Now loading...0%

数寄の宿 野鶴亭 Sukinoyado Yakakutei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Kirishima

Review of Sukinoyado Yakakutei

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.8/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

8%

2

17%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Standard Japanese Style Munian

感謝旅館體貼的照顧,尤其是員工Saya。 旅館設備簡樸卻恰到好處,非常適合避靜。

Thanks to the thoughtful care of the hotel, especially the staff Saya. The hotel's facilities are simple but just right, perfect for avoiding the silence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Standard Japanese Room

庭園は素晴らしいと思います。食事の際庭園が見れるように席につけるのですが窓が汚く見えにくいので意味がないです。施設が古いのである程度はしょうがないのかなと思いましたがなんとかしないといけないレベルだと思います。夕食の際説明が全くなかったのが... Read more 庭園は素晴らしいと思います。食事の際庭園が見れるように席につけるのですが窓が汚く見えにくいので意味がないです。施設が古いのである程度はしょうがないのかなと思いましたがなんとかしないといけないレベルだと思います。夕食の際説明が全くなかったのが他とは違うかなって思いました。お皿を下げる時も無言で急に来たのでびっくりしました。朝食の際は説明があったので従業員の方によって違うのかなって思いました。 部屋の布団の敷布団がぺちゃんこなのでもう一枚敷いても良いかもです。あと食事から帰ると部屋の鍵開いたままになってましたのでお気を付けを。 お風呂は最高でした!

I think the garden is wonderful. I sit down so that I can see the garden when I eat, but it is meaningless because the windows are dirty and hard to see. I thought that the facilities were old to some extent, but I think that it is a level that should be managed somehow. I thought that it was different from the others that there was no explanation at the time of dinner. I was surprised at how quickly I came down silently when I lowered the dishes. I thought it might be different depending on the employee because there was an explanation at the time of breakfast. It's a futon bed in the room so it might be better to lay one more. Please be careful as you left the key of the room when you came back from the meal later. The bath was great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Relux Kan-kan-An

私の一番楽しみにしていた食事は、食材を生かしていて、どちらかと言うと薄味の方ですが、とても美味しく、また食いしん坊の私には嬉しいくらい量もあり大変満足でした。 頼んだワインも食事にとても合う物でした。 食事の要望も全てに対応、ありがとう... Read more 私の一番楽しみにしていた食事は、食材を生かしていて、どちらかと言うと薄味の方ですが、とても美味しく、また食いしん坊の私には嬉しいくらい量もあり大変満足でした。 頼んだワインも食事にとても合う物でした。 食事の要望も全てに対応、ありがとうございました。 楽しみにしていただけに、とても嬉しかったです。 お湯もお肌がツルツルするのを入ってすぐ実感! とっても良かったです!

The food I was looking forward most to was using the ingredients, which was rather light, but it was very delicious, and I was very satisfied with the amount I was happy to eat. The wine I asked was also a very good thing for a meal. Thank you for all your food needs. I was very happy to be looking forward to it. You can feel the hot water in your skin quickly! It was very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Japanese Room

車椅子の事前借用のお願いをし、準備していただきましたが、タイヤの空気があまり入っていませんでした。。残念!また、簡易ベッドが必要との認識が無かったので急遽準備していただきました。完全和室であれば、事前確認があると助かります。食事、接客は申し... Read more 車椅子の事前借用のお願いをし、準備していただきましたが、タイヤの空気があまり入っていませんでした。。残念!また、簡易ベッドが必要との認識が無かったので急遽準備していただきました。完全和室であれば、事前確認があると助かります。食事、接客は申し分ないでした。バリアフリーに力を入れていただけると◎です。

We asked for pre-borrowing of the wheelchair and prepared, but the air of the tire was not much in it. . Sorry! There was also no recognition that a cot was necessary, so I prepared it quickly. If it is a complete Japanese room, it will be helpful if there is prior confirmation. Meals, customer service was perfect. It is ◎ if you put your emphasis on barrier-free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Standard Japanese Room

スタッフの皆様のおもてなし作法、お風呂など、最高に良かったです。 唯一、晩ご飯会場が寒かったです。ここさえければ、全ての項目がとても満足でした。

The staff's hospitality practice, bathing, etc. were the best. Only dinner venue was cold. As long as I got here, all the items were very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Standard Japanese Style Munian

心静かな接客をありがとうございました。お陰でリラックスして過ごすことができました。温泉は大浴場も部屋の露天風呂も泉質がよくお肌がツルツルになりました。観光の都合で長い時間滞在できなかったのが残念でした。娘が嫁ぐたの最後の家族旅行でした。よい... Read more 心静かな接客をありがとうございました。お陰でリラックスして過ごすことができました。温泉は大浴場も部屋の露天風呂も泉質がよくお肌がツルツルになりました。観光の都合で長い時間滞在できなかったのが残念でした。娘が嫁ぐたの最後の家族旅行でした。よい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the quiet customer service. Thanks to that, I was able to relax. Bathing baths and outdoor baths in the rooms are good quality springs and the skin has become slippery. I was sorry that I could not stay for a long time due to sightseeing reasons. My daughter got married to her last family vacation. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Standard Japanese Room

霧島を訪れたのは初めてでした。野鶴亭の場所は想像とは異なり、極く普通の町の中でしたが、一旦、敷地に足を踏み入れると見事に異空間が設えられており、ギャップにやや驚きました。宿の中は落ち着いた雰囲気で、スタッフの対応も落ち着いたもので好印象でし... Read more 霧島を訪れたのは初めてでした。野鶴亭の場所は想像とは異なり、極く普通の町の中でしたが、一旦、敷地に足を踏み入れると見事に異空間が設えられており、ギャップにやや驚きました。宿の中は落ち着いた雰囲気で、スタッフの対応も落ち着いたもので好印象でした。食事も夕食、朝食ともになかなか凝った内容で家内も大満足でした。大浴場もゆったりとしてリラックス出来る空間でした。次回、チャンスがあれば、離れに宿泊してみたいと思います。 敢えて気付いた点というか、これは宿の側ではどうしようもない事かと思いますが、中国からと思われる(それも、多分、本土)の客がいささか騒々しいのが興ざめではありました。

It was my first time to visit Kirishima. Unlike the imagination, the location of Noguratei was in a very ordinary town, but once you stepped into the premises there was a splendidly different space and the gap was somewhat surprised. The atmosphere in the hotel was calm and the correspondence of the staff was calm and it was a good impression. The food was quite satisfying with meal, dinner, breakfast content which was quite satisfactory. The large bathroom was spacious enough to relax and relax. Next time, if there is a chance, I would like to stay away. Although I think that it is a point that I dared to notice, I think that this is something I can not do on the part of the inn, but it was awkward for some customers who seemed to be from China (probably, maybe the mainland) are somewhat noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.J(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Standard Japanese Room

좋은 온천수와 친절한 직원, 그리고 화려한 음식 등 만족스러웠습니다

I was satisfied with good hot springs, friendly staff, and gorgeous food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Standard Japanese Room

美しく手入れされたお庭とお湯が本当によかったです。 無色透明でとろっとしていて、温度も適温でした。全体的な部屋数に対しての大浴場がわりと大きなつくりで、ほとんど他の人ともかち合わずゆっくりできました。 今回はハイシーズンだったので離れに... Read more 美しく手入れされたお庭とお湯が本当によかったです。 無色透明でとろっとしていて、温度も適温でした。全体的な部屋数に対しての大浴場がわりと大きなつくりで、ほとんど他の人ともかち合わずゆっくりできました。 今回はハイシーズンだったので離れには泊まれませんでしたが、こちらまで足を伸ばすなら是非離れに泊まってみたいなと思いました。

The garden and hot water beautifully maintained were really good. It was colorless and transparent, and the temperature was also suitable. A large bathhouse against the overall number of rooms got together and it made it big, I made it slowly without almost having to interact with other people. Because it was high season this time, I could not stay apart, but I thought that I would like to stay away if I extend my foot to this place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Relux Kan-kan-An

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.P(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Standard Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.P(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Relux Akinari-An

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux