Now loading...0%

ホテル河鹿荘
Hotel Kajikaso

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.1/5

5

39%

4

33%

3

28%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Select Date:2018-03-11

Good location easy to find, friendly staff and Great services.The dinner is very full and delicious!

Good location easy to find, friendly staff and Great services.The dinner is very full and delicious!

Mr./Ms. K.H(69)

Select Date:2019-06-15

94歳の母と娘3人で伺いました。お部屋係の方(お名前忘れてしまいました)とても感じ良く案内して頂きありがとうございました。お部屋も広く清潔でしたし寝具も快適でした。年老いた母も部屋の露天風呂にゆったりと入ることができ、湯質も滑らかで満足でし... Read more 94歳の母と娘3人で伺いました。お部屋係の方(お名前忘れてしまいました)とても感じ良く案内して頂きありがとうございました。お部屋も広く清潔でしたし寝具も快適でした。年老いた母も部屋の露天風呂にゆったりと入ることができ、湯質も滑らかで満足でした。大浴場も広く、特に露天風呂は快晴の空に吹き渡る風が心地よく大満足でした。お食事も豪華で美味しく頂きました。 母に車椅子を用意して下さったのですが、お部屋から遠く階段があったのでそこだけがちょっと難点だったでしょうか。またお邪魔したいと思います。

I met a 94-year-old mother and three daughters. Room clerk (I forgot my name) Thank you very much for giving me a very nice guide. The rooms were large and clean and the bedding was comfortable. The old mother was able to enter the open-air bath of the room leisurely, and the water quality was smooth and satisfactory. The large public baths were large, and in particular the open-air baths were comfortable and the wind blowing over the clear sky was very satisfying. The food was also gorgeous and delicious. I prepared a wheelchair for my mother, but there was a staircase far from the room so was that only a bit of a problem? I would like to disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(44)

Select Date:2018-12-23

とてもゆっくり過ごすことができました、ありがとうございます。連泊だったのですが、とてもきれいに清掃していただけました。今回はダイニングでの食事でしたが、小さい子供がいるので次回は部屋食で泊まりたいと思います。

I was able to spend very much slowly, thank you. Although it was consecutive nights, I could clean it very beautifully. Although it was meal at dining this time, I think that we want to stay with room meals next time because there are small children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-23

家族3人と親夫婦の5人で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン時間よりも早くに着きましたが、お茶を頂きながら済ますことが出来ました。 ゆったりと過ごせるお部屋で、5人で長話してしまいました。 夕食の料理も大変美味しく、温かいまま... Read more 家族3人と親夫婦の5人で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン時間よりも早くに着きましたが、お茶を頂きながら済ますことが出来ました。 ゆったりと過ごせるお部屋で、5人で長話してしまいました。 夕食の料理も大変美味しく、温かいままで食べきるのが大変な量でした。 食事するお部屋も静かでゆったりしていて、翌日の朝食もゆっくり食べることが出来ました。 チャックアウト後も夕方まで荷物を預かっていただけたので、ゆっくり観光が出来ました。 湯本駅にも近いのに大変静かな所で、また伺わせて頂きます。

I used it with 3 family members and 5 parents and couples. I arrived earlier than check-in time, but I was able to finish tea reception. In a room where you can spend relaxing, five people long talked. Dinner cuisine was also very delicious and it was a terrible amount to eat it warm. The room to eat was also quiet and relaxing, and we were able to eat breakfast the next day slowly. After chucking out, we kept luggage until evening so we could go sightseeing slowly. Although it is close to Yumoto station, it is very quiet place, I will let you know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Select Date:2018-08-12

とても楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。コーヒーのサービスがあって嬉しかったです。 夕食も朝食も盛りだくさんのメニューがあり美味しかったです! ただ、金目鯛の煮付けが冷めていて、温かいものが食べたかったです。 お風呂は清潔感のある露天風呂で... Read more とても楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。コーヒーのサービスがあって嬉しかったです。 夕食も朝食も盛りだくさんのメニューがあり美味しかったです! ただ、金目鯛の煮付けが冷めていて、温かいものが食べたかったです。 お風呂は清潔感のある露天風呂でしたが、お湯が熱すぎて長湯ができなかったのが残念でした。 でも、とても気持ちがよく過ごさせていただきました、ありがとうございました

I was very happy. It was a pleasure to have a coffee service. There were plenty of dinner and breakfast menu and it was delicious! However, the boiling of the Kaname Snapper was cold and I wanted to eat warm food. The bath was an open-air bath with a sense of cleanliness, but it was regrettable that the hot water was too hot to have a long hot water. But, I was very pleased, Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(31)

Select Date:2018-08-10

この度はありがとうございました。 夕食の際はご無理を言って申し訳ありませんでした。お忙しいなかご配慮いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。とても美味しい夕食を久々に会う友人と楽しむことが出来ました。 また、お風呂も広く清潔で、夜と朝とゆっく... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 夕食の際はご無理を言って申し訳ありませんでした。お忙しいなかご配慮いただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。とても美味しい夕食を久々に会う友人と楽しむことが出来ました。 また、お風呂も広く清潔で、夜と朝とゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。1泊ではもったいないくらいゆったりとさせて頂きました♪

Thank you for this time. I was sorry to say impossible during dinner. Thank you very much for your busy consideration and thank you again. We enjoyed a very delicious dinner with friends who met for a while. Also, the bath was wide and clean, and I was able to spend it slowly between the night and the morning. I let you relax unnecessarily in one night ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-07

備え付けのアンケート用紙にも書いたが施設が古くても的確に整備されていればもっと満足できる。 大浴場の照明器具グローブの内部汚れ、破れた浴衣がそのまま置かれている、畳んで提供するときに解るハズ、それほどに大きい破れだった。バスタオルも破れて... Read more 備え付けのアンケート用紙にも書いたが施設が古くても的確に整備されていればもっと満足できる。 大浴場の照明器具グローブの内部汚れ、破れた浴衣がそのまま置かれている、畳んで提供するときに解るハズ、それほどに大きい破れだった。バスタオルも破れているものは順次交換するべき 非常口の前が台車置き場になっているのはスタッフの防災意識の低さだと思う。 到着時、車に駆け寄っての接客、フロントでの対応はとても良かったので残念。 ゲームコーナーも壊れた機械をそのまま置いておくのなら卓球台でも置いておく方がいいと思う。 夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。特に卵焼きは丁寧に作られていました。 でも家族5人でゆっくり過ごせたのは良かったです。

I wrote it on the built-in questionnaire form, but it is more satisfactory if it is properly maintained even if the facility is old. Bathroom luminaire inside glove, ruined yukata is placed as it is, husband understood when offering by folding, it was such a big tear. I think that the staff 's disaster prevention consciousness is low in front of the emergency exit which should be replaced sequentially for those whose bath towels are torn. Satisfaction as we arrived, customers came up to the car and correspondence at the reception was very good. I think that it is better to leave the game corner also on a table tennis table if you keep a broken machine as it is. Dinner and breakfast were delicious, too. Especially the egg grill was carefully made. But it was nice to have five family members to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.B(47)

Select Date:2018-05-05

チェックイン時に職員が部屋までご案内してくれたが、荷物を聞き入れてくれなかった。 私たちが荷物を引く様子を見物するだけしながらホテルに対する説明だけした。 このようなことは初めてだ。 そうでない従業員もいるが、全体職員に対する教育を実施し... Read more チェックイン時に職員が部屋までご案内してくれたが、荷物を聞き入れてくれなかった。 私たちが荷物を引く様子を見物するだけしながらホテルに対する説明だけした。 このようなことは初めてだ。 そうでない従業員もいるが、全体職員に対する教育を実施してこのようなことが繰り返さないようにしなければならない。

At the check - in time, the staff made a proposal to the room, but we did not hear the cargo, so we just explained to the hotel as we looked at the cargo. Some employees may not be able to do this, but education should be provided to all staff members to ensure that these are not repeated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(39)

Select Date:2018-03-17

二日間、ゆったりと過ごせました。 2階、6階のお風呂はどちらも広くて気持ち良かったです。 熱過ぎないので、ゆっくり入れました。 お料理も美味しくてボリュームがありました。 また伺わせていただきます。

I spent relaxingly for two days. The baths on the 2nd and 6th floors were both spacious and comfortable. I put it in slowly because it is not too hot. The food was delicious and there was a volume. I will also ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(1)

Select Date:2018-02-19

設施老舊,沒特色,除了房間大ㄧ點以外,到處都是這樣的溫泉飯店,不值四百美金一晚的價格

Facilities are old, no features, in addition to large room outside the point, everywhere is such a hot spring hotel, not worth four hundred dollars a night price

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(1)

Select Date:2018-02-19

它是一間設備老舊的三星旅館跟你們Relux廣告出來的飯店照片差距很大。 早晚餐菜色很差,不值一晚四百美金的價!我覺得大約就2百美金差不多。 別的房客能在房間用餐,只有說中國話的客人被集中到飯廳用餐,感覺不是很好。

It is an old Samsung hotel with a big gap between the pictures of the hotel advertised by you and Relux. Breakfast and dinner are very poor, not worth the price of 400 dollars a night! I think about two hundred dollars or so. Other tenants can dine in the room, only Chinese speaking guests are concentrated in the dining room dining, I feel not very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(1)

Select Date:2018-02-19

它是一間設備老舊的三星旅館跟你們Relux廣告出來的飯店照片差距很大。 早晚餐菜色很差,CP值差。

It is an old Samsung hotel with a big gap between the pictures of the hotel advertised by you and Relux. Breakfast and dinner dishes are poor, poor CP value.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(1)

Select Date:2018-02-19

它是一間設備老舊的三星旅館跟你們Relux廣告出來的飯店照片差距很大。 早晚餐菜色很差,CP值差。

It is an old Samsung hotel with a big gap between the pictures of the hotel advertised by you and Relux. Breakfast and dinner dishes are poor, poor CP value.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Select Date:2017-02-10

部屋は広く、開放感があり、 とてもくつろぐことが出来ました。 食事も部屋で頂けて嬉しかったです。 2Fの露店風呂の温度が低く、 もう少し温度が高いとよかった。 雪が降ってる中で入るには少し寒かった。

The room was large, there was a feeling of opening, I was able to relax very much. It was nice to have meals in the room. It was good that the temperature of the stall of the 2F stall was low, and the temperature was slightly higher. It was a bit cold to get inside while snow was falling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(38)

Select Date:2016-10-17

料理が美味でございました

The food was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(54)

Select Date:2015-11-14

丁寧、親切な接客をしていただきました。 どの従業員の方も、当たり前のように気を配られていて、大変気分良く過ごすことができました。 今回残念だったのは、お天気だけで、こればかりは従業員の皆様には、どうしようもないことですね。 また、機会... Read more 丁寧、親切な接客をしていただきました。 どの従業員の方も、当たり前のように気を配られていて、大変気分良く過ごすことができました。 今回残念だったのは、お天気だけで、こればかりは従業員の皆様には、どうしようもないことですね。 また、機会がありましたら、お世話になりたいと思います。

Polite, kindly attended the guests. Every employee was keenly aware of it as if it was a matter of course, and I was able to spend very well. It was disappointing this time that the weather alone is the only thing we can do for all of our employees. Also, if there is opportunity, I would like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(61)

Select Date:2019-01-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Select Date:2018-02-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux