Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズプレミア札幌パーク Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.7/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

8%

2

-%

1

17%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(20)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-28

Superior Room

周辺のホテルに比べて安かったので利用しました。値段の割にお部屋や施設が充実していて良いと思いました。 お部屋はリニューアルしたばかりの高層階でとても満足です。 ただ客の人数に対して施設が追いついてないと感じます。 朝食バイキングは席を... Read more 周辺のホテルに比べて安かったので利用しました。値段の割にお部屋や施設が充実していて良いと思いました。 お部屋はリニューアルしたばかりの高層階でとても満足です。 ただ客の人数に対して施設が追いついてないと感じます。 朝食バイキングは席を詰めすぎです。 奥の人に座った人が隣の客の席で出れないような配置になっています。 補充も間に合っていないのであまり楽しめませんでした。 正直このバイキングは別料金を払って食べようとは思わないレベルです。 和定食も利用しましたがちょっとしょっぱいものが多いと思います。 ほぼご飯が欲しくなるようなおかずです。 卵焼きとかあっても良いと思います。 大浴場は朝6時でも深夜1時でも人が多いと感じました。 エレベーターももう一台くらいあっても良いかましれません。

We used as it was cheaper than neighboring hotels. We thought that room and facility were substantial for price. The room is very satisfying on the high floor just renewed. I feel that the facility has not caught up with the number of customers. The breakfast buffet is too packed. It is arranged so that the person sitting in the back cannot get out at the seat of the next customer. I couldn't enjoy much because it wasn't in time for replenishment. To be honest, this buffet is a level that you don't want to eat for another fee. I used Japanese set meals, but I think there are a lot of salty dishes. It's a side dish that makes you want rice. I think fried egg I felt that there were many people in the public bath at 6am and 1am. There may be another elevator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-14

Comfort Double

大浴場は広くて、綺麗でとてもよかったと思います。

I think the public bath is large, clean and very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-15

Comfort Double

大浴場不錯

Great bathing place is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-24

Comfort Double

ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。朝食もバイキングと和食の2種類を選ぶことが出来、和食を選んだが非常に良かった。

I was able to spend it slowly. We could choose two kinds of breakfast, Viking and Japanese food, and we chose Japanese food, but it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-02

Sky executive river view

スカイエグゼクティブリバービューの部屋だった為、窓からの眺望もとても良く、広々とした部屋に癒されました。 空気清浄機のおかげで朝起きた時、のどの痛みや乾きもなく快適でした。 ベッドも広くぐっすり眠れました。 ただ、ホテル周辺の歩道の一... Read more スカイエグゼクティブリバービューの部屋だった為、窓からの眺望もとても良く、広々とした部屋に癒されました。 空気清浄機のおかげで朝起きた時、のどの痛みや乾きもなく快適でした。 ベッドも広くぐっすり眠れました。 ただ、ホテル周辺の歩道の一部が、雪が凍っていてツルツル滑って、とても危なかったです。 ホテルが影になってそこだけ歩道が凍結しているので、そこの整備も顧客が安全に気持ちよく来られる為に、ホテル側でされる配慮があるといいと思いました。

Because it was a room of Sky Executive River View, the view from the window was also very good, and it was healed by the spacious room. When I woke up in the morning thanks to the air purifier, it was comfortable without sore throat and dryness. The bed was also spacious and sleepy. However, part of the sidewalk around the hotel was frozen and the ski slippy, it was very dangerous. Because the hotel became a shadow and the sidewalks were frozen there only, I thought that it would be nice if there was consideration to be done at the hotel side in order to make the customer feel safe and comfortable maintenance there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-27

Comfort Double

アートホテルズの時から、よく泊まっていました。朝食が、かなり充実した反面、温泉の男性用が狭くなったのと、温泉付きの食事所が無くなったのが、残念でした。

I stayed frequently since Art Hotel. Although breakfast was fairly substantial, on the other hand, it was regrettable that the use of hot springs for men became narrower and there was no meal station with hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-09

Comfort Double High Floor

房間小到可怕,高樓層的市景很棒可惜窗戶很小並且緊鄰床邊像是跳樓窗般,有種壓迫感在,其他都還不錯尤其是早餐豐盛營養很棒。

The rooms are small and terrible, the city view on the high floors is great, but the windows are small and close to the bedside like a jumping window, there is a sense of oppression, others are good, especially the breakfast is rich and nutritious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-10

Comfort Double

二度と行かないです 雨が激しく降っているので、外出しようと思い、傘を貸して欲しいとお願いをしたが、全て出払っていて無いですとの事。 雨に濡れてコンビニまで買いに行きました。今迄で一番最低のホテルです。 部屋のお風呂にも長い髪の毛が落ち... Read more 二度と行かないです 雨が激しく降っているので、外出しようと思い、傘を貸して欲しいとお願いをしたが、全て出払っていて無いですとの事。 雨に濡れてコンビニまで買いに行きました。今迄で一番最低のホテルです。 部屋のお風呂にも長い髪の毛が落ちていました。

I will never go again Because the rain is falling hard, thought that I wanted to go out, I requested that I should lend my umbrella, but I said that they are not all dispensed. I got wet to the rain and went to a convenience store. It is the lowest hotel so far. Long hair was falling also in the bath of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2018-03-07

とてもリラックスして滞在させて頂きました。 今度は夏に伺いたいと思います。

We stayed very relaxed. Next time I'd like to ask you in the summer.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2017-06-30

値段の割には部屋が広いだけで冷房もきかず、残念でした

It was a pity that the room was large and the air conditioning was not enough as well for the price

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-29

Comfort Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.J(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-18

Baby kids room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux