Now loading...0%

ふきや Fukiya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Fukiya

Overall Rating(60 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

23%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Room Type S

1歳7ヶ月の子供を連れ義父母とともに訪れましたが、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。お部屋、お風呂、お料理はもちろんのこと、スタッフのみなさんのお心遣いまで行き届いた大満足の2泊3日でした。(お部屋はSタイプ) 個人的に旅館やホテ... Read more 1歳7ヶ月の子供を連れ義父母とともに訪れましたが、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。お部屋、お風呂、お料理はもちろんのこと、スタッフのみなさんのお心遣いまで行き届いた大満足の2泊3日でした。(お部屋はSタイプ) 個人的に旅館やホテルは、清潔さや匂いなども気になる時があるのですが、ふきやさんはお部屋、館内、お風呂とどちらの場所もとても綺麗でした。 お部屋食も御配慮頂きテーブルにしていただけたので、子供が荒らすこともなく、また長い時間をかけた贅沢な食事時間を足腰の苦なく楽しむことが出来ました。 お布団もくっつけて敷いて頂けたので大きなローベッドのように使うことができ、寝具なしのチビ連れには有難かったです。 また内風呂があるのもチビ連れには大きなポイントでした。寒さを気にすることなくお風呂に入れてあげられるので!(それも檜風呂で温泉) 帰りはお土産を頂き(チビにまで!)、また来ようと次の予約をいれてしまったほど、ふきやさんのファになりました。 義父母も夫も大大大満足のようでした。折々で訪れたい良宿です!

I visited my one-year-old and seven-month-old child with my father-in-law, and had a very nice time. It was a very satisfying 3 days and 2 nights staying in the room, bath, cooking as well as the care of the staff. (Room is S type) Personally, inns and hotels are sometimes worried about cleanliness and smell, but Fukiya was very beautiful in the room, the hall, and the bath. The room meal was taken into consideration and it was made into a table, so the child did not get messed up, and I could enjoy the luxurious meal time that took a long time without any pain. I was able to use it like a large low bed because the futon was attached and laid out. There was also an indoor bath, which was a big point for small children. Because you can take a bath without worrying about the cold! (It's also a hot spring with hot springs) I got a souvenir on the way home (until Chibi!) And made the next reservation to come again. Both my father-in-law and my husband seemed very satisfied. A good inn that you want to visit from time to time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Room Type A

内装にオリジナルの蕗のデザインが多用してあったり、ここに手摺りが欲しいと思うポイントにちゃんと有ったり、夜食がおにぎりではなくさっぱりした酢飯の巻寿司だったり、これでもか!というほどの気配りに感服致しました。至福の時を有難うございました。

There are lots of original candy designs in the interior, there is a point where you want a handrail here, or a sushi roll of vinegared rice with a refreshing supper instead of rice balls. I was impressed with the attentiveness. Thank you for your bliss.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Room Type A

いつもお世話になりますが つたやさんの食事はいつも大満足です。

I always take care of you Tsutaya's meal is always very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Room Type D

大変快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 朝、夕食ともにお部屋食のお宿は最近少なくなってきたので嬉しかったです。 至るところに気遣いがあり、清潔で、従業員の方々もあたたかく、本当にゆったりした気持ちになりました。 また、これも最近は極端に... Read more 大変快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 朝、夕食ともにお部屋食のお宿は最近少なくなってきたので嬉しかったです。 至るところに気遣いがあり、清潔で、従業員の方々もあたたかく、本当にゆったりした気持ちになりました。 また、これも最近は極端に減った喫煙可の部屋は 個人的には非常に有り難かったです。

I was very comfortable. I was glad that the number of in-room inns for breakfast and dinner was decreasing recently. Everywhere was caring, clean, and the employees were warm and really relaxed. In addition, the smoking room, which has been drastically reduced recently, was personally very appreciated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Room Type D

お世話になりました。 一人での旅行でしたが、ゆっくりできました。 女性には浴衣が選べて嬉しかったです。 屋上の露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。 近くの公園でホタルが観れたようですが、一人でしたので、夜歩いていくのが恐くて行けま... Read more お世話になりました。 一人での旅行でしたが、ゆっくりできました。 女性には浴衣が選べて嬉しかったです。 屋上の露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。 近くの公園でホタルが観れたようですが、一人でしたので、夜歩いていくのが恐くて行けませんでした。送迎があれば…と思いました。

thank you for helping me. I was traveling alone, but I was able to relax. I was happy to choose a yukata for women. The outdoor open-air bath on the roof was also very nice. I could see the fireflies in the nearby park, but because I was alone, I was afraid to walk at night. I thought ... if there was a transfer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Room Type C

整個旅館的佈置,各個細節的品味都非常好。令人讚嘆。 料理非常好吃。

The layout of the entire hotel, the details of the details are very good. Amazing. The food is very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Room Type D

こだわりの品々「ふきや」様に囲まれての1日でした。 トイレットペーパーからタオル、浴衣すべて洗面の廃水まで「ふきや」様のマークびっくりしました。 部屋においてある説明書もとてもわかりやすかったです。 食事がとにかく素晴らしかったで... Read more こだわりの品々「ふきや」様に囲まれての1日でした。 トイレットペーパーからタオル、浴衣すべて洗面の廃水まで「ふきや」様のマークびっくりしました。 部屋においてある説明書もとてもわかりやすかったです。 食事がとにかく素晴らしかったです。お品書きも素晴らしかった。 鮑の柔らかさは驚きました。 料理長様の料理を創る志の高さに頭が下がります。 料理人のエゴ的な要素はまったくなく「おもてなし」お客様のことだけを考えての 料理のメニューと口に運ぶ順番まで計算しつくされた純和風会席素晴らしかったです。 季節をかえてまた近いのでひとりでもお邪魔させて頂きたいです。 帰りのお土産まで心奪われました。 ありがとうございました。

It was one day surrounded by the items of interest, “Fukiya”. The toilet paper, towel, and all yukata water from the washroom's wastewater were astonishingly marked like "Fukiya". The manual in the room was very easy to understand. The food was great anyway. The order was also great. The softness of the rose was amazing. Head down to the height of the desire to make the chef's dish. There is no ego-like element of the chef, and it is a wonderfully Japanese-style banquet seat that has been completely calculated up to the menu of the dishes and the order to carry it to the mouth considering only the "hospitality" customers. I would like to disturb you alone as it is near the season again. I was deprived of the souvenir of the return. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

[Type X] 10 Tatami mats Japanese Room + Twin Bedroom

母の米寿のお祝いで家族3人で伺いました。ご紹介者からお料理が美味しいと聞いておりました通り、朝晩共にとても美味しかったです。 米寿の黄色の帽子とちゃんちゃんこを着て家族写真を写して頂き、筆でお祝辞を書いて頂いたものを、母はとても喜び、当店... Read more 母の米寿のお祝いで家族3人で伺いました。ご紹介者からお料理が美味しいと聞いておりました通り、朝晩共にとても美味しかったです。 米寿の黄色の帽子とちゃんちゃんこを着て家族写真を写して頂き、筆でお祝辞を書いて頂いたものを、母はとても喜び、当店のお客様にご披露しておりました。 また、家族で伺いたいと思っております。

I came to see my family with three people for the celebration of my mother 's rice ball. As I was told that the cuisine was delicious from the introducer, both the morning and evening were very delicious. My mother was very pleased and showed off to our customers ourselves that you wrote a family photo with a yellow hat of Yoneda and a girlfriend who wrote a congratulatory letter with a brush. Also, I would like to ask with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Room Type D

息子の1歳の誕生日と妻の育児お疲れ様を兼ねた、一泊旅行でした。施設内はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で、貸し切り風呂も、十分楽しめました。大浴場もほぼ貸し切り状態で、妻も日頃の疲れを癒すことができたと思っています。楽しみにしていた食事は、期待通りと... Read more 息子の1歳の誕生日と妻の育児お疲れ様を兼ねた、一泊旅行でした。施設内はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で、貸し切り風呂も、十分楽しめました。大浴場もほぼ貸し切り状態で、妻も日頃の疲れを癒すことができたと思っています。楽しみにしていた食事は、期待通りとても美味しく、お腹いっぱいになりました、また仲居さんの接客も心地よいものでした。お土産まで頂き、最後までサービス満点だなぁと感動しました。 個人的には、施設内に置いてある家具、すてきな椅子が印象に残っています。我が家にも欲しい!と思える逸品ぞろいでした(とても手がでないですが・・・) 今度は、自分や妻の両親をつれて、みんなで楽しみたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was an overnight trip that combined my son's 1st birthday and my wife's childcare work. The atmosphere in the facility was very calm and I was able to enjoy the reserved bath well enough. I think that the large bathhouse is also almost rented out, and my wife was able to heal daily fatigue. The meal you were looking forward to was very delicious as expected, filled with stomach, and the reception by Ms. Nakai also was comfortable. I got a souvenir and I was impressed that it was a service full mark until the end. Personally, furniture in the facility, nice chair remains in impression. I also want it at home! It was a gem that I thought was awful (not very handy ...) Next time, I want to have fun with myself and my wife's parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Room Type B

この度はお世話になりました。 両親へのプレゼント旅行でしたが、二人とも本当に感動していました。 子ども連れでご迷惑をお掛けしましたが、至る所に配慮がなされていて 感動しました。また、お伺いさせて頂ければと思います。 お世話になっ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 両親へのプレゼント旅行でしたが、二人とも本当に感動していました。 子ども連れでご迷惑をお掛けしましたが、至る所に配慮がなされていて 感動しました。また、お伺いさせて頂ければと思います。 お世話になったお礼と言う意味で、気づいた点をお伝えさせて頂ければと思います。 不満というものではなく「勿体ないな・・」と感じたもので、もしご参考になれば、 という意味で蛇足ながら書かせて頂きます。 ・部屋をAにグレードアップ頂けましたが、窓ガラスが雨の後だったのか、かなり汚れていました。  景色がとても良い分、勿体なく感じました。 ・Cの部屋のエアコンのコントローラーですが、夜中に室温調整するために何度か操作しましたが、  液晶が大きいせいか、とても眩しかったです。時間が経つと自動的に消えますが、  眩しさで連れが目を覚ましてしまいました。部屋の真ん中にあって、布団を敷いた真ん前にあるので  余計そう感じたのかと思います(液晶表示の照度調整ができるなら、変えた方が良いと思います) ・今回、夕食が非常に多くて食べきれませんでした。色々な方がいるので難しいと思いますが  次回は「少し品数を減らして欲しい」というご相談をさせて頂ければと思います。  作って頂いたものを残すのが申し訳ないですし、勿体なくて・・・。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a present trip to my parents, but they were both really moved. Thank you for your inconvenience caused by children, I was deeply impressed that consideration was given everywhere. Moreover, I think that you may ask. I think that you can tell the points I noticed in the sense that I thank you for your help. It is not frustration but "I feel unwilling" · · · It is something I felt, "If it is helpful, I will write it in a way that means it is snakeful. · I was able to upgrade the room to A, but it was rather dirty whether the window glass was after the rain. The scenery was very good, I felt unworthy. · Although it is a controller of the air conditioner in room C, I operated it several times to adjust the room temperature in the middle of the night, but the liquid crystal was so big that it was very dazzling. It will disappear automatically over time, but with the glare I was awoken by the train. I am in the middle of the room and it is right in front of laying a futon, so I think it was unnecessary (If you can adjust the illuminance of the LCD display, I think that it would be better to change) · This time, the dinner is very much I could not finish eating. I think that it is difficult because there are various people but next time I would like to consult "I want you to reduce the number of items a little". I'm sorry to leave what you made, and it's unaccountable ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Room Type B

◆昨年に続き今回は連泊しましたが、隅々に行き届いた設え、昔ながらの良きお宿ですネ!  こちらのミスで畳を焦がしてしまいましたが女将の優しい対応に感謝します。  お世話していただいた仲居さん、バレーサービスの方、ありがとうございました。  (... Read more ◆昨年に続き今回は連泊しましたが、隅々に行き届いた設え、昔ながらの良きお宿ですネ!  こちらのミスで畳を焦がしてしまいましたが女将の優しい対応に感謝します。  お世話していただいた仲居さん、バレーサービスの方、ありがとうございました。  (湯河原パークウェイのサービス券、利用させてもらいました。)

◆ After last year I stayed a long time this time, but set up every corner, it is a good old-fashioned inn! I burned the tatami with this mistake, but I appreciate the friendly correspondence of the lady general. Thank you Nakai, who volunteered me, valley service person. (I got it to use the service ticket of Yugawara Parkway.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Room Type A

妻への結婚記念日のお祝いとして、日頃の育児の慰労と感謝の気持ちで、少しでもゆっくりしてもらえればと、ふきやさんを選びました。 湯河原の静かな環境の中、落ち着いた雰囲気で趣きのある和室、館内のこだわりの調度品の数々、温泉貸切露天風呂、部屋で... Read more 妻への結婚記念日のお祝いとして、日頃の育児の慰労と感謝の気持ちで、少しでもゆっくりしてもらえればと、ふきやさんを選びました。 湯河原の静かな環境の中、落ち着いた雰囲気で趣きのある和室、館内のこだわりの調度品の数々、温泉貸切露天風呂、部屋での食事、どれも申し分無いものでした。 妻もとても満足したようで、喜んでくれていました。 また、小さい息子を連れて行ったのですが、何不自由なく過ごす事ができる環境を用意してくださっていたので、家族三人気兼ねなく過ごす事ができました。 そして、何より嬉しかった事が、担当してくださったSさんが息子の名前を呼びながら、孫のようにたくさん話しかけ接してくださった事、他のスタッフの皆さんもお布団の準備の時、廊下ですれ違う時等、息子の顔をみて話しかけてくださった事です。 家族のように温かく接してくださる事が、私にとって一番のおもてなしです。 最後に、若女将やスタッフの皆さんに色々とお気遣い頂きました事、感謝申し上げます。 誠にありがとうございました。 大変お世話になりました。 今後も足を運ばせて頂きたいと思います。

As a wedding anniversary celebration for my wife, I chose Mr. Fukiya if I could relax a little even with my daily child rearing and gratitude appreciation. Among the quiet surroundings of Yugawara, there are tatami-mat style Japanese rooms with a calm atmosphere, a lot of furniture in the hall, spa indoor outdoor bath, meals in the room, were all satisfactory. My wife also seemed very satisfied and was pleased. I also took a small son, but I was preparing an environment where I could spend anything without inconvenience, so I could spend three of my family without hesitation. And what I was most happy about was that Mr. S, who was in charge of me, touched my son's name while talking to a lot like a grandchild, when the other staff also prepared the futon in the corridor When I passed each other, I saw my son's face and spoke to me. It is my best hospitality to keep in touch with me like a family warmly. Finally, I thank you for all the worried female generals and all the staff who cared about us. Thank you very much. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I'd like to continue my visit in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Room Type B

約10ヶ月ぶりに利用しましたが、屋上の露天風呂へエレベーターが利用できるようになっていたり、屋上の整備や廊下の絨毯をはりかえたりなど、改修も含め細部までメンテナンスがされており、ますますくつろぎやすくなっていました。季節の魚介や野菜中心の料... Read more 約10ヶ月ぶりに利用しましたが、屋上の露天風呂へエレベーターが利用できるようになっていたり、屋上の整備や廊下の絨毯をはりかえたりなど、改修も含め細部までメンテナンスがされており、ますますくつろぎやすくなっていました。季節の魚介や野菜中心の料理の質も変わらずで、梅の時期でもあり、ゆったりと過ごせました。 湯上がりサービスや夜食なども盛り沢山で、スタッフは大変かもしれませんが、この雰囲気を維持してもらえるといいなと思いました。

Although it was used for the first time in about 10 months, maintenance has been carried out to details, including renovation, such as elevators are available for roof-top open-air baths, roof maintenance and carpets in the corridor are replaced, and more and more It became easy to relax. The quality of seasonal seafood and vegetable-based cuisine has not changed, it is also a time of plum, and I was able to spend relaxingly. There are plenty of hot water service and late night snacks, and the staff may be serious, but I thought it would be nice to have this atmosphere maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Room Type D

連日仕事が忙しく、たまにの息抜きとして、ふきやさんへの宿泊を決めました。大浴場はもちろんのこと、特に2種類ある貸切風呂が広々としていてとても気持ちよく、素晴らしかったです。お料理については夕食、朝食共に1品1品手が込んでいて、とても気に入り... Read more 連日仕事が忙しく、たまにの息抜きとして、ふきやさんへの宿泊を決めました。大浴場はもちろんのこと、特に2種類ある貸切風呂が広々としていてとても気持ちよく、素晴らしかったです。お料理については夕食、朝食共に1品1品手が込んでいて、とても気に入りました。接客もちょうど良い距離感が心地よかったです。強いて言うなら、貸切風呂のドライヤーの風量が弱く、また柄が壊れていた点が気になった程度でした。総じてとても快適でリラックスできる宿でした。また機会を見つけて宿泊したいです。

I am busy with work every day and decided to stay for Mr. Fukiya as occasionally my breather. Of course nothing of the large public bath, especially two types of reserved baths were spacious and very comfortable, it was wonderful. As for dishes, I had one product and one item in both dinner and breakfast, and I liked it very much. It was comfortable to have a good distance feeling for the customer service as well. If it says strongly, the air volume of the dryer in the rental bath was weak, and it was about the point that the handle was broken. In general it was a very comfortable and relaxing place. I also want to find opportunities to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

Room Type D

ストッキングのクリーニングとお土産には感動しました。とても大満足です。また近々行きたいと思います。どの宿と比べてもコスパが最高です。お客様思いの「ふきやさん」に出会えて幸せです。これからも長いおつきあいをさせてください。本当にありがとうござ... Read more ストッキングのクリーニングとお土産には感動しました。とても大満足です。また近々行きたいと思います。どの宿と比べてもコスパが最高です。お客様思いの「ふきやさん」に出会えて幸せです。これからも長いおつきあいをさせてください。本当にありがとうございました。

I was touched by the cleaning of stockings and the souvenir. I am very satisfied. I think I want to go soon. Cospa is the best compared with any inn. I am happy to meet customers' thought 'Fukiya san'. Please keep me patient for a long time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Room Type C

初めてお世話になりました。到着して玄関に入った瞬間から「おもてなし」が開始。一泊のみでしたが、帰る最後までホスピタリティーを感じる素晴らしい対応でした。食事も種類と使用してる素材が豊富で楽しめました。一品一品の量が多くないのでちょうど良い満... Read more 初めてお世話になりました。到着して玄関に入った瞬間から「おもてなし」が開始。一泊のみでしたが、帰る最後までホスピタリティーを感じる素晴らしい対応でした。食事も種類と使用してる素材が豊富で楽しめました。一品一品の量が多くないのでちょうど良い満腹感。食事の後の露天風呂も最高でした。頻繁には泊まれませんが、年に一回は戻って来れるようにしたいと思います。

It became indebted for the first time. "Hospitality" began from the moment you arrived and entered the entrance. Although it was only one night, it was a wonderful response to feel hospitality until the end of return. I was able to enjoy it because there are plenty of ingredients and kinds of meals used. Since the amount of each article is not large, just feeling full of satiety. The outdoor bath after meal was also the best. I do not want to stay frequently, but I would like to be able to come back once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-02

Room Type C

最初のお出迎えから、最後のお見送りまで大変満足しております。 ・チェックイン時に、全く待たされることなく部屋に案内してもらえた ・お風呂にタオルやアメニティがそろっている為、部屋の鍵以外手ぶらで良い ・足ふきタオルがある ・パジャマ... Read more 最初のお出迎えから、最後のお見送りまで大変満足しております。 ・チェックイン時に、全く待たされることなく部屋に案内してもらえた ・お風呂にタオルやアメニティがそろっている為、部屋の鍵以外手ぶらで良い ・足ふきタオルがある ・パジャマが心地よい ・コップが冷蔵庫の中で冷えている ・複数のサイズの浴衣が用意されている 蛇足ですが、下記があると尚いいと思いました。 ・貸し切り風呂に時計があると、時間いっぱいゆっくりできる ・夜食は、お寿司の代わりにお菓子(スナック)が選べると良い (もしくは、合計200円ほどの駄菓子盛り合わせが部屋に置いてあると最高です)

I am very satisfied from the first welcome to the last visit. · At check-in, you were guided to the room without being totally kept waiting · Because the towels and amenities are in the bath, it is good to do with hands other than the keys of the room · I have a foot towel · Sleepy pajamas are comfortable · The glass is cold in the refrigerator · Yukata of multiple sizes are prepared Although it was a snake feet, I thought it would be nice if I had the following. · If you have a watch in the rental bath, you can relax all the time · For snacks, sweets (snacks) can be chosen instead of sushi (Or it is best if plenty of pastry confectionery platter of about 200 yen in total is placed in the room)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-15

Room Type D

これまで様々な旅館に泊まりましたが、全てにおいて顧客が望むであろうことを先回りして対応されているきめ細かなサービス・心遣いに感服しました。あそこをああすればいいのにということが一切なかったのは今回が初めてでした(逆にこんな処にも迄こんな気遣... Read more これまで様々な旅館に泊まりましたが、全てにおいて顧客が望むであろうことを先回りして対応されているきめ細かなサービス・心遣いに感服しました。あそこをああすればいいのにということが一切なかったのは今回が初めてでした(逆にこんな処にも迄こんな気遣いをしているのかと感心することは多々ありました)。中東駐在の出張ついでに休みを取っての宿泊で1泊だけでしたが、非常に満足感が高い宿泊となり、大変お世話になった仲居さんはじめ御礼を申し上げたいと思います。次回は家内と共に伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。有難うございました。

Although I stayed at various inns so far, I was admired by the fine-grained service / concern that was dealt with by anticipating what customers would expect in everything. It was my first time that there was never anything I wanted to do over there. (On the contrary, there were many things that I admire whether I am doing this kind of thing to this kind of situation as well). Although I stayed for only one night in a business trip taking me off in the Middle East business trip, I would like to say thank you for Mr. Nakai who became a very satisfied stay and thank you very much. I would like to ask with my wife next time. thank you for helping me. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Room Type C

この度は、お世話になりました。 私は、三回目ですが、初めて利用する友人たちと出かけました。 二人共とても気に入ってくれたましたので、ホッとしました。 お風呂は、気持ち良く、お食事は、夜も朝も季節感があり、とても美味しかったです。 器も素敵で... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 私は、三回目ですが、初めて利用する友人たちと出かけました。 二人共とても気に入ってくれたましたので、ホッとしました。 お風呂は、気持ち良く、お食事は、夜も朝も季節感があり、とても美味しかったです。 器も素敵でした。 一つだけ残念だったのは、天ぷらが冷えていたことでした。 それでも完食。そして、満腹だ!と言いながらも、しっかりお夜食も美味しく頂きました。 お部屋係りのHさんも、明るくて気配りのある方で、良かったです。 のんびり出来て、楽しい滞在となりました。また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you this time. Although I was the third time, I went out with friends who I use for the first time. We both relaxed because they liked it very much. The bath was pleasant, the meal had a sense of the season both at night and morning and it was very tasty. The instrument was also nice. One disappointing thing was that tempura was cold. Still a complete meal. And it's full! Although saying, we had a delicious evening meal. H, Ms. H in the room, was also bright and attentive and was good. It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-15

Room Type C

2回目の宿泊でしたが、施設の細かいところまで気遣いが感じられ、部屋も大浴場、貸切風呂とも快適に過ごせました。足拭きタオルやアメニティの充実ぶり、こまめにタオルを回収しているところなどは今回も感動しました。 さりげなく置いてあるデザイン家具... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが、施設の細かいところまで気遣いが感じられ、部屋も大浴場、貸切風呂とも快適に過ごせました。足拭きタオルやアメニティの充実ぶり、こまめにタオルを回収しているところなどは今回も感動しました。 さりげなく置いてあるデザイン家具達や、生け花なども素晴らしかったです。 食事は昨年よりは量的には少ないようにも思えましたが、種類は多く、味付けは薄めながら素材を活かし美味しくいただきました。特に朝食は他の旅館に比べ、刺身が出たり、釜焚きのご飯だったり充実していると思います。 今年は桜が遅くなっていたおかげで、花見風呂も楽しめて良かったです。 唯一気になった点としては、担当の客室係の方があわただしく話すのと、内容を繰り返し念押すなど、ゆったりとした雰囲気の中ではやや気になりました。連れは3回目の宿泊だったので、使い勝手は分かっていることも繰り返し説明されていました。

Although it was the second stay, care was felt up to the details of the facility, and we were able to spend comfortably in both the large public bath and the private bath for the room. Foot wiping towels and amenity fulfillment, places where we collect towels frequently are impressed also this time. The design furniture, casually placed, and Ikebana were also wonderful. Although it seemed to me that meal seemed to be less quantitatively than last year, I kindly had many kinds and used the ingredients while diluting seasoning and got delicious. Especially breakfast compared with other inns, I think that sashimi go out and rice with kettle burning is fulfilling. Thanks to the slow cherry blossoms this year, I was happy to enjoy the Hanami bath. The only thing I was worried about was that it was somewhat disturbing in the relaxed atmosphere, such as the fact that the guest room person in charge was speaking fiercely and pushing over the contents repeatedly as a matter of concern. As we had a 3rd stay, we explained repeatedly that we knew usability.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-10

Room Type C

隅々まで行き届いた気配りに大満足です。特に、アレルギーに応じてくれた食事は大変美味しく、感謝しております。

I am very satisfied with attentive attention to every corner. In particular, the meal responded to allergy is very delicious, I appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-21

Room Type D

ご飯も大変美味しかったです! ちがう温泉も沢山あり楽しく入る事ができました。 本当にゆっくり過ごせました。

The meal was also very tasty! There was a lot of different hot springs and it was possible to enter happily. We really could spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-08

Room Type D

車で行かれる方は、そのまま旅館の入口まで行ってください。 入口が急な駐車場へは、旅館の方が駐車してくださるので安心です。 玄関から、とても癒される香りでお出迎え。お部屋の仲居さんも元気な方で楽しかったです。 妊婦のため、温泉付きの... Read more 車で行かれる方は、そのまま旅館の入口まで行ってください。 入口が急な駐車場へは、旅館の方が駐車してくださるので安心です。 玄関から、とても癒される香りでお出迎え。お部屋の仲居さんも元気な方で楽しかったです。 妊婦のため、温泉付きの部屋を取っていましたが、体調がよかったので貸切風呂を楽しめました。 当日は予約制の貸切風呂はすでに予約がいっぱいだったので、次の日の朝に予約。 当日は、予約不要の貸切温泉でゆっくり。次の日はあいにくの雨でしたが、お風呂に置いてある雨傘をかぶっての入浴!逆にとても楽しかったです。 夕食は上品な味付けでとてもおいしかったんですが、量がとても多く、申し訳ないと思いつつ残してしまいました。 出産前ということで、おいしいお赤飯のサービスもあったからなおさら。 「お新香巻きのお夜食サービスがあります」とのことでしたが、とてもとても無理でお断りしました。 朝はロビーでチョコと珈琲のサービスもあり、部屋食の朝食はお刺身、干物、手作り豆腐、デザートなどなどすごいボリュームに驚きましたが、朝にふさわしいさっぱりした味付けでおいしくいただきました。 帰りに台紙入りの写真、鯵の干物をいただき、最後の最後までとても楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

If you are going by car, please go as far as the entrance of the inn. To the parking lot where the entrance is steep, the ryokan will be able to park, so it is safe. Pick up from the entrance with a fragrance that is very comfortable. Nakai residence of the room was also fun with the energetic one. I was taking a room with a hot spring because of a pregnant woman, but I was able to enjoy a charter bath because I was in good condition. On the day, the reservation system's reserved bath has already been reserved, so I booked it the next morning. On that day, slowly with private reservationless hot springs. Although it was raining the following day, it was raining, but bathing with an umbrella in the bath was on hand! It was a lot of fun. Dinner was delicious with an elegant seasoning, but the amount was so many, I thought that I was sorry and left it. Especially because it was delicious red rice service because it was prenatal. Although it was that "There is Ojika roll rolling night service," but it was impossible for me to refuse it very much. There was service of chocolate and coffee in the lobby in the lobby, breakfast of room was surprised by sashimi, dried fish, dried tofu, homemade tofu, dessert etc. It was delicious with refreshing seasoning suitable for morning. On the way back, I got a photo with mounts, dried fish, and I enjoyed it very much to the last minute. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-05

Room Type C

二度目の利用でしたが、今回もゆったりのんびり出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お風呂も清潔で、気持ちよかったです。屋上露天風呂は、星がきれいで、寒かったですが、満喫いたしました。  お料理もフグを主体で美味しかったです。 残念... Read more 二度目の利用でしたが、今回もゆったりのんびり出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お風呂も清潔で、気持ちよかったです。屋上露天風呂は、星がきれいで、寒かったですが、満喫いたしました。  お料理もフグを主体で美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、フグ刺しが少し乾いていたのか、お皿にくっついてしまっていました。  フグ鍋は、〆のぞうすいの為にせかされてしまって、もう少しゆっくりと頂きたかったです。 それと、熱いものは、熱くいただきたい。夕食の天ぷら、朝食の干物など。  全体的には、大変美味しかったです。器も素敵でした。  気配りを感じました。ですので、気の付いた事を書かせていただきました。  また行きたいです。  ありがとうございました。

Although it was the second use, I could relax relaxed this time as well. Thank you very much. The bathroom was clean and comfortable. The roof top open-air bath, the star was beautiful and it was cold, but I enjoyed it. The cuisine was delicious mainly with pufferfish. It was disappointing that the puffer stab was a little dry or sticking to the dish. I wanted to get a little more slowly, because the fugu pot was overwhelmed for the death of my dear. Also, I want to get hot one hotly. Tempura of dinner, dried fish of breakfast etc. Overall, it was very tasty. The instrument was also nice. I felt attentive. So, I wrote what I was noticed. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-17

[Type X] 10 Tatami mats Japanese Room + Twin Bedroom

とても温かくもてなしていたただき、楽しい旅行となりました。清潔感が保たれ不安になる事なく過ごせました。真心が感じられる高級だけど、アットホームなお宿です。お部屋係の方も高級旅館の冷たさはなく、安心できました。また、時間がある時、泊めて頂きた... Read more とても温かくもてなしていたただき、楽しい旅行となりました。清潔感が保たれ不安になる事なく過ごせました。真心が感じられる高級だけど、アットホームなお宿です。お部屋係の方も高級旅館の冷たさはなく、安心できました。また、時間がある時、泊めて頂きたいです。

The hospitality was very warm and fun. We were able to spend cleanliness without being anxious. It is a luxury hotel where you can feel the true heart, but it is a cozy inn. The person in charge of the room was not at the cold of a luxury inn and was relieved. I also want you to stay when you have time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-04

Room Type D

入り口が車で行くととても入り辛いのが残念です。

It is regrettable that entrance is very painful when going by car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-14

Room Type B

とても良いおもてなしでした。 特筆すべきは湯上り処でした。湯上りの肌に音楽が染み入り、 本当にゆったりと時の流れが楽しめました。

It was a very good hospitality. The most noteworthy was the yukimari. The music seeps into the skin of the hot water, and I enjoyed the flow of time really relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-06

Room Type B

非常に満足しております。

I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-22

Room Type D

食事が美味しかった。特に、料理ベースに使われていた薄味の出汁と、メニューに無かった自家製焼酎の水割りが絶品。雨で天候に恵まれなかったが、小雨の中の露天風呂がいつもと趣が異なり情緒がありました。

The meal was delicious. In particular, the delicious soup stock used for cooking base and the water split of home-made shochu which was not in the menu are exquisite. Although it was rich in weather, the outdoor bath in a light rain was different from usual and had emotion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-01

Room Type D

ミシュラン掲載の宿ということで楽しみにしていましたが、期待を遥かに超える素晴らしさで、ご主人のこだわりを随所に感じました。お料理の美味しさはこれまで旅館でいただいた中でベストでした。お天気が良かったので露天風呂を全部楽しめ、とても良い旅がで... Read more ミシュラン掲載の宿ということで楽しみにしていましたが、期待を遥かに超える素晴らしさで、ご主人のこだわりを随所に感じました。お料理の美味しさはこれまで旅館でいただいた中でベストでした。お天気が良かったので露天風呂を全部楽しめ、とても良い旅ができました。

I was looking forward to being a Michelin-listed accommodation, but with the splendor that far exceeded my expectations, I felt the master's commitment everywhere. The deliciousness of the cuisine was the best I've ever had at the inn. As weather was nice we enjoyed all the outdoor baths and we had a very good trip.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Fukiya

Address

398 Miyakami‎ Yugawara-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux