Now loading...0%

forest inn BORN
forest Inn BORN

casual Resort
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.3/5

5

37%

4

58%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.C(33)

Select Date:2018-01-21

Warm

Warm

Mr./Ms. N.M(55)

Select Date:2019-05-08

ゆっくりしたそして、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。立地、部屋の空間、調度品、何より、食事、特に野菜の使い方に感銘を受けました。 フレンチだけど気取らずに大人の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 明日からの日常への活力をいただきました。... Read more ゆっくりしたそして、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。立地、部屋の空間、調度品、何より、食事、特に野菜の使い方に感銘を受けました。 フレンチだけど気取らずに大人の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 明日からの日常への活力をいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing and luxurious time. I was impressed by the location, the space of the room, the furniture, above all the food, especially the use of vegetables. Although I was French, I was able to spend my adult time without being preoccupied. I received vitality from tomorrow to everyday life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(49)

Select Date:2019-03-18

部屋も広々として、家に帰ったかのようなリラックス感。周囲は森に囲まれており、静寂の中で非日常的を感じ、森林浴も楽しめる。料理も見た目・質・量にかなりの拘りを感じ、美味しく頂きました。スタッフの方の対応も気さくでとても印象が良かったです。夜、... Read more 部屋も広々として、家に帰ったかのようなリラックス感。周囲は森に囲まれており、静寂の中で非日常的を感じ、森林浴も楽しめる。料理も見た目・質・量にかなりの拘りを感じ、美味しく頂きました。スタッフの方の対応も気さくでとても印象が良かったです。夜、珍客(鹿)を見ることが出来、思い出になりました。

The room is also spacious and it feels like relaxing home. The surrounding area is surrounded by a forest, it feels unusual in silence, and you can also enjoy a forest bath. I felt that the food was very attached to the appearance, quality and quantity, and it was delicious. The staff members were friendly and very impressed. At night, we could see rare customers (deer) and it became a memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(25)

Select Date:2019-02-15

隠れ家的旅館で、フレンチが楽しめるのは最高の思い出になりました。

It is a hidden inn and it is the best memory to enjoy French.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(39)

Select Date:2019-01-15

お食事が本当に美味しかった。母への誕生日旅行だったので良い思い出になりました。次は露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりたいです。湯布院のお宿では毎回利用したいです。ありがとうございました!

The meal was really delicious. It was a birthday trip to my mother so it was a good memory. Next time I want to stay in the room with outdoor bath. I would like to use it every time in Yufuin's inn. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Select Date:2018-12-09

森の中の隠れ家的なお宿、スタッフの方のおもてなしが細やかで、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 ◎お料理に大満足 評判通り、お料理が絶品でした。 素材の味を生かした上品な味付け、何よりも盛り付けが美しく、見た目にも楽しめました。 ... Read more 森の中の隠れ家的なお宿、スタッフの方のおもてなしが細やかで、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 ◎お料理に大満足 評判通り、お料理が絶品でした。 素材の味を生かした上品な味付け、何よりも盛り付けが美しく、見た目にも楽しめました。 ◎お部屋が可愛い 北欧雑貨でまとめられた可愛いお部屋は、インテリアを真似したいくらい、センス良いお部屋でした^ ^ 翌朝、窓を開けると目の前にシカが!口コミを見て期待していたけど、こんなに間近で見れるなんて、感動しました! △残念だった点 マットレスが柔らかすぎて、翌朝腰が痛くなってしまいました… 客室露天の温度調整が自分で出来ない。適温になるまで何度かフロントとやり取りしなければならず、不便でした。

The hideout inn in the forest, the hospitality of the staff was detailed, I was able to spend it slowly. ◎ I was satisfied with the dish greatly, as the reputation stood, the dish was excellent. The elegant seasoning which made use of the taste of the material, the arrangement was beautiful more than anything, it was able to be enjoyed to the appearance. ◎ The cute rooms where the rooms were cute with Northern European miscellaneous goods were as good sense room as they wanted to imitate the interior ^ ^ The next morning, when you open the window a deer in front of you! I was expecting to see the word of mouth but I was touched to see so close! △ It was disappointing The mattress was so soft that the waist hurts the next morning ... I can not adjust the temperature of the room open-air by myself. I had to interact with the front several times until it got the proper temperature, which was inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(48)

Select Date:2018-11-14

There are only 3 guest rooms that two are with a bathroom and outdoor onsen but one is without private bath so my sister... Read more There are only 3 guest rooms that two are with a bathroom and outdoor onsen but one is without private bath so my sister stayed at that guest room without bathroom need to go to take bath at main building by crossing the public dining room. It is so inconvenient. Other than that others are excellent.

There are only 3 guest rooms that two are with a bathroom and outdoor onsen but one is without private bath so my sister stayed at that guest room without bathroom need to go bath at main building by crossing the public dining room. It is so Inconvenient. Other than that others are excellent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(24)

Select Date:2018-10-20

誕生日のお祝いに利用させていただきました。お部屋、お風呂、お食事、接客、、その他のサービス等どれをとっても申し分ない程満足しました。誕生日ケーキは季節のフルーツたっぷりの美味しい美味しいケーキをお部屋まで持ってきてくれ、チェキも撮ってくれま... Read more 誕生日のお祝いに利用させていただきました。お部屋、お風呂、お食事、接客、、その他のサービス等どれをとっても申し分ない程満足しました。誕生日ケーキは季節のフルーツたっぷりの美味しい美味しいケーキをお部屋まで持ってきてくれ、チェキも撮ってくれました。予約の電話から誕生日のことも、チェックアウトして車を見送ってもらうところまでスタッフが大変協力的で感動しました。また、このホテルはお部屋のインテリアに北欧雑貨を備えており、隅々まで趣向を凝らしており、お掃除も綺麗に行き届いていて、快適に過ごすことができました。客室の露天風呂もなんども浸かりたくなるくらい気持ちよく、夕方のお風呂からの森の景観、特に朝日差しが葉っぱの隙間からちょうど出てくる頃に入る朝風呂は本当に最高でした。お食事も文句なしのフルコースで見た目から味まで楽しむことができました。特にかぼちゃのスープやフォアグラのソテーが逸品でした。ウェルカムドリンクにでてきたピスタチオが美味しかったので、買っていきたいと思ってどこで手に入るか聞こうと思ってましたが忘れてました^^;。ホテルのロケーションも冒険心をくすぐるような森の中にあり、まさに大人の隠れ家のような場所で異世界に飛び込んだような気持ちになれました。ここには母屋と三つのコテージのみでお土産たっぷりの売店やその他の施設はございませんが、そのおかげでこんな素敵な空間が成り立っているので、全然良いと思います。遠方から来られる方が多いと思うので、ルームマッサージがあったらいいなとほんの少し思いました。けどそれでも十二分にリラックスできました。大分には本当にたくさんの素敵な温泉地や旅館ホテルがございますが、ここまで非日常を体験できるところは他にはないと思います。最高の思い出になりました。次もまたぜひきたいです。

I used it to celebrate my birthday. Room, bath, meal, customer service, other services etc. I am satisfied very satisfactorily. Birthday cake brought delicious delicious cake with plenty of seasonal fruits to the room and checked out Cheki too. The staff were extremely cooperative and moved to the place of checking out and checking out the birthday from the reservation phone to seeing the car off. In addition, this hotel was equipped with Northern European goods in the interior of the room, everything was tasteful every corner, cleaning was also beautifully thorough and able to spend comfortably. It is pleasant to feel like to indulge in the outdoor bath in the guest room as well, the scenery of the forest from the bath in the evening, especially morning bath entering around the morning sun just coming out of the gap of leaves was the best. We enjoyed everything from appearance to taste with full course without food complaints. Especially pumpkin soup and sauce of foie gras were excellent items. Pistachio which I went to a welcome drink was tasty, so I thought I wanted to buy it and wanted to ask where to get it but forgot it ^ ^; The location of the hotel is also in the woods like tickling adventurous spirit, I felt like I jumped into another world in a place like an adult hideout. There are no souvenir shops or other facilities with only the main shop and three cottages, but thanks to that, I think that it is good at all because such a nice space is established. I think that there are more people coming from afar, so I thought that it would be nice to have a room massage a little. But I could relax more than that. There are lots of wonderful hot spring resorts and inn ryokan hotels in Oita, but I think that there is no other place where you can experience extraordinary things so far. It was the best memory. I also want to come back next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(42)

Select Date:2018-08-24

料理がとてもオシャレで最高に美味しかったです。私達がくつろぐ事をとても大事にしてくれる気持ちが伝わって、良い時間を過ごせました。

The food was very fashionable and the best was delicious. I was able to spend a good time with the feeling that we care about relaxing very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(41)

Select Date:2017-12-25

由布院はよく行ってますが、塚原高原は初めて行きました。 想像以上に森の中で、静かにゆっくり過ごせました。 母屋やお部屋は写真通り、キレイでお洒落で良かったです。 お食事も朝晩美味しく、季節を変えてまた、再訪したいです。 夜、部屋に虫... Read more 由布院はよく行ってますが、塚原高原は初めて行きました。 想像以上に森の中で、静かにゆっくり過ごせました。 母屋やお部屋は写真通り、キレイでお洒落で良かったです。 お食事も朝晩美味しく、季節を変えてまた、再訪したいです。 夜、部屋に虫が入って来たのと、お風呂の洗い場にゲジゲジが出たのが一瞬気になりましたが、まぁ、森の中だし、自然の一部ということで(笑) 夜は露天からの星もキレイで癒されました。 あ、隣の部屋の方と露天に入るタイミングが被ると、話し声が丸聞こえなので、そこは気になります。 それ以外は、お部屋も料理も全て期待以上に良くて満足しました。 お世話になりました。

Yufuin often goes, but Tsukahara Takahara went for the first time. I could spend quietly and relaxingly in the forest more than imagined. The main building and the rooms were as good as they were pictured, beautiful and stylish. The meal is delicious in the morning and the evening, I change the season and I want to visit again. At night, insects came into the room and gauge gauze came out in the washroom of the bath, but I was worried for a moment, but it was in the forest and it was part of nature (lol) The stars from the open air were also healed beautifully at night. Oh, when the timing of getting into the next room and the timing to enter the open air suffers, I hear a whole speech, so I am interested in that. Other than that, both the rooms and the dishes were satisfied better than expected. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(35)

Select Date:2017-11-10

可能環境太過隱蔽的關係,有點不太習慣,人手不足,沒有設施可言

Maybe the environment is too hidden, a little too accustomed, lack of staff, no facilities at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-08

首次入住被森林環抱帶露天風呂的私人獨立屋,從由布院火車站的接送開始已感到與別不同。無論是晚餐或早餐都有喜出望外的美味,用餐環境非常舒適寧靜。入住時私人露天風呂已注滿溫泉並自動循環及保溫,也很乾淨,令我們感到分外的享受!由始至終,員工的服務都... Read more 首次入住被森林環抱帶露天風呂的私人獨立屋,從由布院火車站的接送開始已感到與別不同。無論是晚餐或早餐都有喜出望外的美味,用餐環境非常舒適寧靜。入住時私人露天風呂已注滿溫泉並自動循環及保溫,也很乾淨,令我們感到分外的享受!由始至終,員工的服務都保持熱情有禮,感到被尊重及有賓至如歸的感覺!若不介意會常遇到昆蟲,這裏絕對是我極力推薦的溫泉酒店!

For the first time, it is a private detached house surrounded by a forest, and it is different from the shuttle bus station. Whether it is dinner or breakfast have a pleasant surprise, the dining environment is very comfortable and quiet. At the time of check-in, private open air has been filled with hot springs and is automatically circulated and warm, and is very clean, so that we feel extra enjoyment! From beginning to end, the staff of the service are warm and polite, feel respected and feel at home! If you do not mind will often encounter insects, here is definitely what I strongly recommend the hot spring hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(26)

Select Date:2017-07-07

この度は大変お世話になりました。 彼の誕生日でいきました。 旅行予約サイトでの口コミがかなり良かったので期待していきました。 満足のいく旅行ができました。 良かった点 ・ホームページに載っている写真の通りおしゃれで清潔感もある... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 彼の誕生日でいきました。 旅行予約サイトでの口コミがかなり良かったので期待していきました。 満足のいく旅行ができました。 良かった点 ・ホームページに載っている写真の通りおしゃれで清潔感もあるお部屋でした。 ・ボリューム満点のとても美味しい夕食、朝食でした。特に夕食のかぼちゃのスープとサーモンが最高に美味しかったです。 ・接客もかなりきちんとされている。 ・度々お写真をお撮りしましょうかと言っていただきとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 ・旅行予約サイトの口コミで、お風呂の木で出来た蓋が重いという意見がかなりあったので、どのように改善されているのか気になっていたが、入室前に蓋を前もって外してくださっていた。助かりました。 ・母屋に生けてあるお花がとても綺麗だった。 気になった点 ・朝食ではエッグベネディクトが出るといろんな写真と共に投稿されてある口コミをみていたのですごく楽しみだったのですが、蕎麦粉のガレットが出てきた。実は蕎麦粉のアレルギーをもっており残してしまって、それを下げてもらったときに裏でスタッフの方が何か言われていたのが悲しく、そして申し訳なかったです。 ・静かな食事場所のため、裏で料理の準備をされている方の笑い声やおしゃべりが気になりました。 ・ケーキを予約したのですが、ホームページに掲載されているようなケーキのような感じではなかったです。また、予約時にケーキに入れるメッセージを伝えましたが復唱されることがなく当日までちゃんと伝えた通りにされているか不安でした。部屋にケーキを置いてもらうようにしたが、少し困ったような雰囲気で、その場合はロウソクにつけるライターは自分で持ってきてくださいといわれサプライズに協力的な姿勢が感じれず残念に思いました。 ・夕方入ったときの湯加減は熱すぎず最高でしたが、朝入ったときの湯加減はかなり熱かったです。 ・みなさんの投稿写真にある、お食事処のテーブルに小さくお花がいけてあり、楽しみにしていましたが、何もなかったこが少し残念でした。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I went by his birthday. The word of mouth on the trip reservation site was pretty good so I wished for it. I am satisfied with my trip. It was a room that was fashionable and cleanliness as per the photos on our website. · Very delicious dinner, breakfast was full of volume. Especially the pumpkin soup of dinner and salmon was the best. · Customer service is quite proper. · I was very pleased to say that I would like to take a picture often. Thank you very much. · There was considerable opinion that the lid made of the bath wood was heavy at the word of the travel booking site reviews, so I was wondering how it was improved but please remove the lid in advance before entering the room It was. It was saved. · The flower arranging in the main building was very beautiful. I was interested in seeing a review posted with various photos when Egg Benedict came out in the breakfast, but the buckwheat powder gallelet came out. Actually, I had an allergy of buckwheat flour and left it, I was sad that something was told by the staff behind when I had it down. · Because of the quiet eating place, I was concerned about laughter and chattering of those preparing meals behind. · I reserved a cake, but it was not like a cake that is posted on the homepage. In addition, I told the message to put in the cake at the time of reservation, but I was worried that it was not rephrased and it was done exactly as I tell the day. I tried to have a cake in the room, but in a kind of troubled atmosphere, in that case I was told that I should bring a lighter attached to the candle, and I was sorry that the cooperative attitude was not felt at the surprise . · The amount of hot water when entering the evening was not too hot but it was the best, but the hot water adjustment when entering the morning was quite hot. · There were small flowers on the table of the meal in everyone's contribution photo, I was looking forward but it was a bit disappointing that there was nothing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-02

素晴らしい休日、妻の誕生日祝いになりました。色々とありがとうございました。 料理、どれも美味しかったです。とても優しい味付けでした。見た目も素敵で、一つ一つに感激しました。 部屋は統一感があり、とてもお洒落でした。非日常的である... Read more 素晴らしい休日、妻の誕生日祝いになりました。色々とありがとうございました。 料理、どれも美味しかったです。とても優しい味付けでした。見た目も素敵で、一つ一つに感激しました。 部屋は統一感があり、とてもお洒落でした。非日常的である反面、ソファーや布団のサイズ感、柔らかさは、自宅のようにリラックスすることができました。DVDのセレクトも絶妙なラインナップであり、旅行者の気持ちをよく汲み取られてるように感じました。 ありがとうございました。また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

A wonderful holiday, my wife's birthday celebration celebrated. Thank you for everything. Cooking, they were all delicious. It was very gentle seasoning. It looked nice and I was thrilled with everything. The room had a sense of unity, it was very fashionable. On the other hand, while it is extraordinary, the sense of size and softness of the sofa and futon was able to relax like at home. Selection of DVD is also an exquisite lineup, I felt that the feelings of travelers were well taken care of. Thank you very much. If there is opportunity, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(59)

Select Date:2015-05-01

静かで隅々までこだわりを感じられる建物、調度品、電気器具など、心地よさは抜群です。個室の露天風呂も素晴らしい。食事も質も高く、量も最適です。スタッフの対応も素晴らしい。ただ、お湯を沸かす設備の振動が建物の外壁に伝わる点と、部屋の真ん中が撓む... Read more 静かで隅々までこだわりを感じられる建物、調度品、電気器具など、心地よさは抜群です。個室の露天風呂も素晴らしい。食事も質も高く、量も最適です。スタッフの対応も素晴らしい。ただ、お湯を沸かす設備の振動が建物の外壁に伝わる点と、部屋の真ん中が撓むのが残念です。

Buildings, furnishings, electric appliances, etc. that are quiet and can feel sticking to every corner, are comfortable. Private room open-air bath is also wonderful. Eating and quality are high, quantity is also optimum. The correspondence of the staff is wonderful. However, it is regrettable that the vibration of equipment that boils hot water is transmitted to the outer wall of the building, and the middle of the room is bent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.W(49)

Select Date:2018-11-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Select Date:2018-03-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(44)

Select Date:2018-03-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux