Now loading...0%

リーガロイヤルホテル小倉 Rihga Royal Hotel Kokura

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Kitakyushu City (Ogura・Hachiman・Moji)

Review of Rihga Royal Hotel Kokura

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

57%

3

5%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

General floor Standard Twin

とても、景色のいい所で、お部屋も広くて、非日常な、優雅な時間を過ごすことが、できました。 パンフレットもたくさん置いて頂いて、とてもいい観光旅行ができました。 また泊まってみたい宿です。

It was a very nice place, the rooms were large and we were able to spend an extraordinary and elegant time. A lot of pamphlets were also placed and we had a very good sightseeing trip. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

General floor Standard Twin

駅にも国際会議場にも近くて便利なホテルです。

The hotel is conveniently located near the station and the international conference hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-24

予定よりも早くチェックインすることになり、連絡を入れたのですが、大丈夫ですよと快く受け入れて下さり助かりました。お部屋もとても良く疲れを取ることができ、翌日のフェスに備えることが出来ました!

I decided to check in earlier than planned, and contacted me, but I was happy to accept that I was fine. The rooms were very well tired and we were prepared for the next day's festival!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

General floor Standard Twin

早餐種類很少而且難吃!早上10:30還沒到,餐廳已經開始收拾早餐。 房間地毯髒,房間冰箱連飲料跟礦區水都沒有!而且住宿價格還偏高。

Breakfast is rare and unpalatable! The restaurant has already started to pack breakfast at 10:30 in the morning. The carpet in the room is dirty, the refrigerator in the room has no drink and the water in the mine! And the price of accommodation is still high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

General floor Standard Twin

久しぶり泊まりました。部屋や接客はバッチリ 駅から利用者にはフロントが1Fなのが残念ですね

I stayed for a long time. It is disappointing that the front desk is 1F to the users from Batchli Station for rooms and customer service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

General floor Standard Twin

もし可能であれば、12時チェックアウトの部屋付近の清掃時間をズラして頂けると、さらに、ゆったりとした気持ちで素敵な部屋で過ごせたかなと思います。

If possible, I think that I could spend a lovely room with relaxed feelings, if I could scrub the cleaning time around the room at 12 o'clock checked out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Tower floor (27th floor) Standard Double Twin

2回目の宿泊になります。 小倉では、良い方ではないでしょうか マッサージは、普通のマッサージがいいですねぇ~

It will be the second stay. In Ogura, is not it good one? Massage, normal massage is good Hey ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

General floor Standard Twin

北九州で宿泊する際は、必ず利用しています。いつも、丁寧なご対応で、気持ち良く利用させていただいています。

We always use it when staying in Kitakyushu. Always, with careful correspondence, I will use it pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

General floor Standard Twin

そろそろリノベーションが必要かと思います。

I think whether renovation is about to be needed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

General floor Standard Twin

33年ぶりの再会に利用させて頂きました。最初は部屋がバラバラで階も違うとの事でしたが3部屋をお隣に変更していただき大変感謝しております。お陰さまで楽しい時を過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time in 33 years. At first it was said that the rooms were different and the floor was different, but thank you very much for changing 3 rooms next door. I was able to spend a pleasant time with you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

General floor Standard Twin

海側の夜景の綺麗な部屋をご用意いただき、快適に過ごせました。夕食はエキナカで済ませましたが、駅まで通路で直結しており、途中に24時間のコンビニもあり、便利でした。

We prepared a beautiful room of the night view of the sea side, and we were able to spend comfortably. We had dinner at Ekinaka, but it was directly connected by the aisle to the station and there was a convenience store on the way 24 hours, which was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

General floor Standard Twin

一年前、フロントの対応が最悪で2度と泊まるか思った。 今回の対応も、同一人物だったのだが、表情、口調、全て一人前のホテルマンの対応になっていたので驚いた。 多分、ロビーに上司らしき人物がフロントを向いて常に監視していたからなんだと思... Read more 一年前、フロントの対応が最悪で2度と泊まるか思った。 今回の対応も、同一人物だったのだが、表情、口調、全て一人前のホテルマンの対応になっていたので驚いた。 多分、ロビーに上司らしき人物がフロントを向いて常に監視していたからなんだと思うが。 このままの接遇を維持してくれれば、すごくいいホテルだと思います。 実家に帰るときにはまたお邪魔します。

One year ago, I thought that the front desk would stay twice at the worst. The correspondence of this time was also the same person, but I was surprised because facial expression, tone, all corresponded to a hotel man of one serving. Perhaps, I think that it is because the person who seemed to be a superior in the lobby was facing the front and constantly watching it. I think that it is a great hotel if it keeps this kind of welcome. I will get in the way again when I return home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-09

General floor Standard Twin

ランクアップして頂き有難う御座いました。おかげさまでゆっくり出来ました。また機会有れば利用させて頂きます。ホテルと直接関係無いですが、マッサージ師はあまり上手だとは思いませんでした。

Thank you for ranking up. Thanks to you I was able to do it slowly. I will also use it if there is opportunity. Although I have nothing to do with the hotel, I did not think that the massage master was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

General floor Standard Twin

初めての宿泊でしたが、上階にアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。 小倉駅にも近く便利で、お部屋は広く清潔で景色もよく、楽しく滞在できました。 ただ、チェックイン時にチェックアウトの時間を確認するのを失念し、リラックス予... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、上階にアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。 小倉駅にも近く便利で、お部屋は広く清潔で景色もよく、楽しく滞在できました。 ただ、チェックイン時にチェックアウトの時間を確認するのを失念し、リラックス予約特典の12時チェックアウトを忘れてしまって11時にバタバタチェックアウトしてしました。 できましたら、チェックイン時にチェックアウト時間をアナウンスしていただけると有難いです。 朝食ビュッフェもとても美味しく、本当にまた泊まりたいなと思うホテルでした。

Although it was my first stay, thank you for upgrading to the upper floor. It is conveniently close to Ogura station, the rooms are large, clean, the views are good, I enjoyed staying. However, I forgot to check the check-in time at check-in and forgot about 12 o'clock check out of the relaxing reservation privilege and checked out at 11 o'clock. If you can, we would like to announce checkout time at check-in. The breakfast buffet was also very delicious and it was a hotel that I really wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-02

部屋もサービスもよかったのですが、トイレの便座は暖房便座にしてほしかった。

Room and service were good, too, but we wanted toilet seats to be heated toilet seat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-19

Tower floor Standard Twin

1泊だけの滞在でしたので、思い切ってタワー棟へ宿泊しました。 フロントでの接客も良く、お部屋も綺麗で、夜は夜景も素晴らしかったです。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Because I stayed only for one night, I took the plunge and stayed at the Tower building. The reception at the front desk was good, the rooms were also beautiful and the night view was wonderful at night. I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-26

General floor Standard Twin

福岡市内で宿が取れなかったための利用でした。 深夜の到着にも関わらず 迅速な手続き、調べ物をして頂き、 大変助かりました。 次回も利用したいと思います。

It was a use because it was unable to get accommodation in Fukuoka city. Despite late-night arrival, we were able to do quick procedures, investigate, and was very much appreciated. I would like to use it next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-07

General floor Standard Twin

大変快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

I was able to spend very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-02

Standard Twin Room

先日は、3:00チェックインのところ、早めていただきましてありがとうございます。 本当はすべて満足をと思いましたが、素泊まり設定のため申し訳ありません。 6月にまた、利用させていただきます、どうぞよろしくお願いします。

The other day, Thank you for advancing at 3:00 check - in. Actually I thought they were all satisfied, but I'm sorry for setting up a nice accommodation. I will use it again in June, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux