Now loading...0%

Marriott Miyako Hotel Osaka Marriott Miyako Hotel Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Uehonmachi・Tennoji・Abeno

Review of Marriott Miyako Hotel Osaka

Overall Rating(122 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

18%

3

3%

2

2%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Deluxe Double Room

I love to stay in the hotel!!

I love to stay in the hotel!!

Mr./Ms. L.Z(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Superior Room

Excellent staff with marvellous view and amenities

Excellent staff with marvellous view and amenities

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

Upper Floor Club Corner Twin

娘と姪の卒業と合格のお祝いで、普段とは違う非日常を味わってもらいたく、昨年利用させてもらった際の印象が非常に良かった大阪マリオット都ホテルさんを迷わず選択しました。 娘と姪はチェックイン時と入室してからのホテルスタッフの気遣いに感動し、部... Read more 娘と姪の卒業と合格のお祝いで、普段とは違う非日常を味わってもらいたく、昨年利用させてもらった際の印象が非常に良かった大阪マリオット都ホテルさんを迷わず選択しました。 娘と姪はチェックイン時と入室してからのホテルスタッフの気遣いに感動し、部屋からの眺めに驚嘆していました。 人が集まるところへ行ったりすることが憚られるような時期の宿泊だったこともあり、遅めのチェックアウトも活用して出歩かずに非日常空間を満喫させてもらいました。 全てが大満足でしたが、中でもスタッフの方々のサービスは素晴らしかったです。 次回大阪滞在の際も利用したいです。

In celebration of my daughter and niece's graduation and passing, I chose Osaka Marriott Miyako Hotel, who had a very good impression when I used it last year, so that she could enjoy an extraordinary extraordinary life. My daughter and niece were impressed by the care of the hotel staff at check-in and after entering the room, and were amazed at the view from the room. Because it was a time when I could not go to places where people gathered, I used the late checkout to enjoy the extraordinary space without going out. Everything was great, but the service of the staff was great. I want to use it again when I stay in Osaka next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Club Comfort Queen Room

今回はクラブラウンジ利用のプランでお願いしました。 マリオットのクラブラウンジは初めてなので、楽しみにしてましたが、新型肺炎の影響で、アフタヌーンティーはプレートでの提供でした。 朝食の提供は中止でした。 朝食はビュッフェレストランで... Read more 今回はクラブラウンジ利用のプランでお願いしました。 マリオットのクラブラウンジは初めてなので、楽しみにしてましたが、新型肺炎の影響で、アフタヌーンティーはプレートでの提供でした。 朝食の提供は中止でした。 朝食はビュッフェレストランで、決まったメニューのみでした。 ホテルの配慮から、席は離して案内してくれました。 お部屋は、小上がりのフローリング。 間取りは少し狭いかもしれません。 普段、イス・テーブルの生活に慣れてしまってると、低すぎるイス・テーブルは使い辛かったです。 ルームサービスを頼むには不向きでした。 それ以外は、1人で利用するには十分でした。 ホテル内が閑散としてる中、スタッフの皆さんが、いつもと変わらず明るく元気に迎えてくれて、安堵しました。 先の見えない状況ですが、好きなホテルなので、また伺います。

This time, we asked for a plan to use the club lounge. I was looking forward to the Marriott Club Lounge for the first time, but afternoon tea was served on a plate because of the new pneumonia. Breakfast was canceled. Breakfast was only a fixed menu at the buffet restaurant. She gave me away from the seats due to hotel considerations. The rooms have a slightly raised floor. The layout may be a bit narrow. When I got used to the chair table life, it was hard to use a chair table that was too low. It was unsuitable for asking for room service. Other than that, it was enough to use alone. While the hotel was quiet, the staff welcomed me cheerfully and cheerfully as usual, and I was relieved. It is a situation where you can not see the destination, but I will visit again because it is a favorite hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Deluxe Double

お部屋はオシャレで素敵でした。お掃除も行き届いていて、気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。

The room was fashionable and nice. Cleaning was perfect and I was able to spend a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

One Bedroom Junior Suite

部屋がとても綺麗でした。 恋人への誕生日でジュニアスイートに宿泊しましたが部屋がとても広くて綺麗でした アッパーフロアだったので夜景も良かったです。 クラブラウンジも種類豊富で居心地も良かったです!

The room was very clean. We stayed in junior suite on birthday to lover, but room was very large and was beautiful Because it was upper floor, night view was good, too. The club lounges are also rich and comfortable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Premium Corner Twin

本当に素敵なホテルでした。 一度泊まってみたかった憧れのホテルでしたので、大満足の時間が過ごせました。 また必ず泊まりにきます。 今回はお世話になりました。

It was a really nice hotel. Because it was a longing hotel I wanted to stay once, I was able to spend a very satisfying time. I will definitely come back again. This time I took care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Deluxe Twin

夜景を堪能したく泊まりました。喫煙者の為、下の階ではありましたが(それでも高い)大満足でした!テレビを付けることなく一晩過ごすなんて初めてです。備品も良く、部屋の大きさもバスルームも快適でした。また泊まりたいホテルです!スタッフの方々が皆 ... Read more 夜景を堪能したく泊まりました。喫煙者の為、下の階ではありましたが(それでも高い)大満足でした!テレビを付けることなく一晩過ごすなんて初めてです。備品も良く、部屋の大きさもバスルームも快適でした。また泊まりたいホテルです!スタッフの方々が皆 挨拶をし笑顔も◎ 無料の展望台チケットも使わせて頂き 思い出が増えました。ありがとうございました!

I wanted to enjoy the night view. For smokers, it was downstairs, but still very expensive! It's my first time to spend the night without a TV. The equipment was good, the size of the room and the bathroom were comfortable. I want to stay again! The staff members all greeted and smiled. ◎ Free observatory tickets were used, and my memories increased. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Superior Room

最高の体験で忘れない夜になりました。プレミアムコーナーキングの部屋に泊まったのですが、これだけの高層階かつ角部屋となると景色が圧巻ですのでオススメです。夕食もハルカス内に食べられる場所が多く、また60階展望台も期待以上でビックリしました!ま... Read more 最高の体験で忘れない夜になりました。プレミアムコーナーキングの部屋に泊まったのですが、これだけの高層階かつ角部屋となると景色が圧巻ですのでオススメです。夕食もハルカス内に食べられる場所が多く、また60階展望台も期待以上でビックリしました!またいつか再訪したいと思います!

It was an unforgettable night with the best experience. I stayed in the room of the premium corner king, but it is recommended because it is the masterpiece of the high floor and corner room. There are many places where you can eat dinner in Harukas, and the 60th floor observation deck was more than expected! I will come back someday again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Upper Floor Club Corner Twin

今回は、二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回に続きとてもいい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋もアメニティも素敵で優雅な時間でした。 ラウンジも美味しい料理で満喫させていただきました。 心残りは、鉄瓶でお湯を沸かしてお茶を飲まなかったことです!... Read more 今回は、二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回に続きとてもいい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋もアメニティも素敵で優雅な時間でした。 ラウンジも美味しい料理で満喫させていただきました。 心残りは、鉄瓶でお湯を沸かしてお茶を飲まなかったことです! スタッフの方も慣れない私たちを温かく迎えてくださり感謝しています。ありがとうございます。

This time it was my second stay, but I had a very good time following the last time. The room and amenities were nice and elegant. We enjoyed the lounge with delicious food. The reminder is that I boiled hot water in an iron kettle and did not drink tea! Thank you for the warm welcome of our staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Superior Room

前回同様、喫煙のお部屋をお願いしました。 フロアの前回と同じ並びのお部屋だったので、景色が一緒でした。 お部屋が選べないのが残念でしたが、一部バリアフリー対応のお部屋が知れてよかったと思います。 こちらの枕は重ねて使っても苦痛にならな... Read more 前回同様、喫煙のお部屋をお願いしました。 フロアの前回と同じ並びのお部屋だったので、景色が一緒でした。 お部屋が選べないのが残念でしたが、一部バリアフリー対応のお部屋が知れてよかったと思います。 こちらの枕は重ねて使っても苦痛にならないので、私は好きです。 ミニバーと冷蔵庫のラインナップも好きです。 ビスコは特に(笑) 次は、パートナーが部屋でのタバコを我慢してくれるそうなので、上のフロアに泊まりたいと思います。

We asked for a smoking room as before. The room was the same as the previous floor, so the scenery was the same. It was a pity that I couldn't choose a room, but I'm glad I was able to know some rooms for disabled guests. I like this pillow because it doesn't hurt even if I use it repeatedly. I also like the lineup of minibar and refrigerator. Bisco is especially (laughs) Next time, my partner will put up with cigarettes in the room, so I would like to stay on the upper floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Deluxe Twin

ハルカスには何度も来ていて、気になっていましたが、なかなか予約出来ず、やっと伺う事が出来ました。 景色はもちろん文句なしの素晴らしさ。 スタイリッシュなフロント。 夜景好きなパートナーは、部屋からの眺めにはしゃいで居ました。 バーで... Read more ハルカスには何度も来ていて、気になっていましたが、なかなか予約出来ず、やっと伺う事が出来ました。 景色はもちろん文句なしの素晴らしさ。 スタイリッシュなフロント。 夜景好きなパートナーは、部屋からの眺めにはしゃいで居ました。 バーで夕食を頂きました。 通天閣が見える小さい席に案内されましたが、他のカップルを気にせず食事と会話を楽しめました。 スタッフの方の対応も、みなさん素晴らしかったです。 ホテルオープンから躊躇してた時間が、もったいなかったと後悔してます。 次も楽しみに予約します。

I came to Harukas many times and was curious, but I couldn't make a reservation easily, and finally I was able to ask. Of course, the scenery is wonderful without complaint. Stylish front. The partner who loved the night view was busy with the view from the room. I had dinner at the bar. I was guided to a small seat where I could see Tsutenkaku, but I enjoyed eating and talking without worrying about other couples. The response of the staff was great. I regret that it was a waste of time from the hotel opening. We will make a reservation for the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Upper Floor Superior Queen Room

外人のスタッフさんが多くて、 いろんな面で、助けてもらって いるんだなと思いました。 頑張って下さい。

There are many foreign staff, Helped me in many ways I thought I was there. good luck.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Premium Corner King

お部屋からの夜景、朝の景色も最高でした。 是非また宿泊したいです。

The night view from the room and the morning view were the best. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Superior Room

誕生日のお祝いですとお伝えしたところ 部屋にプレゼントを用意していただきうれしかったです。台風が心配でしたが 天気も回復して チェックイン担当の李さんが 「天気もよく ステキなお誕生日になりますね」と接客していただき 気持ちよく宿泊でき... Read more 誕生日のお祝いですとお伝えしたところ 部屋にプレゼントを用意していただきうれしかったです。台風が心配でしたが 天気も回復して チェックイン担当の李さんが 「天気もよく ステキなお誕生日になりますね」と接客していただき 気持ちよく宿泊できました。ただ部屋のアメニティの香りが強く 私には合いませんでした。

I told you that it was a birthday celebration. I was happy to have a present in the room. Although I was worried about the typhoon, the weather recovered and Mr. Lee, who was in charge of check-in, was able to stay comfortably with a customer service saying, “The weather is good and it will be a nice birthday.” However, the aroma of the amenity in the room was strong and it did not suit me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Superior Room

之前入住了兩次,覺得酒店的設施、員工的服務態度都好滿意,是吸引我再次入住的動力!今次經RiX訂有特惠!下次都會入住!但今次給了我一間和式設計的客房,客房可以、沒有問題,問題是它在健身室和行政酒廊那層,我們出入非常不便,要穿過廚房!下次一定唔... Read more 之前入住了兩次,覺得酒店的設施、員工的服務態度都好滿意,是吸引我再次入住的動力!今次經RiX訂有特惠!下次都會入住!但今次給了我一間和式設計的客房,客房可以、沒有問題,問題是它在健身室和行政酒廊那層,我們出入非常不便,要穿過廚房!下次一定唔住此層!

I stayed twice before and felt that the hotel facilities and staff's service attitude were satisfactory, which was the driving force for me to stay again! There are special offers for this time through RiX! Will stay next time! But this time I gave me a room with a design, the room can be, no problem, the problem is that it is in the fitness room and the executive lounge floor, we are very inconvenient to go through the kitchen! I will hold this layer next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Superior Twin

初めての大阪滞在に利用させて頂き、大満足です!ランクアップでエレベーター近くのお部屋で上階に変更して下さり、母が高齢で体調によっては部屋での寛ぎ時間が重要と思っていたので、外出できないときも、眺望の美しさ楽しんでいました。特に夜の夜景に感動... Read more 初めての大阪滞在に利用させて頂き、大満足です!ランクアップでエレベーター近くのお部屋で上階に変更して下さり、母が高齢で体調によっては部屋での寛ぎ時間が重要と思っていたので、外出できないときも、眺望の美しさ楽しんでいました。特に夜の夜景に感動していました。ありがとうございました。またお邪魔したいです。

I am very happy with using it for my first stay in Osaka! We changed to upper floor in room near elevator by rank up and thought that relaxation time in room was important depending on physical condition when mother was old, so we could enjoy the beauty of view even when we could not go out . I was particularly moved by the night view. Thank you very much. I want to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Upper Floor Superior Queen Room

나의 인생에 최고의 호텔이었습니다 이말만 하겠습니다 최고였습니다

It was the best hotel in my life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Club Deluxe Twin

妹の誕生日と両親の結婚記念日のお祝いで家族で宿泊させていただきました。クラブラウンジのスタッフの皆さんの接客が素晴らしく気持ち良く滞在でき妹も両親も大変喜んでおりました。また足の悪い母を気遣っていただきありがとうございました。2ヶ月前に宿泊... Read more 妹の誕生日と両親の結婚記念日のお祝いで家族で宿泊させていただきました。クラブラウンジのスタッフの皆さんの接客が素晴らしく気持ち良く滞在でき妹も両親も大変喜んでおりました。また足の悪い母を気遣っていただきありがとうございました。2ヶ月前に宿泊した時はクラブラウンジのスタッフの印象が良くなくて(その時のスタッフは不在でした)厳しいコメントをしてしまいましたがその時の印象とは全く違って素晴らしかったです。色々とお気遣いいただき本当に感謝しております。お世話になりました。また宿泊させていただきます。

I stayed with my family for my sister's birthday and my parents' wedding anniversary celebration. The staff of the club lounge serviced us wonderfully and comfortably and my sister and parents were very happy. Thank you again for your careless mother. When I stayed two months ago, the impression of the staff of the club lounge was not good (the staff was absent at the time) and I made a severe comment, but it was completely different from the impression at that time and it was wonderful. Thank you very much for your concern. thank you for helping me. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Deluxe Twin

彼の誕生日のお祝いで宿泊しました。事前にケーキとプレゼントを預かっていただき、お部屋にサプライズで届けてくださいました。彼も大喜びでした。対応してくださったスタッフの方々ありがとうございました。お部屋は清潔感もあり、景色も想像以上に素敵でゆ... Read more 彼の誕生日のお祝いで宿泊しました。事前にケーキとプレゼントを預かっていただき、お部屋にサプライズで届けてくださいました。彼も大喜びでした。対応してくださったスタッフの方々ありがとうございました。お部屋は清潔感もあり、景色も想像以上に素敵でゆっくり過ごすことができました。また利用しようと思います。

I stayed at his birthday celebration. I had you keep the cake and the present in advance, and I sent it to my room by surprise. He was also overjoyed. Thank you to the staff who responded. Room had a feeling of cleanliness, too and was able to spend scenery more wonderfully than expected. I will try to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Premium Corner Twin

部屋は、清潔で安心して過ごせました。 展望台のチケットもついていて、綺麗な夜景も楽しめて満足でした。

The room was clean and safe. There was a ticket for the observation deck, and I was happy to enjoy the beautiful night view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Deluxe Twin

예전엔 흡연룸이 없는줄 알고 았었는데 이번에 흡연룸이 있다는걸 알게 됐네요.. 전망대 입장권도 너무 좋았고 역시 방에서 보는 야경은 메리어트가 일본내에서 최고인것 같습니다. 깨끗한 시설과 친절한 직원들... Read more 예전엔 흡연룸이 없는줄 알고 았었는데 이번에 흡연룸이 있다는걸 알게 됐네요.. 전망대 입장권도 너무 좋았고 역시 방에서 보는 야경은 메리어트가 일본내에서 최고인것 같습니다. 깨끗한 시설과 친절한 직원들 덕분에 아주 즐거운 여행이 됐습니다.

I knew that there was no smoking room in the past, but I found out that there is a smoking room. The admission ticket to the observation deck was also very good, and the night view from the room seems to be the best Marriott in Japan. Thanks to clean facilities and friendly staff, it was a very enjoyable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Club Double

非日常の優雅な時間を過ごせました! もっとゆっくりとホテルで過ごせば良かったと後悔するほどです。

I had an unusual time of elegance! I regret that I should have spent more slowly in the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Upper floor Deluxe king

クローゼット以外に、衣類、タオルを掛けて置くところが少ない。 時期的なものだと思うが、団体の外国人観光客がうるさすぎ。朝食のレストランでも子供が騒いで遊んでいた。食事の内容は普通。オムレツがイマイチ。ホテルの格式が全く感じられない。部屋か... Read more クローゼット以外に、衣類、タオルを掛けて置くところが少ない。 時期的なものだと思うが、団体の外国人観光客がうるさすぎ。朝食のレストランでも子供が騒いで遊んでいた。食事の内容は普通。オムレツがイマイチ。ホテルの格式が全く感じられない。部屋からの眺望はステキだが、もう宿泊することはない。

There are few places to hang clothes and towels other than the closet. I think it is seasonal, but group foreign tourists are too noisy. The children were playing loudly at the breakfast restaurant. Contents of meal are normal. The omelet is not good enough. I can not feel the ceremony of the hotel at all. The view from the room is nice but I will not stay any more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Premium Corner King

アニバーサリー記念日で 今回3回目の宿泊でした。 いつもお気遣い、 ありがとうございます。 コーナーフロアで景色が いつもより格別でもう少し 滞在していたい気分で とても優雅な記念日になりました。 次回は2泊で利用させていた... Read more アニバーサリー記念日で 今回3回目の宿泊でした。 いつもお気遣い、 ありがとうございます。 コーナーフロアで景色が いつもより格別でもう少し 滞在していたい気分で とても優雅な記念日になりました。 次回は2泊で利用させていただく 予定でいます。 通りすがりでのスタッフの方々の 笑顔にとても幸せな 気分になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This was my third stay at Anniversary Day. Thank you for your concern. It was a very elegant anniversary with the feeling that I wanted to stay a little more than usual and the scenery a little more on the corner floor. Next time we plan to use it for 2 nights. I felt very happy with the smiles of the staff members at the passing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Club Double

今回、彼と二人で宿泊しました。 クラブラウンジ利用可能ということで、思いっきり利用させていただきました。 お部屋の中、スタッフさんの対応、クラブラウンジの雰囲気、食事など申し分なく、静かにゆっくりリッチな気分で過ごすことができました。 ... Read more 今回、彼と二人で宿泊しました。 クラブラウンジ利用可能ということで、思いっきり利用させていただきました。 お部屋の中、スタッフさんの対応、クラブラウンジの雰囲気、食事など申し分なく、静かにゆっくりリッチな気分で過ごすことができました。 ただ、アフタヌーンティータイム、カクテルタイム共に食べ物の補充がないのか、私が食べているものを見た彼が同じものを取りに行くと無くなっており、食べることができない品があり、そこだけが残念でした。 今回はauのクーポンにて半額で泊まらせていただきましたが、また記念日などに正規の料金ででもまた泊まりたいねと二人で話しております。 その際はまたよろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed with him this time. We were able to use it as much as possible because the club lounge was available. In room, correspondence of the staff, atmosphere of club lounge, food, etc., I was able to spend quietly in a feeling of richness quietly slowly. However, I wondered if there was no supplementation for food after afternoon tea time or cocktail time, I saw what I was eating, and he went out to get the same thing and it was lost, and there are items that I can not eat. was. This time I stayed at au coupon at half price, but also I would like to stay again at a regular rate on an anniversary etc. I would like to stay again. In that case, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Club Deluxe Twin

オープンして間もない時に一度宿泊させてもらって2回目の宿泊でした。 その時の印象はとても良かったのですが今回は正直レベルが下がったなぁと感じました。お部屋は掃除が行き届いており清潔感があってとても良かったです。やっぱり景色も最高で癒されま... Read more オープンして間もない時に一度宿泊させてもらって2回目の宿泊でした。 その時の印象はとても良かったのですが今回は正直レベルが下がったなぁと感じました。お部屋は掃除が行き届いており清潔感があってとても良かったです。やっぱり景色も最高で癒されました。ただラウンジスタッフの印象が良くなかったです。笑顔、気配り、サービスどれも欠けています。無愛想なスタッフが多かった。リッツカールトンの宿泊料金とほぼ同額だったのでリッツカールトンのクラブラウンジでの笑顔の接客、気配りと比べてしまいます。マリオットではアフタヌーンティーのケーキやサンドイッチの補充がありませんでした。最後まで残り物のサンドイッチが2切れ残ったままの状態。補充されたらいただこうと思っていましたが補充は最後までありませんでした。ケーキは美味しくて満足でしたが残り2切れのままやっぱり放置されたまま終わりました。オープン当時生オレンジジュースだったのに今はトロピカーナの缶になっていたのも残念でした。カクテルタイムの料理は美味しくありません。朝食は品数が少なくて和食はほとんどなかった。5月に両親の結婚記念日と妹の誕生日でお祝いの為2部屋予約しているのですが満足してもらえるか少し不安になりました。両親と妹が宿泊を楽しみにしているので。ターンダウンサービスもカーテンが閉められていただけでなんのサービスもありません。リッツカールトンのターンダウンとは大違い…ゴールドエリート会員なのでレイトチェックアウトを事前に希望していたのですが当日回答しますと言われたのに当日回答がなく夜聞いてみると枠がいっぱいなので13時までならと言われました。出来ないのならそれは仕方ないので良いのですがチェックインの時に回答いただきたかったです。クラブラウンジのスタッフの中でもチェックアウトの時に対応してくださった女性の方はとても感じの良い方でした。なので最後は気持ち良くラウンジを後に出来ました。笑顔での接客はやはり気待ちの良いものです。クラブラウンジのスタッフの数名が無愛想な印象でしたので笑顔で接客してもらいたいです。

It was the second time I was allowed to stay once when it was open. The impression at that time was very good, but this time I felt that the level was honest. The room was clean and very clean. After all the scenery was healed at the best. However, the impression of the lounge staff was not good. Smiles, attentiveness, none of the services are missing. There were a lot of unfriendly staff. The rate is almost the same as the Ritz Carlton room rate, so it will be compared with the smile service and attention at the Ritz Carlton Club Lounge. At Marriott there were no refills for afternoon tea cakes and sandwiches. A state where two sandwiches of leftovers remain until the end. I thought it would have been replenished, but there was no replenishment until the end. The cake was delicious and satisfying, but the remaining 2 pieces were still left over. It was also a pity that now it was a can of Tropicana even though it was raw orange juice at the time of opening. Cocktail time dishes are not delicious. There were few items for breakfast and there was almost no Japanese food. I have booked two rooms for my parents' anniversary and my sister's birthday in May, but I was a little worried that I could be satisfied. Because parents and sister look forward to staying. Turn-down service and curtains are closed only and there is no service. It is a big difference from the turndown of the Ritz Carlton ... I was hoping for a late checkout in advance because it is a Gold Elite member, but I was told that I would answer on the day but there was no answer on the day and I heard it at night. I was told until 13 o'clock. If I can not do it, I can not help it, but I wanted to receive an answer when I checked in. Among the staff at the club lounge, the lady who responded to the check out was a very nice person. So in the end I was able to leave the lounge comfortably. Customer service with a smile is still a good thing. I felt that some of the club lounge staff were unfriendly, so I would like you to serve with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Upper floor Deluxe Twin

すごく良いお部屋でゆっくり出来ました。ホテルの方も親切で丁寧な接客してくださって良い日を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

It was made slowly in a very good room. The hotel also had a nice day with a kind and polite customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Club Deluxe Twin

クラブフロアでのチェックインの誘導がもう少しわかりやすいと良かった。 クラブフロアのカクテルタイムのメニューにお肉がほしかったです。 景色は最高でした。

It was nice to be a little more obvious about the check-in on the club floor. I wanted meat for the cocktail time menu on the club floor. The view was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Superior Twin

母の誕生日のお祝いに滞在させて頂きましたが、皆様によくしていただき感謝しております。お部屋もお部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 バスルームのテレビのつけ方が分からず電話したところ、スタッフの方が嫌な顔一つせず来てくださいました。 お世話にな... Read more 母の誕生日のお祝いに滞在させて頂きましたが、皆様によくしていただき感謝しております。お部屋もお部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 バスルームのテレビのつけ方が分からず電話したところ、スタッフの方が嫌な顔一つせず来てくださいました。 お世話になりました。またよろしくお願いいたします。

I have been staying at Mother's Birthday celebration, but thank you very much for everyone. Both the room and the view from the room were great. When I did not know how to turn on the bathroom TV, I called, but the staff came without a bad face. thank you for helping me. Thank you again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Marriott Miyako Hotel Osaka

Address

1-1-43 Abenosuji, Abeno-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka-Fu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

360 room(s)

Welcome to Relux