Now loading...0%

オークラアクトシティホテル浜松
Okura Act City Hotel Hamamatsu

City-centered Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Hamamatsu ・ Hamakita

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.3/5

5

33%

4

61%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Select Date:2019-05-26

結婚記念日と 海外転勤直前の 2つのイベントに相応しいゆったりした時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend some relaxing time at the wedding anniversary and two events just before the transfer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(65)

Select Date:2019-03-29

アメニティの追加要望が可能でありがたい。

It is appreciated that additional requests for amenities can be made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Select Date:2019-03-02

ゆったりした週末を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to have a relaxing weekend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Select Date:2019-02-09

帰省中に利用させていただきました。改めて音楽の街、浜松を感じられるホテルだなと思いました。 夜景もとても綺麗で、浜松の魅力を再確認できました。

I used it during my homecoming. I thought that it was a hotel where I could feel the city of music again, Hamamatsu. The night view was also very beautiful, and we were able to reconfirm the charm of Hamamatsu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Select Date:2019-02-13

ホテルは満足なんですが、2Fのカフェでアフタヌーンティーをしたのですが、スコーンが焦げてカチカチでした。イチゴ味は普通にやわらかかったのですが、プレーンはフォークもナイフもささらず手でも割れませんでした。見た目にも茶色になっているところがあ... Read more ホテルは満足なんですが、2Fのカフェでアフタヌーンティーをしたのですが、スコーンが焦げてカチカチでした。イチゴ味は普通にやわらかかったのですが、プレーンはフォークもナイフもささらず手でも割れませんでした。見た目にも茶色になっているところがあるレベルでしたが、作った方が焼き上がりに気がつかなかったのか謎です。 母の誕生日で、2人で誕生日アフタヌーンティーを楽しみにしており、前日に予約までしたのにとても残念です。 母はあまりの硬さに爆笑で、忘れられない思い出にはなりましたが、どうせなら、思い出しただけでヨダレが出ちゃう思い出にしてあげたかったです。

Although the hotel was satisfied, I played afternoon tea at the 2F cafe, but the scone was burnt and it was ticky. The strawberry taste was soft as usual, but the plain did not break even with hands without forking or knife. Although there was a place which is brown in appearance, it was a level, but it was a mystery whether the person who made it did not notice the baking. It is my mother 's birthday, I am looking forward to the birthday afternoon tea for two people and I am very sorry to have made a reservation the day before. My mother became an unforgettable memorial with a burst of laugh at the hardness of the staff, but I wanted to recall only when I remembered that Yodare would come out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(56)

Select Date:2019-01-12

2度目の宿泊でもっとこのホテルのファンになりました。スタッフの方々の対応はとてもあたたかくお部屋からの見晴らしも抜群です。赤電の走る姿はとっても可愛いです。また宿泊したいです。

I became a fan of this hotel more for my second stay. The correspondence of the people of the staff is very warm and the view from the room is outstanding. The appearance that Akadon runs is very cute. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Select Date:2018-12-28

いつもお世話になります。 いつも宿泊時は快適に過ごさせて頂いておリます。空室の状況にもよると思いますが時々お部屋をアップグレードして頂いたり高階層、北側・南側の要望にも応えて下さりとても感謝しています。受付やベルキャプテン、客室係のスタッ... Read more いつもお世話になります。 いつも宿泊時は快適に過ごさせて頂いておリます。空室の状況にもよると思いますが時々お部屋をアップグレードして頂いたり高階層、北側・南側の要望にも応えて下さりとても感謝しています。受付やベルキャプテン、客室係のスタッフの方々も気持ちよく親しみやすい対応をして頂けるのでお願いしやすくて助かってます。また是非利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

Always thank you for your help. Always staying comfortably at the time of staying. Depending on the availability of the room, sometimes you can upgrade the room and thank you very much in response to requests for high tier, north and south side. Because reception staff, Bell Captain, staff of the cabin attendant can also make friendly correspondence that is comfortable and friendly, it is easy to ask for and is saved. I will certainly use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(61)

Select Date:2018-10-07

全国で朝食の和食メニューが廃止される中で,車椅子利用なのでバイキングは難しいとの相談をフロントの方にしたところ,「ルームサービスで和定食を注文することを提案します.」との大変よい解決策をいただきました.実際に注文して部屋で窓からの浜松のとて... Read more 全国で朝食の和食メニューが廃止される中で,車椅子利用なのでバイキングは難しいとの相談をフロントの方にしたところ,「ルームサービスで和定食を注文することを提案します.」との大変よい解決策をいただきました.実際に注文して部屋で窓からの浜松のとてもよい景色を楽しみながら,安全に満足できる朝食を効率的にとれ,早朝に次の目的地に出発できました.ユニットバスが狭くて残念ですが,料金に比較すれば,すべてに満足でき,特にフロント係の複数の方の対応はプロフェッショナルでした.

When we consulted with the front desk that Viking is difficult because the Japanese menu of breakfast is abolished nationwide because it is wheelchair use, it is very good with "We suggest ordering Japanese set menu by room service." I got a solution. While actually ordering and enjoying the very good view of Hamamatsu from the window in the room, we were able to take a safe and satisfying breakfast efficiently and leave for the next destination early in the morning. Unfortunately the unit bath is small but it is satisfying to everything compared with the price, especially the correspondence of several people of the front desk was professional.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Select Date:2018-09-09

ベルボーイさんが親切でフレンドリーでした。今回、特に困ったことなどありませんでしたが、何かあれば相談しやすい雰囲気で、安心感がありました。 朝食はとても美味しく大満足でした。 窓からの景色(特に夜景)が本当に綺麗で、贅沢な気分を味わえま... Read more ベルボーイさんが親切でフレンドリーでした。今回、特に困ったことなどありませんでしたが、何かあれば相談しやすい雰囲気で、安心感がありました。 朝食はとても美味しく大満足でした。 窓からの景色(特に夜景)が本当に綺麗で、贅沢な気分を味わえました。 また機会があれば泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The bellboy was kind and friendly. There was not anything particularly troubling this time, but there was a sense of security in an atmosphere that makes it easy to consult if there is something. The breakfast was very delicious and I was very satisfied. Scenery from the window (night view in particular) was really beautiful and I felt a luxurious feeling. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(44)

Select Date:2018-07-21

予約時にお願いしたDVDについて、メールでのご連絡を事前にいただいたり、当日もきちんと用意していただけました。 お部屋を案内して下さった男性が花火があることなどを教えてくれたり、割り箸をお願いしたらすぐお持ちいただけたり、スタッフの方の対... Read more 予約時にお願いしたDVDについて、メールでのご連絡を事前にいただいたり、当日もきちんと用意していただけました。 お部屋を案内して下さった男性が花火があることなどを教えてくれたり、割り箸をお願いしたらすぐお持ちいただけたり、スタッフの方の対応が非常に温かくて嬉しかったです。 眺めがよくステキなお部屋で、友人と楽しく滞在させていただきました。 また浜松を訪れる際は、貴ホテルを一番に選びたいです。ありがとうございました。

Regarding the DVD you requested at the time of booking, we had you contact us by e-mail beforehand and prepared for the day properly. A man who guided the room tells us that there is a fireworks, or if you asked for disposable chopsticks, we could have them and we were very happy that the correspondence of the staff was very warm. I stayed happily with my friend in a room with a nice view. When I visit Hamamatsu, I also want to pick up your hotel first. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Select Date:2018-04-21

4107は、ソファーのあるちょっとゴージャスな部屋で、びっくりしました。ビデオデッキをお願いしましたが、映画を楽しめましたありがとうございます。また、研修中のなか、靴ずれのための絆創膏ありがとうございました。朝食後に連れが寝てしまったため、... Read more 4107は、ソファーのあるちょっとゴージャスな部屋で、びっくりしました。ビデオデッキをお願いしましたが、映画を楽しめましたありがとうございます。また、研修中のなか、靴ずれのための絆創膏ありがとうございました。朝食後に連れが寝てしまったため、延長しましたが、無料延長なので、助かりました。お部屋についてはとっても満足しています。また、泊まる機会を作りたいと思います。

4107 was surprised in a little gorgeous room with sofa. I asked for a video deck, but thank you for enjoying the movie. Also, during the training, thank you for the adhesive bandage for shoes. Because I had gone to bed after breakfast, I extended, but because it is a free extension, it was saved. I am very satisfied about the room. Also, I would like to make a chance to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(60)

Select Date:2018-02-10

途中、蘭の切り花を買って持って行って花瓶をお借りしました。 アメニティをお願いしたら、入浴剤も持って来ていただきました。 特に若い従業員が一生懸命で、好感が持てました。 お世話になりました。

On the way I bought a cut flower of an orchid, brought it and borrowed a vase. If you ask for amenity, we brought a bath agent. Especially young employees worked hard, I liked it. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(59)

Select Date:2017-12-17

たいへん快適な滞在でした。 ただ、出発が早かったため、朝食を頂けず、残念! 次回は、ゆっくり滞在したいものです!!

It was a very pleasant stay. However, because the departure was early, I could not have breakfast and I am sorry! Next time I would like to stay slowly! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(58)

Select Date:2017-09-02

素晴らしいお部屋でreluxできました。 空気が澄んで、富士山が見えたら、本当に素晴らしいでしょうね。 一点、朝食のビュッフェの補充が追いついておらず、ソーセージ、スープなどなかったのが残念でした。 それ以外は素晴らしかったと思います。

We were able to relux in a wonderful room. If the air is clear and you can see Mt. Fuji, it will be really wonderful. One point, the breakfast buffet replenishment has not kept up, and it was regrettable that sausage, soup, etc. were not included. Besides that it was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Select Date:2016-03-05

このたびはキャンセルしてクーポンを使わせていただき、スイートの豪華なお部屋に泊まれて驚きました。 お世話になりありがとうござました。 浜松は初めてでしたが、ウナギを堪能して秋野不ふ美術館やオルゴール博物館やかんざんじ温泉にも行けました。 ま... Read more このたびはキャンセルしてクーポンを使わせていただき、スイートの豪華なお部屋に泊まれて驚きました。 お世話になりありがとうござました。 浜松は初めてでしたが、ウナギを堪能して秋野不ふ美術館やオルゴール博物館やかんざんじ温泉にも行けました。 また温かい時期に花を見に伺いたいと思いました。

I canceled this time and used the coupon, I was surprised to stay in the luxurious suite room. Thank you for taking care of me. Although it was the first time for Hamamatsu, I was able to go to the Akino Fufa Museum, the Music Box Museum and Kanzazjin Onsen, enjoying eels. In addition I thought that I would like to see flowers in warm time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(62)

Select Date:2019-05-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.W(56)

Select Date:2019-01-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.H(53)

Select Date:2018-05-01

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux