Now loading...0%

元湯石屋 Motoyu Ishiya

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Motoyu Ishiya

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Umebachi Japanese-style Room

コロナ感染対策もバッチリで安心して滞在時間を満喫させていただきました。特に夕食は郷土料理や珍しい食材を堪能させて頂き、全てのメニューに感動しました。お宿の装飾類一つ一つからもこだわりを感じ、皆さまの温かいおもてなしのおかげもあって、最高の金... Read more コロナ感染対策もバッチリで安心して滞在時間を満喫させていただきました。特に夕食は郷土料理や珍しい食材を堪能させて頂き、全てのメニューに感動しました。お宿の装飾類一つ一つからもこだわりを感じ、皆さまの温かいおもてなしのおかげもあって、最高の金沢旅行となりました。

I was able to enjoy my stay with peace of mind in corona infection control. Especially for dinner, I enjoyed the local dishes and rare ingredients, and I was impressed with all the menus. We felt great attention from each and every decoration of the inn, and thanks to everyone's warm hospitality, it was the best trip to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Maisonette Tenpogura

先日はありがとうございました。 歴史のあるすてきな建物に泊まることができて、記憶に残る新婚旅行になりました

Thank you for the other day. Being able to stay in a nice historic building has become a memorable honeymoon

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Torinoma Japanese-style Room

很具有歷史風情的建築,旅館人員的服務既樸實親切又周到,早晚餐內容豐富用心,加上溫泉水質極好,值得專程來一探風味。 百年歷史格局建築,實在無法挑剔共用浴室。

Very historical and architectural, the hotel staff's service is both simple and thoughtful, the breakfast and dinner are rich in content, and the quality of the hot springs is excellent, it is worth a special trip to explore the flavor. A century-old building, it is impossible to pick a shared bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Umebachi Japanese-style Room

3回目のリピートです。今回も加賀野菜を使った料理が、とても美味しかったです。温泉パックも効果抜群!! 持ち帰って家でも楽しんでいます。ありがとうございました。

It is the third iteration. Cooking with Kaga vegetables this time was also very delicious. The hot spring pack is outstandingly effective as well! We take it home and enjoy it at home. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Hosho Japanese-style Room

とてもとてもおいしいお料理で、大満足でした。 お部屋もきれいになっていて、お風呂も快適でした。 スリッパの番号札があるともっといいと思いましたが。 最後に飲んだコーヒーも格別でした。 また機会がございましたら、うかがいた... Read more とてもとてもおいしいお料理で、大満足でした。 お部屋もきれいになっていて、お風呂も快適でした。 スリッパの番号札があるともっといいと思いましたが。 最後に飲んだコーヒーも格別でした。 また機会がございましたら、うかがいたいと思います。

It was very delicious cuisine and I was satisfied with satisfaction. The room was also clean and the bath was comfortable. I thought it would be better if there was a slipper number tag. The coffee I drank last was also exceptional. If there are opportunities again, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-02

Umenoma Japanese-style Room

ちょっと残念な所は朝ご飯の時に担当して下さったスタッフさんが笑顔なかったのと不機嫌な表情してました。 気持ちよく食事したいお客様のことを考えて欲しかったです。

A bit disappointing, the staff who was in charge when I was having breakfast did not smile and I was cranky. I wanted you to think about the customer who wants to eat comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-10

Kujyakunoma Japanese-style Room

宿の雰囲気が良く、接客態度もとても気持ちよかった。

The atmosphere of the inn was good and the attitude attitude was also very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Yurinoma Japanese-style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Umebachi Japanese-style Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Motoyu Ishiya

Address

Chi-95 Fukatanimachi Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux