Now loading...0%

有馬温泉 月光園 鴻朧館 Arima Onsen Gekkoen Korokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Arima

Review of Arima Onsen Gekkoen Korokan

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

56%

4

11%

3

33%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Japanese Room

夕御飯&朝御飯をお部屋で頂き静寂の中でのんびりと過ごさせていただきました。 中居さんの接客対応を素敵で、又訪れたく思いました。 浮世離れしたひと時をありがとうございました。

We had dinner and morning meal in the room and spent a leisurely time in silence. Mr. Nakai's customer service was wonderful and I wanted to visit again. Thank you for a time away from ukiyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

【Semi Suite Twin】The stylish adult atmosphere of a western-style room

晚餐食物質素劣。

Dinner food was of poor quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Japanese Room

非常愉快的一次体验,服务简直完美。房间又大又舒服,温泉水好喜欢。晚餐和早餐实在是太丰盛了。

A very enjoyable experience and the service was perfect. The room was large and comfortable, and the hot spring water was good. Dinner and breakfast are really too rich.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

【Japanese-style room 19.87㎡+13.26 ㎡】Luxurious spacious Room with a sub-room

大変お世話になりました。 貸し切り風呂の予約時間を何度も変えたにもかかわらず、気持ちよく対応頂きました。 チェックアウトしてからも、少し街を散歩するために暫く車を停めさせて頂きました。 特に部屋担当の女性には、配膳その他の作業中にも気... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 貸し切り風呂の予約時間を何度も変えたにもかかわらず、気持ちよく対応頂きました。 チェックアウトしてからも、少し街を散歩するために暫く車を停めさせて頂きました。 特に部屋担当の女性には、配膳その他の作業中にも気軽に明るく会話の相手になって頂き、 大変心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 行き届いたご配慮とお気遣いに感謝申し上げます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Even though I changed the reservation time of the rental bath many times, I received it comfortably. Even after checking out, I stopped the car for a while to take a walk in the city for a while. In particular, the woman in charge of the room was able to spend time in a very pleasant manner, as it was a bright and light conversation partner during delivery and other work. Thank you for your kind attention and care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Japanese Room

very wonderful stay.

Very wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-29

【Semi Suite Twin】The stylish adult atmosphere of a western-style room

大変お世話になりました。静かなお部屋でゆっくりできました。グラスの貸し出しにも好意的に対応いただき感謝しております。記念日プランの対応もありがとうございました。従業員のお方々は、みんな丁寧でした。建物や設備が少し気になったのは仕方がないこと... Read more 大変お世話になりました。静かなお部屋でゆっくりできました。グラスの貸し出しにも好意的に対応いただき感謝しております。記念日プランの対応もありがとうございました。従業員のお方々は、みんな丁寧でした。建物や設備が少し気になったのは仕方がないことかもしれないのですが、食器の欠けや、お部屋や浴場のタオルの古さは、他の満足度に比べるとかなり残念でした。かき氷や、くじ引きなどの小さなサービスは、続けていただけると喜ばれると思います。記念日プランにも、もう少し工夫をいただけたり、お部屋にお茶以外の飲み物や、何かの気遣いを感じると、もっとリピーターが来られるかもしれません。。。多くのホテルや旅館を利用させていただいているので、ちょっと厳しい意見となっていることをご容赦ください。しかしながら、貴重な時間を過ごさせていただき、おおむね満足しております。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I could relax in a quiet room. We appreciate your favorable response to the rental of the glass. Thank you for correspondence of the anniversary plan as well. Everyone of our employees was polite. It may be unavoidable that buildings and facilities were a little worrisome, but the lack of dishes and the oldness of the towels in the rooms and baths was quite disappointing compared to other satisfaction levels. I think that you will be pleased if you continue with small services such as shaved ice and lottery. Even in the anniversary plan, if you can devise a bit more ingenuity, or if you feel something about drinks or something other than tea in your room, more repeaters may come. . . We are using many hotels and ryokans, so please forgive me that it is a bit strict opinion. However, we have had a valuable time and are generally satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-06

【Japanese-style room 19.87㎡+13.26 ㎡】Luxurious spacious Room with a sub-room

1泊2日でしたがとても快適な時間を過ごせました。 温泉街まで近いのですが坂がとても急なため、 行きは良かったものの帰りの上り坂が老いた母にはきつかったようです。 戻った後で、電話なり入れてもらえればお迎えにあがりましたのに、と言われま... Read more 1泊2日でしたがとても快適な時間を過ごせました。 温泉街まで近いのですが坂がとても急なため、 行きは良かったものの帰りの上り坂が老いた母にはきつかったようです。 戻った後で、電話なり入れてもらえればお迎えにあがりましたのに、と言われました。 それはとても良いサービスだと思いますが、出来れば旅館を出る時に教えて頂きたかった! 桜のお茶、抹茶など季節感を盛り込んだサービス、 温泉、夕食共に高い満足度を得られました。 肉質、焼き加減、ソースの味どれを取ってもさすがの神戸牛。 これぞ!と頷かせる美味しさの鯛茶漬け、お出汁漬けでも食べてみたい一品でした。 全体として「行ってよかった」と思える旅行でした。 また機会があればお世話になります。ありがとうございました。

It was 2 days but it was a very pleasant experience. Although it is close to the hot spring town, the slope is so steep that although it was good to go, the uphill slope on the way back seems to have been tight for the old mother. After getting back, if you could have a phone call, I was told to pick you up. I think it is a very good service, but if possible I wanted you to tell me when you left the inn! Cherry blossom tea, green tea etc. Services that included seasonal feeling, hot springs, dinner were highly satisfied. Meat quality, grilled, and the taste of the sauce It is Kobe beef truly expected. This! It was a dish that I wanted to eat even with delicious tasty snacks, nectar pickled nodding. As a whole it was a trip that I thought was "good to go". Thank you for taking the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

【Suite Room】Only one room in the Gekkoen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

【Japanese-style room 19.87㎡+13.26 ㎡】Luxurious spacious Room with a sub-room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux