservation, the result which is not satisfied as a result is minus. It is a waste just because the meal is delicious. I am good for young customers, but it is subtle whether it matches price. To the elderly, it is not expensive, but halfway level. How about as the concept of this site?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(57)

Select Date:2017-08-12

皆様素晴らしい笑顔で迎えて下さりありがとうございました。 お蔭様で快適な軽井沢ライフが過ごせて感謝しております。またどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for welcoming us with a wonderful smile. Thank you for spending the comfortable Karuizawa Life with gracious looks. Thank you very much again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(46)

Select Date:2017-07-31

服務人員十分有禮貌 酒店設施完備 位置一流,我們租了單車,很多景點都在附近,出外觀光很方便。 最推介是餐廳,早餐及晚餐十分美味,食材新鮮,令人回味 房間乾淨,用品齊備,整體十分舒服 高度推介給到輕井澤的朋友

The staff was very polite hotel facilities complete first-class location, we rented a bicycle, a lot of attractions are in the vicinity, away from the tour is very convenient. The most recommended is the restaurant, breakfast and dinner is very delicious, fresh ingredients, memorable room clean, supplies are complete, the whole is very comfortable to recommend a high degree of friends to the light well Ze

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(54)

Select Date:2017-07-26

餐廳菜式非常用心,款式多,用心制作,食材新鮮美味。

Restaurant dishes are very carefully, style, more carefully produced, fresh and delicious ingredients.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(38)

Select Date:2017-07-05

アットホームでとても寛げました。朝食の美味しさにも感動。次回は夕飯付きのプランにします!

I am very relaxed at the home. Also impressed with the taste of breakfast. Next time I will make a plan with dinner!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(57)

Select Date:2016-04-30

始めてこちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 お料理はとても美味しく頂き、量的にも私達には丁度良かったです。 食事の後のワイン酒場でのひと時はとても美味しく、楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。 ただひとつ受け付けのテーブル... Read more 始めてこちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 お料理はとても美味しく頂き、量的にも私達には丁度良かったです。 食事の後のワイン酒場でのひと時はとても美味しく、楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。 ただひとつ受け付けのテーブルのお花が枯れ、水が濁っていたのが気になりました。 それ以外は楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

First of all, thank you for taking care of this hotel. The dish was very delicious, and it was exactly good for us quantitatively. A moment at the wine bar after meal was very delicious and I had a good time. Thank you very much. The only flower at the reception table withered, I was concerned that the water was cloudy. Other than that I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Select Date:2017-12-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.E(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-03

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux