Now loading...0%

季一遊 Tokiichiyu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Yumigahama

Review of Tokiichiyu

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

20%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. I.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Tokino Club Nodoka

5月の連休明けに”季の倶楽部「長閑」(73,440円)”に夫婦二人で宿泊しました。 総じて満足な宿泊施設ではありました。 (良かった点) ・大浴場の露天風呂は外は見えませんが、開放感もあり、特に檜風呂は清々し さに感動しました。 ... Read more 5月の連休明けに”季の倶楽部「長閑」(73,440円)”に夫婦二人で宿泊しました。 総じて満足な宿泊施設ではありました。 (良かった点) ・大浴場の露天風呂は外は見えませんが、開放感もあり、特に檜風呂は清々し さに感動しました。 ・部屋の半露天風呂もまた檜で、こちらも景色が楽しめるわけではありませんが、 大変落ち着く作りでした。 ・夕食の配膳係の方は、常に笑顔での接遇がとても自然で好印象でした。 (努力が必要な点) ・到着時のエントランスでは荷物一つしか持って頂けなかった。無理しても大きな 荷物は複数個持つのが普通です。 ・部屋への案内係の方は、非常口などの具体的な説明無し。部屋や館内の説明 も、説明書を読んでおいて下さいという対応。 ・夕食は温かいものは温かく、というセオリー通りの配膳で、それなりに美味しく 頂きましたが、もう一ひねりが足りない。どこかで微妙に手を抜いている感がある。 (別の表現をすると、全力を出して提供していない) ・朝食は、敢えてブッフェを選んだが、洋食系は最低の内容。このクラスの宿で スクランブルエッグやハムが無いのはどうかしているとしか思えない。食堂の レイアウトも動線を考慮しておらず、トースターが入口にあるなど、改善要素は 山盛りです。普段から各地のビジネスホテル、シティーホテルに宿泊しますが、 その際の朝食料金としては、1,200円レベル。但し、和食系を食べた妻は、普通 に満足していましたので、感じ方には個人差があることも理解はしています。 ・夕方に売店で買い物をしようとしたが、フロントに声がけしても誰も出てこなかった。 (結論) 総じて人的な練度が低く、箱物に頼った運営方針と受け止めました。食事含めて コスパは良くないです。残念ながらリピートは難しいです。

Two couples stayed at "Sea Club" Nagasu "(73,440 yen)" after consecutive holidays in May. It was generally satisfactory accommodation. (It was good point) ・ I can not see the open-air bath of the large public bath, but there is also a sense of openness, and especially the bath is refreshing. Was impressed. ・ The semi-open-air bath in the room is also a broom, and the scenery can not be enjoyed here, It was made so calm. ・ The person who served the dinner always had a good impression that the treatment with smile was very natural. (Point that effort is necessary) ・ I had only one package at the entrance when I arrived. It is big even if it is impossible It is normal to have more than one package. ・ The person in charge of guidance to the room has no specific explanation such as the emergency exit. Explanation of the room or the hall Also, please read the manual. ・ The dinner is warm and warm, and it's delicious. I got it, but I still have one twist. I have a feeling that I am slightly pulling my hand somewhere. (If you put it in another way, don't give it your best.) ・ Dare to choose a buffet for breakfast, but the Western-style food has the lowest content. In this class of lodging I can only think that there is no scrambled egg or ham. Of the cafeteria The layout also does not consider the flow line, and the improvement factor such as the toaster is at the entrance It is heaping. I usually stay at business hotels and city hotels in various places. The breakfast fee at that time is 1,200 yen level. However, wives who ate Japanese food are usually Because I am satisfied with, I also understand that there are individual differences in how I feel. ・ I tried to shop at the store in the evening, but no one came out even if I made a call to the front desk. (Conclusion) Generally speaking, it was considered to be an operation policy that relied on boxing, as the level of human skill was low. Including meals Cospa is not good. Unfortunately, repeat is difficult.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Tokino Club Nodoka

接客を担当頂いた「Sさん」本当に有難う御座いました。 楽しいひと時を過ごせ、チェックアウト時にはわざわざお見送りにまで出ていただき、心あたたまる対応に感謝しております。 食事も魅せる技?が要所要所に散りばめられていて、細かい技を堪能させ... Read more 接客を担当頂いた「Sさん」本当に有難う御座いました。 楽しいひと時を過ごせ、チェックアウト時にはわざわざお見送りにまで出ていただき、心あたたまる対応に感謝しております。 食事も魅せる技?が要所要所に散りばめられていて、細かい技を堪能させていただきました。 部屋もメゾネットタイプの部屋で、3階が露天風呂。4階がベットルームと和室と使いきれない広さ 充分に清掃されているお部屋に満足でした。 改善要望点としては、露天風呂とは謳っているものの、目隠し用の木戸で景観が望めない事と、WiFiが風呂まで届いていない事 あと、チェックアウト時の領収書を封筒に入れずに裸で渡されたのは、初めての経験でした。

Thank you very much, Mr. "S" who was in charge of customer service. We hope you have a good time, and when you check out, we will go out to see you off, and thank you for your heartwarming response. Is it also a skill that makes food attractive? Were scattered at the required locations, and I enjoyed the fine techniques. Room is room of maisonette type, and the third floor is open-air bath. The 4th floor is a bedroom and a Japanese-style room and can not be used up I was satisfied with the room being cleaned enough. The improvement request point is that although it is said that it is an open-air bath, the view can not be seen with a blindfolded Kido and that the WiFi has not reached the bath Also, it was my first experience to be delivered naked without putting the receipt at the checkout in the envelope.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Tokino Club Nodoka

施設や食事は勿論ですが、スタッフの接客がとても良かったです。 キメ細やかで、笑顔も素敵で感じが良く、凄く良い印象を受けました。 お世話になりました。

Of course facilities and meals were good, but the staff was very good. He was fine-grained, had a nice smile, and had a very good impression. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Tokino Club Roman

今回は結婚15周年のお祝いで家族4人で宿泊させて頂きました。メゾネットタイプのお部屋を利用させてもらいましたが、広くて綺麗で子ども達が大喜びしていました。喫煙の部屋しか空いていませんでしたが空気清浄機も置いてあり匂いは気になりませんでした。... Read more 今回は結婚15周年のお祝いで家族4人で宿泊させて頂きました。メゾネットタイプのお部屋を利用させてもらいましたが、広くて綺麗で子ども達が大喜びしていました。喫煙の部屋しか空いていませんでしたが空気清浄機も置いてあり匂いは気になりませんでした。お風呂やお食事も素晴らしく、またスタッフの方も親切でとても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができ良い思い出が出来ました。家族全員でまた来たいねと話しながら家路に着きました。 記念日ということもありドリンクや家族写真のサービスのお心遣いありがとうございました。また何かの記念で宿泊させていただきます。

This time we were staying with four families at the celebration of the 15th anniversary of marriage. I used a room with a maisonette type, but it was large and beautiful, and the children were delighted. There was only a smoking room available, but I also put an air purifier and I didn't care about the smell. The baths and meals were wonderful, and the staff were kind and I could spend a very luxurious time creating good memories. I got home while talking with the whole family again. Thank you for your drink and family photo service as it is an anniversary. In addition, I will stay at a commemorative event.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

三世代の女子旅でお世話になりました。スタッフの皆さまのお心遣いが素晴らしく、お料理の味、量、盛り付けもたいへん素晴らしかったです。コストパフォーマンス最高!三世代、メゾネットを選び正解でした。お部屋に露天風呂があることで、時間を気にせず、皆... Read more 三世代の女子旅でお世話になりました。スタッフの皆さまのお心遣いが素晴らしく、お料理の味、量、盛り付けもたいへん素晴らしかったです。コストパフォーマンス最高!三世代、メゾネットを選び正解でした。お部屋に露天風呂があることで、時間を気にせず、皆それぞれのんびりできました。 また、うかがいたいと思うお宿です。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted on the trip of girls of three generations. The staff's attention was wonderful, and the taste, amount and preparation of the dishes were very wonderful. Cost performance is the best! It was correct answer to choose three generations, maisonette. By having an open-air bath in the room, everyone was able to relax without worrying about time. Also, I would like to ask you a hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Tokino Club Roman

メゾネットのお部屋最高でした。 担当の方もとても素敵な笑顔で、おすすめの観光地も丁寧に教えていただき、接客も素晴らしかったです。また行きたいです!

Room of maisonette was the best. The person in charge also had a very nice smile, and the recommended sightseeing spots were carefully taught, and the customer service was also wonderful. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

夕食お食事担当のAさん、お料理の説明の他にお野菜や観光施設まで丁寧に教えて頂きありがとうございました。夕食は食べきれないほどのボリュームがあり、お刺身や金目鯛の調理法を選べるなど贅沢なお食事になりました。大浴場にバスタオルがたくさんあるのが... Read more 夕食お食事担当のAさん、お料理の説明の他にお野菜や観光施設まで丁寧に教えて頂きありがとうございました。夕食は食べきれないほどのボリュームがあり、お刺身や金目鯛の調理法を選べるなど贅沢なお食事になりました。大浴場にバスタオルがたくさんあるのがいいですね。朝のお味噌汁は金目鯛とあおさ!頑張って早起きした甲斐がありました。朝食のバイキングも和食が充実していて嬉しかったです。どれも美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。 とても嬉しい誕生祝いになりました。また機会があったら泊まりたいと思うお宿でした。お世話になりました。

Mr. A, who is in charge of dinner meal, thank you for teaching vegetables and sightseeing facilities carefully in addition to the explanation of the dish. Dinner has a volume that can not be eaten, and it became a luxurious meal including choosing sashimi and sashimi of gold eye bream. It is good to have lots of bath towels in the public bath. Morning miso soup with Akasa Kinema! It was worthwhile to keep up early and get up early. Viking of breakfast was delightful also because Japanese food was substantial. Everything was delicious and ate too much. It was a very nice birthday celebration. It was an inn that we wanted to stay if we had the opportunity. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

夕食を担当して下さった方がとても良かったです。 話かけやすい気さくさとご飯を出すタイミングの心遣いなど、とても素敵でした。美味しく楽しくいただく事ができました。ありがとうございました。

It was better that you were in charge of dinner. It was very nice, such as easy-to - talk frankness and worrying about timing to bring out rice. It was delicious and enjoyable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

食事処のスタッフさんの対応が、大変良かったです。食事中に一品料理が食べ終わると、次のお料理が出てくるので、スムーズに食事が出来た。また、独立した空間の中で、他のお客さんを気にしないで食事が出来ました。ただ、残念なのは朝食に出された干物は、が... Read more 食事処のスタッフさんの対応が、大変良かったです。食事中に一品料理が食べ終わると、次のお料理が出てくるので、スムーズに食事が出来た。また、独立した空間の中で、他のお客さんを気にしないで食事が出来ました。ただ、残念なのは朝食に出された干物は、がっかりした。 小さく、焦げ過ぎたところもあり、脂身もなかった。 露天風呂付き部屋でしたので、開放的な気分を味会えたのは良かったのですが、その湯船に浸かる時の踏み台がぐらついてました。改修されたらと良いと思いました。 1泊でしたが、充実した満足のできるホテルだと思いました。

The correspondence of the staff of the meal staff was very good. When I finished eating a dish dish during meals, the next dish came out, so I was able to eat smoothly. Moreover, in the independent space, we could eat without concerning other customers. However, disappointment was disappointing dried fish which was served for breakfast. It was small, burned too far, there was also no fat. It was a room with an outdoor bath so it was nice to meet the taste of an open feeling, but the stepping stone at the time of immersion in the bathtub was staggering. I thought it would be nice if renovated. It was a night but I thought it was a fulfilling and satisfying hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

Japanese Executive Modern Twin Room "Hamane"

今回は、三泊四日で利用させていただきました。 施設は、清掃が行き届いていて、とても清潔で、気持ちよくすごせました。 また、それ以上に、スタッフの皆さんの気持ちの良い接客に癒されました。特に、スタッフのFさんには、チェックアウト後にも係わ... Read more 今回は、三泊四日で利用させていただきました。 施設は、清掃が行き届いていて、とても清潔で、気持ちよくすごせました。 また、それ以上に、スタッフの皆さんの気持ちの良い接客に癒されました。特に、スタッフのFさんには、チェックアウト後にも係わらず、息子の無理な要望にも、最後まで相手をしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。 口コミ通りの宿でした。弓ヶ浜に行ったら、またお世話になりたいと思います。

This time, we used it for three nights and four days. The facilities were clean, well maintained, very clean and comfortable. Moreover, it was healed by the pleasant customer service of everyone of the staff more than that. Especially, to Mr. F, our staff, regardless of after checkout, thank you very much for your son's unreasonable request until the end. This review was written in Japanese. When I go to Yumigahama, I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

今まで東伊豆ばかり よく訪れていましたが、今回は、海ロケで、客室露天風呂付、1時間でも長く滞在できることという条件で 選ばせていただきました。 ひとつ、それなりのお値段ですが、朝食がバイキング形式なことを不安視しておりましたが、どなたかの... Read more 今まで東伊豆ばかり よく訪れていましたが、今回は、海ロケで、客室露天風呂付、1時間でも長く滞在できることという条件で 選ばせていただきました。 ひとつ、それなりのお値段ですが、朝食がバイキング形式なことを不安視しておりましたが、どなたかの口コミに、量より質が充実というようなコメントを拝見したのが印象に残っておりました。 結果、今まで他施設の宿泊時、夜が豪華だったシワ寄せが朝にいくのでは?という自分の中の 朝食バイキングのマイナスイメージを いい意味で見事に払拭される内容でした。 量も内容も充実していて、食べ過ぎてしまい、お昼、おなかが空かず、お昼抜きで帰路に着きました。 客室、サービス、施設については、アンケートに書かせていただきましたし、期待値を込めて、普通と評価させていただきました。 細かいことを申し上げましたが、嫌な顔せず対応していただき、ありがとうございました。

As far as Higashi Izu had visited frequently, this time, I chose it with sea location, with guest room open-air bath, on condition that I can stay for a long time even for 1 hour. Although it was a reasonable price, although I was worried that breakfast was a Viking form, it seems that I saw some comments such as quality improvement than quantity in the impression It was. As a result, when you stayed at other facilities, the night was luxurious Winkle lures will go to the morning? It was a content that was wiped out in a nice way in a nice sense the negative image of the breakfast buffet in myself. The amount and the content were substantial, too much to eat, lunch, the stomach did not empty, arrived on the return trip without lunch. For the guest room, service, facilities, I wrote in the questionnaire and I evaluated it as ordinary with expectation included. I mentioned the details, but thank you for responding without having a bad face.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

目の前の弓ヶ浜の海の音がとても心地よく、お部屋も清潔で、とても居心地が良かったです! お部屋の露天風呂も気持ち良いです! 圧迫されることなく部屋の間取りも 丁度良いです! 美味しいお食事と気持ち良い温泉♨、 くつろげる綺麗なお... Read more 目の前の弓ヶ浜の海の音がとても心地よく、お部屋も清潔で、とても居心地が良かったです! お部屋の露天風呂も気持ち良いです! 圧迫されることなく部屋の間取りも 丁度良いです! 美味しいお食事と気持ち良い温泉♨、 くつろげる綺麗なお部屋、 さらに海が見えるお部屋はなかなか見つからない中、とても満足しました。 くつろぎ着もあり、 朝、海岸を散歩できてとても癒されました!! 担当の方のあたたかいメッセージも 気持ち良い接客も良かったです! リラクゼーションも利用しましたが、 とてもrelaxできました! ご案内くださった水族館も楽しめました。クラゲは必見でした! また伺いたいと思います!

The sound of the sea of ​​Yumigahama in front of me was very comfortable, the room was clean, very comfortable! The outdoor bath of the room is also pleasant! Room layout is exactly right without being pressured! Delicious meal and pleasant hot spring ♨, relaxing beautiful room, even the room where the ocean can be seen are hardly found, I was very satisfied. There was also relaxation, and I could relax very much in the morning because I could take a walk on the coast! ! The warm message of the person in charge and the pleasant customer service were good, too! I also used relaxation, but I was relaxed very much! I also enjoyed the aquarium that I gave you. Jellyfish was a must! I would like to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Japanese Executive Modern Twin Room "Hamane"

浜辺の近くでゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。また、是非利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

We slowly stayed near the beach. In addition, I would like to use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Japanese Executive Modern Twin Room "Hamane"

お迎えから凄く良くてリラックスゆったり過ごせました。 又是非訪れたいです。

I was able to spend relaxing relaxed from the reception very good. I also want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

お天気が悪く残念でしたが、のんびりと良い休日が過ごせました。 風が強く、お部屋のお風呂が寒かなかなか温まらなかったのが残念でしたが.. 機会があれば又伺わせていただきます。

I regret to say that weather was bad, but I could relax and have a nice holiday. Although it was regrettable that the wind was strong and the bathroom in the room was cold, it was unfortunate that it did not warm up well .. I will see again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-08

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

先日はお世話になりました。期待していた通り広々とした素敵なお部屋で、のんびりと落ち着いて過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋係さんの素敵な笑顔で更に和みました。 お食事も濃すぎず薄すぎずの味付けで、残さず食べきれる丁度良い量(と言ってもお腹はいっ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。期待していた通り広々とした素敵なお部屋で、のんびりと落ち着いて過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋係さんの素敵な笑顔で更に和みました。 お食事も濃すぎず薄すぎずの味付けで、残さず食べきれる丁度良い量(と言ってもお腹はいっぱい)で、特にお夕食は季節を感じるメニューでとっても美味しく頂きました。 ほぼ全ての面で満足して過ごす事が出来ましたが、唯一、男性用大浴場の内風呂の温度がぬるいと主人が申しておりました。女性用は熱めが好きな私でも気になりませんでした。お部屋のお風呂も気持ち良く入れました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。 次はお天気に恵まれて、目の前の弓ヶ浜をお散歩したいです。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to spend calmly relaxedly in a wonderfully spacious room as expected. We got even better with a nice smile of the room clerk. The meal was not too strong too, it was not too thin, it was just too delicious enough to eat without leaving (even with saying a lot of stomach), especially the dinner was very delicious at the menu which feels the season. Although I was able to spend satisfactory on almost all aspects, my husband said that the temperature of the inner bath of the large public bath for men was too hot. For women, I did not mind even if I like hotness. I put the bath of the room pleasantly. I would like to ask you again. Next time I am blessed with the weather and I would like to take a walk with Yumigahama in front of me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

Tokino Club Nodoka

この度は大変お世話になりました。 とても良くして頂いて素敵な1泊を過ごすことが出来ました。 食事、客室に付いている露天風呂はもちろん、担当して下さったH様をはじめ、皆様の接客は本当に素敵でした。 また、ぜひ利用したいです。 その... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 とても良くして頂いて素敵な1泊を過ごすことが出来ました。 食事、客室に付いている露天風呂はもちろん、担当して下さったH様をはじめ、皆様の接客は本当に素敵でした。 また、ぜひ利用したいです。 その際は、またよろしくお願いします。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I was able to spend a wonderful night with very good condition. Everyone's reception was really nice, including H, who was in charge of the meal, outdoor bath attached to the guest room, of course. Moreover, I want to use it by all means. In that case, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-29

Tokino Club TenGa/ShaLe

メゾネットタイプの典雅というお部屋に宿泊しました。想像以上に広い部屋でゆったり過ごさせて頂きました。サービスも料理も大満足なのですが、あえて要望を2つ。離れへの渡り廊下が寒いこと。これは季節にもよるかと思いますが大浴場からの帰り道に湯冷めし... Read more メゾネットタイプの典雅というお部屋に宿泊しました。想像以上に広い部屋でゆったり過ごさせて頂きました。サービスも料理も大満足なのですが、あえて要望を2つ。離れへの渡り廊下が寒いこと。これは季節にもよるかと思いますが大浴場からの帰り道に湯冷めしそうです。もう一つはルームサービスの案内がないこと。フロントに聞いたらサービスはあるようなのにメニューが見当たらず(もしかして見つけられなかっただけ?)部屋で一杯飲みたいと思っていたのでちょっと残念でした。でもお部屋担当Sさん始めみなさん気持ちのいい方々ばかりでまたぜひ行きたいと思います。今度はもうちょっと暖かい季節に行きますね。

We stayed in a room called Maison of Maisonette type. I let you feel relaxed in a room that is bigger than I imagined. Service and cuisine are both very satisfying, but dare to demand two. It is cold in the corridor to go away. I think that this will depend on the season but it seems to cool down on the way back from the public bath. Another thing is that there is no room service guidance. When I heard the front desk I found the service but I could not find the menu (just could not find it) I was sorry to have a drink in the room. But starting with S in charge of the room I think that I would definitely like to visit again with all the people who are comfortable. I will go to a bit warmer season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-23

Japanese Executive Modern Twin Room "Hamane"

お部屋担当のMさん、お世話になりました! コーヒーも持って来て頂いてありがとうございます! このコーヒー凄く美味しかったです。 多分、恵比寿にあるウェスティンホテルと同じもの… 手間を惜しまない姿勢にいつも感服しています。 本当に居心地が良... Read more お部屋担当のMさん、お世話になりました! コーヒーも持って来て頂いてありがとうございます! このコーヒー凄く美味しかったです。 多分、恵比寿にあるウェスティンホテルと同じもの… 手間を惜しまない姿勢にいつも感服しています。 本当に居心地が良くて、まるで羽を伸ばしたらその先を包んでくれてるような、そんな気持ちになります。 また今年の内に利用させて頂きます! これからも宜しくお願いします!

M, M in charge of the room, thank you for your help! Thank you for having coffee! This coffee was really delicious. Perhaps the same thing as the Westin hotel in Ebisu ... I am constantly appreciating attitude to spare time. It really makes me feel comfortable, it makes me feel like I'm wrapping ahead if I extend my wings. I will also use it within this year! Thank you in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

Japanese Executive Modern Twin Room "Hamane"

今回はほんとうスタッフ皆様の暖かい接客到着から帰りまでありがとうございました。誕生日ということで思いもよらぬお心遣い嬉しかった。 あまりの居心地の良さにその場で3月の予約を致してしまいました。 またその時はお世話になりますがよろしくお願... Read more 今回はほんとうスタッフ皆様の暖かい接客到着から帰りまでありがとうございました。誕生日ということで思いもよらぬお心遣い嬉しかった。 あまりの居心地の良さにその場で3月の予約を致してしまいました。 またその時はお世話になりますがよろしくお願い致します。 お部屋担当の方の細かい心遣いこちらも初めて会ったような気がしないような素敵な接客今までの色んな旅館の方の中で一番でした。ありがとう

True staff this time Thank you for everyone's warm reception from customer arrival to return. I was delighted with your thoughtless thought about your birthday. I made a reservation for March on the spot to the good comfort of being too much. Also at that time I am indebted to you, but thank you. Detailed worry of the person in charge of the room It was the best among various inns of various ryokuchu so far that I do not feel like I met for the first time. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-18

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

結婚記念日でお世話になりました。 事前の確認のお電話から大変に丁寧な対応で期待が膨らむものでした。 非常に落ち着いた旅館でのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食時にも苦手な食材へもご対応いただき、記念日のサービスもいただくなど あ... Read more 結婚記念日でお世話になりました。 事前の確認のお電話から大変に丁寧な対応で期待が膨らむものでした。 非常に落ち着いた旅館でのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食時にも苦手な食材へもご対応いただき、記念日のサービスもいただくなど ありがたい2日間でした。 2点、ご指摘をさせていただきます。 1点はインターネット環境について。このクラスの施設でwifiの設定がないのは残念です。 (単に私たちがわからなかっただけかもしれませんが…) もうひとつは、夕食時の始めのご案内のスタッフの方、申し訳ありませんがもう少し勉強をされるべきかと思います。 途中でスタッフの方が変わりましたが、ちょっと…。 同じ名字の方でもあったので親近感も出そうとしたのですが…ご本人は全く余裕がなかったように思います。 とはいえ、2回目の訪問でしたがとても素敵な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your wedding anniversary. Expectations swelled in response to a very polite response from the telephone in advance confirmation. I was able to spend leisurely at a very calm inn. It was thankful for us to respond to foods we do not like at dinner and receive anniversary service as well. 2 points, I will point out. One point is about the Internet environment. It is a pity that there is no wifi setting at this class facility. (It may be just that we did not understand, but the other one is a staff member at the beginning of supper at dinner, I am sorry but I think I should study a little more. Staff changed persons on the way, but a little .... Since I was also the same family name, I tried to give a sense of affinity ... I think that the person himself could not afford at all. However, it was the second visit, but I had a very nice time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-15

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

許されるならば何度でもいつでも訪ねたい宿です。 都内から決して近いとは言えない場所にあるのですがその道すら楽しみに替えてしまうほど魅力のある宿です。 到着後間もなく浸かる露天のお風呂。 潮騒を聞きつつ涼む事暫くの後に供される食事の美事... Read more 許されるならば何度でもいつでも訪ねたい宿です。 都内から決して近いとは言えない場所にあるのですがその道すら楽しみに替えてしまうほど魅力のある宿です。 到着後間もなく浸かる露天のお風呂。 潮騒を聞きつつ涼む事暫くの後に供される食事の美事さ。 布団のこの上ない快適さ。 昇る朝陽を眺めつつ楽しむ風呂の至福。 過ぎる事がない朝食。 お迎えから見送りまで限りなく優しい宿の人々。 帰路にはもう既に次回の訪問を計画に話が弾む。 でも他の方達にこの快適さに気付いて欲しくはないものです。

If it is permissible it is an inn that I want to visit at any time any number of times. It is a place that is charming as it will be changed to pleasure though it is in a place which can never be said close from Tokyo at all. A bathtub in the open air soaked soon after arrival. Cooling while listening to the seaside Beauty of the meal served after a while. The comfort of the comfort of the futon. Bathing bliss enjoying watching rising morning sun. Breakfast not over past. People of a friendly inn as far as possible from pick up to see off. I'm already planning my next visit on the way back. But I do not want others to notice this comfort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

今回は結婚40年という事で利用させていただきました。スタッフの方よりお祝いの品を頂き有難う御座いました。また、料理も美味しく、お部屋も素敵で、ゆっくり寛ぐ事ができました。又ぜひ利用させて頂きたいです。

This time I used it for marriage 40 years. Thank you very much for all the celebrations from the staff. In addition, the food was delicious, the rooms were nice and I was able to relax. I also would love to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Tokino Club TenGa/ShaLe

彼の誕生日祝いと1年記念日をかねて利用させていただきました。 こんな広くて豪華なお部屋に泊まるのは初めてだったので、贅沢できて良かったです。 またお料理もとても美味しく、満足でした。 是非再訪させていただきたいです!

I used it for his birthday celebration and one year anniversary. It was my first time staying in such a spacious and luxurious room, so it was nice to be luxurious. The food was also very delicious and satisfying. I would like to visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

この度は有難うございました。 部屋、サービス、お風呂、ロケーション全て良かったです。 ただ一点、朝に喫茶室で味噌汁を頂こうと伺ったのですが、時間ギリギリだだのですが、エレベーター待ちで8時2分に到着したら「8時までです」と、とても冷たく... Read more この度は有難うございました。 部屋、サービス、お風呂、ロケーション全て良かったです。 ただ一点、朝に喫茶室で味噌汁を頂こうと伺ったのですが、時間ギリギリだだのですが、エレベーター待ちで8時2分に到着したら「8時までです」と、とても冷たく断られました。勿論、時間はあるとは思いますが一泊だけの宿泊でしたので、もう少し融通を利かせて頂けたらなあ、と寂しく感じました。他は全て良かったです。 因みに喫茶室の前日の夜の担当の方はとても親切で良かったです。

Thank you for this time. Room, service, bath, location was all good. Only one point, I asked to have miso soup in the coffee shop in the morning, but it is time to spare, but when I arrive at 8:02 in the elevator wait "I'm till 8 o'clock," it was refused very coldly It was. Of course, I think that there is time, but because it was staying only for one night, I felt lonely that I wish I could use a little more flexibility. All the others were good. By the way, the person in charge of the evening of the day before the cafe room was very kind and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Tokino Club TenGa/ShaLe

誕生日のお祝いということでお世話になりました。 お部屋、料理、スタッフの対応、全てが素晴らしく思い出の旅行にすることができました。 ありがとうございました。

It became indebted to me for my birthday celebration. The rooms, the food, the correspondence of the staff, everything was a wonderful memorable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Japanese Executive Modern Twin Room "Hamane"

夫の誕生日の良い記念が過ごせました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to spend good memories of my husband's birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-02

Executive Twin with outdoor spa "Shione"

実際応対してくださった方々にはとても親切にしていただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the people who actually responded to me kindly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-17

Japanese Executive Modern Twin Room "Hamane"

生憎台風18号が直撃という事で、覚悟して向かいましたが然程酷く無く全てにおいて楽しめました。 部屋も料理も立地も全てよかったです。 今回は連休で混んでいたので予約出来る部屋に限りがありましたが、 露天風呂付客室に泊まれたら最高だっ... Read more 生憎台風18号が直撃という事で、覚悟して向かいましたが然程酷く無く全てにおいて楽しめました。 部屋も料理も立地も全てよかったです。 今回は連休で混んでいたので予約出来る部屋に限りがありましたが、 露天風呂付客室に泊まれたら最高だったろうなと尚、思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Because the unfortunately typhoon No. 18 was a direct hit, I was prepared and headed but it was not so bad and I enjoyed it all. The room, the food and the location were all good. This time it was crowded during the consecutive holidays so we had room in the room we could book, I thought that I would have had the best when I stayed in a room with outdoor bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-02

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

施設、接客、お食事、お風呂、いずれも大満足です。アロマテラピーも良かったです。 海に面し、波の音に癒やされました。夕方、朝に海岸を散歩することも非常に癒やされました。 また、訪れたいです。

Facilities, customer service, meal, bath, both are very satisfying. Aromatherapy was also good. It faced the ocean, healed by the sound of the waves. In the evening, walking along the coast in the morning was also very healed. I also want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-10

Tokino Club Roman

Hさん また行きますので〜 担当 Hさんで〜お願い致します。

Since Mr. H will go again ~ Please be in charge of Mr. H ~.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-06

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

メゾネットタイプの部屋で玄関を入って半露天風呂があり、下が日本間と寝室。 お風呂も夫婦二人には十分な広さです。上下階を移動するのがちょっと面倒にも思いましたが、階段幅が広いので丁度良い運動になりました。食事は、量的には十分であり満足できまし... Read more メゾネットタイプの部屋で玄関を入って半露天風呂があり、下が日本間と寝室。 お風呂も夫婦二人には十分な広さです。上下階を移動するのがちょっと面倒にも思いましたが、階段幅が広いので丁度良い運動になりました。食事は、量的には十分であり満足できました。 弓ヶ浜に打ち寄せる波の音が心地よかったです。 スタッフの方たちの対応も挨拶含めとても気持ちの良いものでした。 ありがとうございました。

There is a semi open-air bath with entrance in maisonette-type room, the bottom is between Japan and the bedroom. Bathroom is enough for two couples. I thought it was a little troublesome to move up and down floors, but it was just a good exercise because the staircase width is wide. Meals were satisfactory in terms of quantity. The sound of the waves that strikes at Yumigahama was comfortable. It was a very pleasant thing including the greeting of correspondence of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-05

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

とにかく、お部屋の露天風呂が、最高でした。メゾネットタイプなのも、使い勝手が良かったです。又、ベットがとても快適でした。今度は夏にまた泊まりたいです!

Anyway, the outdoor bath of the room was the best. Even for ease of use, it was a maisonette type. Also, the bed was very comfortable. Next time I want to stay again in the summer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-24

Tokino Club Nodoka

今回は夫の誕生日祝いを兼ねて、お邪魔させていただきました。そのことも伝えてあったため、夕食の時には担当の方から心のこもった手作りバースデーカードをいただき、とても嬉しく思いました。食事は朝・夕食とも量も味も大変満足でした。 またお部屋も2... Read more 今回は夫の誕生日祝いを兼ねて、お邪魔させていただきました。そのことも伝えてあったため、夕食の時には担当の方から心のこもった手作りバースデーカードをいただき、とても嬉しく思いました。食事は朝・夕食とも量も味も大変満足でした。 またお部屋も2人では勿体ない程の広さで、設備&備品も充分でした。強いて言えば、お部屋の露天風呂でも外を感じながら入りたかったのですが、すぐ下の駐車場が目に入りその点では残念でした。 あと、カーナビのせいでとても細い道を走らされたあげく、見えているのに辿りつくのに苦労しました。(これもいい思い出にはなると思いますが…) 良い宿に出会えて良かったです。ありがとうございました。

This time I cared for my husband's birthday celebration as well. As I also told that, at dinner time I got a hearty handmade birthday card from the person in charge and I was very happy. Both meal and dinner were very satisfied with the amount and taste. In addition, the room was reasonable for 2 people and facilities and equipment was sufficient. Strongly speaking, I wanted to enter while feeling outside even in the outdoor bath of the room, but the parking lot just under did come into view and it was a shame at that point. Also, due to the car navigation system, I ran through a very narrow road, and I had a hard time getting to see it being visible. (I think this will be a good memory, though ...) It was nice to meet a good inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-16

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

接客係の女性の対応が終始満足・感動できるものだった。 左利きの私ですが、夕食時に覚えておいて下さり、朝食時は左向きに箸が配膳されていたの感動ものです。 また、今回は結構記念日に利用させてもらいましたが、記念品をいただけたのもうれしい出来... Read more 接客係の女性の対応が終始満足・感動できるものだった。 左利きの私ですが、夕食時に覚えておいて下さり、朝食時は左向きに箸が配膳されていたの感動ものです。 また、今回は結構記念日に利用させてもらいましたが、記念品をいただけたのもうれしい出来事の1つでした。 1つ改善点をあげさせてもらうならば、離れ部屋の客室露店風呂(海側)の目の前が公営駐車場になっており 夜間でも車が駐車している点が気になりました。(人の気配を感じました)こちらの対策をしてもらえれば最高です。 他はすべてにおいて満足するのもで、次回も利用したい施設の1つになったことは間違いなしです。

The correspondence of the woman's woman was satisfactory and impressed by all the time. Although I am left-handed, I remember it at dinner, and when I was having breakfast I was impressed that chopsticks were arranged to the left. Also, although this time we used it on a fairly anniversary day, it was one of happy events that I got a souvenir. If you ask me to make one improvement point, I was concerned that the car is parked even at night as the public parking lot is in front of the eyes of the apartment rooms open-air baths (sea side) in the separated rooms. (I felt the sign of people) It would be great if you could take measures here. Others are satisfied with everything and it is definitely one of the facilities I would like to use next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-29

Tokino Club Roman

この宿の最大の特徴は、接客・接遇にあります。お部屋の係になってくれたSさんを始め、全職員が擦れ違うだけでも、お客様への会釈やほほ笑みで接するのは気持ちの良いものです。館内案内や料理の説明等もしっかり出来ており、常に顧客の心配をしていることは... Read more この宿の最大の特徴は、接客・接遇にあります。お部屋の係になってくれたSさんを始め、全職員が擦れ違うだけでも、お客様への会釈やほほ笑みで接するのは気持ちの良いものです。館内案内や料理の説明等もしっかり出来ており、常に顧客の心配をしていることは、旅館の印象を高めます。 「ふつう」はありきたりという意味でなく、ちゃんと出来ていると評価しています。風呂は加水・循環・塩素消毒であることが残念ですが、特に季の倶楽部の客室半露天風呂は、いつでも入浴できバスローブが完備してありますので、バルコニーにての湯冷ましは良いものでした。部屋は外からの視線のためメゾネットにしてあるのでしょうが、同面積の平屋の豪華さにはかないません。しかし、居住スペースでは安穏と過ごせました。 食事は魚主体で日本酒との相性は良いと思いますので、もっと他種類のお酒を準備すると良いと思います。また、男性客等のために、肉料理を一品入れておくのも良いと思います。 宿泊料がもう少し安価であれば、また訪れたい宿です。

The greatest characteristic of this inn is in customer service and service. Even if all the staff are misunderstood, including Mr. S who became an official of the room, it is a pleasant experience to contact with customers by smile or smile. We are also solidly informed about the in-house guidance and the dish, and always worrying about the customers will increase the impression of the inn. "Normal" does not mean that it does not mean that it is evaluated as being properly formed. Regrettably that the bath is water addition / circulation / chlorine disinfection, but especially in the season 's club' s semi - open - air bath, bathing is always possible, so bathrobes are complete, so the water cooling in the balcony was a good one. Although the room is maisonette because of the gaze from the outside, it is not suitable for luxury of the same size of the flat shop. However, I was able to spend quietly in the living space. I think that compatibility with sake is good with the fish as the main meal, so I think that it is better to prepare more kinds of sake. Also, for male customers, it is good to put one piece of meat dish. If the accommodation fee is a little cheaper it is the inn you want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-25

Tokino Club Roman

予定よりも早い時間に到着してしまいましたが、普通にチェックインできました。駐車場で時間を潰さなきゃいけないかと思っていたので、とても助かりました。 浪漫に泊まったせいか大浴場や貸切風呂があまり魅力的に思わなかった。部屋風呂で十分でした。あ... Read more 予定よりも早い時間に到着してしまいましたが、普通にチェックインできました。駐車場で時間を潰さなきゃいけないかと思っていたので、とても助かりました。 浪漫に泊まったせいか大浴場や貸切風呂があまり魅力的に思わなかった。部屋風呂で十分でした。あと貸切風呂がぬるかった。 毎年各地を旅行してますが夕食は、今までで一番よかった。いつも部屋食を希望していましたが、ほぼ個室状態で二人きりで食事してる気分でした。 また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

I arrived earlier than planned, but I could normally check in. I was wondering if I had to kill time in the parking lot, so I was very saved. Because I stayed in a romantic hotel, I did not think that large public baths and private baths were very attractive. The room bath was enough. Also, the private bath was lukewarm. Even though I travel everywhere, dinner was the best I ever had. I always wanted room meals, but I felt like I was eating alone in a single room condition. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-26

Tokino Club TenGa/ShaLe

料理の量が適量でおいしくいただけました。いつも多すぎて後半は味わって食べれないことも多い旅館が多い中、量を考えていらっしゃるところに感動しました。 もう少し、離れプランの特典や、応対が、通常プランと差別化されてると尚いいと想いました。

The amount of cooking was suitable and it was delicious. There were many ryokan which are often too much to taste in the second half and can not be eaten, but I was touched by the place where I was thinking about the amount. A little more, I thought it would be fine if the benefits and responses of remote plans were differentiated from regular plans.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-12

Tokino Club Roman

今回はとても良いひとときを過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 部屋については、事前にreluxのサイトで紹介されていたので期待通り素晴らしかったですが、うれしい意味で期待以上だったのがお食事です。 どんな高級旅館でも、一... Read more 今回はとても良いひとときを過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 部屋については、事前にreluxのサイトで紹介されていたので期待通り素晴らしかったですが、うれしい意味で期待以上だったのがお食事です。 どんな高級旅館でも、一部は出来合いの先付けやツマなどで“手抜き”をされるところ、こちらのお料理では、全てが手作りというところに感激しました。 しかも、飾り付けや盛り付けでいたずらに飾るのではなく、素材の良さと量の豊富さで、心から満足感の持てる素晴らしいお料理でした。 お陰で、雨の中の旅行でしたが、とても満足して帰路につくことができました。 接客係りのお嬢さんも、一生懸命に気を配ってくれていて、好感が持てました。 ただ、チェックインの際、ウェイティングのソファーではありましたが、少し待たされ過ぎた気がします。もう少しスムーズにチェックインさせてもらえるともっと良かったと思います。

This time I had a very good time. Thank you very much. Regarding the room, it was great as expected as it was introduced in the site of relux beforehand, but it was more than I expected in a pleasant meal. In any luxury inn, some of them are "hand-crafted" with foresightedness and horse mackerels, etc. In this cuisine, I was deeply impressed by the fact that everything is handmade. Moreover, it was a wonderful cuisine with a sense of satisfaction from the bottom of mind, because of the abundance of goodness and quantity of the material, not decorating with mischief and serving mischief. Because it was a trip in the rain, I was very happy and able to get home. The receptionist's daughter was also trying hard and I liked it. However, when I checked in, it was a waiting sofa, but I feel I was kept waiting a bit. I think that it was better if you let me check in in a bit more smoothly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-14

Tokino Club Roman

最高のおもてなしをして頂いたなと感じました。 また行きたいと思わせる旅館です。

I felt that I had the best hospitality. It is a ryokan that makes you want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-10

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

妊娠中で、食事の事で色々お願いをしてしまいましたが、快くご対応してくださいました。夫婦2人でゆっくり旅行もしばらくは出来なくなるから、と今回の旅行を決めました。生憎の天気でしたが、海が目の前のロケーションや綺麗な施設・設備、とても美味しい食... Read more 妊娠中で、食事の事で色々お願いをしてしまいましたが、快くご対応してくださいました。夫婦2人でゆっくり旅行もしばらくは出来なくなるから、と今回の旅行を決めました。生憎の天気でしたが、海が目の前のロケーションや綺麗な施設・設備、とても美味しい食事にとても満足できました。ただ一点、楽しみにしていた客室露天ですが、お湯の湧き出し口からは何もでておらず、浴槽にあたたかいお湯がはってあるだけでした。(中で循環してたのでしょうか。。。) でも、全体を通しては凄く満足のいく旅になりました。特に、担当してくださった女性の係の方はとても感じのよい暖かな雰囲気の方で、『ご出産後もお子様を連れてまた是非お越しください』とおっしゃってくださり、嬉しかったです。また伺わせていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was pregnant, I asked a lot for meal, but we responded pleasantly. Two couples and two people slowly traveling can not be done for a while, so decided this trip. Although it was unfortunate weather, the sea was very satisfied with the location in front of me, beautiful facilities and facilities, very delicious meals. The only thing I was looking forward to was the room we were looking forward to, but nothing was coming from the spout of hot water, the bathtub was just warm with hot water. (I wonder if it was circulating inside ...) But it was a very satisfying journey throughout. Especially, the woman clerk who took charge of me was a very warm and welcoming atmosphere, and I was glad that you said "Please bring your children together after childbirth. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-09

Tokino Club Nodoka

食事が本当に美味しかったです。特に夕食に出てきた蕨の炊き込みご飯は薄味ながら昆布出汁が香り、絶妙な塩加減で、本当に涙が出るほどに美味しかったです。今まで食べてきた旅館の食事でもトップクラスでした。部屋のお風呂も広くて気持よく、いつでも入れる... Read more 食事が本当に美味しかったです。特に夕食に出てきた蕨の炊き込みご飯は薄味ながら昆布出汁が香り、絶妙な塩加減で、本当に涙が出るほどに美味しかったです。今まで食べてきた旅館の食事でもトップクラスでした。部屋のお風呂も広くて気持よく、いつでも入れる環境が最高でした!

The meal was really delicious. Especially the cooked rice which came out for dinner was light taste but the kelp soup scented, exquisite salt taste, it was delicious enough to really tear out. Eating at the inn which I ate so far was top class. The bathroom of the room was also spacious and pleasant, the environment that I could enter was always the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-02

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

親切な対応と素敵な笑顔、どうもありがとうございました。付かず離れずの絶妙な距離感で、ゆっくりリラックスして過ごすことができました。弓ヶ浜のきれいな海を目の前にしたロケーション、最高でした。部屋のお風呂も開放感があり満足。食事もかなりボリュー... Read more 親切な対応と素敵な笑顔、どうもありがとうございました。付かず離れずの絶妙な距離感で、ゆっくりリラックスして過ごすことができました。弓ヶ浜のきれいな海を目の前にしたロケーション、最高でした。部屋のお風呂も開放感があり満足。食事もかなりボリュームがありましたがどれもおいしく、特に不満な要素はありません。下田に行く際にはまたお伺いしたいと思います。

A kind response and a nice smile, thank you very much. With a sense of exquisite distance without leaving, I was able to spend relaxing slowly. The location where I saw the beautiful sea of ​​Yumigahama, it was awesome. The bathroom of the room was also satisfied with the feeling of openness. Meals also had quite a volume, but everything tastes good, and in particular there is no element of dissatisfaction. I would like to call on you when I go to Shimoda.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-28

Tokino Club Roman

この度は大変お世話になりました。担当者の女性には笑顔で接客していただき気持ちの良い宿泊になりました。 笑顔がとても気持ち良く、テキパキとお世話をしていただきありがとうございました。またお世話になるつもりですので、よろしくお願いします。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. A woman who was in charge was a smiley customer and made me feel comfortable. Thank you for having a smile very pleasant, thank you for taking care of us. I am planning to take care of you again, so thank you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-04-12

2-story maisonette suite room Man Etsu/Man Yu

なにより、スタッフの方々一人一人の対応がとてもすばらしかったです。前日の夜、売店で取り置いていただいていたものを引取りに行ったら、こちらが名乗る前に笑顔で手渡してくださいました。驚いたし、とても嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しいし、温泉も気持... Read more なにより、スタッフの方々一人一人の対応がとてもすばらしかったです。前日の夜、売店で取り置いていただいていたものを引取りに行ったら、こちらが名乗る前に笑顔で手渡してくださいました。驚いたし、とても嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しいし、温泉も気持ちがよく肌がスベスベになりました。また、枕がすこし変わったタイプなのですが、これが頭の形にぴったりフィットしてとても快適で驚きました。これらの内容に値段を照らしてみると、かなりのお得感がありました。帰りのバスを見送ってくださったみなさんの様子が仲が良さそうで見ているこちらも和みました。二つだけ…。1.貸切風呂の鏡台の籐椅子の隅に、しばらく払っていない様子のホコリがたまっていました。2.部屋の鏡が置いてある場所がどこも暗く、化粧をする際に不便でした。持ち運びできて自立する鏡をひとつ置いていただければ良いかと。 これからも長くおつきあいしたい旅館として、期待をこめて、星を一つマイナスさせていただきました。次回は桜が満開の時期に伺いたいと思います。

Most of all, the correspondence of each staff member was very wonderful. When I went to take over what I was leaving at the shop the night before, I handed it with a smile before giving up here. I was surprised and I was very happy. The meal was delicious, the hot springs were comfortable and the skin became smooth. Also, although the pillow is a slightly changed type, this was a perfect fit to the shape of the head and I was surprised very comfortably. Looking at the price to these contents, there was considerable sense of affinity. The situation of everyone who went to the bus on the way back looked like good friends and I also got to see it. Only two .... 1. There was dust in the corner of the wicker chair of the private bathroom of the reserved bath, dust not being paid for a while. 2. The place where the mirror of the room is placed is dark everywhere, it was inconvenient to make up makeup. I wish you could put a single mirror that I can carry and stand alone. As an inn you want to keep in contact with for a long time, with expectation, we made one star minus. Next time I would like to ask at the time of cherry blossoms in full bloom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-15

Tokino Club Roman

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux