Now loading...0%

しこつ湖鶴雅リゾートスパ 水の謌 Lake Shikotsu Tsuruga Resort Spa MIZU NO UTA

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Shikotsuko・Chitose

Review of Lake Shikotsu Tsuruga Resort Spa MIZU NO UTA

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Japanese&Western style room with private open-air bath

今迄泊まった鶴雅グループのホテルで一番良かったです。 お部屋もキレくてマッサージ機や露天風呂も完備されており、大浴場も素晴らしいです。 食事は地産地消で北海道を満喫できました。空港からも近くで十分1泊で楽しめます。 お世話になり有難う... Read more 今迄泊まった鶴雅グループのホテルで一番良かったです。 お部屋もキレくてマッサージ機や露天風呂も完備されており、大浴場も素晴らしいです。 食事は地産地消で北海道を満喫できました。空港からも近くで十分1泊で楽しめます。 お世話になり有難うございました。

It was the best at the Tsuruga group hotel I stayed tonight. The rooms are clean and equipped with massage machines and open-air baths, and the public baths are wonderful. Meals enjoyed Hokkaido with local production for local consumption. You can enjoy it from the airport close enough for one night. Thank you for your assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Japanese & Western Style Room with Private Open-Air Bath

某会社取締役の彼はとても道内の温泉旅行好きで お宿、接客、サービス。全てが素晴らしいと仰っておりました。 私は初めての道内旅行だったので感動しました♪皆さんの接客や笑顔の素晴らしさ。 忙しい日々を忘れさせてくれる。非日常のラグジュ... Read more 某会社取締役の彼はとても道内の温泉旅行好きで お宿、接客、サービス。全てが素晴らしいと仰っておりました。 私は初めての道内旅行だったので感動しました♪皆さんの接客や笑顔の素晴らしさ。 忙しい日々を忘れさせてくれる。非日常のラグジュアリー。 ずっと気になって居たお宿だったみたいで、この度お伺いさせて頂きました。(ちなみに隣の、お宿の室内露天は以前行ったとの事です) こちらのワガママでお料理等にも気を使って頂き大変感謝致します。 是非また鶴賀リゾート系列の温泉行こうねと、話ししながら帰宅致しました。

某 company director he is very fond of hot spring travel in the way, lodging, customer service, service. It was said that everything was wonderful. I was impressed because it was my first trip in the country ♪ The greatness of your service and smile. I will forget my busy days. Extraordinary luxury. It seemed that it was a hotel that I had always been worried about, so I would like to ask you this time. (It is said that the room room of the hotel next to Chinami went before) I am very grateful to be careful with the food etc. in this Wagamama. I will go back home while talking about going to the hot spring of Tsuruga resort series.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath (onsen)

시설이 깔끔하고, 온천도 좋고 음식도 훌륭. 그런데 호수 주변에 추울 때는 별로 할 게 없는 게 단점. 그저 맑은 공기, 온천, 호수, 정갈한 잠자리, 일본음식을 즐기고 싶다면 강력 추천

Facilities are clean, hot spring is good and food is splendid. But the downside is that there is not much to do when it is cold around the lake. If you just want to enjoy clear air, hot springs, lakes, nice sleeping places, Japanese food

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Japanese & Western Style Room with Private Open-Air Bath

各食事がとても自分好みで良かったです。 ただ、部屋の冷蔵庫が汚れていたり、せっかくの大きな窓のガラスが汚れていたりと、何ヵ所"お値段の割りに…"とは思いましたが、泉質も良く、静かでリラックスできました。

I liked each meal very much. However, although I thought that the refrigerator in the room was dirty and the glass of the big window of the precious place was dirty, I thought that "a price for money ...", but the quality of the spring was also good, it was quiet and relaxing .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath (onsen)

この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。一度宿泊させていただきたいと思っていた鶴雅さんにお邪魔でき、大変素敵な一時を過ごさせていただきました。 私には、母と叔母がおり、時々温泉旅行を楽しんでいます。2人とも高齢であり、叔母はほぼ失... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。一度宿泊させていただきたいと思っていた鶴雅さんにお邪魔でき、大変素敵な一時を過ごさせていただきました。 私には、母と叔母がおり、時々温泉旅行を楽しんでいます。2人とも高齢であり、叔母はほぼ失明状態であるため、4人で宿泊するにはチェック項目が多々あります。そのため私達は、時間を見つけて時々事前のお試し宿泊をしています。今度は、ぜひ母と叔母を同伴させ4人で宿泊させていただきたいと考えております。その時は、またぜひよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. I was able to get in touch with Mr. Tsuruyasu who I wanted to stay once, and I had a very nice temporary. I have a mother and an aunt, and sometimes enjoy a hot spring trip. Both of them are elderly, and my aunt is almost blind, so there are many check items to stay with 4 people. For that reason, we find time and sometimes trial in advance. I'd like to have my mum and aunt accompanied and stay with 4 people this time. At that time, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Japanese Western style room with open-air bath (onsen)

料理は大変おいしく朝食ビュッフェも品数も質もよく満足しました。 スタッフの方の細やかな気遣いも大変気持ちよかったです。 機会があればまた行きたいと思います。

The food was very delicious and the breakfast buffet was well satisfied with the number and quality. The detailed care of the staff was also very comfortable. I would like to go again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-23

Premier suite with open-air bath (onsen)

部屋露天の温泉がとろとろで良かったです!夕食担当のひとが、鼻をすすっておられてしんどそうだったので、交代されたほうが良いと思いました。

The outdoor hot spring in the room was nice and relaxing! As the dinner person was sipping his nose, I thought it was better to replace it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese and Western-style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux