Now loading...0%

飛騨亭 花扇 Hidatei Hanaougi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Hidatakayama / Nyukawa River

Review of Hidatei Hanaougi

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

26%

3

9%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-06

Special Three Room Twin

This is the second time I stay in this hotel. Thank you for the service and nice food, and the present for my mother&am... Read more This is the second time I stay in this hotel. Thank you for the service and nice food, and the present for my mother's birthday. We enjoy the stay a lot, will come back again if have chance.

This is the second time I stay in this hotel. Thank you for the service and nice food, and the present for my mother's birthday. We enjoy the stay a lot, will come back again if have chance.

Mr./Ms. A.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Standard Japanese Room

お部屋の畳が一部沈んでいたのと、食事処の部屋が寒い 時間が決まっているのだから、暖めておいてほしかった。

The room was partially sunk and the restaurant room had a cold time, so I wanted to keep it warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Standard Japanese Room

今までに宿泊した数ある旅館の中でも最上級でした。 温泉巡りが趣味ですので、またぜひとも訪れてみたいと思いました。 この度はありがとうございました。

It was superlative among the many inns that have stayed so far. I enjoy visiting hot springs, so I wanted to visit again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Japanese Room

チェックインからチェックアウトまで大変満足できました 当日は細かいところまで心配りをしていただき、 本当にありがとうございました 朝夕の食事や温泉も家族から大変評判が良く、宿泊先に選んでよかったと心から思います 夕食のボリューム... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで大変満足できました 当日は細かいところまで心配りをしていただき、 本当にありがとうございました 朝夕の食事や温泉も家族から大変評判が良く、宿泊先に選んでよかったと心から思います 夕食のボリュームが予想以上にあり、宿内にある高山ラーメンが食べられなかったことが心残りです また岐阜を訪れる際には、是非とも利用させていただきたいと思います

I was very satisfied from check-in to check-out On the day I was worried about the details, and thank you very much The morning and evening meals and hot springs were also very well received by my family and I was really happy to have chosen it as the accommodation dinner The volume of is higher than expected, and it is unfortunate that I could not eat Takayama ramen in the inn. I will definitely use it when I visit Gifu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Japanese Room

料理、お風呂が最高でした 急なリクエストにもしっかり対応頂きスタッフに感謝しております。旅の良き思い出となりました。

Thanks to the staff who responded to the sudden request that the food and bath were the best. It was a good memory of my trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Standard Japanese Room

滞在中はお世話になりました とても良い気持ちで時間を過ごす事が出来ました ただ、もう少し足湯の湯温が高ければさらに良かったと思います

I was indebted during my stay I was able to spend time with very good feelings However, I think it would have been better if the bath temperature was a little higher

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Standard Japanese Room

お部屋も食事もサービスも全て満足しました。 また利用したいと思います。

All the rooms, food and service were satisfactory. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Standard Japanese Room

I have had a great stay with Hidatei Hanaougi!! Great Service from all the staff start from warm welcoming and the last ... Read more I have had a great stay with Hidatei Hanaougi!! Great Service from all the staff start from warm welcoming and the last farewell. Totally impressed by the good quality of dinner and breakfast. Onsen was excellent too! Totally recommend to all! 很喜歡這間溫泉酒店 有方便的接駁車服務,一到達員工就熱烈歡迎。員工還為我即將生日的爸爸準備了一份小禮物,及為我們拍照留念。早餐及晚餐都有飛驒牛享用,十分難忘。這是一次非常好的日式溫泉體驗

I have had a great stay with Hidatei Hanaougi!! Great Service from all the staff start from warm welcoming and the last farewell. Totally impressed by the good quality of dinner and breakfast. Onsen was excellent too! Totally recommend to all! The Spa Hotel has a convenient shuttle bus service and is warmly welcomed as soon as it arrives at the staff. The staff also prepared a small gift for my father's birthday and took pictures of us. It is very memorable for breakfast and dinner with flying yak. This is a very good Japanese hot spring experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

団体客がいたようですが全く遭遇せず、ゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。皆さまとても親切で丁寧でした。ありがとうございました。

There seemed to be group guests, but I did not encounter at all and I could spend relaxingly. Everyone was very kind and polite. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Special Three Room Twin

因为这家温泉酒店而爱上了日本温泉酒店,后悔只订了一晚。下次一定要多订几晚好好享受一下。 酒店干净得不可思议,一天下来白袜子竟然还是白色的,早餐晚餐都非常可口,温泉泡得我不想起来,管家也给我非常真诚待客的感觉。总之体验很棒!

Because this hot spring hotel fell in love with the Japanese hot spring hotel, I regretted only booking for one night. Next time, be sure to book a few more nights and enjoy it. The hotel was incredibly clean. The white socks were still white in the day. The breakfast and dinner were very delicious. The hot springs made me not want to get up. The butler also gave me a very sincere hospitality. In short, the experience is great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Standard Japanese Room

初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、温泉、食事、サービス全てにおいて満足です。特に従業員さんは気配りもきめ細かく良かったです。 また是非宿泊したいです。

Although I stayed for the first time, I am satisfied with all the hot springs, meals and services. Especially the employees were attentive and fine. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

接客に関しては申し分ないと思われます。 玄関の床の傾きはわざとでしょうか。また、4階エレベーター前から客室廊下へつながる部分の微妙なスロープや2階食事処の小さな段差などが危険に感じました。また、大浴場の露天風呂との段差や寝湯?内の段差も危... Read more 接客に関しては申し分ないと思われます。 玄関の床の傾きはわざとでしょうか。また、4階エレベーター前から客室廊下へつながる部分の微妙なスロープや2階食事処の小さな段差などが危険に感じました。また、大浴場の露天風呂との段差や寝湯?内の段差も危険に感じました。注意書きなどあるといいように思います。 泉質としては非常によかったと思います。 エレベーター内が油臭かったです。(機械油のような感じ) 喫煙ルームしかなかったため、なるべく煙草のにおいがしないようにお願いしましたが、きわめて煙草臭く不快でした。 食事はどれも普通に美味しいと感じました。

I think that it is perfect for customer service. Is the inclination of the entrance floor on purpose? Also, I felt the subtle slope of the part leading to the passenger corridor from the front of the 4th floor elevator and the small step of the 2nd floor dinner were dangerous. Also, steps and night sleeping with the outdoor bath in the public bath? I felt the step in the inside was dangerous. I think that it would be nice to have notes etc. I think that it was very good as spring quality. The inside of the elevator was oily. (Feeling like machine oil) Because there was only a smoking room, I asked you not to smoke as much as possible, but it was extremely uncomfortable to smoke and tobacco. I felt that all meals were delicious as usual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

Special Three Room Twin

この度は大変お世話になりました 想像した以上に素晴らしいお宿でした。 食事も量、質、どちらも大変満足しております 仲居さんも素敵な方でした。 この次は別邸 いい山の方を利用したいと思っております。 ただ一つお風呂の温度が少し熱かっ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました 想像した以上に素晴らしいお宿でした。 食事も量、質、どちらも大変満足しております 仲居さんも素敵な方でした。 この次は別邸 いい山の方を利用したいと思っております。 ただ一つお風呂の温度が少し熱かったように思います。 それ以外は大変気に入りました 次は妻も加えて利用したいと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful accommodation than I imagined I was deeply indebted for this time. Nakai, who is also very satisfied with both quantity and quality, was also a wonderful person. Next time I would like to use a good mountain residence. I think that the temperature of the bath was a bit hot. Other than that I liked it very much Next I would like to use my wife in addition. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

本当に気持ちよく、非日常な旅を楽しめました。 全面畳敷きの館内も、十分過ぎる広さのお部屋も、贅を極めるお料理も、心地よい湯加減の温泉も、隅々まで配慮された気配りも、全てに満足しました。 また再訪したい宿です。良い良い時間を、ありがとうご... Read more 本当に気持ちよく、非日常な旅を楽しめました。 全面畳敷きの館内も、十分過ぎる広さのお部屋も、贅を極めるお料理も、心地よい湯加減の温泉も、隅々まで配慮された気配りも、全てに満足しました。 また再訪したい宿です。良い良い時間を、ありがとうございました。

It was really pleasant and I enjoyed an unusual journey. Even in the entire tatami flooring hall, we were satisfied with everything that was overly large, luxurious cuisine, comfortable hot spring hot springs, and attentive attention to every corner. Moreover, I'd like to visit again. Thank you for a good good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

The staff very nice and helpful, the hot spring in the room is very good, feel relax when stay here!

The staff very nice and helpful, the hot spring in the room is very good, feel relax when stay here!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Standard Japanese Room

接客の対応も素晴らしく、大変気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。 温泉も大変綺麗で気持ちよかったです。 娘は足湯を大変気に入っていました。 料理は器・盛り付けも涼しげでおいしく頂きました。 また機会があれば、違う季節にお邪魔したいとも思... Read more 接客の対応も素晴らしく、大変気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。 温泉も大変綺麗で気持ちよかったです。 娘は足湯を大変気に入っていました。 料理は器・盛り付けも涼しげでおいしく頂きました。 また機会があれば、違う季節にお邪魔したいとも思っています。

Correspondence of customer service was wonderful, and I was able to spend very comfortably. The hot springs were also very beautiful and pleasant. My daughter liked footbath very much. Cooking was delicious with a cooler arrangement of dishes and dishes. I also want to get in the different seasons if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

すべてに満足しました。 お掃除をされているスタッフの方、お布団を敷いてくださる方、 客室担当の方、バスの運転手、お迎えしてくださった方 皆様にありがとうございました。と伝えたいです。

I was satisfied with everything. Thank you very much for the staff who are cleaning, the people who will lay down the futon, the person in charge of the guest room, the driver of the bus, the one who picked us up. I want to tell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Special Three Room Twin

とてもいい雰囲気で、従業員の方々もとても親切で居心地の良い旅館でした。温泉の質も素晴らしかったです。

The atmosphere was very nice and the employees were also very kind and comfortable inn. The quality of the hot spring was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Standard Japanese Room

從停車場迎接起,至最後送賓服務都表現親切有禮、體貼週到。 感受到其服務至上,令跑完名古屋馬拉松的我和友人,覺得到此一遊及放鬆休息,確是不錯的選擇,讚讚讚!

Welcome from the parking lot to the final delivery service. They are cordial, considerate and considerate. I feel that his service is supreme and that my friends and friends who have already finished the Nagoya Marathon feel that this is a good choice and a good time to relax and praise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-29

Standard Japanese Room

驚きの出来事がありましたが、これはお宿側には問題のないことです。 早く着いたので車だけを預かって頂き、高山の町へお散歩に出かける際も、 雪の少ない、車の往来の少ない道を教えて下さいました。 チェックインもスムーズ。  担当の仲居さんも素敵な... Read more 驚きの出来事がありましたが、これはお宿側には問題のないことです。 早く着いたので車だけを預かって頂き、高山の町へお散歩に出かける際も、 雪の少ない、車の往来の少ない道を教えて下さいました。 チェックインもスムーズ。  担当の仲居さんも素敵な方で、お宿で過ごす時間が、さらに楽しい時間となりました。 Yさん、ありがとうございました。 夕飯も朝食も、素材の良さを引き出せる優しい味付けで、どれもこれもとてもおいしかったです。 総料理長、ありがとうございました。 大浴場も浴室内に、クレンジングが置いてあるのが助かりました。 タオルもバスタオルも脱衣所にあるので、濡れたタオル類を持ち歩かなくていいので、これも助かりました。 お湯もとろみのあるお湯で、お肌もツルツルすべすべ、 ぬるめのお湯の湯舟もあって良かったです。 シャワーと浴槽が近いので外国の方が立ったままシャワーを使うと、 飛び散った水しぶきが浴槽に・・・というのが少しきになりました。 どのサイトも満点に近い評価なのが、自分自身で体感できました。 高山へ行くなら花扇!とお勧めしたいです。 次回は「花扇別邸いいやま」にするか  それとも同じ花扇さんで露天風呂付客室にするか悩むところです。 本当にありがとうございました。

There was a surprising incident, but this is a problem on the hotel side. Since I arrived early, I took care of only the car, and when I went for a walk to Takayama 's town, I also taught the road with few snow, few traffic back and forth. Check-in is also smooth. Nakai residing in charge was also wonderful, and the time spent at the inn was even more pleasant time. Thank you Y, sir. Both dinner and breakfast are gentle seasonings that can bring out the goodness of the materials, none of which was also very tasty. Thank you very much for all the chefs. It was saved that cleansing was put in the bathroom also in the public bath. Both the towel and the bath towel are in the changing room, so we were saved because we did not have to carry wet towels. The hot water was also hot with hot water, the skin was smooth and smooth, there was also a lukewarm hot water bath. Because the shower and the bathtub are close, when using a shower while a foreigner stands up, a splashed splash of water splashed in the bathtub a little bit. Every site has an evaluation that is close to the full score, I was able to experience it myself. If you go to Takayama, a fan fan! I would like to recommend it. The next time I'm worried about whether to make it "Hanabusa Bettei Noiama" or the same fan-fan to a room with outdoor bath. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-23

Standard Japanese Room

露天浴池清潔有小小不到位,浴池水不夠熱..其他整體滿分.服務人員贊,好貼心.收到你們的感謝咭, 意想不到, 給你們也來個贊

Open-air bath clean little small place, hot tub water is not enough .. Other overall score. Staff praise, good caring. Thank you received your card, unexpected, to you also like

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-19

Special Three Room Twin

お部屋もお料理も最高な空間でした。なによりおもてなしが良かったからの評価です。

The rooms and the dishes were also the best space. It is an evaluation because hospitality was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

久しぶりの家族旅行でしたが料理もお風呂も大満足でした。スリッパを履かずに済むのがすごく良かったです。担当の仲居さんの笑顔も素敵でした。出発の時は雪が降る中、ずっと外で送り出しをしていただき大変嬉しかったです。ありがとうございます。良い思い出... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行でしたが料理もお風呂も大満足でした。スリッパを履かずに済むのがすごく良かったです。担当の仲居さんの笑顔も素敵でした。出発の時は雪が降る中、ずっと外で送り出しをしていただき大変嬉しかったです。ありがとうございます。良い思い出となりました。

It was a family vacation after a long absence, but both dishes and baths were satisfying. It was really nice to finish without wearing slippers. The smile of Nakao in charge was also wonderful. While snowing on departure, I was very glad that you sent out outside for a long time. Thank you very much. It was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-18

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

本当にありがとうございました!! とてもゆっくりでき、また行きたいと思いました! 最高でした!

I'm really thankful to you! ! I could relax very much and wanted to go again! It was the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

高山市街から離れている花扇さんだからこそ、チェックインのティータイムの時にレンタルサイクルの案内が欲しかった。チェックアウトの後で知りました。また、同じくチェックアウトの折にフロントで話しましたが、夜間小学生の娘のバスローブが部屋になかった... Read more 高山市街から離れている花扇さんだからこそ、チェックインのティータイムの時にレンタルサイクルの案内が欲しかった。チェックアウトの後で知りました。また、同じくチェックアウトの折にフロントで話しましたが、夜間小学生の娘のバスローブが部屋になかった為、フロントに取りに行きましたが、一人宿直されている方がバスローブが何か分からず、30分ほどフロントで待ちました。小学生の娘と二人で伺いましたが、娘は大丈夫でしたが風呂上がりの私は体が冷えてしまい、夜半から激しい下痢になり、観光もままならず急いで帰宅する事になってしまいました。部屋の構造が悪く、露天風呂から部屋風呂、居室になっておらず、露天風呂から部屋風呂に移動する時にバスローブが必要です。大学生の娘の分を小学生の娘が使用しました為、貰いに行きましたが、食当たりなのか?フロントで寒かったのか?とにかく生まれて初めての激しい下痢になってしまい、大変な思いをしました。オーナーや役員の方は宿直は1名、また教育が出来ていなくてもいいと思いますが、せめて部屋の備品対応などは素早い対応が出来る様に連絡があれば、直ぐに対応出来る距離感が必要と思います。

Because Mr. Hanano who is far from Takayama city, I wanted a guide on rental cycle at tea time of check-in. I found out after checkout. Also, I talked to the front desk at the checkout as well, but because there was not a daughter 's daughter' s bathrobe in the room, I went to the reception despite checking out, but the one who was on duty alone did not know what the bathrobe was I waited at the front desk for about 30 minutes. I asked with my daughter of elementary school student, but my daughter was fine, but as I took a bath I felt cold, I had violent diarrhea from the beginning of the night, I had to go home early without sightseeing . The structure of the room is bad, from the outdoor bath to the room bath, it does not become a living room, and a bathrobe is necessary when moving from an outdoor bath to a room bath. Because the elementary school student's daughter used the university student's daughter, I went to get it, but is it a meal price? Was it cold at the front desk? Anyway I was born and became my first intense diarrhea, and I had a lot of thought. For owners and officers, one night duty, I think that it is okay if education can not be done, but if there is contact so that we can respond quickly to the furnishings of the room at least, we need a sense of distance that we can correspond immediately I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-03

Special Three Room Twin

終始、担当いただいた中居様のお気遣いが、重くなくて、でも十分で、大変心地よかったです。皆が幸せになれた一泊でした。 館内の随所にあるお花が、可愛かったし、豪華だったし、さりげなかったし、癒されました。 お料理は、一つ一つが気が利いていて... Read more 終始、担当いただいた中居様のお気遣いが、重くなくて、でも十分で、大変心地よかったです。皆が幸せになれた一泊でした。 館内の随所にあるお花が、可愛かったし、豪華だったし、さりげなかったし、癒されました。 お料理は、一つ一つが気が利いていて、旅館の懐石が苦手な娘が、この度初めて残さず食べておりました、感謝。 ウエルカムドリンクから出発のコーヒーまで、幸せでした。また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

From time to time, my concern about Nakai who was in charge was not heavy, but enough and very comfortable. It was a night we all became happy. The flowers in various places in the hall were cute, gorgeous, I did not casually, I was healed. Every cuisine is attentive and daughter who is not good at inn kaiseki was eating without leaving for the first time this time, thanks. From welcome drink to departure coffee, I was happy. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-20

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

大変良かったです。お部屋係の方ありがとうございました! 食事は文句の付け所がありませんでした、部屋の露天風呂も綺麗で良かったです。場所的に風景は楽しむ事は出来ませんがその分宿でカバーされてます。一つ言うなら夜に居た売店の方が無愛想でした…... Read more 大変良かったです。お部屋係の方ありがとうございました! 食事は文句の付け所がありませんでした、部屋の露天風呂も綺麗で良かったです。場所的に風景は楽しむ事は出来ませんがその分宿でカバーされてます。一つ言うなら夜に居た売店の方が無愛想でした…これだけが残念な所で後は満足でした。

It was very good. Thank you very much for the room staff! There was not a place to complain about the meal, the outdoor bath of the room was also beautiful and good. Although I can not enjoy the scenery in places, I am covered by the parting camp. One saying is that the shop in the evening was innocent ... It was a pity that only this was satisfying afterwards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

2回目の投宿でした。今回は2泊しましたが朝食、夕食ともにバリエーションに富み食べきれませんでした。本当に一品一品が素晴らしかったです。五歳の息子も遊園地より花扇が良かったとのこと!また、伺います。

It was a second visit. This time we stayed 2 nights, but both breakfast and dinner were rich in variations and could not be eaten. One dish was perfectly wonderful. My 5 year old son also said that the fan was better than the amusement park! I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-01

Standard Japanese Room

大変お世話になりました。今回は2回目の利用でしたが、料理も美味しくて、担当の中居さんもとっても素敵な方で、対応も丁寧で大満足でした。又、利用させて頂きますね。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Although it was the second use this time, cooking was delicious, Nakai in charge was also very nice person, correspondence was also polite and satisfied satisfactory. Also, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-25

Special Three Room Twin

非常好!接待人員很辛苦、很用心,我們非常喜歡這飯店

very good! Reception staff is very hard, very hard, we really like this hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-07

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

お風呂の湯がとろみがありとても良かったです。 また、利用させていただきます。

The hot water in the bath was thick and it was very good. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.J(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-29

Standard Japanese Room

非常好,非常好,非常好

Very good, very good, very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-25

Standard Japanese Room

お世話になりました。サービスも良く、いい旅館なのに、どうして夕食に人工イクラを使っているのですか?とても美味しいお食事が台無しになるくらい、ショックでした。

thank you for helping me. Service is good, and it is a nice ryokon, why are you using artificial salmon at dinner? It was a shock as long as it ruined a very delicious meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-08

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

お手紙まで頂き、ありがとうございました。 おもてなしの行き届いた 旅館で とても満足のいく旅でした。 接客の方の対応も十分に教育された感じが伝わりました。

Thank you for your letter. It was a very satisfying journey in a hospitable inn. The feeling that customer correspondence correspondence was educated enough was transmitted.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-24

Standard Japanese Room

毎回旅行をするときは、吟味して旅館・ホテルを決め、今まで色々なところに宿泊してきました。そして、今回の宿泊について、価格とサービス、内容、食事等を天秤にかけたとき、ここは割高だと思います。一人25000くらいでしたが、15000-20000... Read more 毎回旅行をするときは、吟味して旅館・ホテルを決め、今まで色々なところに宿泊してきました。そして、今回の宿泊について、価格とサービス、内容、食事等を天秤にかけたとき、ここは割高だと思います。一人25000くらいでしたが、15000-20000の価格が妥当だと思います。 スタッフの方はどこか流れ作業な印象を受けます。一人一人と向き合うというより、手慣れて流している感じで残念。おもてなし、受け答えについて、鹿児島の城山ホテルに学んでもよいかもしれません。 食事の量・内容については、価格の割に、こういった感じかと期待していたほどでもなかった。そこは山梨の深雪温泉を参考にするとよいかもしれません。 ゆかたについて、女性に大人気の選べるゆかた、と盛り上げられていましたが、洗いすぎて色が剥げています。ハイクラス、高価格とするならば、そのあたりにも気を配ってよいかと思います。 お風呂のシャンプー、コンディショナー、ボディソープについて、こちらも同じく、ハイクラス、高価格とするならば、オーガニックなど一味こったものを用意すべき。あの手のシャンプー、コンディショナー等は、少しよいビジネスホテルでも今は置いてあります。 売店について、ひたすらこれが人気ですと勧める店員さんにがっくり。ハイクラスなりの対応をしたほうがよいです。 辛口のコメントに失礼いたしましたが、井の中の蛙にならないよう、更なる発展を願って書かせていただきました。とと姉ちゃんに出てくるトースターのようになるとよいです。 また、スタッフが明るく元気に接することができるようになるためには、社長のワンマン経営ではなく、上から変わり、下に還元すべきところは還元することが大切です。社員のやる気につながります。

When traveling every time, I have scrutinized and decided on a hotel and hotel, and have stayed in various places until now. And when we balance the price, service, contents, meal etc for this stay, I think that it is expensive here. It was around 25000 person, but I think the price of 15000-20000 is reasonable. The staff receives a work impression somewhere. I feel sorry for feeling that I'm somewhat familiar with something rather than facing each person. For hospitality and answering, it may be good to learn from Shiroyama Hotel in Kagoshima. Regarding the amount and content of meals, it was not as much as I had expected to feel like this for the price. It may be good to refer to Yamanashi's Deep snow hot spring. About Yukata, a yukata that can be chosen very popular among women, was raised up, but it is washed too much and the color is stripping. High class, if it is expensive price, I think whether to pay attention to that. For bath shampoo, conditioner, body soap, here too, if you are to high class, high price, you should prepare something like organic one. The shampoo and conditioner of that hand is now even a little better business hotel. Regarding shops, they are exactly the same as shop clerk who suggests this is popular. It is better to correspond to a high class. Although I was rude to the dry comment, I wrote that I wish for further development so as not to become a frog in the well. It would be nice to be like a toaster appearing on older sister. Also, in order for the staff to be cheerful and healthy, it is important to change from the top, not the president's one-man management, and to return the points to be reduced downwards. It leads to the motivation of employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-12

Special Three Room Twin

滞在中、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 朝夕ともに食事がとても美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。 9ヶ月の子供連れでしたが、食事の時に離乳食用のおかゆを用意していただいて大変助かりました。 トイレにはおむつ用のゴミ箱... Read more 滞在中、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 朝夕ともに食事がとても美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。 9ヶ月の子供連れでしたが、食事の時に離乳食用のおかゆを用意していただいて大変助かりました。 トイレにはおむつ用のゴミ箱もあらかじめ用意しておいてくださるなど、担当していただいた中居さんはじめ、スタッフ皆様の細やかな気遣いに感謝したいと思います。 館内はほぼ全て畳敷きでスリッパや靴が必要ないのも良かったです。 強いて気になったところとしては、 ・足湯はもう少しぬるめで浅い場所もあると、子供も利用しやすいのでは。(大人にはちょうどよいと思います) ・部屋のお風呂のシャワーは、お湯の温度が変わるまで少し時間がかかった ・エアコンの効きが弱いのか、朝の日差しで部屋が少し暑いままだった(一応、部屋のエアコン設定は23度まで下げて試してみたのですが…) ・床の間の掛軸が、少し季節外れなのでは? といったところですが、総じて気分よく過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、ぜひまた利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend very pleasantly during my stay. The meal was very delicious in the morning and the evening, and the bath was also comfortable. It was a nine - month - old boy, but it was a great help to prepare rice porridge for baby food at meal time. I would like to thank you for the detailed care of all the staff, including Nakai who was in charge, such as preparing a garbage can for the diaper in advance in the toilet. It was good that there are almost no tatami mats in the hall and slippers and shoes are not necessary. As for being strongly concerned, · If the footbath is slightly tough and has a shallow place, children can also use it easily. (I think that it is good for adults) · The shower of the room bath took a while to change the temperature of the hot water · The effectiveness of the air conditioner was weak or the room was a bit hot in the morning sunshine ( At first, I tried trying to lower the air conditioning setting of the room to 23 degrees ...) · Why is the hanging shaft between the floors a little out of season? I was able to spend a good mood as a whole though it is such a place. If there is opportunity, I definitely would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-01

Special Three Room Twin

GW中に一泊しました。雰囲気良く、掃除も行き届いてあり気持ち良く過ごすことができました。辛口で言うとお部屋に案内頂いた時に窓が空いていたのは花粉症持ちからするとマイナス、食事の味付けは濃く甘いものが多く、途中で箸休め的な物も欲しいと思いまし... Read more GW中に一泊しました。雰囲気良く、掃除も行き届いてあり気持ち良く過ごすことができました。辛口で言うとお部屋に案内頂いた時に窓が空いていたのは花粉症持ちからするとマイナス、食事の味付けは濃く甘いものが多く、途中で箸休め的な物も欲しいと思いました。また、頼んだ物とは違う飲み物出て来た事が二度もあり。お風呂は大きい方と小さい方で雰囲気の趣向を変えても良いと感じました。

We stayed overnight during GW. Good atmosphere, cleaning was perfect and I was able to spend pleasantly. In short, the window was empty when I got to the room when I got to the room was minus when I had pollinosis, many of the meals seasoning was dark and sweet, I thought that I also wanted some chopstick breakage things on the way. Also, there were twice different drinks coming out than the one I asked for. I felt that I could change the taste of the atmosphere with the big one and the small one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-17

Standard Japanese Room

10ヶ月の子供がいたのですが、哺乳瓶を洗ってほしいというお願いに快く応じていただいてとてもありがたかったです。 欲を言えば、夕食時混んでいたと思いますが、料理が出てくるのがもう少し早いとよかったですね。 ですが、とてもステキな旅館で... Read more 10ヶ月の子供がいたのですが、哺乳瓶を洗ってほしいというお願いに快く応じていただいてとてもありがたかったです。 欲を言えば、夕食時混んでいたと思いますが、料理が出てくるのがもう少し早いとよかったですね。 ですが、とてもステキな旅館でおもてなしいただき、よい親子旅行ができました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。

I had a child for 10 months, but I was very thankful to accept your request to wash your baby bottle. Speaking of greed, I think that it was crowded at dinner, but I wish it was a little earlier that the dishes came out. However, we were hospitable at a very nice ryokan and we had a good parent / child trip. I would like to use it if I have another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-10

Standard Japanese Room

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 食事は、朝食、夕食ともとても美味しく、お風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。 担当してくださった細貝さんも笑顔が気持ちよく、細やかな心遣いをいただきありがとうございました。 また、お世話になり... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 食事は、朝食、夕食ともとても美味しく、お風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。 担当してくださった細貝さんも笑顔が気持ちよく、細やかな心遣いをいただきありがとうございました。 また、お世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Eating, breakfast and dinner were very delicious, and the bath was also very comfortable. Mr. Hosokai who was in charge also feels good smile, thank you for having a detailed thoughtfulness. In addition, I would like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-30

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

初めての滞在でしたが、皆さん気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。口コミサイトなど見ると一部不安もありましたが、取り越し苦労だったようです。お部屋も料理も、仲居さんから駐車場の係りの方まで皆さん大変な心遣いでした。私は旅館に宿泊するとき、そ... Read more 初めての滞在でしたが、皆さん気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。口コミサイトなど見ると一部不安もありましたが、取り越し苦労だったようです。お部屋も料理も、仲居さんから駐車場の係りの方まで皆さん大変な心遣いでした。私は旅館に宿泊するとき、その旅館が好きになるかどうかの基準を持っています。まず一つは寝具が清潔であること。お部屋のお風呂や(使うとは限りませんが)トイレがきれいなこと。朝食が凝っているかどうか。です。花扇さんの場合は、ほとんどすべて満点でしたが、一つだけ些細なことですが、食事の時のご飯はお櫃のほうが良いと思います。食べる速さや量は人それぞれです。仲居さんが「おかわり」の対応をされるのは無理があると思います。でも、よい一夜を過ごさせていただきました。最近は上から目線の「客」が多いと思います。「お客様は神」は旅館側が決めることです。客側が主張することではありません。また次に寄らせていただいた時もまた気持ちの良い旅になることを祈っています。ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay, but everyone took pleasant correspondence. Although it was partly uneasy to see the word-of-mouth site etc., it seems that it was a difficulty to move. Everyone, from room Nakai to the person in charge of the parking lot, was a great concern. I have criteria as to whether I like that inn when staying at an inn. One thing is that the bedding is clean. The bathroom of the room or (not necessarily using) the toilet is beautiful. Whether the breakfast is tiring. is. In the case of Mr. Hanagi, almost all were perfect, but only one thing is trivial, I think that the chest is better for rice at the time of meal. Eating speed and quantity are people. I think that it is impossible for Nakai to correspond "on your behalf". However, I had a good night. Recently I think that there are many customers "from the top". "Customers God" is to be decided by the inn. It is not what the customer insists. I pray that it will be a pleasant trip also when I get next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-19

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

家内の感想です。お料理が特に美味しく、大満足でした。部屋に露天風呂があったので家族でゆっくり入ることができました。到着時の床暖房や各種無線にも感動。ただ重厚感があるだけでなく、新しいものも取り入れているところも素晴らしい。飛騨高山には何度か... Read more 家内の感想です。お料理が特に美味しく、大満足でした。部屋に露天風呂があったので家族でゆっくり入ることができました。到着時の床暖房や各種無線にも感動。ただ重厚感があるだけでなく、新しいものも取り入れているところも素晴らしい。飛騨高山には何度か訪れているが、また是非宿泊したい。

It is an impression of my wife. The food was particularly delicious and I was very satisfied. There was an outdoor bath in the room so I could enter it slowly with my family. I was impressed also by floor heating and various radio when arriving. Not only is there a sense of dignity but also the place where you incorporate new things are wonderful. Although I visited Hida Takayama several times, I would definitely stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-08-25

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

お名前は存じ上げませんが、滞在中、担当の方には、赤ちゃんと二人の幼児いがいることで本当によくしていただきました。ありがとうございます。大変気がきく方で、二泊、安心して楽しく宿泊でしたました。

I do not know your name, but during my stay, the person in charge was truly satisfied by having a baby and two young children. Thank you very much. It was a very comfortable one, I stayed for 2 nights, enjoyable staying with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Special Three Room Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Standard Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-20

Standard Japanese with Open Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Special Three Room Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux